StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Around!!! — Oliver H.

This is the best Dentist around! They have been so great with my whole family! My kids used to be so timid when going to the dentist but not here. They love going!

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beth S.

As always Dr. Dave is the best! And the girl that helped him ( sorry I forgot your name) was the most personable and caring I have ever had. Told me everything she was going to do, asked me through out my procedure if I was doing ok. Touched my arm when she spoke at times, very comforting. I know she has only one week working there but will make an exceptional asset to your team! I will find out her name and request her in the future. Thank you, Beth Seymour

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office I’ve been too. Highly recom... — Eric S.

Best dentist office I’ve been too. Highly recommend Dr. G she’s awesome.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional!!! — Tom W.

Friendly and professional!!!

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, friendly, and caring people. Clean and ve... — Christine B.

Nice, friendly, and caring people. Clean and very professional facility. Good place to go for teeth 🙂

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had original root canal and crown done with a d... — Marandia M.

Had original root canal and crown done with a different dental office, I have had many issues with it over the past 10years. They have been trying to salvage the tooth for me. So Dr Dave gave me 3 different options to choose from.

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Abbey is Great!! — Larry G.

I've seen Abbey for a couple years now - she GREAT!!!!

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding knowledge and service! Thank you, M... — Marie A.

Outstanding knowledge and service! Thank you, Marie

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Anthony Dental Care always does a great job and... — Garrett S.

Anthony Dental Care always does a great job and has a great staff. Kids always like going there.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great and professional! — Denise S.

The staff is great and professional!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Would highly recommend to othe... — David T.

Excellent staff. Would highly recommend to others.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The place to be — Keith N.

Not sure if anyone actually LIKES a dentist visit, but this is sure as hell as close as you're going to get. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. I couldn't think of a complaint if I wanted too.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had great experience at Anthony D... — Jeffrey S.

I have always had great experience at Anthony Dental

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient and kind. Explained entire proced... — Kathryn M.

Very patient and kind. Explained entire procedure to me. New to the area and am so glad we were referred

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff very attentive and pro — Neal K.

Wonderful staff very attentive and professional

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert K.

As always, Dr Grandstaff has done another stellar job with my crowns.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so polite and in a good mood. Every... — Wade M.

Everyone is so polite and in a good mood. Everyone must love working at Anthony dental care, it’s always a pleasure to come into the office, even for someone who dreads going to the dentist.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Worked us in for an emergency last minute, trul... — Jackson R.

Worked us in for an emergency last minute, truly appreciate it.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!. — Gary M.

Sarah, the technician, was friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough..

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!! To you and your staff.  — Neil R.

Being nervous about going to the dentist after the shut down you all made everything GREAT. Thank you for being cautious and for looking out for not only my safety but yours staff.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for over 20 years, alway... — Angela A.

I have been going here for over 20 years, always a great experience!

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone courteous, friendly, competent, and su... — Eugene A.

Everyone courteous, friendly, competent, and supportive during any discomfort, even during the pandemic. I'm happy with my implant.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! Efficient, professional and very welco... — Felicia M.

Amazing! Efficient, professional and very welcoming. Thank you!

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Robert H.

Dr. Dave and the staff are always very helpful, and get back with me asap. Dr. Dave was able to fit me in on a Saturday which was very convenient for me. I have always had excellent care at Anthony Dental Care.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Jennifer H.

All of my experiences with Anthony Dental have been professional, friendly, and top notch. I would recommend Anthony Dental to patients of all ages.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service, Abby is great! — Geraldine G.

Awesome service, Abby is great!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best would not think of going anyw... — Judy H.

They are the best would not think of going anywhere else

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month visit — John K.

The process was very painless. I was escorted in and to my chair. I had a cleaning and check up. This was my 6 month visit. Heidi did a great job. All were very professional and concerned about my safety.

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the safety procedures — Kelly O.

I appreciated that the dentist office set up safety precautions. They always have good customer service.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning with Sarah — Kimberly H.

I love Sarah. She is great! Always helpful and positive when it comes to my teeth and all my problems with my teeth. Highly recommend her and Anthony dental care!!

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! — Kace H.

Our experience at Anthony Dental Care has been extremely pleasant! For our kids especially - they actually look forward to going to the dentist!

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star It would be great if staff wore protective, pla... — Tarra D.

It would be great if staff wore protective, plastic face shield along with mask and if patient chairs were covered with disposable cover from at least head to waist.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar David is an excellent dentist! I recommend him... — Marvin R.

