StarStarStarStarStar My dentures are no longer causing a sore mouth ... — Edwin H.

My dentures are no longer causing a sore mouth and corrected by your excellent associate in a timely manner

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar concerned and friendly staff......honnest and a... — Richard S.

concerned and friendly staff......honnest and accurate diagnosis and treatment

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team of professionals! — William S.

Awesome team of professionals from the front desk all the way back to Dr. Brian himself. I plan on maintaining ADA as my family's dental facility indefinitely!

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great doctors! — James B.

Great staff and great doctors!

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Totally professional. Good attention to detail... — Peter K.

Totally professional. Good attention to detail and safety. More detail is needed for the patient about the new procedures prior to the visit other than explanations over the phone. An email or text explaining everything should have been sent. NOTE: Please have someone fix the fish tank! The water is very cloudy and is harming the fish.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST — Betsy B.

just perfect for years and tears

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST — Keith B.

always the best could not improve

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient! — Lisa H.

I have been going to this office for years and am very happy with the staff and services provided. Everyone is so friendly it feels like seeing family. I feel like I am getting top notch care of my teeth so that is a win win.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a top flight experience at Arlington Den... — Arthur S.

Always a top flight experience at Arlington Dental Associates! I have been with going to Arlington Dental Associates for many years. I have always received the best care: should I have questions about the procedures; I ask, and they do their best to help me understand what they are doing and why it is needed for my treatment. Not every dental office will do that. Come to Arlington Dental Associates to see for yourself!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was totally nervous upon going especially since... — Marlene F.

Was totally nervous upon going especially since Dr Lallas was no longer there due to his retirement...but was immediately put at ease and the complete experience was terrific..thank you all so very much....

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and top notch from beginning to end.. — Janet P.

The attention given from the desk to cleaning to the Doctors is professional and exceptional.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brian Zulawinski is the best implant doctor... — Martha M.

Dr. Brian Zulawinski is the best implant doctor I have found since 1985. He stands behind his work and you can call him and he will get back to you real quick.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, courteous and professional. Dr. Z d... — Eugene S.

Very clean, courteous and professional. Dr. Z did not make me feel rushed, he took the time to clearly explain e everything.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very warm and welcoming. The hygie... — Patricia T.

The staff is very warm and welcoming. The hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth and explains how to better care for my teeth. She took her time and made sure I was comfortable. Dr. Z is also very friendly and takes the time to get to know his patients.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant to be there. They all are courteous. ... — Pamela H.

Pleasant to be there. They all are courteous.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. Answered ... — James C.

Very friendly and professional staff. Answered all my questions and explained the process in my appointment

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and Friendly staff  — Edith V.

Dr Zulawinski and the entire staff at Arlington Dental are absolutely amazing. Extremely welcoming and answer to all of my questions, and concerns. I will continue to go there for my dental needs, and will continue to refer friends and family to go there as well. Highly recommended.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to be back after the lockdown — Thomas W.

Arlington Heights Dental is very professional and especially during this Covid 19 time has stepped it up several notches. The staff is first rate and the dentist take pride in their work and put you at ease.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dealing well with Covid — Marty R.

No one can be pleased with the restrictions imposed to combat the virus, but Arlington Dental has done very well to make these strictures as unobtrusive as possible, while maintaining high standards of safety.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar THE STAFF FROM THE FRONT OF THE HOUSE THROUGHOU... — Philip W.

THE STAFF FROM THE FRONT OF THE HOUSE THROUGHOUT IS OUTSTANDING

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I posted a review separately from another email... — Robert P.

I posted a review separately from another email sent. Positive review!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was just there for the first time, but found ... — Rosemary P.

I was just there for the first time, but found the office clean and bright and the staff very friendly and knowledgeable.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Carl P.

We were impressed with the cleanliness of the facilities, and with the friendliness of the staff and the dentist.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Kevin M.

All of the staff is very friendly and accommodating, and would recommend this establishment to everyone for their dental needs! A+

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the very best dental practice I have ev... — Cynthia G.

This is the very best dental practice I have ever been to. I am so thankful for the whole practice.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!Highly recc — James B.

Great staff! Highly recommend

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I wish we had been told that Dr. Lallas had ret... — Kathleen H.

I wish we had been told that Dr. Lallas had retired.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with this practice for over fifty y... — Donna F.

