StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care, Friendly Staff — Leslie T.

Dr. Andrews and team are amazing!

Dec 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor was very attentive to my ... — Lillian H.

The staff and doctor was very attentive to my needs and they made me feel comfortable

Dec 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional team, service, and ease of scheduling — Sherrone M.

I am a relatively new patient who has had a few office visits at Andrews Dental Care. The office is clean and well-maintained. Various staff members greeted me upon arrival and throughout the appointment, making the office atmosphere welcoming and professional. I was seen promptly at the start of my visit and never left waiting for long in the exam room. I initially came in for a teeth cleaning and checkup. However, after an exam and viewing my X-rays, Dr. Andrews explained that I needed to have an extensive old filling replaced by a crown as there were some small cracks along the tooth which made it vulnerable to future breaks. Kelly, an extremely friendly and helpful hygienist, provided me with a clear care plan. The plan of care broken down by priority and cost was significant not only for financial planning but also for future appointment scheduling. I appreciated Dr. Andrews thoroughly cleaning my teeth before handing me over to an assistant for polishing and flossing. The doctor has a very amiable disposition and personable demeanor, which makes for a warm chairside manner. Dr. Andrews is a very busy professional, but I never felt he was rushing his time during my appointment. Additionally, I greatly appreciated the compassion both Kelly and Dr. Andrews showed when removing my temporary crown and replacing it with a permanent one. I was experiencing tooth sensitivity, and Kelly immediately asked Dr. Andrews to numb the area before continuing to ensure I was not uncomfortable. Andrews Dental Care is very professional and skilled, top to bottom. I highly recommend them to anyone who has any dental anxiety. Dr. Andrews and his staff made me feel at ease and well taken care of during all my appointments; most importantly, the treatment plan is practical and has my best interest in mind.

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The team is very knowledgeable and very easy go... — Magdalena C.

The team is very knowledgeable and very easy going. Doctor is very nice, calm and explains everything thoroughly. The office is clean and warming.

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional! — Terry C.

Friendly and professional!

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative l very happy how Dr Andrew he... — Lillian H.

Very informative l very happy how Dr Andrew helped me understand what needed to be done , l also appreciated the hygiene being gentle with my cleaning , everyone was great

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andrews, Kelly & Ann — Charles F.

Dr. Andrews, Kelly & Ann are courteous and upmost professional. I have been going here for years and always received great care. Thanks to you all. Charles

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — Loretta P.

I like everyone at the office. They are friendly and very o

Oct 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care with friendly staff. — Roderick J.

Quality care with friendly staff.

Sep 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care — Charles F.

Been going here for more than 15 years. Dr. Andrews and his staff are always courteous and professional.

Sep 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and professional. ... — Yolanda S.

The staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Andrews cares about the wellness of your teeth which I appreciate.

Sep 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and feels like home. — Erica C.

Great service and feels like home.

Sep 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Bettie S.

Great office. Great staff. I have been going there for several years. I had a real fear of dentists, but no more. Dr. Andrews and his staff are the best and they have my business forever.

Sep 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as usual!! — Penny B.

Everything was great as usual!!

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated well and professionally — John H.

Always treated well and professionally

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service and when I had emergency situa... — Melissa E.

Friendly service and when I had emergency situations, they always got me in quickly!

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable Dr and satff — David C.

Very friendly and knowledgeable Dr and staff

Aug 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable and I’m very pleased ... — Germaine J.

I always feel comfortable and I’m very pleased with the service and the knowledge Dr Andrew and his staff have. Excellent bedside manner.

Jul 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going to Dr. Andrews ... — Adriana F.

My family and I have been going to Dr. Andrews for almost 10 years and even though we’ve moved to a different town (still close by) we still go to him. The office staff is always so lovely.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate Andrew’s late evening hours — Lloyd S.

I really appreciate Andrew’s late evening hour days. It allows for me to travel from Plano back to Arlington without missing too much work.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient will give a better review later — Treva R.

New Patient will give a better review later

Jul 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very detailed and courteous. — Rebecca S.

Very detailed and courteous.

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Andrews Dental Care is very kind, gentle and de... — Sara W.

Andrews Dental Care is very kind, gentle and detailed-- I am not one who like going to the dentist and since coming to Andrews Dental Care I do not cringe when I have to go to the dentist.

