StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly. Does great work................. — REBECCA P.

Always friendly. Does great work..................

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great, friendly staff. Clearly provided informa... — GRIFFIN M.

Great, friendly staff. Clearly provided information and asked if I had any questions. Clearly walked through insurance.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best interaction I have EVER had with a doctor!... — RUBY M.

Best interaction I have EVER had with a doctor! Dr. Christiansen was so amazing. I will always recommend him to anyone!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff and Doctor at Arches are the best! I ... — CHERIE S.

The Staff and Doctor at Arches are the best! I have tried other foot doctors and Arches is definitely far better. I have had some tricky foot issues and have appreciated how Dr. Christiansen has looked at different ways to resolve the problem. Everyone in the office is compassionate and caring! Don’t waste time, go there first!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Arches they are the best I was worked in... — CAROL B.

I love Arches they are the best I was worked in without an appt for my broken foot and always have the best of care . Love all the office personnel and Dr Wade......need I say more!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Christiansen and his staff were amazing. I ... — AMANDA B.

Dr. Christiansen and his staff were amazing. I was really impressed with how caring and helpful they were. Dr. Christiansen was very thorough and spent a lot of time helping me.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, down to earth Doctor! He listened we... — HOLLY A.

Very nice, down to earth Doctor! He listened well and I appreciated he suggested the simple, less expensive option first instead of pushing an expensive option I might not need.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit and was pleased to have the doct... — RICHARD B.

My first visit and was pleased to have the doctor take the time to answer my questions and to try and figure out why i am having so much pain in my feet. He was considerate and listened to my issues and worked to keep expenses low while we try some inserts to see if that is one of my issues.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with both Dr Christansen ... — DENNIS E.

I was very impressed with both Dr Christiansen and his staff. The doctor was very thorough with his examination and spent a lot of time with me. He gave me some recommendations for things for me to do. I am a diabetic and he cut my toenails being very careful to not have any pain or discomfort. I have nothing but praise for him and his staff.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Christensen were very professiona... — ANTONIO M.

Staff and Dr. Christensen were very professional and polite. Reasonable pricing for an ingrown toenail surgery. Very fast and precise job, wound is healing up nicely.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Service was prompt and directed to my questions... — THOMAS R.

Service was prompt and directed to my questions. Explanations were good and recommended treatment seems to be working. No unnecessary treatments.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Christiansen is great!  — JAMES L.

Dr. Christiansen is great! He takes the time to learn about my problems and really tries to help. I would recommend him to anyone.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with my care. Dr. Christiansen li... — JENNIFER B.

I was pleased with my care. Dr. Christiansen listened and spent a good amount of time with me. I would recommend this office to others.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the people were very knowledgeable very nice an... — JEFFREY L.

the people were very knowledgeable very nice and the exam was very covered all the questions. provided medicine for the pain and a brace for a couple of weeks to see if it fixes the problem. much more than the last doctor.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the Dr. and staff. They show ... — BOYD F.

Very pleased with the Dr. and staff. They show genuine concern and offer treatment options. Great app patient care. I will always go back for foot and ankle injuries or any necessary treatment.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — MARGARET G.

I adore the entire team! They are friendly, personable and eager to solve my foot problems. Dr. Christiansen is gentle, explains everything so well, and is never rushed. I highly recommend!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Dr. to take the time to explain the probl... — SIDNEY L.

First Dr. to take the time to explain the problems I’ve got with my feet and make reasonable, non-invasive fixes. I can walk again. I would recommend Dr. Wade CHRISTIANSEN to anyone with foot problems. He’s the best!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Christiansen spent a lot of time with me, t... — JULIE L.

Dr. Christiansen spent a lot of time with me, trying to be sure he understood my problem. He seemed genuinely concerned with trying to help me resolve it. I would definitely recommend him!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best foot Dr in the state. — PATRICK N.

Best foot Dr in the state.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was perfect. Excellent Doctor care th... — RICHARD C.

My visit was perfect. Excellent Doctor care that went beyond any expectation of normal care. I felt comfortable and important. The staff was more the helpful and professional. I 100% recommend making Arches your place for your foot care.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went Dr C for a bunion on the outer side of m... — VONNA B.

I went Dr C for a bunion on the outer side of my foot. It was getting more painful and hurt when walking. He explained what he thought it was and what he was going to do. He shaved the bunion and unplugged a couple of sweat glands. I had instant relief. Thank you so much.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at Arches Foot and Ankle Clinic — JODEE M.

