StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied-longtime ,over 20years. — Paul G.

Just got a cleaning and check up ,needed one filling ,they had a no show- so they took me to a different room and filled my tooth. All in less than two hours! No second appt.Great service and people!!

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent covid protection procedures! I felt v... — Michael V.

Excellent covid protection procedures! I felt very safe and comfortable. Thanks to all. Always the best of care!

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience  — Ellen B.

Everyone that I had contact with was professional, friendly and courteous. I felt very comfortable there. Eve couldn’t have been nicer.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people there. Always feel comfor... — Robyn B.

Great group of people there. Always feel comfortable and well taken care of. Been going there many years, highly recommend!

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Anthony Dental is the best!! — Mark M.

Anthony Dental is the best!!

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist appointment 😋  — Susanna W.

Wonderful Dentist appointment 😋

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — James S.

Very professional & caring.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon Lee M.

Everything is clean, polite, politically correct and quality of work is excellent. However, your prices are too extreme. Over $1,000. for less than 2 hours work. Makes a struggling senior drag their feet about coming too often.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am a long time patient of Anthonys' dental ca... — Donald Q.

I am a long time patient of Anthony,s dental care. I know that they have my back should any problems arise. I have complete confidence in the workmanship and advice given by all of there associates. I love that I am never pressured to purchase additional services. They will make me aware of needed work, options, but no pressure! Anthony.s supports the community and its veterans. Proud to be a part of this local treasure.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional  — Gary H.

Friendly and professional

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, professional, and super friendly staff! — Lorretta J.

Clean, professional, and super friendly staff!

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always friendly, professional and highly ski... — Nancy E.

As always friendly, professional and highly skilled.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! — Barbara H.

Amazing staff and dentists..anytime I have had an issue they have been able to fit me in right away.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bookwater has always made me feel comfortabl... — Valeria V.

Dr Bookwater has always made me feel comfortable in spite of the fact that I am always putting out fires with my dental care. I appreciate not being judged since I am not a good consistent patient of dental care, I;m one of those while knuckle patients, but getting better at being more relaxed. Thank you.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! Super clean office! Effici... — Sharon H.

Very friendly staff! Super clean office! Efficient and on tine with appts.

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had the highest admiration for Dr... — Rick D.

I have always had the highest admiration for Dr. Brenda. and Dr. Dave. They have a very delightful and helpful/polite staff. Would not hesitate to recommend their office.

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Trusting in the Very Best — Christine R.

There is a complete sense of trust that I have walking into Anthony Dental that I have never had before. I know that regardless of the problem that I might be facing, it will be not only discovered, but immediately taken care of and in the most professional manner.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this practice for 41 years... — Nicole M.

I have been going to this practice for 41 years and as long as Anthony Dental is in business, it’s where my family will be going!

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Worked with me to get a cleani... — Mary D.

Great service. Worked with me to get a cleaning after covid.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My new dentist! :) — Kinsey K.

Everyone is so nice and the doctor explained everything so well. Past dentists have not done such a good job. I'm super glad to have found a dentist office I can finally call "home"!

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch experience from beginning to end! — Michael D.

Clean - modern - polite - prompt - professional.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great dental practice  — Amanda L.

Anthony dental is a great practice which I have complete trust in. They treat me with respect and professionalism. Their office is clean and updated. My only criticism is that it can be extremely difficult to schedule an appointment with them so you need to have a flexible schedule and plan far in advance.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This a really great Dental office. all the peop... — Roger L.

This a really great Dental office. all the people are really great. I would also like to say that my Hygenise Denise is the best I have ever had . very good and caring.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Abby & Charlotte are truly awesome. — Carol S.

Abby & Charlotte are truly awesome.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Felt safe with Covid precautions. — Elaine M.

Felt safe with Covid precautions.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. David is the best!!! I drive about an hour ... — Sara B.

Dr. David is the best!!! I drive about an hour to see him and refuse to let anyone else work on my teeth. He’s always up on the latest and gives you options that best fit. I can smile proudly because of him:)

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve gone to Anthony Dental for over 30 years b... — Carolyn H.

