StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Doctor and staff! — Lawrence G.

Dr. Bateson and her staff are professional, personable, and thorough. They are genuine human beings! Procedures and options are clearly explained.

Aug 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Arrived 40 minutes early seemed like I got forg... — Thomas W.

Arrived 40 minutes early seemed like I got forgotten. Thought I was going to get tooth fixed but have to wait for the insurance to go thru.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care — Susan D.

Dr. Bateson and her staff provide excellent dental care. The office is up to date on the latest dental procedures and everyone is very personable.

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to get treatment from your of... — Anita B.

Always a pleasure to get treatment from your office and staff. Everyone is always happy snd professional!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly, welcoming staff.  — Maggie R.

I very much enjoyed my first visit to your office. Everyone I met was welcoming and kind. Ashley made me feel so at ease during my cleaning and check up. She was professional and friendly. I am happy to call Dr. Bateson my new dentist.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph P.

Everything was good with my appointment.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in dentistry at its best!The staff ... — Dr. Rick S.

Excellence in dentistry at its best! The staff was very kind and professional; ensuring. everyone's safety, wearing the PPE and screening during these challenging COVID times ,

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very cared for and comfortable during my... — Charlotte P.

I felt very cared for and comfortable during my appointment.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bateson's office is very professional and ve... — Elizabeth G.

Dr Bateson's office is very professional and very good at their jobs. I didnt like going to the dentist before seeing her - now i like going.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Angela Bateson and staff are friendly, prof... — Cindy Z.

Dr. Angela Bateson and staff are friendly, professional, kind and always make me feel very welcome. Having a TV at each chair station is so very nice as well.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always appreciated the professional care f... — Fred H.

I’ve always appreciated the professional care for my father. Getting dentures in his nineties and due to his dementia; the task has been difficult for patient feedback that would help the staff greatly. The work has progressed as well as possible.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Caring — Julie B.

Whether it’s a scheduled appointment, or an in-between emergency that may pop up, I know I can count on Dr. Bateson and her team to support my dental needs. Thank you!

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I recently switched to dr Bateson from another ... — Lindsey W.

I recently switched to dr Bateson from another office. Here, I felt much more comfortably and that things were explained much better than in previous years. I have a complicated situation and I am seeking cosmetic care and I think I came to the right place.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New patient visit. — Bonnie M.

They were able to get me in the same day I called to schedule an appointment. Ashley took her time and made sure I understood everything that Dr. Bateson discussed with me. I am very impressed!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I needed a dentist in a rush and this office wa... — Trisha M.

I needed a dentist in a rush and this office was one of the only ones open and it was a 35 minute drive for me. I’m so glad I needed the dentist on THIS day and they were the only ones open! I have never had a better dentist experience! I’m excited to go back for my root canal!

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent dental practice — Susan D.

Dr. Bateson and Kim are always very friendly and explain all dental procedures very well.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I just moved here from out of state and had my ... — Donna M.

I just moved here from out of state and had my initial appointment for a cleaning. They were very thorough and showed me issues and potential issues right on the TV. I was very impressed by the staff and the building. The whole experience was terrific.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service, could. It think about anot... — Lance R.

Outstanding service, could. It think about another dentist to use for all my dental needs. Staff is OUTSTANDING, don’t know how Dr BATSON was able to get all these professionals under one roof.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous, highly suggested. D... — Scott P.

Professional and courteous, highly suggested. Dr. Bateson and the staff do a great job every time I visit. I almost look forward to going to the dentist. Thanks for all you and your team does Dr. Bateson.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From day one when I started seeing Dr. Bateson ... — Renee C.

From day one when I started seeing Dr. Bateson and her staff I have had nothing but positive experiences! Dr. Bateson is very knowledgeable and honest about what your needs are and how they can be met through her and her staff. The staff is just as professional from the moment you walk in till you leave! I would highly recommend reaching to her office!

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bateson and everyone in the office is very ... — Larry B.

Dr. Bateson and everyone in the office is very kind, informative and welcoming. We have had great care with each visit.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super pleasant staff, very informative, couldn'... — JODY H.

Super pleasant staff, very informative, couldn't ask for a nicer bunch of people.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning and inspection — Bruce P.

Very positive and professional clinic. Though my first visit was treated as a loyal client. Good experience

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love that I felt so comfor — Pamela B.

Love that I felt so comfortable

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dad is unable to do this. I can. — Fred H.

