StarStarStarStarStar The Best!  — Jan S.

I am thrilled to have found such a caring, friendly, and professional dentist and staff. Going to the dentist has never been as quick and easy with the best dental experience ever! Thank You to Dr. Fair and Karen you guys ROCK!!!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and fun atmosphere. — Dora W.

Very professional and fun atmosphere.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Again every visit I feel like I am going to the... — Glema B.

Again every visit I feel like I am going to there house not there office. Everyone is prompt, professional and very kind. Very personable I appreciate the excellent care.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental group — Dominic A.

We were greeted quickly and in a very friendly manner. We were taken back quickly and the process was explained in appropriate detail to my 10 year old and myself. They were kind and gentle throughout. Given it was a tooth extraction, they were so supportive and understanding of any fears my son may have had. Received a follow up to check on my son later that night as well. We love Dr. Fair and the whole staff there.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service.. — Larry H.

Trudy did a great job cleaning my teeth. Office uses latest high resolution photo technology to clearly show and explain problem areas. Very pleasant environment where everyone demonstrates a high level of competence and professionalism in performing their respective jobs.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for asking about my care. I ... — Gloria B.

Thank you so much for asking about my care. I am always very impressed by how attentive you all are to my needs. I am secure in the knowledge that you, together, are trying hard to take good care of my teeth, while being mindful of my financial and emotional situations. This has been a dental experience that far exceeds my expectations. Again, I am grateful to have found you. Gloria Bryan

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Since moving to the area and needing a new dent... — David I.

Since moving to the area and needing a new dentist, I have been super pleased with Dr. Fair's practice. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I'm usually taken right back to begin my appointment as soon as I arrive. I appreciate their whole health approach to dentistry and it's role into your overall well-being. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy to come in to see Trudy or Dr... — Cathy H.

I am always happy to come in to see Trudy or Dr. Fair! The entire office staff is so welcoming, and makes your visit so relaxing and calm!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and dental assistants! Attent... — Ross L.

Excellent dentist and dental assistants! Attentive office staff!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Choose Arlington Dental — Jessie B.

If you are looking for a dentist, look no further. The staff is very kind and welcoming. This is my second time there and I absolutely love it.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go to any other dental practice. Th... — Linda P.

I wouldn't go to any other dental practice. They stay current with new innovations in dentistry and maintain their high level of service. In addition they are personable and professional. Best dental practice in Columbus in my opinion.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lori R.

Everyone is very welcoming in this office. Dr. Fair is very knowledgeable and truly cares for his patients. Trudy is very thorough with cleanings; she’s concerned about getting the answers to your questions. Without a doubt I would highly recommend this practice.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amanda C.

I, like many others, am not a fan of going to the dentist. After recently moving to Columbus, finding a new dentist was a daunting task. After some research I found Arlington Dental Group and my husband and I could not be more satisfied with our experience. They are warm and welcoming and help to ease any dentist jitters you may have. We were very impressed with their knowledge and how they helped us understand our current dental situations.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for getting me in so quickly!! — Marian T.

Thank you for getting me in so quickly!!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five star rating. Highly competent and courteou... — James W.

Five star rating. Highly competent and courteous professionals (office staff and hygienist and dentist.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I receive great personal attention and the enti... — Kellen S.

I receive great personal attention and the entire staff is friendly and helpful. I love Karen, especially, and am always so reassured after leaving my appointments!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Organized, professional, punctual practice.  — Sumithira V.

Organized, punctual practice. All providers ( Brandie at front office, Karen, Dr. Vaidhya) were very knowledgeable and responsive to questions. I did not feel rushed. Would refer friends and family to this practice.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with respect and kindness by the ... — Shannon C.

I was treated with respect and kindness by the dental hygentist and the dentist made sure to help me with my issues. I’ve never had such a pleasant experience at the dentist before.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best place ever — Michelle L.

The entire staff are the absolute nicest people ever. In addition to that, they are complete dental nerds, which is exactly what you should want in people who handle your teeth. I drive across town to come here, and it is beyond worth it.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Michael C.

Great care and service!!!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always willing to work me in when I need it — Deborah S.

Always willing to work me in when I need it. So friendly and make you feel comfortable no matter how small or big your situation is.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Larry H.

My sincere thanks to Dr. Belkin and Michelle for their consistently high quality care. I also appreciate their empathy and patience in dealing with my challenging gag reflex.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and friendly service provided by the ... — Dan S.

Very good and friendly service provided by the hygienist. Dr Fair was very helpful

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect practice!!! Always a pleasurable experi... — Bruce H.

Perfect practice!!! Always a pleasurable experience to interact with such great professionals!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Far exceeded expectations — Julie B.

The staff were very interested in getting to know me, and I stressed the importance of getting a thorough exam. My previous dentist was always too quick and I felt lacking in the knowledge. Arlington Dental offered technology and ways of checking on "the whole health" of the person, not just your teeth. It means a lot to be encouraged for good dental behavior, and ways to keep my teeth ("they are supposed to last your lifetime, let us help") means a lot to me. Also, they were respectful of my time; I stressed that I needed to be completed by a certain time to fetch my daughter from daycare, they were great and had me on my way without worry that I missed something. Wonderful folks, very comfortable, highly recommend.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent careProfessionalRespectfulDependab... — Cheryl W.

