StarStarStarStarStar The attendance was very professionalrossional. — Pedro M.

The attendance was very professionalrossional.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Need more space in the waiting area. — Rene R.

Need more space in the waiting area.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent medical services, front desk need to ... — Ruben F.

Excellent medical services, front desk need to improve

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Aran people are very knowledgeable and kind — Rafael B.

Aran people are very knowledgeable, kind and co-operative. My special recognition to Dr. Kenneth Wals and his assistance Claudia. He is doing a remarkable job in the restoration of my retina.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Buena atencion. Aunque me toco esperar un poco.... — Nieves G.

Buena atencion. Aunque me toco esperar un poco.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star El único problema es la impuntualidad en atende... — Iris A.

El único problema es la impuntualidad en atender al paciente aún teniendo cita Siempre hay que esperar mínimo 1 hora después de la hora de la cita para ser atendido.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Aran is courteous, efficient and f... — Tania D.

Everyone at Aran is courteous, efficient and friendly. I would recommend them in a heart beat.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people did a nice job on my eye. — James E.

Nice people did a nice job on my eye.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Professional services. Keep it up. — Ruben F.

Excellent Professional Services, Best of the Best. Keep it up.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Aran Eye has taken care of my vision in a very ... — Rafael B.

Aran Eye has taken care of my vision in a very professional way. Dr Kenneth Wals has done a great job in restorg the retina in my right eye. Congratulations to Aran Eye and all its staff!

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar MUY BUENO EN TODO SENTIDO, GRACIAS — Jose M.

Todo ha sido para mí mucho mejor de lo que yo creía. LES DOY CINCO ESTRELLas.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar SorryCannot do this a third time — Lorna G.

Sorry Cannot do this a third time

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar MY DR FABREGA AND ARELYS WERE SO FANTASTIC TO M... — Nolan L.

MY DR FABREGA AND ARELYS WERE SO FANTASTIC TO ME I STOPPED GOING TO STILL A EYE ASST. HE WAS SO PROFESSIONAL IN THE CONSERN ABOUT ME AND MY EYES . I WILL B SEEING HIM IN TOW WEEKS AND ONLY HIS .PLEASE LET HIM KNOW I REALLY APPRECIATE HIS SERVICES THANK YOU FOR THIS SERVY

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am older and have some memory difficulties, a... — Maria P.

I am older and have some memory difficulties, a bit of more attention in the clinic would help. Alsonto have the appointment on time

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Adrianna Campuzano — Adrianna C.

Dr. Arosemena and Dr. Wals are extremely knowledgeable, professionals and caring.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like the service and the people. — James E.

I like the service and the people.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely happy. — Tania D.

I was extremely happy with the young lady who helped me. My only suggestion is that I was expecting to go over the procedure with someone at the appointment. Maybe someone should have reminded the patient about the drops and when to start using them (the document I received does not say when to start using them. Also I wear contacts and was not informed that I should not use them one week before the operation. I called in the following day and spoke to someone from your medication department,

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were great. I liked Dr Masvidal, very pro... — Ileana R.

Staff were great. I liked Dr Masvidal, very professional, this doctor loves his career. Treated my with respect and honesty. I am very pleased

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar all process perfect . everything explained — Reina A.

all process perfect . everything explained

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruben F.

Excellent service, Dr Aran expertise and detail explanation are supreme, a great experience and proffessionalism.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service ,and Doct — Carlos M.

Excellent service ,and Doctors

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My very painful eye emergency was dealt with th... — Mary W.

My very painful eye emergency was dealt with thoroughly and professionally.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Aran staff professionaliam  — Rafael B.

Aran staff is very professional and all the workers are friendly and accessible.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Thank you very much. — Leonardo O.

Excellent. Thank you very much.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good service. Friendly atmosphere and prof... — Bridgett B.

Very good service. Friendly atmosphere and profession staff

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are doing great continue that way — Alejandro M.

You are doing great continue that way

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience with Dr. Aran and the mefi... — Ruben F.

Excellent experience with Dr. Aran and the mefical team.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Testing Room — Mary B.

The room where the eye tests/photo's were being given - was extremely small, to handle 3 patients and technicians at the same time. Even for 2, it was too small.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hi, I only have to say that so speak to someone... — Rolando B.

Hi, I only have to say that so speak to someone when calling is very difficult. I've left several message to someone in referenced to a bill that I received. No one has called me back. First of all, I do have insurance and when I did the surgery no one advised me that it was not covered. This is something that should have been advise when you called for the surgery. You have to verify this with the insurance. I'm still waiting for someone to call me and get this resolve. Thank you

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything is excelent but schedule time is bad... — Andy M.

Everything is excelent but schedule time is bad.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service at this location (Coral Ga... — Mirtha A.

The customer service at this location (Coral Gables) has changed tremendously within the past year and I hope that the Billing Department has also changed for the better...in the past I have not had a positive outcome dealing with them...thanks.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. — Albert S.

Very professional. The surgery appointment went very well, and timely. The pre-op visit was extremely disappointing, I was there for over 41/2 hours and was only seen after I threaten to leave.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly employees Very helpful — Gale S.

Friendly employees Very helpful

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kenneth Wals and Aran Eye employees  — Rafael B.

Dr. Kenneth Wals has done an excellent job to restore the retina in my right eye. I am very pleased with the results of his treatment. All personnel at Aran at Lejeune 1097 is courteous, friendly and very nice. Congratulations and keep up with the good work!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the doctor and his assistant are fantastic, — Walfrido C.

the doctor and his assistant are fantastic,

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional, excelent, kind and human staf — Sarah C.

A very professional, excelent, kind and human staff. Dr Fabregas and Dr Walz great professionals!!

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AceptableEl tiempo de espera pudiera mejorar — Maria R.

Aceptable El tiempo de espera pudiera mejorar

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service amazing! Your phone service is horribl... — Gladys R.

Service amazing! Your phone service is horrible.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and reliable service. Loving personnel.  — Jose G.

Fast and reliable service. Loving personnel.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is kind and helpful The wait time is ... — Gale S.

Everyone is kind and helpful The wait time is reasonable Very nice people

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Very timely. — Gianfranco P.

Excellent staff. Very timely.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Nice experience. Than... — Carlos M.

Very professional staff. Nice experience. Thank You.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and helpful staff. — Miriam M.

Very nice and helpful staff.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for every thihing — Federico M.

Thank you for every thihing

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Aran Eye - Knowleadgeable staff — Rafael B.

Dr. Kenneth Wals has followed a very professional retina treatment. The rest of the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend Aran eye to friends, relatives and acquaintances. Thanks to Aran Eye staff Rafael Barreto 06/23/45

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased with the service received. — Ibis C.

Very please with the service. Friendly office staff and the technicians and doctor were throrough, explained everything clearly and had exellent disposition & manners.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I trust my eyes to my doctor and staff... that ... — Aymee D.

I trust my eyes to my doctor and staff... that says a lot.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar La burbuja se desplaza oscila. Es normal? — Cayo M.

La burbuja se desplaza oscila. Es normal?

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service fromthe staff — Lucila Q.

Great service fromthe staff

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar El Dr. Aran y todo se equipo , Excelente Clin... — Xiomara P.

El Dr. Aran y todo se equipo , Excelente Clinica. Gracias por todo.

Oct 18, 2018