StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendly and welcoming atmosphere an... — Mary W.

I love the friendly and welcoming atmosphere and always know that I'm in good hands with Anthony Dental. Our whole family has been going there for over 25 years and can't imagine going anywhere else.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice! — Chester M.

The entire staff was very friendly and willing to accommodate my every need. My hygienist, Wendy, was simply great in her work with me and Dr. David, who has done only checkups with me so far, has a wonderful attitude and disposition toward his patients. I am very happy to be a patient with the Anthony Dental Group.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by hygenist, Abbey.  — Marcelle A.

Excellent service by hygenist, Abbey. She is always professional and pleasant.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy — Sharon R.

Have been going to Anthony Dental for close to 40 years. Always satisfied.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Jeffrey D.

Very nice, inviting people and place. Felt cared for and welcome. Dr. Anthony is very knowledgeable.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Ann S.

Sooooooo happy we found Anthony Dental

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amicably dental service,  — Rodolfo R.

Amicably dental service, Doctor Brenda Grandstaf is a very friendly professional, her assistants are very attentive, and the whole clinic staff are wonderful people. My sincere Thanks to all at Anthony Dental Care! Rodolfo V. Rodriguez

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, quick and friendly service.  — Susan S.

Great, quick and friendly service.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month scheduled appt — Mark M.

Six month cleaning & bitewings went as smooth as usual with Heidi. In and out smoothly. Heidi is a joy to converse with.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Teeth — Stacie C.

Everyone at this office has been very friendly, professional and accommodating. I had a dental emergency which was handled promptly and efficiently. Highly recommend.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely worth the 45 minute drive. — John E.

I go there because I think my dental hygienest is very thorough and competent. I have to drive almost an hour to get there but the trip been worth it over the last 10 year as I feel Abby does a great job.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client of Anthony Dental for over... — Nicole M.

I have been a client of Anthony Dental for over 30 years. I have been around for all of the growth and all the location changes. Now my husband and 2 children go here too. I can’t imagine going anywhere else!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eve Always does a great job cleaning mine and m... — Nichole H.

Eve Always does a great job cleaning mine and my children’s teeth some of the ladies at the front desk though aren’t very friendly. But the staff that always cleans my teeth is always very friendly

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Anthony Dental Care offers efficient, friendly ... — Brian H.

Anthony Dental Care offers efficient, friendly service and they do a very thorough job. Very good at what they do!

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received quality professional ser... — Thomas F.

I have always received quality professional service from the friendly staff and dentists at Anthony Dental. They take the time to discuss and explain my specific dental health issues

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Treated professionally, everyone positive and f... — Philip S.

Treated professionally, everyone positive and friendly.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gloria A.

The Anthony Dental Service is always accommodating to our schedules. The staff is friendly and very professional.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — William T.

All associates were very friendly.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just put some handles on the chairs to grab ont... — Matthew B.

Just put some handles on the chairs to grab onto when your sticking sharp metal objects into someone's mouth. The staff and doctors you are good! Just some handles.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My referial was rite Iwas happy with my visit t... — Gary W.

My referial was rite Iwas happy with my visit thanks Wingman.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Same day Apt — Samantha M.

Called that morning and got in to get a broken tooth fixed! Staff and Drs are fantastic!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great and very learned and helpful... — Gene G.

Everyone was great and very learned and helpful Best cleaning ever Thank you

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Things done the right way! — Paul G.

I was treated very well,check completely and enjoyed my time with the staff and appointment was set up for six months for my next cleaning.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star My higenist was super sweet and worked quickly ... — Rachel S.

My hygienist was super sweet and worked quickly and diligently and kept me informed.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody did a great job as usual! Thank you f... — Keith J.

Everybody did a great job as usual! Thank you for that.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 14 years, never a bad experience. — Raymond D.

14 years, never a bad experience.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star A broken tooth put me in need.  — Donald Q.

A broken tooth put me in need. They got me in right away, and made me feel at home. The technician was able to give me the great news within seconds. With no discomfort and the margins were well intact, nothing needed to be done at this time. The doctor followed shortly, proclaiming, I would be her easy one today. She offered and did buff off a little ridge in under a minute. She gave me a estimate and I was on my way. My only complaint would be the bill for $75. I was given an estimate of $1100 to have this crown replaced. I felt that the $75 estimate charge should be included in the $1100.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great work and great customer service! — Karen E.

