StarStarStarStarStar For the excellent service — Ezequiel P.

For the excellent service

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service during my emergency cobsultation — Gloria R.

Great service during my emergency consultation

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Muy buena experiencia en mi última visita con D... — Iris A.

Muy buena experiencia en mi última visita con Dr Walls y su asistente Claudia Y el personal de la oficina muy diligente y amable.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente doctor and very professional staff — Martha M.

Excelente doctor and very professional staff

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Raúl Masvidalnis very professional.  — Ileana R.

Doctor Raúl Masvidalnis very professional.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar La dra que me vio muy buena persona la enfermer... — Maria C.

La dra que me vio muy buena persona la enfermera muy buena persona Gracias

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar El trato muy bueno y mejor para el paciente qu... — Aleida V.

El trato muy bueno y mejor para el paciente que pueda hacerlo es brindar la informacion en linea, lo que evita la demora al llegar a la consulta.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best treatment. Easy understamding of my co... — Mirian M.

The best treatment. Easy understamding of my condition. I hope they can give me my sight back. This is yet to see

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super intelligent/knowledgeable Drs who could t... — BRIAN B.

Super intelligent/knowledgeable Drs who could tell I had recently taken prednisone simply by examining my eyes! Magical, empathic and compassionate care. I highly recommend Aran Eye Associates.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar me gusto la atencion al pasiente en general — Raul A.

me gusto la atencion al pasiente en general

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente Dr. la Sra del front desk No tiene ... — Maria P.

Excelente Dr. la Sra del front desk No tiene buen caracter Mi appt era 2:30 y paso personas que llegaron después que yo y se olvidó de mi A las 4 fue que pude entrar Después de darle las quejas varias veces

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Ineffective Phone System & Poor Customer Service — Edward R.

Would be a 10 if not for the extremely poor telephone answering system and patient scheduling. Difficult and almost impossible to reach a live person. Calls are normally routed to an answering service. When I left messages as prompted, did not receive return calls. Telephone etiquette and professionalism is lacking. Even registering in the online patient portal is a problem and completely inefficient. There is no timely approval for access to the system. Very frustrating and irritating. Needs immediate attention. There must be a significant loss of business due to inferior customer service skills demonstrated in person and over the telephone.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, kind person at front desk an... — Ruth P.

Very professional, kind person at front desk and great Doctor.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The only problem I see at the office is that it... — Martha S.

The only problem I see at the office is that it needs to have at least an easygoing caring and trustworthy front desk assistant/manager

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The way it’s ran the company has very little re... — Dagoberto O.

The way it’s ran the company has very little respect for patients time. It’s run as if it was an assembly line. Schedule 100 people in 4 hours, make people spend 5-7 hours at the doctors I believe this is completely unacceptable

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional service  — Teresita D.

Highly professional service

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Atención rápida e eficientes — Sergio L.

Atención rápida e eficientes

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar todo okkkkkkkkk. congratulation. — Hilda F.

todo okkkkkkkkk. congratulation.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and profesional people. Every thing O... — Carlos M.

Very nice and profesional people. Every thing OK.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice service. The staff was very professio... — Julia V.

Very nice service. The staff was very professional.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful exp — Anna C.

It was a wonderful experience

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Staff made me feel cared for — Juan M.

The staff is always friendly and helpful. The doctor, assistants and front desk made me feel cared for and at home. The administration staff took extra steps to make sure I would receive the best patient service. Thank you.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good, great reminders — Gordon E.

Very good, great reminders

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shanna V.

It was my first visit as I was referred by my eye doctor. I was very pleased with the professionalism and attention given to the patients. I feel totally at ease and confident in putting myself in their hands.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care provided by this com... — Roberta B.

Excellent service and care provided by this company.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy  — Luciano P.

Extremely happy with sevise And sergery results

Aug 2, 2018