StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vocaturo and his staff are excellent! I've... — Aimee A.

Dr. Vocaturo and his staff are excellent! I've recommended them time and again.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Follow up dental cleaning. — Stephen S.

Follow up dental cleaning.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff around, hands down. Everyone in the ... — Danielle M.

Best staff around, hands down. Everyone in the office is exceptionally sweet and comforting. My teeth have never felt more fresh. The doctor and hygienist are so knowledgeable and passionate about their work. It’s nice to be in an environment where people actually care.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr V changes how you look in the Mirror.His of... — Anthony T.

Dr V changes how you look in the Mirror. His office is very clean

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience coming here. All of the st... — Luis Jr. U.

Pleasant experience coming here. All of the staff is very friendly and accommodating. DR V was great answering any questions and overall had a great time. would definitely recommend.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Legen... wait for it. ...DARY, LEGENDARY! — Luke B.

The staff was super friendly and super helpful. Professional service and care.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An awesome, competent and efficient team.Hey m... — Karen B.

An awesome, competent and efficient team. Hey make you feel like family and truly care.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is super friendly, very professional ... — Sal B.

The staff is super friendly, very professional and knowledgeable. I drive about 45 minutes out of my way for this dentist. I recommend both my girlfriend and my brother to this office.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ashley R.

Everyone is always so friendly and all are very knowledgeable and helpful.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Al C.

By far the best dentist offfice I have been too. The staff is friendly, helpful and extremely accommodating. I recommend Dr. V to everyone I know.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Always friendly, attaentive t... — Vito C.

Great experience. Always friendly, attentive to my needs.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended to me by a friend — Stephen S.

Nj Smile center was recommended to me by a friend. I was more than pleasantly suprised. Dr. Anthony J Vocaturo,Jackie and Melanie exceeded my expectations.Would not hesitate to recommend.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best cosmetic dentist in the Tri State area — Anthony F.

Friendly efficient staff and great Dr of cosmetic dentistry Thank You

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Tina S.

I sat in the chair in Dr. Vocaturo’s office for over 3 hours having extensive dental work done. Not once did I feel pain. I sat comfortably like in my own living room watching TV. I said to Dr. Vocaturo “you have golden hands, I’m not feeling a thing.“ He replied “it’s the novacaine.” Besides having the best bedside manners he’s also very modest. Thank you so much for making me smile again.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough about Dr. Vocaturo and his ... — Domenica I.

I cannot say enough about Dr. Vocaturo and his staff. It is always a pleasure going there. It's my second family. Painless and effective procedures every time and with a smile. Thank you

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vocaturo  — Charles C.

Dr. Vocaturo is an excellent dentist. He is extremely caring and interested in ensuring that the patient has the best smile upon completion of his work. I also I like the concept of having a dentist and an oral/maxillofacial surgeon on hand which I consider all in one service. Additional the entire staff is very professional and make you feel comfortable at ever aspect of your treatment.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit of August 31, 2018 — Anthony I.

It's always good when I got Dr. Vocaturo's office. They welcome me like family. My tooth feels great.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vocaturo and staff are the definition of co... — Lissette W.

Dr. Vocaturo and staff are the definition of consummate professionals. Their attention to detail is impeccable and always make you comfortable explaining each step during the procedure. I drive an hour and half one way to this office because I truly believe his is the BEST dentist and the staff is unparalleled.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. V and all the members of his team always ta... — Zuzanna B.

Dr. V and all the members of his team always take great care of me. They are professional, reassuring and very nice to work with. Every visit is a good experience.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super,great place great staff super doctor — Anthony F.

Super,great place great staff super doctor

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Dentist!  — Christina A.

If you aren’t already going to Dr.V, you are doing yourself a disservice. I have been to a few dentists in the past few years and Dr. V is the best of the best! I initially came because I needed previous dental work fixed but now after seeing his work and how he treats his patients like family I’m never leaving. In addition, the rest of his staff are extremely welcoming & make you feel completely comfortable.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff. Melanie, is the best Regi... — Will J.

Great friendly staff. Melanie, is the best Registered Dental Hygienist. Dr. V is awesome.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is very professional and caring.  — Charles C.

Your team is very professional and caring. I felt extremely comfortable during the entire visit.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was amazed at the professionalism and dedicat... — Tina S.

I was amazed at the professionalism and dedication of the entire office staff. I was a first timer and they made me feel comfortable throughout the entire procedure. Dr. Vocaturo was thorough, compassionate and just a great doctor. Thank you all.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Keeping your smile up-to-date — Frank M.

Very friendly atmosphere. Technicians are very knowledgeable. They put pride in their service.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely satisfied — Tom I.

I have nothing but good to say about the staff, the doctor and the service. I would recommend it to anyone.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vocaturo is amazing as well as his staff- th... — Melissa D.

Dr Vocaturo is amazing as well as his staff- they are professional and courteous. His work is that of perfection! Thank you no smile center

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John M.

