StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been going to Antelope Dental for t — Jessica H.

Our family has been going to Antelope Dental for the last 15 years. We are very pleased with their service and professionalism. We highly recommend Antelope Dental.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Edie and Pam.... — Pamela C.

I love having my teeth cleaned by Edie and Pam. They are professional and friendly. Been going to your office since 2002...16 years! I would really love to get a better discount for teeth whitening with the tray. Other dentist offer great deals but I would have to leave you and become a new patient with another dentist to get a deal!!!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant. I like the new dentist. — Barbara M.

Very pleasant. I like the new dentist.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything great. Outstanding patient care, exc... — Shane S.

Everything great. Outstanding patient care, excellent staff, first rate in all respects.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great!!! We have had nothing but the best of se... — Vicki S.

Great!!! We have had nothing but the best of service at your office.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your email system sends out updates to request ... — Jerry S.

Your email system sends out updates to request appointments but no one every responds to set up appointment. Also receiving an appointment reminder for next appointment the same day I just left my appointment.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and  — Alan B.

Everyone is very nice and

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the experiences I've had i... — Elisabeth G.

I am very happy with the experiences I've had in your office. Thank you for making my experience as pleasant as possible.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office.  — George L.

This is a great dentist office! I switched from another dentist about 15, 20 yrs ago. Was impressed then and I still am! Dr Black always has the latest technology. I moved to Folsom, but I still drive all the way back here to keep Dr Black as my dentist.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care Excellence  — James W.

My two sons and I have been with Antelope Dental Associates for several years and I couldn’t be more satisfied. I even moved to Southern California last year and I’m still a patient! I fly in for my regular cleanings, non-emergency work, etc... That’s just a testament to how much I appreciate the staff and the work they do!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with timely manner and great result... — Dionisio H.

Great visit with timely manner and great results. Thank you

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had severe tooth pain on Sunday  — Bonny P.

I had severe tooth pain on Sunday Antelope Dental got me in Monday ,same day I called!!! Very friendly staff and Dr. William Black was not trying to push other treatments on me like other offices I've been to.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was great having you attend ro my dental nee... — Robert T.

It was great having you attend ro my dental needs over the years. Wish I could take you with me to Utah. Dr Wilson is fantastic. Thanks to everyone.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Antelope Dental Associates staff is friendly an... — Sandra C.

Antelope Dental Associates staff is friendly and accommodating. I have been seeing them for years and even my children enjoy their dental check-ups and visits to the office.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pam is always great!  — Roseanne J.

Pam is always great! Not only does she do a great job with my cleaning she is so sweet. I like how she remembers not only me but my college age students and asks for updates and remembers things from my past visit. It shows she really cares about her patients.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful  — Elisabeth G.

It’s great to be able to communicate with you electronically and get information digitally.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You have great caring staff! — Stephen E.

You have great caring staff!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendly atmosphere in the office; a... — Linda G.

I love the friendly atmosphere in the office; and, of course, my favorite hygienist! I have friends who hate going to the dentist--I always enjoy the experience. :-)

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wilson — Diane S.

Dr Wilson did an amazing job fixing my cavity and also matching a tooth that had been discolored. He is very professional and an excellent dentist. (I did have to wait a short time for the patient in the other room but it was O.K. because that patient was Dr. Black:)

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service very friendly office staff...... — Glenn H.

Excellent service very friendly office staff...

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning — Pamela C.

I would prefer all cleaning with Pam or Edie in the future. Not a good experience with the last person on Friday, May 11, 2018> I've been a patient with you since August 2002 and never did a cleaning hurt so much.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I shall titled this review: My Review — Jesse P.

I am enjoying the new ability to confirm and be reminded of my scheduled appointment.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone as usual was very friendly and profess... — Betty R.

Everyone as usual was very friendly and professional. Overall I had a good experience.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you again for all the years of Dental car... — Mark H.

Thank you again for all the years of Dental care!

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the schedule reminders — Colleen M.

Love the schedule reminders. Everyone is very welcoming and professional.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Brenda B.

Dr. Black has been my dentist for years. I have great confidence in him as well as all of the staff. Everyone is compassionate, kind and caring and give me the best care possible.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy coming have been with guys for 1... — Alan B.

