StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very pleasant in this office.  — Connie V.

Everyone is very pleasant in this office.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Frank DeBartolo — Frank D.

Dr. Mandy Pietig and the entire staff at Ankeny Family Vision Center are extremely helpful, caring, and responsive to their patients eye care and needs. I appreciate the time that Dr. Pietig takes to explain test results and ongoing measures to maximize vision health. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking vision care.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care — Glenn B.

My wife and I have been going to Ankeny Family Vision Center since we moved here seven years ago. Could not have made a better choice. Great care and even better people. That is the reason for their #1 ranking as the best eye care in Ankeny.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Clinic!! — Amy S.

After several years of disappointment at another local eye clinic, I was so happy to find Ankeny Family Vision. Dr. Waters was knowledgeable, kind and caring. The staff were all great, too - professional and very nice. I was really impressed with the up-to-date services and tests that were done here. I would highly recommend this eye clinic to anyone looking for a new (and better!) experience!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Waters was great! — Amanda W.

Dr. Waters was great! She helped me pinpoint the cause of my eye strain and helped me realize it is now time for me to start wearing bifocals. The before and after of my vision with and without the prescription is amazing!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and the doctor was g... — Kaden F.

Everyone was very friendly and the doctor was great. My only complaint is that we were told we would get an emailed copy of kadens prescription on Friday afternoon since the computers were down. I called around 2pm Friday to see if it was ready. By the time I left work Friday at 4:30 I had not received it.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry D.

Everyone in the office is a professional and very knowledgeable about everything you want to know about your eyes. I have a reaction to nickel, they help me find the best frames.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David H.

I appreciate the people at Ankeny Family Vision Center because everyone is professional and friendly. I feel confident having my eye examinations and follow-ups here. I have always had a good experience.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming to this office for many yea... — Sandra P.

We have been coming to this office for many years and the service has always been excellent.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, friendly and courteous doctors and Staf — Nigel H.

Very nice, friendly and courteous doctors and staff. They are knowledgeable about every step of the process.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Leah B.

I felt comfortable and welcomed from the moment I walked in. I was surprised to be offered a specialty cup of coffee during my visit, such a nice extra touch. With a wide variety of glasses I had no trouble finding something that I loved right after my appointment. I had left my wallet at home, but wanted to get my glasses ordered right away. The phones were off for the day as I was a later appointment, but the receptionist offered to call me in 10 minutes when I'd gotten home to get payment so my glasses could get ordered right away. I really appreciated her going the extra step for me! I'd recommend Ankeny Family Vision Center to anyone!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and easy — Sarah M.

Everyone was incredibly nice and the whole process was very easy.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service as always  — Christopher B.

Very good service as always

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service. The staff is very personabl... — Clara F.

Excellent Service. The staff is very personable and friendly. They greet you with a smile right away and are very helpful. Wonderful caring doctors that take the time to explain findings and options.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at my appointment. — Mary B.

I had a great experience at my appointment.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rebecca F.

This was my first visit! I was very impressed with everyone that I came in contact with. They were professional, but fun, very helpful when it came to picking out frames!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor I've been seeing for years now... — Katie K.

Great eye doctor I've been seeing for years now!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have always had the best of care at Ankeny F... — Rosalie M.

We have always had the best of care at Ankeny Family Vision Center with Dr. Hansen. We have complete trust in our doctor and his care. He really cares, and he is truly competent as well as being very personable.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is just great. — Marjorie C.

Everything is just great.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Teen Facial was great! — Morgan W.

I really liked my Teen Facial with Raquel. She cleansed, toned, exfoliated and moisturized my skin and also took care of some milia and blackheads. She applied a facial mask and even gave me a hand massage! She went over my home skin-care routine with me and gave her recommendations on products I could use. It was all very relaxing, and I really liked the way my skin felt after my facial.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and friendly staff. Was able to get an ... — Catherine B.

Helpful and friendly staff. Was able to get an appointment quickly. Personal attention. Very pleased!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar super service and very courteous & friendlly!  — Dennis K.

super service and very courteous & friendlly!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had my toddler son with me for the appointmen... — Justice P.