I’ve gone to Anthony Dental for over 30 years beginning when it was located upstairs on the square in Sunbury. They are the best!

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient and trustworthy. — James A.

Very friendly and efficient and trustworthy.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience! — Denise I.

Always a good experience!

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been impressed with the kind, pat... — Peggie B.

I have always been impressed with the kind, patient, gentle, and professional care I receive at Anthony Dental Care. Every worker does his/her best to make me comfortable in what is, for me, a very uncomfortable situation. Having had some traumatic experiences with other dentists in the past, I find this office to be very comforting and almost relaxing. Options and treatments are thoroughly explained and I never feel pressured into something I don't want.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a beautiful office. Staff is so friendly  — Linda W.

Such a beautiful office. Staff is so friendly and professional. Great doctors. Love to go to the dentist.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive and pleasant staff. Thoroughly explai... — Edward B.

Attentive and pleasant staff. Thoroughly explained my dental situation.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really am glad a friend told me about Anthony... — Jennifer S.

I really am glad a friend told me about Anthony Dental. I am very happy with the excellent care and attention I receive at the practice. Thank you.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All very friendly...a highly professional staff... — Patricia S.

All very friendly...a highly professional staff! Very thankful for helping me overcome my fear of dentists, they're the greatest!!!

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygienist care by Denise. Gentle and thr... — Doris R.

Great hygienist care by Denise. Gentle and through.

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring staff, who take the time needed. — Sandra F.

Very caring staff, who take the time needed. They explain procedures and options.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Chet — Chester M.

Very courteous staff, quite knowledgeable and they are taking all precautions necessary to keep everyone safe during this pandemic. I had a six month cleaning today and my dental hygienist was excellent!

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Anthony Dental is like visiting old friends — Walter S.

I highly recommend Anthony Dental. Over the years my entire family has gone and all have been very pleased. My dental hygienist is simply excellent. Her husband is a pastor. The dentist I've had have also been excellent. Having great personnel starts with good hiring which reflects the leadership at Anthony Dental. On my recent visit, Dr Grandstaff seemed like a reunion with an old friend! It was wonderful. (Side note - I understand Corona presents many challenges. When I came to Anthony Dental, there was a sign on the door to call. I was looking at my phone to call and a woman at the door greeted me with the impression of "what do you want?". I hadn't had a chance to call which is what I thought I was to do. The experience coming in just didn't seem to fit with the rest of the customer "experience". I was ultimately directed to a very nice person who took my temperature and asked questions related to corona. That was fine. The initial greeting just left me with a negative feeling.)

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jim — James E.

I have always received great service and the personnel are always friendly and courteous.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Douglas B.

Had great service, thanks

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  — Joshua U.

Always a great experience.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very through and careful assessment of my mouth — Joan K.

Very through and careful assessment of my Mouth.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the services I receive... — Susan B.

I am always pleased with the services I receive at Anthony Dental. They are friendly, the clinic is spotlessly clean and they do a great job keeping my teeth clean and healthy

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but the most professional people. They... — Nancy T.

Nothing but the most professional people. They really make you feel very comfortable.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliness of the staff... — Wyatt Z.

The friendliness of the staff makes the whole experience seem like we are hanging out in a living room chatting rather than at a dentist’s office having work done. Yet all the whole professional. I would HIGHLY recommend this office to EVERY age group!

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Michael B.

Dr. Dave and Staff are excellent, from the beginning to the end! Thanks for your detailed attention to both safety and expertise of dental care.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, kind, patient. Will go back! — Savannah D.

Professional, kind, patient. Will go back!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Eve and Dr Grandstaff. They are the greate... — Deborah R.

Love Eve and Dr Grandstaff. They are the greatest, very friendly and professional. Eve does a great job with my teeth cleaning, very thorough. I highly recommend Anthony Dental especially Eve and Dr Brenda Grandstaff. Debbie Ramey

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and clean.. — Cheryl H.

