StarStarStarStarStar Very good easy for a customer  — Armando M.

Very good easy for a customer

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente atención e inmejorable trato del pers... — Manuel N.

Excelente atención e inmejorable trato del personal al paciente, desde la solicitud de la cita. Fabulosa y muy competente la Dra Zambrano que me atendió con profesionalismo y calor humano. Altamente recomendable.

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Servida y complacida con el servicio recibido. ... — Maria T.

Servida y complacida con el servicio recibido. La Dra. Arroyave, el personal técnico, y en general, todo el staff, muy profesional, eficiente, y amable. Agradezco, y recomiendo, Aran Eye Associates.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr service, also staff very friendly — Ninfa F.

Dr service, also staff very friendly

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Diagnosed my issue quickly ... — Luisa M.

Very professional. Diagnosed my issue quickly and recommended treatment accordingly. Good bedside manner as well.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, it's so easy.  — Carmen P.

Excellent, it's so easy.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service with knowledgeab... — Roberto E.

Excellent professional service with knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Rosa Pinera — Rosa P.

Service is very good and professional and very polite treatment I am completely satisfied.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good service and Dr. Aura explained very well m... — Juan T.

Good service and Dr. Aura explained very well my medical condition

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit — Stephen P.

Respectful and caring personal Knowledgeable personal

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente atencion y pocos pacientes comparado ... — Graciela D.

Excelente atencion y pocos pacientes comparado con otras oficinas

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Muy profesinales y atentos — Joaquin D.

Muy profesinales y atentos

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks you for your competent service. — Marjorie H.

Thanks you for your competent service.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Enrique L.

Everyone is really Health a very professional

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff and good do — Prafullaben P.

Friendly and helpful staff and good doctor

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Concepcion I.

Tiene muy buena atención son muy profesionales tanto los médicos como todos el personal el tiempo de espera es normal, me agrada mucho el trato que me dan.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and very helpful — Enrique L.

Everyone was very professional and very helpful

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i am very happy Aran Eye was able to help me wi... — Jacqueline K.

i am very happy Aran Eye was able to help me with my eye problem..See u on 27th... thank u

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Persolly , I like the reminder note prior to my... — George W.

Persolly , I like the reminder note prior to my appointmen . Keep me aware of date and time.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The visit this day was very fast. No waiting t... — Roberto P.

The visit this day was very fast. No waiting time

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional personnel.  — Sergio L.

Very nice and professional personnel.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your online presence offer a great opportunity ... — Parnell C.

Your online presence offer a great opportunity to keep contact easier with cliente.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was extremely efficient ad friendly. ... — Tania D.

The staff was extremely efficient ad friendly. The procedure was done without pain. If I have any suggestions it would be with info given to the patient after the operation. I believe that a paper should be given, in both english in spanish with info such a when can wash my hair, when can I exercise, when can I start driving, eye drops should only be used during waking hours, etc...

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire experience at a new place was excell... — Sandra B.

The entire experience at a new place was excellent.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is my first visit to your clinic therefore I... — Nelida P.

It is my first visit to your clinic therefore I do not have much to say except that I am satisfied with your attention. Time will give me a chance to give you my opinion.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff — Michael B.

Very professional and friendly staff

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Especialistas altamente calificados, en general... — Maria T.

Especialistas altamente calificados, en general, personal muy amable y eficiente. Fui operada por el Dr Aran de Cataratas, estoy totalmente satisfecha y agradecida con los resultados.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The attention was excellent. All the people are... — Wardina G.

The attention was excellent. All the people are very professional and nice with me. I recommend too much this Doctor's office. Thanks for your attention.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the overall experience. — Tania D.

Very happy with the overall experience.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Charles C.

I was very impressed with the thorough level of my examinations and the doctor's explanation of the issues which I could be facing.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar good to be able to recheck appt times and dates,  — Barbara R.

No 3 hour waiting time! YaaaaaY patients!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT, WELL EXPOSED, VERY SATISFIED.  — Naury F.

EXCELLENT, WELL EXPOSED, VERY SATISFIED.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive, precise had my diagnosis confir... — Jack P.

Very attentive, precise had my diagnosis confirmed immediately Will return for follow up.and recommend highly.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personal profesional increiblemente amables. — George W.

Personal profesional increiblemente amables, con muy buena actitud en servir a cada paciente con cordialidad y compasion. Dra. Claudia quien me atendio en mi primera visita a esa clinica, aplico un minucioso examen, incluyendo scam , lo cual determino presicion en los subsiguiente diagnocis y determino tratamiento a corto plazo y delego a visitar otro especialista en mi caso personal. En toda la clinica observe eficiencia, profesionalismo y cordialidad. Una nota muy especial a Damaris, por su amable y dedicado profesionalismo y eficiencia. Gracias !!!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and kind people. — Jaime S.

Very professional and kind people.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Martha E M.

Excellent service and great attention

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five starts, contenta con el servicio muy profe... — Emily C.

Five starts, contenta con el servicio muy profesionales, lo recomiendo

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and wait time was minimal. ... — Mercedes D.

Very friendly staff and wait time was minimal. I was also given a thorough eye exam.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar la asistencia es exelente — Alfredo D.

la asistencia es exelente

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff always feel welcome there — Marie Z.

Very nice staff always feel welcome there

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star We had a long wait and the waiting room was too... — Gloria M.

We had a long wait and the waiting room was too crowded.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional environment and human behavio... — Cesar S.

Very professional environment and human behavior with patients.

Aug 7, 2018