StarStarStarStarStar Staff - friendliness is key here — Barbara R.

Leigh is efficient, kind, gentle and a great hygienist. She is a keeper!

Feb 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff there is excellent and very friendly with everyone — Jeannie R.

The staff there is excellent and very friendly with everyone. And couldn't ask for a more attentive dentist. I love this place!!!

Jan 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cook and my hygentist were amazing — Brittany S.

Dr. Cook and my hygentist were amazing. Very friendly, explained the details, and made my first visit amazing! You have a good crew there at Clarksville and I would recommend anyone.

Dec 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Reminder texts — Alicia N.

Love the staff at this office, my only complaint is the reminder texts, I appreciate getting them but I think receiving them at 6:20am is inappropriate.

Nov 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Bean, Thank you — David D.

Mrs. Bean, was friendly, and very professional. She did a fantastic job. Thank you

Nov 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah Phillips was able to schedule an appointment for me on short notice to replace a crown. Dr — Len B.

Sarah Phillips was able to schedule an appointment for me on short notice to replace a crown. Dr. Cook was most attentive and clearly explained my options prior to addressing my crown replacement which was done in short fashion and had me on my way.

Nov 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy did an excellent job cleaning my teeth.Dr — George R.

Cindy did an excellent job cleaning my teeth.Dr. Fisher was very helpful explain the condition of my teeth and gums.

Nov 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy Oden — Nancy O.

Awesome employee courtesy.

Nov 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable, before you start your appointment, they greet properly with a smile, and... — Darryl D.

I felt very comfortable, before you start your appointment, they greet properly with a smile, and ask how your doing, and during my dental exam I wasn't clueless I was given step by step so my exam would go through correctly. I would definitely recommend Arkansas River Valley Dentistry to friends and family.

Oct 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda Bean was so highly skilled & thoughtful. I am so glad she is my technician — Diana M.

Amanda Bean was so highly skilled & thoughtful. I am so glad she is my technician. She made a scarey appt pleasant with her kindness & care!! 😀 💜

Oct 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't have been better! — Tammy F.

Couldn't have been better!

Oct 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly — Jennifer Q.

Everyone was very friendly. The assistant even took time to make sure I understood the charges BEFORE doing the things that cost extra. I very much appreciate this. I love this place and will be back.

Oct 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda always takes great care of me every time — Angela C.

Amanda always takes great care of me every time. All the staff is always friendly and so helpful What I love the most is the understanding Dr.s Fisher and Cook have about not pressuring you about a procedure when they understand it's just not in your financial budget, and they also are good about stressing to you what is necessary and urgent.

Oct 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All of the girls are amazing!  — Nacole C.

All of the girls are amazing!

Sep 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with the dental crew went very well. Awesome friendly staff — Belinda M.

My visit with the dental crew went very well. Awesome friendly staff. I will recommend them to everyone I know. Thank you !!

Sep 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar River Valley Dental — Barbara R.

Top notch dental services provider.

Aug 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I would have liked to have had more time to fill out the new patient paperwork before I was called... — Doug M.

I would have liked to have had more time to fill out the new patient paperwork before I was called into the exam room. I like to read everything I'm asked to, in order to understand everything first.

Aug 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was most helpful and treated me with the utmost respect and kindness — Eupele W.

Everyone was most helpful and treated me with the utmost respect and kindness. I was seen promptly and received great treatment and service.

Jul 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience. — Dana T.

A very pleasant experience.

Jul 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love it there and have always been treated kindly. Thank you — Melissa E.

I love it there and have always been treated kindly. Thank you

Jul 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda was my dental hygienist, she was very friendly, helpful and professional. I met Dr — Deborah H.

Amanda was my dental hygienist, she was very friendly, helpful and professional. I met Dr. Cook, he was very nice and very helpful. I had a great visit. Thank you.

Jun 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great  — Karla H.

Everyone goes above and beyond to be so nice and inform you of what they are doing and they truly care about you and your teeth. You are a great group of professionals and Clarksville is very lucky to have you!

Jun 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Implant Consultation — Emilie W.

The fact that Dr. Fisher has a specialty in implants added great weight to his advice. I do plan to have orthodontics and follow-up care provided by Dr. Fisher as soon as may be possible. I am grateful for the professional and friendly atmosphere of the clinic: everyone makes a visit welcoming and reassuring. Very sincerely, Emilie Warren

Jun 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people providing excellent service — Steven B.

Have been a patient for about 3 years. Every visit is a pleasant experience. Very friendly staff and professional staff.

Apr 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional — Susan M.

Everyone was very professional. I learned more about jaw side effects from Fosamax from the lady that cleaned my teeth than I have from the doctor that prescribed it to me. I was very impressed with everyone at the clinic and do plan on returning. I am quite pleased that I have found your clinic. (My financial options weren't explained to me because I just handed the clerk my credit card. If I need further work, I will ask about a payment plan.)

Apr 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Am always treated with kindness and respect by everyone.  — Dawn S.

Am always treated with kindness and respect by everyone.

Apr 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit!!! — Leonora B.

I can't remember the girl's name who is subbing for Shelley, but that was one of the BEST cleanings I've EVER had!!! Also no wait time.

Apr 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I believe the assistants name was Sarah, I may be wrong — Larry Don Q.

I believe the assistants name was Sarah, I may be wrong. But she made me feel very comfortable and was very friendly as well as informative. The dentist had a great bedside manner, explained everything quite thoroughly and made me feel at ease with the procedures yet to come. I think this is going to be the first time I've not been afraid of the dentist. Basically, in a nut shell, they show that they care about there patients and don't treat you like a price tag. Its hard to find that out there anymore and it is very much appreciated.

Mar 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing I didn't like was the lack of privacy in the chair — Lisa L.

The only thing I didn't like was the lack of privacy in the chair. You can hear your neighbors conversation and they can hear yours. I prefer more privacy.

Mar 2, 2015