StarStarStarStarStar Very professional... would highly recommend you. — Maida A.

When in as an emergency patient with an eye infection, after being treated by a previously eye center, your staff and the attending doctor where very professional and would highly recommend your service to anyone. Thank you for your prompt and consider attention.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the best experience, I've had wi... — Theresa L.

This is by far the best experience, I've had with eye doctors. So pleased that I am willing to fly in from Kentucky to keep Advanced Eyecare Specialists for all my vision/eye health needs. The doctor was sympathetic to my concerns regarding my mother going blind at an early age and checked everything to ensure I didn't have any of the same problems. They go beyond "vision/glasses" to vision "health".

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was great from the time I entere... — Bruce O.

The experience was great from the time I entered the door and was greeted until the time I left. The staff is professional, on time, expedient and Dr. Jasper is wonderful. She took the time to talk to me at length about my particular problems and made sure that she found the perfect solution.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Regular Patient — Chariel R.

I love going into your office, it is clean, neat, and beautiful. Overtime i arrive i am greeted with smiling faces that recognize me and treat me like family. Dr. jasper has had, for the most part, the same staff for years. The fact that the staff has worked their for years shows how much they like their job, their doctor, and it shows! I never want to go to another doctor.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I will not know how I feel about my visit until... — Harold B.

I will not know how I feel about my visit until I get the results (new lenses)

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming Environment and Knowledgeable Staff — Julian A.

Dr. Jasper and all the office staff is very polite and nice. They made my son, husband and myself feel welcomed. We were able to ask questions and we got responses to all our inquiries. We'll definitely be back and will recommend to our friends and family.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always professional staff and very warm and ... — David C.

As always professional staff and very warm and friendly, you will always be my eye doctor as long as my insurance allows it!!!

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Dr Jasper is professional... — Blanche F.

Wonderful experience. Dr Jasper is professional, courteous and has the patience of a saint. The office staff is always pleasant and helpful.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal! — Stephany B.

I have never been more blown away with any doctor's office in my life. From the very second you walk in the door you are greeted by a very friendly receptionist, everything is clean and bright. My entire visit was a breath of fresh air. Doctor Jasper is the sweetest and came to see me very promptly. Would recommend Advanced Eyecare Specialists to anyone in need of an eye doctor.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your online presence is immaterial to me, since... — Donna B.

Your online presence is immaterial to me, since I'm already an established client.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service, comphrensive exam and well expla... — Johnny H.

Quick service, comphrensive exam and well explained.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the BEST! — Laura E.

I haven't found a better optometrist in 16 years! I come from the west coast to see Dr. Jasper. She knows my eyes and can quickly come up with an effective plan of action. My eyes were better before I left the office!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jose M.

Five stars service!!!!!!!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very great office staff and Dr Jasper for mysel... — John B.

Very great office staff and Dr Jasper for myself and family eye care appointments.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Amazing Service  — Veronica W.

Its always a pleasant experience for me when I visit Dr. Jasper's office. I been going for years and I can only speak highly of the Dr. and her staff. I appreciate the open and friendly atmosphere and I'm always confident with the care I receive.

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very sincere, accommodating and professional. T... — Ioannis D.

Very sincere, accommodating and professional. That also use the latest cutting edge technology, and great selection of glasses.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Advanced Eyecare Specialists — Kenneth P.

Everything was great. My appointment started on time. I received individual attention from Dr. Jasper and her staff. I felt valued as a patient. Exceptional service!

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely thorough and attentive. — Richard A.

Extremely thorough and attentive.

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyoone was exceptionally nice and pleasant. — Ronald L.

Everyone was exceptionally nice and pleasant.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Gregory M.

Office is organized, very clean with the latest equipment. Exam was thorough and informative. Never felt rushed and didn't wait long. I received excellent service the newest staff member, also nice to see the same staff since last visit.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service: A Priority  — Alexander R.

Any doctor who puts their personal cell on a the business card so they can be contacted if the patient is not satisfied is a great sign that customer service is a priority. After being hassled about insurance "issues" with my optometrist, Dr. Jasper took my urgent appointment and saw me with no hesitations. After the consultation, some eye drops, 24 hours later I am "A-okay".

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful. Dr. Jasper is very goo... — Jennifer H.

The staff is wonderful. Dr. Jasper is very good at what she does and is also a pleasure.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!! — Tammy J.

I been coming to see Mrs. Jasper for awhile and let me tell you it is a pleasure. The whole team along with Mrs. Jasper are very friendly, caring and most of all they make you feel so welcome when you come in for your appt. The atmosphere makes you feel like you are part of the family. Mrs. Jasper is always concern about how comfortable you are when you arrive and during your eye exam. She explains everything and makes it her mission to make sure you understand! But I recommend Mrs. Jasper if you are looking for a eye doctor! Thanks so much Mrs.Jasper and the team!

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Lea A.

Dr. Jasper is great and I will be recommending her to everyone I know. Thank you!

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first eye exam at Advanced Eyecare Sp... — Francois A.

It was my first eye exam at Advanced Eyecare Specialists and I have to say, in all my experience, it was the most thorough eye exam I ever had. I like this because I feel it is important for my eye health to cover all the basis. The staff was very courteous and I felt great through all the process.

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Advanced Eyecare Specialist for ... — Alicia R.

