StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Knowledgeble and professional. Off... — Diane P.

Great staff. Knowledgeble and professional. Office is friendly and spotless.

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with courtesy and respect. The Dr... — Robert F.

I was treated with courtesy and respect. The Dr: spoke clearly and patiently answered my questions. I was very pleased.

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and the assistant tried three ways ... — Linda J.

The dentist and the assistant tried three ways to solve my difficult temporary crown problem. I appreciated that. Also, they took me in as a new patient in an emergency on a Saturday which was fantastic.

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend. — Kathleen C.

Nothing negative to say. Short wait time, all staff courteous and knowledgeable.

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS THE VERY BEST IT CAN BE FOR MANY MANY YE... — Keith B.

ALWAYS THE VERY BEST IT CAN BE FOR MANY MANY YEARS NOW

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and exam rooms clean & tidy — Cindy C.

Always friendly and exam rooms clean & tidy

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience! Would reccomend practice... — James R.

Very good experience! Would reccomend practice to friends and relatives

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best Orthodontist! — Sumitra G.

I got my Invisalign from Arlington Dental. Dr. Brian Zulawinski sincerely cares about his patients and makes sure patients are satisfied with the results. I am almost towards the end of my treatment and I am happy with the progress so far. On every visit, he takes the time to explain what is working and what needs to be done. I am so glad that I chose him over others (I had consulted three more Orthodontist office before) The staff are nice and precessional. I would highly recommend!!

Oct 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personnel, very patient friendly. — Grant G.

Excellent personnel, very patient friendly.

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar most efficient and capable dentist I've ever be... — Jim C.

most efficient and capable dentist I've ever been to. speedy and totally painless. can't recommend more highly.

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is kind and supportive. — Rosemary P.

Staff is kind and supportive.

Sep 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment began on time. Friendly staff. — Cindy A.

Appointment began on time. Friendly staff.

Sep 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for over 25 years. — Marty R.

Everyone in the practice, from receptionists to assistants to doctors is unfailingly pleasant and competent.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence — Rosella D.

Such an excellent hygienist - she was sensitive to my needs and she did a great job.

Sep 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and professional. The equip... — Gary G.

Everyone is so nice and professional. The equipment is state of the art. Will recommend to everyone I meet!!!

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven C.

Appointment On time , very happy with the dental work

Aug 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional friendly staff .  — Oscar V.

Professional friendly staff .

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to this practice for decades. — Paul B.

I've been going to this practice for decades. Every doctor that I've been seen by has done excellent work from filling cavities to capping teeth to implants. This last visit was no different. I needed a tooth to be rebuilt and the work was done properly with a minimum of discomfort.

Aug 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Saw Doctor Barth yesterday and he was very frie... — William D.

Saw Doctor Barth yesterday and he was very friendly and informative hope he is gentle when he pulls my tooth..šŸ˜„

Aug 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly — James C.

Friendly and professional staff

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Where courtesy and professionalism meet. — Arthur S.

I have been a patient of Arlington Dental Associates for many years and have enjoyed their pleasant staff and competent Doctors to meet my dental needs. I highly recommend Arlington Dental Associates!

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brian P. Zulawinski had terrible body odor.... — Michael S.

Dr. Brian P. Zulawinski had terrible body odor. If someone has questions about just how bad it was. My name is Michael Stein my number is 312-513-8691

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love that notepad communication! — Ellen C.

Love that notepad communication!

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar satisfied with my treatment. — Arlene D.

satisfied with my treatment.

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, pleasant and in a reasonable amount of ... — Gary C.

Timely, pleasant and in a reasonable amount of time.

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my first appointment, everyon... — Cheryl L.

Very pleased with my first appointment, everyone was pleasant and efficient. Thank you Dr. Zulawinski for your time and attention.

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nobody likes to go to the dentist BUT — Steve R.

Friendly competent people in a comfortable setting.

Jun 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Frightened to go to the dentist — Beverly F.

I hate going to the dentist, but I feel very secure with Dr. Skaria.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeanet C.

Everyone is so nice being new to the office I felt very welcomed I have seen both of the dentist and they are both thorough and kind and they Listen to my needs

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara S.

Thorough, professional and friendly dental office.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Izis is amazing hygienist! — Ranee B.

Izis is amazing hygienist!

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to make appointment. Great staff. Required... — Diane P.

Easy to make appointment. Great staff. Required masks.Excellent faciity.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for dental work — Daniel O.

Staff is great and very thorough.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Arlington Dental  — Lisa L.

Dr. Brian is the absolute best. Caring & understanding of your situation.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors are extremely nice and make y... — Mary S.

Staff and doctors are extremely nice and make you feel very safe and comfortable.

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very professional and helpful. Dr. Ba... — Cameron H.

Staff was very professional and helpful. Dr. Barth thoroughly explained everything and did great work in a short amount of time. Dr. Barth makes going to the dentist painless!

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very cooperative and timely. Kind and welcomin... — Nina P.

Very cooperative and timely. Kind and welcoming as I like. A wonderful practice and Iā€™d gladly recommend it (and have) over the years. Trusted and knowledgeable!!

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All of the employees were very nice and profess... — Linda F.

All of the employees were very nice and professional. I would definitely recommend this practice to family and friends!

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theresa W.

Very professional dentist and staff. Pleasant and caring atmosphere!

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My longtime friend Dr Bob Rokos suggested I try... — Jim T.

My longtime friend Dr Bob Rokos suggested I try your practice and I was not disappointed. Everyone there made my wife and very at home after 30 years at another Dentist.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar only reason i wouldn't is because i live in the... — John M.

only reason i wouldn't is because i live in the city and friends do as well and are not likely to go to AH.

Mar 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional Dentist and support staff wer... — John M.

Very Professional Dentist and support staff were very caring.

Mar 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The very best year after year — Keith B.

Nothing but the the very best year after year

Mar 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST — Betsy B.

Years and years of nothing but the very best

Mar 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic place for your dental needs! — Jeanette M.

Great/friendly/personable staff and clean office; very comfortable setting. You will get a very thorough cleaning and a follow up with the dentist afterwards where they take the time to explain any issues or recommendations. Highly recommended!

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is so nice. Great follow up.  — Gary G.

Staff is so nice. Great follow up.

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygienist — Eileen R.

Dental Hygienist, Izzy, was very careful. She was one of the best Hygienists to clean my teeth in a long time. I was also very pleased that Dr. Sharia improved the issues I presented her with.

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant and professional experience. ... — Oscar V.

Always a pleasant and professional experience. Up to date equipment and clean environment including anti-COVID protocols in place.

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar After 20 years, still a splendid practice. — Marty R.

I've had several dental problems of late. All have been addressed by Doctor Brian with great care and professionalism. His personable chairside manner is another plus.

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Brian and his staff are very professional and ... — Robert R.

Brian and his staff are very professional and comforting. I highly recommend them to all that are having dental issues. I'm 66 and have dealt with loose teeth and gum infections for the last 15 yrs. I finally addressed this problem with Brian and his staff. My quality of life is so much better now. Thank you very much !

Feb 11, 2022