StarStarStarStarStar Gentle and excellent care. — Peggy M.

Gentle and excellent care.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't,go to any other dentist office. I ev... — Pamela B.

I wouldn't,go to any other dentist office. I even talked my husband to go here. He had went to another office for over fifty years. I started here because they had sat hours and I couldn't get off work easily during the week.great place to go my husband loves it too.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anita D.

After a stressful morning trying to get to your office for my August 15 appointment, I was told I had no appointment because FOP no longer insured me. I was surprised because I am OPERS, not FOP. I was also surprised that I was not notified of the cancellation. Do you not accept patients without insurance? If I were FOP, I certainly could have paid cash.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda M.

Dr Grandstaff always does a wonderful job and I trust her

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ? — Carol S.

Abby is awesome!she does an excellent job!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency dental issue, they got me in... — Julie S.

I had an emergency dental issue, they got me in same day. Wonderful staff, Dr Grandstaff is an awesome Dentist and took care of my dental needs, made sure I had no pain during procedure, and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend them to anyone (children, teens, and adults). 🦷

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and professional service from the entire ... — Gerald J.

Quick and professional service from the entire staff.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never thought that dental care..... — Christian A.

Never thought that dental care could be so pleasant. Every visit is like coming home to family. Dr. Brenda G. Andrea C. are the best!!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental Office!! — Katelyn M.

My family only moved to the area about a year ago and we were referred to Anthony Dental by our previous dental office. You know they are great when another dental office refer you to them! At Anthony Dental they are very friendly and caring, do not run forever behind schedule and do an amazing job cleaning my entire family's teeth! They have great hours and are easy to schedule an appointment with. The staff are professional yet very caring and friendly.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always get a good cleaning and learn how to tak... — Gena W.

Always get a good cleaning and learn how to take care of my teeth better

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding… — Brian A.

Outstanding patient advocates… Customer service and extremely friendly staff.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 30 years and can... — Jill R.

I have been a patient for over 30 years and cannot tell you how wonderful everyone is to me. Dr. David came in on an early holiday morning to help me in an emergency. Very efficient and will recommend Anthony Dental Care to everyone.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I will be returning... — Nora R.

This was my first visit and I will be returning. Great office staff!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb care and knowledge. — Rodrick F.

Superb care and knowledge.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Anthony Dental Care is a one stop shopping expe... — Kenneth J.

Anthony Dental Care is a one stop shopping experience. I was so happy with the dental assistant who cleaned my teeth (Abby), that I left my former Dental office. When I came in after losing a tooth, I found that everything I needed was right there at my fingertips. I have a very successful implant done, and continue to have all the oversight I might need.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great time while getting my teeth clean... — Maureen K.

I had a great time while getting my teeth cleaned!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office for children! They did amazing... — Ashton S.

Wonderful office for children! They did amazing!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Anthony Dental for 40 ... — Carolyn N.

I have been a patient of Anthony Dental for 40 years. No need to look elsewhere when they are so nice there.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended — Karen P.

I have already recommended to several family members who are either new to the area or just looking for a new practice.

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facility, service and personnel. — Peggy B.

Excellent facility, service and personnel.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists office. — Michaell W.

The dentists and staff are always friendly, courteous and professional. Consistently make us feel comfortable and relaxed. Can’t say enough about the quality of care they give us. Best dentist we have ever had.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring, quality service by a frie... — Donald Q.

Professional, caring, quality service by a friendly staff. Bravo to all!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely appointment and very friendly staff. I n... — Linda S.

Timely appointment and very friendly staff. I never feel as though unnecessary treatments are suggested. They are respectful of any financial concerns I may have regarding any proceedures that may add additional costs not covered by my insurance.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every one at the office is always so nice and p... — Annette C.

Every one at the office is always so nice and professional!!

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken in on time for all my appointments.... — Delmar M.

I was taken in on time for all my appointments. Dr. Dave has showed patience and has gone out of his to help me with my problems. Jamie is an excellent tech and has helped me remain at ease while work was being done.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for thirty years... that’s sayin... — Roxie S.

Been a patient for thirty years... that’s saying a lot😁

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding knowledge, service and experience!! — Marie A.

Outstanding!! Trustworthy and Experience!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and knowledable staff — Presley G.

friendly and knowledgable staff

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have great service. The dental tech was ... — Christian K.