I have been a patient of Dr. Vocaturo's since 1992. My family and I trust him and his staff 100%. Excellent work, extremely reliable, extremely knowledgeable, and they make us feel like family members each time. We are impressed with the technology and how he always keeps up with updating his office. Highly recommended!

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to you office is like going to a family f... — Anthony I.

Going to you office is like going to a family function. Lots of laughs

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy at Last — Patricia D.

I have been to so many Dentist Offices in my lifetime and have never truly been content. It is very hard to find a courteous Reception Staff, wonderful Dental Assistants, and a fabulous Dentist however, I have managed to find them all under one roof. The moment I walked into Dr. Vocaturo's Office I knew my prayers were answered. Thank you for answering my prayers!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Broken Front tooth in a state of Panic !! — Brian B.

I broke a veneer off my front tooth and was in a state of panic. Within an hour Dr. Vocaturo had the tooth in perfect shape. Ashley, his assistant, told me not to worry over the phone and now I believe her. Dr. V. is the Best Dentist around. If I could give six stars I would.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Office ... — Pamela F.

Office exceptionally clean. Receptionist and staff very friendly and professional. Dr. Vocaturo extremely nice and caring.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best!!! Thanks for the perfect smile :) — Diana S.

The best!!! Thanks for the perfect smile :)

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vocaturo and his staff at NJ Smile Center a... — Marta G.

Dr. Vocaturo and his staff at NJ Smile Center are the best!!!! Extremely caring, kind and professional. After first visit I see huge diffrence and I can not wait to have the smile of my dreams. Thank you Dr. Vocaturo and your team!!!!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure visiting the office of ... — Domenica I.

It is always a pleasure visiting the office of Dr. Vocaturo. The staff is pleasant and professional. The service is outstanding

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff makes it a happy place — Winifred L.

Staff makes it a happy place

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Vocaturo and his staff are outstanding a... — Nick V.

Doctor Vocaturo and his staff are outstanding and make you you feel welcome from the moment you place a call to schedule an appointment. The Doctors work is second to none and the entire staff follows his lead .. Outstanding is the word that best describes your experience and satisfaction .

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Vocaturo and his staff w... — Anthony F.

My experience with Dr. Vocaturo and his staff was exceptional. He addressed all my needs and explained the procedure thoroughly. Dr. Vocaturo took the time to answer my questions and completed my procedure beyond my satisfaction. I would recommend his office to others. Thank you!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service provided by the best staff ar... — Kenneth S.

Excellent service provided by the best staff around! Dr V and his crew ROCK!

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar NJ Smile Center is the friendliest medical cent... — Stephania R.

NJ Smile Center is the friendliest medical center I have ever been to. They act like people and treat you like a person. Very fast service and appointment scheduling. Doctor Vocaturo wouldn't leave the exam room until I fully understood my condition. I highly recommend NJ Smile Center and they receive 100 stars from me! Thank you for your help!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting Dr. Vocaturo’s Office — Rosemary C.

I loved dr. Vocaturo . He was so down to earth and really tried to figure something out for me. The girls were so friendly and warm.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vocaturo is the BEST cosmetic dentist in thi... — Jennifer D.

Dr Vocaturo is the BEST cosmetic dentist in this entire world. I would not trust anyone else to make my smile perfect. The staff is so welcoming and do a great job making you feel comfortable.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended NJ Smile Center to many! — Karen B.

I have recommended NJ Smile Center to many!

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. V is the best! His staff is so professional... — Alex I.

Dr. V is the best! His staff is so professional and sweet and he does the best work! Would highly recommend him and his services to anyone looking!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are amazing! I am an individual that ... — Kimberly M.

You guys are amazing! I am an individual that has had such bad dental experiences but when you walk in the door you know you have found the right place! I tell everyone that NJ Smile Center is the best from making the first phone call to years of service!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff  — Howard K.

friendly staff makes you feel comfortable

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best!If you are looking for perfection in ... — Karen B.

The best! If you are looking for perfection in aesthetics, look no further. The staff is "down to earth" and attentive.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You for the great service and personable ... — Anthony F.

Thank You for the great service and personable staff..

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, great office! They make going to ... — Lori S.

Great doctor, great office! They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience!

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Broken front tooth — Linda K.

I had an emergency tooth problem (broken front tooth) Dr. Vocaturo was recommended by a patient , so I called Dr. Vocaturo's office and they took me immediately and I was greeted with a helpful and concerned staff. Dr. Vocaturo saw me as soon as I arrived and did X-rays and showed me exactly what had to be done. Dr. Vocaturo worked on me until he was pleased with the results and I left his office so relieved and happy and with a new tooth and a beautiful smile! Dr. Vocaturo is the Best Dentist ever, I would highly recommend him to everyone, He's a SMILE SAVER !

Dec 4, 2017