StarStarStarStarStar No one better in the field. — Marty R.

Aside from the fact that Mark is a genius dentist, everybody I've dealt with in the ADA complex is wonderfully friendly and efficient.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star.  — William S.

5 Star. Simply stated, Drs. Lallas and Zulawinski are the best. Knowledgeable, gentle, professional. Their staff is courteous and caring, always willing to help. And their new facility is top shelf.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Arlington Dental for years a... — Jean C.

Have been going to Arlington Dental for years and have always been happy with their service. Everyone working there is a delight. Friendly and informative. They all like what they are doing which makes the appointment a breeze.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office — Ayana K.

This is a great place! The staff members are very friendly and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Z is a great dentist, very knowledgeable, and loves what he does. My husband hates the dentist and when I referred him to Dr. Z he said he never felt better about an appointment. They do their best to make every patient feel valued and important.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors and pleasant helpful staff. Makes... — Gary C.

Great Doctors and pleasant helpful staff. Makes you just want to stop in and visit!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every aspect of the dental experience (which no... — Robert D.

Every aspect of the dental experience (which no-one looks forward to) was made as pleasant and professional as possible. The receptionist and the dentist both did a great job to maintain my comfort and put me at ease to make my experience as painless as possible. I highly recommend Arlington Dental Associates as their dentist and they handle everything possible from root canals to tooth extractions, implants etc. The woman at the front desk couldn't have been nicer. The office is conveniently located just off Rt. 14 in downtown Arlington Heights. They even had a fridge full of bottled water in their waiting room. Also a big flat screen TV with cable service watching my favorite show during the brief wait. The dentist was exactly ready to take me in for my procedure at the time of my appointment.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME staff and great doctors! — Richard T.

AWESOME staff and great doctors!

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and honest.  — Rosalyn C.

Very good service and honest.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theodore E.

I could not have been more at ease for my first visit.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Place... — Janet G.

Everyone here is very pleasant. Never have to wait long and always feel like they did a good job whether it was a cleaning or dental work of some sort. If I lose a filling or have a problem it's not always easy to get in to see someone. Last time something like that happened, I had to wait several days to get in. Otherwise, I would eagerly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art facility Above all the kindne... — Gary G.

State of the art facility Above all the kindness and most wonderful Dental Hygienist ever. Dr Brian is the best too.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office anywhere! — Steve W.

The best dental office anywhere!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Arlington Dental Associates! — Arthur S.

I have been getting my dental work done with Arlington Dental Associates for many years. I have always been able to talk with the Doctors and Staff about what I wanted done or the procedures they were doing.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Sibychan T.

Excellent service exceptional

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have been going to this practice ... — Charles L.

My wife and I have been going to this practice for approximately 50 years, starting with Dr. Ernie Lidge. We've been very satisfied with all of the doctors since that time

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tom B.

I always receive the best dental care with Dr. Brian.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Clean office. No wait times. Fr... — Elena E.

Very friendly. Clean office. No wait times. Friendly and patient dentist. My kids were very comfortable not scared at all.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time , state of the art equipment, friendly... — Steven C.

On time , state of the art equipment, friendly.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is my first time visiting this Arlington D... — Gary K.

This is my first time visiting this Arlington Dental, and I really felt the staff (Amy) and Dentist (Dr. Brian) are very friendly and trustworthy. I am pretty much convince to come to this dentist office even thought it is farther away from my regular dentist where i didnt felt the same connection and attention that I had experience in the short 30 mins visit. I haven't done any dental work here yet, however, i am already impacted by the people in this facility.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THUMBS UP — Jerry N.

Friendly, smiling faces in the entire office ! Very prompt and professional !

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, does good work, takes a... — Elaine N.

Professional, friendly, does good work, takes an interest in patient well being and satisfaction.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy to be a patient at Arlington Dental ... — Thomas S.

I am happy to be a patient at Arlington Dental Associates. Thank you so much!

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice comfortable and professional office.Seen ... — Leslee C.

Nice comfortable and professional office. Seen on a timely manner, and was given plenty of opportunity to ask questions.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar years of perfect — Betsy B.

always the very best been going there for more years than I can remember

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar At this office the people are very nice, welcom... — Angela R.