Always have great service. The dental tech was awesome and Dr. David is a good dude

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, kind, and patient. They real... — Linda M.

Very professional, kind, and patient. They really make you feel at ease. The do a wonderful job. I would recommend them to anyone.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and care. They also do a g... — J.W. H.

Outstanding service and care. They also do a great job reminding when appointment is do. Highly recommend them.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is up to date, comfortable and clean... — Ruth A.

The office is up to date, comfortable and clean. You are attended to promptly. The office staff, hygienists and dentists are personable, professional and talented. I have never had a less than top notch experience. Highly recommend this practice!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and professionalism. — Marcelle A.

Excellent care and professionalism.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was in a panic!I thought my bridge was loose... — Ellen M.

I was in a panic! I thought my bridge was loose and didn’t have an appointment! Dr Dave worked me into his busy schedule just to check it and reassure me that all was well. Anthony Dental staff is the best! Thank you so much Dr, Dave!

Jul 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, Dr Anthony is awesome. Did not hav... — Eleanora F.

Great staff, Dr Anthony is awesome. Did not have to wait to be seen, was brought in before I even sat down. I just switched to Dr Anthony and I'm so glad I did. The office is modern and up to date and clean. The hygienist Kim was great and gave me a really good cleaning. And this was only my 2nd time seeing Dr Anthony and he remembered me and what I was originally in for.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Great service. I highly recommen... — Tammy M.

Very friendly. Great service. I highly recommend.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can't recall the young iadiesname that cleane... — Penny C.

I can't recall the young iadiesname that cleaned my teeth but she was AWESOME

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Everyone cheerful and positive att... — Christine B.

Great place. Everyone cheerful and positive attitude

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming there for over 20 years and ha... — Constance S.

I've been coming there for over 20 years and have received nothing but excellent service from very thoughtful and kind staff.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Class — Antonio N.

Everyone was very helpful and professional. Always a pleasant experience.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bookwalter was great — Barry D.

Dr Bookwalter was great to work me into his schedule for a problem that showed up over a weekend.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Truly excellent — Christine R.

I never worry about the time that I spend at Anthony Dental. The professionalism, the prompt service, the quality of care are all top notch!

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The thoughtfulness of Dr. Anthony and the hygie... — Mark A.

The thoughtfulness of Dr. Anthony and the hygienist are second to none!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robin J.

It’s a pleasant office with helpful staff.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Anthony Dental staff are friendly and knowledge... — David S.

Anthony Dental staff are friendly and knowledgeable.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Because of my hectic work schedule they were ab... — Camden R.

Because of my hectic work schedule they were able to fit Camden into their busy schedule when he didn’t have an appointment. I am so appreciative of this! Thanks so much.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental technician I have ever had. She is... — John M.

Best dental technician I have ever had. She is great.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I needed a quick refit of a lost dental cap and... — Delmar M.

I needed a quick refit of a lost dental cap and was able to get in that day, and only spent 15 minutes in the office.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Because of past experiences with dental care, I... — Peggie B.

Because of past experiences with dental care, I have never been relaxed or comfortable in a dental chair. However, at Anthony Dental Clinic, I am treated with patience, kindness, and compassion. I trust Dr. Dave and the other folks I have seen to give me the best advice and the best care. Each time I come, my anxiety is less.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Anthony Dental Care is a very busy office but t... — Linda M.

Anthony Dental Care is a very busy office but they always give you one-on-one attention. Everyone is professional and personable.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional. They go ... — Mark K.

Everyone is friendly and professional. They go about their work with a great attitude.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Abby is GREAT! She take good care of the people... — Larry G.

Abby is GREAT! She take good care of the people! I've had several others both at Anthony and other Dental offices and she the best I've ever had take care of me.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All is good here except for the fact that I hav... — James B.

All is good here except for the fact that I have to pay about 1/3 of the cost of a basic teeth cleaning whenn my insurance allows 3 cleanings per year. I have no deductible and no co pay for cleaniungs so the office must charge more than a customary charge. I'll still go to this dentist office, it is just disappointing.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Anthony Dental has been my go to place for many... — Rebecca S.

Anthony Dental has been my go to place for many years. Even when I moved out of state, I always came back here for my care. They have always gotten me in quickly when I needed to be seen right away. They are also very time courteous in getting you into your appointment on time. The staff here is amazing. I never see anyone have a bad day.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Joe Hage — Felix H.

