StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bowman is possibly the best doctor you could... — Remus B.

Dr Bowman is possibly the best doctor you could have. Very much impressed with my child's first visit. He was very calm, patient, very thorough with the questions. He took time to get all the information about the child. I am surprised with the amount of time he spent with one patient. Can't ask for better service. Highly recommended !!

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Shana Bailey! — Sofia S.

We love Shana Bailey! She’s wonderful, compassionate and experienced. We’re so grateful she worked at Apex Peds!

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently Phenominal — Abigail D.

We've been a patient of Apex Peds my daughters' whole life. They are consistently phenomenal.

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bowman is the best! He is very thorough an... — Benjamin P.

Dr. Bowman is the best! He is very thorough and takes his time to make sure you understand and your child understands.

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors at Apex and Cary pediatric are very... — Jordan Q.

The doctors at Apex and Cary pediatric are very attentive and great to work with!

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bowman is an amazing doctor — Daniel H.

Dr. Bowman is an amazing doctor

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a great experience with the cari... — Xavier H.

We always have a great experience with the caring providers at Apex Pediatrics.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The nurse who worked with us was very pleasant.... — Emma F.

The nurse who worked with us was very pleasant.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bowman is awesome! Personable and professio... — Madalyn P.

Dr. Bowman is awesome! Personable and professional. Great bedside manner. Relates well to my kiddos and is easy for me to talk to as well. The office is nice and always super clean. Office staff is nice and easy to work with.

Sep 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always very kind and welcoming — Leonardo M.

From the minute I walk into the practice my two sons and I feel so welcome. The boys love talking to the nurses and everyone is very kind to carry a whole conversation with my kids. The boys do not feel afraid when they visit the office even after getting shots.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly. Hardly any wait for both kid... — Dahlia B.

Fast and friendly. Hardly any wait for both kids to be seen. Calls returned quickly. All questions answered. Took time with patients. Felt comfortable.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Front office staff and Doctor very responsive. ... — Maximus B.

Front office staff and Doctor very responsive. Took time to answer questions and make children feel comfortable.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST Pediatrician!  — Nash C.

Dr. Aaron P is the most wonderful pediatrician my children have ever had. He listens to every single concern and question I have, which can be a lot sometimes! He is great with children and babies, even better then you would expect from a pediatrician. You can tell he truly loves his job and working with kids. My kids just love him. He is a very patient and hands on doctor, wonderful bedside manor and personable. It’s difficult to find a doctor and practice so great. I can’t say enough good things about Apex Pediatrics. Nurse Brittany is our favorite! We met her at our first visit about a year and a half ago and she is so memorable. Takes pride in her work and so friendly. Both my kids look for Ms. Brittany every time we visit! Just love her! Front desk is always super friendly and welcoming! Easy to make appointments and they are great with wait times. After hours team is 10/10 as well! Highly recommend this practice.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really like this office, and I appreciate the... — Maggie Z.

I really like this office, and I appreciate the Pediatricians and Nurses on staff. I thank you for all that you do.

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have had a wonderful experience with Apex Pe... — Calvin S.

We have had a wonderful experience with Apex Pediatrics. In addition to making sure that my children have the best medical care, they also have pointed me to resources that were also beneficial.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff, Clear Instruction, Less Wait ti... — Keerthana U.

Friendly Staff, Clear Instruction, Less Wait time, Great Doctor!

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My children have seen several of the providers ... — Josephine V.

My children have seen several of the providers and we’ve always had a great experience!

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jonathan-David M.

Dr. Bowman is always professional, kind, and patient. I've been super thankful for his care and support over the past 15 years. He patiently listens and evaluates if anything needs to be done or considered. He doesn't make you feel rushed when having the appointment whether it's minor or major. Our family has been blessed to be under his care.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Campbell F.

The doctors, nurses and staff are always friendly, provide excellent advice, listen and are extremely helpful!

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have always felt that the doctors take the t... — Morgan F.

We have always felt that the doctors take the time to listen to our concerns and have never felt rushed out.

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Apex Pediatrics is great — Zachary C.

We love Dr. Bowman! Our boys always request him. He takes the time listen and is thoughtful in his answers to questions.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with our visit. Scheduling was easy,... — Maya S.

Very happy with our visit. Scheduling was easy, friendly and knowledgable staff. Despite my daughter not feeling well (hence, the visit), we had a great time.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and the place is very clean. — Kayley L.

Friendly staff and the place is very clean.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so friendly and accomodatin... — Luci D.

The staff is always so friendly and accommodating.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ear Piercing  — Carissa N.