Office is clean and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service- friendly staff, easy to... — Cheryl K.

Great customer service- friendly staff, easy to schedule, answered questions. Gave feedback.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff did an excellent job making me feel safe ... — Kathy K.

Staff did an excellent job making me feel safe and as always very professional and on time.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring and always professional. I’ve ... — Dale S.

Friendly, caring and always professional. I’ve been a patient over 40 years and have recommended others to this clinic.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Being retired I am concerned with the dramatic ... — David L.

Being retired I am concerned with the dramatic increase in a crown procedure. Can’t remember the exact amount I paid in 2016 for my last crown but it was substantially less. Without insurance this is becomes poses an unexpected financial impact.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The new procedures are great and super easy to ... — Jennifer S.

The new procedures are great and super easy to handle. Everyone there is very nice & helpful!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. My cleaning was precise but... — Leslie C.

Everyone was great. My cleaning was precise but gentle. I was a new patient but was treated like an old friend.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The attention and service I received was except... — Gerald J.

The attention and service I received was exceptional. Regarding the virus, every precaution was taken to ensure my safety as well as your staff. I felt very comfortable at all times.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good in total practice at this pffice. — Barry D.

Very good in total practice at this pffice.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office.  — Sara B.

This is the best dental office. Dr. David is so great. He gives options and what’s the best solution. I drive about an hour to see him. I refuse to let anyone else work on my teeth. He’s the best! Thank you

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Anthony Dental to anyone. I ... — Ruth C.

I would recommend Anthony Dental to anyone. I have alway been treated with such a genuinely caring and friendly staff. Makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I brought both of my children 8 & 5 and the den... — Riley F.

I brought both of my children 8 & 5 and the dental hygienist along with the dentist Dr. Bookwalter, were fantastic with them. They took extra time with me in discussing possible future ortho needs. The cleanliness and extra time taken to clean due to Covid was much appreciated. We left with the kids getting tokens for small toys. I highly recommend them!

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.  — Beth B.

Excellent service. Everyone is so nice. I actually look forward to going to the dentist. I have my mother coming here also and she said she has never been treated to kind. Thanks and keep up the great service.

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Anthony Dental Practice — Carolyn H.

My dental hygienist, Andrea, and my dentist, Dr. Dave cared for me in a personal, courteous, and professional manner. Previously, the billing department gave me some excellent advice which I took, and it saved me money on my dental bill. I am very grateful to these helpful people in this practice.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Linda W.

Love coming to the dentist. Office is beautiful. Staff is the best.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've never been one who enjoyed going to the de... — Peggie B.

I've never been one who enjoyed going to the dentist, but coming to Anthony Dental Care has taken much of that dread and fear away. Everyone is so kind, friendly, professional, and relaxing that most of my nervousness has disappeared. I would highly recommend this practice.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Carolyn Maud — Carolyn M.

Everyone was so professional, friendly, had positive attitudes, and exuded a sense of confidence and a conservative approach.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Dental Practice — Betty F.

Friendly, efficient. thorough, pleasant surroundings and - a Senior discount means a lot to me who who has no dental insurance. I’ve been a very happy patient for many years and hope for many more !

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very good visit. Abby was just great! — Stephen J.

A very good visit. Abby was just great!

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good first appointment experience. — Miyuki K.

Good first appointment experience.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time there and everyone was sup... — Betty S.

It was my first time there and everyone was super nice 😁

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Care. — Karen B.

The professionals at Anthony Dental Care are amazing! They are fun, courteous and great at what they do.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My wife & I have been patients for 25-30 years ... — James F.

My wife & I have been patients for 25-30 years and have always been pleased and impressed by the staff's competence, knowledge, friendliness, creativity (when needed), and communication with us. We went to Dr. Anthony's father for most of that time and for the past few years we've been going to Dr. Dave and Dr. Brenda. The hygienists do a great job.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Standard of Care Excels! — Bruce B.

The standard of care at Anthony Dental continues to reinforce why I to enjoy going to the Dentist!

