StarStarStarStarStar  — Lessley T.

I don't think the online sign up is working. It needs to be checked. Thank you.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No complain everything was good. — Sandra S.

No complain everything was good.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Vision test for field of vision  — Cornelius W.

Great staff very friendly

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciate their dedication and profess... — Joan B.

I truly appreciate their dedication and professionalism. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Is very good. The nurses and the doctors are ve... — Freya F.

Is very good. The nurses and the doctors are very nice and all are very profesional. My surgery is perfect.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was a good experience  — Gail B.

It was a good experience from the front desk ladies to the Dr!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente service Android on time ¡ — Jorge V.

Excelente service Android on time ¡

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Too long a wait. — Eli B.

Too many people scheduled at the same time. My appointment was at 10:00 am and I was not called until 11:15 am. It seems that the procedure is first come-first served. It took three hours from the time I arriver until I left. It's too long.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Lucien J.

Very satisfied of excellent service received

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar my experience was positive, the staff and Docto... — Diana F.

my experience was positive, the staff and Doctor was great

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Need improvement on waiting time waiting time i... — Angelito M.

Need improvement on waiting time waiting time is too long.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Does not answer phone — Doris M.

Does not answer phone

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor Renatta Piciani is simply superb. Tr... — Robert B.

My doctor Renatta Piciani is simply superb. Truly an expert in her field.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 100% professional, fast attencion and puntually... — Miguel S.

100% professional, fast attencion and puntually exam

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very please with the way my consultation ... — Marta M.

I was very please with the way my consultation when and how pleasant everybody is

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dulce A.

Excellent atmosphere and a very impressive large comfortable office.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Newman is awesome! the staff is great very ... — Joan B.

Dr. Newman is awesome! the staff is great very polite, courteous and informative.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Reatta Picciani is simply the Best.  — Robert B.

Dr Reatta Picciani is simply the Best.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff take too long to get things done. — Ashley C.

Staff take too long to get things done.

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Idon't speack English,so I'll answer in Spanish... — Felicia L.

Idon't speack English,so I'll answer in Spanish languje.Estoy muy contenta por el trato que he recibido de Uds.y losresultados obtenidos.Before I could not see the persons,I identifay the listenen their voice

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First impressions are truly lasting impressions... — Thelma W.

First impressions are truly lasting impressions. I was thoroughly impressed with the indepth explanations about the exam, the curteousness of the staff and time lapse from start to finish... Good job by all!

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very polite. friendly and helpful, e... — Patrick J.

Staff was very polite. friendly and helpful, especially to seniors

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is very nice. The staff was so helpf... — Marelys G.

This place is very nice. The staff was so helpful and the doctor was amazing.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and professional doctors. — Miriam M.

Very friendly staff and professional doctors.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star La espera fue corta pero el local no es confort... — Ana S.

La espera fue corta pero el local no es confortable ni agradable, la sala de espera no tiene tv pregunte para que me lo pusieran y están rotos, no hay disponible forma de beber agua en la sala de espera, podría ser un sitio con más comfort para sus pacientes, el,personal muy atento y profesional la atención del doctor no cubrió mis espectativas aunque su trato fue amable, creo pueden mejorar esos inconvenientes para mejorar el servicio a los pacientes

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mucha profesionalidad, exelente trato y amables... — Sergio F.

Mucha profesionalidad, exelente trato y amables

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff at north Miami  — Willie B.

The staff is nice and friendly

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love to come to this office I will tell frien... — Gloria B.

I love to come to this office I will tell friends about this office

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Louise T.

iT WAS GOOD BECAUSE i DID NOT HAVE TO WAIT TO LONG

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff specially Dr. Fabrega is great... — Mario G.

The entire staff specially Dr. Fabrega is great!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arosamena is wonderful, but she is overload... — Sally K.

Dr. Arosamena is wonderful, but she is overloaded and doesn't have proper time to explain in detail. It is rush, rush, rush and I feel for her and also it isn't fair to the patient. I would recommend your service to a friend, but I've heard people say it is like a factory, although I don't mind it being so busy, but Dr. Arosamena needs additional assistance.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My short stay there was very comfortable. Frien... — Ann M.

My short stay there was very comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. The doctor was warm and welcoming. His explanation was just so simple and understanding. Thank you Aran Eye Associates-North Miami. Keep up the good work.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All went ..well out . Fast — Doris M.

All went ..well out .

Aug 8, 2018