David is an excellent dentist! I recommend him for any procedure.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Despite Covid related procedural changes, Team ... — Jason F.

Despite Covid related procedural changes, Team was professional & friendly as always.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Employees were very nice and caring! — Donna P.

Employees were very nice and caring!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good job for crazy times. — Thomas N.

Everything was done safely, quickly. Abbey did a great job cleaning my teeth.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. — Merlene O.

Everything was great. They are very cautious with protecting patients from contamination. It was nice getting teeth cleaning accomplished.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great skilled artist--Dr. Dave! Thank you for y... — Laurie R.

Great skilled artist--Dr. Dave! Thank you for your talent, my root canal was a breeze thanks to you and Jamie! Y'all are the best!!!

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very kind and considerate — Joanna N.

Always very kind and considerate

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carla E.

Nice and seemed trust worthy

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly and caring. Clean and comfortabl... — Cheryl H.

Staff friendly and caring. Clean and comfortable surroundings!

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Personalized service — Dalene P.

I have been a patient for 25 years and I do not easily trust, but I trust Dr. Grandstaff. She takes great care to make me comfortable and she always makes me laugh! I have great teeth because of this practice! I will continue to be a loyal patient!

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very safe and comfortable during my appo... — Sharon R.

I felt very safe and comfortable during my appointment.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff expert dentist, always explainin... — Patrick B.

Friendly staff expert dentist, always explaining what they are doing, no surprises.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AMAIZING — Denise S.

All the staff makes me feel "wanted" and comfortable. They are professional and freiendly!

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, friendly and caring — Judy B.

As always, the staff was friendly and caring. I felt safe and well cared for. My hygienist, Heidi, was thorough and gentle. Safety procedures in place were appropriate. Dr. Dave was also thorough, friendly and concerned about my dental health and well-being. Thanks again Anthony Dental.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Norma I.

I have been a patient at Anthony Dental for several years. I have been seen by Dr Grandstaff and Dr Bookwalter. I would highly recommend both of them. The office staff is friendly and always try to get you in as quickly as possible.

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring office. Very efficient. — Anthony O.

Very caring office. Very efficient.

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for anything more ... — Stephanie C.

Love the prompt return of my urgent matter. They followed up as promised to schedule appointment. Well organized for COVID - 19 social distancing. Was able to eat dinner and celebrate husband's birthday.

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, fun and friendly staff who care a... — Susan C.

Professional, fun and friendly staff who care about their patients.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great. Abby did a super job of cle... — Stephen J.

The staff is great. Abby did a super job of cleaning my teeth. She always does a great job and she is very careful not to hit the sensitive spots in my mouth.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very please with my appointment with Antho... — Pam M.

I am very please with my appointment with Anthony Dental Care. The staff was courteous, friendly and concerned about my comfort. A special thank you to Debbie and Dr. Grandstaff for your thoroughness and excellent care during my recent visit. I am confident I will receive excellent dental care with your office in the future. I will not hesitate to refer Anthony Dental Care to any friends and/or relatives. And a shout out to Barb McNamara for referring me to this dental practice.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Integrity — Kim L.

Integrity is what comes to mind from my last visit. A crown had come off with some pieces of tooth. It was cleaned, the site preped and was cemented back in place. Their work and the work of the administrative staff is outstanding.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME — Tom M.

STAFF FRIENDLINESS, COURTEOUSNESS AND CLEANLINESS!

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very courteous and friendly. Eve laugh... — David K.

Staff is very courteous and friendly. Eve laughs at my corny jokes.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had been struggling with an unresolved issue ... — Stanley E.

I had been struggling with an unresolved issue in my mouth for months with another dentist. Once I came to Dr. Brenda Grandstaff, she immediately recognized that a specialist for possible cancer was needed and referred me on to a Westerville office. They were able to work with me yesterday and get the needed biopsies. Thank you for truly helping me Dr. Grandstaff! Our family is so grateful for your expertise!

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr David and I started with his dad. I r... — Sara B.

I love Dr David and I started with his dad. I refuse to let anyone else work on my teeth. I travel from Pickerington to Sunbury. They are the best and take such good care of me. I’m always pleased! Sara

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated being able to get in so quickly for... — Deborah S.

Appreciated being able to get in so quickly for a broken tooth.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am changing to Anthony for my new dentist.  — Douglas M.

