StarStarStarStarStar Industrial Service Engineer  — Victor F.

Excellent customer service. Very professional doctors. Many options with reasonable prices.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a emergency room visit :& was told to follo... — Robert B.

Had a emergency room visit :& was told to follow up with eye dr. Was worked in very quickly...Dr. Jones assured me my problem was common & would be ok in a couple of weeks (a big relief)

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa C.

The staff was very friendly and courteous from the time I walked in the front door to the time I left. Dr. Herndon was not only professional, but very knowledgeable. She helped me understand my vision problems and explained the treatment plan to help correct them. My first New Patient visit left me feeling totally confident with Arkansas Eye Site. It was a very positive experience.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and great staff very satisfied wi... — Mary H.

Great doctors and great staff very satisfied with service large selection of glasses

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care  — David R.

Excellent service and care in all aspects from the time we entered...until we left!!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly, efficient, and do an ... — Shannon M.

The staff is so friendly, efficient, and do an amazing job with follow-up

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly — Evan P.

Fast appointment and got scheduled easily. Felt more confident in my prescription and got some great glasses

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Great ,friendly, helpful, ve... — Catherine D.

Very professional. Great ,friendly, helpful, very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend this establishment. Customer Service outstanding!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, efficient, friendly staff. — Belinda S.

Awesome, efficient, friendly staff.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Amanda D.

Everyone here was very polite and professional! They knew what they were doing. If I could give them more than five stars I would!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit. It was a very... — Tina H.

I was very pleased with my visit. It was a very good experience. I will definitely refer people I know.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was one of the best appointments I have ever... — Jamie S.

It was one of the best appointments I have ever had in a doctor office. The people were great and made you feel like every person matters to them! The most welcoming people by far at any doctors office.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit it was efficie... — Karen B.

I was very pleased with my visit it was efficient and thoroughly and in a timely manner

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harry Harrell is an excellent Optometrist. ... — Cheryl C.

Dr. Harry Harrell is an excellent Optometrist.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best! The sweetest! — Sinquia V.

They took great care of me and my fiancé! Amber was a sweetheart!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience and look forward to comi... — Andrew R.

Had a great experience and look forward to coming back.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice facility and friendly staff. — Jeffrey G.

Very nice facility and friendly staff.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jones and the AES staff were wonderfully ex... — Michael W.

Dr. Jones and the AES staff were wonderfully expedient, friendly, professional, and communicated well. this is the best service i've had with a medical team in quite some time.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harrell — Russell C.

Both Linda and I like Dr. Harrell. He is patient and thorough.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jones has been my eye doctor for years and ... — Donna V.

Dr. Jones has been my eye doctor for years and I feel confident in his care.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received wonderful customer servi... — Keisha P.

I have always received wonderful customer service here. I have referred both of my grandparents already.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jones is great! He takes his time with each... — Ryelee P.

Dr. Jones is great! He takes his time with each patient and listens to all of your concerns. He never makes the appointment feel rushed.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the friendliest eye Dr office I have be... — Shanna P.

This is the friendliest eye Dr office I have been to in a very long time. Did run across any employee there that didn't meet me with a smile! The Dr. was amazing listened to me and answered and explained everything I asked or was concerned about.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional people — Lisa P.

The staff was very friendly and Dr. Herndon was nice and explained everything to me. I would recommend them to anybody.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and helpful listen to what you have to say... — Charles M.

Nice and helpful listen to what you have to say, suggestions to what would look good

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Arkansas State University Assistant Professor — Linda C.

Arkansas Eye Site has created a very professional environment for patients. The personal attention is friendly and interpersonal.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ease from making appointment through the full e... — Philip S.

Ease from making appointment through the full exam ! Great group , Dr. Jones and staff 1st class / friendly helpful and eager to help get glasses you like. High 5 Star .... best place to go

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5-stars! Dr. Harrell is very thorough and pleas... — Dennis R.

5-stars! Dr. Harrell is very thorough and pleasant to deal with. We had a very good visit.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar FANTASTIC PROFESSIONAL FRIENDLY STAFF — Sammy B.

FANTASTIC PROFESSIONAL FRIENDLY STAFF

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The most professional and caring!!! — Debra O.

The most professional and caring!!!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved it. I will definitely recommend it to my ... — Natalia S.

Loved it. I will definitely recommend it to my family and friends.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The eye doctors of choice for my family — Candy P.

The doctors do an excellent job explaining what is going on. The staff are very friendly and courteous. The office is very nicely decorated and instills a sense of comfort and well being.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, and patient thank you!The... — CeeJay T.

Very friendly staff, and patient thank you! The doctor explained everything she was very thorough. Will definitely be back!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experienc .  — Elaine I.

Wait period was short. Did not have to wait in exam room very long. Dr. explained the results of exam. Did not push me to get new glasses.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and friendly ser — Felicia G.

Very good and friendly service

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Customer Service! — Christopher T.

Great customer service here! Dr. Jones and team provide a top notch service, with minimal wait time and in a comfortable environment. The office staff were very pleasant, knowledgable and easy to deal with as well. Dr. Jones really takes the time to know, listen to, and understand his patients. Many thanks!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and made it very easy to ask ques... — Jody W.

Very friendly and made it very easy to ask questions.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and very caring.Dr. was... — Samuel S.

Very professional staff and very caring.Dr. was very caring and explained my issues very precise.It was very comfortable experience.I will recommend them to everyone I know.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service, very friendly and professional! ... — Kalysha C.

Great service, very friendly and professional! Willing to do whatever it takes to give you the eye service you need.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jones is fantastic! He takes his time with ... — Teri P.

Dr. Jones is fantastic! He takes his time with you and has a caring attitude.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Herndon is the best. . — Lucy F.

Dr. Herndon is the best. Very good at explaining everything. Great visit and my glasses are perfect1

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very nice. We love Dr Herndon! — Cohen H.

The staff was very nice. We love Dr Herndon!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional. We ... — Brandi M.

Everyone is very friendly and professional. We will continue to use arkansas eye site as our eye clinic.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Linda Lawrence — Linda L.

Extremely happy with the service I received ,promptness & courtsey was outstanding , I will be returning for any & all services for myself & family members.

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place is wonderful. Dr. Jones was very nic... — Daphne S.

This place is wonderful. Dr. Jones was very nice, patient and knowledgeable. The office staff was awesome. I will highly recommend this place to all of my friends.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service — Marla C.

I was immediately greeted as I walked in the door and was offered numbing drops right away. Exactly what I needed! Dr was super nice and informative. Will definitely go back of ever needed!

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Karie G.

I would like to thank Dr. Jones for seeing me on a moment's notice. Everyone in the clinic is so friendly and knowledgeable. I always know I'm in capable hands.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was a very pleasant environment with everyone c... — Gwenda G.

Was a very pleasant environment with everyone courteous and informative as to what was being done.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The total examination, diagnosis and glasses se... — Scott M.

The total examination, diagnosis and glasses selection was great. The doctor was very informative. At the glasses selection, the representative explained everything, including what my insurance did and did not cover. It was a great experience. The front desk was very helpful in setting up the follow appointment.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Bart Jones! He and his e... — Sharon L.

I highly recommend Dr. Bart Jones! He and his entire staff are caring and professional. He gave my eyes a very thorough examination, and explained results in easy to understand language.

Jun 14, 2017