StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Exam — Timothy M.

My visit/ examination went as smooth as could be. Staff is courteous and efficient. Facility is clean and well managed.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff clean office and very supportiv... — Monica M.

Very nice staff clean office and very supportive for untreated dental needs

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning always in time and very info... — Yvonne O.

Excellent cleaning always in time and very informative.

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love that you recommend products to fit my need... — Meghan H.

Love that you recommend products to fit my needs!

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve had several dentists in my lifetime but th... — Carlos T.

I’ve had several dentists in my lifetime but this is the first to feel like family! Love the whole staff.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly. Very Professional! — Rick P.

Very friendly environment. Very professional service! They accommodate your schedule and needs. The Dr will explain everything thoroughly, so you are not left wondering what is going on.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Williams for twelve ye... — Elizabeth B.

I have been going to Dr. Williams for twelve years. He is an excellent, excellent dentist. His support staff is wonderful. I actually look forward to going to the dentist!

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Williams and his staff are wonderful. — Troy H.

Dr Williams and his entire family of workers, are amazing! Everyone is very professional, yet extremely relaxed. The care is top notch.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to my next visit! — Jonathan C.

I tell everyone. I'm like most and was dreading going to the dentist (i don't know why) but they made me feel so at home. They really care and are so helpful. I actually look forward to my next visit.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff always pro — Alexandria D.

Great staff always professional

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff always prof — Mary D.

Love the staff always professional

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — John H.

They make sure you are comfortable. My two fillings seemed like they took no time at all and look very good.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What’s not to like about going to the dentist? ... — Lorene P.

What’s not to like about going to the dentist? Dr. Williams is great. All the staff are wonderful as well.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williams and his staff are friendly and kno... — Joyce S.

Dr. Williams and his staff are friendly and knowledgeable. It was easy to become a new patient. I’m happy with my results.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to this office.  — Jill S.

First visit to this office. The staff was so inviting and answered every question I had when registering. The Dental Assistant taking care of me was great. She explained everything she was doing to me before she started each step of my appointment. Dentist was very personable and set out a plan to fix my issue. The office was so clean and bright.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar In and out and feel better  — Troy B.

In and out and feel better

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly caring atmosphere — Kelli W.

Very friendly caring atmosphere

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very professional.....would recommend! — Jo F.

very professional.....would recommend!

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eugene G.

Everyone was extremely nice and very professional. Would recommend to my friends and family.

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar i WAS WELL PLEASSE FROM THE MINUTE I CAME IN UN... — Sandra G.

i WAS WELL PLEASSE FROM THE MINUTE I CAME IN UNTIL I WAS GONE. VERY NICE PLACE AND VERY NICE PEOPLE.

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience. Dentist knows what he i... — Autumn B.

Great first experience. Dentist knows what he is doing and explains things very well. I have a great understanding of what kind of care I need now. Staff is very friendly. I interacted with two receptionists, two hygienists, and the dentist. They were all very welcoming.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best in town — Betty R.

Always friendly and professional. Always seen promptly.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The care team was great.  — Sam S.

The care team was great.

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and family feeling. They’re the greate... — Jada W.

Friendly and family feeling. They’re the greatest group of people you’ll ever meet.

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the vibe at Dr. Williams office. I have be... — Monica M.

Love the vibe at Dr. Williams office. I have been going there faithfully for years and always pleased with my visit. Very friendly staff and always helpful for your needs. Joyce always takes good care of me🙂

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful & friendly Staff.  — Mary E.

Wonderful & Friendly staff. Beautiful & clean facility. Would recommend to anyone, Quick check in and not a long wait.

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A happy experience — Elisabeth S.

Everyone was very nice. They took their time and explained everything very well. They answered all my questions.

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff  — Kevin D.

The staff was friendly and helpful and made me feel comfortable and welcome.

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, excellent service  — Angela D.

It’s been years since my husband and I have been to the dentist. Dr. Williams and his staff came highly recommended to us, so we thought we’d give them a try. We are so glad that we did, as they are a wonderful team and truly go the extra mile to take care of their patients.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Provider — Christopher K.