I am changing to Anthony for my new dentist.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I left a positive review last night that was po... — Robert H.

I left a positive review last night that was posted. Thank you.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always courteous and professional. — Peggy B.

Staff is always courteous and professional.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful attentive staff!  — Jack N.

My son had to have a tooth pulled. Never a fun or pleasant experience. But the staff was amazing and took care to make sure he was at ease and had minimal pain or discomfort. Always love our experiences here.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice! The staff and Dr. Grandst... — Elizabeth E.

Best dental practice! The staff and Dr. Grandstaff are exceptional. They are competent and friendly. The dental hygenist, Sara, is the BEST. They are also always on time, I never have to wait more than 5 minutes!!

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I could not be more pleased and treated any bet... — Rick D.

I could not be more pleased and treated any better than with the service I get here.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, cheerful compassionate and cari... — Kelvin B.

Always on time, cheerful compassionate and caring. Best dental practice I've ever experienced

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional, yet personal experience.... — Thomas T.

Always a professional, yet personal experience.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so very pleasant and helpful.  — Lorretta J.

The staff is so very pleasant and helpful.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is awesome....they take time with you,... — Patricia M.

Everyone is awesome....they take time with you, always consider how you are feeling during any procedure!!!!!!!!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I got into the chair at the time of my appointm... — James B.

I got into the chair at the time of my appointment no pesky waiting. The offices were very clean. The hygienist who cleaned my teeth was very patient and painless and efficient. I've worked with Dr Anthony Sr and now Dr Anthony Jr over a decade. Good people. My teeth were a mess, they fixed them and there have been improvements and you should go to this office.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy to be able to come back to Anthony D... — Denise I.

Very happy to be able to come back to Anthony Dental!

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quality service, friendly staff — Austin W.

Its the only place I trust to get my dental work done. I trust they will do their best to make you comfortable

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always a great visit! Professional,yet frien... — Margaret C.

As always a great visit! Professional,yet friendly and caring

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist. Always makes me feel so comfo... — Holly R.

Love my dentist. Always makes me feel so comfortable and at ease

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received great care whenever I go... — Florence B.

I have always received great care whenever I go to my appointments at Anthony Dental Care. My issues are always addressed and if they can't resolve the problem, they always refer me to someone who can. Thank you for always being there for me and my family.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean and pleasing. The staff is ... — Robin J.

The office is clean and pleasing. The staff is courteous. My teeth always feel better when I leave.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like Anthony's Dental Center because they are... — JoEllen E.

I like Anthony's Dental Center because they are professionals. They are on schedule, do an excellent job, and have made me feel at home in the dental chair.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as always — Bryan W.

Great service as always- Shana did a great job- very friendly.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daneen S.

Nice friendly professional atmosphere.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They always take good care of you! — Larry G.

They always take good care of you!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so friendly and caring. We ... — Carson M.

The staff is always so friendly and caring. We love everything about Anthony Dental!

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors made my children feel very comfortable.... — Saanvi C.

Doctors made my children feel very comfortable.

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 2.11.2020 Cavity Repair — Kenneth W.

Everything, service, friendliness, everything is and has ALWAYS BEEN ALL VERY GOOD. My only minor complaint regarding this particular visit is when I was given the estimate of what it would cost to repair this old cavity of mine -- I wanted an estimate as I have new insurance... It was communicated to me via phone that it would cost me $37.50 -- and my new insurance specified I had to wait until February to have the procedure done -- 6 months after my initial premium was paid. When I went to check out yesterday it was $137.50 -- apparently my $100 deductible was not calculated in what I was expecting my total expense was going to be. It's all good though. Mistakes happen and typically not in my favor. Thanks for taking my thoughts.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Already have recommended to friends — Mark M.

Already have recommended to friends

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your kindness, professionalism, and ... — Wesley N.

Thanks for your kindness, professionalism, and excellent care!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, friendly atmosphere. Knowledgeable and he... — Joseph L.

Nice, friendly atmosphere. Knowledgeable and helpful staff.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grandstaff is the best.  — Tammy J.

Dr. Grandstaff is the best.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Anthony Dental — Kim L.

I am pleased to give good comments for Anthony Dental. All of the staff that I have interacted with have been professional, helpful and friendly.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience as a new patient!  — Kimberly S.

What a great experience as a new patient!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Grandstaff is always very kind and takes goo... — Hannah L.

Dr Grandstaff is always very kind and takes good care of our family

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this dental practice for o... — Susan B.

