StarStarStarStarStar Karen did a great job cleaning my teeth.  — Virginia A.

Karen did a great job cleaning my teeth.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office staff, friendly and caring den... — Jan S.

Wonderful office staff, friendly and caring dental hygienist, and amazing dentist!!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism with a personality — Debbie F.

Both dr. Fair and Dr Vaidya are professional yet very personable. They explain everything on a level you will understand and are continually helping you to have a better dental experience

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark C.

Very professional operation. Everyone is quite friendly and the service is great. Equipment is state of the art.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experiences at Dr. Fair's Office — Mary Lou A.

I have had only positive experiences at Dr. Fair's office. First of all, I receive a friendly greeting when I arrive for my appointment. I am invited to have a cup of coffee or something else to drink while waiting. Secondly, they are always on time for my scheduled appointment, so there is very little waiting. I only have to wait because I like to arrive at my appointments a bit early. The entire staff is extremely nice, friendly and competent. They take the time to explain what they are going to do and why. The entire staff seems like they are committed to excellence. This office is amazing.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctors are awesome. They treat c... — Chris D.

The staff and Doctors are awesome. They treat clients like family. Highly satisfied/

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and everyone does an amazing job... — Jamie M.

Excellent care and everyone does an amazing job! My entire family comes here. The staff is wonderful and treat you like family. I would highly recommend!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such professional, kind, caring Dental group. I... — Susan G.

Such professional, kind, caring Dental group. I have gone to them for a long time and I so appreciate them.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The FAIRest Dental Team in all the Land! — Stephanie C.

Dr. Fair & the entire team go above and beyond to make sure their patients are taken care of comprehensively. They do not inflate pricing, and they're very straightforward not only about the best care options and overall health maintenance, but also about whether or not additional services are really worth the extra cost for your specific situation (rather than pushing you to buy things you don't need like a lot of other providers do). The front desk team, hygienists, and assistants always make you feel comfortable, welcome, and like family. Karen and Kristen are always thorough, friendly, efficient, and awesome. Dr. Fair is the best dentist I have ever been to in my life - he really knows what he's doing and can always figure out what is really going on, even with the most subtle and/or complex issues. He provides honest, fair, top-notch quality care and his accountability is unrivaled. They truly are the fairest dental team of them all!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive treatment — Kenneth S.

I had an issue with a gum margin on an implant just before I was about to leave for an extended weekend. Although I didn't have an appointment, I went to the office when it opened on Thursday morning to have the problem evaluated and possibly treated. Dr. Fair was very attentive, thoroughly examined the problem area, discussed interim treatment options if it did not resolve itself, and invited me to call him if I developed further problems over the weekend. I was very impressed with both Dr Fair's treatment of the problem and his level of concern.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Last minute schedule change — Michelle B.

I had to cancel my March appointment due to a family situation and the reschedule was months away in June. They knew exactly what worked in my schedule and the moment something opened up I got a call. Was nice and fast and fit into my hectic daily life easily. Saved alot of time with them keeping an eye out for a opening so I didn't have to wait for my new appointment several months down the road

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fair was very informative and kind. Maria ... — Jessie B.

Dr. Fair was very informative and kind. Maria at the front desk was awesome on the phone, gave great customer service. My hygentist Karen was awesome, made me feel very comfortable. Brandi gave me a great tour of the office and I have told several friends and family they need to switch dentist to Arlington Dental Group.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything Cool. All the staff like friends & f... — Roger H.

Everything Cool. All the staff like friends & family.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Service 2/20/2018 — Mary B.

I enjoyed my appointment with the Arlington Dental Group team including Maria, Brandi, Trudy, Kristen, and Dr. Fair. Everyone treated me professionally and kindly. I was impressed by the thoroughness of the dental exams and treatments. I walked away feeling great and with my teeth in a much better condition. Thank you as always!

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting!!! — Wendy S.

Staff saw me on time which is very important to me. Staff is always friendly and efficient.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for helping me keep my teeth in the b... — Holly K.

Thank you for helping me keep my teeth in the best possible condition. The staff is excellent. After having a lot of dental work I am happy to say that your office has taken care of my needs beautifully.

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fair and the UA Dental Group Team are GREAT! — Anthony W.

Dr. Fair and the UA Dental Group Team are phenomenal. They are all extremely welcoming and "professionally laidback" in approach. They have extensive knowledge, but also a great ability to explain things in layman's terms. They also fully and clearly explain all costs relating to procedures and offer plenty of great payment options. My wife was very nervous about her appointment, as it had been awhile since her last trip to the dentist, but couldn't stop raving afterward. She felt so comfortable and welcome, that she'll now be accompanying me for routine cleanings!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love you all, I get great care every time I wal... — Cathy H.

