StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly  — Oscar V.

Professional knowledgeable staff , up to date on the latest equipment and techniques. Very clean environment . Always makes an effort to accommodate patients.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice! — Linda R.

Dr. Lallas & Nancy work very well together! I’ve been at this practice since about 1974 and am always pleased.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very professional dentists and sra... — Theresa W.

Friendly and very professional dentists and sraff.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXPERIENCE! NO CAVITIES — Judith R.

GREAT EXPERIENCE! NO CAVITIES

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steve W.

The best dentistry practice anywhere. The dentists, hygienists, and receptionists are simply the best.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly staff and clean office. Highly re... — Matt P.

Very friendly staff and clean office. Highly recommend

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit was great and very attentive to is... — Ellen C.

Dental visit was great and very attentive to issues. Thanks!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist. — Kenneth H.

I thought everything at the office was great. My hygienist was fantastic and did a great job.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a bad experience as a child with a dentis... — Beverly F.

I had a bad experience as a child with a dentist and am extremely fearful a wrong decision for my care may be made. Dr. Lallas made me feel comfortable and with the modern technology they have I feel I will get the proper care.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk was amazing and very nice .  — Vanessa V.

The front desk was amazing and very nice .

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the work Dr Lallas did ... — Barbara B.

I am very pleased with the work Dr Lallas did to build up the surface of two of my lower teeth. Dr. Lallas always makes me feel like a valued patient. His assistant Nancy is always welcoming.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!!! — Kelly S.

Despite living an hour away, I would never go anywhere else! Arlington Dental is simply the best dental practice there is.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar VERY POLITE AND EVERYONE SMILES ! SHOULD ALWAY... — Jerry N.

VERY POLITE AND EVERYONE SMILES ! SHOULD ALWAYS BE LIKE THIS WHEREVER YOU GO

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great with Kids! — Kerstynn G.

The staff is kind and courteous. They did such a great job with my toddlers' first visit that they are actually excited to go back to the dentist!!!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Glen B.

Always great! Enjoy the service I can always expect!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentists — Lee J.

Friendly staff, from reception and throughout. Mark and Brian are excellent dentists. Very knowledgeable and fun to talk to. Everyone there cares about the patient!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very pleasant appointment. Everyone is... — Keith B.

Always a very pleasant appointment. Everyone is so friendly and kind!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Renee was informative and does ... — Sharon P.

Excellent care. Renee was informative and does a great and gentle cleaning.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Heather C.

Very friendly and caring staff. Made me feel comfortable and not nervous at all.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent people and service! — Deenaz P.

Excellent people and service!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office and professional staff.  — Michael G.

Friendly office and professional staff.

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I switched Dentists about a year ago to Arlingt... — Krista K.

I switched Dentists about a year ago to Arlington Dental and could not be happied! Dr. Zulawinski and the dental hygienist Carol do an excellent job!

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hreat. Very perso... — Laura P.

Carol and Dr. Lallas are both great. Very personal service!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an appointment for 3:45, showed up at exa... — Paul C.

I had an appointment for 3:45, showed up at exactly 3:45, and was in the chair by 3:50. My dental hygienist (Renee) was thorough, gentle, and a pleasure to talk to. Doctor Lallas is a complete professional who seems to know how to create an environment that is clearly client-focused. Ladies at the front desk are always a pleasure, and the TV's in the room are a very nice touch. I didn't get the feeling that the employees were there to simply punch-in and punch-out. They had a nice camaraderie with each-other, which helps the client feel relaxed as well. I switched insurances and recently started going here, and so far I have been very impressed. If you are the type of person who wants the dentist to perform the cleaning and the evaluation, I would request it. I don't personally care, as my hygienist was great.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star walk in and was taken Dr Brian very nice and li... — Margaret C.

walk in and was taken Dr Brian very nice and likes what I am doing a good job on my teeth

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is pleasant and respectful............... — Anna M.

Everyone is pleasant and respectful.............AND..........I love the cleanliness of the entire office, in the Lobby as well as the dental rooms.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brian H.

