StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been seeing Dr. Thelen for many ... — Barbara K.

Our family has been seeing Dr. Thelen for many years. He worked with my husband both before and after Lasix surgery, saving trips to the surgeon for follow up. When we’ve had an eye problem that needed immediate attention, we were able to get in the same day, shortly after calling the office. Dr. Thelen is very thorough when performing annual eye exams. The staff at Annandale EyeCare is also excellent.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care — Vincent R.

Dr. Michelle Thelen is wonderful: very thorough and very personable. My visits to her office are always enjoyable, and I'm convinced that I'm receiving the beat care possible.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor — Sandra S.

Dr. Theland and his staff are professional, thorough, and almost like family.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always provide professional customer service. — Mark G.

Always provide professional customer service.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Michelle Thelen is awesome; I trust her adv... — Miriam B.

Dr. Michelle Thelen is awesome; I trust her advice for many years now. The office staff is outstanding and kind.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people with heart warm feel — Lucyna O.

Great people with heart warm feelings

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annandale Eye Care is Terrific — David A.

Amazing doctors and support staff -- always a joy to go there. They get a 15 on a scale of 10 from me!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Randy Y.

As usual, great service and attitude. I am 73 years old, and my vision has never been better...,largely due to following the advice of the folks at Annandale Eye Care. They treat my wife and I as if we were family!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle Thelen is terrific. She explains ever... — Gloria S.

Michelle Thelen is terrific. She explains every procedure thoroughly and her common sense approach is wonderful. She and her staff are to be commended for their professionalism and ability to make the patient feel welcome and comfortable. I've been a patient for many years and have nothing but the highest praise for all. Gloria Smith

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family have been patients of Annandale Eye C... — William S.

My family have been patients of Annandale Eye Care for more then 10 years. When we moved to Morgantown, WV we decided to stay with this practice due to the excellent service they have provided our whole family.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was timely and easy and everyone was... — Robert W.

Everything was timely and easy and everyone was friendly and nice.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service from the office staf... — Beverly G.

Excellent customer service from the office staff to the eye doctor. I find the eye exam to be thorough and feel like I have received excellent care each time that I have gone.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Delores H.

Always pleasant and very competent - I have complete confidence in Dr. Thielen and the staff.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been using Annandale EyeCare for five year... — Stephen M.

I’ve been using Annandale EyeCare for five years now, and they remain the best.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and service was great!  — Colleen G.

Staff and service was great!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Eye Care — Elizabeth N.

From start to finish, customer care is exemplary.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very helpful and friendly. I ca... — Diane Y.

Staff is always very helpful and friendly. I called in the morning needing get an appointment for my very itchy eyes and they were able to work me in. Dr. Michelle is great and is always very informative and helpful.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The person doing check-in at the front desk tol... — Vincent S.

The person doing check-in at the front desk told me they were ready for me then made me stand at the counter while she typed. The tech finally asked her if it was OK to take me back. Very rude and not sure what her reason was.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service but the optical services are very... — Aprile B.

Great service but the optical services are very expensive even with discount and insurance

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied client — Christie H.

I am a low maintenance eye patient and pretty much an annual appointment covers all my needs. With that said, an efficient, friendly, competent office will always rank high in my book. Annandale Eye Care fits the bill perfectly.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret V.

Annandale EyeCare provides superior care and service in every aspect. We do not hesitate to recommend Annandale EyeCare to friends; neighbors; colleagues.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always the professionalism of the staff was ... — Keith S.

As always the professionalism of the staff was outstanding. They are warm, friendly and personable. Both Doctors Thelen are the consummate professionals. They take the time to ensure that all your questions are answered, know you both as a patient and as a person like you are part of the family.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Hayley M.

I really enjoyed my experience here. It was my first time getting my eyes checked and the staff was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend them.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Annandale EyeCare. They exam was thoroug... — Mark J.

I love Annandale EyeCare. They exam was thorough and the doctor was extremely helpful explaining all of the findings and my options.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Specialized technicians that provide "great" se... — Roland H.

Specialized technicians that provide "great" service!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very well organized and friendly.  — James J.

Very well organized and friendly.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very through exam and everything was explained ... — Bobbi V.