Love you all, I get great care every time I walk through your door! Thank you!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my visit — Robert W.

I was very satisfied with my visit

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Arlington Dental Group! By far... — Katelyn H.

I love coming to Arlington Dental Group! By far the best dental group I've ever been to.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a dental check up and cleaning with Trudy... — Deanna B.

I had a dental check up and cleaning with Trudy. I was told in advance that Dr. Fair would be out of the office. Trudy would relay information later to him about the appointment if needed. Trudy is thorough and very patient focused. She answered all my questions and gave me feedback about her examination observations. I always look forward to seeing Trudy.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent care with attention to comfort... — Diane S.

Always excellent care with attention to comfort and no pain. Every move and detail explained step by step.

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic as always couldn't be more satisfied.... — Scott H.

Fantastic as always couldn't be more satisfied...

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was fine i was reated very nicel... — Dawn C.

My appointment was fine i was reated very nicely by everyone.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by the level of care, profes  — Elaine W.

I was very impressed by the level of care, professionals my

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything you need for your teeth is found at Arl — Linda P.

As usual, the appointment went well. No wait time in foyer. However, just the right amount of time for a little chit chat! Excellent cleaning and clinical observation of my teeth every time I have an appointment! Great professional dentistry and personal care are given to all patients,according to your needs. I won’t go anywhere else!

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience. Everyone tried to make me c... — Patricia T.

A good experience. Everyone tried to make me comfortable.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! — Anne D.

I have gone to this practice when I have had dental emergencies... Even though I still get some services out of state, I have felt welcomed and well cared for by Dr. Vaidya. She and the staff are super!!!

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was the absolute best dentist appointment,... — Michelle T.

This was the absolute best dentist appointment, i have ever had in my whole life! The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. The doctor was great. Everything was explained to me completely. I had no unanswered questions or concerns moving forward with my dental health. Have a great dental plan set for making sure i have and keep a great smile now and in the future.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A perfectly amazing place  — Michelle L.

This place is amazing. They are the nicest group of people you’ll ever meet and are total teeth nerds. It’s exactly what I want from a dental group!

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Painless dentistry with a friendly staff.  — Susan M.

Painless dentistry with a friendly staff.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I don't usually take the time to submit surveys... — Mark H.

I don't usually take the time to submit surveys, however I want to thank you and your staff for taking care of my recent dental mishap so quickly and efficiently.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very disappointed on the financial and insuranc... — Johanna P.

Very disappointed on the financial and insurance side of having dental work done through this office we have excellent insurance and to prepay the entire cost is unacceptable. So I guess I will be locating a dentist in my network closer to home hey to lose dr. Edward belkins I have been seeing him for around 10 years I think this is a shame

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant visit. — Karen M. B.

I have been coming to Dr. Fair and had come to Dr. Fair Sr. for many, many years. I have always been treated wonderfully.It is like a visit to family.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like family with Arlington Dental Group.... — Susan G.

I feel like family with Arlington Dental Group. They are so kind, caring, thorough!! And our grown son just started going to them!!

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Trudy comes through. ... — Larry C.

As usual, Trudy came through with an excellent cleaning job.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Recent Visit — Donald S.

As always Trudy does a GREAT job and I enjoy yaking it up with her about concerts, kids and making fun of others B-). This was my first experience with Mrs Dr F and she too was professional and thoroughly explained all I needed to know.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — Michael D.

Outstanding service. Friendly. Genuinely interested in me and my health.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have filling done it went fine  — Dawn C.

I have filling done it went fine

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience — Rita K.

Dr. Fair and his staff are excellent. The care I always receive is the best.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the clinical expertise... — Hayden D.

I am always pleased with the clinical expertise and experience shown by Dr. Fair. This is very important for me to feel confident in the treatment I receive. My treatment provided by Karen for my gums and other oral care has restored my overall dental health. The billing and receptionist areas are staffed by knowledgeable and friendly personnel.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always! — Molly M.

Never had a better experience at the dentist.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so very much for the excellent care! — Beckie H.

Thank you so very much for the excellent care!

Oct 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I met Lisa for the first time and enjoyed her thoroughly both professionally and personally — Patricia D.

I met Lisa for the first time and enjoyed her thoroughly both professionally and personally. And Dr. Fair is always the best! I hope I never have to change dentists again - I am so happy with this practice!!

Oct 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar We love this practice!  — Jessica M.

We love this practice! My family always feels comfortable, and the staff is amazing with kids. I appreciate that Dr. Fair always speaks plainly about what they are keeping an eye on and whether or not we should be concerned.

Oct 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional. Very apparent that your practice is customer focused. — Brent H.

Everyone was very friendly and professional. Very apparent that your practice is customer focused.

Sep 25, 2014