StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and welcoming  — Rosalina Z.

The whole team is unbelievably understanding and helpful. I have 4 kids who lately are always sick, they are so kind and always welcoming and willing to fit us in. The doctors are comforting both to the kids and us parents, and address our every concern no matter how silly.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and helpful staff! — Alexander M.

I had a potty-training toddler and a hungry baby with me, and I wasn't sure how I was going to manage both while completing the appointment. However, the staff was really really sweet and patient and helpful. It made it easier to focus on the doctor and not worry about the many distractions that can happen when you have 2 under the age of 3 with you.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctors around; great scheduling options; ... — Emma M.

Best doctors around; great scheduling options; easy to communicate with. Love this office!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Newbie... — Nehemiah R.

Nehemiah is a new patient and it was extremely easy and quick to register him and set up a sick visit the same day. I love how friendly everyone is in the office and on the phone.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been fortunate to have been with Apex P... — Blythe P.

We have been fortunate to have been with Apex Pediatrics for almost 7 years. Dr. Steel will always have such a special place in our hearts. The nurses (especially our nurse yesterday) are always so kind, helpful, compassionate, and knowledgeable. We will always recommend Apex Pediatrics. Oh...and whoever is in charge of your Facebook page...Bravo! Hilarious!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Gemma N.

Dr. Bowman is the best pediatrician we have ever worked with. He’s so patient and willing to spend the time with you. Our second child was born with special needs and Dr. Bowman has been a phenomenal partner with us in helping navigate how best to help our child. We couldn’t do it without him!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Apex Pediatrics- Recommended — Melenid S.

I am very pleased with the services provided for my children with Dr. Johnson and the staff. Great customer service and the doctor is always very helpful and supportive with recommendations and ways to help with treatment.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind. Always professional. Always outsta... — Grace A.

Always kind. Always professional. Always outstanding care of patients.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were incredible and we're so happy th... — Otto V.

The staff were incredible and we're so happy that we chose this practice for our newborn. Keep up the good work!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Apex Pediatrics! — Clark K.

We love Apex Pediatrics! We have seen Dr. Bowman & Dr. Johnson. We feel as if the information we get from both is very uniform & consistent. My son is always well taken care of. They answer our questions & help tailor the care to what is best for our family. I recommend them to anyone who asks for a pediatrician.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend Apex Peds to friends who lov... — Oliver B.

I always recommend Apex Peds to friends who love into the area.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Steele is amazing and has been seeing my dau... — Ella H.

Dr Steele is amazing and has been seeing my daughter since birth. I make sure I always make appts for when he is there. He has such incredible bedside manner

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Practice — Ezra P.

We love Apex Pediatrics. We’ve got a toddler and a newborn and have been with Apex Peds since the beginning on a recommendation from a close friend. We have always had an extremely pleasant experience. All members of staff are cheerful, helpful, and fantastic with our kids. Likewise, the doctors are amazing - they encourage questions, explain everything well and in a straightforward manner. They have been a great comfort for new parents such as ourselves, never alarming and always patient. I will always recommend them.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place! — Hannah W.

From the time you walk in the front door until the time you leave you receive nothing but quality service! Everyone that we have had to interact with is very supportive and takes time to listen. I would highly recommend this practice!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love this team!! So grateful for the servic... — Abbigale W.

We love this team!! So grateful for the service they’ve provided to our family.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love the staff at Apex Peds. From Val in th... — Ava W.

We love the staff at Apex Peds. From Val in th office, to nurse Tina & the wonderful Dr. Steele. The whole team has been a huge blessing to our family for the past 18+ years.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Apex Peds. Friendly staff. Great nurses... — Joshua D.

We love Apex Peds. Friendly staff. Great nurses and doctors.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Steele - he's professional, prompt,... — Jacob V.

We love Dr. Steele - he's professional, prompt, and fun :-)

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for someone who will answer ... — Brock E.

If you are looking for someone who will answer all your questions from a caring perspective like a parent, I suggest giving them a call. Also, I have never waited for more than 10 minutes.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service is prompt and efficient. — Mubarak L.

The service is prompt and efficient.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very friendly l, not much wait tim... — Penelope M.

Great staff, very friendly l, not much wait time and of course Dr. Johnson was excellent. She didn’t rush us out. Took time and answered all my questions. Thank you Dr Johnson!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable  — Jacob A.

The doctors and staff at Cary, Apex, and Fuquay pediatrics are friendly and knowledgeable. We didn’t have to wait long for our appointment and they made sure we were seen same day.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience- With First visit — Shanvir J.

First visit for my Child 15 months Well child visit, Doctor Shanna Bailey who checked my baby was good, she was extremely patient with my cranky baby.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Apex Pediatrics. — Aria A.

We love Apex Pediatrics. We’ve been coming here with our two older children since we moved here in 2017. Now we just welcomed a baby and have been bringing her as well. Dr. Steele and Dr. Bowman have been amazing!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Apex Pediatrics and Dr. Bailey! — Ashton S.

Love Apex Pediatrics and Dr. Bailey!

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very thankful for Apex Pediatrics  — Natalie H.

I am very thankful for Apex Pediatrics for their top notch care of my girls. Dr. Steele is great with the kids and very honest and helpful.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for taking care of my daughte... — Ria S.