The staff and service provided could not have been any better. Very satisfied with my treatment

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie is a miracle worker. I appreciate her det... — William Y.

Jamie is a miracle worker. I appreciate her detailed explanations about how to enjoy and care for my dentures as well as her interest in my overall health. Bill, Sunbury Ohio

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office & staff! Warm, friendly, hones... — Caryn R.

Love this office & staff! Warm, friendly, honest and caring people!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love that all dental specialties are under on... — Susan B.

I love that all dental specialties are under one roof and they have great reviews. I drive 53 min to and from because it is worth it to me. My hygienist Sara is the best.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always am greeted efficiently and friendly. En... — Susan S.

Always am greeted efficiently and friendly. Enjoy coming here for my dental needs.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is wonderful! Caring an... — Cynthia C.

Everyone in this office is wonderful! Caring and respectful. Love them!!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Root of tooth pulled no pain — Rebecca H.

Root of tooth pulled no pain

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very professional and thorough. Heid... — Gerald J.

Everyone very professional and thorough. Heidi always does a great job on cleaning and follows with recommendations for continued care.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The professionals at Anthony Dental take the an... — Karen B.

The professionals at Anthony Dental take the anxiety out of going to the Dentist.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING DENTAL PRACTICE — Drew H.

Excellent as usual.The best dental facility in central Ohio bar none !

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The people at this office are always friendly a... — Carolyn V.

The people at this office are always friendly and attentive . They explain what they are doing as they are doing it. They are on time also.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Neil R.

Arrived 15 before my appointment. I was call back at the appointment time. Everything was done in a timely manner and very happy with everything. Thank you.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Erin is awesome! — Kory H.

My experience was excellent. My wife was supposed to come in just before me, and had to reschedule her appointment due to unforeseen circumstances, and was treated a little rudely by the person she spoke with on the phone when she called to do so, as it was inside of 24 hours, but my experience was great.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kim L.

I am very pleased with every visit from greeting thru appt to scheduling. Appt start on time and they stand behind their work. They make me feel comfortable.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great company and everyone is very nice. — Joseph R.

Great company and everyone is very nice.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are so nice and make you feel comfortable.... — Royel J.

They are so nice and make you feel comfortable.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On 2/15/19, I lost a temporary front tooth. Un... — Brenda P.

On 2/15/19, I lost a temporary front tooth. Unfortunately this was the day before my sister's funeral service. I called my normal dentist & they would not make arrangements to get me in. A friend recommended I call Anthony Dental....They were AWESOME!!!! They got me in in 45 minutes, and now they will be my New Dental Provider. Thank you so much for understanding my situation & coming to my rescue!!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken in early, which was a good thing. ... — John K.

I was taken in early, which was a good thing. I am always at ease when at Anthony Dental.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Anthony Dental for 20 year... — Harold A.

I have been going to Anthony Dental for 20 years. They are very trust worthy. Some thing I cannot say about another dental service. Very thorough. Very pleased.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Eleanora F.

Was pleasantly surprised at the office. It is light and open,very clean and very well staffed and runs like a well oiled machine. And Dr Anthony was great, pleasant, friendly and spent a good amount of time with me explaining his conclusion. I am so glad I changed dentists.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the office staff, the hygienist and espe... — Pamela R.

I love the office staff, the hygienist and especially Dr Grandstaff. Everyone is friendly and efficient.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were super friendly and the facility ... — Raini W.

The staff were super friendly and the facility was very clean. Abby was my hygienist and she was very gentle and so nice! I am very happy that I switched to this office.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care. — Thomas N.

I never have to wait long for my appointment. Everything is explained to me before work begins.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was just awesome — Geraldine G.

Everyone was just awesome

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — Roxie S.

Professional and friendly

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star when checking out, the support person did not (... — Nick H.

when checking out, the support person did not (despite my asking her) provide a comprehensive, descriptive statement showing the dates of service for ALL of the charges (so that I could submit to my FSA for authorization). Surely you must have to provide this information for other patients, and as such, should be familiar with the required process.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Broken missing tooth drama — Antonio N.

I work first shift so making appointments is tough sometimes, but they got me in within 2 days in and out with great service in an hour. So impressed and problem solved . 😁

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the friendly staff — Suzanne R.

