StarStarStarStarStar  — Theresa L.

The staff and Dr. Fair were pleasant, efficient and professional😀

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Found them to be the best.  — Clyde H.

I have been using the Arlington Dental Group for decades, before that, I used five or six different dentists in various cities including Columbus. They were the best. As a result of their work, my teeth, (all of them) are in excellent condition and look like they did when I was twenty. I am glad that they focus a lot on prevention, as I want to avoid both the discomfort and cost of dental problems. The staff is friendly and professional. After we moved this last time, I could have switched to a closer dentist, but I think it is worth my hour drive to have the best.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit Arlington Dent... — Mary Lou A.

It is always a pleasure to visit Arlington Dental Group. The staff is very professional and friendly. They take the utmost care to make me feel comfortable. Dr. Fair and his staff use what looks to me as the latest in technology and are skilled in using it. They take the time to listen to any concerns of mine and also take time to explain thoroughly what they are doing. They are always on time for my appointments, which I feel shows an organized office. I am very please with all of the dental work that I have had completed at this office.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar as always a pleasant experience with staff and ... — Jan S.

as always a pleasant experience with staff and Trudy in particular.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent excellent service. Wouldn't go anywh... — Garrick D.

Consistent excellent service. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, very pleasant staff. — Terry K.

Good service, very pleasant staff.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was awesome!  — Luisa P.

It was awesome! I had a great time

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. — Vishnu M.

Great experience. Timely. Thorough.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After taking a 4 year sabbatical from my oral h... — Jacob D.

After taking a 4 year sabbatical from my oral health due to various life events, I was admittedly hesitant to find a new dental group. Arlington Dental Group blew my expectations out of the water. Brandi & Lori were wonderful checking me in and getting me introduced to the practice. Karen was one of the best dental hygienists I've had, and Dr. Fair was extremely throughout during his evaluation and explained his findings in a way that was understandable. I'm looking forward to my oral health, as well as my family's, being taken care of by this wonderful group. God Bless, Jake Depp

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone is so kind & gracious! — Susan D.

As always everyone is so kind & gracious!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara M.

Professional, efficient, friendly ... I just couldn’t say enough about Dr. Fair and his outstanding staff. Where else could I receive excellent dental care while visiting with friends!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professor at The Ohio State University — Bruce H.

This is by far the best dental practice I've ever experienced! The entire office team is always positive and friendly. Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The extraction of wisdom tooth was far easier t... — Bo C.

The extraction of wisdom tooth was far easier than imagined. It only took a short few minutes with minimal to no discomfort. Great job guys! I am so glad to have found you guys ten years ago.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client for 2 years referred by my... — Glema B.

I have been a client for 2 years referred by my Son in law . When I go feel like family . Also they live for you to bring your kids so they become familiar with the Dental experience . Trudy is awesome

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s great to be known here! I always feel so ... — Susan D.

It’s great to be known here! I always feel so welcomed!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place rocks — Michelle L.

Said with the highest compliment, these people are complete dental nerds. You can tell they love what they do, and they are funny, polite, etc. I can’t say enough about this place. They make going to the dentist a not-so miserable experience.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five star service! — Garrick D.

This is the first dentist office that took the time to explain every detail and did an excellent job. 10/10 would recommend!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Fair’s office is wonderful! The... — Suzanne P.

Everyone at Dr. Fair’s office is wonderful! They are dedicated, kind, caring, and funny. I love the modern technology they use, yet still have that personal touch. I’ve spent quite a bit of time there in the past year and highly recommend Dr. Fair and his awesome staff! Thanks for your support and positivity. Sincerely, Suzanne Phillips

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerald W.

The new patient process is thorough and well done.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another wonderful experience! — Michael C.

Another wonderful experience!

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best experience you could ask for... — Matthew P.

This is really the best experience you could ask for. I showed up a few minutes before my appointment, was instantly greeted in a cozy space without any line. The people at the front desk even often greet you by name. Then I sat for literally 30 seconds to a minute before being called back. The teeth cleaning was fast, efficient, and friendly! Dr. Fair is very knowledgable, and caring. They don't waste your time and they go above and beyond to make sure you're having a wonderful experience. After my appointment, they set up my next appointment on the spot. And ask you're leaving, they offer you a coffee or water.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys did a great job on my mouth, and on my... — Gloria B.

You guys did a great job on my mouth, and on my spirit. I had a lovely blanket to keep me warm while I took a nap, and I really appreciated how organized and professional all of you are...from the start (walking in the door) to the end (walking out the door. And so early in the morning!!! Thanks so much for keeping me and my mouth healthy.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dental TeamGreat staff and excellent ... — Robert B.

The best Dental Team Great staff and excellent professionalism

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Arlington Dental was FANTASTIC!! E... — Chris C.

The staff at Arlington Dental was FANTASTIC!! Every question was answered and was very professional!!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent dental care! — Rebecca W.

Always excellent dental care!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is an excellent, clean, kind, caring denta... — Angela C.