I've been with Advanced Eyecare Specialist for as long as I can remember. They are supper friendly, knowledgeable, kind, and profesional. I highly recommend it to anyone who is seeking an eyecare specialist.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Angela M.

Everyone was so friendly, courteous and helpful. Being new to the area and needing a specialist quickly I had no idea what to expect. I am very grateful to have found DR. Jasper.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth H.

Everyone is so pleasant and helpful. My whole family goes here for our eyecare.

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Hello Cindy, All I can say is the service was ... — Sheryl D.

Hello Cindy, All I can say is the service was amazing here. From the moment I walked in the door. You greeted me with a smile. This was the first time I went to your facility. It is obvious you have the most up to date equipment. Some of it I had never seen anywhere else. I was really nervous because I was having an issue with what appeared to be film over my eye when I woke up and blurry vision also. They did numerous tests and found my problem can be handled by eye drops and a medication that is put on my eyelids. I am so happy I went here instead of the chains I usually go too. You took my concerns seriously and was able to calm my fears. I will never go anywhere else again.

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always get Dr. Jasper's full attention and I kno... — Peter B.

Always get Dr. Jasper's full attention and I know my eye care is being served by the best.

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience, latest equipment, friendly ... — Mark T.

Fantastic experience, latest equipment, friendly staff, great suggestions on materials.

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience, latest equipment, friendly ... — Mark T.

Fantastic experience, latest equipment, friendly staff, great suggestions on materials.

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jasper is great personality.... — Tahir A.

Dr. Jasper is great personality.

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased and appreciative of the TLC i... — Glenn A.

I was very pleased and appreciative of the TLC i received from Dr. Jasper and her staff, the quality and diverse equipment/tests, the knowledge of Dr. Jasper. First-class knowledge and service compared to my last Optometrist.

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am absolutely satisfied with Dr. April Jasper... — Brenda V.

I am absolutely satisfied with Dr. April Jasper and all the technical machines she has to let ME look at what is going on with my eyes. I am a diabetic and also have beginning stages of macular degeneration. Her time and advice has been refreshing for me!! The travel from Hibe Sound to West Palm Beach is worth it!! The office personnel were warm and inviting, they made me feel welcome. (Just wish she would join my health insurance!!😉👍) Thank you so much!

Aug 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jasper and her staff are the best! Plus, they... — Katherine J.

Dr. Jasper and her staff are so caring and helpful! Highly recommended. I am about to move much further south, but I have no doubt that Dr. Jasper will be worth the drive.

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melvyn L.

As always the examination process was friendly and professional.

Aug 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone, EVERYONE, was super nice, felt totally comfortable and at ease; was such a very pleasu... — Steven G.

Everyone, EVERYONE, was super nice, felt totally comfortable and at ease; was such a very pleasurable experience!

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The visit I had yesterday at AES was very efficient and professional. I felt like the only patient... — Laurie M.

The visit I had yesterday at AES was very efficient and professional. I felt like the only patient there as I recieved prompt help and informed information through out my pretesting and analysis . The eye technician displayed genuine interest in my life and did a great job gathering all of the data about me.

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star For the young lady who fitted me for the glasses, etc. The word that was used for the reason need... — Marcia N.

For the young lady who fitted me for the glasses, etc. The word that was used for the reason needing curved sunglasses was "prism". I was always told my glasses needed prisms.

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jasper and her staff are first class. I've been wearing glasses since I was 5 years old. She... — Pamela B.

Dr. Jasper and her staff are first class. I've been wearing glasses since I was 5 years old. She is without doubt the best eye doctor I've had the pleasure to see. Not only is she knowledgeable and professional, she is kind and understanding. What a winning combination. Her office is equipped with state of the art equipment and she has an efficient and friendly staff. It is a win-win!

Jul 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the entire staff from the moment I entered the practice through the moment i le... — Eugene S.

Great service from the entire staff from the moment I entered the practice through the moment i left. Dr. Jasper is so personal and patient focused............... she and her staff are determined to make sure that the overall experience in their business is positive with a wonderful outcome. Gene Straub

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office and great staff!... — Peggy B.

Great Office and great staff!

Jul 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Logan C.

Awesome place Awesome staff My entire family goes there They are all friendly and caters to your need.

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar No Complaints, Only Praises! — Elizabeth S.

I cannot say enough good things about this practice. The staff is kind, considerate, proficient and professional.

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley H.

I LOVE THE REMINDERS AND THE COURTESY CARE GIVEN BY ALL THE DOCTORS AND STAFF.

Jun 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Experience great service at Advanced Eye Care dr. Jasper was wonderful. I will... — Stephanie L.

ExperienceD great service at Advanced Eye Care! Dr. Jasper was wonderful. I suggest going there they have state-of-the-art equipment& are very thorough. I enjoyed my time there and I received great information.

Jun 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care experience I ever had friendly courteous helpful staff... — Steven R.

Best eye care experience I ever had friendly courteous helpful staff very knowledgeable and competent the doctor is fantastic very professional down to earth friendly mix mix the medical experience fantastic very good group of people

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I feel really happy, with the service and attention. For that reason I have many years as a custom... — Luis D.

I feel really happy, with the service and attention. For that reason I have many years as a customer.

Jun 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience... clean office, friendly staff and professional specialist! Would highly recomm... — Amy N.

Great Experience... clean office, friendly staff and professional specialist! Would highly recommend!

Jun 6, 2016