I appreciate the friendly staff

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — Jennifer S.

I want to thank Heidi and Dr Dave. Heidi did a great cleaning and thorough assessment. Dr Dave did a great job also.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, kind, knowledgeable — Judy B.

Friendly, kind, knowledgeable. My hygienist was gentle yet thorough. Dr. Dave was attentive and thorough for the check-up. Long time patient of this practice and always satisfied with the office staff, hygienists and dentists that I’ve seen here. Highly recommend.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice for dental work. — Terrence P.

Friendly, professional staff. Never a long time in the waiting area.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anthony and his staff are awesome.  — Summer S.

Dr. Anthony and his staff are awesome. They keep you entertained as well as doing a great job on your smile! I would highly recommend this office they are top of line service at reasonable ( on the lower price end) prices.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great and friendly service! Appointments... — Jason M.

Always great and friendly service! Appointments are timely and easy. Highly recommend.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, professional and thorough... — Karen B.

Everyone is friendly, professional and thorough.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE LOVE LOVE Anthony Dental! — Denise S.

LOVE LOVE LOVE Anthony Dental!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience. — John G.

Always a positive experience.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendly and welcoming atmosphere an... — Mary W.

I love the friendly and welcoming atmosphere and always know that I'm in good hands with Anthony Dental. Our whole family has been going there for over 25 years and can't imagine going anywhere else.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice! — Chester M.

The entire staff was very friendly and willing to accommodate my every need. My hygienist, Wendy, was simply great in her work with me and Dr. David, who has done only checkups with me so far, has a wonderful attitude and disposition toward his patients. I am very happy to be a patient with the Anthony Dental Group.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by hygenist, Abbey.  — Marcelle A.

Excellent service by hygenist, Abbey. She is always professional and pleasant.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy — Sharon R.

Have been going to Anthony Dental for close to 40 years. Always satisfied.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Jeffrey D.

Very nice, inviting people and place. Felt cared for and welcome. Dr. Anthony is very knowledgeable.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Ann S.

Sooooooo happy we found Anthony Dental

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amicably dental service,  — Rodolfo R.

Amicably dental service, Doctor Brenda Grandstaf is a very friendly professional, her assistants are very attentive, and the whole clinic staff are wonderful people. My sincere Thanks to all at Anthony Dental Care! Rodolfo V. Rodriguez

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, quick and friendly service.  — Susan S.

Great, quick and friendly service.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month scheduled appt — Mark M.

Six month cleaning & bitewings went as smooth as usual with Heidi. In and out smoothly. Heidi is a joy to converse with.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Teeth — Stacie C.

Everyone at this office has been very friendly, professional and accommodating. I had a dental emergency which was handled promptly and efficiently. Highly recommend.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely worth the 45 minute drive. — John E.

I go there because I think my dental hygienest is very thorough and competent. I have to drive almost an hour to get there but the trip been worth it over the last 10 year as I feel Abby does a great job.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client of Anthony Dental for over... — Nicole M.

I have been a client of Anthony Dental for over 30 years. I have been around for all of the growth and all the location changes. Now my husband and 2 children go here too. I can’t imagine going anywhere else!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eve Always does a great job cleaning mine and m... — Nichole H.

Eve Always does a great job cleaning mine and my children’s teeth some of the ladies at the front desk though aren’t very friendly. But the staff that always cleans my teeth is always very friendly

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Anthony Dental Care offers efficient, friendly ... — Brian H.

Anthony Dental Care offers efficient, friendly service and they do a very thorough job. Very good at what they do!

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received quality professional ser... — Thomas F.

I have always received quality professional service from the friendly staff and dentists at Anthony Dental. They take the time to discuss and explain my specific dental health issues

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Treated professionally, everyone positive and f... — Philip S.

Treated professionally, everyone positive and friendly.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gloria A.

The Anthony Dental Service is always accommodating to our schedules. The staff is friendly and very professional.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — William T.

All associates were very friendly.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just put some handles on the chairs to grab ont... — Matthew B.

Just put some handles on the chairs to grab onto when your sticking sharp metal objects into someone's mouth. The staff and doctors you are good! Just some handles.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My referial was rite Iwas happy with my visit t... — Gary W.