I have been with this practice for over fifty years. Of course, the dentists changed over the years, but they are always gentle, kind, mannerly, and knowledgeable. My entire family goes there.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for an amazing experience from the fr... — Kim W.

Thank you for an amazing experience from the front office to Dr Zulawinski and his staff! They took the time to make me feel totally relaxed and comfortable. Answered any questions I had and didn’t make me feel shamed for not seeing a dentist is quite a long time. I have already recommended Arlington Dental to a girlfriend of mine who is looking for a new dentist for her entire family. Thank you to you and you staff, keep doing the amazing job you do!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever had. — Richard Z.

Best dentist I've ever had.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice in every way. I took my Gran... — Janet P.

Excellent practice in every way. I took my Grandson and decided to switch to the practice as well. From the front desk to the Dr. everyone is professional, kind, and helpful.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and welcoming practice. Nico... — Rosalyn C.

Very professional and welcoming practice. Nicole was very thorough and gentle. The Drs. are very talented and concerned about your overall health - not pushing procedures which is appreciated.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff that take excellent care of me. Bee... — William S.

Great staff that take excellent care of me. Been with Arlington Dental Associates for over 10 years. Dr, Lallas and Dr. are the best!

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela H.

Painless it went very well and have no problem with the healing.

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 10 stars! — Willliam D.

I continue to be amazed at the attention to detail, exceptional care, the use of the latest technology at Arlington Dental Associates. In addition to running an outstanding practice, every person I've met is very welcoming and friendly.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Niece people close to home — Margaret C.

Niece people close to home

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I know what to expect when arriving for my Dent... — Anna M.

I know what to expect when arriving for my Dental Appt., and I have never been disappointed. I had one of the very BEST Cleaning of my teeth. I knew what to expect, but this time it even seemed better. There's always improvement as years pass, and Arlington Dental is on top of it all. The secretary who handled my billing was extremely professional and very informative. I appreciated chatting with her, and she's a great example of how those who handle the public should be. Thank you for this opportunity to express my comments.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Tracy R.

Very thorough teeth cleaning, but not too painful or uncomfortable. All the staff was friendly and informative.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service and very nice staff. — Sunil K.

Amazing service and very nice staff. This place is greatly maintained.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Brian and his staff were outstanding wit... — Philip W.

Doctor Brian and his staff were outstanding with regard to explaining the procedure that I will need in the very near future> Most people feel good when they leave the Dentist office . They made me feel good just being there.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice W.

since dr lallas retired. I just met dr zulawinski . the staff introduced us but he didn't say anything just smiled . I guess he was in kind of hurry and checked my teeth

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding people in a modern office. — Steve R.

Outstanding people in a modern office.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All around great practice — Eric P.

Everyone from the receptionist to the hygienist and even the doctor were very friendly. I absolutely love the windows it make the exam rooms seem much less confining and gives you something to watch in addition to the televisions. They were very gentle and explained everything they were doing before doing it. Afterwards they explained what procedures needed to be done and why and even had models to help illustrate their explanations. I have never liked going to the dentist, these folks make it so you sort of look forward to going. That’s how great they are.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient of this practice since roughly 1... — Charles L.

Been a patient of this practice since roughly 1965. All of the dentists that have been in this practice, in my opinion, at top notch.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE WAS VERY COURTEOUS. VERY PROFESSIONAL.... — James R.

EVERYONE WAS VERY COURTEOUS. VERY PROFESSIONAL.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been coming to Arlington Dental for eons. ... — Jean C.

Have been coming to Arlington Dental for eons. All personnel and Dr Brian are very friendly and put you at ease. Highly recommend them

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL DENTAL PRACTICE — Karen S.

I am a long-time patient of Arlington Dental Associates and can say for certain that they are top rate dentists. The practice keeps up with the newest dental features plus the office is a modern and beautiful place. The staff is friendly and very knowledgable, and they really work to accommodate scheduling times. My dentist is wonderful, caring, and makes me feel relaxed and safe in the chair. My daughter and grandchildren use this practice, and I would recommend them to everyone.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theresa W.

A very professional, friendly and competent dental office - a comfortable setting!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar only reason I wouldn't recommend is that must o... — John M.

only reason I wouldn't recommend is that must of my friends live in the city.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my Dental Hygienist Carol did a grea... — Richard K.

As always, my Dental Hygienist Carol did a great job.

Sep 23, 2019