StarStarStarStarStar Total professional and great service.  — Bryan D.

Total professional and great service.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Johns is so kind and explains what a proced... — Derek P.

Dr Johns is so kind and explains what a procedure is going to do. She always msk s you feel welcome and that you are her only client.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptionally excellent professional doctor  — Govinda P.

Exceptionally professional

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience every time.  — Pawel G.

Very pleasant experience every time.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend.  — Sonja P.

Highly recommend. Dr. Johns is a caring, thoughtful and committed dentist. I appreciate knowing she will seek answers to my questions and incorporate the best tools and resources for her patients.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I have seen in 30 years! Perfe... — Donna S.

The best dentist I have seen in 30 years! Perfection.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Very nice and pleasant! Excellen... — Daniel J.

Great service! Very nice and pleasant! Excellent dentist!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Look forward to check ups — William Z.

I love this dentist and practice. I actually look forward to my check ups.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John is very professional and informative. ... — Margarida N.

Dr. John is very professional and informative. Always does a great job!!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quite competent professional. Takes the time to... — Jose L.

Quite competent professional. Takes the time to do what is needed. Punctual.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John is not only an exceptional dentist, bu... — Alison S.

Dr. John is not only an exceptional dentist, but also incredibly gentle and thoughtful about her work.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and nice dentist. Thank you! — Abdelsalam H.

Very friendly and nice dentist. Thank you!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service,friendly environment ,you fee... — Atiye S.

Excellent service,friendly environment ,you feel like you are in your own home,very clean and she cares for you. Her team as well. I recommend her all my friends!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John is absolutely wonderful. Very persona... — David Cal M.

Dr. John is absolutely wonderful. Very personable, extremely thorough in providing top quality dental services and 100% straightforward and up-front in her diagnostics and treatment recommendations. I recommend her without hesitation.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr John is extremely pleasant and highly recommend — Dacio S.

Dr John is extremely pleasant. She takes the time to listen and carefully explain everything. Highly recommend her.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Christina H.

Dr. John is the first dentist I've had who's been able to painlessly clean my cold-sensitive gum lines.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt totally comfortable and will definitely ... — Donna S.

I felt totally comfortable and will definitely be back for my next appointment. I was also impressed with the cleanliness and quiet in the office. She is the best!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seamless — Wilbert H.

I dread any dentist but my time at Dr. John's office was great, she was very patient, I was not in pain and the process was done with so much care.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A thorough professional and a good listener wit... — Williams S.

A thorough professional and a good listener with a warm personality. Very satisfied with examination and procedure.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A top level team to add to my regular care. — Sean D.

The staff and Doctor John were very courteous and pleasant. The doctor explained the complete procedures and give guidance as she worked in areas that would be helpful in maintaining a no cavity success. I would recommend them to anyone.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, warm and welcoming. Thorough with pro... — Denise N.

Friendly, warm and welcoming. Thorough with providing info. Thanjs team!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Petrine S.

I recommended Dr. John to several staff members in my office, the same day I went to see her to help with a front tooth that cracked, the morning I was leaving town. So grateful for her willingness and quick action to repair.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional treatment in a clean and plea... — Ines G.

Very professional treatment in a clean and pleasant environment. Dr. John takes the right amount of time to explain her findings and explains well her recommendations for continuous dental care.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr. John. Dr. John's... — Vicent T.

I was very impressed with Dr. John. Dr. John's demeanor was absolutely perfect and I was made to feel at ease throughout my entire visit.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service — Rekela C.

I really enjoyed my first visit to Dr. John. She took her time to explain everything she was doing and was clear in her diagnosis. She took her time and has a wonderful manner. The receptionist was also very nice. It was easy to book an appointment online. I would recommend this office and Dr. John for patients of all ages.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John and her staff are very professional, a... — Monica S.

Dr. John and her staff are very professional, attentive, and thorough. It was the best initial dental visit I’ve ever had!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the Dr Jonh is very friendly she explained ever... — Trevor L.

the Dr Jonh is very friendly she explained everything

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Looking for a Great Dentist - Anett John — Syedur R.

dr. John is kind, caring and very attentive to dental challenges. Highly professional.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John is very gentle and thorough. She also ... — Lisa L.