My referial was rite Iwas happy with my visit thanks Wingman.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Same day Apt — Samantha M.

Called that morning and got in to get a broken tooth fixed! Staff and Drs are fantastic!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great and very learned and helpful... — Gene G.

Everyone was great and very learned and helpful Best cleaning ever Thank you

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Things done the right way! — Paul G.

I was treated very well,check completely and enjoyed my time with the staff and appointment was set up for six months for my next cleaning.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star My higenist was super sweet and worked quickly ... — Rachel S.

My hygienist was super sweet and worked quickly and diligently and kept me informed.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody did a great job as usual! Thank you f... — Keith J.

Everybody did a great job as usual! Thank you for that.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 14 years, never a bad experience. — Raymond D.

14 years, never a bad experience.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star A broken tooth put me in need.  — Donald Q.

A broken tooth put me in need. They got me in right away, and made me feel at home. The technician was able to give me the great news within seconds. With no discomfort and the margins were well intact, nothing needed to be done at this time. The doctor followed shortly, proclaiming, I would be her easy one today. She offered and did buff off a little ridge in under a minute. She gave me a estimate and I was on my way. My only complaint would be the bill for $75. I was given an estimate of $1100 to have this crown replaced. I felt that the $75 estimate charge should be included in the $1100.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great work and great customer service! — Karen E.

Great work and great customer service!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and thorough as usual — Chris H.

Friendly and thorough as usual. Had a sub dental tech who was great. Been coming to have my cleanings and dental work for decades.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both my hygienist and dentist were friendly and... — Moriah R.

Both my hygienist and dentist were friendly and gentle with my teeth! I had a great experience!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly folks. Efficient. Always quickl... — Kenneth W.

Very friendly folks. Efficient. Always quickly in and out!

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office is very friendly and on time — James T.

Office is very friendly and on time

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, always attentive. — Merlene O.

Excellent care, always attentive.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful teeth cleaning! — Susanna M.

Wonderful teeth cleaning done, very gentle and did not hurt me!

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .Almost fun !! — Jeanne M.

I've always told Dr. Grandstaff that she makes going to the dentist Almost fun.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that you showed me an X-Ray of my ... — Karen S.

I appreciate that you showed me an X-Ray of my tooth, gave me two options on how the tooth could be fixed and then had scheduled enough time to fix the tooth. The staff was all very friendly and helpful!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable waiting room and knowledgable staff. — Cheryl H.

Waiting room comfortable with tv and mags. Staff very friendly and accomodating with top dental care offered.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit so not sure.  — Michael B.

First visit so not sure.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New hygienist . Very pleasant and competent. I... — JoEllen E.

New hygienist . Very pleasant and competent. In and out in good time. Always great to see Dr. Grandstaff!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring people and very helpful. — Sandra F.

Very caring people and very helpful.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, fine team of dental care. — Linda R.

Great service, fine team of dental care.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend highly your services to frien... — Gloria A.

I would recommend highly your services to friends or family because I find that the staff is always happy to accommodate their patients in any way that they can. The staff is very cordial and polite, but professional.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth J.

Everyone that I came in contact with was extremely polite and helpful. Even the employees that I simply passed in the halls were quick to smile, helping to make me relax. The procedure that I underwent was smooth, professional, and went as well as I could have hoped.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great environment, great care — Mackenzie T.

Everybody is very nice and welcoming, and try their best to make each visit a pleasant one. Whenever people complain about going to the dentist, I usually get excited - I love my dentists!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist, Dr Grandstaff is great. All staff a... — Lori S.

My dentist, Dr Grandstaff is great. All staff are very professional & kind.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was fantastic. I was in and out i... — Florence B.

My experience was fantastic. I was in and out in a very timely manner. The doctor and hygienist was very professional and I was very pleased with the results.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm sorry, but I don't leave advertising review... — Barry B.

I'm sorry, but I don't leave advertising reviews unless paid to do so. :-D

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wasn’t just a set of teeth. — Kathryn E.

Very friendly staff. I wasn’t just a set of teeth to check. I was always person. Both the hygienist and dentist were very personable and took time to make small talk and allow for questions from me.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Anothny Dental. Everyone there is amazi... — Presley G.

We love Anothny Dental. Everyone there is amazing, friendly & knowledagble. We wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My crown came off after almost 20 years.  — Christian A.