I had my toddler son with me for the appointment and the staff was very cooperative and friendly! :)

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly. Super great with my... — Mia K.

Everyone was very friendly. Super great with my 1 year old i would recommend them to anyone to go.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brian N.

Easy to get an appointment. Courteuos and efficient staff.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very helpful and kind. We are happy... — Laura H.

Everyone is very helpful and kind. We are happy coming back year after year :)

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming place, friendly and my son loved... — Brayden W.

Very welcoming place, friendly and my son loved it!!

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite eye doctor ever — Sarah T.

I really enjoy going to the eye doctor at Ankeny Family Vision Center. Dr. Pietig always takes the time to answer my questions and make me feel at ease. I appreciate they have technology for eye exams that doesn't require dilating my eyes.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and made the visit ... — Leonard T.

The staff was very friendly and made the visit very enjoyable. I would recommend them to anyone.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very friendly and helpful from c... — Sheryl H.

The staff were very friendly and helpful from checking in to picking out glasses.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. — Dennis S.

I was pleased with the service I received today.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hanson and the team at Ankeny Family Vision... — Paula S.

Dr. Hanson and the team at Ankeny Family Vision always go above and beyond to assure the best eye exam and care.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, prompt and thorough service! — Kandie S.

Friendly, prompt and thorough service!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Ankeny Family Vision Center - ... — Sharon F.

Highly recommend Ankeny Family Vision Center - first class service and care. Dr. Hansen has been my eye doctor for many years and I have always been pleased. Very nice office and an excellent selection of frames to choose from.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katie V.

I had an amazing first experience at Ankeny Family Vision

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hansen — Jennifer D.

Dr. Hansen has been a great family eye doctor for us for 15 years.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hansen — Geoffrey D.

Dr. Hansen is so gentle with my children. He's very thorough and patient with all their curious questions.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Clinic.. — Dianne N.

I am very happy with the professional doctors and office employees at Ankeny Family Vision Center. Dr. Waters has always gotten me in ASAP and I have always felt she was concerned with my issues and treated me accordingly.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team and Great Doctor — Justin K.

Great Team and Great Doctor

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care for 30 years! — Garry S.

Excellent care for 30 years!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is professional and friendly. — Jean M.

Staff is professional and friendly.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hansen was amazing. He took the time to expl... — Elizabeth G.

Dr Hansen was amazing. He took the time to explain my situation and why certain options would work and why others would not. I have worn glasses for many years, but this was the first time I understood and could make informed decisions. Thank you!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was a great place. friendly, conciderate, ... — Rose R.

This was a great place. friendly, conciderate, and very professional

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great clinic, caring staff, high quality produc... — Lauren P.

Great clinic, caring staff, high quality products

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy receiving text reminders. — Timothy B.

Enjoy receiving text reminders.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Eyecare Place in Ankeny — Tim P.

Good Eyecare Place in Ankeny

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The gal who did my son's eye exam when we first... — Hayden A.

The gal who did my son's eye exam when we first got to the clinic was nice, but maybe could've had a little bit more patience with a child. He is old enough to know he needs to listen, but he is very shy around people he doesn't know. Dr. Pietig was great! She was so kind and did an amazing job explaining things to us. She even told my son that he looked handsome in the glasses that he picked out. She is very sweet. The lady who helped us pick out glasses was nice too, but didn't seem to go the extra mile. But we got what we needed and are happy overall!

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service - highly recommend!! — James C.

We’ve been going here for years and LOVE it! Everyone is always so friendly, from the moment we arrive through when we walk out the door. I’m confident that my family is in good hands, as each individual is very knowledgeable in their given role (from the doctors to the billing/scheduling staff and the folks who help with ordering glasses and contacts). The waiting area is great, too. I appreciate the complimentary coffee/drinks, and the kids nook is awesome. It’s a great experience for kids and parents!

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The care here is outstanding, it is tailored to... — Everest W.

The care here is outstanding, it is tailored to my needs, and the staff helped me to pick out the best glasses to fit my needs.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Got me in and out timely.  — Matthew P.

Very friendly. Got me in and out timely.

Mar 9, 2018