StarStarStarStarStar Best eyecare in Northern Virginia  — Elizabeth N.

Outstanding, professional care by Drs Thelen, Optician Kevin, & all of the admin & support staff.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent session with Court, very helpful and ... — William F.

Excellent session with Court, very helpful and professional.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional,caring and detail oriented. I hav... — Dung N.

Professional,caring and detail oriented. I have been a patient for a long time.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, friendly and professional.  — Gerald B.

Knowledgeable, friendly and professional.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is great! Very courteious and know... — Teresa D.

This office is great! Very courteous and knowledgeable staff!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Comforting Feeling — Edward B.

I always leave the office after an eye exam with the knowledge that I have received the most comprehensive and thorough service possible., by highly skilled doctors and staff.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor. Wonderful staff. Very caring.... — Raymonde M.

Wonderful doctor. Wonderful staff. Very caring.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and Professional — Draven P.

A visit to Annandale Eye Care is always quick and professional. All of the staff and doctors are nice and helpful. I would'nt go anywhere else.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annandale Eye Care Gets Five Stars!!! — Shirley S.

I'm very careful about any services I use, i.e., doctors, dentists, veterinarians, etc. Annandale Eye Care would rate an A+ The entire staff is wonderful. They are professional, very helpful, always pleasant, and genurinely care about their service to you. Dr. Thelen will always take the time to go over your rest results with you, as well as answer any questions you have My husband and I have been going there for years and plan to remain a patient of theirs for years to come. You can't go wrong with them.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Annandale Eye Care!!! — Linda W.

I saw Dr. Michele for my annual eye exam on September 17th of this year. This lady is the best eye doctor I have had. Best eye doctor appointment I’ve had in years. Her staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Michele is both informative and listened to my concerns and what I was looking for. I would recommend her in a heartbeat. It is nice to be treated with such care. Great Job Dr. Michele to you and our staff!! Linda D Williams

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff and Drs. Thelen are very professi... — James A.

All the staff and Drs. Thelen are very professional and easy to speak with.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine. I like the new place! — Chris M.

Everything was fine. I like the new place!

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring practice — Candace S.

Both Dr Michelle and Courtney are caring and thourough. I have been going to them for years and they know me and my history

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annandale Eye Care is THE BEST! — Lynne B.

I love everyone at Annandale Eye Care. They are friendly, professional, very knowledgeable, and go out of their way to do an overall outstanding job!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The professionals at Annandale Eye Care are top... — Nancy T.

The professionals at Annandale Eye Care are top notch. Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and customer service! — Roxanne R.

Great Staff and customer service!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors are great but what makes Annandale ... — Paul H.

The Doctors are great but what makes Annandale Eyecare so awesome are the support staff and technicians. they are pros that care about you and make sure you get what you need

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annandale Eye Care has wonderful staff! — Kathryn K.

I've been going to Annandale Eye Care for a few years after jumping from doctor to doctor, trying to find one that I liked. I've seen both Dr. Courtney and Dr. Michelle and they are both great. The office is clean, comfortable, and very modern! I appreciate that the wait times are very short. I have ordered glasses and contacts and been very pleased. When one of my new contact lenses was not quite right, Dr. Courtney was able to see me again on short notice to get it adjusted and get new ones ordered.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this office for many years... — Mary P.

I have been going to this office for many years, and have always found the staff very friendly and helpful. Mary Padgett

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming into the office. Everyone... — Veronica L.

I always enjoy coming into the office. Everyone is so pleasant and accommodating. Dr. Thelen always takes the time to explain my results and any questions I may have. Kevin patiently always chooses fantastic glasses for me which causes me to get compliments.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service, always on time — Norman G.

Fast and friendly service, always on time

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Personnel and Service — Sandra S.

Doctors are very knowledgeable and experienced, and staff is courteous, patient and always ready to help.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Annandale Eye Care sin... — Gordon R.

I have been a patient at Annandale Eye Care since 1993. I still drive there from Hampton, VA for treatment because of the great staff. Very highly recommended!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at your office is so kind and responsible — Soncha L.

Everyone at your office is so kind and respon

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great team. Made me feel very welcome. Profes... — Mary P.