Great work and great customer service!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and thorough as usual — Chris H.

Friendly and thorough as usual. Had a sub dental tech who was great. Been coming to have my cleanings and dental work for decades.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both my hygienist and dentist were friendly and... — Moriah R.

Both my hygienist and dentist were friendly and gentle with my teeth! I had a great experience!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly folks. Efficient. Always quickl... — Kenneth W.

Very friendly folks. Efficient. Always quickly in and out!

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office is very friendly and on time — James T.

Office is very friendly and on time

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, always attentive. — Merlene O.

Excellent care, always attentive.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful teeth cleaning! — Susanna M.

Wonderful teeth cleaning done, very gentle and did not hurt me!

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .Almost fun !! — Jeanne M.

I've always told Dr. Grandstaff that she makes going to the dentist Almost fun.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that you showed me an X-Ray of my ... — Karen S.

I appreciate that you showed me an X-Ray of my tooth, gave me two options on how the tooth could be fixed and then had scheduled enough time to fix the tooth. The staff was all very friendly and helpful!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable waiting room and knowledgable staff. — Cheryl H.

Waiting room comfortable with tv and mags. Staff very friendly and accomodating with top dental care offered.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit so not sure.  — Michael B.

First visit so not sure.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New hygienist . Very pleasant and competent. I... — JoEllen E.

New hygienist . Very pleasant and competent. In and out in good time. Always great to see Dr. Grandstaff!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring people and very helpful. — Sandra F.

Very caring people and very helpful.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, fine team of dental care. — Linda R.

Great service, fine team of dental care.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend highly your services to frien... — Gloria A.

I would recommend highly your services to friends or family because I find that the staff is always happy to accommodate their patients in any way that they can. The staff is very cordial and polite, but professional.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth J.

Everyone that I came in contact with was extremely polite and helpful. Even the employees that I simply passed in the halls were quick to smile, helping to make me relax. The procedure that I underwent was smooth, professional, and went as well as I could have hoped.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great environment, great care — Mackenzie T.

Everybody is very nice and welcoming, and try their best to make each visit a pleasant one. Whenever people complain about going to the dentist, I usually get excited - I love my dentists!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist, Dr Grandstaff is great. All staff a... — Lori S.

My dentist, Dr Grandstaff is great. All staff are very professional & kind.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was fantastic. I was in and out i... — Florence B.

My experience was fantastic. I was in and out in a very timely manner. The doctor and hygienist was very professional and I was very pleased with the results.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm sorry, but I don't leave advertising review... — Barry B.

I'm sorry, but I don't leave advertising reviews unless paid to do so. :-D

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wasn’t just a set of teeth. — Kathryn E.

Very friendly staff. I wasn’t just a set of teeth to check. I was always person. Both the hygienist and dentist were very personable and took time to make small talk and allow for questions from me.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Anothny Dental. Everyone there is amazi... — Presley G.

We love Anothny Dental. Everyone there is amazing, friendly & knowledagble. We wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My crown came off after almost 20 years.  — Christian A.

My crown came off after almost 20 years. I called the office the following morning at 7:30 am and was sitting in the dental chair at 10am. After a checkup, sandblasting of the old crown and some good adhesive I was good to go. What a wonderful experience.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda N.

I just moved to the Sunbury area in November and was in search of a new dental practice. After reading reviews, I chose Anthony Dental and scheduled a cleaning. Everyone I met was very professional and I was very pleased with the practice. Scheduled my next appointment and would highly recommend Anthony Dental.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Punctual in getting me in on time. I did not ha... — James B.

Punctual in getting me in on time. I did not have to wait past my appointment time. Always painless. All of the people working there are pleasant and seem quite happy to be working there.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone one is very professional but most of a... — Michael S.

Everyone one is very professional but most of all friendly and makes you feel comfortable

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and thorough. — Edith M.

Very pleasant and thorough.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always very professional and the service is ... — Patrick B.

As always very professional and the service is excellent.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient at Anthony Dental for 20+ y... — James K.

Have been a patient at Anthony Dental for 20+ years as are my adult children and grandchildren. Excellent staff and customer service.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steve B.