I found the doctor very knowledgeable and helpful. He cares about his patients which goes a long way these days. I highly recommend him.

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Solved ingrown toenail problem.  — PATRICK N.

Solved ingrown toenail problem.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and amazing team! — KRISTA A.

Dr. Christiansen took the time to listen to my concerns and explained my treatment plan to me in great detail. He’s very personable, and the rest of his team are wonderful as well.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and efficient — KRISTEN P.

Knowledgeable and efficient! Informed me of various products I could buy to help my foot issues but was not pushy about it. Removed my ingrown toenail. Two days later you can hardly tell any work was done on it. It feels great!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — KRISTIN R.

Dr. Christiansen and his staff were phenomenal to work with. They were so kind and took their time with me. Dr Christiansen spent time explaining and teaching me and never made me feel like he was in a hurry. And best of all he helped my feet feel better instantly and they are still getting better every day.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Christensen was very knowledgeable and help... — MICHAEL L.

Dr. Christensen was very knowledgeable and helpful. He took as much time as I needed to find a solution to my foot problem. He also helped to limit the amount I would pay because my insurance doesn't cover orthotics which he said is typical and offered them much cheaper than if sent to insurance.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hallux varus and Hammertoe surgery — BRENDA T.

Dr. Christiansen did a hallux varus and hammertoe surgery in which he had to repair two previous podiatry surgeons' failures. I was extremely happy with the results! Dr. Christiansen is a very skilled surgeon and is the only surgeon I know that can successfully perform a hallux varus surgery. Both Aaron and Susan were professional and caring and made the office visits an enjoyable experience.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care at this office. I would... — AARON B.

Great service and care at this office. I would definitely recommend this Doc!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and the staff are great. Very frile... — BEVERLY H.

The Doctor and the staff are great. Very friendly, very helpful. We highly recommend them. We give them a five-star rating, the best. Bruce and Bev Haslam.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people excellent and caring service provi... — BOYD F.

Great people excellent and caring service providers.

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is great and very knowledgeable — MARIA C.

The doctor is great and very knowledgeable

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Arches is a very friendly clinic  — LARRY S.

Arches is a very friendly clinic with a desire to serve folks who come there.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful expierence! — HALEY M.

I had a wonderful experience and felt that the doctor made sure to cover all my concerns. He also gave me many options to chose from fir treatment.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Christiansen is a very talented and caring d... — SAGAN M.

Dr.Christiansen is a very talented and caring doctor. You will not regret making a switch to him. Susan, a front desk person is very great too. Please give this office a shot.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — WAYNE D.

Took the time to explain things. Presented different ranges of options to try. Overall good experience.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very pleasant and professional.  — LARRY S.

My visit was very pleasant and professional. I appreciated the prompt and effective treatment.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience, the doctor was amazin... — ERICA A.

I had a great experience, the doctor was amazing.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the great care!  — LENAN A.

Thanks for the great care! I am very appreciative of the time the staff and the doctor took to help alleviate my foot pain. I would highly recommend them.

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and easy to work with. I found the... — BRIAN B.

Great doctor and easy to work with. I found the office through my insurance company. Called them and the receptionist answered all my questions and was able to set up an appointment for me the following day. When I got in the office, it all went very fast and smooth. Dr. Christiansen was very knowledgeable about my feet issues and helped me out with them. They took Xrays at the office and gave me lots of good advice to help my feet get better.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. I f... — JODEE M.

Very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. I felt like I was given great care.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Christiansen and his staff! Kind, pro... — MELANIE T.

I love Dr Christiansen and his staff! Kind, professional and terrific people. I always get back fast and I'm treated with respect.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience seeing Dr Christensen. — DORTHY M.

Great experience seeing Dr Christensen.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clear diagnosis and treatment — CHARLES G.

Provided easy to understand diagnosis and follow up treatment. Will continue to see him and tell my friends to see him if they have foot problems.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — RAELYN J.

Dr. Christianson took time to explain everything to me, and answered all my questions thoroughly. I really appreciated his openness and the time he took, not making me feel rushed.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Christiansen is a very caring and patient c... — KERRY S.

Dr. Christiansen is a very caring and patient caregiver. He takes the time necessary to understand the problem and make you feel comfortable with the treatment plan.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar S.Howlett — SHAWNA H.

Dr. Christiansen is great! I felt like he really listened to me and cared. He took the time to explain everything.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service & totally patient focused. — BOYD F.

Excellent service & totally patient focused.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and excellent treatment. — BOYD F.

Friendly staff and excellent treatment.

May 16, 2017