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional — Jerry S.

Anthony Dental has been my dentist for 7+ yrs. Kelly is my hygienist. She is spectacular. I never feel uncomfortable or uneasy with her. I think she is the greatest. I hope you let her know I appreciate her

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, courteous, and gentle! — Kenneth W.

Always friendly, courteous, and gentle!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The personnel are friendly and efficient. ... — Jerrie Y.

The personnel are friendly and efficient. All of the dentists are great and explain everything to the patient.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Anthony Dental ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ — Kim L.

All staff are very friendly and do all it takes for your safety and comfort.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly! — Larry E.

Very efficient and friendly!

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Around!!! — Oliver H.

This is the best Dentist around! They have been so great with my whole family! My kids used to be so timid when going to the dentist but not here. They love going!

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beth S.

As always Dr. Dave is the best! And the girl that helped him ( sorry I forgot your name) was the most personable and caring I have ever had. Told me everything she was going to do, asked me through out my procedure if I was doing ok. Touched my arm when she spoke at times, very comforting. I know she has only one week working there but will make an exceptional asset to your team! I will find out her name and request her in the future. Thank you, Beth Seymour

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office I’ve been too. Highly recom... — Eric S.

Best dentist office I’ve been too. Highly recommend Dr. G she’s awesome.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional!!! — Tom W.

Friendly and professional!!!

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, friendly, and caring people. Clean and ve... — Christine B.

Nice, friendly, and caring people. Clean and very professional facility. Good place to go for teeth 🙂

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had original root canal and crown done with a d... — Marandia M.

Had original root canal and crown done with a different dental office, I have had many issues with it over the past 10years. They have been trying to salvage the tooth for me. So Dr Dave gave me 3 different options to choose from.

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Abbey is Great!! — Larry G.

I've seen Abbey for a couple years now - she GREAT!!!!

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding knowledge and service! Thank you, M... — Marie A.

Outstanding knowledge and service! Thank you, Marie

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Anthony Dental Care always does a great job and... — Garrett S.

Anthony Dental Care always does a great job and has a great staff. Kids always like going there.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great and professional! — Denise S.

The staff is great and professional!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Would highly recommend to othe... — David T.

Excellent staff. Would highly recommend to others.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The place to be — Keith N.

Not sure if anyone actually LIKES a dentist visit, but this is sure as hell as close as you're going to get. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. I couldn't think of a complaint if I wanted too.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had great experience at Anthony D... — Jeffrey S.

I have always had great experience at Anthony Dental

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient and kind. Explained entire proced... — Kathryn M.

Very patient and kind. Explained entire procedure to me. New to the area and am so glad we were referred

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff very attentive and pro — Neal K.

Wonderful staff very attentive and professional

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert K.

As always, Dr Grandstaff has done another stellar job with my crowns.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so polite and in a good mood. Every... — Wade M.

Everyone is so polite and in a good mood. Everyone must love working at Anthony dental care, it’s always a pleasure to come into the office, even for someone who dreads going to the dentist.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Worked us in for an emergency last minute, trul... — Jackson R.

Worked us in for an emergency last minute, truly appreciate it.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!. — Gary M.

Sarah, the technician, was friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough..

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!! To you and your staff.  — Neil R.

Being nervous about going to the dentist after the shut down you all made everything GREAT. Thank you for being cautious and for looking out for not only my safety but yours staff.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for over 20 years, alway... — Angela A.

I have been going here for over 20 years, always a great experience!

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone courteous, friendly, competent, and su... — Eugene A.

Everyone courteous, friendly, competent, and supportive during any discomfort, even during the pandemic. I'm happy with my implant.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! Efficient, professional and very welco... — Felicia M.

Amazing! Efficient, professional and very welcoming. Thank you!

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Robert H.

Dr. Dave and the staff are always very helpful, and get back with me asap. Dr. Dave was able to fit me in on a Saturday which was very convenient for me. I have always had excellent care at Anthony Dental Care.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Jennifer H.

