StarStarStarStarStar Not pushy at all. Very helpful & honest in pic... — Lori C.

Not pushy at all. Very helpful & honest in picking a frame that matched size of my face.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional informative and friendly — Barbara S.

Professional informative and friendly

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Service: — Carol T.

Professional Service: Very satisfied with the quality of service I received. I will definitely recommend you to others.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate how clean, professional and... — Jodi B.

I always appreciate how clean, professional and timely this office runs. I've been a patient for over 15 years and I continue to trust the service I receive. Doctors always take the time to ensure my vision is corrected to my level of comfort and the staff will always assist with any eyewear adjustments they may be needed.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Petig,was very professional and very person... — Lillian K.

Dr. Petig,was very professional and very personal with my Eye Appointment. She gave pertinent education with the eye appointment. She is an active listener.

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, mde me feel very comfortab... — Sonia F.

Very friendly staff, mde me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Care given — Peggy S.

I feel that I get great care for my eyes and I have been going there for a long time.

Oct 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean M.

Very good service and all the staff is professional and friendly. The entire office is run efficiently from a patient's perspective.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors are great!! Thank you for fitting me in... — Barbie S.

Doctors are great!! Thank you for fitting me in for emergency eye issue.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Customer care as Family Concern — Stephen V.

Continually on each visit, I thoughtfully receive customer service its warm friendliness with astute, incisive optometrist analysis and highly perceptive optician care providing an evaluation of the objective measurements meld with my personal subjective perceptions. It’s the only “two eyes" that I have and Ankeny Family Vision uses the best technological and scientific means available to have them properly functioning until the die and depart this Earth in the blood-paid merits of Jesus Christ.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with Ken as usual. Also, all of... — Lewis D.

Very impressed with Ken as usual. Also, all of your service people were super nice and it's a pleasure being there.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Ankeny Family Vision for ... — Sandra P.

I have been coming to Ankeny Family Vision for 20+ years. Have always received the best of care an customer service.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care. — Craig E.

Thank you for the consistently great care and the warm friendly staff that provides it.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have had Ken Hansen as my eye doctor for prob... — Jeanne T.

I have had Ken Hansen as my eye doctor for probably 30 years & I don’t look forward to his complete retirement. I have highly recommended him over the years.

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The appt. went very well. Dr. Hansen does a gr... — Laveta P.

The appt. went very well. Dr. Hansen does a great job and is always friendly and efficient. I am not sure if the name of his assistant. She was very helpful and informative. Always a pleasure to come in.

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mandy Pietig is fabulous! She always makes ... — Julie H.

Dr. Mandy Pietig is fabulous! She always makes sure to explain things very throughly and answers all my questions. She takes lots of time with me and makes me feel like she really cares about me as a person, not just as a patient.

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience for me.😎 — Karen H.

It is always a pleasant experience for me.😎

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye care around! — Paul M.

As always, Doctor Hansen is thorough, professional, and highly skilled. He is thoughtful, friendly, and conscientious. The staff are very helpful and friendly, and they make the visit enjoyable. You just know you're in good hands when you go there. I have trusted them for years, and nothing has happened to change my opinion, in fact I remain as confident as ever with the care I receive from them.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING with kids — Liam M.

Took both my kids for their first vision tests and it was a great experience for them and me. I appreciate how thorough they conducted the tests before coming to a conclusion; one child had great eyesite and the other needed glasses. Everything was checked and double/triple checked with various tests. I felt confident in the decision and recommendations. The Team was informative and made the process fun, even when picking out new glasses.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch examine and friendly staff! — James A.

Top notch examine and friendly staff!

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and timely experience! — David A.

Excellent and timely experience!

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff that are genuinely there ... — Mary M.

Always friendly staff that are genuinely there to help you feel comfortable at your appointments.

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phyllis R.

Have been seeing Dr Hanson for many years and have never been disappointed with my experience , except maybethe prices of the glass frames

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very enjoyable appointment. — David M.

Very enjoyable appointment.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great and thorough care by Dr. Hanson. — Penny V.

Always great and thorough care by Dr. Hanson.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always! Everyone did a great job!... — Joshua D.

Excellent as always! Everyone did a great job!

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Not a better place for your full eyecare needs.... — Glenn B.

Not a better place for your full eyecare needs. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional and they all do outstanding work.

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — LuAnn L.

Dr. Todd was great! Went over everything with me and answered any questions I had. Everyone there is great. Front office staff and technicians are friendly and helpful.

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so great here I love going and taki... — Mia K.

Everyone is so great here I love going and taking my kids here. They are absolutely wonderful with them and so patient and they are so creative and good with getting the kids interacted with the visit.

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!. — Timothy E.

Very nice place and staff! Got me in straight away and did a complete exam in a very quick appointment.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to the Ankeny Family Vision Center was... — Yvonne H.

My visit to the Ankeny Family Vision Center was a very good experience. Everyone was helpful and courteous. Dr. Hansen explained very carefully what he was checking about my vision and what he found. The person who helped me select my new frames was most helpful and found just what I wanted.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Hansen for years. Lov... — Sharon F.

I have been going to Dr. Hansen for years. Love the office and the quality care I receive. Highly recommend Ankeny Family Vision Center

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional! Thorough exam a... — Debra G.

Very friendly and professional! Thorough exam and excellent service when picking out glasses.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and thorough  — Erik G.

Todd was thorough and patient in checking my lens prescription . Britanny was friendly and efficient w the prep tests. Laura ordered my new frame and explained pricing and selection options so I knew my choices and was happy w my selection.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Todd and Mandy are the best! — Mark C.

Todd and Mandy are the best!

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience when I got to AFVC... — Brett W.

Always a pleasant experience when I got to AFVC. They called because I was overdue for my yearly and they had an opening the next day so I got in right away and had a great experience.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. I was very satisfied with al... — Allen G.

Excellent service. I was very satisfied with all the employees. I found Dr. Waters to be very easy to work with. I look forward to a long relationship with her.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Rating Service — Joye E.

I was very pleased with my visit to Ankeny Family Vision Center. I received a prescription for my new reading glasses.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service from Dr Hansen — Kelsey O.

Dr Hansen is the best! Always get great service all around at Ankeny Family Vision.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Ankeny Family Vision was pheno... — Flora C.

My experience at Ankeny Family Vision was phenomenal from start to finish. Everyone was welcoming and made me feel very comfortable. Dr Waters was pleasant and very informative. Great experience.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always with how professional and thorough ... — Cheryl M.

I am always with how professional and thorough they are. I will continue to go back.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly prompt service.  — Stanley J.

Friendly prompt service.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great online advertisement. Love seeing all of... — Vicky U.

Great online advertisement. Love seeing all of your different frames for all ages!

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always makes it a pleasant experience.  — Barbara P.

Staff always makes it a pleasant experience.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great seeing everyone! Thank you for suc... — Boris D.

Always great seeing everyone! Thank you for such great care.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, very knowledgeable drs. who exp... — Alex K.

Friendly staff, very knowledgeable drs. who explained clearly my vision health

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top-notch eye care professionals  — Paul E.

Friendly & knowledgeable staff, efficient patient services, and they provide top-notch care and service for their customers.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Waters is very knowledgeable, very customer... — Kelly P.

Dr. Waters is very knowledgeable, very customer oriented and explains everything she does. I really like her and feel very comfortable asking questions. She has her customers' best interest top of mind!!!

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff around — Emily L.

Best staff around. Each and every one. Always happy, friendly, and willing to go the extra mile to help you.

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience when I visit! — Roni A.

Always a pleasant experience when I visit!

Feb 24, 2021