StarStarStarStarStar I do like the very friendly attitude of entire per — George W.

I do like the very friendly

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff. — Albert S.

Great friendly staff, I was in and out fast. Very professional.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service very professional staff — Juan C.

Excellent service very professional staff

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Better Eyesight.  — Juan L.

Since I started visiting Aran, around 5 years ago, everyone and everything was always perfect. Even the reminders online were helpful.

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mr.and Mrs Renan and Ana Gloria Castro  — Renan C.

Very well done, and all the staff is very pleasant! We feel very comfortable by us been seen by Dr Arosemena!! She is fantastic and a very good Doctor!!

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time call, profesional attention, warm envir... — George W.

On time call, profesional attention, warm enviroment ......................................

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely satisfied in my last appointmen... — Raquel D.

I was extremely satisfied in my last appointment, as usual. Thank you for everything!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Guillermo C.

Very friendly and professional. Dr. Analisa Arosemena is great! Spoke to me during the examination and gave me written detailed instructions I didn’t have to ask one question.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was ok : see you next time — Bernando L.

Every thing was ok : see you next time

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Arosemena for years giving the best attentio... — Norma M.

Dr Arosemena for years giving the best attention and care ever to my left eye, only doctor that decided to do the implant in that eye,God bless her and her family.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star A little disorganized and packed with too many ... — Willian G.

A little disorganized and packed with too many patients waiting to be seen. Arrived at 1:49 for a 1:45 appointment due to lack of parking. Was called at 2:37 for process and was escorted inside to see a technician at around 3:00 pm. She asked me why I was late to a 1:45 appointment. Very disorganized

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Estoy agradecido del Grupo Aran, puedo decir qu... — Osvaldo C.

Estoy agradecido del Grupo Aran, puedo decir que gracias a la cirugía por desprendimiento de retina que me practicó el Dr. Kennet Wals, aún puedo ver.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very nice employess,tecnicians and the BEST doc... — Josefina V.

very nice employess,tecnicians and the BEST doctor

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good atention profesionali. — Juan Z.

Very good atention profesionali.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect, OK.Thank You. Roberto — Roberto C.

Everything was perfect, OK. Thank You. Roberto

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Completely satisfied! — James M.

I've been using Aran Eye Institute for nearly 10 years. Both Dr. Wals and his assistant,Claudia, are wonderful. As a matter of fact, I live in Plantation and I drive down to the Kendall just to have Dr. Wals give me the injection.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very good. Please continue — Andrew A.

very good. Please continue

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of you are great. Thanks a Lot! — Raquel D.

All of you are great. Very Nice and

Aug 4, 2018