StarStarStarStarStar only reason I wouldn't recommend is that must o... — John M.

only reason I wouldn't recommend is that must of my friends live in the city.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my Dental Hygienist Carol did a grea... — Richard K.

As always, my Dental Hygienist Carol did a great job.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists, great technicians, great servic... — Beverly F.

Great dentists, great technicians, great service!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great office for you and your teeth! — Arthur S.

Very friendly Doctors and staff, willing to take the time to get to know you and your dental wants and needs!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Patients for Many Years — Nancy G.

I have been a patient of this practice for many years. My husband, children and grandchildren are also cared for by the wonderful staff at Arlington Dental Associates. My young grandchildren are actually excited to go for their regular checkups! The dentists are professional, highly trained, gentle and kind. The hygienists are warm, friendly, well trained and excellent at their profession. Even the desk staff has that same caring yet professional attitude that serves to meet the needs of their patients. I get appointments made quickly and have never had to wait for emergency treatment. Everyone I have ever referred to Arlington Dental has become a satisfied patient. Utmost to me is that I can trust this practice to care for my family and fulfill our dental needs. I am grateful for all they do for us.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recently moved here from Georgia. My daughter... — Carol E.

I recently moved here from Georgia. My daughter-in-law recommended the office as I was having a problem. The staff saw me the same day and everyone was very friendly and professional. So happy I already have a new dentist!

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Service! — Christopher H.

Very Good Service! Very helpful and and kind and would highly recommend to anybody looking to get a new denstist!

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicholas M.

Everyone was so friendly and Dr. Zulawinski was awesome - very personable!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t say enough about my experience with Dr. Z... — Patricia L.

Can’t say enough about my experience with Dr. Zulawinski! He is very knowledgeable and caring. The office is beautiful, has the latest technology and a great location.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Responsive and friendly staff. Experience Denti... — Barbara B.

Responsive and friendly staff. Experience Dentists. I am confident that I am receiving the best dental work for the problem I may be experiencing

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient with Sleep Apnea — Neal M.

Dr. B has been great to work with providing his advice and recommendations for apnea prevention dental appliances. He's great at listening to my concerns and answering my several questions at an appropriate level of detail and style in which I could understand the issues and options. Will absolutely recommend seeing him for general dentistry as well. I've been under his care for dental services for more than 10 years, having also had orthodontics through him as well. My teeth thank you Dr. B!

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy that I followed up on your Facebo... — Jean T.

I am so happy that I followed up on your Facebook note. 3 visits so far--and your services are everything that you claim and more ! I know my teeth are in bad shape and have been neglected for a very loooooooooong time. Not one remark from anyone on your staff about this---in fact, quite the opposite ! Everyone is very encouraging about upcoming schedule for treatment. After really bad experiences in the past, this has been my personal fear to overcome. Everyone has been very patient--especially when it comes to my hearing loss--to make me feel comfortable. I am anxiously awaiting upcoming appointment to get needed work done so that I will be able to smile again with the confidence I had years ago. Thank you, one and allo !

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist!  — Jason E.

Came in as a new patient. Had some pain in my tooth that my previous dentist couldn't fix. He fixed it in about 15 minutes. Found my new dentist!

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like always, they did a good job of cleaning my... — Carol L.

Like always, they did a good job of cleaning my teeth, taking x-rays, and examining my teeth

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always the very best year after year every thin... — Keith B.

always the very best year after year every thing always done the right way

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Arlington Dental is outstanding  — Charlotte S.

The staff at Arlington Dental is very friendly and knowledgeable! I would highly recommend this practice to everyone.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcome! — Rita K.

Dr Mark Lalas and staff made me feel most welcome at my first appointment! I am very impressed by the cleanliness of the office and up to date equipment used by the dentists. Dr Lalas is friendly and professional with his discussion of my general health and my plan of care. I feel comfortable with trusting Dr Lalas to fulfill my dental needs.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental practice — Jennifer S.

Your practice has always been a pleasure to work with. Extremely professional employees and very clean atmosphere.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Arlington Dental is a painless experience. They... — Greg P.

Arlington Dental is a painless experience. They treat you with respect and don't try to sell you on unnecessary procedures.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brian and all of his staff are wonderful!’ ... — Fiona M.

Dr. Brian and all of his staff are wonderful!’ I had both of my children loved everyone there. It was the first dental appointment for my four year old. Carol was just wonderful with her.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was attended to quickly and efficiently — Thomas S.

I arrived 30 minutes early and promptly filled out paperwork which took less than 5 minutes. I was attended to quickly and efficiently and felt very welcome. All procedures and options explained in detail.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable dental cleaning. Dr. Lallas di... — Melissa W.