At this office the people are very nice, welcoming, and informative. Had a wonderful experience with the doctor. Friendly down to earth people who know what they’re talking about, as a plus the place is very clean and comfy.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar in the last year i switched dentist because my ... — Richard Z.

in the last year i switched dentist because my wife changed to you. She had glowing reviews so I reluctantly decided to try you. After decades with the other dentist I didn't want to even try. And was I HAPPY I did. all around better than my previous dentist. I'm so glad I changed. Keep up that great work. EVERYONE was great to deal with. Rich Zuffante

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Zulawinski and the team are great to wor... — John S.

Doctor Zulawinski and the team are great to work with.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They took me as scheduled which is great becaus... — Allyson Z.

They took me as scheduled which is great because other dentist offices make you wait. Very nice staff and cleaning was very good. They have nice goodie bags.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Pratice, great doctors, staff, and... — William S.

Great Dental Pratice, great doctors, staff, and a beautiful facility.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I liked them, nice caring you can't ask for mor... — Margaret C.

I liked them, nice caring you can't ask for more.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Graeme B.

Excellent practice. They are communicative, professional, and knowledgeable. Modern tech, and the skill to use them.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing happened, I have to come back.  — Lorraine D.

Nothing happened, I have to come back.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will recommend Arlington Dental Associates to... — Craig S.

I will recommend Arlington Dental Associates to friends in the future. Thanks!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable with the dr and his sta... — Jerry Z.

I felt very comfortable with the dr and his staff. The office was very clean and the attention I received was very comforting

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Teresa M.

I only had an office consult so I am not that familiar with your practice. The initial experience was more than pleasant. I feel my opinion would not be fair because of my inexperience with your work/office/etc. While waiting for Dr. Lallas I had a delightful conversation with his assistant, Nancy. That in itself made the time pass quickly. A very friendly and interesting gal. The ONLY thing I wasn't too happy with was I could hear conversations of everyone in the surrounding offices. Overall, I look forward to a nice relationship with the Doctors and my future dental visits.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice team. Please tell team there when t... — David K.

Really nice team. Please tell team there when traveling to Hong Kong the place to go is Lan Kwai Fong. In Mid/levels south of Hollywood Rd. Admiralty MTR stop on the local transit.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service is alive and well in this dent... — Jean W.

Customer Service is alive and well in this dental office. I would not even consider going to another office which might even be closer to my home. Everyone is focused on the patient.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A strong desire to please your patience.  — Kenneth N.

A strong desire to please your patience.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dentists and staff at Arlington Dental Asso... — Jennifer B.

The dentists and staff at Arlington Dental Associates are friendly and professional, with a high level of integrity. I've been going to this office for dental appointments for over 30 years, and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. My parents, sister, and her children go there as well. Highly recommended!

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Renee did a great job cleaning my teeth. She wa... — Jim L.

Renee did a great job cleaning my teeth. She was professional and thorough.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, very friendly and personal attention... — Emma V.

As always, very friendly and personal attention by Dr. Lalas and his staff.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. Everyone was very friendly. — James R.

Good experience. Everyone was very friendly.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff from the moment you walk into ... — Mary S.

The entire staff from the moment you walk into the office were very friendly and professional. We have been looking for a great Dentist since our Dentist of 30 years retired. So happy my Sister and Brother inlaw recommended your office. It was just what we were looking for.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Mouth — Jean C.

Have been going to them for years and I'm pleased with their professionalism. They answer all my questions along with being the friendiest group of people.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a satisfied patient at Arlington Dent... — Edward S.

I've been a satisfied patient at Arlington Dental for over 30 years. Very professional and courteous service. Dr. Lallas is a wonderful dentist and both hygienists are extremely thorough and meticulous.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience with this dental practic... — Roger M.

Outstanding experience with this dental practice. I finally found a great practice after looking for several years.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol G.

We have been coming to Arlington Dental for over 30 years and have always received excellent care, highly recommend!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant experience. Everyone was... — Judith R.

It was a very pleasant experience. Everyone was very friendly.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lallas is the best dentist anywhere! — Steve W.

Dr. Lallas is the best dentist anywhere!

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient in this office for almost... — Richard K.

I have been a patient in this office for almost 30 years, and have nothing but good things to say. Dr's Lallas and Zulawinski are top of the line, and Carol, my Dental Hygienist is the best!

Mar 17, 2018