I have been going to this dental practice for over 40 years. I have always had a very positive experience - whether it’s for a cleaning or some dental procedure. They are very thorough and do a good job. The office is clean and the people are friendly.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Look no Further for a Dentist — Mary M.

Anthony Dental is the best dentist’s office I have been to. They are friendly 100% of the time. They are thorough, professional and considerate of their patients. I would go nowhere else.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great group  — Walter S.

What a great group that clean your teeth and inspect the results. Not surprisingly, most seem to be active Christians. You can tell by their actions. Nice to be around such people that treat others as they would like to be treated. Thank you!

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone in this office. I was treated bet... — Pamela R.

Love everyone in this office. I was treated better than family!

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie and Tom Ramey — Deborah R.

Eve and Dr Brenda are the greatest. Me and my husband Tom have been a client of Anthony Dental for years and we would not go anywhere else. The facility is clean, the staff is very friendly. It makes going to the dentist a lot less painful. They do not try to sell you on unnecessary dental work, they only do what needs to be done and they do it well. I highly recommend Anthony Dental. Debbie and Tom Ramey

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best care in town — Savannah D.

I am someone who has extreme anxiety when going to the dentist. This was my first visit to this office, and everyone was extremely kind, gentle, and patient. Definitely the best dental visit I have ever had!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Anthony Dental care! It still feels li... — Kelly T.

We love Anthony Dental care! It still feels like a small town in the office, they remember you and your family and are always so nice.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Takes sufficient time — Sara H.

My hygienist took the time to introduce me to the new pediatric dentist who also took some time to talk to me about taking my children to the dentist for the first time. I really appreciated the time to talk to me in the midst of having other patients.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys. Patient for a long long time. Ha... — Rosetta P.

Love you guys. Patient for a long long time. Have a couple patients I have recommended.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. Abbey done a gr... — Jack D.

Very professional and friendly. Abbey done a great job and the entire staff was very friendly from the time I arrived to the time I left.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly, and timely service, everytime ... — Linda S.

Great, friendly, and timely service, everytime I go.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Grandstaff and staff are wonderful. Very nic... — Karen G.

Dr Grandstaff and staff are wonderful. Very nice clean facility.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always hated to go to the dentist. I am so co... — Pamela B.

I always hated to go to the dentist. I am so comfortable with the staff and dentist that I don't mind at all the visits. Great dentist and all the rest of the staff I highly recommend anthony denist.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a long time patient of Anthony Dental Care.... — Dale S.

I’m a long time patient of Anthony Dental Care. I’ve always received top notch care and concern. All questions I’ve had through the years have always been answered. I have recommended others and will continue to do so.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Abby is awesome. So thankful to have her. — Carol S.

Abby is awesome. So thankful to have her.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, skilled and welcoming. — Nancy E.

Professional, skilled and welcoming.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and very friendly st... — Mathew S.

Excellent customer service and very friendly staff!

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Linda W.

I love going to your office. Everyone is so professional and so nice. The office is so beautiful.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and professional. — Carl E.

The staff was very friendly and professional.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star My family and I have been going to Anthony Dent... — Robin C.

My family and I have been going to Anthony Dental for several years now. Going to the dentist is not something I look forward to at all. However, the hygienists and dentists at Anthony Dental have made it as comfortable an experience as it can be in my case. They have my best interests and dental care in mind but don't pressure me with my decisions for treatment and timing. I sincerely appreciate that.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Timely appointments! — Nancy C.

The entire office is very friendly, appts have always been on time, i truly like my hygenist, Eve and Dr Grandstaff as well as other dentists I have meet there! I hignly recommed this dental practice to all!!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Services provided are great and professional.  — Gerald J.

Services provided are great and professional.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding knowledge by entire Staff! Friendly... — Marie A.

Outstanding knowledge by entire Staff! Friendly, efficient and caring. A true pleasure to be taking care of at Anthony Dental. Thank you all!!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 40 years. I hav... — Sharon R.

I have been a patient for over 40 years. I have seen a lot of growth in very positive ways. Very friendly and pricing is fair.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Michael B.

Just a great experience, from the front window through the entire process. Thanks for the caring attitude which is so prevalent. Nice job!

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eve was friendly, personable, and professional ... — Carolyn H.

Eve was friendly, personable, and professional as she welcomed me, cleaned my teeth, and offered instruction throughout the process. She made sure I had taken my pre-med. She set up my next appointment and provided my bag of dental supplies. Thank you, Eve.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Courteous & Attentive Care  — Annabel R.

