StarStarStarStarStar 25 Years+ of Good Dental Care — Donald M.

Dr. Clifford has been my dentist for over 25 years. Even though my wife and I have moved quite a ways from his office, we would never think of leaving there. I am confident my teeth are always well taken care of when I go to Arizona Advanced Dental.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist office I have ever been to ! — David B.

Best Dentist office I have ever been to !

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was one of the best dental experiences I’v... — DESTINY K.

This was one of the best dental experiences I’ve ever had . The staff were so welcoming and I overall felt very at ease in the establishment . I already knew what I wanted fixed BUT I didn’t know how to go about it. My dentist explained to me and actually showed me how my initial thought to fix the problem would work BUT just make another problem. I’m thankful for these dentists and dental hygienists ❤️. Definitely would recommend .

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Clifford and staff... — Rosemarie B.

I had my teeth cleaned last week... So gentle. Ladies were soft spoken and did their best to please me. I so talk about this Arizona Advanced Dental to my friends and family.... Dr. told me I have a small cavity and I need to come back.. we set a date and I will be back next week.. I also like the idea that the timing of the appts. are not months away...

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a great experience with your ... — JASON K.

I have always had a great experience with your dental office. In the last 2 years that I have been going here I do not think I have every had to wait past my scheduled appointment time and the staff has always been friendly.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Clifford is an excellent Dentist! Best I've... — LINDA L.

Dr Clifford is an excellent Dentist! Best I've ever had. Caring, good humor and "painless". Staff are excellent. Brooke does a very meticulous job of dental hygiene. They really work well together as a team!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office  — ASHLYNN P.

Great office with friendly staff. They helped me feel comfortable and at ease during the whole appointment.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your team are awesome!!!!!! — Martin C.

Your team are awesome!!!!!!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and staff! — Randi W.

I have been going to Arizona Advanced Dental for a year and have enjoyed my experience. The staff is very friendly and welcoming! They get to know you on a personal level and make you feel comfortable.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always making my dental appointments a pleasant... — ChristianShalei W.

Always making my dental appointments a pleasant experience

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just moved to Arizona and needed a Dentist. ... — CAROL M.

I just moved to Arizona and needed a Dentist. My neighbor recommended Dr. Clifford. His office personnel were very professional and Dr. Clifford was able to help me. I highly recommend him.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brooke is the best dental hygienist! — Aerick S.

Brooke is the best dental hygienist!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office, both Doctors and staff! — Sandra R.

Great dental office, both Doctors and staff!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Chantell F.

Awesome staff, very informative. Dentist was detail-oriented, efficient, and very kind. Great experience.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly S.

Was my first time at the office everyone was very pleasant office is clean quick service and Dr. Clifford was very pleasant very open and will see how it goes

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great time, for a Dentist office. — Raymond V.

Always a great time, for a Dentist office.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brook is an awesome dental hygienist! I've bee... — Jason M.

Brook is an awesome dental hygienist! I've been going to Brook for several years now because she takes the time to get to know her patients and keeps them on track to oral health. She extremely knowledgeable as well.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a big fan of this office. My primary resid... — THOMAS H.

I am a big fan of this office. My primary residence is Michigan but I use this office as my primary dental care simply because of the treatment and expertise that I get here. Always a job well done.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Arizona Advanced Dental is amazing.... — Michelle K.

The team at Arizona Advanced Dental is amazing. I would say their ability to remain on track time wise (I don't think I have ever waited more than two minutes for an appointment!) is the best part, but truly it's the team. Brooke manages to make a dental cleaning fun and easy, and she is thorough and caring about dental health. I highly recommend this team!!

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Clifford and the entire staff are friendly, ... — Kay W.

Dr Clifford and the entire staff are friendly, warm, welcoming, accomodating, and really care about your Dental Health. From booking an appt to getting my teeth cleaned they are top notch. If you have to have a crown they work with your insurance and put a temporary one on until the real one comes in. Music, less invasive xrays all help with the process to take some of the patient stress away. Thank you Dr Clifford for your entire team of experts. Kay, Realtor

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brooke is the best. — Douglas F.

Brooke is the best, then again all of the people at Arizona Advanced Dental are the best at what they do.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Optimum Satisfaction — Kathaleen H.

For more than 20 years Dr. Clifford and his staff have been taking care of my dental needs as well as my husband. We cannot praise them enough for their professionalism, attention to detail and the above standard care for all of our oral needs. This last visit I had chipped a tooth on Saturday night - by Tuesday morning at 8 am it was not only repaired but you couldn't even tell it wasn't all mine!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Service — Ray M.

Excellent Staff and very receptive to questions and/or concerns. I recommend Dr. Clifford's Office to all my family and friends!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love it Kelly is the best — Jacob F.

