StarStarStarStarStar We have gone to many dentist in our lives, NEVE... — Richard S.

We have gone to many dentist in our lives, NEVER as painless getting work done at Green Dental!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such friendly staff and professional service. — Teresa A.

Such friendly staff and professional service.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Greet you with a smile... — Nicholas W.

Great customer service. Greet you with a smile & makes you feel at home. I would definitely recommend

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was welcomed warmly, seen on time, the dentis... — Paul G.

I was welcomed warmly, seen on time, the dentist was skillful, informative, and personable, and I was assisted in making follow up visits. Overall an excellent experience.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Delores R.

everyone is always very nice, friendly atmosphere and always very caring. Never had to sit and wait for very long.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and courteous. Everything explai... — Kimberly C.

Very friendly and courteous. Everything explained very thoroughly.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Over all nice experience. Thanks — Gates C.

Over all nice experience, thanks

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff are very friendly. The dentist did my... — Heather G.

The staff are very friendly. The dentist did my cleaning herself during my initial exam. She was very understanding and nonjudgemental. I appreciated her conservative approach to my treatment plan. The cost of individual treatments is a lot higher than I am used to paying, but they don't try to push you to get extra work done either. I also loved the cleaning method. Finally a polishing paste that doesn't taste sickeningly sweet!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've never had to make an emergency appt. — David S.

I've never had to make an emergency appt.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with dentist and office, how... — Denise L.

I was very pleased with dentist and office, however I feel like the hygienist didn’t spend adequate time cleaning my teeth. She had to keep asking me where I felt the plaque and used dental floss more than the proper tool to scrape my teeth. In the past I have always had my teeth cleaned every 6 months and know what it feels like when it is done properly.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and punctual. The dentist was... — Luca C.

Very professional and punctual. The dentist was very friendly and did a gteat job.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so friendly and willing to help! ... — Priscilla K.

The staff was so friendly and willing to help! The facility was pristine and I felt very comfortable there. I appreciate the holistic methods used to keep my oral health optimal. The way the staff and dentists think and operate at Annapolis Green Dental is ahead of their peers in conventional dentistry. I never knew about the importance of healthy bacteria in my mouth and how that could affect my health until I started my graduate studies in Nutrition. No dentist ever talked about those very important things with me, but at Annapolis Green Dental it is talked about and there was even an explanatory sign about how your oral health affects your whole body's health. It is all connected! I look forward to going back soon!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental services, one of a kind customer... — Carrie D.

Amazing dental services, one of a kind customer service. I love that they are a unique holistic practice that still offers standard dental care.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff; quick and painless! — Kimberly W.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Love This Place! — Latisha B.

I am so glad I found Green Dental. This place is so inviting and filled with positive energy. The staff genuinely cares about their patients and you will definitely feel and know it. Not only does the experience exceed my expectations but Dr. G is highly talented and skilled and my oral health hasn’t been better.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is awesome!  — Chandler J.

Everyone there is awesome!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied Customer — Wyatt D.

I’ve been looking for a Holistic dentist ever since moving back to the States. I am glad we chose Green Dental. They were able to get my son in same day and take care of him. The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful with our dental issues. There was no wait and we were see immediately. Highly recommend.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar dr nu was great. very gentle and listens well.... — Steve Y.

dr nu was great. very gentle and listens well. no tooth pain afterwards.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never thought it would be this easy comng to... — Sheldon R.

I never thought it would be this easy comng to the dentist. I love the practice. I would recommend this practice anyone. The stall there is excellent. They make you feel like you are a part of there family.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best practice ever. — Matthew M.

The staff at Annapolis Green Dental, from the reception, to the Drs and their staff are top notch. It's a very comfortable environment. The Drs are communicative and good listeners. I can't say enough about the care they've given me. I'm moving the rest of my family over to their care.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have the worst dental anxiety stemming from c... — Krista B.

I have the worst dental anxiety stemming from childhood. My experiences at Annapolis Green Dental have by far been the best I've had. They are so kind, gentle and caring.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice staff. Too much texting, emailing, a... — Antonette D.

Very nice staff. Too much texting, emailing, and calling. It is sufficient to text and/or voice mail two days before the appointment as a reminder.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ABSOLUTELY AMAZING dental office!!! — Barbara W.

This dental office is beyond amazing! Dr Gena and the entire staff are so caring and compassionate. My family members are all switching over to this dental practice based on my wonderful experience.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! Great staff!  — Susan B.

Great Dentist! Great staff!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star My Dentist Phobia 11 yr old was comfortable and a  — Olivia M.

my daughter was seen as an emergent visit, the staff was friendly and took fantastic care of her, she said the dentist was gentle and nice. She felt extremely comfortable and not nervous at all!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely well pleased with my experience... — Barbara C.

I was extremely well pleased with my experience. As a first-time patient, I was very impressed with the efficiency of the office and the caring attitude of everyone. I have more work to be done and even though I don't like going to the dentist, I'm looking forward to seeing you all. Thank you Dr. Gena for the nice job you did and for saving my tooth. Barbara.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have recently chosen a new dentist for varies... — Meikuei B.

I have recently chosen a new dentist for varies reasons . Holistic approach and closer to home are some of them . Everyone seem warm and friendly.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I needed x-rays of my jaw line ASAP. Dr. Gena ... — Daniel H.

