StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Thorough cleaning. Ex... — Karen M.

Very professional staff. Thorough cleaning. Excellent attention to my comfort.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annapolis Green Dental is a great place for peo... — Richard R.

Annapolis Green Dental is a great place for people who are not only interested in a great dental practice but also in understanding what they can do on their own to optimize their dental health. Dr. Gena and her staff have many useful suggestions for at-home dental routines. Anyone who is truly focused on improving their dental health owes it to themselves to have a consultation with Dr. Gena.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is very professional and friend... — Cathleen F.

The whole staff is very professional and friendly. Natalie is always very attentive, friendly, and puts me right at ease. She answers all my questions and assists Dr Luong with confidence. Dr Luong is great, I trust her judgement and expertise, she's very thorough and explains everything, she has a very calming manner. Kelly knows the office inside & out, always very helpful & professional.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience. At age 60, I appreciat... — Marian G.

Great dental experience. At age 60, I appreciate all the help to keep my real teeth. I learn something valuable every time I visit.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygiene experience continue s to be outs... — Ben T.

Dental hygiene experience continue s to be outstanding

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing and always make my experie... — Allison F.

The staff is amazing and always make my experience great.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce O.

Dr. Gena is awesome!!! She is extremely knowledgeable in holistic dentistry and provides alternative solutions to avoid a root canal if she can.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So clean and friendly! — Stephanie S.

The office is so clean and the staff is very personable & friendly. I've never liked going to the dentist but Annapolis Green Dental makes it enjoyable!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars!!! — Jill S.

After a not so great experience with a different dentist in the area, I came to Annapolis Green for a 2nd opinion. Not only did they confirm my fears about the first experience - I did NOT need $4K+ of dental work - they made me comfortable, calm and clearly know their stuff! The office is clean, technologically up to date, and the staff is a joy! I can not recommend this place enough. Oh and for the work I DO NEED? It’s still way less money.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best teeth cleaning experiences I ha... — Milton W.

One of the best teeth cleaning experiences I have had. Thank You

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorraine A.

I've already told my friends to drop their dentists and start coming here!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wholistic and precise dental evaluation — Jason L.

Top notch. A very thorough and also realistic assessment, this done by highly skilled providers.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME experience!!! — Barbara W.

Dr Gena and her ENTIRE staff were beyond belief! They treated me like family. I am chronically ill and have had reactions to things in other dental offices. They took SO much care and time to make me so comfortable it was just unreal. I had many requests and they were just amazing and so so understanding! I cannot thank them enough! They even checked in on me the next day to see how I was doing, This is unheard of these days so Im so very grateful I have found my final destination for all of my dental needs in the future!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annapolis Green Dental is everything you'd want... — Neil K.

Annapolis Green Dental is everything you'd want in a dentist- professional, compassionate, and effective. Everyone on the staff is welcoming, caring and helpful. From the moment you walk in, you feel like they really care about having you there as a patient.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Andres V.

I had a great visit and the staff were very friendly

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist wanted to take 10 x-rays, but I t... — Kathleen B.

The hygienist wanted to take 10 x-rays, but I told her I didn't want that many taken at one time. She did not pressure me in the least to have more than the five I agreed to. She then showed me a chart on the wall with the levels of radiation present in different products. Each dental x-ray contains very very little radiation, so I was happy to see that.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist assist me was really nice and very ... — Andre H.

The dentist assist me was really nice and very friendly. She explained everything to me very clearly and made me feel really comfortable during my visit. I highly recommend Annapolis Green Dental.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. The dentist was knowledge... — Margret M.

Very friendly staff. The dentist was knowledgeable and concerned for my comfort.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy and appreciate the mission of Annapolis... — Sharnaye S.

I enjoy and appreciate the mission of Annapolis Green Dental and providing a practice the is "health conscious" and not just all about teeth. They provide information, resources, and products (Eathpaste!) that are top quality and improve your overall health.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been terrified of the dentist. Go... — Jessica B.

I have always been terrified of the dentist. Going to Annapolis Green Dental has calmed some of the anxiety I felt. Everyone was very understanding and helpful.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, made me feel right at home. — Giovanni V.

Excellent service, made me feel right at home.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cathleen F.

A very friendly and professional staff. All my questions and concerns were answered and felt I was in good hands.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was welcoming, warm, and profe... — Katherine W.

The entire staff was welcoming, warm, and professional. Each person went beyond my expectations to educate me on my options and offer suggestions to help me in improving my daily dental routine and improve my long-term dental health.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Merri T.

Everybody in the office was very friendly! I have complete confidence in Dr. Schultheis. After working 7 years in dentistry myself I could tell the dentist knew her stuff and that she had my best interests at heart. We will definitely be going back!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorraine A.

