StarStarStarStarStar Great staff  — MATTHEW F.

Great staff. The survey requires an answer for every question. Question #9 I didn’t need an urgent appointment so it doesn’t apply but that is not an option.

Dec 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You are very patient friendly and professional!... — HARRY B.

You are very patient friendly and professional!

Dec 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. BUKALO hears my concerns and addresses them... — SHARON S.

Dr. BUKALO hears my concerns and addresses them. I am confident in his care.

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy to make an appointment. I appreciate ... — IAN L.

Very easy to make an appointment. I appreciate the friendliness of the staff and the professionalism of the nurse practitioner.

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — ETHEL S.

Sarah Flynn was awesome. She get me in right away for an appointment to see Dr. Bukhalo while the receptionist was telling me that they were fully booked for the whole month of December. Otherwise, great service!

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very helpful. Waiting time was fast... — EVELYNE D.

Everyone is very helpful. Waiting time was fast.

Nov 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Longer wait than usual, still good service. — THERESA L.

Longer wait than usual, still good service.

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The girls and doctor were very nice great in ev... — DALE J.

The girls and doctor were very nice great in every way

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is friendly, making an appoint... — DEBORAH M.

The office staff is friendly, making an appointment is easy, and the medical staff is knowledgeable and caring for the patients.

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always extremely helpful and friend... — CHRISTINE M.

Everyone is always extremely helpful and friendly. Office is always clean and looks beautiful. Always love the samples to try. Love the staff.

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Please implement online patient forms ... — JILL D.

I would have appreciated filling out forms online in advance of arriving at the office. It took several weeks to secure an appointment and instead of arriving 30 minutes in advance of appointment time , refilling insurance information , immediately after my card was scanned, with the same information, health history etc. It seems the check in scenario would be streamlined significantly .

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Arlington does a great Job. Great nurses and D... — MICHAEL C.

Arlington does a great Job. Great nurses and Doctors.

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit with any of the doct... — SCOTT R.

Always a pleasure to visit with any of the doctors and staff. The doctors are meticulous and always are focused on being proavtive instead of reactive if possible.

Nov 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love how friendly and caring the staff is. — NICHOLAS H.

Love how friendly and caring the staff is.

Nov 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courteous and I was seen righ... — KIRA S.

Everyone was very courteous and I was seen right on time.

Nov 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was polite, courteous, and competent. ... — THOMAS H.

Everyone was polite, courteous, and competent. I enjoyed coming in.

Nov 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — LOIS W.

No waiting and pleasant staff.

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was on time for my appointment which I d... — DENISE K.

Doctor was on time for my appointment which I do appreciate.

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney is a very good person and my husband& ... — LINDA B.

Courtney is a very good person and my husband& I have been going to her for yrs. I hope she stays with you for a long time.

Nov 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office staff . Dr. & tech’s are wonde... — RENEE M.

Very nice office staff . Dr. & tech’s are wonderful & carding.

Nov 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff from front counter to check out t... — ANTHONY C.

All the staff from front counter to check out to get another appointment all were very professional in the way they all treated me.

Nov 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has been so helpful, friendly, and pro... — DELORES H.

Everyone has been so helpful, friendly, and professional. I have had 3 areas of “cancer” removed successfully with stitches for 2 of them. Thank you!

Nov 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dermatology at its best.... — WILLIAM E.

Always good friendly professional service. You always feel comfortable at each appointment with discussions and answering questions. Also, a great office facility.

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar New patient  — PETER M.

My appointment was on time, the staff was great and the doctor explained the procedure clearly. The procedure went exactly as she explained.

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are alert----they know what's happeni... — BEVERLY P.

The staff are alert----they know what's happening around them, how the patients are doing. Everyone who works there has such a positive attitude that it's bound to rub off on people.

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Arlington Dermatology! — GAIL A.

I switched to Arlington Dermatology about three years ago after being a patient at a large local dermatology practice with multiple locations throughout the Chicagoland area. I was looking for a dermatology office with warmth, compassion, and kindness which I found lacking at my previous dermatologist. I did find those qualities when I visit Arlington Dermatology. I feel comfortable, welcomed, and a great deal of trust in my very competent provider. The staff is always friendly and kind.

Oct 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended your service to seve... — WILLIAM D.

I have already recommended your service to several friends, one of whom told me she was seen by one of your doctors.

Oct 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly  — KERRY K.

I love Courtney! She is so honest and listens to your concerns. She’s super friendly and helpful when you ask her questions. The entire office staff is so friendly too!

Oct 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime patient — TIMOTHY F.

I've been a patient of Dr. Bukhalo and his exceptional staff for several years. Due to an ongoing battle with a skin disorder I am a frequent visitor to his practice. I think he and his staff take excellent care of me. They are knowledgable, thorough, and compassionate in their approach to treating my condition.

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — DIANE B.

Prompt, friendly staff. Competent people.

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Courtney for several years, ... — BEVERLY W.

I have been seeing Courtney for several years, and she has always been professional, caring, and informative on my situations. I have recommended others to Courtney.

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous — THOMAS C.

Professional and courteous

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Whole staff is friendly. Never had an appointme... — LANDON L.

Whole staff is friendly. Never had an appointment start late. I drive from the city to rolling meadows because I am so happy with the service.

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good, professional service, available and timel... — WILLIAM A.

Good, professional service, available and timely.

Oct 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — ARLENE O.

Efficient, caring, explained every step so I could understand it.

Oct 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff . Helpful in recommending r... — NATALIE B.

Very friendly staff . Helpful in recommending removal of skin tags

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The study I was previously in introduced me to ... — JANE V.

The study I was previously in introduced me to the great staff at Arlington Dermatology. Having now become a regular patient has proved equally enjoyable. Highly efficient and professional, the staff has responded to my every need.

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors are amazing. They are very persona... — MICHELLE M.

The doctors are amazing. They are very personable they take their time and explain things. They never keep you waiting long. Just an all around great experience. I have been coming here for years. I have brought my mother, father sister and daughter here. I would refer anyone here.

Oct 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Of the medical providers that I regularly visit... — DWAYNE A.

Of the medical providers that I regularly visit, Arlington Dermatology excels in the care of their patients without a doubt.

Sep 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Arlington Dermatology to a n... — FRANCIS M.

I have recommended Arlington Dermatology to a number of people and I know some still are patients.

Sep 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Their medical team approach is very thorough in... — DONNA S.

Their medical team approach is very thorough in supporting the needs of their patients.

Sep 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Thorough & Professional Care Rendered... — GREGORY D.

Very Thorough & Professional Care Rendered...

Sep 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service from Dr. Bukhalo and his staff. — JAMES C.

Great Service from Dr. Bukhalo and his staff.

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional — RICHARD S.

Friendly and professional

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, take you pretty close to your appointmen... — MARYJO B.

Clean, take you pretty close to your appointment time, seemed efficient.

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient high quality professional medical ser... — NOLAN L.

Efficient high quality professional medical service.

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for many years, very profession... — KENNETH J.

Been going here for many years, very professional and thorough.

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You are always very courteous, helpful and effi... — MARILEE H.

You are always very courteous, helpful and efficient!

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good service good doctors and receptionest  — LAWRENCE S.

Good service good doctors and receptionest

Sep 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming, friendly, knowledgeable, thorough. W... — ROBERT M.

Welcoming, friendly, knowledgeable, thorough. Well above prior dermatology practice experiences.

Sep 19, 2022