StarStarStarStarStar My visit was perfect. Excellent Doctor care th... — RICHARD C.

My visit was perfect. Excellent Doctor care that went beyond any expectation of normal care. I felt comfortable and important. The staff was more the helpful and professional. I 100% recommend making Arches your place for your foot care.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went Dr C for a bunion on the outer side of m... — VONNA B.

I went Dr C for a bunion on the outer side of my foot. It was getting more painful and hurt when walking. He explained what he thought it was and what he was going to do. He shaved the bunion and unplugged a couple of sweat glands. I had instant relief. Thank you so much.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at Arches Foot and Ankle Clinic — JODEE M.

I found the doctor very knowledgeable and helpful. He cares about his patients which goes a long way these days. I highly recommend him.

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Solved ingrown toenail problem.  — PATRICK N.

Solved ingrown toenail problem.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and amazing team! — KRISTA A.

Dr. Christiansen took the time to listen to my concerns and explained my treatment plan to me in great detail. He’s very personable, and the rest of his team are wonderful as well.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and efficient — KRISTEN P.

Knowledgeable and efficient! Informed me of various products I could buy to help my foot issues but was not pushy about it. Removed my ingrown toenail. Two days later you can hardly tell any work was done on it. It feels great!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — KRISTIN R.

Dr. Christiansen and his staff were phenomenal to work with. They were so kind and took their time with me. Dr Christiansen spent time explaining and teaching me and never made me feel like he was in a hurry. And best of all he helped my feet feel better instantly and they are still getting better every day.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Christensen was very knowledgeable and help... — MICHAEL L.

Dr. Christensen was very knowledgeable and helpful. He took as much time as I needed to find a solution to my foot problem. He also helped to limit the amount I would pay because my insurance doesn't cover orthotics which he said is typical and offered them much cheaper than if sent to insurance.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hallux varus and Hammertoe surgery — BRENDA T.

Dr. Christiansen did a hallux varus and hammertoe surgery in which he had to repair two previous podiatry surgeons' failures. I was extremely happy with the results! Dr. Christiansen is a very skilled surgeon and is the only surgeon I know that can successfully perform a hallux varus surgery. Both Aaron and Susan were professional and caring and made the office visits an enjoyable experience.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care at this office. I would... — AARON B.

Great service and care at this office. I would definitely recommend this Doc!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and the staff are great. Very frile... — BEVERLY H.

The Doctor and the staff are great. Very friendly, very helpful. We highly recommend them. We give them a five-star rating, the best. Bruce and Bev Haslam.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people excellent and caring service provi... — BOYD F.

Great people excellent and caring service providers.

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is great and very knowledgeable — MARIA C.

The doctor is great and very knowledgeable

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Arches is a very friendly clinic  — LARRY S.

Arches is a very friendly clinic with a desire to serve folks who come there.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful expierence! — HALEY M.

I had a wonderful experience and felt that the doctor made sure to cover all my concerns. He also gave me many options to chose from fir treatment.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Christiansen is a very talented and caring d... — SAGAN M.

Dr.Christiansen is a very talented and caring doctor. You will not regret making a switch to him. Susan, a front desk person is very great too. Please give this office a shot.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — WAYNE D.

Took the time to explain things. Presented different ranges of options to try. Overall good experience.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very pleasant and professional.  — LARRY S.

My visit was very pleasant and professional. I appreciated the prompt and effective treatment.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience, the doctor was amazin... — ERICA A.

I had a great experience, the doctor was amazing.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the great care!  — LENAN A.

Thanks for the great care! I am very appreciative of the time the staff and the doctor took to help alleviate my foot pain. I would highly recommend them.

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and easy to work with. I found the... — BRIAN B.

Great doctor and easy to work with. I found the office through my insurance company. Called them and the receptionist answered all my questions and was able to set up an appointment for me the following day. When I got in the office, it all went very fast and smooth. Dr. Christiansen was very knowledgeable about my feet issues and helped me out with them. They took Xrays at the office and gave me lots of good advice to help my feet get better.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. I f... — JODEE M.

Very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. I felt like I was given great care.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Christiansen and his staff! Kind, pro... — MELANIE T.

I love Dr Christiansen and his staff! Kind, professional and terrific people. I always get back fast and I'm treated with respect.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience seeing Dr Christensen. — DORTHY M.

Great experience seeing Dr Christensen.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clear diagnosis and treatment — CHARLES G.

Provided easy to understand diagnosis and follow up treatment. Will continue to see him and tell my friends to see him if they have foot problems.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — RAELYN J.

Dr. Christianson took time to explain everything to me, and answered all my questions thoroughly. I really appreciated his openness and the time he took, not making me feel rushed.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Christiansen is a very caring and patient c... — KERRY S.

Dr. Christiansen is a very caring and patient caregiver. He takes the time necessary to understand the problem and make you feel comfortable with the treatment plan.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar S.Howlett — SHAWNA H.

Dr. Christiansen is great! I felt like he really listened to me and cared. He took the time to explain everything.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service & totally patient focused. — BOYD F.

Excellent service & totally patient focused.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and excellent treatment. — BOYD F.

Friendly staff and excellent treatment.

May 16, 2017