StarStarStarStarStar I don't remember the name of the lady that prep... — RICHARD K.

I don't remember the name of the lady that prepped me, but she was very happy and cheerful. I loved her.

Oct 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly... — RODNEY G.

Very professional and friendly

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star - work is wonderful and staff is very acco... — CAROL B.

5 Star - work is wonderful and staff is very accommodating with schedules.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Arbor Dental for over 20 years.... — Warren B.

I have been using Arbor Dental for over 20 years. Great dentists and service!

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Makes going to the dentist a most pleasant ex... — CHRISTINE T.

Makes going to the dentist a most pleasant experience

Oct 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANNE R.

Elaine was my hygienist and made me feel so comfortable. A great cleaning experience.

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Judy is terrific. She has a light touch and is do... — JOHN W.

Judy is terrific! She has a light touch and is does and an exceptional job every time. Dr. Brett and the rest of the staff are always a pleasure as well. Great place!

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar If I may say going to the dentist is something I ... — LORI T.

If I may say going to the dentist is something I look forward to !

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental Assistant and Dentist were excellent in t... — LINDA L.

Dental Assistant and Dentist were excellent in taking care of me. I had little pain afterwards and had no abrasions to my tongue or cheek. Excellent job!

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Arbor dental  — LINDSEY W.

From the greeting desk to the dentist everyone was a pleasure. I will be going back for further work

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Arbor dental is great. The employees are really f... — KIMBERLY B.

Arbor dental is great. The employees are really friendly and make me feel very comfortable, even the one who I have to pay when I leave. HAHA. You all do a great job. Keep up the good work.

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly staff, My Dentist is personable and... — LYNN E.

Very friendly staff, My Dentist is personable and gentle.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The medical staff has the the upmost customer ser... — KATIE F.

The medical staff has the the upmost customer service that I've recieved from any medical office. That alone keeps me coming back.

Sep 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Arbor Dental has a very professional environment ... — NATHANIEL C.

Arbor Dental has a very professional environment and the staff to compliment the establishment. I highly recommend Arbor Dental, the anxious feelings of going to dentist as a child are no longer issues.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely LOVE it here! I do recommend you gut... — LAKAI M.

I absolutely LOVE it here! I do recommend you guys any time a dental conversation arises!

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — MICHAEL P.

I was not happy that the patient in front of me was late now her problem became mine

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been getting regular checkups and cleanings ... — David M.

I've been getting regular checkups and cleanings at Arbor for years, and they are always friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here to get my teeth cleaned😬 Ever... — DESIREE G.

I love coming here to get my teeth cleaned😬 Everyone is always so kind and I feel like family when I come through your doors😍 No Pain Elaine is amazing and she has a warm heart and she always makes me feel comfortable.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great! Love the appointment remind... — TERESA P.

You guys are great! Love the appointment reminders

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, personable and courteous at ever... — THOMAS S.

Always friendly, personable and courteous at every visit. We are always well taken care of.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — SHARON H.

I really feel comfortable coming to Arbor Dental, as I have for the last 25-30 years. I feel the cost associated with some of the procedures are too expensive, but I have been allowed to pay on a monthly basis.

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARY C.

Judy is so pleasant, humorous, knowledgeable, and efficient. I trust her ability and decisions.

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A good place to get a clean smile — KRISTEN C.

Dr. Lopez was an amazing doctor. He went above and beyond what he needed to do for me, and I can't thank him enough for his help. My teeth are healthy and clean thanks to Arbor Dental, I would highly recommend the place. Everyone is pleasant to talk to and they know their stuff.

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Qualified staff, excellent care!... — DAVID G.

Qualified staff, excellent care!

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every way...continue to go there nin... — VINCENT G.

Excellent in every way...continue to go there nine years after moving sixty miles away.

Aug 23, 2016