StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very friendly l, not much wait tim... — Penelope M.

Great staff, very friendly l, not much wait time and of course Dr. Johnson was excellent. She didn’t rush us out. Took time and answered all my questions. Thank you Dr Johnson!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable  — Jacob A.

The doctors and staff at Cary, Apex, and Fuquay pediatrics are friendly and knowledgeable. We didn’t have to wait long for our appointment and they made sure we were seen same day.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience- With First visit — Shanvir J.

First visit for my Child 15 months Well child visit, Doctor Shanna Bailey who checked my baby was good, she was extremely patient with my cranky baby.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Apex Pediatrics. — Aria A.

We love Apex Pediatrics. We’ve been coming here with our two older children since we moved here in 2017. Now we just welcomed a baby and have been bringing her as well. Dr. Steele and Dr. Bowman have been amazing!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Apex Pediatrics and Dr. Bailey! — Ashton S.

Love Apex Pediatrics and Dr. Bailey!

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very thankful for Apex Pediatrics  — Natalie H.

I am very thankful for Apex Pediatrics for their top notch care of my girls. Dr. Steele is great with the kids and very honest and helpful.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for taking care of my daughte... — Ria S.

Thank you so much for taking care of my daughter. Pediatrician, who came to visit my daughter was so friendly. he is soo awesome. And apex pediatrics clinic is very convenient from my place.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We've been patients for over 10 years & have wo... — Abigail D.

We've been patients for over 10 years & have wonderful care consistently.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been seeing Dr Bowman and Dr Steele for... — Landon S.

We have been seeing Dr Bowman and Dr Steele for the last 11 yrs now. Dr. Bowman is normally our doctor and he's wonderful with both my boys who both have special needs. He truly listens to all my concerns and handles both boys very well. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else for their care.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always super nice and welcoming.  — Mila A.

Everyone is always super nice and welcoming. My kids especially love Dr. Steele. We are excited about the new upcominh expansion/ upgrades happening as we will be visiting much more often when Baby #3 arrives in December.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bowman has always been a professional and ca... — Danielle S.

Dr Bowman has always been a professional and caring pediatrician to my daughters. I have always felt supported as a parent when we have our visits!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every provider we have seen has been fantastic.... — Scarlet Jane W.

Every provider we have seen has been fantastic. They take the time to answer questions and don't make you feel rushed through the visit. They do an excellent job of putting kids at ease which allows mom and dad to feel better too!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Apex Peds! — Amelia G.

We have been taking our children to Apex Peds since our first was born, 10 1/2 years ago. We have always been greeted with big friendly smiles, and the providers are all very courteous and thorough. We've seen several different providers over the years and would recommend any of them. My kids have never been afraid to go to the doctor which I think says a lot. We have also never had to wait for long periods of time for a well visit or a sick visit. They know how to run an office efficiently which is so important when you're waiting with small kids! Love Apex Peds!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Apex Pediatrics!  — Jackson P.

We love Apex Pediatrics! The staff is always very friendly and helpful. We usually see Dr. Bowman and can't recommend him enough! He is so great with my son (now 12 y/o) who typically gets nervous/anxious about going to the doctor. He always takes the time to explain things to my son in a way that he can understand to help put him at ease.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We Appreciate You!! — Justin L.

I appreciate you providing flu clinics and taking great care of my children. Your staff is very friendly and helpful. It is always a pleasure! Thank You

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very long wait to be signed in / attended — Alexander V.

Very long wait to be signed in / attended

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My kids really like Dr. Bowman and Dr. Johnson.... — Graham S.

My kids really like Dr. Bowman and Dr. Johnson.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Apex Pediatrics is great — Elias C.

Apex Pediatrics is both a professional and friendly place. The people at the front office are helpful, the nurses are kind and informative, and the doctor we have took his time and got to know our family. We feel very thankful to have found this place, it’s great knowing our kids will be well cared for there.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going here since birth. Love all the ... — Jana M.

Have been going here since birth. Love all the doctors and staff.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Phineus W.

Our children have been seeing Dr Steele for 5 years and we are always impressed!!! The administration is always friendly and helpful, we don't have to wait to see the doctor when we arrive, and Dr Steele is fantastic with the kids. He puts them right at ease and takes his time to answer questions! I would highly recommend Apex Pediatrics!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Apex pediatrics! We have been with Dr. ... — Brooklyn J.

We love Apex pediatrics! We have been with Dr. Bowman for almost 8 years, and he always provides us with the best care! We couldn't ask for a better doctor for our 3 littles!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such patience and professionalism!  — Nathan S.

Such patience and professionalism!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough good things about Dr. Steele... — Dylan M.

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Steele. He makes my children feel at ease and helps me understand with out making me feel uncomfortable.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steele is an amazing physician. I appreciat... — Hayden S.

Dr. Steele is an amazing physician. I appreciate all that he has done to help my children since 2002. His knowledge and experience are unsurpassed. My family is blessed to have him as our pediatrician. Nurse Tina has been wonderful to my family. She is patient and kind. I am so grateful for her support and professionalism. She’s a true asset to Apex Peds.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent pediatric practice — Joshua P.