All of my experiences with Anthony Dental have been professional, friendly, and top notch. I would recommend Anthony Dental to patients of all ages.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service, Abby is great! — Geraldine G.

Awesome service, Abby is great!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best would not think of going anyw... — Judy H.

They are the best would not think of going anywhere else

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month visit — John K.

The process was very painless. I was escorted in and to my chair. I had a cleaning and check up. This was my 6 month visit. Heidi did a great job. All were very professional and concerned about my safety.

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the safety procedures — Kelly O.

I appreciated that the dentist office set up safety precautions. They always have good customer service.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning with Sarah — Kimberly H.

I love Sarah. She is great! Always helpful and positive when it comes to my teeth and all my problems with my teeth. Highly recommend her and Anthony dental care!!

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! — Kace H.

Our experience at Anthony Dental Care has been extremely pleasant! For our kids especially - they actually look forward to going to the dentist!

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star It would be great if staff wore protective, pla... — Tarra D.

It would be great if staff wore protective, plastic face shield along with mask and if patient chairs were covered with disposable cover from at least head to waist.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar David is an excellent dentist! I recommend him... — Marvin R.

David is an excellent dentist! I recommend him for any procedure.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Despite Covid related procedural changes, Team ... — Jason F.

Despite Covid related procedural changes, Team was professional & friendly as always.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Employees were very nice and caring! — Donna P.

Employees were very nice and caring!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good job for crazy times. — Thomas N.

Everything was done safely, quickly. Abbey did a great job cleaning my teeth.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. — Merlene O.

Everything was great. They are very cautious with protecting patients from contamination. It was nice getting teeth cleaning accomplished.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great skilled artist--Dr. Dave! Thank you for y... — Laurie R.

Great skilled artist--Dr. Dave! Thank you for your talent, my root canal was a breeze thanks to you and Jamie! Y'all are the best!!!

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very kind and considerate — Joanna N.

Always very kind and considerate

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carla E.

Nice and seemed trust worthy

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly and caring. Clean and comfortabl... — Cheryl H.

Staff friendly and caring. Clean and comfortable surroundings!

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Personalized service — Dalene P.

I have been a patient for 25 years and I do not easily trust, but I trust Dr. Grandstaff. She takes great care to make me comfortable and she always makes me laugh! I have great teeth because of this practice! I will continue to be a loyal patient!

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very safe and comfortable during my appo... — Sharon R.

I felt very safe and comfortable during my appointment.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff expert dentist, always explainin... — Patrick B.

Friendly staff expert dentist, always explaining what they are doing, no surprises.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AMAIZING — Denise S.

All the staff makes me feel "wanted" and comfortable. They are professional and freiendly!

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, friendly and caring — Judy B.

As always, the staff was friendly and caring. I felt safe and well cared for. My hygienist, Heidi, was thorough and gentle. Safety procedures in place were appropriate. Dr. Dave was also thorough, friendly and concerned about my dental health and well-being. Thanks again Anthony Dental.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Norma I.

I have been a patient at Anthony Dental for several years. I have been seen by Dr Grandstaff and Dr Bookwalter. I would highly recommend both of them. The office staff is friendly and always try to get you in as quickly as possible.

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring office. Very efficient. — Anthony O.

Very caring office. Very efficient.

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for anything more ... — Stephanie C.

Love the prompt return of my urgent matter. They followed up as promised to schedule appointment. Well organized for COVID - 19 social distancing. Was able to eat dinner and celebrate husband's birthday.

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, fun and friendly staff who care a... — Susan C.

Professional, fun and friendly staff who care about their patients.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great. Abby did a super job of cle... — Stephen J.

The staff is great. Abby did a super job of cleaning my teeth. She always does a great job and she is very careful not to hit the sensitive spots in my mouth.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very please with my appointment with Antho... — Pam M.

