StarStarStarStarStar I have been here a couple times. they are alway... — Brian A.

I have been here a couple times. they are always friendly and some of the nicest peolle

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed (as always have been) by the co... — Craig B.

I was impressed (as always have been) by the complete eye exam and the doctor's explanation.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Arena Eye Care is so nice and welco... — Ana H.

Everyone at Arena Eye Care is so nice and welcoming.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up! — Lori M.

I had a great appointment. I thought the service was excellent and they were thorough! Explained benefits and options for you.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My whole family goes and I’ve referred others. ... — Heidi M.

My whole family goes and I’ve referred others.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar Service — Lori H.

Just in case you missed my google review....I have already told two people about my amazing visit. The staff were all friendly, knowledge, while being professional...I loved the Dr, he was the best, again, friendly, helpful, so educated, even though they were busy, I never felt rushed and didn't wait long at all...They have an impressive selection of frames, so matter what your budget..no pressure for upgrades...Due to my rx I knew about what I would pay but I was pleasantly surprised that it was a few hundred cheaper..I also received a cash discount....I will continue to receive my eye care there...and recommend them when I can...I am sure when my new glasses come my friends will notice, it will be a good chance to talk about my experience...Did I mention state of the art fitting..I couldn't be happier..

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors and friendly staff.  — Thanh T.

Great Doctors and friendly staff.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yall have your stuff together and squared away — Martin B.

Yall have your stuff together and squared away

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Arena Eye Care — Cathy W.

Staff is always helpful and friendly...Dr. Holmberg has been very patient and caring in regards to making sure that my contacts fit and do not irritate my eyes. For most people this would be simply putting the contacts in, but my with my eye issues it has been a process. Highly recommend Arena Eye Care!

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rachel D.

Dr. Holmberg is the best! He truly cares for his patients and goes above and beyond for them. He completely met my urgent need and thanks to him my eye is slowly getting better day by day.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff. I always feel welcome.... — John C.

Great doctors and staff. I always feel welcome. Everything is explained before hand, and they break down the cost of all eye-wear purchases.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Elbia J.

So helpful, friendly, and communicative. I learn something new at every appointment!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional — Savannah G.

I have never been to an eye doctor before but I am glad that this is the one that I went to. It was super clean and chic inside. The staff were very professional and concise. Many styles of glasses to choose from and varying prices.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr H is the best also staff — Bobby Ann B.

Dr H is the best also staff

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would not go anywhere else for my eye Care. T... — Joseph B.

I would not go anywhere else for my eye Care. The Doctor and staff are always great.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Arena Eye Care Optometry is a professional ... — Vivian N.

The Arena Eye Care Optometry is a professional and friendly place for all your eye care needs. I am a huge 'fraidy-cat" when it comes to "measure-your-eye-pressure". But the staff and Dr. Holmberg were very patient and very gentle and I complete the eye pressure test with flying colors!!!! I

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and love the doctors here very cari... — Jacque J.

Great staff and love the doctors here very caring and through.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, I can really only say the staff ... — Edwin H.

Great Service, I can really only say the staff and service was great . I look forward to continuing my service with you.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have an extremely pleasant experience at Aren... — Zabrina G.

I have an extremely pleasant experience at Arena Eye Care. All staff were respectful, friendly and helpful. I have already told my friends and family members about the exceptional service. THANKS!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care in Natomas  — Julia A.

Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. I am appreciative of the care I receive at Arena Eye Care

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors  — Prakash P.

The Doctors are great and the staff are very friendly.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am thankful to have Dr. Holmberg as my optome... — Mary M.

I am thankful to have Dr. Holmberg as my optometrist. He is patient, kind and thorough. He explains everything to me and works with me to make decisions about my treatment. I always know he is doing what’s best for me.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda Pettit — Brenda P.

Excellent Doctor and Staff very caring and professional

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist in North Natomas — Ted L.

I have been Dr. Holmberg's patient for several years and have been immensely pleased with the service and eye care I have received. Dr. Holmberg is easy to talk to, answers my questions, and always explains what he is doing and why. His staff is always courteous, friendly, and efficient -- I never wait more than 10 minutes (at most) to be seen for my appointments. I highly recommend Arena Eye Care for anyone living in Sacramento.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! People are so nice, calm, f... — Linda D.

