StarStarStarStarStar your service and staff are excellent — Walter M.

your service and staff are excellent

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit everytime! — Karen S.

I always enjoy my visit, they make you feel like you are part of the family.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My Hygenist is always thoughtful friendly and m... — Herman W.

My Hygenist is always thoughtful friendly and makes for a pleasant visit

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience with each of you d... — Alfred T.

I had a wonderful experience with each of you during my appointments.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar BEST Practice in Mansfield — Raegan F.

Dr. Andrews is professional and very polite. He is knowledgeable and provides excellent care. My experience has been amazing. The staff is also extremely polite and helpful. The office is clean and the wait time for appointment is almost non-existent.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Zenaida A.

Having a saturday appt helps me a lot

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! — Sophia W.

Been a patient for years! Convinced friends and family to become patients. Love the Doctor Andrews and his staff!

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Andrews Dental went above and beyond to help me... — Micah T.

Andrews Dental went above and beyond to help me through a painful crisis. They were able to see me the day I called and stop my suffering. They were heroes to me that day! Their routine work and cosmetic results are also beautiful.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and very convenient hours. I hav... — Glenn P.

Excellent care and very convenient hours. I have been coming to Dr. Andrews since 2003.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional  — Karen S.

Thank you so much your honesty and explaining what my immediate needs were vs. what can wait. Everyone was very professional and patient.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar your service is excellent, your staff is super — Walter M.

your service is excellent, your staff is super

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and gentle friendly and understanding of c... — Sara W.

Kind and gentle friendly and understanding of customer

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best!! Do not hesitate. — Holly R.

Simply the best!! Do not hesitate.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Patience N.

Excellent service Five stars

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very professional employees. — Wilbert K.

Friendly and very professional employees.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I hate going to the dentist for any reason. I ... — Glenn P.

I hate going to the dentist for any reason. I hate it less going to Dr. Andrews thanks to him and his staff.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my Dentist!!! Great people !!!! — Lisa M.

I love my Dentist!!! Great people !!!!

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Over a decade of care — Lisa S.

Dr. Andrews has been caring for our family for a decade now. We love him and his staff.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Recommended — Charles F.

Great place to visit. Been going here for years. Dr. Andrews and staff are friendly and always professional. Would recommend for all your Dental needs.

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I visited the office for the first time and rec... — Alfred T.

I visited the office for the first time and received a warm welcome. The costumer service from staff members was great. Dr. Andrews was outstanding.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best dental experience I've ever h... — Cory C.

This was the best dental experience I've ever had. The process, procedure and treatment plan was thorough and explained step by step and also with options. Yes I will continue my treatments here.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Adriana F.

I already recommended Andrew’s Dental to a neighbor and they loved them.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very helpful. They explain things... — Melissa E.

Friendly and very helpful. They explain things well and willing to work with people around various treatment plans and schedules.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. The work I ha... — John H.

Always friendly and professional. The work I have had done was great.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and patient oriented staff — David C.

Friendly and patient oriented staff

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  — Shirley A.

The service is always great and the staff is always friendly and caring to get you in and out . The staff is very knowledgeable and willing to share information and research any issues.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great for your smile! — Tressa T.

Christi is the best! She is always friendly and professional, and she always does a great job cleaning my teeth.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Andrews Dental Care was amazing — Amelia F.

Andrews Dental Care was amazing. Referred by my insurance company, the service was speedy, yet thorough and Kristy and Dr. Andrews took time to explain everything during the visit.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff. All very helpful and ... — Melissa E.

Great dentist and staff. All very helpful and willing to work me in when I had dental emergencies. Highly recommended!

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Zeke — Daniel S.

Every staff member is competent and fun to talk with.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Christy is a great hygienist. She is pleasant ... — Jeffry H.

Christy is a great hygienist. She is pleasant and she doesn’t a great job cleaning your teeth. Dr. Andrews also does a great job and is very personable.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jeanine was very sweet, professional and fabric... — Sophia W.

Jeanine was very sweet, professional and fabricated a very nice temporary.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Tanisha B.

My routine visits are always a pleasure from the ease of scheduling convenient appointments, having extremely short wait times, and great quality service. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Don’t hesitate to schedule your appointment today!

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great people! — Thomas M.

Great service, great people!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal Dental Practice — Cassandra W.

I have been a patient for several years and have always been impressed with every staff member (always warm, kind and knowledgeable) and of course Dr. Andrews is the best dentist. I highly recommend this practice!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Everyone is competent aqnd res... — James B.

Friendly staff. Everyone is competent aqnd respects my time.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and always looking out for th... — Gregory J.

Very professional and always looking out for the patient

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Great dental care. I... — James T.

Always a great experience! Great dental care. I was referred by a personal friend and I have been a client for several years now. Very Friendly and family oriented office.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, wonderful employees.  — Nicholas F.

Wonderful, wonderful employees. We have recommended you to a neighbor and they loved your employees and Dr. Andrews.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Having been with Dr. Andrews for almost 12 year... — Monti W.

Having been with Dr. Andrews for almost 12 years, I can't imagine ever moving to a different dentist. He considers me as the whole person and how I feel about my smile. He readily provides treatment options to me with pros/cons and estimated costs. His chair-side manners are great!!!!!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable — Chayla R.

Very friendly and knowledgeable

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for listening to me! — Christina B.

Thank you for listening and addressing my concerns. But most of all Thank you for your patience with me!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was an out of town visitor and I had a dental... — Carolyn S.

I was an out of town visitor and I had a dental emergency. Dr Andrews and his staff took care of me immediately! If I lived in Mansfield, I would definitely be a permanent patient! They were beyond professional, Thoroughly explained my situation and and gave recommendations and treatment options. The best!

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Andrews Dental is so nice! — Jillian H.

Everyone at Andrews Dental is so nice!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling like family instead of a customer — Roger F.

Being able to talk to the staff about what is important to you is vital to establish.a personal and trusting relationship. The people at Andrews seemed guinuinely interested in listening to me and not just politely waiting to get back to their jobs. They seemed to see what they did not as just a job, but as an opportunity to help patients take care of their teeth as an important part of their lives too. In other words, the staff worked to kinda make a family, where each member had a respected voice and was heard and supported in their efforts to getting the best dental care possicle. Based on just my first visit, I an

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service and the staff is excellent. I have ... — Charles S.

The service and the staff is excellent. I have been going there for years.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist very professional and the sta... — Lisa M.

I love my dentist very professional and the staff is super sweet!!!! Dr Andrews you ROCK!!!!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff around. Have been coming... — Kana B.

Best dentist and staff around. Have been coming here for years. Dr Andrews made me not afraid to go to the dentist.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!! .................................... — Josue G.

Great staff!! ...................................................................

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I just loved every moment, from the scheduling ... — Sally R.

I just loved every moment, from the scheduling that made it easy for my daughter and I, the cleaning, orientation about procedures and the amazing doctor. This is a friendly, family oriented care. Thank you very much.

Feb 16, 2019