StarStarStarStarStar Always leave smiling — Harold M.

After a visit to this dental office, I always leave smiling. The staff are fantastic and always helpful, been coming here for years for a reason. Thanks Antelope Dental

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Black is great!  — Pamela C.

I’ve been going to Dr. Black since 2003. The best dental care ever!!! Love Pam & Edie who clean my teeth every 6 months.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience coming to the dentist... — Angus E.

Always a great experience coming to the dentist. I needed some work done and quickly. They were very kind in scheduling and I left with a big smile on my face. Antelope Dental Associates is the best dental office I have ever looked forward to coming to.

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasure to get my teeth clean — Raymond M.

Always a Pleasure to get my teeth clean

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tana D.

Always feel like I’m visiting family when I arrive.. while I’m there.. and during departure. Each member of this dental team is professional, caring and compassionate. We have been taken great care of by them for many many years!

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Antelope Dental. Feel comfortable for ev... — Debbie C.

I love Antelope Dental. Feel comfortable for every appointment. Love Eddie and Michelle, and the rest of the staff too!

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Edie makes my smile shine! — Tamie H.

Edie is the best hygienist and makes my smile shine! Dr. Wilson is so kind and profesional and makes me feel relaxed. I recommend my dentist office to all my family and friends.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard F.

Antelope Dental Associates are great. The staff is very courteous and they do great work.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the girls that work there. In particular... — Paula H.

I love the girls that work there. In particular, Michelle, Jill and Eddie.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit. — Ahnle F.

Very friendly, efficient and calming. I would recommend them to anyone.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the area — David F.

I was an Antelope patient previously, but changed insurance companies, so was seen at two other dental offices in the past year. It was such a pleasure to come back to Antelope Dental.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice visit. Thank you for keeping our tee... — Barbara G.

Very nice visit. Thank you for keeping our teeth healthy.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar best dental cleaning and care  — Glenn H.

Great place. Awesome staff, and pampered does and outstanding cleaning.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Needed and appointment immediately for serious ... — Angus E.

Needed and appointment immediately for serious issue. Scheduled for next day. Service was kind, understanding and quick. There will be additional appointments needed to correct the problem which have been identified. I appreciate knowing I will be in good hands.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. They called me as I forgot my app... — Stephen E.

Great staff. They called me as I forgot my appt so I made it in by the 15 minute grace

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Make your appointment well worth it — Rogelio H.

Awesome dentist everyone super friendly and take great care of you very recommended

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! — Jennifer J.

The staff in the office were extremely pleasant, and made the whole appointment a positive experience. They were encouraging about where I excelled in my dental hygiene as well.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a root canal And the nxt day I was in soo... — Renee K.

I had a root canal And the nxt day I was in sooo much pain. I couldn’t reach anyone for assistance until Michelle reached out to me.. omg she’s wonderful. She contacted the doctor to get me a stronger antibiotics. She called twice to see how I was later in the night.. Now that’s how you take care of your patients! She didn’t have to do what she did. But she cares and I hope her personality rubs off on others around her ... Give this gal a Raise seriously..

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! — Lacey G.

Best dental office I've even been to. Everyone from the front office to the dental hygienist to the xray technician are so wonderful. Even though it's been years since I've been to the dentist and my teeth are less than perfect, everyone I dealt with didn't make me feel like I was complete failure on neglecting my teeth.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist to go to! — Richard S.

Awesome front office staff. Very Friendly. Very sweet office manager. All Dr.'s were friendly and thorough. Great assistants and Hygienists.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam,  — Sharon M.

Very thorough exam, with professional staff. It was a pleasant visit.

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. — John M.

Very professional and friendly.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of your staff are great! I have always hat... — Stephen E.

All of your staff are great! I have always hated going to the dentist, (don't get offended) but your staff make the experience much better for me. Dr. Wilson is great and so are your assistants that clean my teeth.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to the dentist 😊 — Pamela C.

I’ve been going to this dental office forever since 2003. The staff are fabulous they have been taking care of my teeth for 16+ years and I trust him with my life. Pam and Edie are fabulous as well as all of the doctors!!!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Teeth Cleaning — Angus E.

