StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, professional and caring from dental ... — Natalie F.

Very nice, professional and caring from dental hygienists to Dr. E !

Nov 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, and very thorough evaluating yo... — Stephen R.

Friendly staff, and very thorough evaluating your teeth.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very nice and knowledgeable! Felt real... — Anna S.

Staff is very nice and knowledgeable! Felt really good as it was my first appointment and I made the right change!

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people!!!  — Stephanie D.

Amazing people!!! They put my anxiety to rest, they were caring and thorough in both exam and treatment. Someone was always explaining what's going to happen, they work with you financially and come up with a complete treatment plan.

Oct 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much for seeing me last week — Steven V.

Thank you very much for seeing me last week. I have been to see Dr. Trudeau for a potential root canal. He informed me that he could not save tooth #18 molar. Can you extract it for me this week? It is painful and needs to come out. I believe I have an appointment on 11-03-2021 at 2:30PM. Can we do the extraction at that time? I beg your mercy. - Very Respectfully, Steven M. Volovsek 757-871-0331 smurfbear@msn.com

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional approach to giving options an... — Jeff M.

Very professional approach to giving options and recommendations for my dental care. Great listener

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I have been too in a long ti... — Jamielle B.

Best dental office I have been too in a long time. Glad I made my appointment. Great customer service, very personable in hearing and handling your dental needs and concerns. Dr. E is great, straight to the point in having your teeth look great. I have anxiety, but was reassured all would be ok and guess what IT WAS!

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service with a smile.  — Lane N.

Always great service with a smile.

Oct 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle care. — Jeremy M.

As usual, your personable care provides for a more rewarding experience.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar For the military families out there… — Karrie H.

If you’re military, I know how hard it is to find a good dentist here in VA. After having been to 2 other dentists in the area and giving them a good, solid try, I set back out to find what I was looking for. I believe Dr Elgohary and his staff could be it- finally!!!! Friendly, clean, good bedside manner, and an appropriate time with patient for any concerns or questions. I’ve already passed out his office name to other military friends in the same boat I’ve been in. Look no further!

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! Everyone is friendly and ... — Debra W.

Great dental office! Everyone is friendly and helpful. They did a wonderful job of checking out and cleaning. The dentist is friendly and thorough, hygienist is gentle yet thorough, and very sweet. Office is ran efficiently and everyone is just so friendly and comfortable. It’s a breath of fresh air after having some not-so-great dental experiences. I’ve already made my next appointment!

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always get very professional service and advice... — John H.

Always get very professional service and advice from the team.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office!!!! — Joy M.

I love this dentist office!!!!

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and very thorough! Everyone is nice ... — Shelli F.

Welcoming and very thorough! Everyone is nice and more than willing to answer any questions I had. Very glad I switched to this practice!

Jul 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. E. Is the best……what more can be said ! — John P.

Dr. E. Is the best……what more can be said !

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team at riverfront dentistry was ama... — Iredia A.

The entire team at riverfront dentistry was amazing. The dr took his time to explain in detail my situation and the assistants, front desk and everyone else in between was absolutely fantastic. I’m so glad I found this place. Thank you, best dentist experience I have received in the last 30 years!!!!

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience — Christina W.

I had a great experience at Riverfront Dentistry. The staff was welcoming and provided excellent care during my visit - they truly cared about me as a patient. I am excited to go back again soon!

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my daughter first appointment as a new... — Makayla F.

This was my daughter first appointment as a new client. The office personnel were very professional and friendly.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional. W... — Chris C.

Everyone was very friendly and professional. When I arrived, they were already prepared with my paperwork. Dr. Elgohary was very friendly and knowledge and his staff did a fantastic job with my chompers.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about my experience! Great staf... — Kendra T.

Love everything about my experience! Great staff, no wait, super nice dental hygienist and Dr. Elgohary is absolutely awesome!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Initial wait time was 30 minutes, but once I wa... — Elisabeth R.

Initial wait time was 30 minutes, but once I was in all was great. Heather was really good.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service is outstanding — Bernard M.

The service is outstanding

May 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New patient experience.... — Natalie F.

From the moment of making the appointment, I felt like this office was the place for me. Everyone has been extremely kind. Loved the Dental Hygienist Heather. She was very knowledgeable and showed great care in caring for me. The Dentist was very kind as well and explained things in layman's terms. Made me feel welcome and since we are a Military family....I have met a ton of dentists. This one is for sure a keeper!

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elgohary and his staff are simply THE BEST!... — Janay H.

Dr. Elgohary and his staff are simply THE BEST!

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff!  — Dianna O.

Awesome staff! Everybody is always so kind and friendly. Office is very clean. Would highly recommend Dr. Elgohary.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk staff are always delightful and ... — Meredith R.