Dr. John is very gentle and thorough. She also explains everything very well. I always feel very comfortable in her office--great staff too! Also, I am looking forward to her opinion of the Frau Fowler toothpowder.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Very clean office. Super ... — Todd K.

Wonderful experience. Very clean office. Super nice and efficient staff. Highly recommend.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with a great dentist.  — Louis G.

Great experience with a great dentist.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended Dr. John to two peop... — Yanique W.

I have already recommended Dr. John to two people.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t be any better!!! — Diego M.

I have been patient of Dr. Juliao for the past 11 years and it was Ok, But when I met with Dr. Anett John and her staff I was surprise and amazed of her great and professional service. They are very friendly and courteous, the office environment is really clean and Dr. Anett John take her time to well explain my treatment, answer all my questions. Thank you very much for your patience!!!!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar dr. Johns is a dental artist. She is meticulou... — Marissa C.

dr. Johns is a dental artist. She is meticulous in her work and takes paitient consideration. Very alert to patients pain

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Anett and her staff are so warm, welcoming, and... — Jesse G.

Anett and her staff are so warm, welcoming, and above all - talented! The quality of care is unlike any I’ve had. Couple this with their state of the art technology and you have an amazing practice.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super competent, always attentive to patient's ... — William M.

Super competent, always attentive to patient's confort; friendly and warm. Will recommend and have.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. is kind, soft mannered and knowledgeabl... — Debra R.

The Dr. is kind, soft mannered and knowledgeable.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John and the staff are very friendly, nice ... — Ilse J.

Dr. John and the staff are very friendly, nice and very thorough. Definitely recommend her services.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After close to 20 years of service by Dr Fernan... — Marie Clotilde C.

After close to 20 years of service by Dr Fernando Juliao, I was devastated to learn that he was moving to Baltimore. I did not know what to expect from Dr John and when I stepped in for my 1st visit with her, I had my mind set that if I did not like her I would just drive to Baltimore to continue to be under Dr Juliao’s care. But things happened quickly and from the moment she greeted me, Dr John’s charming and professional manners got the best of me. She had seen my daughter a few weeks before and quickly made the connection with me even though we dint have the same last night. She went through my file very meticulously, asked all the right questions, made the right recommendations and gave me a smooth and thorough cleaning. Dr John is a “ keeper” ...

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really great dentist. She’s very thorough. LHig... — Kalpana P.

Really great dentist. She’s very thorough. LHighly recommended.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John is warm, patient, and knowledgeable. ... — Pu L.

Dr. John is warm, patient, and knowledgeable. She explains the procedures and the options very well, making me feel comfortable with the treatments she provides.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! Great service. Happy to be a pat... — Saleh M.

Great dentist! Great service. Happy to be a patient. It was a seamless and pleasant transition from Dr.Juliao

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, thoughtfull and I will recom... — Mirtes J.

Very professional, thoughtfull and I will recomend you to my friends. Thank you. You assistant also is very competent and knowledgeable.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Anett was fantastic! I felt comfortable and tak... — Daniela R.

Anett was fantastic! I felt comfortable and taken care of. I will certainly be recommending her to friends and family.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Natalie Y.

Doctor John is very professional, an excellent dentist, attentive, and has great chair-side manner. Her staff is courteous, I have never had a long wait, and her office is in convenient location.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great quality of care — Marco C.

I always appreciate the care that I get from Dr. Anett and her team; they are always kind, pleasant and overall very professional. The quality of the services is always excellent and I feel very satisfied and plan to stick with them for long time.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, she treat me as a king — German R.

Very professional, she treat me as a king

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All around excellent service! — Daniel J.

Dr. John was excellent! It was my first appointment with her since the change in dentists. I will continue to utilize her as my dentist, and will refer my friends and colleagues to her! Thanks so much Dr. John!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting Dr. Anett was an awesome experience. S... — David A.

Visiting Dr. Anett was an awesome experience. She makes you feel comfortable and explains the treatment every set of the way. Very friendly and appointments are always on time. Anyone looking for a dentist in DC/MD area should def visit Doctor Anett.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen C.

Dr. John and her assistant were friendly and courteous and most attentive.

Mar 21, 2018