My crown came off after almost 20 years. I called the office the following morning at 7:30 am and was sitting in the dental chair at 10am. After a checkup, sandblasting of the old crown and some good adhesive I was good to go. What a wonderful experience.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda N.

I just moved to the Sunbury area in November and was in search of a new dental practice. After reading reviews, I chose Anthony Dental and scheduled a cleaning. Everyone I met was very professional and I was very pleased with the practice. Scheduled my next appointment and would highly recommend Anthony Dental.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Punctual in getting me in on time. I did not ha... — James B.

Punctual in getting me in on time. I did not have to wait past my appointment time. Always painless. All of the people working there are pleasant and seem quite happy to be working there.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone one is very professional but most of a... — Michael S.

Everyone one is very professional but most of all friendly and makes you feel comfortable

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and thorough. — Edith M.

Very pleasant and thorough.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always very professional and the service is ... — Patrick B.

As always very professional and the service is excellent.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient at Anthony Dental for 20+ y... — James K.

Have been a patient at Anthony Dental for 20+ years as are my adult children and grandchildren. Excellent staff and customer service.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steve B.

I've been seeing the dentists at Anthony Dental Care since 1984. I was a patient of Dr. Mike Anthony when he was on the square in Sunbury, and quite naturally stayed with him as his office moved several times. I was happy for Dr. Mike but really sad to see him retire. I must say, though, that being a patient of Dr. Dave Anthony, Dr. Brenda Grandstaff, and Dr.Jim Bookwalter, has also been a fine experience...Dr. Mike would be proud of the service and professionalism each of them provides. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone...and, in fact, my wife and my children have been patients at Anthony Dental Care.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible dental care. — Geoff D.

Anthony dental care is the best dental practice I have ever visited. Dr. Bookwalter is a true professional. His expertise and care exceeded all of my expectations. I happily drive to the office from Columbus for the experience.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with this dentist office. ... — Susan B.

I always get right in to get my teeth cleaned. The office is neat and clean and the people are friendly. I always feel like they do a good job on my teeth

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone did a great job. Jessica did my tempor... — Randi` C.

Everyone did a great job. Jessica did my temporary crown and it fits perfectly. Dr Grandstaff always does a great job. I didn’t even have any discomfort. So thank you to everyone.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a client for 43 years.  — Robert S.

I've been a client for 43 years how's that for a review.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Michael V.

Heidi is very nice but is a little too talkative for my taste

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and they work you in quickl... — Patricia G.

Very friendly staff and they work you in quickly for emergency/unplanned visits.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, professional, polite and fun.  — Nancy E.

Always on time, professional, polite and fun.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care — Erin J.

excellent care for those of us who fear the dentist!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+for people who don't like a dentist visit — Bret D.

Great personal service for someone who didn't like the dentist before coming here .

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Why we LOVE Anthony Dental Practice.. — Janice O.

The ONLY thing missing with your practice is the sugar-free raspberry iced tea!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST! — Michael P.

Your building is beautiful and your staff is amazing! Everyone is so friendly and caring.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and undersat — Geraldine G.

Professional and understanding

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a child, I had horrible experiences with den... — Peggie B.

As a child, I had horrible experiences with dentists. Here, the experience is pleasant, friendly, and informative. Also, I felt no pain during or after my procedure.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the dentists and hygenists are great. Pr... — Ruth A.

All of the dentists and hygenists are great. Professional, knowledgable, talented and caring. Office staff is friendly and professional. Punctual for appointment times, no long waits.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Anthony Dental — Kim L.

My whole family have been coming to Anthony Dental for years and have been very pleased with how we are treated.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, very little wait time. Excel... — Richard T.

Staff is friendly, very little wait time. Excellent job!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent staff — Holly C.

Friendly, competent staff. They make sure you know what they are doing and how to proceed at home afterwards

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient there for several years a... — Johnna H.

I have been a patient there for several years and have enjoyed the professionalism, care, and I know I will get good care and advice. They know that I am a pain chicken and dislike dentistry and they always make me feel comfortable.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Anthony Dental Care!  — Caleb H.

We love Anthony Dental Care! They provide excellent care and their staff always go above and beyond to make sure we are comfortable. Everyone is friendly and easygoing and the care they provide is top notch!

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  — Catherine G.

