StarStarStarStarStar As always it was a pleasure getting my yearly e... — Rosemary E.

As always it was a pleasure getting my yearly eye exam . Dr Jasper is always so thorough and explains all what is going on . Picking out me new glasses was a breeze . Can’t wait to get them .

Jan 28, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent exam and service  — Kathleen O.

I was so impressed with the level of service here when I took my elderly mother for a checkup that I am now a patient. Dr. April Jasper and her staff gets 5 stars from me.

Jan 25, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Very good job wonderful staff nice people the d... — Clive R.

Very good job wonderful staff nice people the doctor was one in a million 👍

Jan 15, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and professional — Stephanie M.

The staff was friendly and professional

Jan 13, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very pleasant and helpful! — Jeffrey J.

Staff is always very pleasant and helpful!

Jan 9, 2023


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff and a wonderful Dr. My only concern... — Kent H.

Great staff and a wonderful Dr. My only concern is the wait time. I arrived early for my appointment and filled out the necessary paperwork. I am not a new patient here but paperwork is always needed and I allotted time for me to get it done before the appointment. I then waited in the lobby for 15 minutes past my appointment time, before asking if the Dr. was running behind, I was told someone would be along shortly to take me back and begin the exam. I waited an additional 5 min. before being escorted to the exam room. I am not a fan of waiting and I value my time just as much as the Dr. Please be aware of the wait times of patients and schedule appointments with enough time for the Dr. to be on time for each appointment. If each patient takes 20 minutes to complete an exam then don't schedule 15 min appointment times between each patient! Just common sense. Adjusting the timings between patients so that they are not waiting 20 min past the scheduled appointment time is needed.

Jan 6, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and professional! — Celine P.

Everyone that worked with me was so kind and caring. The doctor was very knowledgeable and thorough. I hadn’t had an eye exam in five years, so definitely needed an update. Ordered new lenses for my frames so I’m excited to get them in!

Dec 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar No better optician practice anywhere! — Mark M.

No better optician practice anywhere!

Dec 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar always a great experience there. Eye testing a... — Brent A.

always a great experience there. Eye testing and eyeglass selection great.

Dec 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleasant Experience  — Gary Scott P.

You could not ask for a better experience. The entire staff makes you feel welcome and the office is immaculate. Dr. Jasper took her time, listened and addressed my issues. She does this with an uncanny sense of concern and caring. I would highly recommend Advanced Eyecare Specialists.

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, professional, friendly, kind, though... — Judith S.

As always, professional, friendly, kind, thoughtful every visit. It’s like coming ‘home’ each year to a lovely place, where I am known, accepted. All of the staff are calm, competent and patient with patients! And, good listeners!

Nov 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Alicia F.

Very good!!! No waiting. Good environment. Quick eyes examination and results.

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar For the many years that I've been coming there ... — Paul H.

For the many years that I've been coming there I've experienced nothing but kind considerate and very professional care I'm very fortunate to have you as my eye specialist thank you again Paul hickey

Oct 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the personal care and attention I receive... — Portia C.

Loved the personal care and attention I received!

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great People, great service. — Thomas M.

Great People, great service.

Aug 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best anywhere. Everyone was profe... — Jeffrey M.

The absolute best anywhere. Everyone was professional and kind and thorough. It was a pleasure. t

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been seeing Dr Jasper for many y... — Paige D.

Our family has been seeing Dr Jasper for many years. She is very thorough with the latest equipment and technology. The staff is always friendly and helpful. When you are there, you feel like their most important patient!

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Drs and staff are very friendly and eye exa... — Roberta R.

The Drs and staff are very friendly and eye exam is very thorough. I had a very positive experience.

Jun 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Claudio Angel G.

I have been under the care of Dr Jasper for many years and have only praise for her outstanding work and knowledge, it is very reassuring for me to know that my vision is in the right hands. And no less praise for all the members of the team, always polite and ready to assist.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Professional. Caring. Friendly. — Mary B.

Excellent. Professional. Caring. Friendly.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit, the clinicians were outst... — Hans E.

It was a great visit, the clinicians were outstanding. I recommended my wife to go there as well.

Jun 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff, super efficient. Dr. Jasper is ... — John L.

Friendly Staff, super efficient. Dr. Jasper is simply the best.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Nuhrudin K.

Very satisfied with visit. Knowledgeable, friendly and polite staff. It was good experience and almost in and out. Thank you !

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service! And a car wash machine jus... — Niki M.

Exceptional service! And a car wash machine just to clean my glasses; dry professional and thorough!

