StarStarStarStarStar The entire team in there is very friendly as we... — Nandhini K.

The entire team in there is very friendly as well as quick in responding to all needs

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Apex Peds! — Anna Y.

We love Apex Peds! We have been patients there for 8 years now, and my kids love Dr. Bowman so much they actually cheer when it’s time to go in for check ups. The staff and nurses are professional and caring, and all the doctors are outstanding. We truly feel known and cared for, taken seriously, and listened to. And we have the utmost respect for and trust in the doctors’ professional opinions and quality of healthcare. Thank you Cary/Apex Pediatrics!

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So happy with Apex Peds. Everyone treats us so ... — Austin E.

So happy with Apex Peds. Everyone treats us so well when we visit.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Apex Peds. The staff is so caring and f... — Lillian E.

We love Apex Peds. The staff is so caring and friendly.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with Dr Bowman — Tyler H.

We always have a great visit with Dr Bowman, the office staff is pleasant and efficient.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bowman provided a new book and my daughter ... — Alexis M.

Dr. Bowman provided a new book and my daughter was so excited and refused to put it down after getting it! The bedside manner if fantastic.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience.  — Emerson J.

Great overall experience.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been bringing my son to this practice si... — Julien L.

I have been bringing my son to this practice since his birth. He is in daycare, so he gets sick frequently. They always manage to fit us in for a sick appointment when we need it- sometimes even same day.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great caring service. — Emmett C.

Always great caring service.

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They're on our side — Sophie L.

The whole team at Apex Pediatrics is nurturing, open, and invested in the health of our family. They personalize the experience and never make us feel like just a number. Thank you!

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful & responds quickly — Logan P.

Anytime we call, the office is very helpful and responds quickly. Everyone is nice and we love the care our kids get!

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was pleasant and professional. The doctor... — Raylan W.

Staff was pleasant and professional. The doctor was great with my son and she listened and addressed all my needs.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The provider we saw can’t remember her name (sh... — Weston S.

The provider we saw can’t remember her name (she’s from fuquay) was so informative and very nice. I wish she would move to the apex office I liked her.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Shepherd C.

Great staff and doctors! Dr. Bowman comes highly recommended by physicians and nurse practitioners at WakeMed.

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice. I am very happy to have ... — Natalie K.

I love this practice. I am very happy to have Apex Pediatrics to look after my daughters health.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have been seeing Apex peds for 13 years and ... — Wyatt W.

We have been seeing Apex peds for 13 years and always have a great experience!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Apex Peds  — Gabriel P.

Apex Peds and the other offices in the practice are amazing. The doctors are so real and have helped us so many times. Whether our kids are healthy or hospitalized, these doctors have been there for us.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and so gentle with my grandson. Th... — Brian M.

Very helpful and so gentle with my grandson. Thank you for excellent service.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bowman has been amazing since day one. His ... — Allyson O.

Dr. Bowman has been amazing since day one. His attention and care to our daughter is outstanding. He takes the time to talk to her and to make sure I am at ease with any concerns I may have. He is kind and makes the visit engaging for my 7 year old. We are beyond thankful to have such a gifted doctor for our family.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson has the best bed-side of any one we... — Luke S.

Dr. Johnson has the best bed-side of any one we have ever encountered

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr P was thoroughly examined my daughter and he... — Allyson Z.

Dr P was thoroughly examined my daughter and her symptoms.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Apex Pediatrics! The team is fantastic ... — Abigail B.

We love Apex Pediatrics! The team is fantastic and always willing to listen to our concerns. Would recommend to anyone.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love you guys for your time wise responses a... — Zion J.

We love you guys for your time wise responses and the helpful information and the time of the Vists thanks for the great work and I he friendly call backs after the appointments

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Cary/Fuquay/Apex Pediatrics!!!!! — Makenzie L.

We love Cary/Fuquay/Apex Pediatrics!!!!!

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kathryn was excellent. She had a kind bed s... — Silas P.

Dr. Kathryn was excellent. She had a kind bed side manor, she was very attentive and made a spot on diagnosis and gave my son the very best care. The nursing staff was kind and highly efficient.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A+ for Apex Pediatrics — Caleb W.

My son was seen at his scheduled appointment time. The physician was very nice and kid friendly. The whole staff was courteous and welcoming.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor’s Office — Sofia S.

We saw Shana Bailey, PNP and she’s so wonderful. We’ve been going there for almost 2 years now and my 15 month old daughter and 5 1/2 year old son love her. She’s very attentive to the kids and is an all-around wonderful provider!! I’m so grateful for Apex Pediatrics 😊

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very accommodating and flexible ... — Renee R.

The office was very accommodating and flexible to get into see the doctor and we got our COVID test back very quickly. The doctor took time to talk and discuss what was wrong and how to deal with the issues at hand. We did NOT feel rushed in and out.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — James C.

The nurse did an amazing job administering shots for my son. He didn’t even cry! We were also very impressed with the doctor. She answered all of our questions and everyone was very courteous. We were in an out pretty quickly. Thank you

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been bringing my daughter here for 15 ye... — Sabrina R.

