StarStarStarStarStar Very professional n everyone was very pleasant ... — Lillian M M.

Very professional n everyone was very pleasant .

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, very efficient  — Candice W.

Friendly, professional, very efficient and painless. The surgery recovery time was very fast the after visit to the doctor was very thorough. I was very pleased with my surgery and would advise anyone to use your service.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Was very nice. Excellent service. — Maria C.

Dr. Was very nice. Excellent service.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Front office not properly cleaned after each pa... — Anthony V.

Front office not properly cleaned after each patient, computers not working good, arrival & appointment time way off. Example: Arrived 8am for 830am appointment first called from waiting room 922am. Technicians & Doctors very good.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and personnel very proffessional, poli... — Fernando A.

Doctors and personnel very proffessional, polite, kindness, I was feeling bless, dr. Took his time to check my eyes, he gave me alternatives. I feel really bless going to Aran associates.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best in care and treatnents — Jose V.

The best in care and treatnents

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Arrived for my 1:45 appt. @ 1:10 and was extrem... — Veretta F.

Arrived for my 1:45 appt. @ 1:10 and was extremely disturbed by the overcrowded waiting room. I found it appalling that Aran would be so callous toward the safety of their patients as to subject them to such crowed conditions during a time when distancing is of paramount importance . What I saw was Aran putting billing hours ahead of the well being of patients. I hope this was a one off situation. If I see it again on my next appt. (July 2nd) I'll have a talk with my insurance company about their referrals.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can't express enough how happy I am with the ... — Karla R.

I can't express enough how happy I am with the AranEye institute. The doctors below helped me with my sty. Thank you so much! Dr. Kenneth T Wals, M.D. Juan Ayala-Haedo, M.D. Arnulfo Mansur M. D.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and professional examination. — Osman H.

Timely and professional examination.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prefessional. — Melva H.

Staff was very friendly professional.

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great and the people was very frien... — William O.

Service was great and the people was very friendly and cordial

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Keith B.

The level of the service was very professional .

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar To get an appointment confirmed, arrival at off... — Anthony V.

To get an appointment confirmed, arrival at office, handlings of patient’s all is very poorly done. The only positive thing was the Doctor treating him patients with respect and professionaly. With the exception of the Doctors and Technations, the staff needs to be retrained.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring doctors and staff — Ruby R.

Professional and caring doctors and staff. Dr. A fill out form for my driver's license renewal immediately upon request. I have been with Aran for years and will continue to do so.

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Dr Condorf. Very polite and fri... — Kalpna P.

Very happy with Dr Condorf. Very polite and friendly.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star It needs to be more on time appointment and n... — India A.

It needs to be more on time appointment and never over booked patients

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Claro que si todos son unos profesionales y saben  — Werther N.

Contento con la atención que brinda esta clinica toso a muy profecionales, gracias por el servicio

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I did not have to wait long to be attended to. ... — Victor M.

I did not have to wait long to be attended to. The medical staff and the doctor who did the examination were very professional and knowledgeable and answered all my questions.

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar excellent! services professional and friendly. ... — Gabriel A.

excellent! services professional and friendly. I RECOMMEND TO ALL!!

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office people very friendly and helpful — Amparo R.

Office people very friendly and helpful

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ibis R.

It has good service and all clean and very friendly staff. I recommend it.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service, i ave visited Aryn 2015-201... — Salam B.

excellent service, i ave visited Aryn 2015-2016, i found very comfortable to see the eye specialists..

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Although the cataract surgery was an amazing su... — Alfred P.

Although the cataract surgery was an amazing success, the hours of waiting at every office and surgical center is totally unacceptable.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor very detailed explanation, sta... — Carlos M.

Excellent Doctor very detailed explanation, staff is very professional and helpful all around its a wonderful office.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctors are great — James C.

The staff and Doctors are great

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient no nonsense service — Alfred S.

Efficient no nonsense service

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service is very good and personnel are very... — Lorenzo S.

The service is very good and personnel are very friendly, courteus and diligent.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star First opportunity to communicate online. — Carmelo O.

First opportunity to communicate online.

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My office visit was very nice. Staff was prompt... — Linda H.

My office visit was very nice. Staff was prompt to get me in to see doctor.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Naim A.

Good service all personal

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff can be a little bit more frien... — Alcano F.

The office staff can be a little bit more friendly. Eye contact, smile would help

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office was nice and I did not have to wait for ... — Stacey B.

Office was nice and I did not have to wait for a very long time for my appointment. Doctors were friendly and explained everything in a way that I could understand. I highly recommend.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service. Good environment. On time. — Pedro C.

Friendly service. Good environment. On time attention. Carefully explanation.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Beautiful building good doctor but no even a ta... — Carmen M.

Beautiful building good doctor but no even a table with some coffee ,, my trasportacion took me very early it was no time for me to have my coffee at home .. It could be nice to have that there 😒

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Me gusta esta clinica para los ojos. Sobre todo... — Candelaria M.

Me gusta esta clinica para los ojos. Sobre todo que el Dr que me atendió por primera vez me Diagnóstico que yo no padezco de glaucoma. Eso me dio mucha alegría. Consulto todos los años para tener un control y se confirma cada vez que no tengo glaucoma.

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very satisfied with services and personne — Violet S.

Very satisfied with services and personnel

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Marjorie C.

Service amazing, staff very curtious and Doctors not only did a Super job, they made me feel special and like they really cared.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors A+ excellent staff very profe... — Darlene R.

Excellent doctors A+ excellent staff very professional and caring. The only thing that takes too long is the wait time of the date of any type of surgery is like 5 hours to get to your turn dont matter your surgery was at 10am you will wait hours before is your turn😩 for the rest everything is excellent.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not understanding why I should come in and pay ... — Juansieto D.

Not understanding why I should come in and pay a Copay for a visit on the 19th and have to pay another Copay on the 27th. I feel the visit on the 19th could have been consolidated into a single visit. It feels as though the office is simply attempting to schedule unnecessary appointments so that each can be charged as a visit and I would have to pay a CoPay, and that isn't fair and is tantamount to insurance fraud.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice to be back with Aran staff again. ... — Aileen H.

It was nice to be back with Aran staff again. Everyone there are very friendly and professional to everyone. It's a pleasure to be there. Keepup the good work. Thanks for this survey. Aileen Hoose

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Friendly atmosphere. — Pedro C.

Very good service. Friendly atmosphere.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the staff is very cordial and they try to help ... — Charles S.

the staff is very cordial and they try to help their patients. My only issue is your answering the phone. They advised me all calls are handled from another locations and I had to wait a extremely long time for anyone to answer. In addition they didn’t speak good English and couldn’t give any directions to your office. Everything else was great.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, Doctor Corndorf is an integr... — Nhora M.

Excellent service, Doctor Corndorf is an integral doctor and cares about his patient, I loved his attention.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was pleasant and I did not have to wait v... — Carlene H.

Staff was pleasant and I did not have to wait very long to see the Doctor.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I only have good things to say about the servic... — Jaime M.

I only have good things to say about the service that I get from the doctors and the staff. I won't go anywhere else.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Candice W.

I was seen for my appointment in a timely professional manner and taken care of by a professional technician and seen by Dr. Lane who was also very professional. My experience at your establishment was very good.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall I’m very satisfied!! — Beatriz A.

Overall I’m very satisfied!!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star doctors seem to change frequently — Jean S.

doctors seem to change frequently

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is a great online presence — Gladys E.

It is a great online presence

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional services. — Jerald B.

Very professional services.

Jun 8, 2019