StarStarStarStarStar The only BIG problem with this office is commun... — Glenda Q.

The only BIG problem with this office is communication. Is very hard to get through and get the right office through a 3rd party. 👎

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday, no doubt, your service was totally a... — Rodrigo A.

Yesterday, no doubt, your service was totally acceptable, The Receptionist, the Medical Assistants and Dr. Max Corndorf's Diagnosis of my left eye was to the point. So far the medications are working to solve my problem in my left eye, and hopefully it will be solved

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very helpful. Thank you. — Carmen C.

Everyone was very helpful. Thank you.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was in this Virus situation, and... — Dennis S.

My appointment was in this Virus situation, and everything went fine. No, problems at all, and Aran Eye handled this situation very well, i.e. not many people waiting in the waiting room!!!! Excellent, way to handle this.

Mar 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marina T.

Doctor promise to send to my pharmacy prescriptions..but 2 days already CVS didn't receive anything..so I could not cure my infection

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service very professional I lake — Angel R.

Very good service very professional I lake’s

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent medical attention.  — Winston M.

Excellent medical attention.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Satisfied!  — Martha D.

Associates and Drs very professional and warm, throughly examinations. I highly recommend this clinic!

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ms — Colleen R.

The doctors and the examiners were ALL wonderful. Its been our best experience !

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Collette J.

The staff was very courteous. And the Dr. Fabrega was very warm and caring. I had met him once before at Lejune office. I was very impress then how explain it all to me and put my mind at rest.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Although the waiting time to get my procedure w... — Elisa B.

Although the waiting time to get my procedure was longer than expected, the professional and caring staff. gave me the peace of mind and assuredness that my eye procedure was going to be handled correctly.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I lake’s very good nice and cleaning good servi... — Angel R.

I lake’s very good nice and cleaning good services I lake my Dr.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very good the online is good for advising appoi... — Lorraine R.

very good the online is good for advising appointement

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First rate Eye Care I have been a patient for f... — Joel W.

First rate Eye Care I have been a patient for four years and the staff is very professional.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lo tratan com que estubera en casa Hay mucho Pr... — Carlos C.

Lo tratan com que estubera en casa Hay mucho Profecionalismo y seriedad es muy limpiose lo recomiendo estoy esperando por my sirujia estoy muy contento

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very helpful and professional from the Front d... — Elisa B.

very helpful and professional from the Front desk to the doctor.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly Staff and Nice Knowledgeable Dr. — Otilio G.

Very Friendly Staff and Nice Knowledgeable Dr.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appt time was kept, staff treated me with excel... — Colleen C.

Appt time was kept, staff treated me with excellent care , gave special care

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar good — Georgiy M.

Service at the office is very good. But before these, he left 5 messages on the answering machine with a request to call back, no one ever called. You can’t do that.

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Me centi bien atendida porque me hablaron en mi... — Ana O.

Me centi bien atendida porque me hablaron en mi idioma

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctors and staff. Very compassionate! — Suzan B.

Awesome doctors and staff. Very compassionate!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A little better communication would be nice. My... — Barbara M.

A little better communication would be nice. My appointment was for 11am. Was 430 by time I was seen. I am a diabetic going all those hours with out food or even a tick tack was very hard. Grateful surgery went well.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good place to go, when you are done you can go ... — Gail H.

Good place to go, when you are done you can go across the street to the Galleria Mall. Its in a good location with plenty of parking.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Marsha C.

Had 10a.m. appt. sat and waited till 11a.m...one support technician left room to help translate

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carlos R.

Everything regarding your service was as expected: Excellent

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The girl who checked me in was great I didn't h... — Peter A.

The girl who checked me in was great I didn't have to sign anything she took care of it and I was in in no time at all.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office was clean and spacious. Polite and p... — Lloyd S.

The office was clean and spacious. Polite and professional representatives. Parking was very good too.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Service is good WAITING time is long. — Jose S.

Service is good WAITING time is long.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased to be able to make a same da... — Socorro A.

I was very pleased to be able to make a same day appointment. Dr Heather Seith found a cyst that is causing me pain and discomfort. At least I’m under treatment and hopefully all will be ok in 2 weeks that I need to go back.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, courteous, answered any ? I ... — Floyd P.

Very professional, courteous, answered any ? I had.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas M.

Everybody is absolutely great. The only issue I have is when I have an appointment I usually have to set at least an hour to an hour and a half waiting. But I understand you’re always so busy.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Male tech that did my tension check and intake ... — Barbara W.

Male tech that did my tension check and intake is incompetent ! I did not get his name my appt was at the galleria office at 145 April 9 th . I’ve had him before and he takes longer than any of the others there and always wants to redo my tension checks ! My eyes are very fragile and light sensitive and hurt after my tension is checked / optic nerve pictures taken / etc . I have an eye condition I was born with and have been to many drs appts since I was 4 years old ! This last one was the worst I’ve ever experienced ! My name isBarbara Winans my number is(954) 592-8998 ! You may contact me about this issue if you wish !

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alejandro S.

The personal was very professional

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Waited too long in the waiting room ! — Lynda K.

Waited too long in the waiting room !

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phyllis L.

Excellent exam of my eyes.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies in the front help me a lot con mi re... — Victor F.

The ladies in the front help me a lot con mi refer. THANKS

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trato excelente, los oftalmologo muy buenos y m... — Pedro I.

Trato excelente, los oftalmologo muy buenos y muy atentos los tecnicos y el resto del personal.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the service I receive at Aran Eye ... — Barbara S.

I appreciate the service I receive at Aran Eye Associate. The entire staff are very courteous and helpful. Dr Drew is at the TOP, the best eye specialist a person could trust with their EYE .Thanks always

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff very clean environment. — Maria D A.

Friendly staff very clean environment.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to your Clinic for several yea... — Dennis S.

I've been coming to your Clinic for several years, and you've always been just wonderful!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great except for scheduling the ... — Maria F.

Everything was great except for scheduling the follow up appoint for surgery. Still waiting for paperwork to come in the mail.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the doctors and the office... — Judi A.

I am very happy with the doctors and the office staff.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The attendance in the waiting room was accordin... — Emy M.

The attendance in the waiting room was according the schedule time

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The technicians are great — Wayne N.

The technicians are great and well informed about the tasks of which they are performing.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure coming to eye specialis... — Barbara S.

It is always a pleasure coming to eye specialist for treatment. The staff is always caring and doing above and beyond to make our visit there a sucess.my personal Doctor Baucombe is the most gentle doctor ever I rate this institute 5

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always get a copy of my record — James C.

I always get a copy of my record on days that I visit so I can scan them to my computer and save them. I think it would be great if you could set up a system for those of us with email to receive PDF copies of our records instead of requesting your staff to print them out. You would also save on paper and ink since my record averages 6 pages.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After reading all the negative reviews i was re... — Gail H.

After reading all the negative reviews i was reluctant to go there Yes their phone service is terrible and after waiting 3 days I just went there for my first appointment . They are not slow at all and the personal are great, friendly and helpful

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff n dr aran is great — Dustin O.

The staff n dr aran is great

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra S.

I love Dr. Mansur and the office is very helpful in getting an appointment for me since he comes in very infrequently to the Galleria office which is where I live. Very helpful staff and all lovely. It's a pleasure to come to the office at the Galleria

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed my appt. was for 3:15 and ... — Judi A.

I was very impressed my appt. was for 3:15 and they took me in the back at around 3:20. Doctor was very informative and thorough.

Nov 9, 2018