StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly service — Salomon L.

Each person I've dealt with was kind and professional.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love my dentist but was not happy with my hyg... — Jeffrey L.

I love my dentist but was not happy with my hygenist

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen H.

As always I am completely satisfied with Apex Dental and staff. Have always been available when emergency visit is necessary.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always quick and very nice. — Tina P.

always quick and very nice.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygenist was thorough and gentle. Dr.... — Eliano S.

My dental hygienist was thorough and gentle. Dr. Darabi is always excellent. The office staff is professional and pleasant. Excellent experience as usual.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 10 Stars  — Latisha C.

I really don't like writing reviews, but when you have a professional down to earth dentist like Dr. Darabi I surely had to make time!! He's been my dentist for over 10 years!! I like stability!! Besides he knows his stuff, and that's why I always recommend him to my friends !!! Staff are pleasant and cordial!! Kacie did an Awesome job on my cleaning she was very thorough!!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy that the hygienist asked me about f... — Pauline G.

I was happy that the hygienist asked me about fluoride treatment.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very professional, informative, suppo... — Ruth N.

Staff are very professional, informative, supportive and friendly.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From Dr to staff are so professional..pleasure ... — Obed A.

From Dr to staff are so professional..pleasure to go there.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very honest and professional service — Izckra S.

Very honest and professional service

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love it. Very friendly and wonderful staff — Maria P.

I love it. Very friendly and wonderful staff

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and professional. — Marie T.

Very personable and professional.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is knowledgeable & helpful... Well man... — Darryn I.

Everyone is knowledgeable & helpful... Well managed dental care with an empathic personal touch... We've been patients of Dr. Durabi for about 15 years!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Apex Dental has always been kind, professional,... — Jessica P.

Apex Dental has always been kind, professional, and gentle in their practice. I would reccomend to anyone looking for a dentist.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Don't Miss Out — Andra I.

Extremely down to earth, honest, professional, family oriented environment. It's nice to go to a place where they actually explain exactly what they're doing, thinking, and answer all your questions/concerns no matter how big or small. I wouldn't very consider going anywhere else; even if I had to travel. I'm glad I've found them :)

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Aiden's visit — Aiden M.

My son went in for his yearly cleaning and to fill a cavity. The ladies that took care of us were amazing. Very professional and welcoming. My son loves going here! Thank you.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came in nervous with a broken tooth but I kne... — Tammy J.

I came in nervous with a broken tooth but I knew I was in good hands as I trust my dentist very much ! I was happy to be called with an earlier appointment, I was able to work a half day. I had plenty of novacaine and the kids at school laughed when my lip didint move ! Today I feel wonderful-good as new !

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mella S.

I am very please with your staff and the service at Apex Dental Associates

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is great, very friendly.... — Pauline G.

Everyone in the office is great, very friendly. I don't have to wait when i get there. Tara is the sweetest, very gentle & kind.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Apex dental really cares about their clients an... — Nusean M.

Apex dental really cares about their clients and creates an atmosphere that patients can be supported and comfortable during dental visits.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Latisha C.

The office staff is awesome as well as the hygienist . But the dentist is the foundation that glues the office and that's Doctor Darabi who is so professional and knows his stuff !!!He's very down to earth and has even made someone like me who in the past found it very stressful to go the dentist for various procedures. With his reassurance and confidence for over 14 years of having him as my dentist he's amazing!! For the first time I can honestly say I have no anxiety being there. Of course things may come up that's unforeseen that may bring some anxiety because of some lax on my part of not following directions and not taking care of my teeth properly and I have to pay a unforeseen bill. But the skills of Dr. Darabi have surpassed any dentist I've ever met.!!!! I've recommended him to my friends and they have come to like him as well.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! I can smile again!  — Constance D.

Family friendly! Best customer service and family oriented atmosphere. You gave me my smile back. Could not be happier!

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very professional. Liked the tour too. — Estherae D.

very professional. Liked the tour too.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable. I made t... — Milagros L.

Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable. I made the best decision coming to Apex Dental. I’ve been to other denistries and had bad experiences. This is the only place I trust and would recommend to friends and family!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Susan M.