I am very pleased with the Arlington Dental Associates. My appointment time was on the mark and the work was excellent. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No one better in the field. — Marty R.

Aside from the fact that Mark is a genius dentist, everybody I've dealt with in the ADA complex is wonderfully friendly and efficient.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star.  — William S.

5 Star. Simply stated, Drs. Lallas and Zulawinski are the best. Knowledgeable, gentle, professional. Their staff is courteous and caring, always willing to help. And their new facility is top shelf.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Arlington Dental for years a... — Jean C.

Have been going to Arlington Dental for years and have always been happy with their service. Everyone working there is a delight. Friendly and informative. They all like what they are doing which makes the appointment a breeze.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office — Ayana K.

This is a great place! The staff members are very friendly and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Z is a great dentist, very knowledgeable, and loves what he does. My husband hates the dentist and when I referred him to Dr. Z he said he never felt better about an appointment. They do their best to make every patient feel valued and important.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors and pleasant helpful staff. Makes... — Gary C.

Great Doctors and pleasant helpful staff. Makes you just want to stop in and visit!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every aspect of the dental experience (which no... — Robert D.

Every aspect of the dental experience (which no-one looks forward to) was made as pleasant and professional as possible. The receptionist and the dentist both did a great job to maintain my comfort and put me at ease to make my experience as painless as possible. I highly recommend Arlington Dental Associates as their dentist and they handle everything possible from root canals to tooth extractions, implants etc. The woman at the front desk couldn't have been nicer. The office is conveniently located just off Rt. 14 in downtown Arlington Heights. They even had a fridge full of bottled water in their waiting room. Also a big flat screen TV with cable service watching my favorite show during the brief wait. The dentist was exactly ready to take me in for my procedure at the time of my appointment.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME staff and great doctors! — Richard T.

AWESOME staff and great doctors!

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and honest.  — Rosalyn C.

Very good service and honest.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theodore E.

I could not have been more at ease for my first visit.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Place... — Janet G.

Everyone here is very pleasant. Never have to wait long and always feel like they did a good job whether it was a cleaning or dental work of some sort. If I lose a filling or have a problem it's not always easy to get in to see someone. Last time something like that happened, I had to wait several days to get in. Otherwise, I would eagerly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art facility Above all the kindne... — Gary G.

State of the art facility Above all the kindness and most wonderful Dental Hygienist ever. Dr Brian is the best too.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office anywhere! — Steve W.

The best dental office anywhere!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Arlington Dental Associates! — Arthur S.

I have been getting my dental work done with Arlington Dental Associates for many years. I have always been able to talk with the Doctors and Staff about what I wanted done or the procedures they were doing.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Sibychan T.

Excellent service exceptional

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have been going to this practice ... — Charles L.

My wife and I have been going to this practice for approximately 50 years, starting with Dr. Ernie Lidge. We've been very satisfied with all of the doctors since that time

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tom B.

I always receive the best dental care with Dr. Brian.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Clean office. No wait times. Fr... — Elena E.

Very friendly. Clean office. No wait times. Friendly and patient dentist. My kids were very comfortable not scared at all.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time , state of the art equipment, friendly... — Steven C.

On time , state of the art equipment, friendly.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is my first time visiting this Arlington D... — Gary K.

This is my first time visiting this Arlington Dental, and I really felt the staff (Amy) and Dentist (Dr. Brian) are very friendly and trustworthy. I am pretty much convince to come to this dentist office even thought it is farther away from my regular dentist where i didnt felt the same connection and attention that I had experience in the short 30 mins visit. I haven't done any dental work here yet, however, i am already impacted by the people in this facility.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THUMBS UP — Jerry N.

Friendly, smiling faces in the entire office ! Very prompt and professional !

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, does good work, takes a... — Elaine N.

Professional, friendly, does good work, takes an interest in patient well being and satisfaction.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy to be a patient at Arlington Dental ... — Thomas S.

I am happy to be a patient at Arlington Dental Associates. Thank you so much!

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice comfortable and professional office.Seen ... — Leslee C.

Nice comfortable and professional office. Seen on a timely manner, and was given plenty of opportunity to ask questions.

Jun 22, 2018