StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional people — Lisa P.

The staff was very friendly and Dr. Herndon was nice and explained everything to me. I would recommend them to anybody.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and helpful listen to what you have to say... — Charles M.

Nice and helpful listen to what you have to say, suggestions to what would look good

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Arkansas State University Assistant Professor — Linda C.

Arkansas Eye Site has created a very professional environment for patients. The personal attention is friendly and interpersonal.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ease from making appointment through the full e... — Philip S.

Ease from making appointment through the full exam ! Great group , Dr. Jones and staff 1st class / friendly helpful and eager to help get glasses you like. High 5 Star .... best place to go

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5-stars! Dr. Harrell is very thorough and pleas... — Dennis R.

5-stars! Dr. Harrell is very thorough and pleasant to deal with. We had a very good visit.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar FANTASTIC PROFESSIONAL FRIENDLY STAFF — Sammy B.

FANTASTIC PROFESSIONAL FRIENDLY STAFF

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The most professional and caring!!! — Debra O.

The most professional and caring!!!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved it. I will definitely recommend it to my ... — Natalia S.

Loved it. I will definitely recommend it to my family and friends.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The eye doctors of choice for my family — Candy P.

The doctors do an excellent job explaining what is going on. The staff are very friendly and courteous. The office is very nicely decorated and instills a sense of comfort and well being.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, and patient thank you!The... — CeeJay T.

Very friendly staff, and patient thank you! The doctor explained everything she was very thorough. Will definitely be back!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experienc .  — Elaine I.

Wait period was short. Did not have to wait in exam room very long. Dr. explained the results of exam. Did not push me to get new glasses.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and friendly ser — Felicia G.

Very good and friendly service

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Customer Service! — Christopher T.

Great customer service here! Dr. Jones and team provide a top notch service, with minimal wait time and in a comfortable environment. The office staff were very pleasant, knowledgable and easy to deal with as well. Dr. Jones really takes the time to know, listen to, and understand his patients. Many thanks!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and made it very easy to ask ques... — Jody W.

Very friendly and made it very easy to ask questions.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and very caring.Dr. was... — Samuel S.

Very professional staff and very caring.Dr. was very caring and explained my issues very precise.It was very comfortable experience.I will recommend them to everyone I know.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service, very friendly and professional! ... — Kalysha C.

Great service, very friendly and professional! Willing to do whatever it takes to give you the eye service you need.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jones is fantastic! He takes his time with ... — Teri P.

Dr. Jones is fantastic! He takes his time with you and has a caring attitude.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Herndon is the best. . — Lucy F.

Dr. Herndon is the best. Very good at explaining everything. Great visit and my glasses are perfect1

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very nice. We love Dr Herndon! — Cohen H.

The staff was very nice. We love Dr Herndon!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional. We ... — Brandi M.

Everyone is very friendly and professional. We will continue to use arkansas eye site as our eye clinic.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Linda Lawrence — Linda L.

Extremely happy with the service I received ,promptness & courtsey was outstanding , I will be returning for any & all services for myself & family members.

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place is wonderful. Dr. Jones was very nic... — Daphne S.

This place is wonderful. Dr. Jones was very nice, patient and knowledgeable. The office staff was awesome. I will highly recommend this place to all of my friends.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service — Marla C.

I was immediately greeted as I walked in the door and was offered numbing drops right away. Exactly what I needed! Dr was super nice and informative. Will definitely go back of ever needed!

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Karie G.

I would like to thank Dr. Jones for seeing me on a moment's notice. Everyone in the clinic is so friendly and knowledgeable. I always know I'm in capable hands.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was a very pleasant environment with everyone c... — Gwenda G.

Was a very pleasant environment with everyone courteous and informative as to what was being done.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The total examination, diagnosis and glasses se... — Scott M.

The total examination, diagnosis and glasses selection was great. The doctor was very informative. At the glasses selection, the representative explained everything, including what my insurance did and did not cover. It was a great experience. The front desk was very helpful in setting up the follow appointment.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Bart Jones! He and his e... — Sharon L.

I highly recommend Dr. Bart Jones! He and his entire staff are caring and professional. He gave my eyes a very thorough examination, and explained results in easy to understand language.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have already told a couple of people. Would ... — Marilyn S.

I have already told a couple of people. Would highly recommend this office. super friendly staff.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit. The staff wa... — Kimberly E.

I was very pleased with my visit. The staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Herndon is awesome!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous. No complaints... — Lance M.

Very professional and courteous. No complaints.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was helpful & friendly. Dr. Harrell a... — Sheila S.

The staff was helpful & friendly. Dr. Harrell always gives the best eye exam.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Machelle H.

Friendly staff, comfortable waiting area. Glad to have a new eye doctor.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I HAD A EYE PROBLEM CALLED AND WAS SEEN RIGHT A... — Sammy B.

I HAD A EYE PROBLEM CALLED AND WAS SEEN RIGHT AWAY WITH NO APPOINTMENT THIS IS TYPICAL SERVICE FOR ARKANSAS EYE SITE

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best eye exam that i have every re... — Clyde B.

This was the best eye exam that i have every received . Dr. Harrell is the best.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is amazing. Incredibly nice and helpful. — Scott T.

Staff is amazing. Incredibly nice and helpful.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit! — Robert G.

Pleasant, friendly staff. Dr. Jones is thorough and very knowledgeable. Felt very comfortable with his exam.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff and a very nice f... — Charlie P.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff and a very nice facility.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Matthew A.

The service was great and the people were nice.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Lorelai C.

Great atmosphere, perfect with my 5 year old daughter, big selection of frames.

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional  — Kevin C.

Very friendly and professional

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is very nice. They help... — Laurie F.

Everyone at the office is very nice. They helped me pick out new frames and they would check to see if it came in different colors. I am very happy with their service.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office made me feel at home I am look... — Kenneth C.

Wonderful office made me feel at home I am looking forward to the next appointment

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love y'all great team work  — Eva J.

Love y'all great team work

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All staff and doctors are top notch — Zackary S.

All staff and doctors are top notch

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our office visit — Dana E.

Our experience has always been really good when we come see y'all your staff is always very pleasant,helpful and respectful and I will recommend your office to everyone

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and helpful!! — Imelda L.

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful!!

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service was wonderful. Thank you very much!... — Hameda H.

The service was wonderful. Thank you very much!!

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors, new equipment...very nice office... — Dennis R.

Great doctors, new equipment...very nice office and a great selection of frames! Plus the ladies who helped me all were professional and very kind. I appreciate that...and the thorough explanation of services offered. I've been with Dr. Harrell since before the flood and as long as he continues in practice he'll be my optometrist!

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jones spent a great deal of time trying sev... — Belinda S.

Dr. Jones spent a great deal of time trying several different contacts to make sure I got the correct fit.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Herndon is very professional and is excelle... — Carol R.

Dr. Herndon is very professional and is excellent at explaining our eye health, both positive and negative.

Feb 3, 2017