Love it Kelly is the best

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always professional, pleasant and help... — Connie S.

Staff is always professional, pleasant and helpful. Always a good experience.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone in your office! — Kristina K.

Love everyone in your office!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Arizona Advanced Dental is Thorough — Brian E.

I wasn't at all disappointed with my previous dental office, yet I had a much better experience at Arizona Advanced Dental.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don't know why I ever went anywhere else — Nicholas K.

Everyone in that office is an absolute delight and easy to be around. They're clearly all very knowledgeable and under no circumstances am I feeling like I'm being pushed into any treatments or products I don't actually need.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It doesn't get any better than at this place. T... — Albert S.

It doesn't get any better than at this place. They are the best!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You Dr. Clifford — Gayle W.

Thank You Dr. Clifford, you are just the BEST dentist in the world!! I feel so thankful and lucky to have you for my dentist. Everyone else who works with you, they are the best. Thank you Arizona Advanced Dental

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar best experience ever!!  — KRISHA R.

For many years I was afraid to get dental health, I came to doctor Clifford as a referral from family. He has turn my opinion about dental care to an wonderful experience. I am always well informed of the process and I am never in any pain. I now look forward to coming to get my dental health check ups. My entire family comes to doctor Clifford’s office:). Thank you to the whole office:) changed my life around!!

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Clifford, Brooke and the whole team.. — Tamara S.

I have been a patient here for a very long time and I LOVE coming and my family does too.....

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar best dentist facility I've ever been to — Kenneth S.

best dentist facility I've ever been to

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks  — James F.

Very pleasant as always. Never waiting for my scheduled appointment. Just a couple of reasons I've referred my coworkers and friends.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk staff professional and courteous sta... — Kenny M.

Front desk staff professional and courteous staff. Shelby was exceptional in answering my questions and in her care while performing my checkup procedure. Dr Clifford always attentive and informative. I appreciate all at Advanced Dental.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service! — Susan J.

Shelby, my hygienist, gave me such a friendly welcome that it immediately helped with my dental anxiety. As she examined and cleaned, she answered my questions, casually kept me informed of what was happening, and encouraged my dental health practices. I have been to places that shame patients if it appears you haven’t flossed properly or clean so aggressively that your mouth hurts for a week. But my experience at Dr.Clifford’s was exceptional and I actually look forward to returning!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice established practice with an excellent hyg... — Linda D.

Nice established practice with an excellent hygienist!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brooke is absolutely Fabulous. This is the best... — Christy R.

Brooke is absolutely Fabulous. This is the best dental group I have ever been to.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like family... — Russell C.

I feel very comfortable at this office. The staff is always very friendly and takes great care of me. Everything is explained in detail and I don't feel like I'm being taken advantage of like I have with other dentists. The front office and back office staff make you feel important and treat you like you're part of the family. I drive all the way from Glendale to go here, that's how comfortable and satisfied I am.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No more anxiety!! — Vanessa P.

I have avoided going to the dentist for many years as a result of my dental anxiety. Arizona Advanced Dental has changed all that! Everyone was so nice, and helped me feel more at ease. Dr. Dickson worked on my teeth, and he was wonderful. I can honestly say that for the first time ever, I'm no longer afraid to go to the dentist! Thank you Dr. Dickson and staff!!

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental visit as always — Brandon M.

Excellent dental visit as always

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment — Michael B.

The staff at Dr. Clifford's office is always friendly. Shelby is very outgoing and easy to speak with. She always explains my dental situation very well.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good to go — Rosemarie B.

Happy camper. Thank you Thank you..

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so thankful to have discovered Dr. Clifford... — Jocelyn S.

I'm so thankful to have discovered Dr. Clifford and Az Advanced Dental. I feel genuinely cared for when I am in. I also feel like I am given fair, honest advice instead of being told i need unnecessary work done. Specifically, when I brought my daughter in, thinking she needed major work on a filling that had fallen out of her front tooth and Dr. Clifford assured me that the best solution was an inexpensive filling based on her age, as she is still growing. This speaks volumes for his integrity!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with them for some time now. I woul... — David B.

I have been with them for some time now. I would say it has been such a great relationship and great care!

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have had great customer service... — Richard W.

My family and I have had great customer service for many years.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding response and care! — KEVIN S.

Outstanding response and care!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I️ love the people and service — Cheryl O.

I️ love the people and service

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathryn W.

I have been a patient here for over 20 years. It us a great place with a fantastic staff. I won't go anywhere else. Brooke and Dr. Clifford always take great care of my whole family.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Why do I make a 30 minute drive for my dental a... — Trent L.

Why do I make a 30 minute drive for my dental appointments? Because Dr. Clifford and his staff are simply the best! My hygienist Brooke will not only brighten your smile, but your day as well!

Nov 2, 2017