Very comfortable dental cleaning. Dr. Lallas did a great job on a tooth repair. He is a very

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. U... — Karen F.

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. Updated, clean office with HGTV playing while I had my teeth cleaned!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The hygenist was so patient and kind. I have ne... — Catalina A.

The hygenist was so patient and kind. I have never seen a tech be so sweet and patient with my 6 year old.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient staff and on time appointments. Can't... — Wendy D.

Efficient staff and on time appointments. Can't beat that!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Made you feel at ease great people . — Margaret C.

Made you feel at ease great people .

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond kindness  — Gene A.

I took my elderly father here for an adjustment of his partials that had been bothering him. Not only did they get him in quickly but treated him with such kindness and compassion it truly warmed my heart to see. I would highly recommend this practice. Thank you again!

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and great service  — Rachel F.

Very friendly staff and great service

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos for Doctor Lallas — Marty R.

A long-time patient, I have the greatest respect for Mark Lallas. He is as much an artist as a dentist, and has succeeded in maintaining my dental health in occasionally difficult circumstances.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Lallas and Zulawinski are great!  — William S.

Drs. Lallas and Zulawinski are great! Skilled, friendly, and caring, they've taken excellent care of my dental needs. Love the new office, and the staff is also great.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed visit there very much. The office env... — Dhara P.

I enjoyed visit there very much. The office environment was calm and modern. The staff was very friendly and made sure I was comfortable. Dr. Zulawinski answered all the questions and concerns I had. He also worked around the treatment plan based on my concerns. Love the welcome package they gave me. I absolutely will recommend my friends to this office. Overall experience was excellent.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar He is an honest doctor in his work, and advises... — Zinah M.

He is an honest doctor in his work, and advises his patients.When I visited him yesterday, he said to me you do not need to plant teeth. All you need is a bridge only. Thank him that he is one of the best doctors I have met in my life.⚘⚘⚘⚘

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental service is wonderful as Dr Lallas is gre... — Thomas T A.

Dental service is wonderful as Dr Lallas is great

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly and Professional  — Carrie S.

I was very nervous about going in since I have not been to the dentist in over 5 years. But the staff was very friendly and helped ease my worries. I was able to watch my favorite shows to help calm my nerves while she went to work in my mouth whieh was a nice perk :). Then the owner came in to make sure everything was good, gave me a referral and made me another appointment to come in and get the job done :). Very clean establishment as well.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant — Pamela H.

You were very knowledgeable when I asked questions.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very dedicated staff and welcoming. Minimum wait. — Vin K.

Very dedicated staff and welcoming. Minimum wait time was great

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar STAFF AND ETC. WERE VERY COURTEOUS. — James R.

STAFF AND ETC. WERE VERY COURTEOUS.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! Honest, gentle & kind.  — Anna G.

Best dentist ever! Honest & gentle.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Lallos shows a high degree of ex... — Donna F.

As always, Dr. Lallos shows a high degree of expertise and professionalism and is always eager to provide immediate care when it is warranted.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly  — Oscar V.

Professional knowledgeable staff , up to date on the latest equipment and techniques. Very clean environment . Always makes an effort to accommodate patients.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice! — Linda R.

Dr. Lallas & Nancy work very well together! I’ve been at this practice since about 1974 and am always pleased.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very professional dentists and sra... — Theresa W.

Friendly and very professional dentists and sraff.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXPERIENCE! NO CAVITIES — Judith R.

GREAT EXPERIENCE! NO CAVITIES

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steve W.

The best dentistry practice anywhere. The dentists, hygienists, and receptionists are simply the best.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly staff and clean office. Highly re... — Matt P.

Very friendly staff and clean office. Highly recommend

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit was great and very attentive to is... — Ellen C.

Dental visit was great and very attentive to issues. Thanks!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist. — Kenneth H.

I thought everything at the office was great. My hygienist was fantastic and did a great job.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a bad experience as a child with a dentis... — Beverly F.

I had a bad experience as a child with a dentist and am extremely fearful a wrong decision for my care may be made. Dr. Lallas made me feel comfortable and with the modern technology they have I feel I will get the proper care.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk was amazing and very nice .  — Vanessa V.

The front desk was amazing and very nice .

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the work Dr Lallas did ... — Barbara B.

I am very pleased with the work Dr Lallas did to build up the surface of two of my lower teeth. Dr. Lallas always makes me feel like a valued patient. His assistant Nancy is always welcoming.

Feb 23, 2019