StarStarStarStarStar The customer service at this location (Coral Ga... — Mirtha A.

The customer service at this location (Coral Gables) has changed tremendously within the past year and I hope that the Billing Department has also changed for the better...in the past I have not had a positive outcome dealing with them...thanks.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. — Albert S.

Very professional. The surgery appointment went very well, and timely. The pre-op visit was extremely disappointing, I was there for over 41/2 hours and was only seen after I threaten to leave.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly employees Very helpful — Gale S.

Friendly employees Very helpful

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kenneth Wals and Aran Eye employees  — Rafael B.

Dr. Kenneth Wals has done an excellent job to restore the retina in my right eye. I am very pleased with the results of his treatment. All personnel at Aran at Lejeune 1097 is courteous, friendly and very nice. Congratulations and keep up with the good work!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the doctor and his assistant are fantastic, — Walfrido C.

the doctor and his assistant are fantastic,

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional, excelent, kind and human staf — Sarah C.

A very professional, excelent, kind and human staff. Dr Fabregas and Dr Walz great professionals!!

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AceptableEl tiempo de espera pudiera mejorar — Maria R.

Aceptable El tiempo de espera pudiera mejorar

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service amazing! Your phone service is horribl... — Gladys R.

Service amazing! Your phone service is horrible.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and reliable service. Loving personnel.  — Jose G.

Fast and reliable service. Loving personnel.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is kind and helpful The wait time is ... — Gale S.

Everyone is kind and helpful The wait time is reasonable Very nice people

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Very timely. — Gianfranco P.

Excellent staff. Very timely.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Nice experience. Than... — Carlos M.

Very professional staff. Nice experience. Thank You.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and helpful staff. — Miriam M.

Very nice and helpful staff.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for every thihing — Federico M.

Thank you for every thihing

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Aran Eye - Knowleadgeable staff — Rafael B.

Dr. Kenneth Wals has followed a very professional retina treatment. The rest of the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend Aran eye to friends, relatives and acquaintances. Thanks to Aran Eye staff Rafael Barreto 06/23/45

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased with the service received. — Ibis C.

Very please with the service. Friendly office staff and the technicians and doctor were throrough, explained everything clearly and had exellent disposition & manners.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I trust my eyes to my doctor and staff... that ... — Aymee D.

I trust my eyes to my doctor and staff... that says a lot.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar La burbuja se desplaza oscila. Es normal? — Cayo M.

La burbuja se desplaza oscila. Es normal?

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service fromthe staff — Lucila Q.

Great service fromthe staff

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar El Dr. Aran y todo se equipo , Excelente Clin... — Xiomara P.

El Dr. Aran y todo se equipo , Excelente Clinica. Gracias por todo.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Frendly crew , from the time you check in to th... — Jeronimo M.

Frendly crew , from the time you check in to the end to schedule your next appt

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Horrific wait time to communicate w/Aran! — Lida E.

The wait time to reach any of the Aran offices for anything including life or death situations is a stomach- churning , just a horrific experience1 If you are not a bilingual person and speak English only, you are probably in for an even more difficult time!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice nurses, very nice doctors & staff — Rudolph R.

Nice nurses, very nice doctors & staff

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Retina treatment — Rafael B.

Aran eye has treated my retina problem in a very professional way, specifically DR. Kenneth Wals. Thanks to Dr. Wals and all the staff of Aran Eye for the great job done on recovering my retina. I will recommend your services to all relatives, friends and acquaintances! Thank you for your great job!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Me siento muy bien con la atención que me han b... — Milay A.

Me siento muy bien con la atención que me han brindado, todos en la consulta tienen un buen trato pero además me han dado una solución a mi problema.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar La atencion medica y del personal muy buena! As... — Arturo C.

La atencion medica y del personal muy buena! Asi como la accesibilidad al lugar. Lo unico que afecta en forma negativa es que hay muy pocas sillas en comparacion al numero de pacientes que atienden en la clinica.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gloria R.

La atención es excelente, quede muy satisfecha. En el momento no estoy lista para la operación, por favor cancelar mi cita . Gracias !

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar He asistido Aran unos cuantos anos y el trato ... — Alejandro M.

He asistido Aran unos cuantos anos y el trato de todo el personal sin excepcion alguna siempre ha sido el mejor.Y para mi en particular adoro a la Dra. Arosemena pues siempre me ha tratado como si yo fuera familiar de ella. Para todos en general sigan asi que van por muy buen camino Gracias

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Estrella muy buenoy muy serviceable  — Asdrubal A.

5 Estrella muy buenoy muy serviceable

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Arosemena is the best ever, God bless her. ... — Norma M.

Dr Arosemena is the best ever, God bless her.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wals is the consummate professional.Knowle... — Adrianna C.

Dr. Wals is the consummate professional. Knowledgeable and considerate.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very well treated and all the perso... — Elie L.

I have been very well treated and all the personal is very kind and profesional.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service, great people — Walfrido C.

excellent service, great people

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cambio de Doctor — Jenny P.

En esta ocasion me atendio un Dr diferente al de siempre. Y fue una diferencia del cielo a la tierra.. El Dr Mansur se tomo su tiempo para explicarme todo e interesado en mi problema.. Lamentablemente no puedo decir lo mismo del Dr que me venia atendiendo desde Dic 2017, en menos de 5 minutos terminaba conmigo, siempre era express la consulta con el, y con su rapidez ni tiempo y deseo me daba de hacerle las preguntas que necesita.. De la consulta en Coral Gables, lo unico malo es que el tiempo de espera es mucho, llegue a las 8:10 am, mi cita era a las 8:30 am y no vi al doctor hasta las 9:45 am.. Deberian de programar menos citas por dias o poner mas Doctores.. Para algunos de los Pacientes que en su mayoria son retirados no hay gran problema, por que no trabajan, pero para los que lo hacemos, si lo es.. Gracias

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Súper excelentes todos los empleados enfermeras... — Jorge V.

Súper excelentes todos los empleados enfermeras y doctores me an tratado de la mejor manera q an podido Gracias ah todos estoy muy agradecido, dios bendiga la vida de cada uno de ustedes

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing I did not like was that I called... — Rina A.

The only thing I did not like was that I called 20 times, you answered that you would return my call In 48 hours which never happened, to make the appointment I had to go to your office, which I think is very rude, do the doctor knows, it is not good business .

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your service most of all I want to... — Jose Ricardo C.

I appreciate your service most of all I want to think my Dr she is amazing Arosamena😘

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have received very friendly and professional ... — Rafael B.

I have received very friendly and professional service at Aran from thebeginning. Thank You!

Aug 2, 2018