StarStarStarStarStar From day one when I started seeing Dr. Bateson ... — Renee C.

From day one when I started seeing Dr. Bateson and her staff I have had nothing but positive experiences! Dr. Bateson is very knowledgeable and honest about what your needs are and how they can be met through her and her staff. The staff is just as professional from the moment you walk in till you leave! I would highly recommend reaching to her office!

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bateson and everyone in the office is very ... — Larry B.

Dr. Bateson and everyone in the office is very kind, informative and welcoming. We have had great care with each visit.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super pleasant staff, very informative, couldn'... — Jody H.

Super pleasant staff, very informative, couldn't ask for a nicer bunch of people.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning and inspection — Bruce P.

Very positive and professional clinic. Though my first visit was treated as a loyal client. Good experience

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love that I felt so comfor — Pamela B.

Love that I felt so comfortable

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dad is unable to do this. I can. — Fred H.

Dad is unable to do this. I can.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bateson cares about you beyond your teeth &... — Christina A.

Dr. Bateson cares about you beyond your teeth & she has the utmost professional staff.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental and patient care.My questions... — Catherine M.

Excellent dental and patient care. My questions were answered in a very detailed professional manner. I highly recommend Dr. Angela Bateson

Dec 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very safisfied with my latest visit and h... — David H.

I was very safisfied with my latest visit and have always been treated very well. Thank you.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very. Professional and informative.  — Ronald Y.

Very. Professional and informative.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentists=bad; Dr. Bateson's office=AWESOME!  — Taylor H.

Always friendly, prompt, and answer any and all questions. I hate going to the dentist, but since we have to go Dr. Bateson is the only dentist we would ever go to!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is professional, educated and ... — Daniel G.

The entire staff is professional, educated and caring to your needs! I highly recommend going here for your dental needs!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always!! — Victoria R.

Excellent care as always!!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Caring and Comfortable — Lisa C.

Dr. Bateson and her Staff are exceptional in their field of Dentistry. The environment is modern and comfortable and they are efficient and prompt in detail with any and all treatment one receives. I would highly recommend Dr. Bateson if you like top notch service!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl B.

Dr Bateson and Ashley are Very professional and thorough yet very kind and gentle. They make dental work very pleasant and easy!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Danielle W.

I really like this office and the vibe there. The receptionist was extremely welcoming and helpful even though I had a ton of questions. The dental hygienist (not sure which woman) was very helpful and explained everything that every other dental office I’ve ever been to never took the time to explain. Dr. Bateson we very nice and included in her plans on what we should do going forward. Very helpful staff!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr BATSON & Entire staff make you feel at home ... — Lance R.

Dr BATSON & Entire staff make you feel at home at ease and part of their family Dr Batson is the Best dentist. “Hands Down” If your looking for a dental office that makes you feel at home , then don’t hesitate to make your dental experience exceptional with booking your appointment today.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Truly amazing experience! I hadn't been to the ... — Nathan M.

Truly amazing experience! I hadn't been to the dentist in quite some time and was really quite nervous, but the staff and Dr. Bateson really made me feel at ease.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience.  — Brenda F.

I had the most comprehensive dental exam. Without any pain. All my issues were addressed. I was never hurried. The cleaning I received was very relaxing. The dental hygienist was very knowledgeable. She prepared me for my exam with Dr. Bateson. I am extremely impressed with Dr. Bateson. She answered all my questions. She had a lot of options she offered me. I could tell she had my best interest. I will be returning. I’m looking forward to the care and kindness I received.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team! — Renee C.

Please see below. I wrote the review below, tried to copy it and paste it here but would not allow me to.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bateson's staff is so friendly and welcomin... — April W.

Dr. Bateson's staff is so friendly and welcoming! I'm always greeted by name and the follow up on any issues I'm having is appreciated. I feel like I get great care and am really cared about.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very gentle and thorough dentist — Cheryl B.

Dr Bateson and Ashley were both very gentle and thorough. Dr Bateson was easy to talk too and listened very well. One of the best dental experiences I have ever had!!

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always so nice and courteous. The... — Kayla V.

