StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Adrianna Campuzano — Adrianna C.

Dr. Arosemena and Dr. Wals are extremely knowledgeable, professionals and caring.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like the service and the people. — James E.

I like the service and the people.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely happy. — Tania D.

I was extremely happy with the young lady who helped me. My only suggestion is that I was expecting to go over the procedure with someone at the appointment. Maybe someone should have reminded the patient about the drops and when to start using them (the document I received does not say when to start using them. Also I wear contacts and was not informed that I should not use them one week before the operation. I called in the following day and spoke to someone from your medication department,

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were great. I liked Dr Masvidal, very pro... — Ileana R.

Staff were great. I liked Dr Masvidal, very professional, this doctor loves his career. Treated my with respect and honesty. I am very pleased

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar all process perfect . everything explained — Reina A.

all process perfect . everything explained

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruben F.

Excellent service, Dr Aran expertise and detail explanation are supreme, a great experience and proffessionalism.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service ,and Doct — Carlos M.

Excellent service ,and Doctors

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My very painful eye emergency was dealt with th... — Mary W.

My very painful eye emergency was dealt with thoroughly and professionally.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Aran staff professionaliam  — Rafael B.

Aran staff is very professional and all the workers are friendly and accessible.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Thank you very much. — Leonardo O.

Excellent. Thank you very much.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good service. Friendly atmosphere and prof... — Bridgett B.

Very good service. Friendly atmosphere and profession staff

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are doing great continue that way — Alejandro M.

You are doing great continue that way

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience with Dr. Aran and the mefi... — Ruben F.

Excellent experience with Dr. Aran and the mefical team.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Testing Room — Mary B.

The room where the eye tests/photo's were being given - was extremely small, to handle 3 patients and technicians at the same time. Even for 2, it was too small.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hi, I only have to say that so speak to someone... — Rolando B.

Hi, I only have to say that so speak to someone when calling is very difficult. I've left several message to someone in referenced to a bill that I received. No one has called me back. First of all, I do have insurance and when I did the surgery no one advised me that it was not covered. This is something that should have been advise when you called for the surgery. You have to verify this with the insurance. I'm still waiting for someone to call me and get this resolve. Thank you

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything is excelent but schedule time is bad... — Andy M.

Everything is excelent but schedule time is bad.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service at this location (Coral Ga... — Mirtha A.

The customer service at this location (Coral Gables) has changed tremendously within the past year and I hope that the Billing Department has also changed for the better...in the past I have not had a positive outcome dealing with them...thanks.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. — Albert S.

Very professional. The surgery appointment went very well, and timely. The pre-op visit was extremely disappointing, I was there for over 41/2 hours and was only seen after I threaten to leave.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly employees Very helpful — Gale S.

Friendly employees Very helpful

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kenneth Wals and Aran Eye employees  — Rafael B.

Dr. Kenneth Wals has done an excellent job to restore the retina in my right eye. I am very pleased with the results of his treatment. All personnel at Aran at Lejeune 1097 is courteous, friendly and very nice. Congratulations and keep up with the good work!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the doctor and his assistant are fantastic, — Walfrido C.

the doctor and his assistant are fantastic,

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional, excelent, kind and human staf — Sarah C.

A very professional, excelent, kind and human staff. Dr Fabregas and Dr Walz great professionals!!

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AceptableEl tiempo de espera pudiera mejorar — Maria R.

Aceptable El tiempo de espera pudiera mejorar

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service amazing! Your phone service is horribl... — Gladys R.

Service amazing! Your phone service is horrible.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and reliable service. Loving personnel.  — Jose G.

Fast and reliable service. Loving personnel.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is kind and helpful The wait time is ... — Gale S.

Everyone is kind and helpful The wait time is reasonable Very nice people

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Very timely. — Gianfranco P.

Excellent staff. Very timely.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Nice experience. Than... — Carlos M.

Very professional staff. Nice experience. Thank You.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and helpful staff. — Miriam M.

Very nice and helpful staff.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for every thihing — Federico M.

Thank you for every thihing

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Aran Eye - Knowleadgeable staff — Rafael B.

