StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Eye Exam and Eye Glass Fitting  — Kimberly O.

Dr. Brabham gave a very comprehensive exam. I was truly impressed with her and her staff. They are professional and very knowledgeable. When finding frames, they made it less stressful and take the time to find what you need. They care about your eyes and you!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service everything was explained very... — James B.

Excellent service everything was explained very well

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite Vision Care Place — Ednalee B.

I've have had my eye exams at Bayside Vision for many years. I began seeing Dr. Peterson in the late 80's (can't remember) and have been seen there ever since.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brabham is very thorough and professional. — Geraldine L.

Dr. Brabham is very thorough and professional.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this clinic is helpful and profess... — Anna Lee W.

Everyone at this clinic is helpful and professional. There was np question left unanswered. They also stayed late to help me find the right glasses for my face. I live this place!

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit, feeling my eyes are in goo... — Willie H.

Always a good visit, feeling my eyes are in good hands.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Katherine C.

Dr. Brabham has been my optometrist since she opened her practice in Niceville - she and her Staff are wonderful and I can't imagine going to anyone else for eye care. Thank You!!

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have known Stan since high school and my husb... — Janice P.

I have known Stan since high school and my husband and I have relied on him for our visual needs for many years. We will truly miss him. Everyone in the office has been so professional, yet very friendly to us.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Saved the day...and my eye. — Wade P.

I had a piece of metal in my eye and Dr. Brabham removed it quickly with zero pain. She took time to answer all my inquiries to the fullest extent and explained how my eye would feel and recover over the next couple days. Two days later I’m at zero pain and my vision has fully restored. Thanks for seeing me and restoring my vision.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE NEW LOOK OF THE OFFICE AND ENJOY INT... — Joy L.

i LOVE THE NEW LOOK OF THE OFFICE AND ENJOY INTERACTING WITH THE ASSISTANTS WHO DO TESTING, ETC. IT IS ALWAYS VERY COLD IN YOUR ROOMS BUT I USUALLY REMEMBER TO BRING A JACKET OR SWEATER. DR. BRABHAM IS VERY THOROUGH AND I APPRECIATE THAT VERY MUCH. THESE ARE THE ONLY PEEPERS I HAVE AND A THANK YOU FOR THE REMINDER OF MY APPOINTMENTS.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar O recieved enough reminders — John C.

O recieved enough reminders

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Bayside is professional. I trust m... — Lois P.

Everyone at Bayside is professional. I trust my eyes to them.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional. All my question... — Patricia R.

Very thorough and professional. All my questions were answered to my satisfaction. The eye exam was conducted with explanation of each step.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as Usual — Arthur K.

Very pleased at the thorough eye exam by the professional staff.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, very professional staff... — Roger M.

Great customer service, very professional staff.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment and service — Joseph C.

Excellent treatment and service

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! Couldn’t have been treated any bett... — Constance J.

Wonderful! Couldn’t have been treated any better!😁😁😁

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Dorsey L.

Honestly I would not change a thing. Everyone was very nice and professional.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Handled our emergency just right — Ian G.

Handled our emergency just right

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. All staff friendly ... — Scott M.

Excellent customer service. All staff friendly and helpful.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Charles M.

Great experience. The entire staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Brabham explained every thing and answered all my questions. Outstanding exam.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. — Donna M.

Very good service. Dr. Brabham gives all the details and explains tests so that I can understand the results.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Michael G.

Was surprised by the wait time given I had an appointment, however, once behind the door the attention and service was excellent. Dr. Brabham took the time to listen to me about my minor issues and I came away feeling satisfied that she had performed a thorough analysis of my eyes. I plan to return each year for an annual eye checkup and I would certainly recommend Bayside Vision Center to others looking for a competent vision center.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peters — Glen H.

Dr. Peters has been a great optometrist to me for many years. I will sorely

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar all around go experience.  — Gerald B.

all around go experience.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My vision is in good hands — Margaret B.

I feel very confident that my vision is in good hands with a very thorough check-up last week.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Support local businesses !. — Annette C.

There's something to be said about "shopping locally." Independent small businesses seem to offer a more genuine experience than the larger chain options available.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary D.

I've been a patient of Dr. Brabham for over 20 years and have nothing but high praises for her and her team. Dr. Brabham is thorough and up-to-date on the latest tecnology. Her team is professional, personable, and well trained. I highly recommend Bayside Vision Center

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from Doctor Brabham!  — Christopher S.

Excellent care from Doctor Brabham!

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Doris R.

I will continue to stay with Bayside . The staff was great!

May 27, 2018