I've been seeing the dentists at Anthony Dental Care since 1984. I was a patient of Dr. Mike Anthony when he was on the square in Sunbury, and quite naturally stayed with him as his office moved several times. I was happy for Dr. Mike but really sad to see him retire. I must say, though, that being a patient of Dr. Dave Anthony, Dr. Brenda Grandstaff, and Dr.Jim Bookwalter, has also been a fine experience...Dr. Mike would be proud of the service and professionalism each of them provides. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone...and, in fact, my wife and my children have been patients at Anthony Dental Care.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible dental care. — Geoff D.

Anthony dental care is the best dental practice I have ever visited. Dr. Bookwalter is a true professional. His expertise and care exceeded all of my expectations. I happily drive to the office from Columbus for the experience.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with this dentist office. ... — Susan B.

I always get right in to get my teeth cleaned. The office is neat and clean and the people are friendly. I always feel like they do a good job on my teeth

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone did a great job. Jessica did my tempor... — Randi` C.

Everyone did a great job. Jessica did my temporary crown and it fits perfectly. Dr Grandstaff always does a great job. I didn’t even have any discomfort. So thank you to everyone.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a client for 43 years.  — Robert S.

I've been a client for 43 years how's that for a review.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Michael V.

Heidi is very nice but is a little too talkative for my taste

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and they work you in quickl... — Patricia G.

Very friendly staff and they work you in quickly for emergency/unplanned visits.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, professional, polite and fun.  — Nancy E.

Always on time, professional, polite and fun.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care — Erin J.

excellent care for those of us who fear the dentist!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+for people who don't like a dentist visit — Bret D.

Great personal service for someone who didn't like the dentist before coming here .

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Why we LOVE Anthony Dental Practice.. — Janice O.

The ONLY thing missing with your practice is the sugar-free raspberry iced tea!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST! — Michael P.

Your building is beautiful and your staff is amazing! Everyone is so friendly and caring.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and undersat — Geraldine G.

Professional and understanding

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a child, I had horrible experiences with den... — Peggie B.

As a child, I had horrible experiences with dentists. Here, the experience is pleasant, friendly, and informative. Also, I felt no pain during or after my procedure.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the dentists and hygenists are great. Pr... — Ruth A.

All of the dentists and hygenists are great. Professional, knowledgable, talented and caring. Office staff is friendly and professional. Punctual for appointment times, no long waits.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Anthony Dental — Kim L.

My whole family have been coming to Anthony Dental for years and have been very pleased with how we are treated.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, very little wait time. Excel... — Richard T.

Staff is friendly, very little wait time. Excellent job!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent staff — Holly C.

Friendly, competent staff. They make sure you know what they are doing and how to proceed at home afterwards

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient there for several years a... — Johnna H.

I have been a patient there for several years and have enjoyed the professionalism, care, and I know I will get good care and advice. They know that I am a pain chicken and dislike dentistry and they always make me feel comfortable.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Anthony Dental Care!  — Caleb H.

We love Anthony Dental Care! They provide excellent care and their staff always go above and beyond to make sure we are comfortable. Everyone is friendly and easygoing and the care they provide is top notch!

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  — Catherine G.

I’ve been a patient of Anthony Dental Care for 10+ years. The hygienists (especially Abbey) and dentists ease any anxiety about going to see a dentist. They are kind, patient and professional. I recommend their practice to all friends and family.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for almost 40 years. You h... — Carl P.

Have been a patient for almost 40 years. You have never disappointed me. Great care, and great people.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert L.

Always a great experience. I can’t believe I said that about going to the dentist.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very convenient and a great way of making the p... — Henry R.

Very convenient and a great way of making the patient feel so important and welcomed. I’m very impressed with the way you comfort me patients and the way you take a personal interest in our health.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rick D.

I have always been happy with their service and help.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very kind, patient, and understand... — Linda S.

The staff is very kind, patient, and understanding. We have recommended the practice to many people.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar dont let this go to your heads — Matt A.

you guys are great , keep up the good work . its rare I cant find anything to bitch about , good for you ! thanks

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy C.

I am so very pleased with my hygienist, Eve, and Dr Grandstaff. The office personnel is courteous and helpful.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The only issue that I am having at this time is... — Debra K.