I have been bringing my daughter here for 15 years. I trust them 100% and they have been above and beyond compassionate and professional.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT NEW MD'S & COVID STAFF — Hudson S.

Very nice RN & new MD. He was very thorough & spot on! I was also impressed with the COVID19 team. They were very unprofessional, careful & I appreciate his ability to get tested because of my paranoia. The MD was patient with me about that & I'm grateful for that too.

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First baby — Amelia W.

This is our first child and we've had a great experience with both Cary & Apex Pediatrics. Being first time parents, we've called the advice nurses a few times with questions. Our call is always returned promptly and the nurse is knowledgeable, helpful, and calming. The in office staff is friendly and courteous. We've met with several doctors, all of whom have been wonderful with us and our little girl, taking time to answer all of our questions, providing research-based insight and explanations when examining our baby. I feel like we are in great hands with this practice!

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service was fast and friendly. We really like t... — Logan L.

Service was fast and friendly. We really like the staff, nurses, and doctors at Apex Pediatrics!

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Cary/Apex/Fuquay Pediatrics! We ty... — Charlotte B.

We love the Cary/Apex/Fuquay Pediatrics! We typically see Dr Villarreal at Cary Peds but have used the Apex Peds office for a sick visit during the Pandemic. We were impressed with the professionalism and care of the NP Shayna Bailey and the nurse that saw Charlotte.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Apex pediatrics has the best staff!!!!! — Hailey N.

Apex pediatrics has the best staff!!!!!

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bowman makes my kids feel he is in their cor... — Keira B.

Dr Bowman makes my kids feel he is in their corner. He is realistic and compassionate. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful.

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression — Morgan D.

We came to Apex Pediatrics for the first time earlier this week seeking advice on our daughter's stomach discomfort. Where other pediatricians wrote off the issue as psychosomatic, Dr. Pankiewicz took the time an effort to meticulously discover, diagnose, and develop a clear and effective plan that is already working after years of false starts elsewhere. Very grateful for this practice, I'm glad we chose Apex Pediatrics.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safety and compassion — Dominic L.

When I needed to have my son brought in for an emergency visit, Apex Pediatrics made me feel safe even during the pandemic with their protocols. Also, they brought him in for an evaluation right away. My son is 15 and has been a patient there since he was a toddler. We appreciate having such caring and compassionate doctors and providers.

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful — Jayden D.

The staff and Dr's are knowledgeable and helpful in figuring out a diagnosis to a problem.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming to Apex Peds the past 5 yea... — William A.

We have been coming to Apex Peds the past 5 years. Both my husband and I were patients here when we were children. We love the doctors and all the staff.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Providing great care during the pandemic — Camille J.

The doctors and staff are excellent with regular care and referrals, as always, while also protecting us during COVID. I really appreciate the separate sick/well entrances and waiting rooms.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Hannah W.

We LOVE Apex pediatrics!!!! Everyone is great!! We love Shana!!

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Steele is the BEST!!!! We love him. My son h... — Ryder H.

Dr Steele is the BEST!!!! We love him. My son had a great check up as he enjoys this pediatrician so much. Great experience from all the staff!!!

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have been with apex Peds since both of my ch... — Nathan S.

We have been with spec Peds since both of my children were born. I would take them no where else! The courtesy, knowledge, and professionalism are top notch.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great visit at Apex Pediatrics!  — Maxwell K.

We had a great visit at Apex Pediatrics! My son had a fever and a runny nose. They took great COVID pre-cautions and we waited in the car before we were called inside. We wore our masks and sanitized our hands before going back to a room. The nurse and doctor were very personal and we were seen quickly.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bowman and his nursing staff are simply ama... — Gavin C.

Dr. Bowman and his nursing staff are simply amazing. He always takes his time, you never feel rushed and despite all that he is never running late. I don't feel like my child "just another patient". You can tell he loves his profession and loves children. We couldn't be happier!

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We drive from another city to be seen by Dr. Bo... — Mackenzie N.

We drive from another city to be seen by Dr. Bowman! That's gow much we live Apex Pediatrics!

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Apex Office as Safe and Dependable as Pre- Covid  — Elias L.

This was my first visit to the Apex Peds office since The Covid quarantine and I felt safe taking my asthmatic child there. The staff was able to fit my child in the schedule right away, we were seen in a timely manner, and we never came in contact with any other sick patients. This was our first appointment with Dr. P and he is an excellent new addition to the practice. I have been taking my kids to Cary/ Apex/ Fuquay Peds for fourteen years and received the same excellent care that we have come to expect. It is a privilege to have them by my side as a parent.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment started on time, everyone we intera... — Madeline K.

Appointment started on time, everyone we interacted with was friendly and professional.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A plus service and care — James T.

Always so kind and professional. You all have a heart for kids. I did wonder however, why his temperature wasn't checked at the door because of Covid. I think you guys should do that.

Oct 19, 2020