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! The staff is friendly, and ... — Nikki G.

I love this office! The staff is friendly, and always efficient and expedient!

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive. Professional staff and accommo... — Donna J.

Worth the drive. Professional staff and accommodating.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Andrews Dental Care boasts professional atmosph... — Justin D.

Andrews Dental Care boasts a professional atmosphere from staff, but very caring and cognizant of their patient's needs.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional,courteous and knowledgeable... — Timothy B.

Always professional,courteous and knowledgeable. Dr. Andrews office is family

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so efficient and cus — Jacqueline H.

Everyone is so efficient and customer friendly

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ☺️☺️☺️☺️🤗💁🏽‍♂️🤗💁🏽‍♂️🤗☺️☺️💁🏽‍♂️🤗💁🏽‍♂... — Josue G.

☺️☺️☺️☺️🤗💁🏽‍♂️🤗💁🏽‍♂️🤗☺️☺️💁🏽‍♂️🤗💁🏽‍♂️🤗😎🦾😄

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is so polite and make you feel... — Anglea B.

The entire staff is so polite and make you feel at ease. The Dr even has jokes

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Every single visit is AMAZING!  — Erica C.

Every single visit is always amazing. I love coming here for my dental check-ups. The Andrew’s Dental team always feels like family. The professionalism is top-notch. The dental services are provided with comfort, honesty, and care. Best dentist ever for the whole family!

Mar 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very professional  — Justin D.

The entire staff is very professional and polite. Dr. Andrews is a caring and detailed oriented dentist that has his patient's best interests in mind. The office is very clean and organized. I have finally found a dentist that I trust and am comfortable with.

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office ... — Ronola S.

Dr Andrew's has great chair manners, thorough, and does a great job. My family and I have been patients for many years. Great dentist and staff.......

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Teeth Place — Charles S.

I have been going there, for at least 15 years. And the staff and the services is beyond my expectations. And everyone I have recommended is still going, and the people they have recommended is still there. Try it, I promise you you’ll love it.

Mar 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Andrew's Dental Care, does an excellent job !... — Sidney J.

Andrew's Dental Care, does an excellent job ! I'm very Thankful for their Customer Service.

Mar 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was wonderful and a pleasure to be... — Dennis H.

My hygienist was wonderful and a pleasure to be around, not to mention her professionalism. I would like to give the staff two thumbs up. Thank you!

Mar 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Hygiene visit — Loretta P.

I was very impressed with the hygienist. She was kind, gentle and thorough. Of course I think Dr. Andrews is great!

Mar 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly.  — John H.

Always professional and friendly.

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great staff and always on time — David C.

Great service, great staff and always on time

Feb 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andrews and his staff are always so kind an... — Isabella W.

Dr. Andrews and his staff are always so kind and professional. I don’t have enough nice things to say. My daughter has grown up visiting his office every six months, and everyone is always so patient and engaging with her as her level of knowledge has grown over the years. Healthy, clean teeth too!

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You guys ROCK! The quality of service is excel... — Corinne T.

You guys ROCK! The quality of service is excellent. Folks are friendly and have never disappointed me or my family in 20 years.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office — Bettie S.

I love this office. The staff is great and Dr. Andrews is such a great dentist. Highly recommend

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victoria E.

Professional, kind, caring, timely, and efficient! Couldnt ask for anything better!!

Jan 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is the place for you! — Cassandra W.

Dr. Andrews is a phenomenal dentist. Very warm, kind, and makes me feel comfortable at every visit. The same can be said for the front office staff and the hygienist.

Jan 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We do not feel like visiting doctors office; we... — Ezzat G.

We do not feel like visiting doctors office; we feel like visiting family with much care and love.

Jan 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! — Bettie S.

I love this office and Dr. Andrews. Caring, concerned and always the patients comfort comes first!

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and clean office — Denice W.

They're very friendly the office is clean and there was not very much of a wait time

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came in contact was very professiona... — Loye N.

Everyone I came in contact was very professional. Kelly is just wonderful. And Dr. Andrews is so personable and does great work.

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist Office — Leslie T.

Dr. Andrews has been my family dentist for years. We couldn't be happier.

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist. Been going to Dr. Andrews fo... — Lisa M.

I love my dentist. Been going to Dr. Andrews for years. He’s very professional and the staff is amazing!!!

Nov 20, 2021