StarStarStarStarStar Fidel mucho better Of my vision.Pardon my engli... — Felicia L.

Fidel mucho better Of my vision.Pardon my english.because I only speack spanish

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with my surgery thus Far. Than... — Albert B.

I am very happy with my surgery thus Far. Thank you Dr. Fabrega and the Team.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar good 5 look at next vist — Doris M.

good 5 look at next vist

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very good customer service and the doctors ar... — Elie L.

A very good customer service and the doctors are very profesional.

May 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like you guys. The docs and techs are smart ... — Leona W.

I like you guys. The docs and techs are smart and personable. The office staff are efficient.

Apr 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes service  — Sharon V.

Great service excellent customer service

Apr 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is good. I can't find anythings need... — Ira W.

Everything is good. I can't find anythings need to change keep up the good work.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It's a great place to visit,because all of you ... — Jean D.

It's a great place to visit,because all of you treat very good the patient,it's my pleasure to visit you again.Thank you so much for your attention!.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara M.

Welcoming, professional and efficient staff.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles H.

Waiting time was too long. The service from the staff who perform test was excellent , the procedure was explain clearly; well qualified.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff and nurses they did a good custome... — Salvador A.

Office staff and nurses they did a good customer service ..patience and sweet people

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every one nice out quick — Doris M.

Every one nice out quick

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the professional and courteous ... — Celia R.

Very happy with the professional and courteous treatment received.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Sometimes too much time waiting from an exam to... — Elie L.

Sometimes too much time waiting from an exam to another.

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret W.

I've always received professional and caring service from the Aran North Miami staff.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam  — Cornelius W.

Very professional and completely too the point

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Thomas C.

The staff is very kind and professional

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to do your eyes  — Beverley F.

Great place to do your eyes ๐Ÿ‘€

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar drs tecnicians are very polite so I am sure to ... — Felicia L.

drs tecnicians are very polite so I am sure to sending aรบn perdรณn to tjis institute

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elie L.

Siempre bien attendido por los doctores y el personal.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and Staff  — Margaret W.

I have always received the best care from a team of professionals.

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. Dr. Newman is smart and app... — Leona W.

Everyone was great. Dr. Newman is smart and approachable. He answered all my questions.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PLEASE TO BE ATTENDED BAY ARAN EYE ASSOCIA... — George W.

VERY PLEASE TO BE ATTENDED BAY ARAN EYE ASSOCIATES

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar service is always professional and complete. fr... — Baldwin C.

service is always professional and complete. friendly and efficient staff.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Maria C.

It was a pleasure to be at the office in NMB the attention was really nice an professional.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar office appointment — Louise T.

i went and i was surprise that I did not have to wait to long

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They treat you well fast service ... — Doris M.

They treat you well fast service place clean

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Willie B.

I think everybody was very professional and it was a very good atmosphere and I appreciate everything that Aaron eye associates do for me.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars/ 10 Rating - Professional & Interperson... — Annette K.

5 Stars/ 10 Rating - Professional & Interpersonal Expertise! Always A Proactive/Positive Experience!

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!... — Georgiy M.

good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lessley T.

I don't think the online sign up is working. It needs to be checked. Thank you.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No complain everything was good. — Sandra S.

No complain everything was good.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Vision test for field of vision  — Cornelius W.

Great staff very friendly

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciate their dedication and profess... — Joan B.

I truly appreciate their dedication and professionalism. ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Is very good. The nurses and the doctors are ve... — Freya F.

Is very good. The nurses and the doctors are very nice and all are very profesional. My surgery is perfect.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was a good experience  — Gail B.

It was a good experience from the front desk ladies to the Dr!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente service Android on time ยก — Jorge V.

Excelente service Android on time ยก

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Too long a wait. — Eli B.

Too many people scheduled at the same time. My appointment was at 10:00 am and I was not called until 11:15 am. It seems that the procedure is first come-first served. It took three hours from the time I arriver until I left. It's too long.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Lucien J.

Very satisfied of excellent service received

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar my experience was positive, the staff and Docto... — Diana F.

my experience was positive, the staff and Doctor was great

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Need improvement on waiting time waiting time i... — Angelito M.

Need improvement on waiting time waiting time is too long.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Does not answer phone — Doris M.

Does not answer phone

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor Renatta Piciani is simply superb. Tr... — Robert B.

My doctor Renatta Piciani is simply superb. Truly an expert in her field.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 100% professional, fast attencion and puntually... — Miguel S.

100% professional, fast attencion and puntually exam

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very please with the way my consultation ... — Marta M.

I was very please with the way my consultation when and how pleasant everybody is

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dulce A.

Excellent atmosphere and a very impressive large comfortable office.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Newman is awesome! the staff is great very ... — Joan B.

Dr. Newman is awesome! the staff is great very polite, courteous and informative.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Reatta Picciani is simply the Best.  — Robert B.

Dr Reatta Picciani is simply the Best.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff take too long to get things done. — Ashley C.

Staff take too long to get things done.

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Idon't speack English,so I'll answer in Spanish... — Felicia L.

Idon't speack English,so I'll answer in Spanish languje.Estoy muy contenta por el trato que he recibido de Uds.y losresultados obtenidos.Before I could not see the persons,I identifay the listenen their voice

Dec 22, 2018