I was very anxious about the appointment - I've had miserable experiences with my last dentist. I was put at ease the moment I met ____ (sorry, I can't remember her name - it was her first day on the job and she was very reassuring).

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful!!! — Nicholas M.

Everyone was wonderful!!!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is truly wonderful! I have had noth... — Veronica M.

This office is truly wonderful! I have had nothing but good experiences. Today my 7-year-old son got his first fillings, and he is normally a bit dramatic about pain. Well it was a non-issue & he had no complaints. All of the staff are really great with kids!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have very high anxiety about going to the den... — Michelle K.

I have very high anxiety about going to the dentist. From my first phone call I felt at ease! This was the most comforting experience I have ever had a dentist office. The staff was wonderful:)

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist and support staff do an outstandin... — Ben T.

This dentist and support staff do an outstanding job!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here are amazing and very friendly. I... — Daniel J.

The staff here are amazing and very friendly. I love the office, and they have done a wonderful job of setting up the reception area to be very inviting although I have had no wait both times I've gone! Great dental office.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. — Dorothy L.

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the service that I received during my first visit at Annapolis Green Dental. I felt very comfortable and at ease. Will absolutely recommend anyone making an appointment here.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office has one of the kindest and most com... — Maryellen P.

This office has one of the kindest and most competent staffs I have dealt with in a healthcare setting. Absolutely outstanding care and the staff is always concerned about your comfort. They inform you of everything they are doing and explain all procedures before performing them.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We always feel welcome at Annapolis Green Denta... — Hailey S.

We always feel welcome at Annapolis Green Dental. The staff are kind and understanding. They are great at explaining what is needed and giving extra suggestions and alternative options as appropriate.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Patricia W.

I've never been a big fan of going to the dentist, but the office and staff were warm, calm and inviting. They really made me feel at ease and did a wonderful job with my first cleaning in too many years.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist in Annapolis — Richard R.

I had a comprehensive evaluation with Dr. Gena and was impressed not only her her knowledge of general dentistry but also by her guidance on natural dental care routines that I can do on my own to facilitate healthy teeth and gums. Her input was very constructive and she and her assistants were very professional and easy to talk with.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love having a holistic dentist nearby — April A.

I love having a holistic dentist nearby, and Dr. G is great!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are so happy to have found Annapolis Green D... — Logan L.

We are so happy to have found Annapolis Green Dental! The doctors and staff were amazing with our 7 year old, who gets very nervous about dental visits. Very earth friendly and very kid friendly!!!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Annapolis Green Dental❣️  — Stanley G.

I love Annapolis Green Dental❣️ Dr.G n Staff are great: supportive, competent, knowledgeable, kind, personable, fun😀👏😇

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Front Desk personnel very nice, helpful and cou... — Sherri H.

Front Desk personnel very nice, helpful and courteous.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in Holistic Care! — Julia N.

Excellence in Holistic Care!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been looking for caring dental office (�... — Ladislava S.

I have been looking for caring dental office (🤔seems like forever...) and I finally found it. If you truly care about your teeth and health, this is THE office you need on your journey to succeed in it!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. Very good service.  — Gary E.

Very nice staff. Very good service.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful first visit. — Paul G.

This was my first visit to Annapolis Green Dentistry. It was a wonderful experience, Dr. Schultheis and her staff are competent and welcoming, and the appointment started on time.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So Happy to Have Found this Practice! — Monica P.

I was thrilled to find a holistic dentist in Annapolis (and one who participates in my insurance network). I had my first appointment yesterday and it was a great experience. Dr. Nassir did a thorough cleaning and exam and took the time to answer my questions and explain things. All of the staff I met were kind and helpful. The office is lovely and peaceful. I will recommend this practice to everyone I know.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great: efficient and comfortable.  — Kaitlin R.

I had a quick & prompt 'wait'. I was taken back and made comfortable immediately. I trusted and understood everything the dentist told me and her assistant was very thourough on the cleaning as well. I will definitely be recommending this office, I honestly have not had a better dental experience.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, competent, compassionate, attentive Den... — Stanley G.

Caring, competent, compassionate, attentive Dentist and Staff❣️

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great! — Nancy D.

Staff is great! Very friendly and such great hospitality.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed that I posted my feedback on... — Donna A.

I was so impressed that I posted my feedback on Facebook.....which I never do about businesses!

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time getting multiple cavities ... — Sarah D.

It was my first time getting multiple cavities filled and I was a bit nervous for what to expect. The assistant and the dentist were both very communicative about what I might experience and checked in often regarding my comfort level. They took their time to make sure the work was done to completion and I experienced no pain or discomfort once the anesthesia wore off.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional in every w — Frank M.

Extremely professional in every way

Jan 10, 2018