StarStarStarStarStar Great office! The staff is very courteous, and ... — Ashlee A.

Great office! The staff is very courteous, and all the nurses and doctors are very informative. They really take their time with you, and listen to all your concerns.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have seen both Dr. Steele and Dr. Bowman for... — Matthew R.

We have seen both Dr. Steele and Dr. Bowman for well checks and we have had great experiences with both. They are great with my son that usually has anxiety when going to the doctor. They also listen and answer my questions and concerns, or will follow up after a meeting if needed.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are professional, answer all questions thr... — Anna U.

They are professional, answer all questions throughly, and don't feel rushed. They are so friendly too.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Won't go anywhere else! — Elizabeth J.

We have been patients at Apex Pediatrics for 13 years now. We have never had anything other than fantastic experiences. The doctors are caring and spend time with the patients. The nurses are kind and reassuring. Great place!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Apex pediatrics is awesome they go above and be... — Lincoln Z.

Apex pediatrics is awesome they go above and beyond to provide care for my children. All the providers are awesome and they have a amazing nurse and front office staff.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Care — Carissa N.

Whenever our kids have issues, the staff treatment recommendations work very well. Their recovery has been swift.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been coming to Cary/Apex Peds since I was ... — Greyson A.

Have been coming to Cary/Apex Peds since I was a child. We love Dr Steele and all the nurses!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steele and the rest of the staff at Apex Pe... — Ellanor R.

Dr. Steele and the rest of the staff at Apex Pediatrics is wonderful. Dr. Steele has the most wonderful bedside manor and is excellent with my kids who are both under the age of 3. He is a brilliant doctor but more than that he listens to you and your concerns.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steele was very pleasant, kind to my daught... — Isabelle R.

Dr. Steele was very pleasant, kind to my daughter, and efficient! Thanks for making our visit a good one!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great pediatrics practice in Apex! — Eva C.

Great pediatrics practice. We saw one of the NPs, Shana Bailey. She was very pleasant, knowledgeable and thorough. Her interaction with my daughter made her feel comfortable. The support staff was also very nice and efficient. Highly recommend.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comforting China, — China H.

China liked the Staff. They were kind and soft spoken and very helpful to her. The office was very clean and colorful. That helps a new Patient feel at ease when going to a new Doctor Office for the first time.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and practice! — Danielle J.

Dr Bowman was great with my daughter. He came up with a plan of action to treat her and I would definitely recommend this practice.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care, Great Services! — Kimberly L.

I highly recommend this practice. I have been very satisfied with Apex Pediatrics. Our family has been seen by physicians here for years. We highly recommend all of the physicians, especially Dr. Bowman. We love Dr. Sidel at Cary Pediatrics as well, she’s very thorough.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office goes above and beyond my expectatio... — Michael T.

This office goes above and beyond my expectations 100% of the time that I need them. SO glad that my children’s medical care is in the hands of this office.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have gone to Apex pediatrics with my kids for 1... — Jesse H.

Have gone to Apex pediatrics with my kids for 18 years now!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great doctors and nurses, availabi... — Logan M.

Great staff, great doctors and nurses, availability for appointments.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jake A.

Just moved here, and we love this office! Very clean office, doctors take their time with you, and the staff is always courteous!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Allie — Alice W.

I love how Allie spoke to my daughter during her well visit. My daughter is now 11 and is becoming more independent but still likes having mom around but I love that Allie included her, spoke directly to her and included her in the whole process! I love how Allie took time to really be with us. We didn’t feel rushed and she was open to answering any questions we had!

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bowman is the best! Although I am happy wit... — Kyla B.

Dr. Bowman is the best! Although I am happy with all the staff and cleanliness of office and wait time is reasonable.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care on a consistent basis.  — Cameron R.

Apex Pediatrics is a fantastic provider to my children. Their expertise, knowledge, and individualized care are truly outstanding. Each time I have interacted with the office, they have taken as much time as has been needed to address the concerns I have raised. I completely trust the providers on staff, and I feel they are genuinely invested in my child's health, growth, and development. The providers speak to my children and interact with them directly, and they are thorough and professional. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for top notch service for their family.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and welcoming  — Rosalina Z.

The whole team is unbelievably understanding and helpful. I have 4 kids who lately are always sick, they are so kind and always welcoming and willing to fit us in. The doctors are comforting both to the kids and us parents, and address our every concern no matter how silly.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and helpful staff! — Alexander M.

I had a potty-training toddler and a hungry baby with me, and I wasn't sure how I was going to manage both while completing the appointment. However, the staff was really really sweet and patient and helpful. It made it easier to focus on the doctor and not worry about the many distractions that can happen when you have 2 under the age of 3 with you.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctors around; great scheduling options; ... — Emma M.

Best doctors around; great scheduling options; easy to communicate with. Love this office!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Newbie... — Nehemiah R.

Nehemiah is a new patient and it was extremely easy and quick to register him and set up a sick visit the same day. I love how friendly everyone is in the office and on the phone.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been fortunate to have been with Apex P... — Blythe P.