Very through exam and everything was explained to me.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, super friendly staff, great ... — James W.

Excellent service, super friendly staff, great doctors.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Professional — Stephen H.

Friendly, professional staff in a great office setting. Almost no waiting as I went through the various steps in my annual eye exam. Everyone took the time to listen and answer any questions I had.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annandale Eye Care-the very best!! — Gloria S.

My husband and I have been with Annandale Eye Care for many, many years. We have only wonderful things to say about Court and Michelle Thelen and their staff. Court and Michelle are extremely knowledgeable, professional and go the extra mile to be sure you are seeing your best. Do yourself a favor and make an appointment with them. You'll be glad you did! Gloria & Ron Smith

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was GREAT! I sincerely look forward t... — Shauntae B.

Everyone was GREAT! I sincerely look forward to going to the eye doctor because I know I will be treated with outstanding service. I also like their new office (very comfortable).

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thelen and his staff are very professional ... — Joan K.

Dr. Thelen and his staff are very professional and friendly. They always take the time to talk about your concerns and explain everything thoroughly.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great!  — Colleen G.

My experience was great! The staff were very helpful and friendly!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Their diagnostic equioment is state of the art.... — Joseph D.

Their diagnostic equioment is state of the art. Did not have to wait and was seen promptly. Professional and amiable staff.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annandale Eye Care - Excellent! — Kimberly W.

Annandale Eye Care - Excellent!

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Good Choice — Mary P.

My husband and I have gone to Dr. Thelan for years and found him to be a caring eye doctor who takes the time to explain any questions you have about your eyes. He is friendly and thorough. His office staff are friendly and ready to assist you when necessary. Mary Padgett

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Eye Care Providers! — Rosemary P.

The entire eye care team is extremely professional, compassionate, caring, and knowledgeable. Drs. Court & Michelle Thelen are amazing. Their office is run efficiently and yet I never feel rushed. They take the time to listen and answer my questions in a patient-friendly manner. Kevin does an excellent job assisting patients in selecting the right eyeglasses and the other optical and administrative staff are also very knowledgeable and caring.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is friendly and professi... — Barbara F.

Everyone at the office is friendly and professional.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care Ever — Eileen M.

Annandale Eye Care is proficient, thorough, efficient and friendly. They treat you like one of their family. I’m always confident that I am getting the very best care.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated with courtesy and knowledge. A v... — Billie B.

Always treated with courtesy and knowledge. A very nice team of people who work together to make my eyes the very best they can be. Thank very much!

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Do not know if I need new glasses based on the ... — Mary W.

Do not know if I need new glasses based on the examination.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So glad we found Annandale Eye Care — Jake K.

I am a patient and so are my kids. Dr. Michelle is great with my son and incredibly patient and thorough. We have been going to AEC for about two years and are very happy with the practice.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.Timely and affordable. — John B.

Great service.Timely and affordable.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar SO friendly! Very thorough, and they were ok wi... — Irving C.

SO friendly! Very thorough, and they were ok with taking the time to answer all my questions. They made the entire appointment very enjoyable.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Annandale EyeCare is outstanding!! — Marcia M.

Everyone at Annandale EyeCare is outstanding!!

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always a great stop, . — Stephen M.

always a great stop, they are very concerned about my eyes, this means a lot as an older man with type2 diabetes my eye health is important to me, and them as well, Great atmosphere all their employees are top notch and super friendly, 5 star all the way....

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding medical and eye/vision care as alwa... — Keith S.

Outstanding medical and eye/vision care as always. Very professional and personable. First class service by the the staff. Both Court and Michele treat you like family and it is a joy to have them as our doctors.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Qucik, Thorough, Efficient and Friendly  — Bobbie T.

I always receive great service and really appreciate having such a good relationship with the staff and Dr. C. Thelen

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You all are great — Mary Fran T.

When ever I call you always can see me ASAP. Love it.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend to Everyone — Amy S.

Drs. Thelan and all the staff and Annandale EyeCare are amazing. I have been going to Dr. Thelan for over 10 years based on a recommendation from a family member and now I recommend them to everyone.

Dec 13, 2017