StarStarStarStarNo Star first visit....as i was referred.... — Miriam P.

In all fairness it was the first time , at this clinic and it was during the lockdown covid-19 virus so things were a little bit hectic.. I could tell the staff did not have a break .... I'll also add everybody was very Professional-- everybody tried their best to work with everyone and while my appointment was for 11:30am... I arrived at 10:30 a.m. but I was not seen until 12:15 p.m. other than that this...which is understandable due to the stress levels of the virus...Things were hectic that does not negate the professionalism I experienced with the medical staff. Thank you

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff good doctor — Sara P.

Friendly and helpful staff good doctor

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They always take care of you with patience and ... — Juan M.

They always take care of you with patience and explain everything you need to know, friendly and experienced staff.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda B.

The staff was very friendly . The drs were awsome. Definitely will return. 💕

Apr 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar l am reale happy with your service — Alfredo L.

l am reale happy with your service

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional!! Aran Eye Associates - Miam... — Nelson M.

Very professional!! Aran Eye Associates - Miami and my Dr. Raul Masvidal (he is wonderful!) and his team made this surgery process easy with a very professional answer to any question and personal care. I received a cataract surgery 2 days ago and my vision now is perfect. Thanks!! Recommended 100%

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Todo muy bien estupendamente Services y todos m... — Vivian I.

Todo muy bien estupendamente Services y todos muy amables y Cortez

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very dedicated people prefor... — Teresita D.

Excellent service. Very dedicated people preforming all the tasks

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was taken into the doctor's office in a reasona... — Alberto V.

Was taken into the doctor's office in a reasonable amount of time, and tests done following.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good service friendly staff — Sara P.

Good service friendly staff

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lourdes A.

I come once a year to Aran Eye and the personnel that works in this office they all are very knowledgeable and friendly.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice all around experience.  — Amneris P.

Super nice all around experience. Very professional tech. He was very reassuring and knowledgeable. The Doctor was amazing. You can tell he is a true professional. Very happy with the overall experience. Had a bit of a wait but not to the point of being uncomfortable.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the attention was great. Thank — Iris A.

As usual the attention was great. Thanks

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent people and service.  — Camilo T.

Excellent people and service.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star This time I did not wait long before being call... — Alberto V.

This time I did not wait long before being called and once inside all the procedures were done timely

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment yesterday was the fastest in my ... — Renee B.

My appointment yesterday was the fastest in my Aran History.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff at Aran Eye Associates are amaz... — Maria A.

The whole staff at Aran Eye Associates are amazing, from the front desk, the technicians, nurses and the doctors. They have always accommodated me when I need to come in. I have had an eye issue that nobody can really figure out but they are doing their best and they really care. They know I am a student and with my frustration of nobody figuring out my eye situation they are doing their best. I would recommend 10/10 to all my friends and family. Very amazing place!

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wish you continue offering the excellent serv... — Ezequiel P.

I wish you continue offering the excellent service that is usually in the Aran Group.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and staff have been a patient ... — Maria M.

Excellent doctor and staff have been a patient for over 15 years!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Semi annual exam — Lilliam B.

This center waiting time is much much better than the other one. The exam was very thorough the personnel was very pleasant and not as rushed as the other center. Dr Fabrega as usual was very nice.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was very helpful and professional... — Marlene A.

All the staff was very helpful and professional

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service very good doctors ,very profe... — Maria R.

Excellent service very good doctors ,very professional staff

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very clean and the staff are very... — Celsa B.

The office is very clean and the staff are very professional.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is wonderful and the Doctors excellent. ... — Roberta B.

Staff is wonderful and the Doctors excellent. Busy office but they keep it flowing.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I thought that your services were professional.... — Wayman B.

I thought that your services were professional.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mercedes B.

Excellent professional care

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star service is good on Lejeune RD office, Bad on Co... — Walfrido C.

service is good on Lejeune RD office, Bad on Coral Gables

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have to de same doctor for more than 10 years... — Francisco G.

I have to de same doctor for more than 10 years and he is very profesional

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Enrique L.

Everyone was very professional

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Waiting time Long spent 2 hours before I saw do... — Miguel G.

Waiting time Long spent 2 hours before I saw doctor

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service the only negative is the very lon... — Teresita D.

Great service the only negative is the very long wait.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar For the excellent service — Ezequiel P.

For the excellent service

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service during my emergency cobsultation — Gloria R.

Great service during my emergency consultation

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Muy buena experiencia en mi última visita con D... — Iris A.

Muy buena experiencia en mi última visita con Dr Walls y su asistente Claudia Y el personal de la oficina muy diligente y amable.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente doctor and very professional staff — Martha M.

Excelente doctor and very professional staff

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Raúl Masvidalnis very professional.  — Ileana R.

Doctor Raúl Masvidalnis very professional.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar La dra que me vio muy buena persona la enfermer... — Maria C.

La dra que me vio muy buena persona la enfermera muy buena persona Gracias

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar El trato muy bueno y mejor para el paciente qu... — Aleida V.

El trato muy bueno y mejor para el paciente que pueda hacerlo es brindar la informacion en linea, lo que evita la demora al llegar a la consulta.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best treatment. Easy understamding of my co... — Mirian M.

The best treatment. Easy understamding of my condition. I hope they can give me my sight back. This is yet to see

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super intelligent/knowledgeable Drs who could t... — BRIAN B.

Super intelligent/knowledgeable Drs who could tell I had recently taken prednisone simply by examining my eyes! Magical, empathic and compassionate care. I highly recommend Aran Eye Associates.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar me gusto la atencion al pasiente en general — Raul A.

me gusto la atencion al pasiente en general

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente Dr. la Sra del front desk No tiene ... — Maria P.

Excelente Dr. la Sra del front desk No tiene buen caracter Mi appt era 2:30 y paso personas que llegaron después que yo y se olvidó de mi A las 4 fue que pude entrar Después de darle las quejas varias veces

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Ineffective Phone System & Poor Customer Service — Edward R.

Would be a 10 if not for the extremely poor telephone answering system and patient scheduling. Difficult and almost impossible to reach a live person. Calls are normally routed to an answering service. When I left messages as prompted, did not receive return calls. Telephone etiquette and professionalism is lacking. Even registering in the online patient portal is a problem and completely inefficient. There is no timely approval for access to the system. Very frustrating and irritating. Needs immediate attention. There must be a significant loss of business due to inferior customer service skills demonstrated in person and over the telephone.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, kind person at front desk an... — Ruth P.

Very professional, kind person at front desk and great Doctor.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The only problem I see at the office is that it... — Martha S.

The only problem I see at the office is that it needs to have at least an easygoing caring and trustworthy front desk assistant/manager

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The way it’s ran the company has very little re... — Dagoberto O.

The way it’s ran the company has very little respect for patients time. It’s run as if it was an assembly line. Schedule 100 people in 4 hours, make people spend 5-7 hours at the doctors I believe this is completely unacceptable

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional service  — Teresita D.

Highly professional service

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Atención rápida e eficientes — Sergio L.

Atención rápida e eficientes

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar todo okkkkkkkkk. congratulation. — Hilda F.

todo okkkkkkkkk. congratulation.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and profesional people. Every thing O... — Carlos M.

Very nice and profesional people. Every thing OK.

Oct 23, 2018