Good practice gave me an appointment on the spot same day. Quick service knowledgeable staff and exceptional Dentist. I would recommend their service to anyone.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff.  — Sandra M.

Very professional and friendly staff.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williams is an Excellent Dentist! — Leonard E.

Dr. Williams and his staff are highly professional and do a great job. I am really pleased with how he takes care of my dental needs and highly recommend him to anyone who may be looking for a dentist in the Raleigh County area.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very friendly and welcoming... — Melissa W.

The entire staff is very friendly and welcoming. Anthony J Williams DDS took his time and explained everything so clearly. I felt like we had know each other a life time, and this was my first visit. He was recommended to me by a patient where I work. I am so glad I chose to go there. I will never see another dentist other than him. I have now made an appt for my husband. And I will recommend him to everyone I know.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As a new client, who has had bad experiences wi... — Rick P.

As a new client, who has had bad experiences with others in the past, I was nervous to go to someone new to me. I had moved 800 miles away form my long time dentist, and had broken a filling on a front tooth. To my surprise they fit me in the next day after calling, and did not expect a full set of xrays and cleaning before seeing me like many others will do to you! Instead they made me feel very comfortable and welcome. When I returned the next day for the work to be done, they did an EXCELLENT job of being sure I was comfortable, and knowing what they were going to do. Many dentist will change your bite slightly on you, and for most it is no problem, but as someone who suffers from TMJ, it is a big deal for me. They did not change my bite, but made sure that tooth would not be the first to hit the food and break easily again! I will recommend them and return, making them my new dentist.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good people. Made the experience easy and ... — Glen M.

Very good people. Made the experience easy and pain free. I will be returning in the future for any further work I need Done.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a wonderful experience with teeth c... — Yvonne O.

Always have a wonderful experience with teeth cleaning and other dental procedures. Friendly staff and always willing to help.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice staff and dentist they work really ... — Martha B.

Really nice staff and dentist they work really hard to help me and I really appreciate them so much .. I just want to say thank you for everything you do..

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people! Extremely nice and very ... — Matthew B.

Great group of people! Extremely nice and very knowledgeable. They will definitely be doing all of my dental work from now on!

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean facility, Friendly and Professional  — Keyaira K.

Office staff is always polite and flexible with scheduling. The medical staff always communicates their findings in professional friendly manner. The environment is always clean, pleasant aesthetics, comfortable seating area. The only dentist I take my children to.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very pleasant. Great atmosphere  — Pamela J.

Everyone is very pleasant. Great atmosphere

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Williams and all the staff! — Patricia B.

Love Dr. Williams and all the staff!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Williams and his staff are wonderful. — Troy H.

Dr Williams and his staff are wonderful. They are very professional, yet extremely personable. They do a thorough job and keep you relaxed and stress free.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Team! — Zachorey S.

The office of Dr. Williams has always done an outstanding job of making every visit feel welcoming and comfortable. Dr. William's staff is very friendly and they all go above and beyond to provide a great experience. I would recommend them to anyone!

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williams and his staff are helpful, courteo... — Peter D.

Dr. Williams and his staff are helpful, courteous and very professional. They listen to my needs and personal situation, helping me find the best treatment alternatives.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service! — Berlin B.

Awesome staff. Excellent work by Dr. Williams. This was an emergency situation and they worked me in very quickly. Also, provided a temporary solution to fill the void so I didn’t look like a “nerdy hillbilly”. LOL. Thank you Dr. Williams and staff.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Could not be more pleased with results — John F.

Could not be more pleased with results

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good job. Keeps me aware of my appointments usi... — Jerry M.

Good job. Keeps me aware of my appointments using multiple venues(i.e. text, e-mail ,etc.)

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist  — Mary D.

Excellent dentist and staff, always treat very well.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, friendly staff. Welcoming atmospher... — Phillip F.

Efficient, friendly staff. Welcoming atmosphere.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anthony Williams/ great dentist — Cathy W.

Dr. Williams is very friendly, easy to talk to and is very knowledgable. He gives u all your options when you need to have work done. He has a very kind and helpful staff too.

Feb 2, 2021