StarStarStarStarStar As usual, great experience — Mary B.

Great and efficient experience, and good to see everybody again.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and atte — Yadira F.

Very professional and attentive

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, clean and friendly. — Gloria A.

Very professional, clean and friendly.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Eye Doctor, Long Wait for Glasses — Balvenie E.

The doctor and all the members of staff are super helpful. The machines that they use to test eyes are pretty cool and do their job well. The only actual issue is that it takes forever for the place to change lenses/put the correct lenses in new glasses. I was told that it would take '14 business days' for my new glasses to be ready and that's ridiculous--that's more than three weeks just to put the correct lenses in frames that the location has.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Anthony of Boynton Beach — Anthony C.

Advanced Eyecare Specialists was recommended by my eye doctor in New Jersey. Without any knowledge of this organization, other than the recommendation, I took a shot. I am glad I did. The level of professionalism, courtesy and attention was beyond my expectations. I was impressed from the moment I walked in until the time I left. Dr. Jasper has assembled a talented team of professionals each with a high level of patient attentiveness. Easily...five stars!!! I highly recommend Advanced Eyecare Specialists.

Sep 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for let my hubby Jack with me for int... — Michelle A.

Thank you for let my hubby Jack with me for interpret what you explain me etc.

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Very friendly. Explained eve... — Andy H.

Very professional. Very friendly. Explained everything well.

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and friendly staff! Very impressed wi... — LeeAnne E.

Wonderful and friendly staff! Very impressed with service I received. I will be recommending this Dr and her staff.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly M.

As usual, I am treated like family, and get the best treatment possible by all the staff.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr. Jasper for many years an... — Daniel D.

Have been going to Dr. Jasper for many years and with each visit I noticed that the lab has gotten the latest testing machines while they keeps improving everything. With having so many allergies glad they use fast acting dilation drops. Great selection of frames and lenses

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You are doing a great job. Very professional — Richard B.

You are doing a great job. Very professional

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I encountered at Advanced Eyecare Spec... — Mark M.

Everyone I encountered at Advanced Eyecare Specialists, from the moment I walked in, until the time I chose my frames & walked out... were both professional & hospitable. Keep up the amazing work, y'all!

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Aprils staff are always very professional but t... — Buford KEITH R.

Aprils staff are always very professional but talking with Malissa just makes our visit complete ! 👍

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As I have come to expect my visit was excellent... — Claudio Angel G.

As I have come to expect my visit was excellent, with very professional technicians and the assurance of Dr Jasper’s knowledge and great care for her clients. Have been visiting Advanced Eyecare Specialists on Belvedere Rd for many years and will continue to so, I highly recommend this Optical venue.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Super friendly and knowledgeable... — Ryan G.

Great service! Super friendly and knowledgeable staff!

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jasper is the best. Always a good experien... — Carolyn T.

Dr. Jasper is the best. Always a good experience at Advanced Eyecare Specialists.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the excellent service and profess... — Omar C.

Thank you for the excellent service and professionalism!

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Friendly and profes... — Sherri S.

Always a great experience! Friendly and professional staff and the office is always impeccably clean!

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Beth L.

I was very happy with the exam. I needed new lenses & since I like my rimless frames & were still in excellent shape, I opted to use them again. Unfortunately when the lenses came back they were a different shape. The staff recognized the error & hopefully it won't take too long before I have my glasses again.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nadia Horton — Nadia H.

It is always a pleasure to be seen at this place! Fast, friendly and very informative always.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar An Honest Eyecare Practice — Christopher S.

Dr. April Jasper and her staff are an absolute pleasure to work with. Extremely professional and very nice. With all the negativity around us, it was nice to escape the negative energy and feel good while having my eyes checked. They also have what looks to be the best technology, so that can't hurt!

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very thorough exam.  — David M.

Friendly staff and very thorough exam.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pre exam forms are a waste of time — Stuart G.

Pre exam forms are a waste of time

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Eyecare Specialists were very professi... — Jessica P.

Advanced Eyecare Specialists were very professional and friendly. The appointment was comfortable and the office very clean. Would highly recommend.

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit with the Advanced Eyecare te... — Yolanda K.

I enjoyed my visit with the Advanced Eyecare team. Everyone was pleasant to work. A clean and safe environment.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the professional, friendly customer service — Rechee H.

I love the level of professional, friendly customer service experienced at Advanced Eyecare Specialists. Soft-spoken Clifton was quite polite and knowledgeable. Every staff member provide service with a smile. I've been with Dr. Jasper for over ten years, and she is one of the best in the industry. Her personalized care is truly appreciated.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always A Fantastic Visit — Tameika M.

