StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John is wonderful and has a great chair-sid... — Jonathan B.

Dr. John is wonderful and has a great chair-side manner. She does a fantastic job explaining what she’s doing. Would recommend to anyone, especially anyone who gets nervous about getting their teeth checked.

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly Very professional A small team ... — Ahmed H.

Very friendly Very professional A small team of excellence

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional, effective and friendly  — Luis G.

Highly professional, effective and friendly

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John and her staff are exceptional, caring,... — Saphira M.

Dr. John and her staff are exceptional, caring, and kind.

Jan 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa L.

Dr. John and Suly run a very inviting and efficient dentist office. Their personalities are very welcoming and sensitive to patient needs. I really have never had a better dentist and I’ve had some great ones!

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I know I will receive great service from Dr. Jo... — Patrice C.

I know I will receive great service from Dr. John!

Dec 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Recommendation for Arnett John, DDS — Ellen T.

I was distraught when I received a letter from my dentist (of decades) that she was leaving the area. My husband recommended Anett John who is in the same office building as him. I went for my first appointment this week and what a joy! She is warm, attentive, professional, and diligent. She covered all aspects of my oral health and care and took the time to really get to know me as a new patient. I would recommend her to my best friend!

Dec 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John is extremely meticulous and explains i... — Aida C.

Dr. John is extremely meticulous and explains in details all the procedures. She is super professional, patient and nice. She never tries to recommend things that are not necessary and explains the pros and cpns of all cosmetic dental procedures.

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On time, gracious, professional, rapid preparat... — John N.

On time, gracious, professional, rapid preparation and reinstall of a crown that came off. Thanks.

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — James S.

Dr. John is very knowledgeable and recommended the simplest and most effective treatment for my problem. Highly recommend her and her assistant.

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John is the best!  — Chris P.

Dr. John is the best! She is very caring while also being superbly competent.

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best! Such a pleasant experience.  — Nicholas F.

You are the best! Such a pleasant experience.

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The warm reception, frienly atmosphire and the ... — Isaac A.

The warm reception, frienly atmosphire and the level of professionalism is beyond expectation. I will highly recommand Dr. Anett John to everyone.

Dec 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Without hesitation. I only have GREAT things to... — Alison S.

Without hesitation. I only have GREAT things to say about Doctor John.

Dec 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John is the best! — Sheila V.

Dr. John is the best dentist I've ever had -- the kindest, most caring, patient, friendly, attentive, and understanding. She always takes as much time as necessary to ensure that all my questions are thoroughly answered and that I receive the best care possible. And she has the gentlest touch! Zulay, Dr. John's assistant, is awesome too. Very efficient, helpful, and super-nice!

Dec 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — David Cal M.

As usual, another wonderful dental experience with Dr. John. Absolutely top notch dental care from a highly personable, caring and professional staff. Could not ask for better care than that provided through this practice.

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional, excellent bed-side mann... — Susana E.

Excellent professional, excellent bed-side manners. Efficient and kind.

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Totally professional, and thorough — William S.

Totally professional, and thorough

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always such a delight to visit Dr. John, she is... — Brian K.

Always such a delight to visit Dr. John, she is very pleasant and always explains the procedure and makes sure you are not in an discomfort. I never have to wait to get seen.

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional not only Dr. Anett John,  — Norbeto R.

Very professional not only Dr. Anett John, her assistant is excelent as well.

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and pleasant. — Eniko B.

Very professional and pleasant.

Nov 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bernard G.

Going to the dentist is never pleasant, it looks like Dc Anett John will change that.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best care I’ve got since I find her and her stu... — Atiye S.

Best care I’ve got since I find her and her stuff! My family has their own dental office back home.I feel like I am at my family’s place! Office is super cleans and atmosphere is relaxing and service and care above everything!

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in my 80 years! — Jim K.

Best dentist in my 80 years!

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anett is the best dentist I have had thus f... — Priscilla S.

Dr. Anett is the best dentist I have had thus far.

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best team — Marco C.

I always get excellent quality of care and professional advice. The team always goes the extra mile to help me.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr John is highly recommended — Veronica Valle E.

Dr John is very competent, thorough, gentle and excellent in patient teaching. She is professional and compassionate, listens to concerns. Never rushed. Ofc is clean, great staff and accessible paid parking.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John is the best! — Mary B.

Dr. John is the best! Very gentle, knowledgeable and does first rate work. Staff very friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend!

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John is great! Best cleaning I've had in ye... — Barbara J.

Dr. John is great! Best cleaning I've had in years. She is also very thorough and gentle.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best!  — Gail Backman L.

If you need a dentist, look no further. She is the absolute best! Very skilled and exceptionally nice (as is her assistant). Appointments are stress free. Thank you, Dr. John!

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Never happier — Dorin P.

Thank you for best experience and service, which never falters!

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar She is very thorough and extremely nice  — Martin K.

She is very thorough and extremely nice

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and client oriented — German R.

Very professional and client oriented

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John is the best dentist I have been to. S... — Amy A.

Dr. John is the best dentist I have been to. She makes teeth cleaning as enjoyable as it can be!! Very professional.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional always clean facility and alw... — Gunilla E.

Very professional always clean facility and always on-time

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John is very nice and easy to deal with. Al... — John G.

Dr. John is very nice and easy to deal with. All of my appts have been smooth and quick. I highly recommend this office.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Experience — Olga B.

I’ve been seeing Dr. Anett John for over 5 years. She’s a great dentist with very friendly and professional staff. They offer fantastic service. Dr. John is very thorough and great at building a treatment plan that works for you. She’s also very gentle and attentive to patients, you never feel any discomfort. Super clean, super efficient and super friendly. Can’t say enough good things about them!

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar She’s the Best!  — Gian Carlo D.

My whole family has been going to her for their usual cleanings, crown concern and denture fixture. From inlaw, hubby down to the kids, they all love her! She’s very detailed and sweet. Thanks Dr. John and Zulay for helping me keep my families teeth together 🦷

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific dental care. Dr. John is a really, rea... — Bryan D.

Terrific dental care. Dr. John is a really, really good dentist.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Gustavo H.

I was very satisfied with everything.

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Annett is very attentive and very considerat... — Sandra D.

Dr Annett is very attentive and very considerate and conscientious with her work. Love seeing her !

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exquisite service — Ahmed H.

A combination of very professional, very meticulous and very kind. My teeth were never at better state before.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A knowledgeable, caring and gentle dentist. — John S.

A knowledgeable, caring and gentle dentist. The Best!

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very kind. listens to your concerns. — Trinidad C.

very kind. listens to your concerns.

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. A John. She is one of th... — Lusine K.

I highly recommend Dr. A John. She is one of the best dental specialist on professional and personal level.

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Ann S.

I always look forward to dental appointments with Dr. Anett John. Dr. John is responsive, compassionate and professional.

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John is super professional and efficient! — Margarida N.

Dr. John is super professional and efficient!

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific as usual. Very, very professional — Bryan D.

Terrific as usual. Very, very professional

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Luis G.

Highly professional. Excellent communicating dental issues

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great dental experience--friendly and professio... — Todd K.

great dental experience--friendly and professional. Highly recommend.

Jul 15, 2021