Thank you so much for taking care of my daughter. Pediatrician, who came to visit my daughter was so friendly. he is soo awesome. And apex pediatrics clinic is very convenient from my place.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We've been patients for over 10 years & have wo... — Abigail D.

We've been patients for over 10 years & have wonderful care consistently.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been seeing Dr Bowman and Dr Steele for... — Landon S.

We have been seeing Dr Bowman and Dr Steele for the last 11 yrs now. Dr. Bowman is normally our doctor and he's wonderful with both my boys who both have special needs. He truly listens to all my concerns and handles both boys very well. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else for their care.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always super nice and welcoming.  — Mila A.

Everyone is always super nice and welcoming. My kids especially love Dr. Steele. We are excited about the new upcominh expansion/ upgrades happening as we will be visiting much more often when Baby #3 arrives in December.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bowman has always been a professional and ca... — Danielle S.

Dr Bowman has always been a professional and caring pediatrician to my daughters. I have always felt supported as a parent when we have our visits!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every provider we have seen has been fantastic.... — Scarlet Jane W.

Every provider we have seen has been fantastic. They take the time to answer questions and don't make you feel rushed through the visit. They do an excellent job of putting kids at ease which allows mom and dad to feel better too!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Apex Peds! — Amelia G.

We have been taking our children to Apex Peds since our first was born, 10 1/2 years ago. We have always been greeted with big friendly smiles, and the providers are all very courteous and thorough. We've seen several different providers over the years and would recommend any of them. My kids have never been afraid to go to the doctor which I think says a lot. We have also never had to wait for long periods of time for a well visit or a sick visit. They know how to run an office efficiently which is so important when you're waiting with small kids! Love Apex Peds!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Apex Pediatrics!  — Jackson P.

We love Apex Pediatrics! The staff is always very friendly and helpful. We usually see Dr. Bowman and can't recommend him enough! He is so great with my son (now 12 y/o) who typically gets nervous/anxious about going to the doctor. He always takes the time to explain things to my son in a way that he can understand to help put him at ease.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We Appreciate You!! — Justin L.

I appreciate you providing flu clinics and taking great care of my children. Your staff is very friendly and helpful. It is always a pleasure! Thank You

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very long wait to be signed in / attended — Alexander V.

Very long wait to be signed in / attended

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My kids really like Dr. Bowman and Dr. Johnson.... — Graham S.

My kids really like Dr. Bowman and Dr. Johnson.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Apex Pediatrics is great — Elias C.

Apex Pediatrics is both a professional and friendly place. The people at the front office are helpful, the nurses are kind and informative, and the doctor we have took his time and got to know our family. We feel very thankful to have found this place, it’s great knowing our kids will be well cared for there.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going here since birth. Love all the ... — Jana M.

Have been going here since birth. Love all the doctors and staff.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Phineus W.

Our children have been seeing Dr Steele for 5 years and we are always impressed!!! The administration is always friendly and helpful, we don't have to wait to see the doctor when we arrive, and Dr Steele is fantastic with the kids. He puts them right at ease and takes his time to answer questions! I would highly recommend Apex Pediatrics!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Apex pediatrics! We have been with Dr. ... — Brooklyn J.

We love Apex pediatrics! We have been with Dr. Bowman for almost 8 years, and he always provides us with the best care! We couldn't ask for a better doctor for our 3 littles!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such patience and professionalism!  — Nathan S.

Such patience and professionalism!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough good things about Dr. Steele... — Dylan M.

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Steele. He makes my children feel at ease and helps me understand with out making me feel uncomfortable.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steele is an amazing physician. I appreciat... — Hayden S.

Dr. Steele is an amazing physician. I appreciate all that he has done to help my children since 2002. His knowledge and experience are unsurpassed. My family is blessed to have him as our pediatrician. Nurse Tina has been wonderful to my family. She is patient and kind. I am so grateful for her support and professionalism. She’s a true asset to Apex Peds.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent pediatric practice — Joshua P.

When we were expecting our first child we did all the research and interviews lots of new parents do. We selected Apex Peds after meeting their physicians and now 16.5 years later can say it was the best decision we could have made. Through big illnesses and small the team at Apex Peds has been amazing at caring for our family. They have grown and expanded to provide more services and keep pace in this changing medical environment - keeping us up to date and informed through all stages of our children growth.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dominick K.

Pleasant and friendly staff; knowledgeable and efficient. Appointment ran on time. We LOVE Dr. Bowman!!!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Apex Peds rocks I love the care my kiddos get t... — Bentley W.

Apex Peds rocks I love the care my kiddos get there!!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Apex Pediatrics! They are the only plac... — Benjamin M.

We love Apex Pediatrics! They are the only place we trust with out two sons!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Pediatrician Office — Emma B.

We are so happy to have found Apex Pediatrics. Dr. Steele is an amazing doctor. He really listens to parent concerns, is always willing to help and available when you need him. The staff at Apex Pediatrics is wonderful and very accommodating. They are kind to the children and really show they care.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Greyson A.

I have been going to a Apex Peds since I was a child. Dr Steele is fantastic and was my doctor for many years. It’s a joy to see him with my child now.

Sep 4, 2018