StarStarStarStarStar Very patient and professional — Heather P.

I am a very anxious dental patient and everyone was extremely patient and kind to me. They took the time to discuss the process and tools they'd be using. Even the receptionist did her best to make me feel comfortable.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elgohary and his 1st rate staff do a great ... — Larry L.

Dr. Elgohary and his 1st rate staff do a great job and make you feel very comfortable in the office. He's a great dentist and good at describing procedures and processes for taking care of you. He is also easy going and easy to talk to which seems to be hard to find these days. My family and I have been going to him since he first started and it has been a pleasant journey.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in VA I have been too — Unique M.

The best dentist in VA I have been too

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elgohary and his entire staff are extremely... — Dianna O.

Dr. Elgohary and his entire staff are extremely personable. The office is very clean and the up to date. I can’t say enough good things about his team and the office itself, would highly recommend!

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and welcoming and prof — Malena S.

Everyone is very nice and welcoming and professional

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly — Anna S.

Always professional and friendly

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and honest.  — Jeff M.

Very professional and honest.

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming to this practice. Everyone works... — Hsuan C.

I enjoy coming to this practice. Everyone works there are very kind and professional at all times. Very personable and they always provide information regarding to dental wellness if I have questions. Dr. Elgohary and his assistances always make sure I was informed about what procedure they will be doing next, which tooth, why, how etc.... Most other dentists I have been to never do that. Most dentist don't care about their patient. This one does and I feel like I can always trust my teeth with them. Also, they are always on time. I generally wait for less than 5 minutes before I was called in.

Apr 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar An amazing Dentist and staff. Everyone always m... — Lane N.

An amazing Dentist and staff. Everyone always makes you feel welcome and at ease. The care I receive from this team is best I have ever received in oral care and maintenance. I highly recommend if you are searching for a new dentist to make an appointment here!

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar RN... — Darlene B.

Awesome as usual. please notify me if any cancellations next week. Off Monday.. Thx u

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Mary T.

Absolutely wonderful experience. They have a very unique personal experience that I truly appreciated! Highly recommend!

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Jessica K.

Everyone was so nice and helped ease my anxiety.

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt pr — John H.

Prompt professional service

Feb 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care!My 2nd visit and I continue ... — Shelli F.

Great dental care! My 2nd visit and I continue to be pleased with the service provided. Jessica is an EXCELLENT hygentist.

Jan 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anthony Elgohary and staff are five stars i... — Bernard M.

Dr. Anthony Elgohary and staff are five stars in my book. I recommend highly this dentist practice.

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff  — Iredia A.

Very friendly staff . Love coming to this office because they always make you feel welcome.

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service! Love coming here. — Alexandra F.

Always great service! Love coming here.

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elgohary has been my primary forever. Enjoy... — Gary B.

Dr. Elgohary has been my primary forever. Enjoy the courteous, professional work from him and his team.

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, professional and caring from dental ... — Natalie F.

Very nice, professional and caring from dental hygienists to Dr. E !

Nov 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, and very thorough evaluating yo... — Stephen R.

Friendly staff, and very thorough evaluating your teeth.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very nice and knowledgeable! Felt real... — Anna S.

Staff is very nice and knowledgeable! Felt really good as it was my first appointment and I made the right change!

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people!!!  — Stephanie D.

Amazing people!!! They put my anxiety to rest, they were caring and thorough in both exam and treatment. Someone was always explaining what's going to happen, they work with you financially and come up with a complete treatment plan.

Oct 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much for seeing me last week — Steven V.

Thank you very much for seeing me last week. I have been to see Dr. Trudeau for a potential root canal. He informed me that he could not save tooth #18 molar. Can you extract it for me this week? It is painful and needs to come out. I believe I have an appointment on 11-03-2021 at 2:30PM. Can we do the extraction at that time? I beg your mercy. - Very Respectfully, Steven M. Volovsek 757-871-0331 smurfbear@msn.com

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional approach to giving options an... — Jeff M.

Very professional approach to giving options and recommendations for my dental care. Great listener

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I have been too in a long ti... — Jamielle B.

Best dental office I have been too in a long time. Glad I made my appointment. Great customer service, very personable in hearing and handling your dental needs and concerns. Dr. E is great, straight to the point in having your teeth look great. I have anxiety, but was reassured all would be ok and guess what IT WAS!

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service with a smile.  — Lane N.

Always great service with a smile.

Oct 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle care. — Jeremy M.

As usual, your personable care provides for a more rewarding experience.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar For the military families out there… — Karrie H.

