StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors. Very helpful. — Metta N.

Great staff and doctors. Very helpful.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, professional and courteous, I f... — Dean S.

Very efficient, professional and courteous, I felt genuinely cared for

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The people here are absolutely awesome. They ar... — Ronald R.

The people here are absolutely awesome. They are very friendly and professional.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the workers were very friendly and welcomin... — Olga S.

All the workers were very friendly and welcoming and made sure I got the help needed!! Definitely recommend!!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super sweet and helpful staff! Everyone here is... — Pebbles H.

Super sweet and helpful staff! Everyone here is amazing and cares! Great environment and all around experience!

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Will be back — Roger B.

Great service. Will be back

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely great. 5 star. — Memry W.

Absolutely great. 5 star.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had something stuck in my eye and needed an i... — Jerad W.

I had something stuck in my eye and needed an immediate appointment. They got me right in despite it being in the middle of lunch. Doctor was very thorough and fixed the problem quickly. The whole staff was extremely friendly. I will be going back for any eye needs.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr's Harrell and Jones are both well qualified ... — Dennis R.

Dr's Harrell and Jones are both well qualified optometrists ...I've been a patient of Dr. Harrel since he started in practice. I've come to depend on him and Arkansas Eye Site to help me manage my eye health which is especially important since I'm type 1 diabetic. Thank you very much for always being there if I have any problems or questions.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff,and exceptional Dr.  — Troy G.

Very friendly staff,and exceptional Dr.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar fill like family when I am ther — Steven A.

fill like family when I am ther

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very professional, but individual attention. sa... — Lucy F.

very professional, but individual attention. saw me without appointment but my pcp wanted some answers. thank you for your prompt attention.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit, pleased with Dr. Jones and staf... — Tim B.

My first visit, pleased with Dr. Jones and staff, will use service again. thanks Tim B.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Arkansas Eye Site is very welcomin... — Darrian H.

The staff at Arkansas Eye Site is very welcoming and works very efficiently together as a group. They don’t make you feel like you are just another patient when you walk in they interact and try and make a personal connection with every one they see.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was amazing. My son has down syndrom... — Christopher M.

The staff was amazing. My son has down syndrome and the staff went out of there way to make sure my son had a excellent examination and was at ease.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctors here were wonderful. It ... — Jeremy S.

The staff and Doctors here were wonderful. It was such a welcoming atmosphere!

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Herndon was amazing with my daughter (2yo a... — Mariah G.

Dr. Herndon was amazing with my daughter (2yo at the time) and myself just the other day. She is the only doctor who has taken the time to explain what was going on with me and tell me a plan to get me on the right track.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harral and his staff have always been very ... — Donna D.

Dr. Harral and his staff have always been very courteous and makes my appointment more enjoyable.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The beat place I've been for eye exams. The sta... — Shelley C.

The beat place I've been for eye exams. The staff is friendly and helpful and the wait time was minimal. They helped me entertain my 8yr old and helped him through his eye exam

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received more customer service and true care ... — Teressa J.

I received more customer service and true care for my eyes in this first visit in the last ten years.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, efficient, informative...the doc... — Rheita L.

Very friendly, efficient, informative...the doctors and staff are GREAT!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied  — Mitchell W.

Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around. — John S.

Excellent all around; no problems.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar visit was on time, employees pleasant, all test... — Sarah W.

visit was on time, employees pleasant, all tests explained

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctors, opticians, and staff in the s... — Casey S.

Best eye doctors, opticians, and staff in the state!! Will never go anywhere else! They have a wide variety of selection, your gaurenteed the best service and best looking glasses!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS RECEIVE COURTEOUS PROFESSIONAL SERVICE — Sammy B.

ALWAYS RECEIVE COURTEOUS PROFESSIONAL SERVICE

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The optometrist was very thorough and really to... — Justin S.

The optometrist was very thorough and really took the time to address every conecern I had. I did not feel rushed and enjoyed my appointment.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Arkansas Eye Site was amazing!... — Morgan S.

My experience at Arkansas Eye Site was amazing! The doctors and staff are so great and helpful!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my overall experience w... — Kyle S.

I was very pleased with my overall experience with Arkansas Eye Site. I had ran out of contacts and they were able to get me in quickly and take care of me. I would happily refer their services to friends and family!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Arkansas Eye Site — Robert G.

Excellent care, knowledgeable staff

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Industrial Service Engineer  — Victor F.

Excellent customer service. Very professional doctors. Many options with reasonable prices.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a emergency room visit :& was told to follo... — Robert B.

Had a emergency room visit :& was told to follow up with eye dr. Was worked in very quickly...Dr. Jones assured me my problem was common & would be ok in a couple of weeks (a big relief)

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa C.

The staff was very friendly and courteous from the time I walked in the front door to the time I left. Dr. Herndon was not only professional, but very knowledgeable. She helped me understand my vision problems and explained the treatment plan to help correct them. My first New Patient visit left me feeling totally confident with Arkansas Eye Site. It was a very positive experience.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and great staff very satisfied wi... — Mary H.

Great doctors and great staff very satisfied with service large selection of glasses

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care  — David R.

Excellent service and care in all aspects from the time we entered...until we left!!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly, efficient, and do an ... — Shannon M.

The staff is so friendly, efficient, and do an amazing job with follow-up

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly — Evan P.

Fast appointment and got scheduled easily. Felt more confident in my prescription and got some great glasses

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Great ,friendly, helpful, ve... — Catherine D.

Very professional. Great ,friendly, helpful, very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend this establishment. Customer Service outstanding!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, efficient, friendly staff. — Belinda S.

Awesome, efficient, friendly staff.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Amanda D.

Everyone here was very polite and professional! They knew what they were doing. If I could give them more than five stars I would!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit. It was a very... — Tina H.

I was very pleased with my visit. It was a very good experience. I will definitely refer people I know.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was one of the best appointments I have ever... — Jamie S.

It was one of the best appointments I have ever had in a doctor office. The people were great and made you feel like every person matters to them! The most welcoming people by far at any doctors office.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit it was efficie... — Karen B.

I was very pleased with my visit it was efficient and thoroughly and in a timely manner

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harry Harrell is an excellent Optometrist. ... — Cheryl C.

Dr. Harry Harrell is an excellent Optometrist.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best! The sweetest! — Sinquia V.

They took great care of me and my fiancé! Amber was a sweetheart!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience and look forward to comi... — Andrew R.

Had a great experience and look forward to coming back.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice facility and friendly staff. — Jeffrey G.

Very nice facility and friendly staff.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jones and the AES staff were wonderfully ex... — Michael W.

Dr. Jones and the AES staff were wonderfully expedient, friendly, professional, and communicated well. this is the best service i've had with a medical team in quite some time.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harrell — Russell C.

Both Linda and I like Dr. Harrell. He is patient and thorough.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jones has been my eye doctor for years and ... — Donna V.

Dr. Jones has been my eye doctor for years and I feel confident in his care.

Jan 31, 2018