StarStarStarStarStar I’ve only been there twice, but both times were... — Carolyn R.

I’ve only been there twice, but both times were a very positive experience. When problems were diagnosed, a solution was presented and, both times, I was given the choice to start fixing the problems while I was there.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist — Sheldon R.

Dr.G and her staff are the best. I'm so happy with my results. She makes going to the dentist easy. If you have any dental problems you really need to make appointment to see her.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Empathetic Care — Susan B.

Hi Dr Gina, I had hoped to speak with u and apologies for not returning your call. Wanted to share.. as I know the importance of staff. In April U prepared a molar for a crown with the 100% assurance the procedure would be complete by May 29th, as I was moving to Maine May1st. After many phone calls back and forth with staff.. this did not happen. By August temp fell out and a return flight to MD, missed work.. had to be undertaken. I asked to be squeezed in for cleaning after explaining the extent of expense, and adjustment in my schedule, loss of wages... to no avail. In April I was driving the 2 hrs to your office and enroute got a call saying crown wasn’t in. I was very kind, did not complain, just turned around and drove home. Not someone to complaint at whimsy, I do expect when situations are out of the normal... for staff to step up and make necessary adjustments. Quite the disappointment for crown Not to arrive as promised... I did not complain, but, sure would have appreciated a stretch - when I flew home, lost income, for my teeth to be cleaned. Am I being unreasonable? Thank u, Sue Buscemi

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They know their stuff here! — Daniel M.

I’ve been to several dentists and this is the first time I’ve been satisfied with all my questions. They took their time to answer my questions and you could tell that they want you the patient to also be knowledgeable about your oral health!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to know there is a safer, cleaner, better way — Patricia N.

I was treated with respect, and the doctor and staff were very efficient, thorough, and helpful. I am very confident that I will receive the very best treatment.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff !!! Had a very good experience ... — Joseph S.

Excellent staff !!! Had a very good experience after 18 years of not seeing a Dentist .

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Reccomended — Ryan F.

Everyone at Annapolis Green Dental is very friendly. They work efficiently and seem to be very honest and let me come in very early so that I dont miss much work! I have family in the industry and know that there are dentists out there that will exaggerate cavities so that they can make more money, but thats not the case here. The office is very modern/clean also. Would recommended them to anyone!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent visit — Paul G.

My appointment was scheduled for 6 PM but I was called to see if I could come in earlier due to a cancellation, which was great. I was seen within 5 minutes and the hygienist and dentist were professional, courteous, efficient, and helpful

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hygenists, dentists, and staff and friendly and... — Bobbie P.

Hygenists, dentists, and staff and friendly and service great so far. Had a deep scale cleaning without pain.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office Environment Conducive to Quality Care — Angela F.

Staff was attentive to my needs and answered my questions. They explained my current dental situation and options to address the issue. They were professional, friendly and seemed to appreciate my presence. People often think of service as exclusively doing procedures, but creating a welcoming, safe environment is crucially important to the overall experience in building trust with the patient and providing quality care.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. G for both adults and kids!  — Mari R.

Love Dr. G for both adults and kids!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I posted on FB, that’s how much I liked this pr... — Donna A.

I posted on FB, that’s how much I liked this practice! Everyone is so friendly and so professional!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time there. Very nice, friend... — Christine S.

This was my first time there. Very nice, friendly people and the dentist was very informative, thoroughly explaining my situation. Very pleased with my visit.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Thorough cleaning. Ex... — Karen M.

Very professional staff. Thorough cleaning. Excellent attention to my comfort.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annapolis Green Dental is a great place for peo... — Richard R.

Annapolis Green Dental is a great place for people who are not only interested in a great dental practice but also in understanding what they can do on their own to optimize their dental health. Dr. Gena and her staff have many useful suggestions for at-home dental routines. Anyone who is truly focused on improving their dental health owes it to themselves to have a consultation with Dr. Gena.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is very professional and friend... — Cathleen F.

The whole staff is very professional and friendly. Natalie is always very attentive, friendly, and puts me right at ease. She answers all my questions and assists Dr Luong with confidence. Dr Luong is great, I trust her judgement and expertise, she's very thorough and explains everything, she has a very calming manner. Kelly knows the office inside & out, always very helpful & professional.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience. At age 60, I appreciat... — Marian G.

Great dental experience. At age 60, I appreciate all the help to keep my real teeth. I learn something valuable every time I visit.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygiene experience continue s to be outs... — Ben T.

Dental hygiene experience continue s to be outstanding

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing and always make my experie... — Allison F.

The staff is amazing and always make my experience great.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce O.

Dr. Gena is awesome!!! She is extremely knowledgeable in holistic dentistry and provides alternative solutions to avoid a root canal if she can.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So clean and friendly! — Stephanie S.

The office is so clean and the staff is very personable & friendly. I've never liked going to the dentist but Annapolis Green Dental makes it enjoyable!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars!!! — Jill S.

After a not so great experience with a different dentist in the area, I came to Annapolis Green for a 2nd opinion. Not only did they confirm my fears about the first experience - I did NOT need $4K+ of dental work - they made me comfortable, calm and clearly know their stuff! The office is clean, technologically up to date, and the staff is a joy! I can not recommend this place enough. Oh and for the work I DO NEED? It’s still way less money.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best teeth cleaning experiences I ha... — Milton W.