This is an excellent, clean, kind, caring dental practice. The staff are all friendly and nice. They treat patients like family and are genuinely concerned about your dental health

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was great. Friendly people relieving... — Belinda K.

The visit was great. Friendly people relieving stress.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fair and the entire team at Arlington Denta... — Nicole G.

Dr. Fair and the entire team at Arlington Dental Group are wonderful.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best at patient service & stewardship — Jennifer H.

I already enjoy coming to the dentist (having that super clean teeth feel is amazing!), and all of you are so friendly and anxiety relieving. I really appreciate how I am shown each appointment what is good, bad, and otherwise + knowing upfront costs when extra work needs done. Thank you so much!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Arlington Dental and all the staff make you fee... — Stacey K.

Arlington Dental and all the staff make you feel welcome and relaxed. I have had nothing but great experiences for myself and my children!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this practice does a great job! Ve... — Betty A.

Everyone in this practice does a great job! Very thorough at explaining everything that will/is happening and making sure you are comfortable. Very professional, and friendly. So far, the results have been excellent and better than expected.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasant visit. On time and effic... — Wendy S.

It’s always a pleasant visit. On time and efficient.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTAL OFFICE  — Gregory G.

As always great visit. Always feel completely comfortable. Karen is a very compassionate and thorough hygienist. Both Dr Vedda and Dr Fair are excellent. I live in Westerville and drive to Upper Arlington because I won’t trust anyone else.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Debbie F.

This is an excellent dental office. Everyone is friendly and professional. Great place to have your teeth worked on and have fun!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!  — Jan S.

I am thrilled to have found such a caring, friendly, and professional dentist and staff. Going to the dentist has never been as quick and easy with the best dental experience ever! Thank You to Dr. Fair and Karen you guys ROCK!!!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and fun atmosphere. — Dora W.

Very professional and fun atmosphere.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Again every visit I feel like I am going to the... — Glema B.

Again every visit I feel like I am going to there house not there office. Everyone is prompt, professional and very kind. Very personable I appreciate the excellent care.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental group — Dominic A.

We were greeted quickly and in a very friendly manner. We were taken back quickly and the process was explained in appropriate detail to my 10 year old and myself. They were kind and gentle throughout. Given it was a tooth extraction, they were so supportive and understanding of any fears my son may have had. Received a follow up to check on my son later that night as well. We love Dr. Fair and the whole staff there.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service.. — Larry H.

Trudy did a great job cleaning my teeth. Office uses latest high resolution photo technology to clearly show and explain problem areas. Very pleasant environment where everyone demonstrates a high level of competence and professionalism in performing their respective jobs.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for asking about my care. I ... — Gloria B.

Thank you so much for asking about my care. I am always very impressed by how attentive you all are to my needs. I am secure in the knowledge that you, together, are trying hard to take good care of my teeth, while being mindful of my financial and emotional situations. This has been a dental experience that far exceeds my expectations. Again, I am grateful to have found you. Gloria Bryan

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Since moving to the area and needing a new dent... — David I.

Since moving to the area and needing a new dentist, I have been super pleased with Dr. Fair's practice. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I'm usually taken right back to begin my appointment as soon as I arrive. I appreciate their whole health approach to dentistry and it's role into your overall well-being. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy to come in to see Trudy or Dr... — Cathy H.

I am always happy to come in to see Trudy or Dr. Fair! The entire office staff is so welcoming, and makes your visit so relaxing and calm!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and dental assistants! Attent... — Ross L.

Excellent dentist and dental assistants! Attentive office staff!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Choose Arlington Dental — Jessie B.

If you are looking for a dentist, look no further. The staff is very kind and welcoming. This is my second time there and I absolutely love it.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go to any other dental practice. Th... — Linda P.

I wouldn't go to any other dental practice. They stay current with new innovations in dentistry and maintain their high level of service. In addition they are personable and professional. Best dental practice in Columbus in my opinion.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lori R.

Everyone is very welcoming in this office. Dr. Fair is very knowledgeable and truly cares for his patients. Trudy is very thorough with cleanings; she’s concerned about getting the answers to your questions. Without a doubt I would highly recommend this practice.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amanda C.

I, like many others, am not a fan of going to the dentist. After recently moving to Columbus, finding a new dentist was a daunting task. After some research I found Arlington Dental Group and my husband and I could not be more satisfied with our experience. They are warm and welcoming and help to ease any dentist jitters you may have. We were very impressed with their knowledge and how they helped us understand our current dental situations.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for getting me in so quickly!! — Marian T.

Thank you for getting me in so quickly!!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five star rating. Highly competent and courteou... — James W.

Five star rating. Highly competent and courteous professionals (office staff and hygienist and dentist.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I receive great personal attention and the enti... — Kellen S.

I receive great personal attention and the entire staff is friendly and helpful. I love Karen, especially, and am always so reassured after leaving my appointments!

Aug 2, 2018