Apr 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office were very friendly and p... — Barbara C.

Everyone at the office were very friendly and professional.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Eyecare Specialists managed to fit me ... — Mary M.

Advanced Eyecare Specialists managed to fit me in the day I called because I had a sty. The doctor was knowledgeable and helpful. I would go back if I had another eye problem.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Experience, Fantastic Staff — Thomas S.

Fantastic Experience, Fantastic Staff

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great ServiceI really enjoyed the service I go... — Chante M.

Great Service I really enjoyed the service I got here form Dr. Awadalla. She's very knowledgeable and makes asking questions easy.

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going to Dr. Jasper f... — Nancy A.

My family and I have been going to Dr. Jasper for decades, We went from going to this tiny little hole in the wall in the McDonald's plaza on Belvedere to this beautiful office on Belvedere and Dixie Hwy, although we don't see her much, it's always such a pleasure going to the office, starting with the girl at the front desk to the assistants that do the actual eye tests. Keep up the good work guys!!! Good customer service is hard to come by these days.

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff members are very friendly, patient and kn... — Gisele D.

Staff members are very friendly, patient and knowledgeable.

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire visit was amazing from the warm gree... — Michael I.

The entire visit was amazing from the warm greeting to the attention to detail in every exam. Everyone was so professional and very detailed oriented. I would highly recommend all my friends to go here!

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. April Jasper for o... — Jane M.

I have been a patient of Dr. April Jasper for over 15 years. She always takes the time to explain everything and always has time to answer any question you might. I recommend her to everyone that is looking for an excellent eyecare.

Dec 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience, fantastic staff, excel... — Valerie E.

What a great experience, fantastic staff, excellent Doctor, caring, takes time to listen to you and your concerns, I gladly recommend Dr. A. Jasper . She’s awesome

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service was superb and honest. And also thorou — Victor D.

The service was superb and honest. And also thorough.

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Ryan S.

Entire experience was great, from start to finish. Front desk staff is great, assistants and doctor are also incredible. Would definitely suggest this location to everyone!!

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A life-changing experience! — Mark M.

Sorry if this seems excessive, but this was a life-changing experience! An hour after arriving, I walked out seeing better than I had in 30 years.

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, competent and friendly personnel!... — Judith S.

Professional, competent and friendly personnel!

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dave L.

I always get the very best care when I get my annual eye exam at Dr Jasper’s. I’ve been a patient of hers for almost 20 years!!

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, great experience — Mary B.

Great and efficient experience, and good to see everybody again.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and atte — Yadira F.

Very professional and attentive

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, clean and friendly. — Gloria A.

Very professional, clean and friendly.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Eye Doctor, Long Wait for Glasses — Balvenie E.

The doctor and all the members of staff are super helpful. The machines that they use to test eyes are pretty cool and do their job well. The only actual issue is that it takes forever for the place to change lenses/put the correct lenses in new glasses. I was told that it would take '14 business days' for my new glasses to be ready and that's ridiculous--that's more than three weeks just to put the correct lenses in frames that the location has.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Anthony of Boynton Beach — Anthony C.

Advanced Eyecare Specialists was recommended by my eye doctor in New Jersey. Without any knowledge of this organization, other than the recommendation, I took a shot. I am glad I did. The level of professionalism, courtesy and attention was beyond my expectations. I was impressed from the moment I walked in until the time I left. Dr. Jasper has assembled a talented team of professionals each with a high level of patient attentiveness. Easily...five stars!!! I highly recommend Advanced Eyecare Specialists.

Sep 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for let my hubby Jack with me for int... — Michelle A.

Thank you for let my hubby Jack with me for interpret what you explain me etc.

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Very friendly. Explained eve... — Andy H.

Very professional. Very friendly. Explained everything well.

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and friendly staff! Very impressed wi... — Lee Anne E.

Wonderful and friendly staff! Very impressed with service I received. I will be recommending this Dr and her staff.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly M.

As usual, I am treated like family, and get the best treatment possible by all the staff.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr. Jasper for many years an... — Daniel D.

Have been going to Dr. Jasper for many years and with each visit I noticed that the lab has gotten the latest testing machines while they keeps improving everything. With having so many allergies glad they use fast acting dilation drops. Great selection of frames and lenses

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You are doing a great job. Very professional — Richard B.

You are doing a great job. Very professional

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I encountered at Advanced Eyecare Spec... — Mark M.

Everyone I encountered at Advanced Eyecare Specialists, from the moment I walked in, until the time I chose my frames & walked out... were both professional & hospitable. Keep up the amazing work, y'all!

Jun 17, 2021