StarStarStarStarStar Your customer service and front desk staff are ... — Juan G.

Your customer service and front desk staff are amazing and helpful . Drs are very professional . The only thing I that's a big incovinoce is the scheduling the appt.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Susan was very professional and was happy with ... — Linda C.

Susan was very professional and was happy with Dr. Newman’s Service and assessment of my vision.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYTHING WAS VERY EFFICIENTLY HANDLED. — Angela L.

EVERYTHING WAS VERY EFFICIENTLY HANDLED.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Please focus on the patients with special care — Jesus C.

Please focus on the patients with special care

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied with service offered.  — Jean S.

Satisfied with service offered.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very disappointed with the telephone system.  — Rolando A.

Very disappointed with the telephone system. Your company does not answer the calls and when you leave a message you do not get a call back. The res I'm very satisfied with the doctors and helpers.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great service , the male Spanish doctor was abs... — Miriam E.

great service , the male Spanish doctor was absolutely amazing. Made us feel very educated on everything and very welcome. Great service 10/10

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time, very nice people. — Pedro C.

On time, very nice people.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Trying 2 get my first appointment, no one would... — Susan K.

Trying 2 get my first appointment, no one would answer the phone so I could make an appointment, it took calling for weeks getting recordings, Very frustrated! When I finally got in it was great! Love the location on Sunrise.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate your courtesy and professio... — Juan G.

I really appreciate your courtesy and professional attention. Thank you

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Was very polite and profesional.  — Andreina M.

Dr. Was very polite and profesional.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is excellent and professional. Not happy ... — Maria M.

Staff is excellent and professional. Not happy with sign in. They do not go by hour of appointment, they go by sign in. I had a 1:15pm appointment arrived at 1:05pm they were people that had appointments at 1:45pm already signed in when I arrived and they were seen first. What is the sense of giving you an appointment time?

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional , courteous staff and care ... — Yvonne B.

Highly professional , courteous staff and care associates. Very glad I was referred to your facility for my eye care.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jaime M.

The doctors and the staff are allways very courteous and helpfull.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente and great attention — Lorenzo S.

Excelente and great attention

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very professional. Completed visit in... — Lucy B.

Staff was very professional. Completed visit in a timely manner. Was very satisfied. Thank you

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service.I look forward to fill my ap... — Owen A.

Excellent Service.I look forward to fill my appointments each time as i know i will leave this office a very satisfied patient.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeanne P.

Thank you everyone for all you did for me. Excellent care, excellent staff. 😎👍

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff but the waiting time is too long... — Alberto M.

Friendly staff but the waiting time is too long. What is the point of making an appointment at 9 if they gonna call you in an hour later?

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good experience  — Edith L.

I had a good experience

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Didn’t wait too long to be a... — Antonio C.

Excellent service. Didn’t wait too long to be attended. They are knowledgeable in different eye problems that usually are not attended by others eye clinics.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient  — Betty P.

Everything was done in an orderly manner.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar eye injection — Roger A.

very professional doctor and staff

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional and courteous — Gilbert G.

Staff is very professional and courteous

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peggy P.

There is always a good follow up with reminders for your appts. The Sunrise office waiting area could do with a new make over, more space and new chairs. Its difficult for clients with wheelchairs and walkers to maneuver around the chairs.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit went well. Nice people and loved the ... — Patricia K.

Our visit went well. Nice people and loved the dr we saw! Would go back. The waiting rooms were crowded and full.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excelent attention and excellents staff and the... — Juliana C.

Excelent attention and excellents staff and the best doctor Juliana Magali Carles

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staf looking out for the people that were... — Francisco C.

Great staf looking out for the people that were there

Aug 2, 2018