StarStarStarStarStar  — JEAN G.

Everyone pleasant and efficient. Didn’t have to wait long to be taken or seen by PA and Dr. Got a good report, so very happy. Moving out of area but plan to continue going here for my annual exam.

Jul 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dr office team I ever had!👍 Love them! — AMBER H.

Best Dr office team I ever had!👍 Love them!

Jul 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great office, wonderful care — MARY W.

I am a melanoma survivor dating back to 1987. I have had several different dermatologists on my cancer journey and am so happy to have found Arlington Dermatology. Compassionate medical care combined with efficiency is always what I am looking for and have now found it in my hometown.

Jun 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Personable — DAVID R.

Professional. Prompt. Personally took interest in me and answered all my questions specifically. This is an excellent practice.

Jun 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Cortney always answers all my questions  — LINDA B.

Cortney always answers all my questions

Jun 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney was the best medical provider appt I h... — JAMES R.

Courtney was the best medical provider appt I have ever had.

Jun 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar On time; reasonable intervals between processes... — ALAN V.

On time; reasonable intervals between processes and procedures. Top notch staff. Courteous and professional. Genuinely nice people.

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had 3 biopsies and all three moles were removed — HELEN M.

I had 3 biopsies and all three the dr. decided needed to be removed. He started with the one that was already cancer for the 2nd visit and took the next one that could become cancer at the third visit and the last one he had the gal put something to take the mole off.

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — DIANA J.

Megan was wonderful. Very kind and explained everything to me that I needed to do.

Jun 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was just wonderful team and service. — ISAAC M.

It was just wonderful team and service.

Jun 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Each time I come here I feel like I am in such ... — BETSY B.

Each time I come here I feel like I am in such good hands and will be very well cared for by people who really are up on the facts and care about the comfort of the patient, first and foremost. Everyone is so nice, I almost am in no hurry to go back home! thank you all for the kindness and caring!

Jun 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is so nice, kind and attentive. I highl... — ELIZABETH N.

Staff is so nice, kind and attentive. I highly recommend their care to everyone.

Jun 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service , well organized and prof — MICHAEL R.

Excellent service , well organized and professional

Jun 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Whenever I need to visit I am never disappointe... — MICHELE I.

Whenever I need to visit I am never disappointed with the service I receive. The doctor will actually listen to my issue description, can see and knows right off what the issue is and how to tackle it with the correct course of action and prescriptions. Always a pleasant team of people to work with from the receptionists to the medical staff. The office facility is airy and roomy, clean & well lit with natural light in the waiting area, convenient parking, too! I wish that the waiting rooms TV was lower in volume as I am not into cooking shows. Outstanding overall experience & results 👍

Jun 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr Bukhara and think he is great! — BARBARA M.

I trust Dr Bukhara and think he is great!

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr B and his team do an outstanding job of meet... — MICHAEL W.

Dr B and his team do an outstanding job of meeting their appointment times, examining and treating, and doing it all with a cheery attitude ..... Would recommend Arlington Dermatology to anyone in need of a Dermatologist.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. — JAMES C.

All of your staff there are very friendly and also considerate of my handicap.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, great experience.  — SHARYN M.

Very friendly staff, great experience.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time and exam was very profe... — ALFRED G.

Appointment was on time and exam was very professional . Answered all my questions.

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome by the friendly staff. Th... — BRIAN M.

I always feel welcome by the friendly staff. The doctors and nurses are professional and courteous and make sure to answer any questions I have.

Jun 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. Clean facility... — TERESA A.

Very professional and friendly. Clean facility. Skilled and knowledgeable staff. Treated my problem immediately with good follow up. I feel confident in their care.

Jun 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great business modelDr B RocksAlways helpfull... — JOHN F.

Great business model Dr B Rocks Always helpfully staff (front and tech s plus Cort Big positive difference from last

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience with the doctor, a... — MARY R.

