StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Eye Care — Elizabeth N.

From start to finish, customer care is exemplary.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very helpful and friendly. I ca... — Diane Y.

Staff is always very helpful and friendly. I called in the morning needing get an appointment for my very itchy eyes and they were able to work me in. Dr. Michelle is great and is always very informative and helpful.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The person doing check-in at the front desk tol... — Vincent S.

The person doing check-in at the front desk told me they were ready for me then made me stand at the counter while she typed. The tech finally asked her if it was OK to take me back. Very rude and not sure what her reason was.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service but the optical services are very... — Aprile B.

Great service but the optical services are very expensive even with discount and insurance

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied client — Christie H.

I am a low maintenance eye patient and pretty much an annual appointment covers all my needs. With that said, an efficient, friendly, competent office will always rank high in my book. Annandale Eye Care fits the bill perfectly.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret V.

Annandale EyeCare provides superior care and service in every aspect. We do not hesitate to recommend Annandale EyeCare to friends; neighbors; colleagues.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always the professionalism of the staff was ... — Keith S.

As always the professionalism of the staff was outstanding. They are warm, friendly and personable. Both Doctors Thelen are the consummate professionals. They take the time to ensure that all your questions are answered, know you both as a patient and as a person like you are part of the family.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Hayley M.

I really enjoyed my experience here. It was my first time getting my eyes checked and the staff was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend them.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Annandale EyeCare. They exam was thoroug... — Mark J.

I love Annandale EyeCare. They exam was thorough and the doctor was extremely helpful explaining all of the findings and my options.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Specialized technicians that provide "great" se... — Roland H.

Specialized technicians that provide "great" service!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very well organized and friendly.  — James J.

Very well organized and friendly.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very through exam and everything was explained ... — Bobbi V.

Very through exam and everything was explained to me.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, super friendly staff, great ... — James W.

Excellent service, super friendly staff, great doctors.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Professional — Stephen H.

Friendly, professional staff in a great office setting. Almost no waiting as I went through the various steps in my annual eye exam. Everyone took the time to listen and answer any questions I had.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annandale Eye Care-the very best!! — Gloria S.

My husband and I have been with Annandale Eye Care for many, many years. We have only wonderful things to say about Court and Michelle Thelen and their staff. Court and Michelle are extremely knowledgeable, professional and go the extra mile to be sure you are seeing your best. Do yourself a favor and make an appointment with them. You'll be glad you did! Gloria & Ron Smith

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was GREAT! I sincerely look forward t... — Shauntae B.

Everyone was GREAT! I sincerely look forward to going to the eye doctor because I know I will be treated with outstanding service. I also like their new office (very comfortable).

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thelen and his staff are very professional ... — Joan K.

Dr. Thelen and his staff are very professional and friendly. They always take the time to talk about your concerns and explain everything thoroughly.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great!  — Colleen G.

My experience was great! The staff were very helpful and friendly!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Their diagnostic equioment is state of the art.... — Joseph D.

Their diagnostic equioment is state of the art. Did not have to wait and was seen promptly. Professional and amiable staff.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annandale Eye Care - Excellent! — Kimberly W.

Annandale Eye Care - Excellent!

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Good Choice — Mary P.

My husband and I have gone to Dr. Thelan for years and found him to be a caring eye doctor who takes the time to explain any questions you have about your eyes. He is friendly and thorough. His office staff are friendly and ready to assist you when necessary. Mary Padgett

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Eye Care Providers! — Rosemary P.

The entire eye care team is extremely professional, compassionate, caring, and knowledgeable. Drs. Court & Michelle Thelen are amazing. Their office is run efficiently and yet I never feel rushed. They take the time to listen and answer my questions in a patient-friendly manner. Kevin does an excellent job assisting patients in selecting the right eyeglasses and the other optical and administrative staff are also very knowledgeable and caring.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is friendly and professi... — Barbara F.

Everyone at the office is friendly and professional.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care Ever — Eileen M.

Annandale Eye Care is proficient, thorough, efficient and friendly. They treat you like one of their family. I’m always confident that I am getting the very best care.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated with courtesy and knowledge. A v... — Billie B.

Always treated with courtesy and knowledge. A very nice team of people who work together to make my eyes the very best they can be. Thank very much!

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Do not know if I need new glasses based on the ... — Mary W.

Do not know if I need new glasses based on the examination.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So glad we found Annandale Eye Care — Jake K.

I am a patient and so are my kids. Dr. Michelle is great with my son and incredibly patient and thorough. We have been going to AEC for about two years and are very happy with the practice.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.Timely and affordable. — John B.

Great service.Timely and affordable.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar SO friendly! Very thorough, and they were ok wi... — Irving C.

SO friendly! Very thorough, and they were ok with taking the time to answer all my questions. They made the entire appointment very enjoyable.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Annandale EyeCare is outstanding!! — Marcia M.