I am very please with my appointment with Anthony Dental Care. The staff was courteous, friendly and concerned about my comfort. A special thank you to Debbie and Dr. Grandstaff for your thoroughness and excellent care during my recent visit. I am confident I will receive excellent dental care with your office in the future. I will not hesitate to refer Anthony Dental Care to any friends and/or relatives. And a shout out to Barb McNamara for referring me to this dental practice.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Integrity — Kim L.

Integrity is what comes to mind from my last visit. A crown had come off with some pieces of tooth. It was cleaned, the site preped and was cemented back in place. Their work and the work of the administrative staff is outstanding.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME — Tom M.

STAFF FRIENDLINESS, COURTEOUSNESS AND CLEANLINESS!

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very courteous and friendly. Eve laugh... — David K.

Staff is very courteous and friendly. Eve laughs at my corny jokes.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had been struggling with an unresolved issue ... — Stanley E.

I had been struggling with an unresolved issue in my mouth for months with another dentist. Once I came to Dr. Brenda Grandstaff, she immediately recognized that a specialist for possible cancer was needed and referred me on to a Westerville office. They were able to work with me yesterday and get the needed biopsies. Thank you for truly helping me Dr. Grandstaff! Our family is so grateful for your expertise!

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr David and I started with his dad. I r... — Sara B.

I love Dr David and I started with his dad. I refuse to let anyone else work on my teeth. I travel from Pickerington to Sunbury. They are the best and take such good care of me. I’m always pleased! Sara

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated being able to get in so quickly for... — Deborah S.

Appreciated being able to get in so quickly for a broken tooth.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am changing to Anthony for my new dentist.  — Douglas M.

I am changing to Anthony for my new dentist.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I left a positive review last night that was po... — Robert H.

I left a positive review last night that was posted. Thank you.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always courteous and professional. — Peggy B.

Staff is always courteous and professional.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful attentive staff!  — Jack N.

My son had to have a tooth pulled. Never a fun or pleasant experience. But the staff was amazing and took care to make sure he was at ease and had minimal pain or discomfort. Always love our experiences here.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice! The staff and Dr. Grandst... — Elizabeth E.

Best dental practice! The staff and Dr. Grandstaff are exceptional. They are competent and friendly. The dental hygenist, Sara, is the BEST. They are also always on time, I never have to wait more than 5 minutes!!

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I could not be more pleased and treated any bet... — Rick D.

I could not be more pleased and treated any better than with the service I get here.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, cheerful compassionate and cari... — Kelvin B.

Always on time, cheerful compassionate and caring. Best dental practice I've ever experienced

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional, yet personal experience.... — Thomas T.

Always a professional, yet personal experience.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so very pleasant and helpful.  — Lorretta J.

The staff is so very pleasant and helpful.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is awesome....they take time with you,... — Patricia M.

Everyone is awesome....they take time with you, always consider how you are feeling during any procedure!!!!!!!!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I got into the chair at the time of my appointm... — James B.

I got into the chair at the time of my appointment no pesky waiting. The offices were very clean. The hygienist who cleaned my teeth was very patient and painless and efficient. I've worked with Dr Anthony Sr and now Dr Anthony Jr over a decade. Good people. My teeth were a mess, they fixed them and there have been improvements and you should go to this office.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy to be able to come back to Anthony D... — Denise I.

Very happy to be able to come back to Anthony Dental!

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quality service, friendly staff — Austin W.

Its the only place I trust to get my dental work done. I trust they will do their best to make you comfortable

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always a great visit! Professional,yet frien... — Margaret C.

As always a great visit! Professional,yet friendly and caring

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist. Always makes me feel so comfo... — Holly R.

Love my dentist. Always makes me feel so comfortable and at ease

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received great care whenever I go... — Florence B.

I have always received great care whenever I go to my appointments at Anthony Dental Care. My issues are always addressed and if they can't resolve the problem, they always refer me to someone who can. Thank you for always being there for me and my family.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean and pleasing. The staff is ... — Robin J.

The office is clean and pleasing. The staff is courteous. My teeth always feel better when I leave.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like Anthony's Dental Center because they are... — JoEllen E.