Dr. Bowman was comforting and encouraging to my daughter who was nervous.

May 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased new patients! Having the forms availabl... — Jack B.

Pleased new patients! Having the forms available online enabled us to come prepared and minimize delays at the office for our visit. The kids loved the legos and books they received to keep them occupied during the appointment. Staff and doctor were very kind, pleasant, and caring. We felt at home. Thanks!!!

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were extremely kind and friendly! Ver... — Orion S.

The staff were extremely kind and friendly! Very helpful, and did a great job taking care of my toddler.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love the whole office staff! — Edward F.

Absolutely love the whole office staff! We sincerely appreciate everyone staying late and working extra hours to make the shot clinic possible for our teens!

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No where else we would rather take our children... — Bailey S.

No where else we would rather take our children--they are so very comfortable in your office and with the providers.

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric office in the triangle!! — Amena M.

Best pediatric office in the triangle!!!! We’ve seen Dr. Bowman for 16 years now for both our kids. I don’t think they make doctors like him anymore. Thorough professional that gives the best medical advice. I remember once we were traveling to Asia and my daughter was very sick. We took her to a local doctor but were not confident in their prescription. We called Dr. Bowman because of the confidence we have in him. His advice and prescription were spot on!!!! When we came back to the states we had to do some tests and realized if we had taken the local doctor’s advice instead of Dr. Bowman’s prescription things could have got very complicated.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors at Apex Pediatrics are always thoro... — Anne O.

The doctors at Apex Pediatrics are always thorough and take time to listen and ask questions. They always ask if we have questions

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every one at Apex Peds has been helpful and eas... — Jackson C.

Every one at Apex Peds has been helpful and easy to communicate with. We have always had a great experience there!

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team in there is very friendly as we... — Nandhini K.

The entire team in there is very friendly as well as quick in responding to all needs

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Apex Peds! — Anna Y.

We love Apex Peds! We have been patients there for 8 years now, and my kids love Dr. Bowman so much they actually cheer when it’s time to go in for check ups. The staff and nurses are professional and caring, and all the doctors are outstanding. We truly feel known and cared for, taken seriously, and listened to. And we have the utmost respect for and trust in the doctors’ professional opinions and quality of healthcare. Thank you Cary/Apex Pediatrics!

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So happy with Apex Peds. Everyone treats us so ... — Austin E.

So happy with Apex Peds. Everyone treats us so well when we visit.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Apex Peds. The staff is so caring and f... — Lillian E.

We love Apex Peds. The staff is so caring and friendly.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with Dr Bowman — Tyler H.

We always have a great visit with Dr Bowman, the office staff is pleasant and efficient.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bowman provided a new book and my daughter ... — Alexis M.

Dr. Bowman provided a new book and my daughter was so excited and refused to put it down after getting it! The bedside manner if fantastic.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience.  — Emerson J.

Great overall experience.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been bringing my son to this practice si... — Julien L.

I have been bringing my son to this practice since his birth. He is in daycare, so he gets sick frequently. They always manage to fit us in for a sick appointment when we need it- sometimes even same day.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great caring service. — Emmett C.

Always great caring service.

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They're on our side — Sophie L.

The whole team at Apex Pediatrics is nurturing, open, and invested in the health of our family. They personalize the experience and never make us feel like just a number. Thank you!

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful & responds quickly — Logan P.

Anytime we call, the office is very helpful and responds quickly. Everyone is nice and we love the care our kids get!

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was pleasant and professional. The doctor... — Raylan W.

Staff was pleasant and professional. The doctor was great with my son and she listened and addressed all my needs.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The provider we saw can’t remember her name (sh... — Weston S.

The provider we saw can’t remember her name (she’s from fuquay) was so informative and very nice. I wish she would move to the apex office I liked her.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Shepherd C.

Great staff and doctors! Dr. Bowman comes highly recommended by physicians and nurse practitioners at WakeMed.

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice. I am very happy to have ... — Natalie K.

I love this practice. I am very happy to have Apex Pediatrics to look after my daughters health.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have been seeing Apex peds for 13 years and ... — Wyatt W.

We have been seeing Apex peds for 13 years and always have a great experience!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Apex Peds  — Gabriel P.

Apex Peds and the other offices in the practice are amazing. The doctors are so real and have helped us so many times. Whether our kids are healthy or hospitalized, these doctors have been there for us.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and so gentle with my grandson. Th... — Brian M.

Very helpful and so gentle with my grandson. Thank you for excellent service.

Feb 24, 2021