My first trip to Anthony Dental went much smoother than I ever anticipated. I’m notoriously terrified of the dentist but had no choice to go due to a locked jaw. The staff were gentle and they listened to my concerns. They took the time to explain what was happening and answered all my questions. They explained cost of treatment without even asking. I was recommended here by a neighbor and I will now recommend them as well. I’m impressed!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Second trip here in the past 12 months, great p... — John H.

Second trip here in the past 12 months, great place. I was in and out in 30 minutes! Abby is awesome, give her a raise and for someone that hates getting his teeth cleaned, it was a snap. Thank you. John W. Hartman

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Personal Concern — David S.

The staff at Anthony Dental take a personal interest in every client.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome practice — Eleanora F.

Love Dr. David and all the staff. So welcoming and personable. And the office is state of the art.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience we have ever had — Robert L.

Best dental experience we have ever had

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr D is the man! Wonderful job on crown work wi... — Kenneth H.

Dr D is the man! Wonderful job on crown work with MINIMAL pain! His assistant Jaime did wonderful job as well. Thank y’all!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient for years.  — Michelle S.

I’ve been a patient for years. Not as close to my house anymore but I stay because I’m happy with the care I receive.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Abby is a thorough, kind, and patient hygienist... — Linda S.

Abby is a thorough, kind, and patient hygienist, and Dr. Grandstaff is a wonderful dentist. I have complete confidence and faith in them! The office staff is very professional and caring.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Doctor's.  — Cathy M.

Great Staff and Doctor's. I always get the best of care (expeditious and excellent quality) with the best attitude. Love the legacy left by Dr. Anthony!! It shows!!! Keep up the good work!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 6 year old — Austin B.

This was my 6 year old sons first big dental appointment. Unfortunately he needed quite a bit done but Dr. Gray and her staff were all so amazing. They made him feel comfortable and explained things in terms he can understand.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love all the happy people in this office.  — Margaret Y.

Love all the happy people in this office.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and helpful staff. They were great wi... — Oliver H.

Very nice and helpful staff. They were great with both my kids!

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry E.

Very professional but also very friendly. Gave good advice for ongoing care of gums and teeth.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I drive a long ways for my dentist and her staf... — Tonya K.

I drive a long ways for my dentist and her staff. Well worth the drive. They are more like friends than a dental office.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerry S.

The little girl that cleans my teeth is absolutely great, hope she never leaves there

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Even with a gap in my dental care, everyone was... — Briana O.

Even with a gap in my dental care, everyone was happy to have me there. My mouth is refreshed. Thank you everyone!

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always felt Anthony Dental was the best ... — Bruce D.

I have always felt Anthony Dental was the best even when his office was on the second flood on the square in Sunbury. Sunbury is lucky to have you guys. Only suggested change would be to accept a few medicate patients. Maybe you already do. Though I am not personally religious I think this change would be consistent w/ Christian beliefs.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Anthony and staff are always kind and treat ... — Matthew S.

Dr Anthony and staff are always kind and treat you like family

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Abbey is GREAT! ... — Larry G.

Abbey is GREAT!

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa K.

Eve is an excellent hygienist.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I called in the morning after suffering from a ... — Jason R.

I called in the morning after suffering from a toothache for a week. I hoped they could squeeze me in within the next week. They actually fit me in that day and did a very thorough job figuring out what was going on and what to do.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going there for years, would not ... — Royel J.

We have been going there for years, would not go any where else.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gregory R.

I have several times already.

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Going on 16 years as a patient. — Raymond D.

Going on 16 years as a patient, never anything less than the best care.

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New patient — Anita Q.

I was a new patient on 12/10/2019, they made me feel very welcome, no waiting, they were put to get me before i could even get my paperwork filled out. The hygienist Kelly was very nice and explained everything she was doing during my visit.The dentist I chose to see was Brenda Grandstaff and she was so nice and made me feel very welcome to the practice. She examined my mouth thourghly and I was very pleased with everything.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth J.

I really like the process of online verification of appointments as it is very convenient. Also I have found that I can trust Abby, both for her cleaning ability and knowledge. That trust goes a long way, as I assume that all of the staff members are as helpful and knowledgeable. I also like the one-stop-shopping (so to speak) for dental work. I would certainly recommend Anthony Dental to family, friends, and even strangers, should they ask.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was for 11:10. I arrived at 11:00 a... — Neil R.

