StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a pleasant experience! — Tiffany H.

Thank you for a pleasant experience!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time. Friendly. Efficient. Clear explanation... — German Z.

On time. Friendly. Efficient. Clear explanations about procedures..

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr John is extremely professional and kind. On... — David M.

Dr John is extremely professional and kind. One of the best experiences I have ever had at a dentist

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional. Friendly. Skilled.  — Sos M.

Professional. Friendly. Skilled.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James S.

Dr. John is the best dentist I have ever had in every respect. I strongly recommend her!~

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John is the best! She provides great servi... — Eric J.

Dr. John is the best! She provides great service and is thorough. I greatly recommend her for anyone looking for a Dentist in the Bethesda/Chevy Chase area! Zulay was great as well!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been looking for a dentist for a long ti... — Robert W.

I have been looking for a dentist for a long time who gives the attention and care to me as a customer that I received from Anett John. She is a lovely dentist who is also very talented. She had to redo a filling I had from a previous dentist, and I experienced no pain, the filling looks really good, and I had a perfect experience.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr John is by far the most caring, thorough and... — Marie Clotilde C.

Dr John is by far the most caring, thorough and consulate professional one could hope to find. It feels so good when you can trust your dentist.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my last visit. Dr. John is ver... — Fuad F.

I really enjoyed my last visit. Dr. John is very sensitive to how I am feeling at all times. She is also very positive! Looking forward to my next appointment.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I  — Joseph A.

Excellent treatment and very professional

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very satisfied with the amount of time th... — Luzmelia V.

I was very satisfied with the amount of time the doctor spend with me. Their prompt response for the appointment.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Informative and compassionate ... — Kelly T.

Dr John was very informative and compassionate during my recent visit. She explained each procedure and made sure I was comfortable during my visit.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Marvelous doctor, great attention, what more ca... — George M.

Marvelous doctor, great attention, what more can one want?

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Bethesda — James S.

Very knowledgeable, caring, and punctual. He office assistant is also great. Together are a perfect 10!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient centered dental care in Friendship Heig... — Heather M.

Patient centered dental care in Friendship Heights is practiced at the office of Anett John DDS LLC. The office is bring and cheerful and the reception when you walk in friendly and warm. Dr. John is a skilled dentist and provides excellent care. I look forward to going to the dentist for the first time in a long time!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John was very kind and knowledgeable. I rea... — Samantha C.

Dr. John was very kind and knowledgeable. I really enjoyed seeing her!

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So pleased with the thoroughness of Dr. John's ... — Gail S.

So pleased with the thoroughness of Dr. John's evaluation and explanation.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, attentive to patient's comfo... — William M.

Very professional, attentive to patient's comfort,, employing the latest dental techniques. Soleil doubles client satisfaction.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Probably the best dentist I have ever had. Know... — Francisco S.

Probably the best dentist I have ever had. Knowledgeable, great attention to detail, very gentle soft approach and good hand for manipulating the instruments.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience I have ever had! — Jonathan B.

The best dental experience I have ever had. Dr. John greeted me and explained every step of the procedure (for a routine cleaning and exam) answered all my questions about her practice and left me feeling the cleanest I have in years. I even learned two things about the science of why to wait to brush after acidic foods for sensitivity. The digital x-rays even showed the exposure given and demonstrates her precision and consideration for my health. All around a place worth traveling to.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. John! — Yasmin M.

Dr. John and her staff are friendly, professional and accommodating! Thank you for making the visit easy and painless!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Monica S.

How many people can say they enjoy their dentist appointments? I certainly can! Dr. John is no only thorough, gentle and well informed she is fun to chat with. She is both personable and professional.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pearly white teeth??? — Tannaz R.

While I had hoped for more of a pearly white look, I do appreciate your special care to minimize sensitivity.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John is probably the best dentist I have ev... — Francisco S.

Dr. John is probably the best dentist I have ever seen. Very professional, patient, and communicates well, among other things.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Down hands Dr. John is an amaizing dentist. I t... — Yanique W.

Down hands Dr. John is an amaizing dentist. I totally trust my pearly whites with her.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. I've been looking for... — Lindi H.

I had a great experience. I've been looking for a new dentist for awhile and this one was highly recommended to me by a close friend. She did an excellent job and gave great explanations and took great care. I feel this is a dentist I can trust.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John is the best! — Mary B.

Dr. John is very gentle and is always cognizant as to the patient's comfort throughout the appointment. I highly recommend her services?

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great experience. No pain, no rush — Fernando C.

great experience. No pain, no rush, takes her time, and focus in details.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar you’re a wonderful dentist with an excellent a... — Lisa L.

you’re a wonderful dentist with an excellent assistant! Couldn’t be more thrilled! Let me know how you like the frau fowler!!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Total professional and great service.  — Bryan D.

Total professional and great service.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Johns is so kind and explains what a proced... — Derek P.

Dr Johns is so kind and explains what a procedure is going to do. She always msk s you feel welcome and that you are her only client.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptionally excellent professional doctor  — Govinda P.

Exceptionally professional

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience every time.  — Pawel G.

Very pleasant experience every time.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend.  — Sonja P.

Highly recommend. Dr. Johns is a caring, thoughtful and committed dentist. I appreciate knowing she will seek answers to my questions and incorporate the best tools and resources for her patients.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I have seen in 30 years! Perfe... — Donna S.

The best dentist I have seen in 30 years! Perfection.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Very nice and pleasant! Excellen... — Daniel J.

Great service! Very nice and pleasant! Excellent dentist!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Look forward to check ups — William Z.

I love this dentist and practice. I actually look forward to my check ups.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John is very professional and informative. ... — Margarida N.

Dr. John is very professional and informative. Always does a great job!!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quite competent professional. Takes the time to... — Jose L.

Quite competent professional. Takes the time to do what is needed. Punctual.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John is not only an exceptional dentist, bu... — Alison S.

Dr. John is not only an exceptional dentist, but also incredibly gentle and thoughtful about her work.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and nice dentist. Thank you! — Abdelsalam H.

Very friendly and nice dentist. Thank you!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service,friendly environment ,you fee... — Atiye S.

Excellent service,friendly environment ,you feel like you are in your own home,very clean and she cares for you. Her team as well. I recommend her all my friends!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John is absolutely wonderful. Very persona... — David Cal M.

Dr. John is absolutely wonderful. Very personable, extremely thorough in providing top quality dental services and 100% straightforward and up-front in her diagnostics and treatment recommendations. I recommend her without hesitation.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr John is extremely pleasant and highly recommend — Dacio S.

Dr John is extremely pleasant. She takes the time to listen and carefully explain everything. Highly recommend her.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Christina H.

Dr. John is the first dentist I've had who's been able to painlessly clean my cold-sensitive gum lines.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt totally comfortable and will definitely ... — Donna S.

I felt totally comfortable and will definitely be back for my next appointment. I was also impressed with the cleanliness and quiet in the office. She is the best!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seamless — Wilbert H.

I dread any dentist but my time at Dr. John's office was great, she was very patient, I was not in pain and the process was done with so much care.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A thorough professional and a good listener wit... — Williams S.

A thorough professional and a good listener with a warm personality. Very satisfied with examination and procedure.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A top level team to add to my regular care. — Sean D.

The staff and Doctor John were very courteous and pleasant. The doctor explained the complete procedures and give guidance as she worked in areas that would be helpful in maintaining a no cavity success. I would recommend them to anyone.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, warm and welcoming. Thorough with pro... — Denise N.

Friendly, warm and welcoming. Thorough with providing info. Thanjs team!

Oct 9, 2018