So happy we found Apex Dental! Wonderful staff!

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There is a verycomfortable vibe to your office.... — Claire H.

There is a very comfortable vibe to your office. That you really do care for the patient whatever their needs.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygienist — Jason E.

My hygienist is Tara and she is amazing! She is super gentle, very sweet, very personable and incredibly thorough. The staff in the office is always friendly.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice — Celina C.

Been coming here for years and the service has always been exceptional!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service explained everything to me to h... — Craig M.

Amazing service explained everything to me to help me get thru it

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and excellent dentist. Very nice pe... — Victor V.

Great staff and excellent dentist. Very nice people and a very pleasant visit. Definitely would recommend them.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed — Susan K.

It’s been 6 years since I last saw a dentist and to go to someone new is scary but from the moment I went into the waiting room I was greeted by friendly staff. They explained the new patient log on computer in the waiting room and it was quick and efficient. The waiting room had coffee and tea for visitors. I was given a tour of the various rooms and greeted by my hygienist. I saw Dr. Patel who was gentle and answered my questions. The only issue I had was the new equipment they used to take X-rays. I found it difficult to fit it in my mouth and it hurt. Should not be one size fits all.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad I was able to find this Dentistry! ... — Ileana C.

I'm so glad I was able to find this Dentistry! They provide EXCELLENT care! They take time to evaluate, explain and clean your teeth unlike other places. Would definitely recommend this place!! The whole staff is great.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are the most meticulous dentists I have eve... — Karan P.

You are the most meticulous dentists I have ever seen. Thanks.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit. Thank you.  — Shirley V.

Always a pleasant visit. Thank you.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Courtney A.

I like this dental place.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Judith H.

My hygienist is such a nice person! I generally do not have problems @ the dentist as some people do, but your staff is so pleasant & efficient that the visits go fast. I tend to be rather talkative since I don't see many people on a daily basis & your staff was very tolerant of my yakking.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very convenient hours and friendly staff, so h... — Lisa T.

Very convenient hours and friendly staff, so happy we made the switch a few years back from another practice.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. friendly and very professiona... — Antoine W.

Great experience. friendly and very professional.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else...  — Laurie M.

I wouldn't go anywhere else...

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The people at Bicentennial Dental great — Orlow N.

The people at Bicentennial Dental were very helpful, informative, and thoughtful. On my first visit to the dentist in years, they gave me an insightful guide to all the services they offered.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Jessilia C.

I have been going to Bicentennial Dental for a couple of years at a recommendation of a family member. The dental hygienist there are awesome, knowledgeable and always make me laugh. I recently brought my toddler for her first exam and they took good care of her. They made her feel comfortable and she enjoyed her prize at the end.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very please with the service. I will gladly rec... — Jimena M.

Very please with the service. I will gladly recommend this office.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary Care second to none. — Catherine R.

I like that the entire staff at Bicentennial Dental participates in regular continuing education to keep up with the latest techniques in modern dentistry. The care is exemplary, the attention to sterilization is first-rate and the office is spotless. The people are nice, too!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 10 Stars!!! — Latisha C.

Awesome!! If I could give it 10 stars I would. Dr. Darabi is a dentist I would recommend to anyone, he's top notch and a very professional and compassionate dentist!! And Amanda is very knowledgeable of her job and truly caring!!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Hygienist was very attenti... — Linda C.

Very friendly staff. Hygienist was very attentive and very concerned for my comfort.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda gives outstanding service , she is very ... — Doreen B.

Amanda gives outstanding service , she is very friendly

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so friendly and they ... — Milagros L.

Everyone in the office is so friendly and they go above and beyond to work with you. My first experience here was the greatest!!! Thank you!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I truely appreciate my text message reminders a... — Crystal G.

I truely appreciate my text message reminders and the staff is so friendly and my time is valued.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I ever had. — Frank R.

Best experience I ever had.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office in Western Mass — Jason E.

The staff at Bicentennial Dental is incredible. They are very friendly, very helpful, and explain anything you ask of them. The office is beautiful and ahead of any other office I have ever been too when it comes to technology and comfort.

Aug 14, 2017