StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional personnel.  — Sergio L.

Very nice and professional personnel.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your online presence offer a great opportunity ... — Parnell C.

Your online presence offer a great opportunity to keep contact easier with cliente.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was extremely efficient ad friendly. ... — Tania D.

The staff was extremely efficient ad friendly. The procedure was done without pain. If I have any suggestions it would be with info given to the patient after the operation. I believe that a paper should be given, in both english in spanish with info such a when can wash my hair, when can I exercise, when can I start driving, eye drops should only be used during waking hours, etc...

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire experience at a new place was excell... — Sandra B.

The entire experience at a new place was excellent.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is my first visit to your clinic therefore I... — Nelida P.

It is my first visit to your clinic therefore I do not have much to say except that I am satisfied with your attention. Time will give me a chance to give you my opinion.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff — Michael B.

Very professional and friendly staff

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Especialistas altamente calificados, en general... — Maria T.

Especialistas altamente calificados, en general, personal muy amable y eficiente. Fui operada por el Dr Aran de Cataratas, estoy totalmente satisfecha y agradecida con los resultados.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The attention was excellent. All the people are... — Wardina G.

The attention was excellent. All the people are very professional and nice with me. I recommend too much this Doctor's office. Thanks for your attention.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the overall experience. — Tania D.

Very happy with the overall experience.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Charles C.

I was very impressed with the thorough level of my examinations and the doctor's explanation of the issues which I could be facing.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar good to be able to recheck appt times and dates,  — Barbara R.

No 3 hour waiting time! YaaaaaY patients!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT, WELL EXPOSED, VERY SATISFIED.  — Naury F.

EXCELLENT, WELL EXPOSED, VERY SATISFIED.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive, precise had my diagnosis confir... — Jack P.

Very attentive, precise had my diagnosis confirmed immediately Will return for follow up.and recommend highly.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personal profesional increiblemente amables. — George W.

Personal profesional increiblemente amables, con muy buena actitud en servir a cada paciente con cordialidad y compasion. Dra. Claudia quien me atendio en mi primera visita a esa clinica, aplico un minucioso examen, incluyendo scam , lo cual determino presicion en los subsiguiente diagnocis y determino tratamiento a corto plazo y delego a visitar otro especialista en mi caso personal. En toda la clinica observe eficiencia, profesionalismo y cordialidad. Una nota muy especial a Damaris, por su amable y dedicado profesionalismo y eficiencia. Gracias !!!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and kind people. — Jaime S.

Very professional and kind people.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Martha E M.

Excellent service and great attention

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five starts, contenta con el servicio muy profe... — Emily C.

Five starts, contenta con el servicio muy profesionales, lo recomiendo

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and wait time was minimal. ... — Mercedes D.

Very friendly staff and wait time was minimal. I was also given a thorough eye exam.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar la asistencia es exelente — Alfredo D.

la asistencia es exelente

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff always feel welcome there — Marie Z.

Very nice staff always feel welcome there

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star We had a long wait and the waiting room was too... — Gloria M.

We had a long wait and the waiting room was too crowded.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional environment and human behavio... — Cesar S.

Very professional environment and human behavior with patients.

Aug 7, 2018