The only issue that I am having at this time is there was work done on the crown that I have and I think that what was done loosen the crown . I have had this crown for a long time with no issues.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is one of the best dental services and pra... — Peggie B.

This is one of the best dental services and practices of which I have been associated.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is friendly, clean and most import... — Mary M.

This office is friendly, clean and most importantly-- thorough in everything they do. I would not go anywhere else. I would and have recommended them to several people.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Abbey is the BEST! — Larry G.

Abbey is the BEST! I've had 5 or 6 different Dental Tech's and she is my favorite!!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerry S.

Service was great I never mind visiting the office

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have good care with friendly eople — Rebecca C.

Always have good care with friendly eople

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great — Sara H.

I've always loved Dr. Anthony (he and his father) and all of their staff. They are the only dental office I've ever gone to in my entire life of 33 years. They provide good advice and are helpful with any questions I have. I will continue to go to them indefinitely!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been with Anthony Dental Care for... — Shirley N.

My family has been with Anthony Dental Care for 40 years and we all love them and keep coming back because of their care, caring, clean environment and great dental work.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courtesy, knowledgeable staff, everything spar... — Gerald J.

Courtesy, knowledgeable staff, everything sparkling clean.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar With a smile the staff makes the visit pleasant... — Harris B.

With a smile the staff makes the visit pleasant.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar thanks for seeing me on such notice. AND your... — Audrey E.

thanks for seeing me on such notice. AND your being able to save the tooth. Just in time for Thanksgiving! Jo

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and service. They make you feel li... — Janice F.

Great people and service. They make you feel like family

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph R.

Very good service and staff is excellent

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love getting my teeth cleaned at Anthony Dent... — Alissa S.

I love getting my teeth cleaned at Anthony Dental. The staff is so friendly and the office environment is so welcoming. I look forward to seeing them again in six months!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy and trust service provided no complaints.... — Steven J.

Enjoy and trust service provided no complaints.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional yet friendly doctors and staff — Dale S.

Professional yet friendly doctors and staff

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming here for years. They are compa... — Beth S.

I’ve been coming here for years. They are compassionate and like family. I would NEVER change Dentist 🦷

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They always make me feel comfortable.  — Monna H.

They always make me feel comfortable. I always dread going but when I am done, I am glad I went. Everyone is great. They are the best.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST — Kevin W.

The friendliness & the care of the patient just can't be beat.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received excellent service at Ant... — Thomas F.

I have always received excellent service at Anthony Dental. I called after an old crown came loose-they squeezed me in within a couple of hours for reattaching.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Anthony Dental has a great group of caring and ... — Laura S.

Anthony Dental has a great group of caring and compassionate dental professionals!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and comfortable waiting area. — Cheryl H.

Comfortable family friendly waiting area. Appointments are kept on time. Friendly and knowledgeable dental staff.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service !!!! Very good experience!!!!... — Melinda Y.

Very good service !!!! Very good experience!!!!!

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional service great atmosphere ... — Michael W.

Friendly professional service great atmosphere

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Drew H.

The best COMPLETE Dental practice in Central Ohio..PERIOD !

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Carolyn V.

My hygienist was very thorough and detailed in her work. She explained everything she was doing and was very personable in addition. I had a very good experience.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I hate going to the dentist but this appointmen... — Margaret Y.

I hate going to the dentist but this appointment was easy. I actually had fun. Excellent appointment. Thank you!!!!!!!!!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome skills, very courteous! — Eric F.

Awesome skills, very courteous!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your Staff was excellent and welcoming.  — Gary S.

Your Staff was excellent and welcoming.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dental assistant and Dr Dave did a fantasti... — Mark A.

The dental assistant and Dr Dave did a fantastic job.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Meredith S.

Excellent practice. Staff is great and Dr. Grandstaff is caring. compassionate, knowledgeable, and very skilled. I have moved my residence from the Sunbury area, but drive from the Gahanna/New Albany area to continue at this practice

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service combined with friendly, cordial,... — Christine R.

Prompt service combined with friendly, cordial, and professional care makes it a guaranteed winning combination when you are being cared for at Anthony Dental.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I moved well over an hour away, and I still mak... — Tonya K.

I moved well over an hour away, and I still make the drive to come back! Dr. Grandstaff is amazing and does everything she can to provide me with affordable options for my care. I trust her completely and have always been very happy with my results!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eve is such a gift to this profession.  — Donna L.

