StarStarStarStarStar  — Phyllis L.

Excellent exam of my eyes.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies in the front help me a lot con mi re... — Victor F.

The ladies in the front help me a lot con mi refer. THANKS

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trato excelente, los oftalmologo muy buenos y m... — Pedro I.

Trato excelente, los oftalmologo muy buenos y muy atentos los tecnicos y el resto del personal.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the service I receive at Aran Eye ... — Barbara S.

I appreciate the service I receive at Aran Eye Associate. The entire staff are very courteous and helpful. Dr Drew is at the TOP, the best eye specialist a person could trust with their EYE .Thanks always

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff very clean environment. — Maria D A.

Friendly staff very clean environment.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to your Clinic for several yea... — Dennis S.

I've been coming to your Clinic for several years, and you've always been just wonderful!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great except for scheduling the ... — Maria F.

Everything was great except for scheduling the follow up appoint for surgery. Still waiting for paperwork to come in the mail.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the doctors and the office... — Judi A.

I am very happy with the doctors and the office staff.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The attendance in the waiting room was accordin... — Emy M.

The attendance in the waiting room was according the schedule time

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The technicians are great — Wayne N.

The technicians are great and well informed about the tasks of which they are performing.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure coming to eye specialis... — Barbara S.

It is always a pleasure coming to eye specialist for treatment. The staff is always caring and doing above and beyond to make our visit there a sucess.my personal Doctor Baucombe is the most gentle doctor ever I rate this institute 5

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always get a copy of my record — James C.

I always get a copy of my record on days that I visit so I can scan them to my computer and save them. I think it would be great if you could set up a system for those of us with email to receive PDF copies of our records instead of requesting your staff to print them out. You would also save on paper and ink since my record averages 6 pages.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After reading all the negative reviews i was re... — Gail H.

After reading all the negative reviews i was reluctant to go there Yes their phone service is terrible and after waiting 3 days I just went there for my first appointment . They are not slow at all and the personal are great, friendly and helpful

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff n dr aran is great — Dustin O.

The staff n dr aran is great

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra S.

I love Dr. Mansur and the office is very helpful in getting an appointment for me since he comes in very infrequently to the Galleria office which is where I live. Very helpful staff and all lovely. It's a pleasure to come to the office at the Galleria

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed my appt. was for 3:15 and ... — Judi A.

I was very impressed my appt. was for 3:15 and they took me in the back at around 3:20. Doctor was very informative and thorough.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Aran Eye Institute is the go to clinic for eye ... — Joel W.

Aran Eye Institute is the go to clinic for eye care. I had a retina and cataract procedures and the professionalism and care demonstrated was of the very best level.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jesus G.

The office in the galleria mall very polite very professional they do the job right and they’re paying attention to their patients and they’re not constantly on their phones texting and talking about how there weekend was talking about how other coworkers did this and that like the one on sunrise next to the sawgrass there constantly texting tweeting and the girl that takes pictures of your eyes is very rude and I gave my new insurance to the lady in The front desk by phone and I thought she was taking my information and did not do so the reason why am saying this is because when I went to the galleria office they ask me for a $30 call payment did not have any copayments on my new insurance and when I told her that I have called the office in sunrise next to the Sawgrass to give them my new insurance she asked me for my card and she found out they did not take my new insurance information and I did not have to pay a copayments They need to stop talking about their lives stop texting and tweeting and start paying attention to Their patients more they need to go on a field trip to the galleria office and watch how professionals do it And because of them not getting my insurance in the office of sunrise next to the Sawgrass I ended up waiting and hour for them to call me in after I got there on time because the lady had to submit my new insurance into the computer at the galleria office Not her fault thank you

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a faithful patient of Dr Baucambe,he is on... — Barbara S.

I am a faithful patient of Dr Baucambe,he is one of the best eye specialist in Florida, very very caring and his staff is courteous. I would strongly recommend anyone who is scared of anydoctor to touch their eye ....you can trust Dr Baucombe.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff and Medical theme v — Thermutis C.

Every staff and Medical theme very good

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized, on time, freindly.Everyone was... — Maria E.

Very organized, on time, freindly. Everyone was very nice, professional.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Norma N.

Everybody. Was very helpful

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was very helpful and friendly.  — Patrick J.

Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and professionally great service — Tara A.

Very polite and professionally great service

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hi you guys did a very good job I can see you r... — Michael P.

Hi you guys did a very good job I can see you real good out of my right eye now thank you have a great day

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the way I was treated... — Olga F.

I was very impressed with the way I was treated and on time,also the Doctors took time to examin my eyes and clearing some doubts that I had. Iam looking forward to attend my next appointment .

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was cordial, capable, encouraging and ... — Monica M.

Everyone was cordial, capable, encouraging and very patient. It would seem as though the services at Aran are almost getting better each time.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very convient no long wait or missed calls — Rosemary F.

very convient no long wait or missed calls

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized facility, friendly staff, was ve... — Barbara D.

Very organized facility, friendly staff, was very nervous but nurses, doctors, entire staff made me feel more at ease. Everyone was very professional and procedure went well. I will definitely go back to have my second eye there.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were very courteous and helpful — Joseph M.

Staff were very courteous and helpful

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Odalys V.

Everyone was excellent. Ivan Dr. Corndoff Girls at check in and check out

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank you for caring  — Betty P.

The staff at Aran is helpfui and caring. Everyone does their best to make your Visits comfortable.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so very professional. The only down... — Thomas M.

Everyone is so very professional. The only down part is the extensively long wait in the waiting room.

Aug 16, 2018