StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good cleaning. It was quick and v... — James P.

I had a very good cleaning. It was quick and very efficient. I always like coming to you.

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very good about all the questions I had ab... — Margaret U.

Felt very good about all the questions I had about my teeth. Excellent cleaning and feedback from the dentist on my teeth concerns:

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good quality care and staff — Lisa H.

I have been coming here for years. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. It feels like visting with family and I feel like my teeth are well cared for.

May 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Took a very long time to pull one tooth, but I ... — Jerry N.

Took a very long time to pull one tooth, but I am fine. Never has a tooth taken that long to pull for me before, but everything came out fine thank you

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great professionals with the old fashioned kind... — Ann L.

Great professionals with the old fashioned kindness that includes listening, great tips for better oral health, prompt attention to every detail.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent service and love the no wai... — Rebecca N.

As always excellent service and love the no wait time.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First rate care without undo criticism of denta... — Jim L.

First rate care without undo criticism of dental issues. I have great confidence in receiving the best care possible.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve loved this practice for many years! — Linda R.

I’ve loved this practice for many years!

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Like always the service was great. He was perfe... — Pamela H.

Like always the service was great. He was perfect at what he had to do. Thank You

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Like everyone I dealt with. Very competent — Connie B.

Like everyone I dealt with. Very competent

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Office  — Mary S.

The entire office is very nice and very professional. They office is very COVID safe. The dentist s are all excellent. No pain during dental procedures.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and got necessary information — Janice W.

Very helpful and got necessary information

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been a patient of this practice since I ... — Sharon H.

I have been a patient of this practice since I as a child and feel a loyalty to it.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleasant office, excellent staff, and... — Mary S.

Extremely pleasant office, excellent staff, and very caring doctors.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind and extremely friendly.  — Gary G.

Always kind and extremely friendly.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office and Staff — Philip W.

Dr. Brian and his staff are extremely professional and are truly interested in resolving any and all issues that you may have

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast service, nice office ,on time appointments in — Steven C.

Fast service, nice office ,on time appointments

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thorough, and honest staff.  — Rosalyn C.

Professional, thorough, and honest staff.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the doctors at Arlington De... — Oscar V.

Very satisfied with the doctors at Arlington Dental.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar JUST PERFECT EVERY TIME FOR WELL OVER 30 YEARS ... — Betsy B.

JUST PERFECT EVERY TIME FOR WELL OVER 30 YEARS NOW

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS THE VERY VERY BEST TIME AFTER AFTER TI... — Keith B.

ALWAYS THE VERY VERY BEST TIME AFTER AFTER TIME FOR MAYNY YEARS NOW

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. — Matthew A.

Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!!!! — Reena M.

Loved every moment of my treatment. The staff and dentists were so kind, open, transparent, and enjoyable to be around. They made me feel comfortable and knowledgeable about my invisalign treatment, along with what to expect. Also, they helped me straighten up my smile in less than 6 months!!!! I would HIGHLY recommend

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience! — Marianne C.

I had a thorough, professional cleaning + x-rays with Renee, who is just fabulous. Then I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Been, who did a thorough exam. It was a nice experience.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, as ever. Not judgmental, despite m... — Graeme B.

Outstanding, as ever. Not judgmental, despite my terrible self-care. Helpful in giving guidance, and extremely careful about COVID as you should be.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I originally saw Dr lallas. He retired. The fro... — Christina K.

I originally saw Dr lallas. He retired. The front desk staff is so nice! My dental hygienist was amazing. She explained everything so perfectly to me and I was super comfortable with her.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrew A.

My son was very anxious about the appointment, Izis was the hygienist that worked with him. She was very patient and helped calm him down. She did an awesome job cleaning his teeth and she was thorough at her work. Dr skaria is very professional and nice. the staff was very helpful and kind and always available to help. The office is very clean and we felt very safe because of all the safety precautions they had in place during Covid. I highly recommend Them for kids and adults.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy. Make visiting painless. — Kathy J.

Quick and easy. Make visiting painless.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt relaxed and comfortable with this practice — Kathryn 'Kate' K.

I felt relaxed and comfortable with Dr. Zulawinski and his staff. The office was prepared for patients protection and safety above measures from the fear of contracting the virus. I'm a very white knuckle patient when having my teeth cared for but this practice turned my fear completely around. Will definitely return.

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so very much for everything! — Nancy W.

Thanks so very much for everything!

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nina P.

As always everyone was welcoming and especially careful to follow all Covid cautions this time. Greatly appreciate the safety provided. Received excellent care professionally.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and the office was very c... — Nancy G.

Everyone was friendly and the office was very clean. Dr. was very knowledgeable about Invislign.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Rene is a super dental hygienist! — Margaret U.

Rene is a super dental hygienist. She is knowledgeable and has excellent dental cleaning skills. I recommend her highly!!!

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar With the pandemic I felt safe and comfortable. — Joseph K.

With the pandemic I felt safe and comfortable.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always prompt and cheerful. Profe... — Theresa W.

Service is always prompt and cheerful. Professionalism always evident.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Overall excellent service! Staff are welcoming ... — Priscilla M.

Overall excellent service! Staff are welcoming and Dr. Brian Zulawinski was very attentive, answered all my questions and thorough in explaining treatment process

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — Amy S.

Due to our new “normal” and being a new patient, I didn’t know what to expect but from being greeted at reception to meeting with Dr Zulawinski, everyone was so friendly, welcoming and calming. Made a trip to the dentist as easy as it gets!

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rita K.

My dental visit was on time, the hygienist was very efficient and professional, the new dentist that I met gave me a thoro exam and made some suggestions to me, and set one appt to fill a small cavity. All in all it was a very visit. On the other hand, your on line invoicing service leaves something to be desired. After following the prompts without result, I called your office for assistance.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Arlington Dental is immaculate, effi... — Donna F.

As always, Arlington Dental is immaculate, efficient and profrssional.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great confidence in Dr SKADA skills  — Connie B.

Great confidence in Dr SKADA skills

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar everything was wonderful no long wait time frie... — Margaret S.

everything was wonderful no long wait time friendly hard working staff---new dr is very very nice

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient at this practice despite havi... — John M.

Long time patient at this practice despite having moved from Schaumburg into city 30 years ago. New office is convenient and nice. COVID procedures are very thorough. Cost of things like crowns are lower than my wife pays for city dentist.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always get very prompt and pofessional servic... — James P.

I always get very prompt and pofessional service.Every one is very nice and I enjoy having my work done.

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zulawinski is super accommodating in addres... — Oscar V.

Dr. Zulawinski is super accommodating in addressing any concerns. Very happy to have Dr. Zulawinski as my dentist and friendly staff.

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My dentures are no longer causing a sore mouth ... — Edwin H.

My dentures are no longer causing a sore mouth and corrected by your excellent associate in a timely manner

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar concerned and friendly staff......honnest and a... — Richard S.

concerned and friendly staff......honnest and accurate diagnosis and treatment

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team of professionals! — William S.

Awesome team of professionals from the front desk all the way back to Dr. Brian himself. I plan on maintaining ADA as my family's dental facility indefinitely!

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great doctors! — James B.

Great staff and great doctors!

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Totally professional. Good attention to detail... — Peter K.

Totally professional. Good attention to detail and safety. More detail is needed for the patient about the new procedures prior to the visit other than explanations over the phone. An email or text explaining everything should have been sent. NOTE: Please have someone fix the fish tank! The water is very cloudy and is harming the fish.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST — Betsy B.

just perfect for years and tears

Aug 4, 2020