Eve is such a gift to this profession. She has a friendly disposition and you can tell she cares about doing a great job.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience — Terrence P.

Friendly, courteous staff took care of me. Explained the next steps in my treatment. No problems.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS treated professionally and with respect!... — Denise S.

ALWAYS treated professionally and with respect! Love this place!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Cleaning. — John K.

Even though this was a normal cleaning and check up, it was a pleasant experience. I was treated well by the staff.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All's well here. I will try to chew gently till... — Philip S.

All's well here. I will try to chew gently till you get the permanent cap and can install it.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Anthony Dental is a very nice place to go. The... — Kelly O.

Anthony Dental is a very nice place to go. They are friendly, on time, and plenty of staff so you don't have to wait for a dentist after your cleaning.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Crown fell off, got me in right away, took care... — Kenneth G.

Crown fell off, got me in right away, took care of me in a matter of minutes and on my way

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate this survey and your commitment to q... — Bruce D.

Appreciate this survey and your commitment to quality but hope you keep the office environment friendly and individualized.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eve is awesome! Professional, friendly and I a... — Cassandra R.

Eve is awesome! Professional, friendly and I always leave knowing my teeth have been cleaned and examined to the very best standard.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Practice!! — Jonathan F.

They were able to get me in same day within an hour. Everyone was super friendly and professional. I will be switching from my old dentist to Dr. Dave

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dave provides excellent dentistry service. ... — Albert S.

Dr. Dave provides excellent dentistry service. Gets to the problem quickly and painlessly. He is very personable.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors, staff, and wonderful atmosphere!... — Shirley F.

Great doctors, staff, and wonderful atmosphere! Dr. Grandstaff is the best dentist ever!!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great caring place. Excellent staff that is kin... — Andrea G.

Great caring place. Excellent staff that is kind and knowledgeable.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Anthony Dental couldn’t be any better. — Christian A.

Dr. Brenda G. and assistant Charlotte are the best. Other than a bunch of cotton rolls and dental tools in your mouth you feel like you are sitting and enjoying the company of family and friends. PS. They also do great dental work too!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very caring, knowledgeable... — Marie A.

Excellent service. Very caring, knowledgeable staff. Thank you! Marie

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kelli did a great job. Made the dentist visit n... — Jason C.

Kelli did a great job. Made the dentist visit not as stressful

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, friendly staff that is on tim... — Joseph S.

Great experience, friendly staff that is on time, knowledgeable and accommodating! Eve is the best!! The dentists are super as well!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phyllis K.

Very friendly and informative. My feelings were important to everyone.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eleanor D.

Everyone is so helpful and friendly.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff here. It was a pleasure to... — Chester M.

Very friendly staff here. It was a pleasure to work with Heide during my appointment. I love her work and she was able to answer any questions that I had. Keep up the excellent atmosphere!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Anthony's office for o... — Carolyn N.

I have been going to Dr. Anthony's office for over 40 years.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So personal and concerned about you as a person... — Kelly T.

So personal and concerned about you as a person!

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly and very prompt.  — Erika I.

The staff is so friendly and very prompt.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time fast and friendly . — Dennis D.

On time fast and friendly .

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a friendly practice and I always leave fee... — Robin J.

It’s a friendly practice and I always leave feeling better.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All around greatness — Linda B.

Love the new interior and Andrea is the best. She is so friendly and does a great job. Dr. David will he is great too must run in the family. I arrived and lady sign in was busy with a clint and another lady waved me over and signed me in. Thanks Anthony Dental

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From Drew Hutson..a forty plus year patient ! — Drew H.

Just the BEST Dental practice in central Ohio...PERIOD !!!...and that's a fact folks !!!! 🤗

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always another great visit  — Paula B.

Always another great visit

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I thought that when Sr. Anthony retired that th... — Ralph H.

I thought that when Sr. Anthony retired that things would change! Not necessary for the better, because of the economic conditions, how many business' run today: cold, distant, over the internet, cookie-cutter and personality lacking. Than is not, thank God, the case! My dental Tech treated me respectfully. explained every step before she cleaned my teeth it. She was gentle in her treatment not like someone that is waiting for the clock-out time, or the next dollar! I even had a bridge that came out a couple weeks prior to my cleaning and they cleaned it and reinserted / glued it back in in the same session. Anthony Dental is the same caring facility that I visited over many years and the group of individuals today are equal in spirit of effort and caring as everyone was years ago. I will continue to use Anthony Dental as long as I am around. Thank you for the opportunity to share my experience, which you may use in its entirety or in part.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Enid H.