The staff are always so nice and courteous. They always ask how I am doing and how my son is doing and make the visit more than just a standard dental appointment. I always feel that they go above and beyond. I would also say Dr Bateson has one of the cleanest facilities I've been in.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff! — Lawrence G.

Every person in the office is quite friendly and professional! My appointment was for a filling and a crown prep. The procedures began and ended at the scheduled time and was totally pain free.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was seen promptly. Everyone was very nice.  — Denise D.

Was seen promptly. Everyone was very nice.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and prompt service — Victoria R.

Excellent and prompt service

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Shelly M.

Very friendly, in-depth evaluation of your teeth, loved being able to view the x-rays on the TV screen as diagnoses/findings were being discussed with you!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always willing to work around my schedule.  — Robert B.

Always willing to work around my schedule.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great fast & friendly service ! :) — Darren K.

Great fast & friendly service ! :)

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit was great! The staff and Dr. ... — Karen R.

First time visit was great! The staff and Dr. Angela Bateson are so friendly and professional. I highly recommend this practice!

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent  — Tom R.

The service was excellent and no second guessing on my teeth issues. A plan was put together and we ran with it. Very professional staff all around

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, I felt comfortable as if iv know... — Breanna S.

Very friendly, I felt comfortable as if iv known them for a long time. Recommend Them to anyone! Very clean environment!

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Marcy C.

Very modern facility. Staff had a friendly and positive attitude. Cleaning process was thorough and well done.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great provider for dental care!  — Linda R.

Great provider for dental care!

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, and excellent care. — Linda B.

Professional, and excellent care.

Dec 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Renee C.

Always very friendly and professional as well as knowledgeable of the process your having done. Dr. Bateson is personable and confident in her work/advise. I have no complaints or concerns what so ever!

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerald K.

do not like waiting each time for my apt while you finish your meeting it happens each time I come in for a visit think of your customers they are more important than your am meeting

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and friendly services.... — Joe B.

Very thorough and friendly services.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly environment and nice staff. I always get in and out and the staff are very on to... — Kayla V.

Always a friendly environment and nice staff. I always get in and out and the staff are very on top of scheduling and making sure I do not miss my cleanings!

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love all of your technology and appointment reminders, you have a great staff and are always loo... — Dustin W.

I love all of your technology and appointment reminders, you have a great staff and are always looking to make things better!! Keep it up

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great job!.................... — Robert T.

Great job!.................

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We love our dentist! — Taylor H.

Fast, friendly, efficient. It's sad when your kid doesn't want to leave the dentist, but that was the problem we had yesterday! Thanks for another wonderful checkup- see you in 6 months!

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is wonderful and always pleasant  — Meredith B.

Staff is wonderful and always pleasant

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was the best experience I have ever had for a dental appointment — Phyllis S.

It was the best experience I have ever had for a dental appointment. The staff was very pleasant and explained everything so that I could understand what was needed for my following dental needs. Have already told several people about my experience there. Thank you very much for making me feel relaxed during my visit.

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased with the service I receive — Karen N.

I have been very pleased with the service I receive. The staff is always friendly, and very knowledgeable.

Feb 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasant experience when I go to the dentist. Everyone makes me feel at ease.  — Margrethe S.

It's always a pleasant experience when I go to the dentist. Everyone makes me feel at ease.

Feb 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist would never be on my top ten list of things I want to do, but that being... — Gary D.

Going to the dentist would never be on my top ten list of things I want to do, but that being said, I appreciate the professional care I have received at your office. The staff is friendly and helpful. I always have a clear explanation of what needs to be done and a time frame for completing the work. Thank you. Gary Davidson

Feb 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for always being so kind and informative! — Cathy D.

Thank you for always being so kind and informative!

Feb 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care — Susan D.

I have been very pleased with the dental care I have received from Dr. Bateson and her staff. They are very knowledgeable, caring, and proactive. All procedures are always well explained to me. I highly recommend Dr. Bateson.

Jan 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star review — Timothy> N.

I was generally pleased with how the appointment and procedure went

Jan 18, 2016