StarStarStarStarStar I had my six month cleaning and checkup and was... — Sherry E.

I had my six month cleaning and checkup and was happy with my dental assistant. I have very sensitive teeth and the staff uses the sensitive cream on my teeth before we even begin.This cream is very helpful and I never feel any pain during the cleaning. I've been with this dental practice for years and am always happy with my checkup.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andrew was able to adjust to my work schedu... — Kenneth D.

Dr. Andrew was able to adjust to my work schedule and called me when a time came open.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tommy M.

Very Professional from walking in the door and then talking with Dr. Andrews after cleaning.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone at Dr. Andrews’ office!  — Leah C.

I love everyone at Dr. Andrews’ office!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andrews and each of his staff have been ver... — Stacey P.

Dr. Andrews and each of his staff have been very friendly and helpful to me at each appointment thus far. They made me feel welcome and comfortable during each office visit. I look forward to each appointment. They are very professional and helpful. I'm excited to finally have a Dental family I can trust!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an old filling replaced the service was o... — Kenneth R.

I had an old filling replaced the service was on time and the procedure was quick very satisfied!!!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Dental Care — Sherry D.

Always a good experience! Staff is fun and always smiling. If you do have a dental challenge is is addressed with concern, compassion and getting it addressed. We can always count on 100% quality care.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everyone was great.. — Renee J.

As usual, everyone was great..

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I was very pleased ... — Dana D.

This was my first visit and I was very pleased with the short wait time, and the caring personnel. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. They made me feel that my well-being was very important to them. Dr. Andrews has a great ‘chair-side’ manner. I’m thinking I have found my new dental home. 😬

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff they are always p... — Kenneth R.

Great service, friendly staff they are always prompt and to the point to help you and explain things.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always both professional with a touch of family... — John P.

Always both professional with a touch of family like atmosphere very nice

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff , very happy with the work I... — Philip C.

Professional staff , very happy with the work I’ve had done.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sherry E.

I had my teeth cleaned and everything went smoothly.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time! — Belinda H.

Great experience every time!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — James Earl D.

Always good tpo see you folks. Appreciate the dedication of all staff.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andrews and his staff are personable and ve... — Nadine R.

Dr. Andrews and his staff are personable and very professional.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment. Everyone are so friendly, ma... — Renee J.

Great appointment. Everyone are so friendly, makes you feel like you are special.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You were able to get me infor cleaning on short... — Karen J.

You were able to get me infor cleaning on short notice & reassure me all was well with teeth & gums.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT staff and I love Dr Andrews! I've NEVER ... — Amy S.

GREAT staff and I love Dr Andrews! I've NEVER liked a dentist before, which is why my teeth/mouth is in such bad shape :( But, Dr Andrews does a great job of helping me understand why and what and is taking excellent care of me Thanks so much for being so convenient and in Columbiana :)

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Andrew’s Family Dental is the Best!!Always fri... — Silas R.

Andrew’s Family Dental is the Best!! Always friendly, Always Smiling, Always helpful! Great place to take the whole family!!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the Andrews service. Eve... — Deborah L.

I am very pleased with the Andrews service. Everyone there treats me with great care and respect. I tell everyone how great they are.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service ! Arrived 30 minutes before my sc... — Russell H.

Great service ! Arrived 30 minutes before my scheduled appointment time and they took me straight on back . I was out and headed home before my original appointment time.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring staff. — Virginia E.

Professional and caring staff.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everything was great.  — Renee J.

As usual, everything was great.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment! Kind, thoughtful people wo... — Macy B.

Great appointment! Kind, thoughtful people working there. Dr. Andrews is thorough and always gentle!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff very professional and curtious an... — John P.

Awesome staff very professional and curtious and thorough and explain options and procedures

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cindy R.

Could not have been more pleased with the friendly, courteous, and professional staff and Dr. Andrews. Considering it was an emergency visit, they made every effort to get me in for an appointment on the same day I called, and addressed my dental needs immediately. Thank you Dr. Andrews and staff.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, very friendly. I was made fe... — Deborah L.

Very professional, very friendly. I was made feel at ease from the start. I would and will recommend my family and friends to them.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment — Shelley S.

Got in right on time for my cleaning. Saw the doctor without a wait. Dr. Andrews and his staff are friendly and very professional.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would give a 5-Star rating for the people and s... — Cindy R.

Would give a 5-Star rating for the people and service. Very professional and courteous.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience even though I have a p... — James Oliver H.

Always a good experience even though I have a problem with going to any type doctor or dentist. White coat syndrome.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Andrews and his staff are always personable,... — Nadine R.

Dr Andrews and his staff are always personable, courteous and professional.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar John and Johanna Atwell — John A.

We just relocated to this area and we chose Andrew Family Dental on the recommendation of a relative - we are very pleased with the services provided and so glad we've established our relationship with them. Thanks for everything!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional friendly staff answer all que... — John P.

Very professional friendly staff answer all questions give excellent advice

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, approachable, and friendly. — Debra D.

Very efficient, approachable, and friendly.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very profession and friendly staff awesome — John P.

Very profession and friendly staff awesome

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Catherine W.

Exceptional service as always! Couldn't find a friendlier staff!

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Services!!! They took very good care of me ... — Amber S.

A+ Services!!! They took very good care of me and eased my fear and nervousness about having my teeth pulled!!! We will definitely be going back to them with all our future dental care.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was very prompt. Appointment at 3:30 P... — John M.

Service was very prompt. Appointment at 3:30 PM. I was actually escorted in slightly ahead of that time. Service was prompt. The procedure was explained thoroughly and completed quickly. I was expecting there to be a level of discomfort but was pleasantly surprised that there wasn't any more than minor discomfort a few times. Dr Andrews asked several times if I was comfortable. Great experience relative to dental work.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygienist - always gentle too! — Karen J.

Love my hygienist - always gentle too!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the attention, care and service I get at... — Jan C. B.

I love the attention, care and service I get at Andrews Dental office. Jan Beane

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care by every one — Deborah L.

Excellent care by every one

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff  — Ben E.

Great service and friendly staff

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience there especially with... — Betty H.

It was a great experience there especially with my fear of dentist. I wish I could afford to keep you guys as my dentist

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the e-mail reminder of my appointmen... — Jan B.

Appreciate the e-mail reminder of my appointment.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great service. — Renee J.

Great people, great service.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job Dr Andrew's ! Your staffs the best  — Russell H.

Great job Dr Andrew's ! Your staffs the best

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was done well. I have always been happy... — Steven H.

Service was done well. I have always been happy with the dental expertise of the Andrews office.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Fast — Kim K.

I love coming in and being greeted friendly and letting me know if they are ready or there is a small wait. I have never had to wait over 5 minutes and usually I go right back. If you don't have a dentist or your not happy with yours, you need to try Andrews Family Dentistry!

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Philip H.

Staff was extremely friendly and made me and my son feel welcomed and very comfortable. Thank you so much for taking the time to make my 8 year old son feel comfortable during his cleaning!

Jan 18, 2017