Always happy with the care I get.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best service possible! — Sherri W.

Absolutely the best service possible!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, and courteous.  — Eric F.

Very professional, and courteous.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very pleasant visit — Benjamin F.

Always a very pleasant visit

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great sevice, filling is perfect! — Jeannette J.

Great sevice, filling is perfect!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine H.

The staff is always courteous and professional. Waiting room is clean and appealing!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring to the patient.  — Anna B.

Very caring to the patient.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 40 plus years — Eugene H.

Patient 40 years always thorough and kind

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was super gentle as well as nice — Linda S.

My hygienist was super gentle as well as nice

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This has been my dentist for over a decade. Pai... — James B.

This has been my dentist for over a decade. Painless, efficient. clean friendly Absolutely nithing but grat things to say about Anthony Dental care. You should be so lucky to find a dental service and dental professionals as good as Anthony.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Grandstaff and Kelly were beyond amazing. S... — Stacy G.

Dr Grandstaff and Kelly were beyond amazing. So gentle, compassionate, respectful and they don't push unnecessary procedures, very thoughtful forward thinking care. This is coming from someone with a long history of negative experiences elsewhere. Dental visits were always a source of stress and finally not with Anthony Dental!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar cavity fighting Savant and chocolate chip — Bruce B.

Eve is a Cavity Fighting Savant and Dr Grandstaff has the bed side manner of a just out of the oven chocolate chip cookie!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grandstaff is very professional, easy to ta... — Jennifer C.

Dr. Grandstaff is very professional, easy to talk to, and the main reason why I stay with Anthony Dental. The hygienists are pleasant and thorough. The office manager does a great job of managing the office.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been receiving excellent dental c... — Jeanne N.

My family has been receiving excellent dental care at Anthony Dental for the past 21 years - we discovered the place as soon as we moved to Delaware County. Feels homey and caring. ❤️

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always get fast, friendly service from Anthon... — John L.

I always get fast, friendly service from Anthony dental.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nasya is great always goes above and beyond alw... — Ashley B.

Nasya is great always goes above and beyond always greets with a smile. Eve and Hedi always do a great job getting our teeth clean

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professionals are both friendly and skilled. T... — Karen B.

Professionals are both friendly and skilled. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. Erin was wonde... — Joshua B.

Friendly and professional staff. Erin was wonderful! Highly recommend.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is worth my drive from east Columbus to driv... — Patricia H.

It is worth my drive from east Columbus to drive to this Sunbury dental office. I am not happy going to dental appts. but I go faithfully 3 times a year for my periodontal appts. Wonderful office, staff and Doctors.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PROFSSIONAL, CARING, CONSIDERATE, AND SUPER FRI... — Carolyn H.

PROFSSIONAL, CARING, CONSIDERATE, AND SUPER FRIENDLY. THAT'S YOUR DENTAL CARE AND ITS ASSOCIATES. THANK YOU FOR TAKING CARE OF ME ALL THESE YEARS.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough good things! — Theresa B.

I have been a client of Anthony Dental Care for over 20 years and have always had exceptional service. Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hedi and Eve are aw — Nichole H.

Hedi and Eve are awesome

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Visit l... — Thomas L.

Dr Bookwalter and the entire staff are an excellent team.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DO NOT DISCLOSE MY IDENTITY:******************... — David G.

DO NOT DISCLOSE MY IDENTITY: *******************************************************. Abby is the best. Great technique... excellent cleaning..... She's a superstar. Abby deserves a raise and a corner office.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place, been going here for 14 years. ... — Raymond D.

Love this place, been going here for 14 years. You'll be hard pressed to find a team that can take better care of you.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care — Geraldine G.

Abby was so sensitive to my needs as this was my first visit and she was awesome...Dr Grandstaff was awesome as well.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The girls in the office — Tom M.

The girls that work in the office are so nice and friendly, I look forward to going to the dentist. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! EVE IS AWESOME!!!