Appointment was for 11:10. I arrived at 11:00 and was sitting in the dental chair at 11:10.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and Friendly. I Felt like a valued custom... — Paul P.

Fast and Friendly. I Felt like a valued customer.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EVE IS AWESOME!!! — Tom M.

The staff is so nice and friendly, its like being around your best friends and family! Best of all EVE is AWESOME!!! THE BEST!!!

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Carolyn H.

I LOVE THE FRIENDLINESS OF YOUR WHOLE STAFF. THEY MAKE ME KNOW YOU REALLY CARE ABOUT YOUR PATIENTS. THANKS SO MUCH

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. David is great. Personable and I felt at e... — Danise W.

Dr. David is great. Personable and I felt at ease while having my dental work done.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, gentle and smart staff and doctors. Ha... — Gail A.

Caring, gentle and smart staff and doctors. Have been patient’s for well over 20 years. And would not go anywhere else.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff, great visit — Bryan B.

Very professional staff, great visit

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough about these fine folks. Best d... — William E.

Can't say enough about these fine folks. Best dental care anywhere.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best customer care making you fell a priority! — Amie B.

Anthony Dental Care Staff are extremely friendly. They do their absolute best to accommodate every individual and their individual needs or concerns. I appreciate how hard they try to work around our schedules. A very enjoyable experience.

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent professional care. — Mary P.

Always excellent professional care.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, I enjoyed a cleaning by hygenist, Deb... — Marcelle A.

As usual, I enjoyed a cleaning by hygenist, Debbie, who was excellent and personable. Then, my teeth were examined by one of the dentists who was also excellent. I recommend Anthony Dental Care to everyone within a hundred mile radius. After more than thirty years if their care, my teeth and gums are so healthy.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly . Dr Dave is personable ,... — Cynthia C.

Everyone is friendly . Dr Dave is personable , great dentist , makes you feel comfortable . My dental hygentist is the best . She never hurts you during a cleaning , also very nice .

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care decision I ever made — Theresa W.

The best dental care decision I ever made-- all those years ago-- was to check out the new dentist in town. Now, all these years later, staying with Anthony Dental Care is still my best decision. Both Dr. Anthonys have provided care that is beyond great.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best practice around! — Susan D.

My father and brother are both dentist. When they retired I had to find a practice that I believed was the same level I grew up with. By far - The Anthony dental practice excels at patient care, compassion, and friendliness. I recommend them to everyone in the area as a friend recommended them to me.

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was only a cleaning and checkup. Heidi di... — John K.

This was only a cleaning and checkup. Heidi did a great job with the cleaning and Dr. Brookwalter explained my concern over a possible dead tooth. I was very happy with both.

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love it! So caring and friendly. Feel like fami... — Kelly T.

Love it! So caring and friendly. Feel like family! Great work and recommendations!

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Anthony Dental Care is one of the best I've ev... — Roger L.

Anthony Dental Care is one of the best I've ever been too. People are always friendly and concerned about our well being . A-1 in my book ! Denise is the best Hygienist I have ever had .

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always greeted in a friendly manor never h... — Thomas N.

I am always greeted in a friendly manor never have to wait to be seen. My exam is quick and complete. It is a very well run office.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anthony and his staff have always been incr... — Wendy V.

Dr. Anthony and his staff have always been incredibly kind and caring to myself and my family. Our dental needs have been considerable, and they have gone out of their way to accommodate emergencies.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and very professional staff  — Neal K.

Always on time and very professional staff

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE! — Denise S.

GREAT SERVICE. I highly recommend Anthony Dental. In fact a friend of mine changed dentist due to my recommendation. He was very pleased with his visit.

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always great about explaini... — Christiane S.

The entire staff is always great about explaining things, listening to me, and looking out for my best interest. They take the time to explain my options to me and always work around my crazy schedule. I have lived over 40 minutes away from the office for over 30 years, but I would not go anywhere else.

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great work in for filling Staff and dentist we... — Gene G.

Great work in for filling Staff and dentist were great and friendly

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and thorough. What more... — Karen B.

Friendly, professional and thorough. What more could you ask for!

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kinsley T.

We always have a great experience at Anthony Dental Care! Thank You!

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Things you want in a dentist. — Kim L.

Reliable to do the right thing. Dr. Dave listens to my input.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Interests of the patients! — Michelene M.

