StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor and staff! Unique atmosphere t... — Charolette S.

Excellent Doctor and staff! Unique atmosphere that put even the most “dental fearing” patient at ease. Doctor Gonzalez took the time to carefully explain procedures, listened to my concerns and discussed, in length, my fears and concerns. Couldn’t be happier!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There is no question to me on the five star tat... — Richard E.

There is no question to me on the five star tating

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!! — Silas G.

Dr. Gonzales and his staff are great! Dental work can be pretty nerve wracking, but they do their best to make sure you're at ease. They are also great with my kids. I recommend this dentist to everyone!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gonzalez, and his whole staff put you at ea... — Penny T.

Dr. Gonzalez, and his whole staff put you at ease, and make each visit comfortable. Good People!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like the way you closed in the rooms, much be... — Mary G.

I like the way you closed in the rooms, much better! I like a little privacy and this way I don't get to hear the conversation in the next room. Your headphones did not work! I have trouble with extra noises and you had recommended the headphones. But...Kay was awesome!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience with staff, procedures and... — Nancy B.

Excellent experience with staff, procedures and billing! Can they make anything easier?! No. I’ve already recommended this office to my manicurist- my husband avoids dental visits; but has been convinced to schedule an appointment.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place! Expertise, experience and grea... — Grace B.

Excellent place! Expertise, experience and great service. My teeth are happy for it!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional attitude. — Patricia C.

Friendly, professional attitude.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office folks — Marilyn T.

Everyone at the desk and in the office are all very helpful and caring. It's always nice to be able to say that I didn't mind going to the dentist!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James H.

Great experience, easy to find and easy to get scheduled

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star 5 stars excellent Service.  — Joye P.

5 stars excellent Service.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Bed Side Manner — Zachary A.

Very friendly and fast service. He took the time to explain things and worked very well with my son, who is 11

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and they make you feel like f... — Yvonne V.

Staff is friendly and they make you feel like family.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great visiting the Dentist — Gerard S.

Always great visiting the Dentist

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and thorough.  — Erica G.

Very personable and thorough.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with visit. Little or no wait tim... — Royce P.

Very pleased with visit. Little or no wait time and work finished quickly.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star — Valdemar G.

ar Dr was professional & efficient .

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff — Norma B.

Staff very friendly. Alway ready to assist your needs. Patient and understanding

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very please w my results, thanks — Pamela A.

I was very please w my results, thanks

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great people, they allways do a go job for me. — Desiree P.

great people, they always do a go job for me.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gonzalez and his staff sang Happy Birthday ... — Ariel Y.

Dr. Gonzalez and his staff sang Happy Birthday to my daughter and made her a glove balloon, absolutely wonderful and kind of them to do so.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Dr. Gonzalez and his staff. Alw... — Apollonia Y.

Absolutely love Dr. Gonzalez and his staff. Always so friendly and kind, haven't had a bad experience with them at all.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Anthony and the staff was great. They take ther... — Jennifer C.

Anthony and the staff was great. They take there time and listen. Everyone is super nice, staff talks to you like they’ve known you for years. The atomosphere is very clean, professional, relaxing.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice facility and friendly and competent s... — Patsy B.

Very nice facility and friendly and competent staff. Dr. Gonzalez is very caring, competent and friendly. Would recommend him to my friends.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist — Michael E.

Great dentist. He went out of his way to explain not only my problem, but other potential problems and solutions. The doctor and his staff are very courteous.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Graciela G.

Always a good experience and visit when I come for my dental appointments. Dr. Gonzalez and staff are friendly and knowledgeable.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the concern n care I receive every... — Maria H.

I appreciate the concern n care I receive every time I go in for an appointment.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first time going to the dentist in 5 years. ... — Austin L.

My first time going to the dentist in 5 years. Dr. G and his staff were so nice & knowledgeable and you could tell they all really enjoyed what they did. Another thing that really made me happy that I chose this place was that I called a little after they closed (unaware they were closed) bc my tooth seemed infected & I had a fever. Dr. G answered & sent me a prescription right then & there, rather than not answering like other businesses. You can tell that he really cares for his practice & patience. Thanks!!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I are so excited about our new ... — Carla K.

My husband and I are so excited about our new dentist and his staff. Looking forward to our next visit!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly & make you feel at ease... — Vicky M.

Everyone is so friendly & make you feel at ease.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Esmeralda Z.

Cutting edge dental knowledge and technology. A friendly, courteous, professional staff. Cutting edge dental knowledge and technology. Comfortable atmosphere. Highly recommend. Kudos.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good employees and always cheerful — Arturo T.

Good employees and always cheerful

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I do recommend your practice to others, I have ... — Janet N.

I do recommend your practice to others, I have been very satisfied with the care I receive. Now, I really like it, you have a beautiful place!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Anthony B. Gonzalez DDS was referred to me by a... — Erica B.

Anthony B. Gonzalez DDS was referred to me by a co-worker. His staff set me up to see me immediately, which was the same day. The wait was not even long, and his staff was very professional and friendly. Mr. Gonzalez was very informative and answered all my questions and concerns. I would recommend him to all my family and friends as well.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new office! The staff is friendly, kno... — Terry H.

Love the new office! The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit in your dental... — Cirilda S.

I was very pleased with my visit in your dental office. I plan to continue being a patient there in the future. Very friendly, courteous and efficient staff.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar comfortable , always nice and friendly.  — Penny T.

comfortable , always nice and friendly.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Helen S.

My visit was comforting because Dr. Anthony Gonzales was very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Explained everything and smile and friendly. He seemed concerned and caring. Office staff was awesome The office is new and very clean with lots of exam rooms and a TV on each room. Highly recommend Dr. Gonzales!

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with my dentist  — Rose R.

Dr. Gonzalez and his staff made me feel right at home. Ashley his higeanist was wonderful very carrying and gentle I was a little nervous. I don’t like having my mouth open , but with her it was great. A very clean place .

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Grace B.

Everyone is so friendly even the dentist. I felt so welcomed.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and gentle. They helped me... — Teena E.

Everyone was so kind and gentle. They helped me feel very relaxed and comfortable during the visit. They answered all my questions and even helped me to laugh when I was feeling nervous. I would definitely recommend this place.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and the new office is ver... — Larry K.

The staff is friendly and the new office is very professional.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Review — Alexis A.

My daughter and I are knew patients and had our first experience with our new dentist this past week, we loved them! Everything from scheduling, to the amazing nurses, to the actual dentist himself was great! Everyone made me and my daughter feel at ease and out appointment was very information. I would recommend 100xs and then some! Thank you all for a great experience!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Marcos G.

Very approachable and everyone made me feel comfortable.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating, great staff! — Nina G.

Very accommodating, great staff!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the new office!  — Jeri N.

I love the new office! It's more professional looking as well as having more faculty members.I'm also happy to see the people I'm familiar with also.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service i liked staff dental dr. Exp... — Micaela M.

Excellent service i liked staff dental dr. Explained procedure clearly and professionally. My self esteem after leaving office was high, knowing i will have a better smile.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The physician & staff are very knowledgeable & ... — Ester H.

The physician & staff are very knowledgeable & so friendly. Great customer service!!!

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist, staff and environment!! — Carmen G.

Excellent dentist, staff and environment!!

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygenest Kay did an amazing job!!! I was... — Diana C.

Dental hygenest Kay did an amazing job!!! I was extremely pleased with her work 😁

Jun 10, 2018