I like Anthony's Dental Center because they are professionals. They are on schedule, do an excellent job, and have made me feel at home in the dental chair.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as always — Bryan W.

Great service as always- Shana did a great job- very friendly.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daneen S.

Nice friendly professional atmosphere.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They always take good care of you! — Larry G.

They always take good care of you!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so friendly and caring. We ... — Carson M.

The staff is always so friendly and caring. We love everything about Anthony Dental!

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors made my children feel very comfortable.... — Saanvi C.

Doctors made my children feel very comfortable.

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 2.11.2020 Cavity Repair — Kenneth W.

Everything, service, friendliness, everything is and has ALWAYS BEEN ALL VERY GOOD. My only minor complaint regarding this particular visit is when I was given the estimate of what it would cost to repair this old cavity of mine -- I wanted an estimate as I have new insurance... It was communicated to me via phone that it would cost me $37.50 -- and my new insurance specified I had to wait until February to have the procedure done -- 6 months after my initial premium was paid. When I went to check out yesterday it was $137.50 -- apparently my $100 deductible was not calculated in what I was expecting my total expense was going to be. It's all good though. Mistakes happen and typically not in my favor. Thanks for taking my thoughts.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Already have recommended to friends — Mark M.

Already have recommended to friends

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your kindness, professionalism, and ... — Wesley N.

Thanks for your kindness, professionalism, and excellent care!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, friendly atmosphere. Knowledgeable and he... — Joseph L.

Nice, friendly atmosphere. Knowledgeable and helpful staff.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grandstaff is the best.  — Tammy J.

Dr. Grandstaff is the best.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Anthony Dental — Kim L.

I am pleased to give good comments for Anthony Dental. All of the staff that I have interacted with have been professional, helpful and friendly.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience as a new patient!  — Kimberly S.

What a great experience as a new patient!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Grandstaff is always very kind and takes goo... — Hannah L.

Dr Grandstaff is always very kind and takes good care of our family

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this dental practice for o... — Susan B.

I have been going to this dental practice for over 40 years. I have always had a very positive experience - whether it’s for a cleaning or some dental procedure. They are very thorough and do a good job. The office is clean and the people are friendly.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Look no Further for a Dentist — Mary M.

Anthony Dental is the best dentist’s office I have been to. They are friendly 100% of the time. They are thorough, professional and considerate of their patients. I would go nowhere else.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great group  — Walter S.

What a great group that clean your teeth and inspect the results. Not surprisingly, most seem to be active Christians. You can tell by their actions. Nice to be around such people that treat others as they would like to be treated. Thank you!

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone in this office. I was treated bet... — Pamela R.

Love everyone in this office. I was treated better than family!

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie and Tom Ramey — Deborah R.

Eve and Dr Brenda are the greatest. Me and my husband Tom have been a client of Anthony Dental for years and we would not go anywhere else. The facility is clean, the staff is very friendly. It makes going to the dentist a lot less painful. They do not try to sell you on unnecessary dental work, they only do what needs to be done and they do it well. I highly recommend Anthony Dental. Debbie and Tom Ramey

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best care in town — Savannah D.

I am someone who has extreme anxiety when going to the dentist. This was my first visit to this office, and everyone was extremely kind, gentle, and patient. Definitely the best dental visit I have ever had!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Anthony Dental care! It still feels li... — Kelly T.

We love Anthony Dental care! It still feels like a small town in the office, they remember you and your family and are always so nice.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Takes sufficient time — Sara H.

My hygienist took the time to introduce me to the new pediatric dentist who also took some time to talk to me about taking my children to the dentist for the first time. I really appreciated the time to talk to me in the midst of having other patients.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys. Patient for a long long time. Ha... — Rosetta P.

Love you guys. Patient for a long long time. Have a couple patients I have recommended.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. Abbey done a gr... — Jack D.

Very professional and friendly. Abbey done a great job and the entire staff was very friendly from the time I arrived to the time I left.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly, and timely service, everytime ... — Linda S.