We have been fortunate to have been with Apex Pediatrics for almost 7 years. Dr. Steel will always have such a special place in our hearts. The nurses (especially our nurse yesterday) are always so kind, helpful, compassionate, and knowledgeable. We will always recommend Apex Pediatrics. Oh...and whoever is in charge of your Facebook page...Bravo! Hilarious!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Gemma N.

Dr. Bowman is the best pediatrician we have ever worked with. He’s so patient and willing to spend the time with you. Our second child was born with special needs and Dr. Bowman has been a phenomenal partner with us in helping navigate how best to help our child. We couldn’t do it without him!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Apex Pediatrics- Recommended — Melenid S.

I am very pleased with the services provided for my children with Dr. Johnson and the staff. Great customer service and the doctor is always very helpful and supportive with recommendations and ways to help with treatment.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind. Always professional. Always outsta... — Grace A.

Always kind. Always professional. Always outstanding care of patients.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were incredible and we're so happy th... — Otto V.

The staff were incredible and we're so happy that we chose this practice for our newborn. Keep up the good work!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Apex Pediatrics! — Clark K.

We love Apex Pediatrics! We have seen Dr. Bowman & Dr. Johnson. We feel as if the information we get from both is very uniform & consistent. My son is always well taken care of. They answer our questions & help tailor the care to what is best for our family. I recommend them to anyone who asks for a pediatrician.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend Apex Peds to friends who lov... — Oliver B.

I always recommend Apex Peds to friends who love into the area.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Steele is amazing and has been seeing my dau... — Ella H.

Dr Steele is amazing and has been seeing my daughter since birth. I make sure I always make appts for when he is there. He has such incredible bedside manner

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Practice — Ezra P.

We love Apex Pediatrics. We’ve got a toddler and a newborn and have been with Apex Peds since the beginning on a recommendation from a close friend. We have always had an extremely pleasant experience. All members of staff are cheerful, helpful, and fantastic with our kids. Likewise, the doctors are amazing - they encourage questions, explain everything well and in a straightforward manner. They have been a great comfort for new parents such as ourselves, never alarming and always patient. I will always recommend them.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place! — Hannah W.

From the time you walk in the front door until the time you leave you receive nothing but quality service! Everyone that we have had to interact with is very supportive and takes time to listen. I would highly recommend this practice!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love this team!! So grateful for the servic... — Abbigale W.

We love this team!! So grateful for the service they’ve provided to our family.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love the staff at Apex Peds. From Val in th... — Ava W.

We love the staff at Apex Peds. From Val in th office, to nurse Tina & the wonderful Dr. Steele. The whole team has been a huge blessing to our family for the past 18+ years.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Apex Peds. Friendly staff. Great nurses... — Joshua D.

We love Apex Peds. Friendly staff. Great nurses and doctors.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Steele - he's professional, prompt,... — Jacob V.

We love Dr. Steele - he's professional, prompt, and fun :-)

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for someone who will answer ... — Brock E.

If you are looking for someone who will answer all your questions from a caring perspective like a parent, I suggest giving them a call. Also, I have never waited for more than 10 minutes.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service is prompt and efficient. — Mubarak L.

The service is prompt and efficient.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very friendly l, not much wait tim... — Penelope M.

Great staff, very friendly l, not much wait time and of course Dr. Johnson was excellent. She didn’t rush us out. Took time and answered all my questions. Thank you Dr Johnson!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable  — Jacob A.

The doctors and staff at Cary, Apex, and Fuquay pediatrics are friendly and knowledgeable. We didn’t have to wait long for our appointment and they made sure we were seen same day.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience- With First visit — Shanvir J.

First visit for my Child 15 months Well child visit, Doctor Shanna Bailey who checked my baby was good, she was extremely patient with my cranky baby.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Apex Pediatrics. — Aria A.

We love Apex Pediatrics. We’ve been coming here with our two older children since we moved here in 2017. Now we just welcomed a baby and have been bringing her as well. Dr. Steele and Dr. Bowman have been amazing!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Apex Pediatrics and Dr. Bailey! — Ashton S.

Love Apex Pediatrics and Dr. Bailey!

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very thankful for Apex Pediatrics  — Natalie H.

I am very thankful for Apex Pediatrics for their top notch care of my girls. Dr. Steele is great with the kids and very honest and helpful.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for taking care of my daughte... — Ria S.

Thank you so much for taking care of my daughter. Pediatrician, who came to visit my daughter was so friendly. he is soo awesome. And apex pediatrics clinic is very convenient from my place.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We've been patients for over 10 years & have wo... — Abigail D.

We've been patients for over 10 years & have wonderful care consistently.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been seeing Dr Bowman and Dr Steele for... — Landon S.

We have been seeing Dr Bowman and Dr Steele for the last 11 yrs now. Dr. Bowman is normally our doctor and he's wonderful with both my boys who both have special needs. He truly listens to all my concerns and handles both boys very well. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else for their care.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always super nice and welcoming.  — Mila A.

Everyone is always super nice and welcoming. My kids especially love Dr. Steele. We are excited about the new upcominh expansion/ upgrades happening as we will be visiting much more often when Baby #3 arrives in December.

Nov 9, 2018