StarStarStarStarStar Sick employee — Mary B.

Everything was fantastic, with the exception of two items. #1 - We were all very, very cold. #2) One employee that was testing me, had a terrible, severe cold & no doubt had a fever. She shouldn't have been on duty to pass her germs, or at least wear a face mask.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, amazing doctor.Everyone is ve... — Lourdes D.

Excellent staff, amazing doctor. Everyone is very pleasant, professional, friendly and kind! Thank you

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant atmosphere staff very kind — Suzan M.

Very pleasant atmosphere staff very kind

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service all the way around. — Mary B.

Excellent service all the way around.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Samuel D.

Great service qualified staff great atmosphere

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with aran was great everyone was ... — Francisco C.

My experience with aran was great everyone was nice

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A good treatment very professional, but I said ... — Oria D.

A good treatment very professional, but I said that the medicine erythromycin was allergic and so everything put this medicine in the pharmacy. But it is within the range that I seek to be treated by the Doctor. Thank you Oria C. Dorado.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so far very pleased with the way I’ve been... — Luis C.

I am so far very pleased with the way I’ve been treated ( thank you I should say )

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are amazing! Everybody in the office is eff... — Mariela G.

You are amazing! Everybody in the office is efficient and very nice. Made my day. Thank you, my experience couldn’t be better!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Some employees are friendlier than others.  — Dulce A.

Some employees are friendly

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Muy satisfecho con su servicio — Rafael C.

Muy satisfecho con su servicio

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience — Jesus R.

Aran Eye Associates is an extremely professional, trustworthy and reliable center. Its staff is excellent and treats patients with honesty and respect.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I cannot complain. Waiting time is the average ... — Sergio H.

I cannot complain. Waiting time is the average or less than other clinics.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The. Only. The. Doctor. Told me. That. The. Eye... — Cesar V.

The. Only. The. Doctor. Told me. That. The. Eye. Dorps. He. Order. And. Sent. To. CVS. And. Not. Found. In the. Farmacy. Well. I n. Not. In. Usa. Now. But. Pls. Correct. That. Issue. Next. Time. Other than. That. Personal. Excellent. Service.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Its the second time I am going to your office. ... — Marlene M.

Its the second time I am going to your office. I don't know what I have. My name is Marlene Mancina. I went the first time with the complaint of a halo in my right eye and sparks at night when in the dark. First one to see me was Dr Aran, at the end he gave me a piece of paper with a few instructions of what to do if something happens, no medicines, no explanation. I went the second time yesterday, now with Dr. Mansur. After a few drops and a checking of the eyes, where the Dr. was telling the helper all that he finds out, at the end I got the same thing, a graphic that I have to see in case of distortion, and a vitamin over the counter for the eye. Nobody says what do I have. Can somebody please, tell me what I have?. The halo still in my eye, the headaches still, the irritation continuous. What do I have to do to get a diagnostic and a remedy?

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very kind and profesional. — Elie L.

Everyone very kind and professional.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and treatment. Professional  — Samuel D.

Great service and treatment. Professional

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff was pleasant Dr. Was informative a... — Elsa P.

Office staff was pleasant Dr. Was informative and up front...left with notes in hand...very satisfied

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am under treatment since 2016, until now I fe... — Raul A.

I am under treatment since 2016, until now I feel every time of my appointment very comfortable and safe because all the staff are very professional. First that all Doctor Gary Shaimbaun is the BEST of the BEST Thanks all of you

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yo la noche antes habia leido los review de la ... — Barbara D.

Yo la noche antes habia leido los review de la clinica de Aran and Associados y no era muy satisfactoria la gente se queja del trato de los empleados sobre todo en Hialeah y tienen razon yo soy paciente de la clinica de HIaleah por mas de 5 anos y hay cada empleadas groceras que les molestan hasta que uno les hable del turno. MI opinion en el proceso de la operacion fue satisfactoria totalmente, cuando llegue a la clinia el dia 27 de Julio en el segundo piso no estaba la empleada que lleva años trabajando una Sra mayor bien grocera y mal educada no se como la tienen atendiendo el publico, habia una Sra rubia muy agradable y respetuosa lo que merece esta clinica porque el servio de la operacion fue muy bueno, mi opinion del Dr Manzur es bella disfruta su trabajo te trata con respeto y entiende tus dudas y las calma con su paciencia y profesionalismo es como el amigo del paciente yo lo escuche decir beautiful con los pasos que daba en mi operacion en satisfaccion de como iba quedando su trabajo eso me dio mucha tranquiidad que el estaba siendo una persona curiosa a lo que estaba haciendo lo disfruta y habla con sus pacientes operados como un amigo que te hizo un buen trabajo, es un tremendo profesional y una excelente persona no es un especialista arrogante es como deben ser los medicos amigos de los pacientes desde luego hay todo tipo de paciente pero en su mayoria la gente necesita en ese momento apoyo y que inspiren estar relajado. Yo despues de leer los review me quede un poco preocupada pero pense este medico solo hace ojos el tiene que saber su trabajo de la A a la Z y me deje llevar por sus años de carrerra y su caracter que ya habia conocido cuando fui a verlo para obtener informacion. En esta clinica me trato por años se opero mi esposo de carnosidad con el Dr Manzour se opero mi madrina. lo que si tienen que mejorar es el trato a las personas de esa localidad la señora del front desk o cambiarla a otra posicion si es que los pacientes la tienen cansanda.

Aug 3, 2018