Great, friendly, and timely service, everytime I go.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Grandstaff and staff are wonderful. Very nic... — Karen G.

Dr Grandstaff and staff are wonderful. Very nice clean facility.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always hated to go to the dentist. I am so co... — Pamela B.

I always hated to go to the dentist. I am so comfortable with the staff and dentist that I don't mind at all the visits. Great dentist and all the rest of the staff I highly recommend anthony denist.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a long time patient of Anthony Dental Care.... — Dale S.

I’m a long time patient of Anthony Dental Care. I’ve always received top notch care and concern. All questions I’ve had through the years have always been answered. I have recommended others and will continue to do so.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Abby is awesome. So thankful to have her. — Carol S.

Abby is awesome. So thankful to have her.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, skilled and welcoming. — Nancy E.

Professional, skilled and welcoming.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and very friendly st... — Mathew S.

Excellent customer service and very friendly staff!

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Linda W.

I love going to your office. Everyone is so professional and so nice. The office is so beautiful.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and professional. — Carl E.

The staff was very friendly and professional.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star My family and I have been going to Anthony Dent... — Robin C.

My family and I have been going to Anthony Dental for several years now. Going to the dentist is not something I look forward to at all. However, the hygienists and dentists at Anthony Dental have made it as comfortable an experience as it can be in my case. They have my best interests and dental care in mind but don't pressure me with my decisions for treatment and timing. I sincerely appreciate that.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Timely appointments! — Nancy C.

The entire office is very friendly, appts have always been on time, i truly like my hygenist, Eve and Dr Grandstaff as well as other dentists I have meet there! I hignly recommed this dental practice to all!!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Services provided are great and professional.  — Gerald J.

Services provided are great and professional.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding knowledge by entire Staff! Friendly... — Marie A.

Outstanding knowledge by entire Staff! Friendly, efficient and caring. A true pleasure to be taking care of at Anthony Dental. Thank you all!!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 40 years. I hav... — Sharon R.

I have been a patient for over 40 years. I have seen a lot of growth in very positive ways. Very friendly and pricing is fair.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Michael B.

Just a great experience, from the front window through the entire process. Thanks for the caring attitude which is so prevalent. Nice job!

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eve was friendly, personable, and professional ... — Carolyn H.

Eve was friendly, personable, and professional as she welcomed me, cleaned my teeth, and offered instruction throughout the process. She made sure I had taken my pre-med. She set up my next appointment and provided my bag of dental supplies. Thank you, Eve.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Courteous & Attentive Care  — Annabel R.

My first trip to Anthony Dental went much smoother than I ever anticipated. I’m notoriously terrified of the dentist but had no choice to go due to a locked jaw. The staff were gentle and they listened to my concerns. They took the time to explain what was happening and answered all my questions. They explained cost of treatment without even asking. I was recommended here by a neighbor and I will now recommend them as well. I’m impressed!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Second trip here in the past 12 months, great p... — John H.

Second trip here in the past 12 months, great place. I was in and out in 30 minutes! Abby is awesome, give her a raise and for someone that hates getting his teeth cleaned, it was a snap. Thank you. John W. Hartman

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Personal Concern — David S.

The staff at Anthony Dental take a personal interest in every client.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome practice — Eleanora F.

Love Dr. David and all the staff. So welcoming and personable. And the office is state of the art.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience we have ever had — Robert L.

Best dental experience we have ever had

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr D is the man! Wonderful job on crown work wi... — Kenneth H.

Dr D is the man! Wonderful job on crown work with MINIMAL pain! His assistant Jaime did wonderful job as well. Thank y’all!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient for years.  — Michelle S.

I’ve been a patient for years. Not as close to my house anymore but I stay because I’m happy with the care I receive.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Abby is a thorough, kind, and patient hygienist... — Linda S.

Abby is a thorough, kind, and patient hygienist, and Dr. Grandstaff is a wonderful dentist. I have complete confidence and faith in them! The office staff is very professional and caring.

Jan 8, 2020