I’ve been a patient of Anthony Dental Care for 10+ years. The hygienists (especially Abbey) and dentists ease any anxiety about going to see a dentist. They are kind, patient and professional. I recommend their practice to all friends and family.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for almost 40 years. You h... — Carl P.

Have been a patient for almost 40 years. You have never disappointed me. Great care, and great people.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert L.

Always a great experience. I can’t believe I said that about going to the dentist.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very convenient and a great way of making the p... — Henry R.

Very convenient and a great way of making the patient feel so important and welcomed. I’m very impressed with the way you comfort me patients and the way you take a personal interest in our health.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rick D.

I have always been happy with their service and help.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very kind, patient, and understand... — Linda S.

The staff is very kind, patient, and understanding. We have recommended the practice to many people.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar dont let this go to your heads — Matt A.

you guys are great , keep up the good work . its rare I cant find anything to bitch about , good for you ! thanks

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy C.

I am so very pleased with my hygienist, Eve, and Dr Grandstaff. The office personnel is courteous and helpful.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The only issue that I am having at this time is... — Debra K.

The only issue that I am having at this time is there was work done on the crown that I have and I think that what was done loosen the crown . I have had this crown for a long time with no issues.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is one of the best dental services and pra... — Peggie B.

This is one of the best dental services and practices of which I have been associated.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is friendly, clean and most import... — Mary M.

This office is friendly, clean and most importantly-- thorough in everything they do. I would not go anywhere else. I would and have recommended them to several people.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Abbey is the BEST! — Larry G.

Abbey is the BEST! I've had 5 or 6 different Dental Tech's and she is my favorite!!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerry S.

Service was great I never mind visiting the office

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have good care with friendly eople — Rebecca C.

Always have good care with friendly eople

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great — Sara H.

I've always loved Dr. Anthony (he and his father) and all of their staff. They are the only dental office I've ever gone to in my entire life of 33 years. They provide good advice and are helpful with any questions I have. I will continue to go to them indefinitely!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been with Anthony Dental Care for... — Shirley N.

My family has been with Anthony Dental Care for 40 years and we all love them and keep coming back because of their care, caring, clean environment and great dental work.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courtesy, knowledgeable staff, everything spar... — Gerald J.

Courtesy, knowledgeable staff, everything sparkling clean.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar With a smile the staff makes the visit pleasant... — Harris B.

With a smile the staff makes the visit pleasant.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar thanks for seeing me on such notice. AND your... — Audrey E.

thanks for seeing me on such notice. AND your being able to save the tooth. Just in time for Thanksgiving! Jo

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and service. They make you feel li... — Janice F.

Great people and service. They make you feel like family

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph R.

Very good service and staff is excellent

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love getting my teeth cleaned at Anthony Dent... — Alissa S.

I love getting my teeth cleaned at Anthony Dental. The staff is so friendly and the office environment is so welcoming. I look forward to seeing them again in six months!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy and trust service provided no complaints.... — Steven J.

Enjoy and trust service provided no complaints.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional yet friendly doctors and staff — Dale S.

Professional yet friendly doctors and staff

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming here for years. They are compa... — Beth S.

I’ve been coming here for years. They are compassionate and like family. I would NEVER change Dentist 🦷

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They always make me feel comfortable.  — Monna H.

They always make me feel comfortable. I always dread going but when I am done, I am glad I went. Everyone is great. They are the best.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST — Kevin W.

The friendliness & the care of the patient just can't be beat.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received excellent service at Ant... — Thomas F.

I have always received excellent service at Anthony Dental. I called after an old crown came loose-they squeezed me in within a couple of hours for reattaching.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Anthony Dental has a great group of caring and ... — Laura S.

Anthony Dental has a great group of caring and compassionate dental professionals!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and comfortable waiting area. — Cheryl H.

Comfortable family friendly waiting area. Appointments are kept on time. Friendly and knowledgeable dental staff.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service !!!! Very good experience!!!!... — Melinda Y.

Very good service !!!! Very good experience!!!!!

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional service great atmosphere ... — Michael W.

Friendly professional service great atmosphere

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Drew H.

The best COMPLETE Dental practice in Central Ohio..PERIOD !

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Carolyn V.

My hygienist was very thorough and detailed in her work. She explained everything she was doing and was very personable in addition. I had a very good experience.

Nov 6, 2018