StarStarStarStarStar Extremely kind and compassionate. You don’t fee... — Amanda S.

Extremely kind and compassionate. You don’t feel like you’re just another patient to them. I’ve had a lot of work done at this office and the only reason I’ve continued is because of their kindness.

Dec 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Demetra C.

I've been coming here for a few years and I love it. Everyone is so nice and welcoming from the time you arrive to the time you leave. It really gives a family environment feel. I'm not a fan of the dentist but I never miss an appointment here!

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly! My appointment ... — Sofia D.

Everyone is always so friendly! My appointment went smoothly and professionally! Thanks again for a pleasant visit!

Nov 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! Warm, friendly, professional staf... — Paul S.

Great people! Warm, friendly, professional staff. Heather is by far the best Hygenist I have ever had. She is not only a tremendous dental Hygenist but she is also an amazing person. I have told Dr. Elgohary that we think that he is great but the reason we go to his practice is because of Heather.

Oct 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Such nice people and great service. — Noah G.

Such nice people and great service. Makes going to the dentist an easier experience when you know everyone in the office is kind and professional.

Oct 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly service.  — William D.

Very professional and friendly service.

Oct 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My experience from start to finish was amazing.... — Jeremiah W.

My experience from start to finish was amazing. The doctor and staff were very professional, friendly, and enjoyable. They made the visit worth coming back. Thank you.

Oct 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with friendly staff!  — Sarah C.

Everyone here is so friendly and helpful. Very clean establishment. While there, Jessica did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. She was very considerate, thorough, and friendly. She did a great job explaining everything to me. Dr. Elgohary is also very nice and took the time to explain everything to me as well. Great people and highly recommend them!!

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is super friendly and ki... — Lacey H.

Everyone in the office is super friendly and kind! They know how to make people feel at ease with whatever they are in for!

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and accommodating. ... — Katina W.

The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Dr Elgohary is very attentive and nice and so is my dental tech that does all the hard work cleaning my teeth.

Sep 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Been with Dr E. almost 20 years. Always please... — John P.

Been with Dr E. almost 20 years. Always pleased with his work and friendliness.

Sep 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I Never have to wait when I get there for my ap... — Rebekah F.

I Never have to wait when I get there for my appointment I love it here everyone is very professional and polite.

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love the team at this office! Jessica is an awe... — Jenna N.

Love the team at this office! Jessica is an awesome hygienist and Dr. E is great!

Aug 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient and professional — Heather P.

I am a very anxious dental patient and everyone was extremely patient and kind to me. They took the time to discuss the process and tools they'd be using. Even the receptionist did her best to make me feel comfortable.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elgohary and his 1st rate staff do a great ... — Larry L.

Dr. Elgohary and his 1st rate staff do a great job and make you feel very comfortable in the office. He's a great dentist and good at describing procedures and processes for taking care of you. He is also easy going and easy to talk to which seems to be hard to find these days. My family and I have been going to him since he first started and it has been a pleasant journey.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in VA I have been too — Unique M.

The best dentist in VA I have been too

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elgohary and his entire staff are extremely... — Dianna O.

Dr. Elgohary and his entire staff are extremely personable. The office is very clean and the up to date. I can’t say enough good things about his team and the office itself, would highly recommend!

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and welcoming and prof — Malena S.

Everyone is very nice and welcoming and professional

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly — Anna S.

Always professional and friendly

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and honest.  — Jeff M.

Very professional and honest.

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming to this practice. Everyone works... — Hsuan C.

I enjoy coming to this practice. Everyone works there are very kind and professional at all times. Very personable and they always provide information regarding to dental wellness if I have questions. Dr. Elgohary and his assistances always make sure I was informed about what procedure they will be doing next, which tooth, why, how etc.... Most other dentists I have been to never do that. Most dentist don't care about their patient. This one does and I feel like I can always trust my teeth with them. Also, they are always on time. I generally wait for less than 5 minutes before I was called in.

Apr 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar An amazing Dentist and staff. Everyone always m... — Lane N.

An amazing Dentist and staff. Everyone always makes you feel welcome and at ease. The care I receive from this team is best I have ever received in oral care and maintenance. I highly recommend if you are searching for a new dentist to make an appointment here!

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar RN... — Darlene B.

Awesome as usual. please notify me if any cancellations next week. Off Monday.. Thx u

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Mary T.

Absolutely wonderful experience. They have a very unique personal experience that I truly appreciated! Highly recommend!

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Jessica K.