One of the best teeth cleaning experiences I have had. Thank You

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorraine A.

I've already told my friends to drop their dentists and start coming here!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wholistic and precise dental evaluation — Jason L.

Top notch. A very thorough and also realistic assessment, this done by highly skilled providers.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME experience!!! — Barbara W.

Dr Gena and her ENTIRE staff were beyond belief! They treated me like family. I am chronically ill and have had reactions to things in other dental offices. They took SO much care and time to make me so comfortable it was just unreal. I had many requests and they were just amazing and so so understanding! I cannot thank them enough! They even checked in on me the next day to see how I was doing, This is unheard of these days so Im so very grateful I have found my final destination for all of my dental needs in the future!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annapolis Green Dental is everything you'd want... — Neil K.

Annapolis Green Dental is everything you'd want in a dentist- professional, compassionate, and effective. Everyone on the staff is welcoming, caring and helpful. From the moment you walk in, you feel like they really care about having you there as a patient.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Andres V.

I had a great visit and the staff were very friendly

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist wanted to take 10 x-rays, but I t... — Kathleen B.

The hygienist wanted to take 10 x-rays, but I told her I didn't want that many taken at one time. She did not pressure me in the least to have more than the five I agreed to. She then showed me a chart on the wall with the levels of radiation present in different products. Each dental x-ray contains very very little radiation, so I was happy to see that.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist assist me was really nice and very ... — Andre H.

The dentist assist me was really nice and very friendly. She explained everything to me very clearly and made me feel really comfortable during my visit. I highly recommend Annapolis Green Dental.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. The dentist was knowledge... — Margret M.

Very friendly staff. The dentist was knowledgeable and concerned for my comfort.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy and appreciate the mission of Annapolis... — Sharnaye S.

I enjoy and appreciate the mission of Annapolis Green Dental and providing a practice the is "health conscious" and not just all about teeth. They provide information, resources, and products (Eathpaste!) that are top quality and improve your overall health.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been terrified of the dentist. Go... — Jessica B.

I have always been terrified of the dentist. Going to Annapolis Green Dental has calmed some of the anxiety I felt. Everyone was very understanding and helpful.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, made me feel right at home. — Giovanni V.

Excellent service, made me feel right at home.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cathleen F.

A very friendly and professional staff. All my questions and concerns were answered and felt I was in good hands.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was welcoming, warm, and profe... — Katherine W.

The entire staff was welcoming, warm, and professional. Each person went beyond my expectations to educate me on my options and offer suggestions to help me in improving my daily dental routine and improve my long-term dental health.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Merri T.

Everybody in the office was very friendly! I have complete confidence in Dr. Schultheis. After working 7 years in dentistry myself I could tell the dentist knew her stuff and that she had my best interests at heart. We will definitely be going back!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorraine A.

I was very anxious about the appointment - I've had miserable experiences with my last dentist. I was put at ease the moment I met ____ (sorry, I can't remember her name - it was her first day on the job and she was very reassuring).

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful!!! — Nicholas M.

Everyone was wonderful!!!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is truly wonderful! I have had noth... — Veronica M.

This office is truly wonderful! I have had nothing but good experiences. Today my 7-year-old son got his first fillings, and he is normally a bit dramatic about pain. Well it was a non-issue & he had no complaints. All of the staff are really great with kids!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have very high anxiety about going to the den... — Michelle K.

I have very high anxiety about going to the dentist. From my first phone call I felt at ease! This was the most comforting experience I have ever had a dentist office. The staff was wonderful:)

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist and support staff do an outstandin... — Ben T.

This dentist and support staff do an outstanding job!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here are amazing and very friendly. I... — Daniel J.

The staff here are amazing and very friendly. I love the office, and they have done a wonderful job of setting up the reception area to be very inviting although I have had no wait both times I've gone! Great dental office.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. — Dorothy L.

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the service that I received during my first visit at Annapolis Green Dental. I felt very comfortable and at ease. Will absolutely recommend anyone making an appointment here.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office has one of the kindest and most com... — Maryellen P.

This office has one of the kindest and most competent staffs I have dealt with in a healthcare setting. Absolutely outstanding care and the staff is always concerned about your comfort. They inform you of everything they are doing and explain all procedures before performing them.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We always feel welcome at Annapolis Green Denta... — Hailey S.

We always feel welcome at Annapolis Green Dental. The staff are kind and understanding. They are great at explaining what is needed and giving extra suggestions and alternative options as appropriate.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Patricia W.

I've never been a big fan of going to the dentist, but the office and staff were warm, calm and inviting. They really made me feel at ease and did a wonderful job with my first cleaning in too many years.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist in Annapolis — Richard R.

I had a comprehensive evaluation with Dr. Gena and was impressed not only her her knowledge of general dentistry but also by her guidance on natural dental care routines that I can do on my own to facilitate healthy teeth and gums. Her input was very constructive and she and her assistants were very professional and easy to talk with.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love having a holistic dentist nearby — April A.

I love having a holistic dentist nearby, and Dr. G is great!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are so happy to have found Annapolis Green D... — Logan L.

We are so happy to have found Annapolis Green Dental! The doctors and staff were amazing with our 7 year old, who gets very nervous about dental visits. Very earth friendly and very kid friendly!!!

Mar 1, 2018