I needed x-rays of my jaw line ASAP. Dr. Gena Schultheis not only met with on very short notice, she took her time with me at what I believe was her lunch time. She is very professional and she has a professional staff. As valuable as the care were her referrals to local specialists.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.G is the best. The staff treats you like fam... — Sheldon R.

Dr.G is the best. The staff treats you like family. I never thought it would be this easy coming to a dentist.I have had extensive work done with the practice. Keep up food work.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AGD provides quality dental care that is worth ... — Roy W.

AGD provides quality dental care that is worth driving for. We drive about an hour and a half to get to Annapolis, one of the prettiest and most vibrant towns on the Chesapeake Bay, The facilities and staff are there to help you fully address your dental needs. With the long drive and uncertain bridge traffic to cross the bay we usually arrive early and enjoy the sunny waiting areas and read. My dentist takes the time to go over things with me, make sure things are "right", and is very gentle, very important qualities and attributes.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring staff, swift, biological, holistic... — Jon M.

Caring staff, swift service, biological, holistic, and can do nearly everything in-office without a need for a referral! Who could ask for anything more!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ABSOLUTELY AMAZING dental office!!! — Barbara W.

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING dental office!!!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire green dental staff continue to provi... — Ben T.

The entire green dental staff continue to provide excellent service.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nhu was great!  — Mari jayne R.

My first time seeing a different dentist in this office, Dr. Nhu was great! She made she I was comfortable through the whole process.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff in this office are very pleasant and ... — Teresa A.

The staff in this office are very pleasant and the customer service is great!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Started going here a year ago. Can’t imagine go... — Lawrence S.

Started going here a year ago. Can’t imagine going anywhere else. Like most not a big fan of the chair. The team always makes this a positive experience. Highly recommend

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We came to Green Dental especially for the remo... — Roy W.

We came to Green Dental especially for the removal of amalgam fillings and were also pleased with their participation with our dental insurance and complete service offerings. My wife will now be getting hers done. The doctors are flexible and care for the patient's time as one even started me while mine was finishing up another patient. Their expertise and level of care make it worth the average 100 minute drive to get there.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental office!  — Andrea H.

Love how quick and easy my cleanings are and I love that they use green and organic products!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff,, but when I ask certain questio... — Elizabeth T.

Friendly staff,, but when I ask certain questions then seems like answers keep getting changed around

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve only been there twice, but both times were... — Carolyn R.

I’ve only been there twice, but both times were a very positive experience. When problems were diagnosed, a solution was presented and, both times, I was given the choice to start fixing the problems while I was there.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist — Sheldon R.

Dr.G and her staff are the best. I'm so happy with my results. She makes going to the dentist easy. If you have any dental problems you really need to make appointment to see her.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Empathetic Care — Susan B.

Hi Dr Gina, I had hoped to speak with u and apologies for not returning your call. Wanted to share.. as I know the importance of staff. In April U prepared a molar for a crown with the 100% assurance the procedure would be complete by May 29th, as I was moving to Maine May1st. After many phone calls back and forth with staff.. this did not happen. By August temp fell out and a return flight to MD, missed work.. had to be undertaken. I asked to be squeezed in for cleaning after explaining the extent of expense, and adjustment in my schedule, loss of wages... to no avail. In April I was driving the 2 hrs to your office and enroute got a call saying crown wasn’t in. I was very kind, did not complain, just turned around and drove home. Not someone to complaint at whimsy, I do expect when situations are out of the normal... for staff to step up and make necessary adjustments. Quite the disappointment for crown Not to arrive as promised... I did not complain, but, sure would have appreciated a stretch - when I flew home, lost income, for my teeth to be cleaned. Am I being unreasonable? Thank u, Sue Buscemi

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They know their stuff here! — Daniel M.

I’ve been to several dentists and this is the first time I’ve been satisfied with all my questions. They took their time to answer my questions and you could tell that they want you the patient to also be knowledgeable about your oral health!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to know there is a safer, cleaner, better way — Patricia N.

I was treated with respect, and the doctor and staff were very efficient, thorough, and helpful. I am very confident that I will receive the very best treatment.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff !!! Had a very good experience ... — Joseph S.

Excellent staff !!! Had a very good experience after 18 years of not seeing a Dentist .

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Reccomended — Ryan F.

Everyone at Annapolis Green Dental is very friendly. They work efficiently and seem to be very honest and let me come in very early so that I dont miss much work! I have family in the industry and know that there are dentists out there that will exaggerate cavities so that they can make more money, but thats not the case here. The office is very modern/clean also. Would recommended them to anyone!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent visit — Paul G.

My appointment was scheduled for 6 PM but I was called to see if I could come in earlier due to a cancellation, which was great. I was seen within 5 minutes and the hygienist and dentist were professional, courteous, efficient, and helpful

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hygenists, dentists, and staff and friendly and... — Bobbie P.

Hygenists, dentists, and staff and friendly and service great so far. Had a deep scale cleaning without pain.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office Environment Conducive to Quality Care — Angela F.

Staff was attentive to my needs and answered my questions. They explained my current dental situation and options to address the issue. They were professional, friendly and seemed to appreciate my presence. People often think of service as exclusively doing procedures, but creating a welcoming, safe environment is crucially important to the overall experience in building trust with the patient and providing quality care.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. G for both adults and kids!  — Mari jayne R.

Love Dr. G for both adults and kids!

Jul 27, 2018