StarStarStarStarStar Professional, on time, friendly office staff — Donna M.

I appreciate the timeliness, and professionalism of Dr. Brabham. Dr. Brabham gives me recommendations for eye care on my own. I appreciate these recommendations. The office staff is pleasant, friendly, and professional, as well.

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brabbham and her staff are always friendly,... — Pam C.

Dr. Brabbham and her staff are always friendly, courteous and committed to give the best care. When it was necessary for me to have a referral Dr. Brabbham and her staff made that happen quickly.

Nov 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been receiving excellent care from Dr Br... — Michael P.

I have been receiving excellent care from Dr Brabham for years and her staff is very competent, helpful and friendly.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Checkup!!! — Jose S.

Never disappointed each year that I come back for my annual checkup

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful visit with my eye doctor the ot... — John J.

Had a wonderful visit with my eye doctor the other day . The nurse/tech was very good at her job and explained everything very well. Dr Brabham Was professional and thorough as always !

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience and enjoyed my visit F... — Luther N.

I had a great experience and enjoyed my visit Friday. You guys were great. Thank you!

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The survey web sites uses too small print to to... — Clarence M.

The survey web sites uses too small print to to useful for continuous use.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff-Great Care — Janet F.

Dr. Brabham took great care to determine my vision needs and eye health. Explained things on the way. Small office and current with the technology and knowledge. The staff was attentive and friendly and knowledgeable.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first appt and I felt very comfortable.  — Tonya N.

My first appt and I felt very comfortable. Dr Annette , took detail time to explained every step. Great Dr. Staff super friendly.

Oct 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Your team is very prompt, producti... — Michael L.

Great visit. Your team is very prompt, productive and friendly.

Oct 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar it is always a good experience with Dr. Brabham... — Jack H.

it is always a good experience with Dr. Brabham. I feel as if I get the best exams and honest opinions of anyone I've ever seen about my eyes. The entire staff is experienced, qualified, professional and sincerely helpful. Thank you for a great experience.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You will never receive a more thorough eye exam... — Jon B.

You will never receive a more thorough eye exam than that given by Dr Annette Brabham. - Jon A Brown, Niceville, FL

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely helpful and their care i... — Nellie H.

The staff is extremely helpful and their care is extremely good

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Care was excellent and the staff was extremely ... — Dan H.

Care was excellent and the staff was extremely helpful.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the expertise and professio... — Vicky L.

Very impressed with the expertise and professionalism of Dr. Brabham and her staff!

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly service. Two thumbs up.... — Mary L.

Professional, friendly service. Two thumbs up.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye vision care in Northwest Florida.  — Earnest N.

My wife and I use Bayside Vision due to the professional care and service we get with Dr. Brabham and we recommend everyone to her that needs vision care. Bay Side Vision is a wonderful place to go for all your eye care needs. We have been using her services for years we first went when my wife had problems with her eyes caused by pollen and dry eyes that were really impacted by pollen and were at the point she could not see. once treated she had her glasses updated and Dr. Brabham did followups with her unlike other eye doctors, I just turned 60 and diabetic and she went over all the exams carefully and shows great concern in the health of my eyes. We have used other eye doctors for my wife since she has worn glasses since she was small but no other one is a caring and professional as Bay Vision with Dr. Brabham.

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brabham is a very knowledgeable practitione... — Felix B.

Dr. Brabham is a very knowledgeable practitioner who invests in technology to assure that she can help me maintain my vision health. She is detailed oriented and takes the time to answer any question I may have asked. Her assistants are well trained, courteous and complete their task in a thorough fashion. I’ve been a patient of her practice for several years, and look forward to our patience/doctor relationship for a long time to come!

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The most professional, thorough Vision Center. ... — Edward B.

The most professional, thorough Vision Center. Fantastic service

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Service. — Morton H.

Bayside Vision Center gives friendly and professional service. Dr. Brabham is extremely knowledgeable. All questions answered. Thanks so much for being open and seeing new patients during the COVID-19 virus.

Aug 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like I was very well taken care of and t... — George W.

I felt like I was very well taken care of and treated very well.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding again, as usual. Very professional... — Jon M.

Outstanding again, as usual. Very professional.

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Professional Eye Care — Bradley S.

Excellent and professional eye care, with great concern and attention to detail for personal safety! Dr. Brabham and the entire staff are outstanding!

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brabham and staff are the Best! — Dalila D.

Dr. Brabham and staff are the Best!

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful treatment from a great Dr. and staff.. — Barbara M.

I was very impressed with Dr.Annette and her staff. The office felt very safe and everyone wore masks. I was taken in at my appointment time and everything moved along very efficiently.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great, safe experience. — James M.

I felt totally comfortable with the office's Covid-19 preventative measures. Dr. Brabham and her staff are so professional and exacting in their work that makes me smile.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were very pleasant and left nothing to cha... — Roger B.

They were very pleasant and left nothing to chance. Very detailed and professional.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professionally attebded as always  — Charles F.

Professionally attended as always

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always appreciate the professional care at Bays... — Mary S.

Always appreciate the professional care at Bayside Vision. Dr. Brabham is personable and informative.

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Protective action was excellent and appreciated... — Judith R.

Protective action was excellent and appreciated. Staff was professional. Please send email pre apt. about calling from car.

Aug 1, 2020