StarStarStarStarStar Best place ever — Michelle L.

The entire staff are the absolute nicest people ever. In addition to that, they are complete dental nerds, which is exactly what you should want in people who handle your teeth. I drive across town to come here, and it is beyond worth it.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Michael C.

Great care and service!!!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always willing to work me in when I need it — Deborah S.

Always willing to work me in when I need it. So friendly and make you feel comfortable no matter how small or big your situation is.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Larry H.

My sincere thanks to Dr. Belkin and Michelle for their consistently high quality care. I also appreciate their empathy and patience in dealing with my challenging gag reflex.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and friendly service provided by the ... — Dan S.

Very good and friendly service provided by the hygienist. Dr Fair was very helpful

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect practice!!! Always a pleasurable experi... — Bruce H.

Perfect practice!!! Always a pleasurable experience to interact with such great professionals!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Far exceeded expectations — Julie B.

The staff were very interested in getting to know me, and I stressed the importance of getting a thorough exam. My previous dentist was always too quick and I felt lacking in the knowledge. Arlington Dental offered technology and ways of checking on "the whole health" of the person, not just your teeth. It means a lot to be encouraged for good dental behavior, and ways to keep my teeth ("they are supposed to last your lifetime, let us help") means a lot to me. Also, they were respectful of my time; I stressed that I needed to be completed by a certain time to fetch my daughter from daycare, they were great and had me on my way without worry that I missed something. Wonderful folks, very comfortable, highly recommend.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent careProfessionalRespectfulDependab... — Cheryl W.

Excellent care Professional Respectful Dependable

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going Above and Beyond — Dala B.

I had a tooth that required an emergency and Dr. V and Eva stayed late and worked me into their schedule. I'm very thankful for their care and concern to get me taken care of!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar emergency visit — Deanna B.

I am so pleased with the dental care I receive from Arlington Dental. I am just in the beginning stages of invisalign bracing and had cut my tongue when inserting the bottom appliance. I called the office in the morning and got an appointment within 2 hours. Dr. Fair examined my mouth and polished the appliance to minimize abrasion. He also recommended an antioxidant oral gel to speed up healing. I find all the staff at Arlington Dental Group compassionate and so very competent. I was more than pleased with the immediate appointment.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your assessment Appt Monday ... — Deborah P.

Thank you for your assessment Appt Monday Had another flair yesterday afternoon escalating to throbbing right ear w right side frontal headache and jaw pain

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t use anyone else  — Tim E.

My wife and I drive from Pittsburgh to Columbus to keep Dr Fair and his team as our dentists. We’ve been with him for about 5 years now and have driven back and forth the past 3. Well worth it.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt and efficient — Erica S.

Always prompt and efficient

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional and timely service as a... — Harry K.

Excellent, professional and timely service as always!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a great team and they provide outstanding ... — Michael F.

It’s a great team and they provide outstanding care. I look forward to seeing them every day!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit with last week with Trudy w... — Cathy H.

As always, my visit with last week with Trudy was excellent!!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like going to see Dr. Fair  — Nancy H.

I like going to see Dr. Fair

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer & clinical service!  — Jennifer H.

Great customer & clinical service!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rough gum with swollen gum  — Jane R.

Clean office. Kind people working to make you feel good about being at the DDS. Knowledgeable on situation, dx immediately, referral given to oral surgeon. Could not have had a better experience. Ty

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a pleasure to come to Arlington Dental. I... — Susan D.

It’s a pleasure to come to Arlington Dental. I feel very well taken care of by Dr. Fair & his staff

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Now i’m looking forward to my dentist visits 😊 — Ioana S.

Why- every time I have a dentist appointment- it’s hard to leave your office and i’m feeling i’m saying good bye to my friends? Dr V and Anna were extremely gentle (I had a root canal, crown and a few fillings) and patient. Brandi was very nice and accommodating scheduling and then re-scheduling my app. Thank you!

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual. Very caring staff ... — Kimberly W.

Great experience as usual. Very caring staff and Dr Fair is excellent !

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Karen did a great job cleaning my teeth.  — Virginia A.

Karen did a great job cleaning my teeth.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office staff, friendly and caring den... — Jan S.

Wonderful office staff, friendly and caring dental hygienist, and amazing dentist!!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism with a personality — Debbie F.

Both dr. Fair and Dr Vaidya are professional yet very personable. They explain everything on a level you will understand and are continually helping you to have a better dental experience

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark C.

Very professional operation. Everyone is quite friendly and the service is great. Equipment is state of the art.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experiences at Dr. Fair's Office — Mary Lou A.

I have had only positive experiences at Dr. Fair's office. First of all, I receive a friendly greeting when I arrive for my appointment. I am invited to have a cup of coffee or something else to drink while waiting. Secondly, they are always on time for my scheduled appointment, so there is very little waiting. I only have to wait because I like to arrive at my appointments a bit early. The entire staff is extremely nice, friendly and competent. They take the time to explain what they are going to do and why. The entire staff seems like they are committed to excellence. This office is amazing.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctors are awesome. They treat c... — Chris D.

The staff and Doctors are awesome. They treat clients like family. Highly satisfied/

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and everyone does an amazing job... — Jamie M.