When we were expecting our first child we did all the research and interviews lots of new parents do. We selected Apex Peds after meeting their physicians and now 16.5 years later can say it was the best decision we could have made. Through big illnesses and small the team at Apex Peds has been amazing at caring for our family. They have grown and expanded to provide more services and keep pace in this changing medical environment - keeping us up to date and informed through all stages of our children growth.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dominick K.

Pleasant and friendly staff; knowledgeable and efficient. Appointment ran on time. We LOVE Dr. Bowman!!!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Apex Peds rocks I love the care my kiddos get t... — Bentley W.

Apex Peds rocks I love the care my kiddos get there!!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Apex Pediatrics! They are the only plac... — Benjamin M.

We love Apex Pediatrics! They are the only place we trust with out two sons!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Pediatrician Office — Emma B.

We are so happy to have found Apex Pediatrics. Dr. Steele is an amazing doctor. He really listens to parent concerns, is always willing to help and available when you need him. The staff at Apex Pediatrics is wonderful and very accommodating. They are kind to the children and really show they care.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Greyson A.

I have been going to a Apex Peds since I was a child. Dr Steele is fantastic and was my doctor for many years. It’s a joy to see him with my child now.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors, nurses, and staff — Liam B.

We’ve loved Apex Pediatrics since the first time we encountered Dr. Bowman at the hospital when our son was born and later at the first checkup when he kissed our newborn on the head (so sweet!). And we love Dr. Steele to pieces. He’s amazing with kids (super funny, has them in giggles) and sets us parents at ease. The nurses and staff are also wonderful — friendly, efficient, helpful. Scheduling is never a problem either. Highly recommend.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and considerate. Treated us... — Jozie S.

Everyone is so nice and considerate. Treated us very well.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love all of the pediatricians in Apex. They ... — Natalie A.

We love all of the pediatricians in Apex. They make my children feel at ease, and the doctor isn’t a scary place.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My children have been patients for over 16 year... — Wulwyn P.

My children have been patients for over 16 years. Dr. Bowman is the best. He is informative and a great doctor. I also like Valerie, she is the nicest person in this practice.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson is awesome! We always love seeing h... — Kaylee C.

Dr. Johnson is awesome! We always love seeing her!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great docs. Good schedule. Nice to have 8am sic... — Nicholas A.

Great docs. Good schedule. Nice to have 8am sick walk in.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the staff is so friendly — Tess M.

Everyone in the staff is so friendly and easy to work with. Dr Steele has gone above and beyond in helping us with our daughters, especially in keeping up with the needs of our younger daughter, who has Down syndrome. All of the staff are attentive and responsive to all of our questions and needs.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steele has been our Pediatrician for all th... — Andrew B.

Dr. Steele has been our Pediatrician for all three of my sons for a total of 22 years so far, and I have complete trust and faith in him. I love how experienced he is, and takes the time to explain things. Dr. Steele is very kind, and good at putting kids and parents at ease. The entire office staff of receptionists and nurses are responsive, friendly, and helpful. We feel very blessed to have Dr. Steele as our Pediatrician, and Apex Pediatrics right down the street.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love how quickly I get checked in and seen by... — Morgan V.

I love how quickly I get checked in and seen by Dr. Steele. I can always count on being in and out within 20-30 minutes.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — William B.

We have always had good experiences at Apex Pediatrics. The staff is friendly and helpful and the doctors are fantastic!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is both extremely professional an... — Grace A.

This practice is both extremely professional and attentive to patients.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care for our infant! — Ada E.

Everyone we've met at Apex Pediactrics has been wonderful. They've taken great care of our five month old at wellness visits, lactation consultations and even a walk in sick visit. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like Family — Russell B.

When a doctor cares for your one and only child from infancy through the teen years, he becomes like family. That's Dr. Brian Bowman, whom we've known now for 15 years. We've seen the other doctors in the practice from time to time, and they are all great. We've never had a negative experience at Apex Pediatrics. I highly recommend this practice.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Apex Pediatrics — Meadow W.

We have been with Apex Pediatrics almost 15 years now, since our children were born. They have been wonderful, compassionate and dedicated. Brian Bowman is fantastic and a blessing to our family!

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good with the service. — Sabrina H.

Very good with the service.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, great, kind, caring Doctors an... — Meghan M.

Excellent staff, great, kind, caring Doctors and staff

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recently moved from out of state and chose th... — Henry H.

I recently moved from out of state and chose this office based on reviews and word of mouth. Every single person I’ve had contact with has been so friendly and helpful, even from the first phone call to schedule an appointment. We barely waited in the waiting room as well as the treatment room. Dr Bowman was great with my son and genuinely seems to love his job. I’m confident he’s in great hands with this office.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson is a wonderful doctor. — Peter C.

Dr. Johnson is a wonderful doctor.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming here for 10 years, since my... — Allison C.

We have been coming here for 10 years, since my twins were born and always received great care.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional Staff  — Brady M.

I love the friendly and professional staff at the Apex location. They are very warm and welcoming. My son (11) is always happy to go to his appointments. That says a lot about the quality of the staff.

Jul 2, 2018