StarStarStarStarStar I really like the people at the Miramar Office ... — James C.

I really like the people at the Miramar Office and I really like my Dr. Dr. Picciani.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friend)y staff  — Maria D A.

Very helpful and friend)y staff

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I don't know about your online presence since I... — Gail H.

I don't know about your online presence since I just signed up a few minutes ago, need an app to get to patients portal

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leonor O.

I'm very satisfied with this team's excellence and patient's care. All I have is praise for all of those who attended me, including Dr. Aran, who was very patient with me during surgery.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff seems to be knowledgeable & helpful.... — Carla M.

The staff seems to be knowledgeable & helpful.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personell and doctor.Will recomended ... — Miguel L.

Excellent personell and doctor.Will recomended 100%

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional.  — Eneida C.

Very courteous and professional.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Merlene W.

I was very frustrated as my appointment was 3.30pm on November 16. I arrived at 3,10pm and was not called in until 4.45pm which means I was waiting for 1 hour and a half hours in the waiting area which is totally ridiculous. What's the purpose of making an appointment?

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar La atencion del personal administrativo y profe... — Luz M.

La atencion del personal administrativo y profesional medico fue excelente. Mil gracias.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Miramar office staff & doctors were wonderf... — Doris M.

The Miramar office staff & doctors were wonderful. I was 25 miles from home and in excruciating pain from light, eyes watering, and difficulty seeing. It was unsafe to drive when I called for an emergency appointment. The staff worked me into their schedule promptly. I was given great care, a Prescription, sample eye drops and temporary shades to get me safely home. Great care and professional!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of your personnel at the Miramar office are... — James C.

All of your personnel at the Miramar office are great!!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service got you in and out.  — George C.

Excellent service got you in and out on time. Schedule time was met with a smile and a helpful staff

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had to return to Aran Eye Assoc to be re-evau... — Cornelius H.

I had to return to Aran Eye Assoc to be re-evauated because my vision was blurry. I was prescribe some eye drops that had asprin. I am allergic to asprin as indicated in my file.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your phone service. — Joy T.

Your phone service need to be avallable.Try calling to find out the time for surgery .call. going to answering machine and no one return my call. The day before is not good as patient have to make transport available last minute.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your attention, very nice, excell... — Claudia O.

Thank you for your attention, very nice, excellent

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wait time is way too long. — Gladys C.

Wait time is way too long.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Poor communication — Jeffrey C.

I was very disappointed that I wasn't informed that the Doctor I originally made the appointment with, Dr Picciani, wasn't going the be there. The doctor I saw was excellent but the poor communication from the office is a very big concern. Also, the 1st time I made an appointment to see Dr. Picciani, the Dr I saw was Dr Korndorf, who was excellent but I was referred by Dr Jay Harris Levy to specifically see Dr. Picciani as a retina specialist. I would appreciate a call from the office regarding these issues. When I voiced my concern about this at the office, it was treated as no big deal.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and caring. Office was ... — Patrick J.

Staff was very friendly and caring. Office was kmmacately clean, nest and tidy. Signage at the front should be placed at the entrance at your location

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The result is worth the wait.  — Betty P.

The result is worth the wait.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Calls to the Miramar office phone number are re... — Pedro D.

Calls to the Miramar office phone number are rerouted to a main switchboard where all you can hear are prompts like "for medical records press this #, for surgery press that #, etc". I was late because of traffic and could not contact the office.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — James C.

Great Staff but, I miss Dr. Picciani

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar La atencion fue muy buena, lexcelente servicio — Mayra G.

La atencion fue muy buena, lexcelente servicio

Aug 2, 2018