Great team. Made me feel very welcome. Professional.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Doctor's Office — Christina B.

Both doctors Thelen are fantastic! Great personalities and very competent. The office staff are all friendly and the people helping me with my glasses are all knowledgeable. They were very accommodating recently, squeezing me for a same-day appointment when I had an eye emergency.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient since 2001. Have even flown in f... — Ann B.

Been a patient since 2001. Have even flown in from Louisiana to keep with this practice.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been seeing Dr. Thelen for many ... — Barbara K.

Our family has been seeing Dr. Thelen for many years. He worked with my husband both before and after Lasix surgery, saving trips to the surgeon for follow up. When we’ve had an eye problem that needed immediate attention, we were able to get in the same day, shortly after calling the office. Dr. Thelen is very thorough when performing annual eye exams. The staff at Annandale EyeCare is also excellent.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care — Vincent R.

Dr. Michelle Thelen is wonderful: very thorough and very personable. My visits to her office are always enjoyable, and I'm convinced that I'm receiving the beat care possible.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor — Sandra S.

Dr. Theland and his staff are professional, thorough, and almost like family.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always provide professional customer service. — Mark G.

Always provide professional customer service.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Michelle Thelen is awesome; I trust her adv... — Miriam B.

Dr. Michelle Thelen is awesome; I trust her advice for many years now. The office staff is outstanding and kind.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people with heart warm feel — Lucyna O.

Great people with heart warm feelings

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annandale Eye Care is Terrific — David A.

Amazing doctors and support staff -- always a joy to go there. They get a 15 on a scale of 10 from me!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Randy Y.

As usual, great service and attitude. I am 73 years old, and my vision has never been better...,largely due to following the advice of the folks at Annandale Eye Care. They treat my wife and I as if we were family!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle Thelen is terrific. She explains ever... — Gloria S.

Michelle Thelen is terrific. She explains every procedure thoroughly and her common sense approach is wonderful. She and her staff are to be commended for their professionalism and ability to make the patient feel welcome and comfortable. I've been a patient for many years and have nothing but the highest praise for all. Gloria Smith

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family have been patients of Annandale Eye C... — William S.

My family have been patients of Annandale Eye Care for more then 10 years. When we moved to Morgantown, WV we decided to stay with this practice due to the excellent service they have provided our whole family.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was timely and easy and everyone was... — Robert W.

Everything was timely and easy and everyone was friendly and nice.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service from the office staf... — Beverly G.

Excellent customer service from the office staff to the eye doctor. I find the eye exam to be thorough and feel like I have received excellent care each time that I have gone.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Delores H.

Always pleasant and very competent - I have complete confidence in Dr. Thielen and the staff.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been using Annandale EyeCare for five year... — Stephen M.

I’ve been using Annandale EyeCare for five years now, and they remain the best.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and service was great!  — Colleen G.

Staff and service was great!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Eye Care — Elizabeth N.

From start to finish, customer care is exemplary.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very helpful and friendly. I ca... — Diane Y.

Staff is always very helpful and friendly. I called in the morning needing get an appointment for my very itchy eyes and they were able to work me in. Dr. Michelle is great and is always very informative and helpful.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The person doing check-in at the front desk tol... — Vincent S.

The person doing check-in at the front desk told me they were ready for me then made me stand at the counter while she typed. The tech finally asked her if it was OK to take me back. Very rude and not sure what her reason was.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service but the optical services are very... — Aprile B.

Great service but the optical services are very expensive even with discount and insurance

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied client — Christie H.

I am a low maintenance eye patient and pretty much an annual appointment covers all my needs. With that said, an efficient, friendly, competent office will always rank high in my book. Annandale Eye Care fits the bill perfectly.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret V.

Annandale EyeCare provides superior care and service in every aspect. We do not hesitate to recommend Annandale EyeCare to friends; neighbors; colleagues.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always the professionalism of the staff was ... — Keith S.

As always the professionalism of the staff was outstanding. They are warm, friendly and personable. Both Doctors Thelen are the consummate professionals. They take the time to ensure that all your questions are answered, know you both as a patient and as a person like you are part of the family.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Hayley M.

I really enjoyed my experience here. It was my first time getting my eyes checked and the staff was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend them.

Mar 16, 2018