My husband and I see Dr. Jasper every year. We always have a wonderful experience. All the staff is always friendly and courteous. The establishment is always clean and well kept. And Dr. Jasper is always patient and knowledgeable. We travel an hour each way for our appointment and wouldn't change it.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and really thorough examinati... — Susan S.

Excellent service and really thorough examination, just to get new glasses.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar THIS PLACE IS AMAZING AND THE STAFF IS ABSOLUTE... — Larry B.

THIS PLACE IS AMAZING AND THE STAFF IS ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS. I RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE WHO IS IN NEED OF YOUR EYECARE NEEDS. Dr. April Jasper is on the top of my list, for everything relating to my eyecare.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very nice and clean place. Excellent s... — Bianca B.

Always a very nice and clean place. Excellent selection of great brand name eyewear.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The quality of eye care at this business is sup... — Victoria W.

The quality of eye care at this business is superior. They have top quality, latest eye care technology that was impressive and very informative in my diagnosis and prescription.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fist Class Operation!! — Peter B.

The entire process is comprehensive and first class. Every employee is professional and give you great service. Dr. Jasper and her team are the only people I will trust my eyes.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Famly Care — Lewis M.

I am always well taken care of.Dr. J. and all the staff treat me like family!!

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care and personalized service — Kim P.

I rarely write reviews but my experience with Advanced Eyecare Specialists has been outstanding. Dr. Jasper and her team deliver exceptional care and personalized service. I highly recommend them!

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and awesome service. Thank you guys... — Marcus N.

Great staff and awesome service. Thank you guys

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a great experience with April Jaspe... — Jennifer L.

It’s always a great experience with April Jasper!

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Awadalla made me feel very comfortable in m... — Jeffrey J.

Dr. Awadalla made me feel very comfortable in my first visit to her office. Very thorough in her examination of my visit and her explanation of how my eye health was very good. I would not hesitate to recommend the office to anyone looking for eye care!

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Grade “A” Experience  — David B.

Staff were amazing as always. Very informative and discussed each specific finding specifically

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A hidden gem! — Carre D.

My family has been going to Dr. Jasper's office for years and love it. It's a great location, amazing staff and doctors and wonderful selection of glasses to pick from. I recommend her to all my family and friends!

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar another great visit.no waiting.i've been going ... — Thomas B.

another great visit.no waiting.i've been going there for years,never had a problem.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 10 Stars — Diana O.

The entire experience was professional, friendly, and efficient. The staff and Doctor are extremely well trained and the technology they use provides complete eye and health analysis.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable and up-to-date equipmen... — Jassamine R.

Friendly, knowledgeable and up-to-date equipment.

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Office..Dr.Jasper And Her Team Are Exc... — Suzanne E.

Fabulous Office..Dr.Jasper And Her Team Are Exceptional. .

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Eyecare Speciaist  — Gary K.

I really like Advanced Eyecare Secialists. Dr. Jasper and her staff are great! They are very welcoming and professional. My last visit was as past ones pleasant and easy. My only objection of this last visit was when it came time to choose new frames the selection was not what I’ve come to expect from them. Very disappointing! I did order a pair because I was there and needed them...not excited about what I chose. I hope they ramp up the choices in the future.

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always so accommodating and friendly. ... — Timothy B.

Staff is always so accommodating and friendly. I travel 45 minutes just to stay with Dr. Jasper and crew!

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye doctor EVER! — Diana D.

Dr Jasper is the best eye doctor you will ever find. She is friendly and caring and is very knowledgeable in her specialty. Her office is only a reflection of her, you walk in and greeted by friendly faces that are eager to help you. Their eye glass selection is very top tier and their level of sanitation procedures goes above and beyond. It is such a please to come here I look forward to continue my care at Advanced Eyecare Specialist.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye care in West Palm Beach — Stephen N.

The office was clean and safe. All staff and patients wore masks and socially distanced. The care i received was excellent and I feel very comfortable going there.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always so helpful and concerned staff, Dr. Jasp... — Kim W.

Always so helpful and concerned staff, Dr. Jasper goes above and beyond to make the best decisions for my eye care!

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and professional  — Kaylee H.

I hadn’t been to the eye doctor in years, but had a really great and professional experience here. Dr. Jasper and her team made me feel welcome and I left feeling that I had a thorough eye exam. Additionally, all the equipment and rooms were very clean and organized.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr April Jasper Advanced Eye Specialist — Mark R.

Dr April Jasper Advanced Eye Specialist

Aug 6, 2020