Dr. Kenneth Wals has followed a very professional retina treatment. The rest of the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend Aran eye to friends, relatives and acquaintances. Thanks to Aran Eye staff Rafael Barreto 06/23/45

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased with the service received. — Ibis C.

Very please with the service. Friendly office staff and the technicians and doctor were throrough, explained everything clearly and had exellent disposition & manners.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I trust my eyes to my doctor and staff... that ... — Aymee D.

I trust my eyes to my doctor and staff... that says a lot.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar La burbuja se desplaza oscila. Es normal? — Cayo M.

La burbuja se desplaza oscila. Es normal?

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service fromthe staff — Lucila Q.

Great service fromthe staff

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar El Dr. Aran y todo se equipo , Excelente Clin... — Xiomara P.

El Dr. Aran y todo se equipo , Excelente Clinica. Gracias por todo.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Frendly crew , from the time you check in to th... — Jeronimo M.

Frendly crew , from the time you check in to the end to schedule your next appt

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Horrific wait time to communicate w/Aran! — Lida E.

The wait time to reach any of the Aran offices for anything including life or death situations is a stomach- churning , just a horrific experience1 If you are not a bilingual person and speak English only, you are probably in for an even more difficult time!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice nurses, very nice doctors & staff — Rudolph R.

Nice nurses, very nice doctors & staff

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Retina treatment — Rafael B.

Aran eye has treated my retina problem in a very professional way, specifically DR. Kenneth Wals. Thanks to Dr. Wals and all the staff of Aran Eye for the great job done on recovering my retina. I will recommend your services to all relatives, friends and acquaintances! Thank you for your great job!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Me siento muy bien con la atención que me han b... — Milay A.

Me siento muy bien con la atención que me han brindado, todos en la consulta tienen un buen trato pero además me han dado una solución a mi problema.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar La atencion medica y del personal muy buena! As... — Arturo C.

La atencion medica y del personal muy buena! Asi como la accesibilidad al lugar. Lo unico que afecta en forma negativa es que hay muy pocas sillas en comparacion al numero de pacientes que atienden en la clinica.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gloria R.

La atención es excelente, quede muy satisfecha. En el momento no estoy lista para la operación, por favor cancelar mi cita . Gracias !

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar He asistido Aran unos cuantos anos y el trato ... — Alejandro M.

He asistido Aran unos cuantos anos y el trato de todo el personal sin excepcion alguna siempre ha sido el mejor.Y para mi en particular adoro a la Dra. Arosemena pues siempre me ha tratado como si yo fuera familiar de ella. Para todos en general sigan asi que van por muy buen camino Gracias

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Estrella muy buenoy muy serviceable  — Asdrubal A.

5 Estrella muy buenoy muy serviceable

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Arosemena is the best ever, God bless her. ... — Norma M.

Dr Arosemena is the best ever, God bless her.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wals is the consummate professional.Knowle... — Adrianna C.

Dr. Wals is the consummate professional. Knowledgeable and considerate.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very well treated and all the perso... — Elie L.

I have been very well treated and all the personal is very kind and profesional.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service, great people — Walfrido C.

excellent service, great people

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cambio de Doctor — Jenny P.

En esta ocasion me atendio un Dr diferente al de siempre. Y fue una diferencia del cielo a la tierra.. El Dr Mansur se tomo su tiempo para explicarme todo e interesado en mi problema.. Lamentablemente no puedo decir lo mismo del Dr que me venia atendiendo desde Dic 2017, en menos de 5 minutos terminaba conmigo, siempre era express la consulta con el, y con su rapidez ni tiempo y deseo me daba de hacerle las preguntas que necesita.. De la consulta en Coral Gables, lo unico malo es que el tiempo de espera es mucho, llegue a las 8:10 am, mi cita era a las 8:30 am y no vi al doctor hasta las 9:45 am.. Deberian de programar menos citas por dias o poner mas Doctores.. Para algunos de los Pacientes que en su mayoria son retirados no hay gran problema, por que no trabajan, pero para los que lo hacemos, si lo es.. Gracias

Aug 11, 2018