I had a wonderful experience with the doctor, and the nurses. They were very professional and organized and I appreciate it very much.

Jun 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar GreatService — EMIL S.

Professional expertice and great knowledge of various issues.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARY D.

Every one I came in contact with was friendly kind and patient I felt vey cared for and not rushed

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bukhalo and all his staff are wonderful. Th... — MARIA D.

Dr. Bukhalo and all his staff are wonderful. They are efficient, friendly and open to all questions.

May 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — RIMMA P.

I have been a patient of this office for many years. And during all this time I had no reason to doubt the professionalism of Dr. Bukhalo and his medical staff. The people there are very friendly, polite, know their job, and most importantly treat patients with understanding.

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar *****Very professional, courteous & organize... — MARY K.

***** Very professional, courteous & organized

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing I think could be improved: havin... — THERESA M.

The only thing I think could be improved: having the ability to fill in the 8 pages of paperwork on my computer at home instead of in the office (took about 20 minutes, and I didn't have with me all the required information).

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — DONNA K.

The staff was very polite and friendly and professional.

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I will keep my next appointment, just like the ... — JOHN S.

I will keep my next appointment, just like the last dozen last dozen.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional at all times. Neithe... — BRENT Z.

The staff is professional at all times. Neither the Doctor, the Physicians Assistant's or the nurses ever rush as all questions are answered

May 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very well organized and orderly. Service was pr... — CARITA C.

Very well organized and orderly. Service was prompt And efficient. Problem was taken care of on time

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brandice (sp.?) is one of the best doctors ... — MARGE N.

Dr. Brandice (sp.?) is one of the best doctors I have ever been to. She’s extremely knowledgeable and very compassionate.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit…staff and Dr. very friendly an... — MATT S.

First time visit…staff and Dr. very friendly and nice

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an apppintment the day I call... — CAROLYN S.

I was able to get an apppintment the day I called.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Visit went smoothly with all staff and provider... — RAY K.

Visit went smoothly with all staff and providers.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Right on time with my appointment. I liked the... — JANET R.

Right on time with my appointment. I liked the fact that the PA first examined me and then the Doctor also checked. Everyone in the staff is very professional and friendly.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service... — NATALIA O.

I called and on the same day a got my appointment for the same day. Everyone was kind and the doctor explain everything on a easy way.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Brandice Brazell PA-C was very helpful!She was... — FRANCO R.

Brandice Brazell PA-C was very helpful! She was competent, compassionate, and professional. She answered all of my questions and was very knowledgeable. Thanks Brandice!! Also, the front desk woman, Alejandra, was very helpful and friendly. She rocks!

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — ELLEN A.

Other than longer than usual wait time, plenty of physical space between patients. Staff was very nice.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, efficient, knowledgable and always pleas... — GILLIAN H.

Clean, efficient, knowledgable and always pleasant to work with. I enjoy coming here and I know I will always be in and out quickly with answers and solutions that work with my healthcare plan.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This office is very clean and efficient. The w... — REBECCA K.

This office is very clean and efficient. The wait wasn't long, the doctor is very clear and good at diagnosing the problem and the staff are friendly.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Our wait time was too long  — ROBERT B.

Our wait time was too long

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar On time appointments. Staff courteous and very... — EDWARD P.

On time appointments. Staff courteous and very knowledgeable

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional & welcoming — THERESA L.

Always professional & welcoming

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Meghan has been very helpful, professional, and kn — KATHLEEN M.

Meghan has been very helpful, professional

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the big waiting rm the receptionist was s... — CARMEN R.

Loved the big waiting rm the receptionist was so professional and sweet My Dr .was on point thank you

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — CAROL N.

I have been to other dermatology practices in the past and am so glad I found this one. The staff is just wonderful and everything is ON TIME, which seems to be a rarity in medical practices.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the check in and out staff. — Pamela F.

I loved the check in and out staff.

Apr 12, 2022