Excellent care Professional Respectful Dependable

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going Above and Beyond — Dala B.

I had a tooth that required an emergency and Dr. V and Eva stayed late and worked me into their schedule. I'm very thankful for their care and concern to get me taken care of!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar emergency visit — Deanna B.

I am so pleased with the dental care I receive from Arlington Dental. I am just in the beginning stages of invisalign bracing and had cut my tongue when inserting the bottom appliance. I called the office in the morning and got an appointment within 2 hours. Dr. Fair examined my mouth and polished the appliance to minimize abrasion. He also recommended an antioxidant oral gel to speed up healing. I find all the staff at Arlington Dental Group compassionate and so very competent. I was more than pleased with the immediate appointment.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your assessment Appt Monday ... — Deborah P.

Thank you for your assessment Appt Monday Had another flair yesterday afternoon escalating to throbbing right ear w right side frontal headache and jaw pain

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t use anyone else  — Tim E.

My wife and I drive from Pittsburgh to Columbus to keep Dr Fair and his team as our dentists. We’ve been with him for about 5 years now and have driven back and forth the past 3. Well worth it.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt and efficient — Erica S.

Always prompt and efficient

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional and timely service as a... — Harry K.

Excellent, professional and timely service as always!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a great team and they provide outstanding ... — Michael F.

It’s a great team and they provide outstanding care. I look forward to seeing them every day!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit with last week with Trudy w... — Cathy H.

As always, my visit with last week with Trudy was excellent!!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like going to see Dr. Fair  — Nancy H.

I like going to see Dr. Fair

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer & clinical service!  — Jennifer H.

Great customer & clinical service!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rough gum with swollen gum  — Jane R.

Clean office. Kind people working to make you feel good about being at the DDS. Knowledgeable on situation, dx immediately, referral given to oral surgeon. Could not have had a better experience. Ty

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a pleasure to come to Arlington Dental. I... — Susan D.

It’s a pleasure to come to Arlington Dental. I feel very well taken care of by Dr. Fair & his staff

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Now i’m looking forward to my dentist visits 😊 — Ioana S.

Why- every time I have a dentist appointment- it’s hard to leave your office and i’m feeling i’m saying good bye to my friends? Dr V and Anna were extremely gentle (I had a root canal, crown and a few fillings) and patient. Brandi was very nice and accommodating scheduling and then re-scheduling my app. Thank you!

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual. Very caring staff ... — Kimberly W.

Great experience as usual. Very caring staff and Dr Fair is excellent !

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Karen did a great job cleaning my teeth.  — Virginia A.

Karen did a great job cleaning my teeth.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office staff, friendly and caring den... — Jan S.

Wonderful office staff, friendly and caring dental hygienist, and amazing dentist!!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism with a personality — Debbie F.

Both dr. Fair and Dr Vaidya are professional yet very personable. They explain everything on a level you will understand and are continually helping you to have a better dental experience

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark C.

Very professional operation. Everyone is quite friendly and the service is great. Equipment is state of the art.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experiences at Dr. Fair's Office — Mary A.

I have had only positive experiences at Dr. Fair's office. First of all, I receive a friendly greeting when I arrive for my appointment. I am invited to have a cup of coffee or something else to drink while waiting. Secondly, they are always on time for my scheduled appointment, so there is very little waiting. I only have to wait because I like to arrive at my appointments a bit early. The entire staff is extremely nice, friendly and competent. They take the time to explain what they are going to do and why. The entire staff seems like they are committed to excellence. This office is amazing.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctors are awesome. They treat c... — Chris D.

The staff and Doctors are awesome. They treat clients like family. Highly satisfied/

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and everyone does an amazing job... — Jamie M.

Excellent care and everyone does an amazing job! My entire family comes here. The staff is wonderful and treat you like family. I would highly recommend!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such professional, kind, caring Dental group. I... — Susan G.

Such professional, kind, caring Dental group. I have gone to them for a long time and I so appreciate them.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The FAIRest Dental Team in all the Land! — Stephanie C.

Dr. Fair & the entire team go above and beyond to make sure their patients are taken care of comprehensively. They do not inflate pricing, and they're very straightforward not only about the best care options and overall health maintenance, but also about whether or not additional services are really worth the extra cost for your specific situation (rather than pushing you to buy things you don't need like a lot of other providers do). The front desk team, hygienists, and assistants always make you feel comfortable, welcome, and like family. Karen and Kristen are always thorough, friendly, efficient, and awesome. Dr. Fair is the best dentist I have ever been to in my life - he really knows what he's doing and can always figure out what is really going on, even with the most subtle and/or complex issues. He provides honest, fair, top-notch quality care and his accountability is unrivaled. They truly are the fairest dental team of them all!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive treatment — Kenneth S.

I had an issue with a gum margin on an implant just before I was about to leave for an extended weekend. Although I didn't have an appointment, I went to the office when it opened on Thursday morning to have the problem evaluated and possibly treated. Dr. Fair was very attentive, thoroughly examined the problem area, discussed interim treatment options if it did not resolve itself, and invited me to call him if I developed further problems over the weekend. I was very impressed with both Dr Fair's treatment of the problem and his level of concern.

Mar 12, 2018