StarStarStarStarStar I don't usually take the time to submit surveys... — Mark H.

I don't usually take the time to submit surveys, however I want to thank you and your staff for taking care of my recent dental mishap so quickly and efficiently.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very disappointed on the financial and insuranc... — Johanna P.

Very disappointed on the financial and insurance side of having dental work done through this office we have excellent insurance and to prepay the entire cost is unacceptable. So I guess I will be locating a dentist in my network closer to home hey to lose dr. Edward belkins I have been seeing him for around 10 years I think this is a shame

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant visit. — Karen M. B.

I have been coming to Dr. Fair and had come to Dr. Fair Sr. for many, many years. I have always been treated wonderfully.It is like a visit to family.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like family with Arlington Dental Group.... — Susan G.

I feel like family with Arlington Dental Group. They are so kind, caring, thorough!! And our grown son just started going to them!!

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Trudy comes through. ... — Larry C.

As usual, Trudy came through with an excellent cleaning job.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Recent Visit — Donald S.

As always Trudy does a GREAT job and I enjoy yaking it up with her about concerts, kids and making fun of others B-). This was my first experience with Mrs Dr F and she too was professional and thoroughly explained all I needed to know.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — Michael D.

Outstanding service. Friendly. Genuinely interested in me and my health.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have filling done it went fine  — Dawn C.

I have filling done it went fine

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience — Rita K.

Dr. Fair and his staff are excellent. The care I always receive is the best.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the clinical expertise... — Hayden D.

I am always pleased with the clinical expertise and experience shown by Dr. Fair. This is very important for me to feel confident in the treatment I receive. My treatment provided by Karen for my gums and other oral care has restored my overall dental health. The billing and receptionist areas are staffed by knowledgeable and friendly personnel.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always! — Molly M.

Never had a better experience at the dentist.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so very much for the excellent care! — Beckie H.

Thank you so very much for the excellent care!

Oct 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I met Lisa for the first time and enjoyed her thoroughly both professionally and personally — Patricia D.

I met Lisa for the first time and enjoyed her thoroughly both professionally and personally. And Dr. Fair is always the best! I hope I never have to change dentists again - I am so happy with this practice!!

Oct 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar We love this practice!  — Jessica M.

We love this practice! My family always feels comfortable, and the staff is amazing with kids. I appreciate that Dr. Fair always speaks plainly about what they are keeping an eye on and whether or not we should be concerned.

Oct 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional. Very apparent that your practice is customer focused. — Brent H.

Everyone was very friendly and professional. Very apparent that your practice is customer focused.

Sep 25, 2014