StarStarStarStarStar I have always been terrified of the dentist. Go... — Jessica B.

I have always been terrified of the dentist. Going to Annapolis Green Dental has calmed some of the anxiety I felt. Everyone was very understanding and helpful.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, made me feel right at home. — Giovanni V.

Excellent service, made me feel right at home.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cathleen F.

A very friendly and professional staff. All my questions and concerns were answered and felt I was in good hands.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was welcoming, warm, and profe... — Katherine W.

The entire staff was welcoming, warm, and professional. Each person went beyond my expectations to educate me on my options and offer suggestions to help me in improving my daily dental routine and improve my long-term dental health.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Merri Lyn T.

Everybody in the office was very friendly! I have complete confidence in Dr. Schultheis. After working 7 years in dentistry myself I could tell the dentist knew her stuff and that she had my best interests at heart. We will definitely be going back!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorraine A.

I was very anxious about the appointment - I've had miserable experiences with my last dentist. I was put at ease the moment I met ____ (sorry, I can't remember her name - it was her first day on the job and she was very reassuring).

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful!!! — Nicholas M.

Everyone was wonderful!!!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is truly wonderful! I have had noth... — Veronica M.

This office is truly wonderful! I have had nothing but good experiences. Today my 7-year-old son got his first fillings, and he is normally a bit dramatic about pain. Well it was a non-issue & he had no complaints. All of the staff are really great with kids!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have very high anxiety about going to the den... — Michelle K.

I have very high anxiety about going to the dentist. From my first phone call I felt at ease! This was the most comforting experience I have ever had a dentist office. The staff was wonderful:)

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist and support staff do an outstandin... — Ben T.

This dentist and support staff do an outstanding job!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here are amazing and very friendly. I... — Daniel J.

The staff here are amazing and very friendly. I love the office, and they have done a wonderful job of setting up the reception area to be very inviting although I have had no wait both times I've gone! Great dental office.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. — Dorothy L.

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the service that I received during my first visit at Annapolis Green Dental. I felt very comfortable and at ease. Will absolutely recommend anyone making an appointment here.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office has one of the kindest and most com... — Maryellen P.

This office has one of the kindest and most competent staffs I have dealt with in a healthcare setting. Absolutely outstanding care and the staff is always concerned about your comfort. They inform you of everything they are doing and explain all procedures before performing them.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We always feel welcome at Annapolis Green Denta... — Hailey S.

We always feel welcome at Annapolis Green Dental. The staff are kind and understanding. They are great at explaining what is needed and giving extra suggestions and alternative options as appropriate.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Patricia W.

I've never been a big fan of going to the dentist, but the office and staff were warm, calm and inviting. They really made me feel at ease and did a wonderful job with my first cleaning in too many years.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist in Annapolis — Richard R.

I had a comprehensive evaluation with Dr. Gena and was impressed not only her her knowledge of general dentistry but also by her guidance on natural dental care routines that I can do on my own to facilitate healthy teeth and gums. Her input was very constructive and she and her assistants were very professional and easy to talk with.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love having a holistic dentist nearby — April A.

I love having a holistic dentist nearby, and Dr. G is great!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are so happy to have found Annapolis Green D... — Logan L.

We are so happy to have found Annapolis Green Dental! The doctors and staff were amazing with our 7 year old, who gets very nervous about dental visits. Very earth friendly and very kid friendly!!!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Annapolis Green Dental❣️  — Stanley G.

I love Annapolis Green Dental❣️ Dr.G n Staff are great: supportive, competent, knowledgeable, kind, personable, fun😀👏😇

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Front Desk personnel very nice, helpful and cou... — Sherri H.

Front Desk personnel very nice, helpful and courteous.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in Holistic Care! — Julia N.

Excellence in Holistic Care!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been looking for caring dental office (�... — Ladislava S.

I have been looking for caring dental office (🤔seems like forever...) and I finally found it. If you truly care about your teeth and health, this is THE office you need on your journey to succeed in it!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. Very good service.  — Gary E.

Very nice staff. Very good service.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful first visit. — Paul G.

