StarStarStarStarStar Wow! This place is awesome.  — Everett M.

Wow! This place is awesome.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your help was above and beyond approach ty — Leonard L.

Your help was above and beyond approach ty

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anna B.

Everyone from the front desk to the actual eye doctor were very hospitable. They made you feel very comfortable.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazingly friendly!I — Joshua W.

The staff is amazingly friendly! I love a doctors office that makes me feel like I am the only one there though they have other patients to see. They gave me their focus, were wonderfully helpful, and made sure I had everything I needed before I left. This is the best eyecare I have ever had.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Towana J.

You all did a beautiful job.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasure — Deborah F.

Always a pleasure Great staff and Dr. Jasper is the best. Caring, and knowledgeable.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen A.

AWESOME EXPERIENCE! Thanks for being so caring, careful and professional. You all are the best! S. Mark Aliapoulios, Professor, Palm Beach Atlantic University

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The employees are super friendly and love the c... — Katrina C.

The employees are super friendly and love the customer service you get

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment process from beginning to end w... — Sonja C.

The appointment process from beginning to end was nothing less than the greatest!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is welcoming, and I believe that I fo... — Sam K.

The staff is welcoming, and I believe that I found the very finest and most professional eye care facility. I will most definitely recommend others.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and the equipment for eye exa... — Ellen M.

Very professional and the equipment for eye exams are out of this world.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — James R.

The staff at Advanced Eyecare Specialists was truly top notch, very knowledgable and nice. Whole experience was great from booking my appointment to the exams and discussing results with Dr. Jasper. In addition they provide a very comprehensive exam, with my new eyeglass prescription I am now seeing 20/15!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Rose B.

I enjoyed the visit at the eye doctor. Everyone was very pleasant and nice to me.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful service from all ... — Gabriel S.

Very professional and helpful service from all the staff. The Dr. is super duper nice and each patient is treating and helped to find the right glasses for you. They are definitely the best eye care service and staff I have ever been too.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and compassionate. — Ioannis D.

Very professional and compassionate. I finally found an optometrist I trust. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars this go around, is because I had an appointment at 11a, and waited close to 1/2 hour to be seated and seen.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wish every doctor's office was like this one! — David L.

A few months ago I splashed bleach in my eye, I ran to Dr A. Jasper office they are so nice , kind and most of all caring. The Dr. Help me right away. Just this week was my annual visit . So i returned to Dr . Jasper. As expcted the took me before my appt. All the ladys are so awesome, and delightful to deal with . The doctor was thorough. Will highly recommend to everyone i know.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service and modernized equipment. Bea... — Stephanie H.

Top notch service and modernized equipment. Beautiful and pleasant staff who are very detailed, organized and provide a seamless experience. Atmosphere is clean, airy and friendly.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THEY WERE VERY GOOD AND PROFESSIONAL. — Maria H.

THEY WERE VERY GOOD AND PROFESSIONAL.

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr jasper for life  — Roderick T.

19 Years of service and counting

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit — Taela W.

It was my first time there and I felt very welcome, all of the workers were very nice and attentive. I was seen in a timely manner and treated with much respect.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Jasper and the whole team! — Dennis W.

Love Dr. Jasper and the whole team!

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You owe it to yourself! Dr Jasper & staff are tops — Walter G.

Very professional and personalized service. State of the art equipment and a welcoming atmosphere. Staff mannerism makes the visit stress free! Prices affordable!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First rate service  — Linda L.

First rate service I received today. I will recommend this office to all my friend and anyone that needs eye care.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Kerry S.

Dr. Jasper and her staff were thorough and highly professional during my initial visit. They were very personable and took their time explaining everything to me. I did not feel rushed or like I was just another number to them. I received my first eyeglass prescription to date. Malissa took her precious time to breakdown the process of frame selection to special lenses and costs with me. I left informed and aware. I never remembered any of my visits to any of my former optometrists; I won't forget this one. Dr. Jasper and her team are amazing. I highly recommend this place if you're searching for an eye specialist!