Everyone at Annandale EyeCare is outstanding!!

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always a great stop, . — Stephen M.

always a great stop, they are very concerned about my eyes, this means a lot as an older man with type2 diabetes my eye health is important to me, and them as well, Great atmosphere all their employees are top notch and super friendly, 5 star all the way....

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding medical and eye/vision care as alwa... — Keith S.

Outstanding medical and eye/vision care as always. Very professional and personable. First class service by the the staff. Both Court and Michele treat you like family and it is a joy to have them as our doctors.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Qucik, Thorough, Efficient and Friendly  — Bobbie T.

I always receive great service and really appreciate having such a good relationship with the staff and Dr. C. Thelen

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You all are great — Mary Fran T.

When ever I call you always can see me ASAP. Love it.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend to Everyone — Amy S.

Drs. Thelan and all the staff and Annandale EyeCare are amazing. I have been going to Dr. Thelan for over 10 years based on a recommendation from a family member and now I recommend them to everyone.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the absolute best! — Robert P.

You guys are the absolute best. I actually look forward to see Dr Thelen and team each year! The entire team is super friendly and courteous. Dr Thelen spent as much time with me as I needed and all of my questions were answered before we finished our consultation. At no time was I ever felt rushed, in fact we even talked about our vacations and places we were from - he really knows how to personalize with his patients. I also know that going to the Optometrist at Annandale Eye Care means that I'll be evaluated using the latest optical technology with highly trained technicians, and also that the eyeglass solutions offered are the most up to date available from industry. Thanks so much!

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — George E.

All personnel at Annandale Eye EyeCare are professional and most important.....Careing!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Like I've said before, I refuse to even bother ... — Jacqueline N.

Like I've said before, I refuse to even bother searching for a new eye doctor. I live in Ft Washington now and still come all the way over here for my annual. Love the Annandale Eye center

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very comprehensive evaluation. All questions an... — Elizabeth S.

Very comprehensive evaluation. All questions answered!

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Always a great experience! — Sidney D.

Great experience! Always a great experience!

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nabil B.

Dr. Michelle is great with explaining everything to me. Office is very clean and customer service staff is very friendly.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I alwsys get the best care and the staff is war... — Georgia C.

I alwsys get the best care and the staff is warm and caring.feels like home away from home.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Trustworthy and Friendly Doctor — Mary P.

Dr. Thelan is friendly and will answer any questions you may have about your eyes. He is knowledgeable, and you gain a sense of trust that he will be able to help you see as well as possible.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was Very helpful & understandi... — Jennifer R.

All of the staff was Very helpful & understanding. I have some PTSD issues and they were able to help me get thru them.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased with the Services — Wendy S.

Had a really great experience at Annandale Eye Care and will gladly return there for more services. I had to bring my 6 month old with me to the appointment and I felt like everyone was more than accommodating for me, which I greatly appreciated. The facilities and equipment are very nice, clean and seem new. I found the doctor to be super friendly and kind. In addition, the man that helped me find frames was very knowledgable and made the process less daunting because he could easily recommend some frames for me. Great experience!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very out going team! I enjoyed my visit. My onl... — Amanda C.

Very out going team! I enjoyed my visit. My only concern was with the medication cost. I spend $77 in the office on supplies and $30 at my pharmacy. The medication was expensive and more than I expected.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Look No Further! — Teresa S.

I found Dr. Courtney Thelen though BCBS insurance provider, after reading all of the great reviews, I decided to give them a try. I am so happy I did because I absolutely love this office!! Everyone was so nice and informative. Dr. Courtney Thelen was nothing short of amazing! He was honestly tactful but firm regarding my future eye care regimens. Believe me, I needed a kick in the butt and he was very reassuring that he would help me. My eyes have already improved in 1 week and I could not be happier. I have been an avid contact wearer my whole life (which has gotten me into trouble), despising my glasses. Their optic team helped me pick out lens and Rx Sunglasses that I love. I wear my glasses more than my contacts now. I cannot say enough good things about this team, doctors, the whole nine. I am so thankful for everything and everyone! I will surely be back!!

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my first experience wit... — Robert H.

I was very pleased with my first experience with Annandale EyeCare. Everyone was very professional and courtesy, the facilities are clean and modern, and I was able to start the process at the scheduled time. Dr. Courtney was both patient and thorough and I believe the diagnosis and resulting prescription were accurate. I plan to continue using Annandale EyeCare and have already recommended it to family and friends.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly service from a group of REAL... — Dennis B.

Great and friendly service from a group of REAL professionals

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You do an excellent job of checking the health ... — David T.

You do an excellent job of checking the health of our eyes. Explaining what you are doing. The staff shows their pleasure in seeing you and they show their interest in you.

Oct 26, 2017