StarStarStarStarStar El Doctor es muy dedicado a su pacie — Ana N.

El Doctor es muy dedicado a su paciente

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied with all the process, thank you. — William V.

Satisfied with all the process, thank you.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly doctor  — Odalis P.

Very nice and friendly doctor

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and most friendly Staff I’ve ever ... — Rafael D.

Professional and most friendly Staff I’ve ever experienced. The attention and service I got from all staff members ranging from the front desk, the office manager and the Doctor, was the best ever. I not only recommend them to anyone, I trust them with my own family.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good doctors but waiting time too long. — Adrianna C.

Very good doctors but waiting time too long.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar YOU GUYS ARE IMPROVING EFFORTS... TO THE BEST — Jose P.

Since I bien treated in your eye center .... I' ve nothing else to said... THAN TOU ALL. .

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Este Lunes 5/11/2020 estuve por primera vez en ... — Manuel V.

Este Lunes 5/11/2020 estuve por primera vez en la consulta del Dr: Aran Eye y desde la llegada fui bien atendiendo por la joven de la recepción hasta todo el personal asistentes del Dr; El Dr Aran es un excelente profesional y con mucha paciencia para tratar con sus pacientes, gracias a todos y los recomiendo y son muy rápidos. Gracias

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love my doctors. Not so much the phone syste... — Cintia S.

I love my doctors. Not so much the phone system for appointments or questions. Messages are not returned and appointments are impossible to make over the phone.

May 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mucha higiene,muy amable el personal, y muy pre... — Tania G.

Mucha higiene,muy amable el personal, y muy preparados.Muchas gracias Dr Aran.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar professional and friendly treatment.... — Rafael B.

We receive professional and friendly treatment.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is due the professionalism of the staff, and... — Josefina E.

It is due the professionalism of the staff, and also they are very nice.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar People need to know that there's hope for their... — Martha I.

People need to know that there's hope for their vision. I truly appreciate and recommend Dr. Aaran and his right hand Alejandra. 100% the best!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Servucio de excelencia por todo el personal muc... — Ricardo P.

Servucio de excelencia por todo el personal mucha profesionalidad

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Aran Eye Associates. Had a rec... — Manuel S.

Highly recommend Aran Eye Associates. Had a recent emergency. The staff and doctors were excellent.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just for the incredibly well educated, professi... — Lida E.

Just for the incredibly well educated, professional and kind doctors ( I initially googled them all and admire Dr.s' Wals, Arosemana, Fabregas and Masvidal...) and their staff @ Coral Gables is "hands down" the best in Florida!

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wals is excellent, Not only is he assertive... — Gilberto P.

Dr. Wals is excellent, Not only is he assertive in his treatment for my delicate condition, but a great human being. I just love how he explains to the patients in Spanish, getting his message through effectively. I am very grateful to Dr. Wals and the rest of the Aran team that surrounds him. Exemplary customer service from all.

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service Is impeccable  — James E.

The service Is impeccable

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff, run with precisi... — Maxine B.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff, run with precision.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You are very, very profesional and 100% humans ... — Jose M.

You are very, very profesional and 100% humans with patiens.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I HAVE BEEN GOING TO DOCTOR ARAN FOR MANY YEARS... — Maria R.

I HAVE BEEN GOING TO DOCTOR ARAN FOR MANY YEARS AND I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH DR. ARAN'S PROFESSIONALISM, KNOWLEDGE, SERVICE AND HIS STAFF. THANK YOU, MARIA RAMUDO

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Servicio y atención de excelencia q satisfacen ... — Maria T.

Servicio y atención de excelencia q satisfacen con creces mis expectativas como paciente. La Dra. Arroyave, enfermeros, y todo el personal de apoyo, cualificado y atento. Muchas Gracias!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Muy buena atención, amabilidad y no tuve que es... — Roberto T.

Muy buena atención, amabilidad y no tuve que esperar tantas horas todo perfecto y agradecido

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jesus L.

Satisfied , professional

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Doris S.

My visit to the office was pleasant. Every one was very nice, helpful and made me feel comfortable and relaxed. the pre secure My visi to the office was pleasant. Every one was very nice and helpful and made me feel Relaxed and comfortable. The procedure was quick and I was out of there in no time. I would highly recommend it.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excelent service and wonderful staff — Sylvia M.

Excellent service and wonderful staff

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Wals and the staff is always pleasan... — Ine A.

I love Dr. Wals and the staff is always pleasant and helpful.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good doctors and very nice staff!!! — Mauricio A.

Good doctors and very nice staff!!!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. — Alberto S.

Wonderful staff. Phone contact is very difficult and upsetting.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and professional staff and Doctors. Ple... — Cintia S.

Caring and professional staff and Doctors. Please return messages for rescheduling. Is VERY important.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with you many many years and your... — John N.

I have been with you many many years and your service and staff are sensational.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar excelente servicio y el Droctor Balius un gran ... — Katiuska D.

excelente servicio y el Droctor Balius un gran profesional

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arosemena is very professional — Jose G.

Dr. Arosemena is very professional

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and eager to hel... — Celia R.

Everyone was very professional and eager to help.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mechanic — Fausto B.

Excellent services and attentions

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EVERY THIN MARVELOUS, I'M VERY HAPPY WITH ARAN.... — Jose M.

EVERY THIN MARVELOUS, I'M VERY HAPPY WITH ARAN.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff iss ve I a... — Cintia S.

Staff is always very kind and professional. I appreciate Dr Wals treatment and care.

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up your excellent work. — Ruben F.

Keep up your excellent work.

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best place ever — Eulalia R.

Very professional place, I had surgery, laser, annual checkup and I am very happy

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Estoy muy satisfecha con el servicio y especia... — Olga R.

Estoy muy satisfecha con el servicio y especialmente con la doctora Arosemena que es excelente.

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gracias por su buena atencion — Gloria A.

Gracias por su buena atencion

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline K.

I'm grateful for Aran for helping me with my eye needs

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Estoy súper agradecida por la atención rapidez ... — Raquel M.

Estoy súper agradecida por la atención rapidez limpieza que hay en este lugar un colectivo de trabajo excelente un servicio excelente

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The treatment always been very in the office an... — Caridad S.

The treatment always been very in the office and over the phone.

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Much better organization of handling patient's ... — Gary C.

Much better organization of handling patient's appointments.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Aran and his staff are the greatest keep up ... — Ruben F.

Dr Aran and his staff are the greatest keep up the excellent work!!!!*********************

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Including the Doctor and Staff.The appointment... — Teresita M.

Including the Doctor and Staff. The appointment was right on scheduled time no wait. Procedure and after care was explained throughly. Facility was very clean. Parking was great.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professinal people and kind and atentive as wel... — Marianela V.

Professional people and kind and attentive as well

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar These people are professionals! I'm very happy ... — Rolando A.

These people are professionals! I'm very happy with the service that I have received all the times.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente Atencion y profesionalismo — Martha P.

Excelente Atencion y profesionalismo

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star A bit too crowded for my comfort.  — Pamela L.

A bit too crowded for my comfort.

Oct 2, 2019