StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Cindy M.

Great place, friendly staff and Dr. G is very thorough.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and cou — Thomas M.

Professional and courteous

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — EmmaJean M.

Courteous professional service.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carlos T.

A very friendly environment, staff and Dr are very knowledgeable and make you feel at ease.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Moved, so I needed a new dentist..... — Rita G.

I moved, so I was looking for a new dentist. I’m so glad We found Dr Gonzalez. I got a fast appointment for both me and my hubby. Everyone was super nice, courteous, and professional! Office environment was very clean and high-tech. I actually enjoyed going to the dentist!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan M.

I’ve always felt very comfortable with Dr. Gonzalez and his staff. I have always been somewhat apprehensive about dental appointments until I started going to Dr. Gonzalez. The office atmosphere is friendly and professional.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick to answer the phone and very pleasant mak... — Hazel M.

Quick to answer the phone and very pleasant making an appointment.I was called to chair at appointment time and was very pleased with dentist and Ashley.The staff to reschedule was also great.So from an out of town girl a big thumbs up and will see you all again soon .Thanks again.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super Staff. Staff is super friendly  — Kerwin G.

Super Staff. Staff is super friendly

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cirilda S.

Dr. Gonzalez and his staff are very efficient and courteous. I appreciate their friendly manner and prompt service

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service can't complain 😊 — Esmeralda L.

Awesome service can't complain 😊

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the convenient email reminders and text ... — Luke V.

I love the convenient email reminders and text messages that offer a link to fill out paperwork. Both hygienists that my children have had were great especially Ashley. Mr. Gonzalez is very friendly and kind.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star all the way! Highly recommended! — Micah L.

Five Star all the way! Highly recommended!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly - and I enjoy the new... — Mike R.

Professional and friendly - and I enjoy the new marine life video.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.gonzalez and the staff are excellent and pro... — Arnold G.

Dr.gonzalez and the staff are excellent and professional people.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor and staff! Unique atmosphere t... — Charolette S.

Excellent Doctor and staff! Unique atmosphere that put even the most “dental fearing” patient at ease. Doctor Gonzalez took the time to carefully explain procedures, listened to my concerns and discussed, in length, my fears and concerns. Couldn’t be happier!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There is no question to me on the five star tat... — Richard E.

There is no question to me on the five star tating

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!! — Silas G.

Dr. Gonzales and his staff are great! Dental work can be pretty nerve wracking, but they do their best to make sure you're at ease. They are also great with my kids. I recommend this dentist to everyone!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gonzalez, and his whole staff put you at ea... — Penny T.

Dr. Gonzalez, and his whole staff put you at ease, and make each visit comfortable. Good People!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like the way you closed in the rooms, much be... — Mary G.

I like the way you closed in the rooms, much better! I like a little privacy and this way I don't get to hear the conversation in the next room. Your headphones did not work! I have trouble with extra noises and you had recommended the headphones. But...Kay was awesome!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience with staff, procedures and... — Nancy B.

Excellent experience with staff, procedures and billing! Can they make anything easier?! No. I’ve already recommended this office to my manicurist- my husband avoids dental visits; but has been convinced to schedule an appointment.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place! Expertise, experience and grea... — Grace B.

Excellent place! Expertise, experience and great service. My teeth are happy for it!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional attitude. — Patricia C.

Friendly, professional attitude.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office folks — Marilyn T.

Everyone at the desk and in the office are all very helpful and caring. It's always nice to be able to say that I didn't mind going to the dentist!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James H.

Great experience, easy to find and easy to get scheduled

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star 5 stars excellent Service.  — Joye P.

5 stars excellent Service.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Bed Side Manner — Zachary A.

Very friendly and fast service. He took the time to explain things and worked very well with my son, who is 11

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and they make you feel like f... — Yvonne V.

Staff is friendly and they make you feel like family.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great visiting the Dentist — Gerard S.

Always great visiting the Dentist

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and thorough.  — Erica G.

Very personable and thorough.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with visit. Little or no wait tim... — Royce P.

Very pleased with visit. Little or no wait time and work finished quickly.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star — Valdemar G.

ar Dr was professional & efficient .

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff — Norma B.

Staff very friendly. Alway ready to assist your needs. Patient and understanding

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very please w my results, thanks — Pamela A.

I was very please w my results, thanks

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great people, they allways do a go job for me. — Desiree P.

great people, they always do a go job for me.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gonzalez and his staff sang Happy Birthday ... — Ariel Y.

Dr. Gonzalez and his staff sang Happy Birthday to my daughter and made her a glove balloon, absolutely wonderful and kind of them to do so.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Dr. Gonzalez and his staff. Alw... — Apollonia Y.

Absolutely love Dr. Gonzalez and his staff. Always so friendly and kind, haven't had a bad experience with them at all.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Anthony and the staff was great. They take ther... — Jennifer C.

Anthony and the staff was great. They take there time and listen. Everyone is super nice, staff talks to you like they’ve known you for years. The atomosphere is very clean, professional, relaxing.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice facility and friendly and competent s... — Patsy B.

Very nice facility and friendly and competent staff. Dr. Gonzalez is very caring, competent and friendly. Would recommend him to my friends.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist — Michael E.

Great dentist. He went out of his way to explain not only my problem, but other potential problems and solutions. The doctor and his staff are very courteous.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Graciela G.

Always a good experience and visit when I come for my dental appointments. Dr. Gonzalez and staff are friendly and knowledgeable.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the concern n care I receive every... — Maria H.

I appreciate the concern n care I receive every time I go in for an appointment.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first time going to the dentist in 5 years. ... — Austin L.

My first time going to the dentist in 5 years. Dr. G and his staff were so nice & knowledgeable and you could tell they all really enjoyed what they did. Another thing that really made me happy that I chose this place was that I called a little after they closed (unaware they were closed) bc my tooth seemed infected & I had a fever. Dr. G answered & sent me a prescription right then & there, rather than not answering like other businesses. You can tell that he really cares for his practice & patience. Thanks!!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I are so excited about our new ... — Carla K.

My husband and I are so excited about our new dentist and his staff. Looking forward to our next visit!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly & make you feel at ease... — Vicky M.

Everyone is so friendly & make you feel at ease.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Esmeralda Z.

Cutting edge dental knowledge and technology. A friendly, courteous, professional staff. Cutting edge dental knowledge and technology. Comfortable atmosphere. Highly recommend. Kudos.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good employees and always cheerful — Arturo T.

Good employees and always cheerful

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I do recommend your practice to others, I have ... — Janet N.

I do recommend your practice to others, I have been very satisfied with the care I receive. Now, I really like it, you have a beautiful place!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Anthony B. Gonzalez DDS was referred to me by a... — Erica B.

Anthony B. Gonzalez DDS was referred to me by a co-worker. His staff set me up to see me immediately, which was the same day. The wait was not even long, and his staff was very professional and friendly. Mr. Gonzalez was very informative and answered all my questions and concerns. I would recommend him to all my family and friends as well.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new office! The staff is friendly, kno... — Terry H.

Love the new office! The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit in your dental... — Cirilda S.

I was very pleased with my visit in your dental office. I plan to continue being a patient there in the future. Very friendly, courteous and efficient staff.

Aug 29, 2018