This was my first visit to Annapolis Green Dentistry. It was a wonderful experience, Dr. Schultheis and her staff are competent and welcoming, and the appointment started on time.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So Happy to Have Found this Practice! — Monica P.

I was thrilled to find a holistic dentist in Annapolis (and one who participates in my insurance network). I had my first appointment yesterday and it was a great experience. Dr. Nassir did a thorough cleaning and exam and took the time to answer my questions and explain things. All of the staff I met were kind and helpful. The office is lovely and peaceful. I will recommend this practice to everyone I know.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great: efficient and comfortable.  — Kaitlin R.

I had a quick & prompt 'wait'. I was taken back and made comfortable immediately. I trusted and understood everything the dentist told me and her assistant was very thourough on the cleaning as well. I will definitely be recommending this office, I honestly have not had a better dental experience.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, competent, compassionate, attentive Den... — Stanley G.

Caring, competent, compassionate, attentive Dentist and Staff❣️

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great! — Nancy D.

Staff is great! Very friendly and such great hospitality.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed that I posted my feedback on... — Donna A.

I was so impressed that I posted my feedback on Facebook.....which I never do about businesses!

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time getting multiple cavities ... — Sarah D.

It was my first time getting multiple cavities filled and I was a bit nervous for what to expect. The assistant and the dentist were both very communicative about what I might experience and checked in often regarding my comfort level. They took their time to make sure the work was done to completion and I experienced no pain or discomfort once the anesthesia wore off.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional in every w — Frank M.

Extremely professional in every way

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. G and staff are fantastic.  — April A.

Dr. G and staff are fantastic. I'm so happy to have found a holistic dentist nearby that I can trust. Thank you!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. friendly staff. I did not fe... — Newton K.

Very professional. friendly staff. I did not feel rushed during the appointment.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around patient experience. Front... — Ben T.

Excellent all around patient experience. Front desk staff is consistently responsive and attentive to scheduling and emergent issues. Email notices and follow ups are great. Location and convenience is ideal. Teeth cleaning, endo and dental service is outstanding. Keep up the great work.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Green Dental...Efficient, on time and th... — Elizabeth D.

I love Green Dental...Efficient, on time and the latest info shared on dental issues always shared.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found a dental practice I feel totally ... — Susan B.

Finally found a dental practice I feel totally confident in and comfortable with. Had the same dentist for forty years, loved him and his skill set. Has been a journey trying to find a replacement - but Annapolis Green Dental is it! Highly recommend!

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar With or without a root canal done, I always com... — Linda T.

With or without a root canal done, I always come out from this office feeling healthy.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great service, treatment and staff! — Warren M.

Overall great service, treatment and staff!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! — Kamryn J.

Staff members are all helpful and kind to myself and my 6 year old daughter. She feels very comfortable talking to them all and listening to their advice.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff and dental hygienist, Tory, are exception... — Nancy M.

Staff and dental hygienist, Tory, are exceptional. The only reason I didnt give top rating is because there's competition/availability for equally good/great dentists in the area and I believe its an individual preference for whom suits each person. Additionally, I do not give anyone %100 trust in my health-I believe we know ourselves best and partner as equals to collaborate with medical peoples.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding from st — Frank M.

Outstanding from start to finish

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This practice has an upbeat approach to its pra... — Maryellen P.

This practice has an upbeat approach to its practice. There is never a "blame-based" approach to a patient no matter what their dental status. Service is provided in a professional and compassionate manner.

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff — Jaasiel E.

Very friendly and understanding staff. They are willing to work with difficult situations.

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great location friendly people and clean — Michelle R.

Great location friendly people and clean

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and attention! — Nicholas M.

Excellent care and attention!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and accomodating on short not... — Tracie K.

Very professional and accomodating on short notice. Provided referral information for consult to oral surgeon. .

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office — Tina S.

Friendly kind & courteous staff

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience at your office and... — Tami F.

I had a wonderful experience at your office and have already recommended you to family members. They are planning on making appointments very soon with your Annapolis office.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hey when are you guys going to install the caps... — Howard H.

Hey when are you guys going to install the caps?

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gina is the best! Professional, positive a... — Ana L.

Dr. Gina is the best! Professional, positive and compassionate.

Oct 18, 2017