I really enjoy coming have been with guys for 17 years I drive 126 miles from my home so you must be doing awesome job

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy with my experience at Antelope Denta... — Zhichao G.

I am happy with my experience at Antelope Dental Associates. Doctor William J. Black and his assistant very patient and professional. They did good job for my teeth. I would like to thank them. Zoey

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful. Thank you! — Tamie H.

Always wonderful. Thank you!

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Surveyor — Kathryn O.

Very friendly, comfortable atmosphere less pain than other dental offices all around great at perfecting your smile!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are great. — Tiffany H.

As the caregiver for Tiffany I really appreciate how understanding the staff are. The staff have been very patient and helpful. I really appreciate the long time affiliation my family has had since the day this office first opened. Thank you. Bob Herrmann

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Should be a 10 star rating! — Theresa D.

Best dental care I have ever experienced should be rated at 10+ stars and I have recommended the office to all my family and friends.

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always timely with my appointments which I appr... — Robin D.

Always timely with my appointments which I appreciate.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ace E.

Appointment was on time, quick and easy. Been going to Antelope Dental Associates for many years. Who knew going to a dentist was going to be a pleasant experience.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely a great dental experience. — Robin W.

I am a new patient. The last dentist I went to was unresponsive when I asked on several occasions for a comprehensive plan for dental work. I never received anything from them which prompted me to change dentists. I really like Antelope Dental because they have already put together a plan for me and have worked with me and my schedule. I would really recommend them just by the way I have been treated. The staff is super nice and extremely helpful. Check them out you will not be disappointed.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people painless work — David T.

Very nice people painless work

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Class Sevice and Care — Joseph M.

Dr. Black and his excellent staff are, and have been, a mainstay within the Antelope community. He and they have exhibited the utmost professionalism and care on each occasion that I have visited them.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your Dental in Good Hands at Antelope Dental Assoc — Susan R.

Our family has always turned to Antelope Dental Associates. For 20 years we have received quality professional service, sound options to meet our budget, and very nice people. Your dental needs are in good hands with Antelope Dental Associates.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like it here. A little pricey. But excellent ... — John D.

I like it here. A little pricey. But excellent care. I have been seen all the dr. At this practice and have nothing but positive things to say

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office — Nancy S.

Love this office, my doctor and staff. If you want a 5 star experience this is the place to go.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to you all for years of support. My best... — Clarence F.

Thanks to you all for years of support. My best choice in medical care is Antelope Dental Associates. All the dentists are superb and Pam is just "the best"!! What a great friend she has been to me for more than ten years.....

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome... ANTELOPE DENTAL — Barbara G.

Truly happy with the service and staff here at Antelope Dental! Definitely will be recommending. Dr. Black was great! Thank you for taking great care of me!

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar #1 dental office in Antelope area!!! — Paula B.

#1 dental office in Antelope area!!!

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Antelope Dental is professional, yet provide a ... — Ross H.

Antelope Dental is professional, yet provide a casual, no problem atmosphere. Their email and text reminders help make it easy to calendar and remember appointments. I would recommend them to anyone.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar " EXCELLENT " ALL THE WAY AROUND,...Super Best... — Ron C.

" EXCELLENT " ALL THE WAY AROUND,...Super Best Technicians with a smile that makes you want to come back just for a visit. Go in with a pain and come out with a grin, just does not get any better then this. God Bless you all, Ron Craig

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Black and staff are AWESOME!!!I have been ... — Paula B.

Dr. Black and staff are AWESOME!!! I have been going to them for my dental issues for 34 years. They are always in to please you!!!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I give Antelope Dental a 5 star. Very personab... — Betty R.

I give Antelope Dental a 5 star. Very personable, very kind. Will continue to go there for my dentistry needs.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at Antelope Dental Assoc... — Loretta C.

This was my first time at Antelope Dental Associates. I was very satisfied - I thought they were all very friendly and helpful. I will certainly go back for my next appointment.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, from walking in to leaving. They m... — Paul B.

Great staff, from walking in to leaving. They made sure my needs were met.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and dentist — Thomas C.

Great staff and dentist. On time. Everything is explained in detail and they don't proceed until you completely understand what is needed and you are ready. Painless.

Sep 18, 2017