Dad is unable to do this. I can.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bateson cares about you beyond your teeth &... — Christina A.

Dr. Bateson cares about you beyond your teeth & she has the utmost professional staff.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental and patient care.My questions... — Catherine M.

Excellent dental and patient care. My questions were answered in a very detailed professional manner. I highly recommend Dr. Angela Bateson

Dec 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very safisfied with my latest visit and h... — David H.

I was very safisfied with my latest visit and have always been treated very well. Thank you.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very. Professional and informative.  — Ronald Y.

Very. Professional and informative.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentists=bad; Dr. Bateson's office=AWESOME!  — Taylor H.

Always friendly, prompt, and answer any and all questions. I hate going to the dentist, but since we have to go Dr. Bateson is the only dentist we would ever go to!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is professional, educated and ... — Daniel G.

The entire staff is professional, educated and caring to your needs! I highly recommend going here for your dental needs!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always!! — Victoria R.

Excellent care as always!!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Caring and Comfortable — Lisa C.

Dr. Bateson and her Staff are exceptional in their field of Dentistry. The environment is modern and comfortable and they are efficient and prompt in detail with any and all treatment one receives. I would highly recommend Dr. Bateson if you like top notch service!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl B.

Dr Bateson and Ashley are Very professional and thorough yet very kind and gentle. They make dental work very pleasant and easy!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Danielle W.

I really like this office and the vibe there. The receptionist was extremely welcoming and helpful even though I had a ton of questions. The dental hygienist (not sure which woman) was very helpful and explained everything that every other dental office I’ve ever been to never took the time to explain. Dr. Bateson we very nice and included in her plans on what we should do going forward. Very helpful staff!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr BATSON & Entire staff make you feel at home ... — Lance R.

Dr BATSON & Entire staff make you feel at home at ease and part of their family Dr Batson is the Best dentist. “Hands Down” If your looking for a dental office that makes you feel at home , then don’t hesitate to make your dental experience exceptional with booking your appointment today.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Truly amazing experience! I hadn't been to the ... — Nathan M.

Truly amazing experience! I hadn't been to the dentist in quite some time and was really quite nervous, but the staff and Dr. Bateson really made me feel at ease.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience.  — Brenda F.

I had the most comprehensive dental exam. Without any pain. All my issues were addressed. I was never hurried. The cleaning I received was very relaxing. The dental hygienist was very knowledgeable. She prepared me for my exam with Dr. Bateson. I am extremely impressed with Dr. Bateson. She answered all my questions. She had a lot of options she offered me. I could tell she had my best interest. I will be returning. I’m looking forward to the care and kindness I received.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team! — Renee C.

Please see below. I wrote the review below, tried to copy it and paste it here but would not allow me to.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bateson's staff is so friendly and welcomin... — April W.

Dr. Bateson's staff is so friendly and welcoming! I'm always greeted by name and the follow up on any issues I'm having is appreciated. I feel like I get great care and am really cared about.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very gentle and thorough dentist — Cheryl B.

Dr Bateson and Ashley were both very gentle and thorough. Dr Bateson was easy to talk too and listened very well. One of the best dental experiences I have ever had!!

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always so nice and courteous. The... — Kayla V.

The staff are always so nice and courteous. They always ask how I am doing and how my son is doing and make the visit more than just a standard dental appointment. I always feel that they go above and beyond. I would also say Dr Bateson has one of the cleanest facilities I've been in.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff! — Lawrence G.

Every person in the office is quite friendly and professional! My appointment was for a filling and a crown prep. The procedures began and ended at the scheduled time and was totally pain free.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was seen promptly. Everyone was very nice.  — Denise D.

Was seen promptly. Everyone was very nice.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and prompt service — Victoria R.

Excellent and prompt service

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Shelly M.

Very friendly, in-depth evaluation of your teeth, loved being able to view the x-rays on the TV screen as diagnoses/findings were being discussed with you!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always willing to work around my schedule.  — Robert B.

Always willing to work around my schedule.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great fast & friendly service ! :) — Darren K.

Great fast & friendly service ! :)

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit was great! The staff and Dr. ... — Karen R.

First time visit was great! The staff and Dr. Angela Bateson are so friendly and professional. I highly recommend this practice!

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent  — Tom R.

The service was excellent and no second guessing on my teeth issues. A plan was put together and we ran with it. Very professional staff all around

Mar 24, 2017