StarStarStarStarStar Friendly , clean hospitable atmosphere . — Beverley F.

Friendly , clean hospitable atmosphere .

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr Mansur and staff  — Nuria I.

Thanks Dr Mansur for your great attention and knowledge including your staff, and to make tests instead it was an emergency. I am thankful for all you did.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr Manssur and Dr Picciani are excellent. — Alfred S.

Both Dr Manssur and Dr Picciani are excellent.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent attention! I've been satisfied with a... — Peter K.

Excellent attention! I've been satisfied with all of their service and they are professionals in their area of expertise! How much care they can provide it's unmeasured! Blessings to all of them. Thank you for taking us in between this times of turmoil! You are heroes, risking your lives to care for us!

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Juan C.

My opinion that due to its way of proceeding is correct and should be maintained.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente atención y cuidado a los pacientes. — Milagros G.

Excelente atención y cuidado a los pacientes.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.Nit and clean — Rosa C.

Excellent service.Nit and clean

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, high technology and enough k... — Manuel S.

Very professional, high technology and enough know-how. Congratulations

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Walk-in.. — Mary B.

I was a walk-in, with no appt. The waiting room was full, with distancing enforced. However, in due time, I was seen & taken care of by a doctor. I have no complaints bit want to thank the staff for seeing me.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Perfectly managed the appointments schedules. ... — Lillian P.

Perfectly managed the appointments schedules. Not too many people in waiting room or in the surroundings. In and out better than other times. Great job keep it up.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every pleased on there services — Francisco C.

Every pleased on there services

Apr 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am satisfied and happy with the service provi... — Guillermo C.

I am satisfied and happy with the service provied by the Doctor, nurse, technician and office personal in Aran Eye Assocates - Hialeah

Apr 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. — Jack O.

Excellent. I love your automated system to remind and confirm appointments.

Mar 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The attention very professional, Kind, speciall... — Doris M.

The attention very professional, Kind, specially the doctor Valera and his assistant.

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was very good no complaints — George L.

Was very good no complaints

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The equipment broke down and I wasn;t able to c... — Jane W.

The equipment broke down and I wasn;t able to comple the tgesting

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clara C.

I was very well attended. I felt excellent

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Kenneth R.

The doctor was very nice and thorough in examing me.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Muy profesionales todo el personal .  — Susana V.

Muy profesionales todo el personal .

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Not really familiar with it, but so far so good... — Sandra G.

Not really familiar with it, but so far so good.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the attention that I re... — Graciela L.

I was very pleased with the attention that I received during my visit to Aran.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Irmina R.

I attend with the Aran group, since 2002, that I had a cataract, they are very professional and for me the best. Irmina Rodriguez

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courtesy 100% — Humberto A.

Very professional and courtesy 100%

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant people, pleasant atmosphere and a dedi... — Marthe M.

Pleasant people, pleasant atmosphere and a dedicated Doctor.Dr Pissiani.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Muy profesional y en tiempo — Caridad F.

Muy profesional y en tiempo

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 👍🏾 for the(ARAN) HIALEAH, CORAL GABLES an... — Angela C.

👍🏾 for the(ARAN) HIALEAH, CORAL GABLES and the KENDALL LOCATION"

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind team  — Roberto D.

Kind team witt good attention and professionalism.

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very concerned very polite very professional at... — Angela C.

Very concerned very polite very professional at the Hialeah location everyone there is so generous they have plenty of patience with the patients. I feel the concern and caring. At the has Hialeah facility. and the the nourishing from my doctor and her staff.. HIGHLY RECOMENDED.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — David F.

Excellent medical staff- especially the physicians. Front desk attendants are thorough and helpful.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was so very kind and was... — Lawrence W.

Everyone in the office was so very kind and was very informative when we asked questions.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Front office staff , medical assistants and Ph... — David F.

Front office staff , medical assistants and Physician were all professional and answered all my questions. Appointment was of an emergency status and all efforts were made to accomodate an appointment as soon as possible with all exams performed and referrals made for laser procedures within 24 hours.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really like the lady that evaluated my eyes b... — Roberto G.

I really like the lady that evaluated my eyes but when I asked the from desk folks for her business card they scribbled her name on back of my check out papers. I later wanted to check her reviews on the web but could not make out her first or last name. Sorry but she should give a business card to every patient she sees! Thanks

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DR. ANALISA AROSEMENA IS THE BEST. — Hezekiah O.

DR. ANALISA AROSEMENA IS THE BEST.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Excellent doctors and assistants. ... — Marianela V.

Great staff. Excellent doctors and assistants. Really make you feel comfortable and that you’re in good hands. Very professional.

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar El doctor my especifco y atento — Reina A.

El doctor my especifco y atento

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks  — Evelio S.

Im very happy with that Dr office,courtesy,and special Professional atention always on time.Thanks all the staff.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Professional Service  — Margaret W.

I'm very happy with the services from the Aran staff and doctors.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting period to see Dortor was about 20 minut... — Myrta S.

Waiting period to see Doctor was about 20 minutes.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Work — Mary B.

All went perfectly well. All staff were professional, courteous & timely.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Elba S.

I arrived at 12.15pm, my appointment was at 1pm and I left their offices at 3.30

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar De. Picciani is an excellent doctor.  — Dulce A.

De. Picciani is an excellent doctor.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sick employee — Mary B.

Everything was fantastic, with the exception of two items. #1 - We were all very, very cold. #2) One employee that was testing me, had a terrible, severe cold & no doubt had a fever. She shouldn't have been on duty to pass her germs, or at least wear a face mask.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, amazing doctor.Everyone is ve... — Lourdes D.

Excellent staff, amazing doctor. Everyone is very pleasant, professional, friendly and kind! Thank you

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant atmosphere staff very kind — Susan M.

Very pleasant atmosphere staff very kind

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service all the way around. — Mary B.

Excellent service all the way around.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Samuel D.

Great service qualified staff great atmosphere

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with aran was great everyone was ... — Francisco C.

My experience with aran was great everyone was nice

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A good treatment very professional, but I said ... — Oria D.

A good treatment very professional, but I said that the medicine erythromycin was allergic and so everything put this medicine in the pharmacy. But it is within the range that I seek to be treated by the Doctor. Thank you Oria C. Dorado.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so far very pleased with the way I’ve been... — Luis C.

I am so far very pleased with the way I’ve been treated ( thank you I should say )

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are amazing! Everybody in the office is eff... — Mariela G.

You are amazing! Everybody in the office is efficient and very nice. Made my day. Thank you, my experience couldn’t be better!

Nov 6, 2018