StarStarStarStarStar Good visit. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx — Charles S.

Good visit. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It can be traumatic when you have to change a d... — James M.

It can be traumatic when you have to change a doctor. You and your staff made it easy to adjust. I felt that you and your staff were very professional, and I appreciate the care I received.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, accurate. clearly defined. — James J.

Efficient, accurate. clearly defined.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a medical exam, due to problem with my ri... — Donna M.

I had a medical exam, due to problem with my right eye. Dr. Brabham, was amazing, very thorough and explained everything in detail for me. I left feeling confident and knowing I was in very good hands. Thank you Dr. Brabham

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Brabham and her staff were excellent  — Thomas P.

Dr.Brabham and her staff were very accommodating and professional. Dr. brabham took extra time to figure out my vision problem. I would highly recommend her services.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Dr Brabham an her staff... — Lucinda V.

I was very pleased with Dr Brabham an her staff. Will follower her recondition to see a cornea specialist. Thank you Dr Brabham

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place to have eyes checked! — Linda C.

Excellent place to have eyes checked!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to point out that this was my thir... — Matthew P.

I would like to point out that this was my third time seeing Dr. Brabham. She is an excellent OD! I don't even live near Valparaiso, but I schedule appointments around work so that I can see her office. She just does a much better job, and she is much more consistent than some of the other cookie-cutter eye places. I am ashamed to admit, that I forgot the name of the lady who did my glasses recently, but I really couldn't be more happy with my progressives. These are the best progressives that I have ever had. She listened to me when I mentioned that I wished my progressive correction started lower in my lens, and these glasses came out absolutely perfect!

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We had been seeing Dr Peters, who recently reti... — Debra J.

We had been seeing Dr Peters, who recently retired, for more years than I can count so I was a little nervous changing doctors. Very impressed with Dr Brabham and her care and knowledge. Good experience

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Annette and her staff are great. They take ... — John K.

Dr Annette and her staff are great. They take great care of my wife and I. We’ve been going to that office for a few years now because of the overall quality of care.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & knowledgeable. — Rhonda Z.

Very professional & knowledgeable.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sherry R.

My experience with Dr. Brabham was the most pleasant ever. She took lots of time to listen and educate. Everyone in her office was very friendly and helpful. I am recommending her to my friends.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wish we had them in our hometown,great experience! — Lawrence T.

We were in from out of town and needed glasses,we asked several locals and received very good comments and recommendations from them. We were not disappointed. Dr Annette was very knowledgable and professional, the staff friendly and professional,we highly recommend Bayside!!!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service  — Angela M.

Efficient, quick, easy to make an appointment. Friendly service

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley L.

I was very pleased with the service I rec. at your office. The staff were very friendly & efficient.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a 5- star eye care center! They truly c... — Dixie C.

This is a 5- star eye care center! They truly care for you and your eye health Make an appointment today! Protect your eyes by taking care of them at the best place! This place!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As someone who didn't need glasses until ten ye... — Tracy M.

As someone who didn't need glasses until ten years ago, I was quite unsure of everything involving glasses and contacts.. Dr Brabham is very thorough in her exams and patiently answers my questions during visits. Everyone in her office is most helpful and Jake is very professional and I'd like to thank him for helping me with my contacts!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.I come back to Florida for m... — Leigh V.

Excellent service. I come back to Florida for my vision checks from another state because I have not been able to find anyone to replace Dr . Brabhams’s comprehensive exams,attention to detail and friendly staff elsewhere.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar fast and professional service — John D.

My regular eye was on vacation and Dr Brabham was able to fit me into her schedule very quickly and no issues. the office was very well run and spotless. I appreciate her being able to look at my stye so fast.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience very helbful and knowllegable — Barbara L.

Great experience very helbful and knowllegable

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar FRIENDLY, EFFICIENT, HELPFUL APPOINTMENT, GOOD ... — Michael D.

FRIENDLY, EFFICIENT, HELPFUL APPOINTMENT, GOOD PLACE FOR EYE CARE.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am impressed with Dr. Brabham professional de... — Christian C.

I am impressed with Dr. Brabham professional demeanor plus her care for my eyes. Dr. Brabham and staff are truly kind and very helpful with every appointment.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor! — Janice B.

Dr. Brabham is a wonderful eye dr. She is very patient and thorough in her exams. Likewise, her staff go above and beyond making you feel comfortable and answering your questions. These days, it's hard to find efficient and knowledgeable people but together they make a great team!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. The staff behind the front desk w... — Christopher W.

Great people. The staff behind the front desk was awesome and helping me with my insurance and my referrals. The technician who did my initial exam was very knowledgeable and very nice. Dr. Brabham was very thorough and spent a lot of time explaining things to me as I have a lot of questions. She never made me feel like she was rushed. And last year made me the best pair of glasses I've had in almost 10 years. I have had glasses made elsewhere and have never had a pair made that was as perfect for my eyes as with her prescription. I would highly recommend using Bayside vision as the place to go for Quality Care.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Eye Exam and Eye Glass Fitting  — Kimberly O.

Dr. Brabham gave a very comprehensive exam. I was truly impressed with her and her staff. They are professional and very knowledgeable. When finding frames, they made it less stressful and take the time to find what you need. They care about your eyes and you!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service everything was explained very... — James B.

Excellent service everything was explained very well

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite Vision Care Place — Ednalee B.

I've have had my eye exams at Bayside Vision for many years. I began seeing Dr. Peterson in the late 80's (can't remember) and have been seen there ever since.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brabham is very thorough and professional. — Geraldine L.

Dr. Brabham is very thorough and professional.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this clinic is helpful and profess... — Anna Lee W.

Everyone at this clinic is helpful and professional. There was np question left unanswered. They also stayed late to help me find the right glasses for my face. I live this place!

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit, feeling my eyes are in goo... — Willie H.

Always a good visit, feeling my eyes are in good hands.

Nov 20, 2018