StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Gonzales and his staff are very personable ... — John H.

Dr. Gonzales and his staff are very personable and... his facilities are very modern and up to date.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional atmosphere that makes the Pat... — Kevin K.

Very professional atmosphere that makes the Patient top priority. Dr. Gonzalez keeps you informed of the steps he is taking while working his magic.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere. — Maria S.

Very friendly atmosphere.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I already recommended Dr Anthony Gonzalez.  — Estella R.

I already recommended Dr Anthony Gonzalez.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole entire office is wonderful. Very frie... — Skyler F.

The whole entire office is wonderful. Very friendly helpful and goes way beyond expectations. I highly recommend this office to anyone. You guys are the best!

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They have the latest equipment and are very hel... — Margot P.

They have the latest equipment and are very helpful, organized and accommodating.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar good professional service — Alan Y.

good professional service

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly you feel like you know them — Blanca Z.

very friendly you feel like you know them

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentistry — Jeri N.

Everything at Dr. Gonzales is comfortable, from the receptionist to hygienists to Dr. Gonzales. If I have a problem I can be seen within a couple of days, that in itself is a blessing.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very nice experience with this dentist of... — Anita C.

Had a very nice experience with this dentist office.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and they take the time to a... — Rosa P.

Very friendly staff and they take the time to answer any questions and explain anything you have a question about.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sally C.

Great staff and very professional! They made going to the dentist a fun experience!!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gonzalez did an amazing job to fill an expo... — Roseanne M.

Dr. Gonzalez did an amazing job to fill an exposed tooth and make it look better!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist was very helpful. — Augustine D.

Receptionist was very helpful.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT Staff AND WONDERFUL Dentist!! — Carol H.

GREAT Staff AND WONDERFUL Dentist!!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional - Friendly treat you with respect... — Jenny R.

Professional - Friendly treat you with respect and actually listen to all you want to say.Office modern and clean.Very organized ! Wish could experience same at other Dr.offices.Highly recommended.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most relaxing and chilled experience — Jose M.

The people are nice and Chris and explain exactly what they are going to do.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Words cannot explain how wonderful these people... — Tammy A.

Words cannot explain how wonderful these people were. I cant wait to go back. I went in with the worst fear, came out with lots of confidence

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been very happy with my experience here, a... — Edgar P.

I've been very happy with my experience here, and now I've brought my son as well. The Doctor and the staff are awesome. My son had a great experience. I needed an appointment right away, and they were able to work with me. I really recommend this dentist.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gonzales and his staff are very efficient, ... — Cheryl N.

Dr. Gonzales and his staff are very efficient, knowledgeable and personable. As much as I hate going to the dentist, it's never an unpleasant experience.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienists are welcoming and communicate... — Nichole A.

Dental hygienists are welcoming and communicate with the patients. They make an effort to know who you are and what you do. They answer most questions to the best of their ability and provide excellent services. Dr. Gonzalez is very thorough and knowledgeable.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very pleasant and helpful at the of... — Sarita G.

Everyone is very pleasant and helpful at the office making me very welome and comfortablre. The care that is provided has always excellent. All my officer visits have painless and comfortable.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gonzalez was the third dental member to exam... — Virginia L.

Dr Gonzalez was the third dental member to examine my dental xrays that was not examining my teeth only but my mouth and realizing that i needed to take care of my jaws, etc., before concentrating on my teeth,

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Cindy M.

Great place, friendly staff and Dr. G is very thorough.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and cou — Thomas M.

Professional and courteous

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — EmmaJean M.

Courteous professional service.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carlos T.

A very friendly environment, staff and Dr are very knowledgeable and make you feel at ease.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Moved, so I needed a new dentist..... — Rita G.

I moved, so I was looking for a new dentist. I’m so glad We found Dr Gonzalez. I got a fast appointment for both me and my hubby. Everyone was super nice, courteous, and professional! Office environment was very clean and high-tech. I actually enjoyed going to the dentist!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan M.

I’ve always felt very comfortable with Dr. Gonzalez and his staff. I have always been somewhat apprehensive about dental appointments until I started going to Dr. Gonzalez. The office atmosphere is friendly and professional.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick to answer the phone and very pleasant mak... — Hazel M.

Quick to answer the phone and very pleasant making an appointment.I was called to chair at appointment time and was very pleased with dentist and Ashley.The staff to reschedule was also great.So from an out of town girl a big thumbs up and will see you all again soon .Thanks again.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super Staff. Staff is super friendly  — Kerwin G.

Super Staff. Staff is super friendly

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cirilda S.

Dr. Gonzalez and his staff are very efficient and courteous. I appreciate their friendly manner and prompt service

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service can't complain 😊 — Esmeralda L.

Awesome service can't complain 😊

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the convenient email reminders and text ... — Luke V.

I love the convenient email reminders and text messages that offer a link to fill out paperwork. Both hygienists that my children have had were great especially Ashley. Mr. Gonzalez is very friendly and kind.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star all the way! Highly recommended! — Micah L.

Five Star all the way! Highly recommended!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly - and I enjoy the new... — Mike R.

Professional and friendly - and I enjoy the new marine life video.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.gonzalez and the staff are excellent and pro... — Arnold G.

Dr.gonzalez and the staff are excellent and professional people.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor and staff! Unique atmosphere t... — Charolette S.

Excellent Doctor and staff! Unique atmosphere that put even the most “dental fearing” patient at ease. Doctor Gonzalez took the time to carefully explain procedures, listened to my concerns and discussed, in length, my fears and concerns. Couldn’t be happier!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There is no question to me on the five star tat... — Richard E.

There is no question to me on the five star tating

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!! — Silas G.

Dr. Gonzales and his staff are great! Dental work can be pretty nerve wracking, but they do their best to make sure you're at ease. They are also great with my kids. I recommend this dentist to everyone!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gonzalez, and his whole staff put you at ea... — Penny T.

Dr. Gonzalez, and his whole staff put you at ease, and make each visit comfortable. Good People!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like the way you closed in the rooms, much be... — Mary G.

I like the way you closed in the rooms, much better! I like a little privacy and this way I don't get to hear the conversation in the next room. Your headphones did not work! I have trouble with extra noises and you had recommended the headphones. But...Kay was awesome!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience with staff, procedures and... — Nancy B.

Excellent experience with staff, procedures and billing! Can they make anything easier?! No. I’ve already recommended this office to my manicurist- my husband avoids dental visits; but has been convinced to schedule an appointment.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place! Expertise, experience and grea... — Grace B.

Excellent place! Expertise, experience and great service. My teeth are happy for it!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional attitude. — Patricia C.

Friendly, professional attitude.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office folks — Marilyn T.

Everyone at the desk and in the office are all very helpful and caring. It's always nice to be able to say that I didn't mind going to the dentist!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James H.

Great experience, easy to find and easy to get scheduled

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star 5 stars excellent Service.  — Joye P.

5 stars excellent Service.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Bed Side Manner — Zachary A.

Very friendly and fast service. He took the time to explain things and worked very well with my son, who is 11

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and they make you feel like f... — Yvonne V.

Staff is friendly and they make you feel like family.

Jan 5, 2019