The front desk staff are always delightful and are great ambassadors to this dental group. I have always thought highly of Dr. Elgohary given his ability as a dentist, and his caring demeanor. I am very fond of his newest addition, Heather. She does a thorough cleaning, is informative, upbeat and pleasantly engaging.

Apr 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time visiting, the atmosphere was homey a... — Sandra G.

First time visiting, the atmosphere was homey and the staff friendly/helpful. I would recommend this dentistry to others. Great job!

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every way. The wonderful and pleas... — Marissa O.

Excellent in every way. The wonderful and pleasant staff were able to get my daughter in for an emergency visit outside the scope of her regular dentist office. The beautiful and tranquil atmosphere put my anxious daughter at ease. Though my daughter likes her dentist she absolutely loves and has begged for me to change her to Dr. Elgohary’s office. Five stars!!!

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gabriel B.

Thank you for being so patient with my son, Gabriel! I appreciate the phone updates since I am not able to be there.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am treated like a friend. The dental work is... — Francis R.

I am treated like a friend. The dental work is top notch.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit — Maria S.

Came here for first time visit because I had an issue with a crown. Dr. Elgohary and staff were friendly and efficient and made me comfortable with my decision to be seen at this location.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sabrina K.

Very amazing staff and dentist!!! I was very nervous but very quickly felt at ease. Katie was very sweet and even made my son feel very comfortable. I would recommend this practice to anyone in the area. S. Kidman

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Team of Dental Pros! — Donald M.

The Doc and Heather were awesome! The staff was kind, professional and considerate throughout our first visit. Changing to Dr Elgohary was a good move and our hygienist Heather was a known plus as we followed her to this office! She is hands down the best hygienist we have ever had (and I'm old)! I would encourage anyone even thinking of changing your Dentist or you are new to the area to make an appointment today to ensure Dr Elgohary has room for you and your family.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loving Care — Jeremy M.

The overall care and advice is both welcomed and appreciated. Thank You So Very Much.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a safe friendly staff. Great service and... — Lane N.

Always a safe friendly staff. Great service and care.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Dr. and the staff ! — Kandice B.

Love the Dr. and the staff !

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service; Great People! — Roger G.

Great Service; Great People!

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! — Brianna B.

Dr. Elgohary and his team are always so wonderful. He is the kind of dentist that takes his time to explain to patients exactly what is going on and answers all questions thoroughly. Beyond that, he AND his team are kind and welcoming, and I can’t even tell you how much nice it is to be able to put your trust in friendly and caring people who are absolute experts in the dental field. My only regret is not finding Dr. Elgohary sooner!

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar the Dr. and staff are courteous, kind and frien... — Isabel C.

the Dr. and staff are courteous, kind and friendly. My dentures feel great. I can smile again without embarassment.

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Patient — Ashlin J.

I have been coming to see Dr. Elgohary since I was in High School and he was at the other location, the Staff have always been friendly. You are not just a number when you come in the office they take time to get to know you and you become family. I have NEVER had a problem with work he has done and I am forever grateful that he takes the time to explain every detail.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional and they are ve... — Ann-Marie R.

The staff was very professional and they are very caring about their patients.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience Ever — Paul S.

From the minute you enter the office you can feel a sense of "team" and "teamwork". Professional behavior, friendly faces, and genuine interest in "you". Heather Bowen is by far the best dental hygienist I have ever worked with in fact we followed her from her previous office because she is absolutely fantastic! Dr. Elgohary and the rest of his staff are personable, professional, and they do not try to talk you into unnecessary dental work. Truly an outstanding experience!

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very inviting, efficient check in, great staff!... — Felicia L.

Very inviting, efficient check in, great staff! Absolutely recommend

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome customer service as always. Your team a... — Dwight R.

Awesome customer service as always. Your team always make me feel like the most important patient in your practice.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What an awesome dental practice!  — Valerie R.

What an awesome dental practice!

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love coming to see you. The fact everyone kn... — Sophia F.

We love coming to see you. The fact everyone knows us and my kids is an awesome feeling.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Michelle V.

Staff was helpful and friendly. I needed emergency care as a brand new patient and they took me in right away and called back to schedule my appointment before the office even opened. I have low pain tolerance and get excessively nervous at the dentist, but their care was exceptional and I felt minimal pain.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Bernard M.

Dr. Elgohary and his staff are number one in my book. Five stars!!

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elgohary is pleasant and friendly, knowledg... — Isabel C.

Dr. Elgohary is pleasant and friendly, knowledgeable and professional all at the same time. His staff is efficient and courteous. I highly recommend this practice.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine B.

Staff was very friendly, professional and efficient. I was seen at my appointment time with no prolonged waiting period. Dr Elgohary was very pleasant and listened to my concerns without making me feel rushed.

Aug 15, 2020