Excellent care and everyone does an amazing job! My entire family comes here. The staff is wonderful and treat you like family. I would highly recommend!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such professional, kind, caring Dental group. I... — Susan G.

Such professional, kind, caring Dental group. I have gone to them for a long time and I so appreciate them.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The FAIRest Dental Team in all the Land! — Stephanie C.

Dr. Fair & the entire team go above and beyond to make sure their patients are taken care of comprehensively. They do not inflate pricing, and they're very straightforward not only about the best care options and overall health maintenance, but also about whether or not additional services are really worth the extra cost for your specific situation (rather than pushing you to buy things you don't need like a lot of other providers do). The front desk team, hygienists, and assistants always make you feel comfortable, welcome, and like family. Karen and Kristen are always thorough, friendly, efficient, and awesome. Dr. Fair is the best dentist I have ever been to in my life - he really knows what he's doing and can always figure out what is really going on, even with the most subtle and/or complex issues. He provides honest, fair, top-notch quality care and his accountability is unrivaled. They truly are the fairest dental team of them all!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive treatment — Kenneth S.

I had an issue with a gum margin on an implant just before I was about to leave for an extended weekend. Although I didn't have an appointment, I went to the office when it opened on Thursday morning to have the problem evaluated and possibly treated. Dr. Fair was very attentive, thoroughly examined the problem area, discussed interim treatment options if it did not resolve itself, and invited me to call him if I developed further problems over the weekend. I was very impressed with both Dr Fair's treatment of the problem and his level of concern.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Last minute schedule change — Michelle B.

I had to cancel my March appointment due to a family situation and the reschedule was months away in June. They knew exactly what worked in my schedule and the moment something opened up I got a call. Was nice and fast and fit into my hectic daily life easily. Saved alot of time with them keeping an eye out for a opening so I didn't have to wait for my new appointment several months down the road

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fair was very informative and kind. Maria ... — Jessie B.

Dr. Fair was very informative and kind. Maria at the front desk was awesome on the phone, gave great customer service. My hygentist Karen was awesome, made me feel very comfortable. Brandi gave me a great tour of the office and I have told several friends and family they need to switch dentist to Arlington Dental Group.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything Cool. All the staff like friends & f... — Roger H.

Everything Cool. All the staff like friends & family.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Service 2/20/2018 — Mary B.

I enjoyed my appointment with the Arlington Dental Group team including Maria, Brandi, Trudy, Kristen, and Dr. Fair. Everyone treated me professionally and kindly. I was impressed by the thoroughness of the dental exams and treatments. I walked away feeling great and with my teeth in a much better condition. Thank you as always!

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting!!! — Wendy S.

Staff saw me on time which is very important to me. Staff is always friendly and efficient.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for helping me keep my teeth in the b... — Holly K.

Thank you for helping me keep my teeth in the best possible condition. The staff is excellent. After having a lot of dental work I am happy to say that your office has taken care of my needs beautifully.

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fair and the UA Dental Group Team are GREAT! — Anthony W.

Dr. Fair and the UA Dental Group Team are phenomenal. They are all extremely welcoming and "professionally laidback" in approach. They have extensive knowledge, but also a great ability to explain things in layman's terms. They also fully and clearly explain all costs relating to procedures and offer plenty of great payment options. My wife was very nervous about her appointment, as it had been awhile since her last trip to the dentist, but couldn't stop raving afterward. She felt so comfortable and welcome, that she'll now be accompanying me for routine cleanings!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love you all, I get great care every time I wal... — Cathy H.

Love you all, I get great care every time I walk through your door! Thank you!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my visit — Robert W.

I was very satisfied with my visit

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Arlington Dental Group! By far... — Katelyn H.

I love coming to Arlington Dental Group! By far the best dental group I've ever been to.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a dental check up and cleaning with Trudy... — Deanna B.

I had a dental check up and cleaning with Trudy. I was told in advance that Dr. Fair would be out of the office. Trudy would relay information later to him about the appointment if needed. Trudy is thorough and very patient focused. She answered all my questions and gave me feedback about her examination observations. I always look forward to seeing Trudy.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent care with attention to comfort... — Diane S.

Always excellent care with attention to comfort and no pain. Every move and detail explained step by step.

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic as always couldn't be more satisfied.... — Scott H.

Fantastic as always couldn't be more satisfied...

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was fine i was reated very nicel... — Dawn C.

My appointment was fine i was reated very nicely by everyone.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by the level of care, profes  — Elaine W.

I was very impressed by the level of care, professionals my

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything you need for your teeth is found at Arl — Linda P.

As usual, the appointment went well. No wait time in foyer. However, just the right amount of time for a little chit chat! Excellent cleaning and clinical observation of my teeth every time I have an appointment! Great professional dentistry and personal care are given to all patients,according to your needs. I won’t go anywhere else!

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience. Everyone tried to make me c... — Patricia T.

A good experience. Everyone tried to make me comfortable.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! — Anne D.

I have gone to this practice when I have had dental emergencies... Even though I still get some services out of state, I have felt welcomed and well cared for by Dr. Vaidya. She and the staff are super!!!

Dec 30, 2017