If you’re military, I know how hard it is to find a good dentist here in VA. After having been to 2 other dentists in the area and giving them a good, solid try, I set back out to find what I was looking for. I believe Dr Elgohary and his staff could be it- finally!!!! Friendly, clean, good bedside manner, and an appropriate time with patient for any concerns or questions. I’ve already passed out his office name to other military friends in the same boat I’ve been in. Look no further!

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! Everyone is friendly and ... — Debra W.

Great dental office! Everyone is friendly and helpful. They did a wonderful job of checking out and cleaning. The dentist is friendly and thorough, hygienist is gentle yet thorough, and very sweet. Office is ran efficiently and everyone is just so friendly and comfortable. It’s a breath of fresh air after having some not-so-great dental experiences. I’ve already made my next appointment!

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always get very professional service and advice... — John H.

Always get very professional service and advice from the team.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office!!!! — Joy M.

I love this dentist office!!!!

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and very thorough! Everyone is nice ... — Shelli F.

Welcoming and very thorough! Everyone is nice and more than willing to answer any questions I had. Very glad I switched to this practice!

Jul 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. E. Is the best……what more can be said ! — John P.

Dr. E. Is the best……what more can be said !

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team at riverfront dentistry was ama... — Iredia A.

The entire team at riverfront dentistry was amazing. The dr took his time to explain in detail my situation and the assistants, front desk and everyone else in between was absolutely fantastic. I’m so glad I found this place. Thank you, best dentist experience I have received in the last 30 years!!!!

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience — Christina W.

I had a great experience at Riverfront Dentistry. The staff was welcoming and provided excellent care during my visit - they truly cared about me as a patient. I am excited to go back again soon!

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my daughter first appointment as a new... — Makayla F.

This was my daughter first appointment as a new client. The office personnel were very professional and friendly.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional. W... — Chris C.

Everyone was very friendly and professional. When I arrived, they were already prepared with my paperwork. Dr. Elgohary was very friendly and knowledge and his staff did a fantastic job with my chompers.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about my experience! Great staf... — Kendra T.

Love everything about my experience! Great staff, no wait, super nice dental hygienist and Dr. Elgohary is absolutely awesome!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Initial wait time was 30 minutes, but once I wa... — Elisabeth R.

Initial wait time was 30 minutes, but once I was in all was great. Heather was really good.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service is outstanding — Bernard M.

The service is outstanding

May 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New patient experience.... — Natalie F.

From the moment of making the appointment, I felt like this office was the place for me. Everyone has been extremely kind. Loved the Dental Hygienist Heather. She was very knowledgeable and showed great care in caring for me. The Dentist was very kind as well and explained things in layman's terms. Made me feel welcome and since we are a Military family....I have met a ton of dentists. This one is for sure a keeper!

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elgohary and his staff are simply THE BEST!... — Janay H.

Dr. Elgohary and his staff are simply THE BEST!

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff!  — Dianna O.

Awesome staff! Everybody is always so kind and friendly. Office is very clean. Would highly recommend Dr. Elgohary.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk staff are always delightful and ... — Meredith R.

The front desk staff are always delightful and are great ambassadors to this dental group. I have always thought highly of Dr. Elgohary given his ability as a dentist, and his caring demeanor. I am very fond of his newest addition, Heather. She does a thorough cleaning, is informative, upbeat and pleasantly engaging.

Apr 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time visiting, the atmosphere was homey a... — Sandra G.

First time visiting, the atmosphere was homey and the staff friendly/helpful. I would recommend this dentistry to others. Great job!

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every way. The wonderful and pleas... — Marissa O.

Excellent in every way. The wonderful and pleasant staff were able to get my daughter in for an emergency visit outside the scope of her regular dentist office. The beautiful and tranquil atmosphere put my anxious daughter at ease. Though my daughter likes her dentist she absolutely loves and has begged for me to change her to Dr. Elgohary’s office. Five stars!!!

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gabriel B.

Thank you for being so patient with my son, Gabriel! I appreciate the phone updates since I am not able to be there.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am treated like a friend. The dental work is... — Francis R.

I am treated like a friend. The dental work is top notch.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit — Maria S.

Came here for first time visit because I had an issue with a crown. Dr. Elgohary and staff were friendly and efficient and made me comfortable with my decision to be seen at this location.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sabrina K.

Very amazing staff and dentist!!! I was very nervous but very quickly felt at ease. Katie was very sweet and even made my son feel very comfortable. I would recommend this practice to anyone in the area. S. Kidman

Apr 12, 2021