The employees and Dr. Dave Anthony have our best interests, as patients, involved.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy B.

I am a long time patient at this dental practice. I am impressed by the consistently excellent, courteous, knowledgeable service from the appointment and insurance folks through the dental assistants, hygienists and dentists.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Went for second opinion and glad that I did. D... — Jodi T.

Went for second opinion and glad that I did. Dr. Dave saved me from getting a very expensive crown on a tooth that wasn't even causing me the pain I was feeling.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is very thorough and gentle! — Linda S.

My hygienist is very thorough and gentle!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bernice S.

Anthony dental care has been my dentist for years, always available and i appreciate their care.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Erin (spelling?) cleaned my teeth yesterday. Sh... — Bryan W.

Erin (spelling?) cleaned my teeth yesterday. She was friendly, knowledgeable and thorough! She also scheduled my next appts ahead so I could get the time slot I needed (her suggestion- good idea!)

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are always there when needed.  — Wendy W.

They are always there when needed.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Went to Anthony Dental several years I moved to... — Carolyn B.

Went to Anthony Dental several years I moved to Fla for 6 years. Moved back to Ohio returned to Anthony even tho I live in Reynoldsburg oh now

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was awesome. The best ever... — Richard O.

The dental hygienist was awesome. The best ever I’ve had at Anthony dental

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You have a wonderful staff at all levels of ser... — Chester M.

You have a wonderful staff at all levels of service. That makes a big difference with us.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service every time! — Sherri W.

Great service every time!

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The ABSOLUTE BEST DENTAL PRACTICE IN CENTRAL OH... — Drew H.

The ABSOLUTE BEST DENTAL PRACTICE IN CENTRAL OHIO

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to Anthony dental all my life and t... — Amanda L.

I have gone to Anthony dental all my life and there is no one else I would trust with my dental care !

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always found the staff at Anthony Dental... — Janice O.

I have always found the staff at Anthony Dental Care to be extremely skilled, respectful pleasant and efficient. We have been patients for a very long time and are 100% pleased 100% of the time! Thank you, J. O'Neil, Worthington, Ohio

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lori B.

I always receive the best service at Anthony Dental Care!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional service.  — Bonny B.

Prompt, professional service.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and professional. I’ve... — Sharon R.

Everyone is so friendly and professional. I’ve been a patient there for over 40 years.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New to the Area — Mellony C.

My husband and I are so thrilled to have found Anthony Dental and are grateful for all of you. Moving from Kentucky meant finding new physicians and a dentist as well which is not a comfortable thing to do. A sweet girl at our new church recommended you, as she works there as well!! Lucky for us!! Thank you for making this transition so wonderful for us!!

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, very efficient & comfortable. — Enid H.

As always, very efficient & comfortable.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and a friendly staff — Joseph R.

Very good service and a friendly staff

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Could not ask for anymore pleasant and friendly... — Rick D.

Could not ask for anymore pleasant and friendly staff or doctors.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and nice job! — Nathan C.

Always friendly and nice job!

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had the best experience at Anthony's Den... — Scott F.

I have had the best experience at Anthony's Dental. Abby cleaned my teeth and I have to admit she is the best I've ever had. I have very sensitive teeth and she made my visit very pleasant. Dr. G is the greatest too!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely knowledgeable, so personal.Thank you... — Marie A.

Extremely knowledgeable, so personal. Thank you, Marie

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've now received dental treatment from 3 of th... — Philip S.

I've now received dental treatment from 3 of the Anthony family and am happy with all.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous service every time. ... — Gerald J.

Professional and courteous service every time.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming office and the staff is outstand... — Joshua U.

Very welcoming office and the staff is outstanding.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend these folks!.. — Robert S.

Dr. Anthony and Kelly do a great job! The other staff members do a super job as well.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly and professional. They ... — John B.

The staff are friendly and professional. They were interested in me both as a patient and personally. Because I do not have dental insurance, I was pleased that the cost to me was reduced considerably.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wayno — Alvin J.

I have been a patient for over 15 years

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & professional! — Jennifer S.

The technician I had cleaning my teeth was absolutely wonderful! Very professional and friendly!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service. — Karol S.

Always excellent service.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love the office but was unhappy that my appoint... — Nichole H.

Love the office but was unhappy that my appointment was changed to someone other than Eve before speaking to me it’s in my chart that only want Eve, Heidi or Andrea cleaning my teeth

Sep 28, 2019