I love this place! People are so nice, calm, friendly, thoughtful. The selection of eyewear is great.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Employee are friendly and helpful. — Darnell A.

The Employee are friendly and helpful.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time going to get my eyes check... — Mario G.

It was my first time going to get my eyes checked and they made the entire experience wonderful . I will definitely recommend my friends and family here.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office personal as well as the doctor were grea... — Thomas T.

Office personal as well as the doctor were great

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here since they opened for b... — Jignesh P.

I have been coming here since they opened for business. The technology they use have been upgraded frequently to get best results and evaluation of conditions. Friendliest staff I have ever encountered who helps with billing, scheduling, and selection of frames, lens etc.They even repair and adjust glasses when need arise. Dr Holmberg and Dr Patel are very Knowledgeable and provide top notch quality of care and advise. I highly recommend this place to everyone looking for a 20-20 experience all around!

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I usually saw Dr. Holmberg, who is extremely th... — Lisa B.

I usually saw Dr. Holmberg, who is extremely thorough and knowledgeable. On my last visit, I saw Dr. Patel, who is also extremely knowledgeable and thorough with lots of detailed information about macular degeneration, etc. the entire office staff are wonderful as well!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism at its best. — Michael A.

Professionalism at its best.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thorough, informative.  — Carol S.

Professional, thorough, informative.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and the doctor was very ... — Vincent T.

Great customer service and the doctor was very tentative to my needs!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was in a world of hurt and they were great! — Deborah V.

I was in a world of hurt--needing to see a doctor right away for a big problem with my eye. Olivia got me into see Dr. Patel within hours and Dr. Patel was simply marvelous. She checked my eyes and all the things you'd expect, but she also spent considerable time talking to me about my issue, the medications I needed to take, and what to expect as my eye healed. I felt very cared for and important from my first call through the entire appointment. Having moved to Sacramento recently, I feel like I found a great new eye doctor on the first try. I'm giving very high marks to Olivia too--she had to track down my not-so-obvious VSP account and did a marvelous job. So A++ for customer service and quality of care all around.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff and I like that if you have any ... — Nicole A.

Friendly Staff and I like that if you have any questions or issues the Doctor is more than happy to answer. I have never been unhappy with any of my visits.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Patel is awesome and arena eye care is aweso... — Roberta L.

Dr Patel is awesome and arena eye care is awesome as well staff so helpful and friendly

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!! — Lisa H.

Staff is always friendly, efficient and helpful. Dr. Holmburg is awesome.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie was great! She helped me pick out new gla... — Crystal C.

Jamie was great! She helped me pick out new glasses and worked through the insurance process with me.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always impressed by the the thorough eye ex... — Nihad H.

I'm always impressed by the the thorough eye exam I get from Dr. Krister Holmberg. All the staff I dealt with were professional and helpful. Thank you!

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Arena Eye is fabulous! — Nicole Z.

Arena Eye is fabulous! The doctors and staff care, they treat you with respect and always with care. This last visit the doc went above by sending my GP her notes, I didn't have to do a thing.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and put my needs first no m... — Fallon H.

Everyone is so nice and put my needs first no matter what!

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable.  — Russell J.

Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am in excellent hands — Mary M.

I always feel I am in excellent hands at Arena Eye Care. Dr. Holmberg and staff are caring, thorough and professional.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our 2nd year here  — Jennifer T.

Our 2nd year here and both experiences we receive Excellent service and experiences. Dr.'s are great and excellent with children and teens.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional, — Karen S.

The practice is friendly, caring, efficient and well organized.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful. — Brenda C.

Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always — Eric K.

I have had several optometrists in the past and none compare to Arena Eye Care. They have our family's business for life. Thank you for being a positive example of how a business should run. You are part of what makes the Natomas community a great one to live in. Thank you!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was super nice and professional. — Katherine M.

Everything was super nice and professional.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime Customer — Xryztion X.

The office is clean and the staff and doctors are very friendly.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Concussion headaches — Alison H.

Always great service, left with more information than expected to leave with!

Jun 1, 2018