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Dr. Dave and staff for making my crow... — William P.

Thanks to Dr. Dave and staff for making my crown appointment painless! I really appreciate the kindness and sincerity that I received. 5 stars! BP

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and services. Always prompt wi... — Carlean C.

Wonderful staff and services. Always prompt with appointments

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great crew. — Mark H.

Great crew. Clean office. Great care. I had an insurance problem and Anthony Dental worked with me to get it resolved. Very professional.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Matthew G.

The service and care is always top notch. The techs and Docs are always curdious and compassionate. Anthony Dental will continue to get my family’s business!

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As I love Anthony Dental Care I did not love th... — David C.

As I love Anthony Dental Care I did not love the bedside manner if you will with the doctor. She was very direct about the food and drinks my child could eat and not eat directly to him. Which made him feel overwhelmed and sad at the sametime. I prefer that conversation directed at an adult versus a child.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sherri W.

I recently referred my sister to Anthony Dental. While visiting from out of state, she broke a crown and needed to have it replaced. I made an appointment with Anthony Dental and she was extremely impressed with the care and service she received.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the time and care with the kids to ensure ... — Ella S.

Love the time and care with the kids to ensure a positive experience!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a mom of a little girl that is scared of the... — Kate S.

As a mom of a little girl that is scared of the dentist, I appreciate so much the extra attention to detail and time/patience to make it a good experience each time. Each time she gets more brave and that’s because she is shown care and patience at each visit.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just love Dr. Grandstaff ! My family and I h... — Jennifer H.

I just love Dr. Grandstaff ! My family and I have been coming to this office for over 15 years and we have always been happy with the treatment and care given to us !

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar People are very friendly & courteous. Prompt se... — Jack D.

People are very friendly & courteous. Prompt service.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Provides positive, friendly, and exceptional servi — Janet Q.

Everyone at Anthony Dental provides positive, friendly, and most importantly, exceptional service.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous staff Have been patient for ov... — Eugene H.

Always courteous staff Have been patient for over 40 years

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The visits are always prompt and do not have to... — Michelle B.

The visits are always prompt and do not have to wait long.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm treated by friendly staff. — Paul G.

I'm treated by friendly staff that dose a great job.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar recommendation . — Judy D.

I have been going to Dr. Anthony for 25 years - and will continue to do so. I recommend them easily to everyone and anyone that asks about a DDS

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eve is wonderful at cleaning my teeth. I would... — Brian L.

Eve is wonderful at cleaning my teeth. I would recommend her anytime.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very little wait time at this office  — Mary Teri S.

Very little wait time at this office. All employees seem very happy to work there.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After leaving the office my daughter couldn’t s... — Kelly A.

After leaving the office my daughter couldn’t stop smiling. She said she wishes all doctors could be like this practice because everyone is genuine and kind. This was my first time meeting Dr. Bookwalter and he was perfect: intelligent, kind, skilled, and compassionate. We had lots of questions and he patiently answered each one as though it was vitally important. He even got his cell phone to show us before-after photos of the work she would need done. When asked if he liked doing restoration work he replied with a big smile, “I love it! It’s one of my favorite things to do!”

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional staff. They were ab... — Edward B.

Very nice and professional staff. They were able to get me in for an appointment on a Monday morning after I developed tooth pain on Sunday.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, great people.  — Chauncey H.

Great experience, great people.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere, best place to get your teeth ... — Jahangir Z.

Great atmosphere, best place to get your teeth cleaned!!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect, could not ask for anything better — James E.

Perfect, could not ask for anything better

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the professional friendly drs and staff. — Roxie S.

Love the professional friendly drs and staff.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office!! — Nikki P.

I love this office!! Everyone is always so friendly and professional. I’ve been going here forever and always leave feeling like I got the best treatment!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendly staff and the kind support. — Robert H.

Love the friendly staff and the kind support.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth adjustment and replace cap.  — Wendell Y.

Excellent service by Dr. Bookwalter and he always informed me what he was doing and why.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All around recommended — Stephanie C.

Easy to get an appointment with. The receptionist was very informative and didn't make me feel like she wanted to get off the phone. Entire professional staff were very welcoming and friendly. On time in taking us for our appointment and for the Dr. to check us as well.

Jul 28, 2018