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well done! — William I.

Extremely professional and caring service.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible friendliness! They really car about ... — Daniel M.

Incredible friendliness! They really car about you!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Personable and Professional — Jack B.

Very Personable and Professional

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my eye exam. — Marsha M.

Very happy with my eye exam.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar staff was cordial and professional, both in tes... — Barry V.

staff was cordial and professional, both in testing, and in choosing the frame. additional testing this year, gave me further confidence that i am being fully cared for, even with my history of retinal detachments in both eyes. if someone i know is in need of eye care, i will definitely tell them of my positive experience, and if geographically feasible, refer them to your office. merry christmas. barry victor

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would de... — Erika H.

Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend to friends and family!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, Modern technology — Julio Y.

Very thorough, more in depth tests, and better explanations than any previous doctors I've experienced. Everyone is very nice and a joy to experience.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Location and Great staff - always friendl... — John B.

Great Location and Great staff - always friendly, knowledgeable, and attentive

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jasper and staff were excellent and very he... — John W.

Dr. Jasper and staff were excellent and very helpful. I would recommend the to anyone.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding professionalism and service — John R.

Outstanding professionalism and service

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well Worth The Drive — Tameika H.

My husband and I live at least 45 minutes away from the office and the drive is well worth the wonderful service we receive on each visit. We are never kept waiting and always leave feeling as if we were just visited friends.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pete B — Peter B.

Most complete eye exam I have ever had. Dr. Jasper and her team always do an excellent job of keeping informed about each test performed and more importantly take the time to fully explain the results of each test.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service  — Maria B.

excellent service and very nice people

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar love dr. Jasper office — Bianca B.

Great eye doctor and wonderful staff always welcoming and helpful.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful. — Ryan G.

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Jasper is also very patient and answers any questions I have with genuine concern. You can tell she cares about taking care of your eyes.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My son loves all the employees there — Chase C.

My son loves all the employees there

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the employers were very work friendly — Latasha P.

the employers were very work friendly

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and great service. — Alissa K.

Great care and great service. Also very nice offices, clean and state of the art equipment.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jasper and her team are amazing and give ou... — Linda K.

Dr. Jasper and her team are amazing and give outstanding service.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jasper and staff are knowledgeable, profess... — Pamela B.

Dr. Jasper and staff are knowledgeable, professional and kind. I've been to dozens of doctors in my life and she is the best!

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional... would highly recommend you. — Maida A.

When in as an emergency patient with an eye infection, after being treated by a previously eye center, your staff and the attending doctor where very professional and would highly recommend your service to anyone. Thank you for your prompt and consider attention.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the best experience, I've had wi... — Theresa L.

This is by far the best experience, I've had with eye doctors. So pleased that I am willing to fly in from Kentucky to keep Advanced Eyecare Specialists for all my vision/eye health needs. The doctor was sympathetic to my concerns regarding my mother going blind at an early age and checked everything to ensure I didn't have any of the same problems. They go beyond "vision/glasses" to vision "health".

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was great from the time I entere... — Bruce O.

The experience was great from the time I entered the door and was greeted until the time I left. The staff is professional, on time, expedient and Dr. Jasper is wonderful. She took the time to talk to me at length about my particular problems and made sure that she found the perfect solution.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Regular Patient — Chariel R.

I love going into your office, it is clean, neat, and beautiful. Overtime i arrive i am greeted with smiling faces that recognize me and treat me like family. Dr. jasper has had, for the most part, the same staff for years. The fact that the staff has worked their for years shows how much they like their job, their doctor, and it shows! I never want to go to another doctor.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I will not know how I feel about my visit until... — Harold B.

I will not know how I feel about my visit until I get the results (new lenses)

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming Environment and Knowledgeable Staff — Julian A.

Dr. Jasper and all the office staff is very polite and nice. They made my son, husband and myself feel welcomed. We were able to ask questions and we got responses to all our inquiries. We'll definitely be back and will recommend to our friends and family.

May 16, 2017