StarStarStarStarStar Very detailed and courteous. — Rebecca S.

Very detailed and courteous.

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Andrews Dental Care is very kind, gentle and de... — Sara W.

Andrews Dental Care is very kind, gentle and detailed-- I am not one who like going to the dentist and since coming to Andrews Dental Care I do not cringe when I have to go to the dentist.

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! The staff is friendly, and ... — Nikki G.

I love this office! The staff is friendly, and always efficient and expedient!

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive. Professional staff and accommo... — Donna J.

Worth the drive. Professional staff and accommodating.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Andrews Dental Care boasts professional atmosph... — Justin D.

Andrews Dental Care boasts a professional atmosphere from staff, but very caring and cognizant of their patient's needs.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional,courteous and knowledgeable... — Timothy B.

Always professional,courteous and knowledgeable. Dr. Andrews office is family

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so efficient and cus — Jacqueline H.

Everyone is so efficient and customer friendly

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ☺️☺️☺️☺️🤗💁🏽‍♂️🤗💁🏽‍♂️🤗☺️☺️💁🏽‍♂️🤗💁🏽‍♂... — Josue G.

☺️☺️☺️☺️🤗💁🏽‍♂️🤗💁🏽‍♂️🤗☺️☺️💁🏽‍♂️🤗💁🏽‍♂️🤗😎🦾😄

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is so polite and make you feel... — Anglea B.

The entire staff is so polite and make you feel at ease. The Dr even has jokes

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Every single visit is AMAZING!  — Erica C.

Every single visit is always amazing. I love coming here for my dental check-ups. The Andrew’s Dental team always feels like family. The professionalism is top-notch. The dental services are provided with comfort, honesty, and care. Best dentist ever for the whole family!

Mar 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very professional  — Justin D.

The entire staff is very professional and polite. Dr. Andrews is a caring and detailed oriented dentist that has his patient's best interests in mind. The office is very clean and organized. I have finally found a dentist that I trust and am comfortable with.

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office ... — Ronola S.

Dr Andrew's has great chair manners, thorough, and does a great job. My family and I have been patients for many years. Great dentist and staff.......

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Teeth Place — Charles S.

I have been going there, for at least 15 years. And the staff and the services is beyond my expectations. And everyone I have recommended is still going, and the people they have recommended is still there. Try it, I promise you you’ll love it.

Mar 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Andrew's Dental Care, does an excellent job !... — Sidney J.

Andrew's Dental Care, does an excellent job ! I'm very Thankful for their Customer Service.

Mar 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was wonderful and a pleasure to be... — Dennis H.

My hygienist was wonderful and a pleasure to be around, not to mention her professionalism. I would like to give the staff two thumbs up. Thank you!

Mar 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Hygiene visit — Loretta P.

I was very impressed with the hygienist. She was kind, gentle and thorough. Of course I think Dr. Andrews is great!

Mar 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly.  — John H.

Always professional and friendly.

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great staff and always on time — David C.

Great service, great staff and always on time

Feb 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andrews and his staff are always so kind an... — Isabella W.

Dr. Andrews and his staff are always so kind and professional. I don’t have enough nice things to say. My daughter has grown up visiting his office every six months, and everyone is always so patient and engaging with her as her level of knowledge has grown over the years. Healthy, clean teeth too!

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You guys ROCK! The quality of service is excel... — Corinne T.

You guys ROCK! The quality of service is excellent. Folks are friendly and have never disappointed me or my family in 20 years.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office — Bettie S.

I love this office. The staff is great and Dr. Andrews is such a great dentist. Highly recommend

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victoria E.

Professional, kind, caring, timely, and efficient! Couldnt ask for anything better!!

Jan 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is the place for you! — Cassandra W.

Dr. Andrews is a phenomenal dentist. Very warm, kind, and makes me feel comfortable at every visit. The same can be said for the front office staff and the hygienist.

Jan 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We do not feel like visiting doctors office; we... — Ezzat G.

We do not feel like visiting doctors office; we feel like visiting family with much care and love.

Jan 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! — Bettie S.

I love this office and Dr. Andrews. Caring, concerned and always the patients comfort comes first!

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and clean office — Denice W.

They're very friendly the office is clean and there was not very much of a wait time

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came in contact was very professiona... — Loye N.

Everyone I came in contact was very professional. Kelly is just wonderful. And Dr. Andrews is so personable and does great work.

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist Office — Leslie T.

Dr. Andrews has been my family dentist for years. We couldn't be happier.

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist. Been going to Dr. Andrews fo... — Lisa M.

I love my dentist. Been going to Dr. Andrews for years. He’s very professional and the staff is amazing!!!

Nov 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Andrews Dental  — Valerie G.

Very professional feel like family

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! — Bettie S.

I have gone to Andrews’s Dental for several years. I love the staff and Dr. Andrews is awesome. The staff is very caring. Great practice!

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is the greatest. Dr Andrews and h... — Rebecca S.

This practice is the greatest. Dr Andrews and his staff are professional yet genuine.

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love it!! — Charles S.

I have been going to Andrew Dental Care for 16 plus years and I just love the professionalism, the customer services, the staff and the cleanliness of the place. Also, everyone that I have referred has had the same experience.

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Personnel and Staff, KUDOS to Team Andrew... — Willie B.

Great Personnel and Staff, KUDOS to Team Andrew

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Herman W.

Always Professional and Personable Service! Dental Tech and Dentist were Great! Front Desk was Great as well.

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly- great combina... — John H.

Always professional and friendly- great combination.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andrews is the best — Joshua E.

Dr. Andrews is the best. His staff is amazing. Always nice seeing the same faces. I recommend him to everyone.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A cut above the rest — Grantley G.

Excellence service from entrance to exit, very friendly staff. Provide positive solution for patients issue. The dental hygienist goes above and beyond to get the job done, perfection persoified.

Aug 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great and staff is amazing!  — Adriana W.

Always great and staff is amazing!

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming. No wait time. The dental hygie... — Tami G.

Very welcoming. No wait time. The dental hygienist is always friendly and educates you as she performs her treatment. Dr Andrew is very friendly and thorough. Social distancing is enforced. I live in Irving, but will still travel to Mansfield for my dental care.

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A very safe and clean environment, friendly and... — Jacqueline H.

A very safe and clean environment, friendly and professional staff, excellent service.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very friendly staff — David C.

Great service and very friendly staff

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and they work to get me in when ... — Melissa E.

Friendly staff and they work to get me in when needed. Quality work by Dr. Andrews with no pressure to do more procedures than needed.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marylin R.

Everyone is always nice to me and I am taken care of quickly.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendly staff! — Terry C.

Love the friendly staff! Plus the text messages letting me know when I need to come in for my cleaning and check ups.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly staff.  — Angela J.

Great service. Friendly staff.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Victoria E.

Very professional and friendly staff!! Loved all that worked on me!! Never have I had everything explained and reviewed to me so well!! Thank you all for terrific service. I look forward to future visits!

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Always timely and ev... — James T.

Always a great experience! Always timely and everyone is very friendly!

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Andrew's dental care has the best Staff, they'r... — Ruben Sr. P.

Andrew's dental care has the best Staff, they're Caring and very professional. the Hygienist is a very sweet and Gentle person.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been seeing Dr Andrews for maybe 5 years i... — Kimberly J.

I’ve been seeing Dr Andrews for maybe 5 years it’s always a pleasure to see I’m and His staff!! Very friendly and have never had a problem my dental care has always been great!!

Jul 2, 2021