StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased — Mary B.

Always pleased with my initial here. Tend to get right in for the x-rays and cleaning. Riley (sp) does a great job and Dr Glazier gets right in. Everyone from the receptionist on is friendly and caring.

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always so friendly as you check in. Never ha... — Tina S.

As always so friendly as you check in. Never have to wait in lobby. Very professional workers. Would recommend them to everyone.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and gel — Arlene C.

Everyone is so friendly and helpful

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office — Wendy B.

I had my semi-annual visit this week. I was scheduled for 9 am and I was done and on my way by 9:40. I love that I don’t have to wait. They are fast, efficient and friendly. I didn’t feel rushed, just taken care of.

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very professional an... — Amanda H.

Everyone in the office was very professional and so nice. Thank u for being amazing

Mar 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, friendly staff, excellent on tim... — Karen O.

Great dentist, friendly staff, excellent on timing and interaction, very glad I can come there for my dental needs. Would recommend to anyone I know!!

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff. — Robert B.

We Love Sara, Catrina and Riley!! They are all so friendly and efficient they really represents the practice extremely well

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated like family.  — Kesha S.

Always treated like family.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great job and care !!!!! THANKS FOR YOUR SERVI... — Everett S.

Great job and care !!!!! THANKS FOR YOUR SERVICE !!!!!

Feb 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Arbor Dental! — Kevin B.

The team at Arbor Dental did a fantastic job taking care of my chipped tooth. The appointment was scheduled within 1 day of my call and it only took 15 minutes to fix.

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable abou — Leigh K.

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about what they were doing. They took numerous x-rays and the dentist was helpful in letting me know of potential problems. He was not pushy and let me know what could happen if not taken care of. He was willing to set a future time to take care of these problems

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Finished cleaning my teeth and ... — Linda K.

Great service. Finished cleaning my teeth and did a wonderful job.

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was good going there for my dental appointme... — Sary B.

It was good going there for my dental appointment.

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I recently changed to Arbor dental. They have ... — Dan M.

I recently changed to Arbor dental. They have been great for anything from a routine checkup, wisdom teeth removal and more. Dr. Glazier and his staff are so friendly and make sure to explain any dental process as well as answer any questions or concerns.

Jan 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience, liked updates — Raymond R.

Very good experience, liked updates

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and very customer service oriented. ... — Linda K.

Efficient and very customer service oriented. Great experience for my first dental visit in Cedar City!

Dec 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Arrived for my quarterly deep cleaning. Staff a... — Gregory C.

Arrived for my cleaning. Greeted by the always friendly staff. Within minutes I was in the chair and having my deep cleaning done by Rylee. No pain, my hygienist is very gentle. Noted the improvement over the last year and can't believe I look forward to my visits. Finally have my wife going to Arbor Dental.

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with my new dentist!! — Thomas B.

A great dental experience. The staff was very professional, friendly and informative

Nov 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nicely done  — Mary B.

Everyone was very friendly and I was taken back right away. The work was performed efficiently and to my satisfaction.

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect example of…”when people love their job,... — Janis S.

Perfect example of…”when people love their job, they do it well.”

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Getting my teeth cleaned was easy and enjoyable... — Larene S.

Getting my teeth cleaned was easy and enjoyable.

Nov 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the help I get from there. — Sary B.

I appreciate the help I get from there.

Nov 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Arbor Dental has been great. T... — Rebecca W.

My experience at Arbor Dental has been great. The staff and Dr are accommodating and personable, as well as highly skilled and professional in every way.

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff. Doctor is caring.  — Larry R.

Always friendly staff. Doctor is caring.

Nov 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people with great expertise. — Nancy A.

Great people with great expertise.

Oct 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience there was so good! — Cheyenne S.

My experience there was so good!

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Stop looking and just go to the best!  — Janis S.