Everyone was so nice and helped ease my anxiety.

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt pr — John H.

Prompt professional service

Feb 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care!My 2nd visit and I continue ... — Shelli F.

Great dental care! My 2nd visit and I continue to be pleased with the service provided. Jessica is an EXCELLENT hygentist.

Jan 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anthony Elgohary and staff are five stars i... — Bernard M.

Dr. Anthony Elgohary and staff are five stars in my book. I recommend highly this dentist practice.

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff  — Iredia A.

Very friendly staff . Love coming to this office because they always make you feel welcome.

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service! Love coming here. — Alexandra F.

Always great service! Love coming here.

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elgohary has been my primary forever. Enjoy... — Gary B.

Dr. Elgohary has been my primary forever. Enjoy the courteous, professional work from him and his team.

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, professional and caring from dental ... — Natalie F.

Very nice, professional and caring from dental hygienists to Dr. E !

Nov 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, and very thorough evaluating yo... — Stephen R.

Friendly staff, and very thorough evaluating your teeth.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very nice and knowledgeable! Felt real... — Anna S.

Staff is very nice and knowledgeable! Felt really good as it was my first appointment and I made the right change!

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people!!!  — Stephanie D.

Amazing people!!! They put my anxiety to rest, they were caring and thorough in both exam and treatment. Someone was always explaining what's going to happen, they work with you financially and come up with a complete treatment plan.

Oct 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much for seeing me last week — Steven V.

Thank you very much for seeing me last week. I have been to see Dr. Trudeau for a potential root canal. He informed me that he could not save tooth #18 molar. Can you extract it for me this week? It is painful and needs to come out. I believe I have an appointment on 11-03-2021 at 2:30PM. Can we do the extraction at that time? I beg your mercy. - Very Respectfully, Steven M. Volovsek 757-871-0331 smurfbear@msn.com

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional approach to giving options an... — Jeff M.

Very professional approach to giving options and recommendations for my dental care. Great listener

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I have been too in a long ti... — Jamielle B.

Best dental office I have been too in a long time. Glad I made my appointment. Great customer service, very personable in hearing and handling your dental needs and concerns. Dr. E is great, straight to the point in having your teeth look great. I have anxiety, but was reassured all would be ok and guess what IT WAS!

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service with a smile.  — Lane N.

Always great service with a smile.

Oct 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle care. — Jeremy M.

As usual, your personable care provides for a more rewarding experience.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar For the military families out there… — Karrie H.

If you’re military, I know how hard it is to find a good dentist here in VA. After having been to 2 other dentists in the area and giving them a good, solid try, I set back out to find what I was looking for. I believe Dr Elgohary and his staff could be it- finally!!!! Friendly, clean, good bedside manner, and an appropriate time with patient for any concerns or questions. I’ve already passed out his office name to other military friends in the same boat I’ve been in. Look no further!

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! Everyone is friendly and ... — Debra W.

Great dental office! Everyone is friendly and helpful. They did a wonderful job of checking out and cleaning. The dentist is friendly and thorough, hygienist is gentle yet thorough, and very sweet. Office is ran efficiently and everyone is just so friendly and comfortable. It’s a breath of fresh air after having some not-so-great dental experiences. I’ve already made my next appointment!

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always get very professional service and advice... — John H.

Always get very professional service and advice from the team.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office!!!! — Joy M.

I love this dentist office!!!!

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and very thorough! Everyone is nice ... — Shelli F.

Welcoming and very thorough! Everyone is nice and more than willing to answer any questions I had. Very glad I switched to this practice!

Jul 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. E. Is the best……what more can be said ! — John P.

Dr. E. Is the best……what more can be said !

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team at riverfront dentistry was ama... — Iredia A.

The entire team at riverfront dentistry was amazing. The dr took his time to explain in detail my situation and the assistants, front desk and everyone else in between was absolutely fantastic. I’m so glad I found this place. Thank you, best dentist experience I have received in the last 30 years!!!!

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience — Christina W.

I had a great experience at Riverfront Dentistry. The staff was welcoming and provided excellent care during my visit - they truly cared about me as a patient. I am excited to go back again soon!

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my daughter first appointment as a new... — Makayla F.

This was my daughter first appointment as a new client. The office personnel were very professional and friendly.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional. W... — Chris C.

Everyone was very friendly and professional. When I arrived, they were already prepared with my paperwork. Dr. Elgohary was very friendly and knowledge and his staff did a fantastic job with my chompers.

May 27, 2021