StarStarStarStarStar Great service short wait time — George C.

Great service short wait time

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service provided by both dr and staff... — Emilio S.

Excellent service provided by both dr and staff!

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service every time I have an appointme... — Patrick M.

Friendly service every time I have an appointment.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Devendra S.

Aran Eye Associates provided excellent service

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My name is NOT Robert, and I didn't visit you r... — Robert S.

My name is NOT Robert, and I didn't visit you recently, so straighten your records.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. — Pablo T.

We are very pleased with their care and professional attitude.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar There was a confusion with my name and I had to... — Carmen E.

There was a confusion with my name and I had to wait more than usual.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't have to wait too long. I had several ... — Ginger D.

I didn't have to wait too long. I had several test done and everyone was friendly.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Happy senior.😁 — Carolyn S.

They were polite and professional and friendly at the same time when were assisting me during my visit, being it were my 1st time there.👍

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the service, the assistan... — Antonia H.

I was very happy with the service, the assistance was very helpful and very professional, The attention very good, and the time was perfet

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything nicely executed and efficient. Good ... — Maxine B.

Everything nicely executed and efficient. Good service, pleasant employees and proficient.

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly in compliance with the Coronavirus for A... — Teresita M.

Highly in compliance with the Coronavirus for America guidelines, very clean, all employees and patients wearing mask and gloves, short wait time and as always a friendly environment.

Apr 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar recommending ARAN to everybody,... — James C.

I am constantly recommending ARAN to everybody, you guys are great.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Geraldine H.

Well experience office staff, service was with a smile, appropriate tone of voice, service was fast, and the person who did the field visual test I recommend excellent performance. A+.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Liked the service ! But, this is my first time... — Julia C.

Liked the service ! But, this is my first time there, so there is not much I can say... The one girl when I went in to start the eye drops etc. She talked so as I could not understand a word she was saying? Just mumbling her words!

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks I love the best.Five Stars clinic.I rece... — Theonor D.

Thanks I love the best.Five Stars clinic.I received the best services for my eye.Thank you again.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excelent I recommended to all my family and fri... — Antonio M.

Excelent I recommended to all my family and friends Dr Mansur is a very good Dr

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I wanted to congratulate your entire staff. The... — Inez R.

I wanted to congratulate your entire staff. The wait time was longer than I expected but the friendliness of your staff and their great disposition more than made up for the wait time. I want to recognize Bibi, Dr. Manzur and his Nurse( I didn't get her name) but everyone was great! Thanks again and I will recommend your office again in the future! Best regards, Inez Romaguera

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors and support staff are great — James C.

The Doctors and support staff are great

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Not what reviews claimed — Lynne M.

Pleasantly surprised. Online reviews not so good. This location was thorough nice and extremely orgsnized

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sonia L.

I will recommend this office to my friends and family. Every body is very va friendly and professional.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victor D.

Very professional and very nice people including the office

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Competent employees. Helpful and pleasant. — Maxine B.

Competent employees. Helpful and pleasant.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff. They seem to be right on s... — Lynn C.

Very pleasant staff. They seem to be right on schedule with the appointments. While waiting need some music or tv on. Tv was not on this time.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Picianni is a great doctor, very competent ... — Wanda S.

Dr. Picianni is a great doctor, very competent and caring. We are confident to be attended by her.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My shots for Wet AMD are — James C.

My shots for Wet AMD are critical and yet I have been finding it extremely difficult recently to make continuing appointments. But other than that I love your Doctors and staff.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente atención por el personal administrati... — Douglas O.

Excelente atención por el personal administrativo, la atención médica y de técnicos inmejorable,realmente me sentí muy bien .

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They provided excellent service — Devendra S.

They provided excellent service

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond the call of duty ! — Ramon R.

I was completely impressed by organizations professionalism,

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dr and employments are great  — Antonio M.

The dr and employments are great

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the way everyone treated ... — Marylou G.

I was very happy with the way everyone treated me and they way Hanna and the Dr explained everything

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people that work there are professional. — Sandra H.

The people that work there are professional.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly atmosphere. Dr. Mansur took care of me... — Vidal R.

Friendly atmosphere. Dr. Mansur took care of me pretty soon after I was seen by the technician.

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service time was quick and very professiona... — Audrie M.

The service time was quick and very professional

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mario Rojas is an outstanding Ophthalmologi... — Coromoto F.

Dr. Mario Rojas is an outstanding Ophthalmologist. He has excellent bedside matters, dedicates enough times to his patients, and explains well the medical plan. We are very happy and pleased with him and all his staff.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was courteous, my appointment was at... — Robert H.

The staff was courteous, my appointment was at 2 PM, they took me in early, I had three test, and I was out by 3 PM .

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michel S.

I'm very thankful to Dr. P. Garg. Very courteous, capable and qualified.

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good attention — Tamara A.

They explain everything correctly

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is very professional. — Sandra H.

Every one is very professional.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the people are professional and friendly. — Sandra H.

All the people are professional and friendly.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I think that they provide excellent service  — Devendra S.

I think that they provide excellent service

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the Dr and the all the personal was ver... — Hortensia M.

I liked the Dr and the all the personal was very good and friendly Thanks 😃 waiting for a call for an appoinment to a Surgery Dr

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am a very satisfied customer. My first visit ... — Audrie M.

I am a very satisfied customer. My first visit was exceptional. Everyone in the office was courteous and respectful. The wait time was minimal. I left very satisfied. Thank you very much.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional staff. However,... — Nereyda C.

Very pleasant and professional staff. However, the one bathroom in the waiting area is not sufficient for an elderly number of people and does not contribute to cleanliness, and sufficient supply of toiletries.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional services — Sandra H.

Very Professional services

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Aran Eye Associates provide excellent service. ... — Lessley T.

Aran Eye Associates provide excellent service. The Miramar office staff is very friendly and courteous. Dr. Renata Picciani is an excellent doctor. She takes time to explain the patient's condition and she listens to your concerns.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Care, but is difficult to get an Appointme... — David G.

Good Care, but is difficult to get an Appointment soon as needed unless is an emergency!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice I did not have to wait long. And the gentl... — Lynn C.

Nice I did not have to wait long. And the gentleman who gave me the test was awesome

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the people at the Miramar Office ... — James C.

I really like the people at the Miramar Office and I really like my Dr. Dr. Picciani.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friend)y staff  — Maria D A.

Very helpful and friend)y staff

Feb 14, 2019