Stop looking and just go to the best! Be shown genuine kindness. Feel an entire staff being exceptionally professional at what they do. Choose the very most skilled dentist who truly cares that you leave happy. Be grateful you chose Arbor dental.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I come for an appointment I am tre... — Leah B.

Every time I come for an appointment I am treated nicely. I love how what is going to happen in the dental sense. Thank you

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I met Riley for the first time.......and instan... — Charmaine B.

I met Riley for the first time.......and instantly liked her!! The cleaning and check up went smoothly.........Thank you Dr Glazer! And I was a few minutes late.....I apologize!

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Arbor dental was great to work with... — Kevin B.

The team at Arbor dental was great to work with. I was able to get an appointment within a week of calling. My procedure went smoothly, and I was very happy with the results. I would highly recommend Dr. Glazier and the team at Arbor dental.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office In Town ! — Whitney G.

Best Dental Office In Town !

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tina S.

Service is always excellent there. Very friendly people.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is excellent there! So friendly and ef... — Robert B.

Everyone is excellent there! So friendly and efficient ! Loved Reilly

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist.  — Christyn K.

The professionals at this establishment make my worries of going to the dentist fade away. They are caring and really take the time to speak with you and understand you as a person. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Aug 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I liked what I experienced at my appointment. ... — Karen O.

I liked what I experienced at my appointment. The staff was friendly, cheerful, helpful, and knowledgeable on all fronts. I appreciate their attitude and converstaions, too.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Arbor Dental is tops. — Larry R.

Arbor Dental is a great dentist.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, efficient and thorough. — Joseph M.

Quick, efficient and thorough.

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I told the assistant several times that I did n... — Jerry E.

I told the assistant several times that I did not want an x-ray, she insisted that everyone gets the service to find out what was going on. I let her x-ray. My wife paid the bill, the receptionist decided that since I had an x-ray my bill would be an additional $100.00

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glazier is The best! The staff are wonderfu... — Carol M.

Dr. Glazier is The best! The staff are wonderful. They are so professional and sincerely friendly. I've recommended Arbor Dental to several.friends in St. George area.

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my new tooth ! Color match and ... — Laurelle R.

Very happy with my new tooth ! Color match and fit is great thanks

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathryn F.

Love coming to Arbor Dental. Brian Glazier and his associates do a wonderful job making me feel comfortable.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience — Wendy B.

This was my first experience having a tooth worked on. I have never liked going to the dentist, so I was kind of nervous. Everything turned out great. Dr. Glazier and his assistants are super friendly, fast and efficient.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the dental check up and other tee... — Sary B.

I appreciate the dental check up and other teeth check ups that I appreciate.

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Arrived for my quarterly deep cleaning. Staff a... — Gregory C.

Arrived for my quarterly deep cleaning. Staff are always cheerful and friendly. Explained my coverage and out of pocket cost before my treatment. This is the transparency I wish other dentist did. Met with Riley my hygienist who is very gentle. Felt no discomfort and after following the instructions from my last visit there was a positive improvement. I have recommended Arbor Dental to my friends and neighbors.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service with a smile  — Timothy S.

Went in to have a tooth pulled. I was nervous about it but the procedure was quick and pain free. Many thanks to the staff for their friendly & quick service.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great visit and not to painful thanks — Jose F.

great visit and not to painful thanks

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great apptFriendly hygienist......thank you Br... — Charmaine B.

Great appt Friendly hygienist......thank you Brandy?

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've only been to Arbor Dental twice, but have ... — Mary B.

I've only been to Arbor Dental twice, but have been very impressed both times. I've only had to wait a few minutes to be seen. I received excellent care and everyone was very kind and welcoming

Apr 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice folks and great service! — Larry R.

Nice folks and great service!

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We just moved from SLC and we were lucky to fin... — Alane M.

We just moved from SLC and we were lucky to find Arbor Dental. They do an amazing job and everyone is so nice and friendly especially the lady at front desk.

Mar 20, 2021