Very quick, easy appointment for my teeth cleaning. I knew what was going to be done and it was a very pleasant experience.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys excellent care! — Terry P.

Love you guys excellent care!

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visits — Betty R.

I always look forward to my dental visits as everyone is so helpful and make me feel right at home with each visit.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient there for years & the staff... — Rick A.

I've been a patient there for years & the staff is always friendly & professional. They have helped keep my teeth healthy which keeps me healthy

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle M.

It was my first visit here and it was one to remember. All the office staff and Dr. Black were great! They all made me feel very comfortable especially since I haven’t been to the dentist in a while. Very quick, gentle, and friendly service!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been going to Antelope Dental for t — Jessica H.

Our family has been going to Antelope Dental for the last 15 years. We are very pleased with their service and professionalism. We highly recommend Antelope Dental.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Edie and Pam.... — Pamela C.

I love having my teeth cleaned by Edie and Pam. They are professional and friendly. Been going to your office since 2002...16 years! I would really love to get a better discount for teeth whitening with the tray. Other dentist offer great deals but I would have to leave you and become a new patient with another dentist to get a deal!!!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant. I like the new dentist. — Barbara M.

Very pleasant. I like the new dentist.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything great. Outstanding patient care, exc... — Shane S.

Everything great. Outstanding patient care, excellent staff, first rate in all respects.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great!!! We have had nothing but the best of se... — Vicki S.

Great!!! We have had nothing but the best of service at your office.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your email system sends out updates to request ... — Jerry S.

Your email system sends out updates to request appointments but no one every responds to set up appointment. Also receiving an appointment reminder for next appointment the same day I just left my appointment.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and  — Alan B.

Everyone is very nice and

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the experiences I've had i... — Elisabeth G.

I am very happy with the experiences I've had in your office. Thank you for making my experience as pleasant as possible.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office.  — George L.

This is a great dentist office! I switched from another dentist about 15, 20 yrs ago. Was impressed then and I still am! Dr Black always has the latest technology. I moved to Folsom, but I still drive all the way back here to keep Dr Black as my dentist.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care Excellence  — James W.

My two sons and I have been with Antelope Dental Associates for several years and I couldn’t be more satisfied. I even moved to Southern California last year and I’m still a patient! I fly in for my regular cleanings, non-emergency work, etc... That’s just a testament to how much I appreciate the staff and the work they do!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with timely manner and great result... — Dionisio H.

Great visit with timely manner and great results. Thank you

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had severe tooth pain on Sunday  — Bonny P.

I had severe tooth pain on Sunday Antelope Dental got me in Monday ,same day I called!!! Very friendly staff and Dr. William Black was not trying to push other treatments on me like other offices I've been to.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was great having you attend ro my dental nee... — Robert T.

It was great having you attend ro my dental needs over the years. Wish I could take you with me to Utah. Dr Wilson is fantastic. Thanks to everyone.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Antelope Dental Associates staff is friendly an... — Sandra C.

Antelope Dental Associates staff is friendly and accommodating. I have been seeing them for years and even my children enjoy their dental check-ups and visits to the office.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pam is always great!  — Roseanne J.

Pam is always great! Not only does she do a great job with my cleaning she is so sweet. I like how she remembers not only me but my college age students and asks for updates and remembers things from my past visit. It shows she really cares about her patients.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful  — Elisabeth G.

It’s great to be able to communicate with you electronically and get information digitally.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You have great caring staff! — Stephen E.

You have great caring staff!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendly atmosphere in the office; a... — Linda G.

I love the friendly atmosphere in the office; and, of course, my favorite hygienist! I have friends who hate going to the dentist--I always enjoy the experience. :-)

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wilson — Diane S.

Dr Wilson did an amazing job fixing my cavity and also matching a tooth that had been discolored. He is very professional and an excellent dentist. (I did have to wait a short time for the patient in the other room but it was O.K. because that patient was Dr. Black:)

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service very friendly office staff...... — Glenn H.

Excellent service very friendly office staff...

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning — Pamela C.

I would prefer all cleaning with Pam or Edie in the future. Not a good experience with the last person on Friday, May 11, 2018> I've been a patient with you since August 2002 and never did a cleaning hurt so much.

May 14, 2018