StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and techs were magnificent!!! Office... — Marily R.

The doctor and techs were magnificent!!! Office needs a bit better in relations and information, specially for those that go there for the first time. I understand you might be busy, but I don't know how you function. Another thing.. one chair apart with patients is barely 3 feet distance...I'm just saying.... Other than that excellent.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very good customer servic... — Prudencio H.

Very professional and very good customer service and very Knowledgeable

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ana Gloria Castro — Ana C.

The visit was very well,like the others!

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff, nurses and Dr. Wals are alway... — Jose G.

The office staff, nurses and Dr. Wals are always attentive. I appreciate the social distancing protocol they have adopted in their Kendall office

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and very courtous personel, p... — Roberto D.

very professional and very courteous personnel, particularly under these stressful circumstances.

Apr 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — CRISTINA F.

Service excellent. Thanks you.

Apr 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and they treated me promptly.  — Isabel D.

Great service and they treated me promptly.

Apr 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent no doubt  — Pedro F.

Excellent very responsible & courteous

Apr 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In and out quickly, and docs were friendly and ... — Timothy B.

In and out quickly, and docs were friendly and did a great job explaining what was going on with my eye.

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very puntual and the staff are very profession... — Horacio R.

Very puntual and the staff are very professional.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was OK.The waiting time was pretty ... — Roberto C.

Everything was OK. The waiting time was pretty good

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lo mas relevante es el increible sentido profes... — George W.

Lo mas relevante es el increible sentido profesional que demuesta todo el personal de las clinicas disponibles .

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Keep the great profesional job — Oscar B.

Keep the great profesional job

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Professional staff.  — Maria B.

Great service. Professional staff.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars / your service is excelent — Jose Z.

5 stars / your service is excelent

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and very kind service — Ariela S.

Professional and very kind service

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Personel the best. Treatment also the best.Wa... — Kenneth P.

Personel the best. Treatment also the best. Wait time not the best, at least 1 hour or more. Call for an appointment or question 15-minute minimum wait at least.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Never had any complaints. Everyone is very help... — Doris S.

Never had any complaints. Everyone is very helpful and professional. It's always a pleasure to visit that office.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Llevo varios años atendiéndome con esa instituc... — Osvaldo C.

Llevo varios años atendiéndome con esa institución y me siento totalmente satisfecho, además, en el 2016 fui intervenido quirúrgicamente de un desprendimiento de retina y la actuación del Dr. Kenneth Walsh fue excelente, puedo decir que si no perdí la visión fue gracias a la rapidez y profesionalidad con la que actuó ese gran cirujano.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time — Ariela S.

Very nice and professionals employees but the problem is the long time to finish

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is, in my opinion, an excellent medical gr... — George W.

This is, in my opinion, an excellent medical group. Very professional and with worm attitude. Love you guys !!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and hospitality  — Juan C.

Great service and hospitality

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with everything!!  — Ana C.

I am very happy with everything!!

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with everything!!! — Renan C.

Very happy with everything!!!

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Aran 7-8 years. Annalisa Arosame... — Jose Ricardo C.

I've been with Aran 7-8 years. Annalisa Arosamena is my Doc she is the best I lov her

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Me sentí muy bien atendida, con mucha profesion... — Dinhora R.

Me sentí muy bien atendida, con mucha profesionalidad tanto de la técnica como de la Dra. Zambrano.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are very professional and very helpf... — Aymee V.

All staff are very professional and very helpful I would recommend it

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A kind and friendly personal, all over the clin... — George W.

A kind and friendly personal, all over the clinic, I love them .....

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great scientific rigor and professionalism in a... — Juan G.

Great scientific rigor and professionalism in all its procedures, excellent treatment. All this generates trust in patients

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AEA "For a better vision of the future" — Gemma D.

Endowed with a high scientific and professional level, they provide excellent service and specialized attention. I am very pleased and satisfied with being a patient of Aran Eye Associates. Congratulations!

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Siempre me he sentido bien atendido en esta ins... — Osvaldo C.

Siempre me he sentido bien atendido en esta institución, es más, agradezco que aún pueda mantener mi visión gracias al trabajo tan profesional y estelar del doctor Kenneth Wals.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5+ stars 5+ stars5+ stars5+ stars5+ stars — Daniel S.

5+ stars 5+ stars5+ stars5+ stars5+ stars

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carmen M.

It is wonderful that you sent us the patients a reminder of our appointment.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Is very important for us the costumers — Alfredo L.

Is very important for us the costumers

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff . Friendly and helpful — Sahily M.

Wonderful staff . Friendly and helpful

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very courteous and helpful — Florencio G.

Everyone is very courteous and helpful

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carmen M.

I am very happy and satisfied with the service that I get. Everyone there is very very nice.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice employees. Very organized and efficient. V... — Guillermo M.

Nice employees. Very organized and efficient. Very professional. Thanks!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office attendant need to learn how to s... — Juan C.

The office attendant need to learn how to smile .the specialist and doctors Excellent

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the treatments that I go... — Ana C.

I am very pleased with the treatments that I got from the Dr Arosemena.and her assistant!! Both pf them are very nice!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your support very much,thank U all... — Jose Ricardo C.

I appreciate your support very much,thank U all specially Dr Arosamena

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I do like the very friendly attitude of entire per — George W.

I do like the very friendly

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff. — Alberto S.

Great friendly staff, I was in and out fast. Very professional.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service very professional staff — Juan C.

Excellent service very professional staff

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Better Eyesight.  — Juan L.

Since I started visiting Aran, around 5 years ago, everyone and everything was always perfect. Even the reminders online were helpful.

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mr.and Mrs Renan and Ana Gloria Castro  — Renan C.

Very well done, and all the staff is very pleasant! We feel very comfortable by us been seen by Dr Arosemena!! She is fantastic and a very good Doctor!!

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time call, profesional attention, warm envir... — George W.

On time call, profesional attention, warm enviroment ......................................

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely satisfied in my last appointmen... — Raquel D.

I was extremely satisfied in my last appointment, as usual. Thank you for everything!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Guillermo C.

Very friendly and professional. Dr. Analisa Arosemena is great! Spoke to me during the examination and gave me written detailed instructions I didn’t have to ask one question.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was ok : see you next time — Bernando L.

Every thing was ok : see you next time

Nov 1, 2018