StarStarStarStarStar This is the place for you! — Cassandra W.

Dr. Andrews is a phenomenal dentist. Very warm, kind, and makes me feel comfortable at every visit. The same can be said for the front office staff and the hygienist.

Jan 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We do not feel like visiting doctors office; we... — Ezzat G.

We do not feel like visiting doctors office; we feel like visiting family with much care and love.

Jan 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! — Bettie S.

I love this office and Dr. Andrews. Caring, concerned and always the patients comfort comes first!

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and clean office — Denice W.

They're very friendly the office is clean and there was not very much of a wait time

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came in contact was very professiona... — Loye N.

Everyone I came in contact was very professional. Kelly is just wonderful. And Dr. Andrews is so personable and does great work.

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist Office — Leslie T.

Dr. Andrews has been my family dentist for years. We couldn't be happier.

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist. Been going to Dr. Andrews fo... — Lisa M.

I love my dentist. Been going to Dr. Andrews for years. He’s very professional and the staff is amazing!!!

Nov 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Andrews Dental  — Valerie G.

Very professional feel like family

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! — Bettie S.

I have gone to Andrews’s Dental for several years. I love the staff and Dr. Andrews is awesome. The staff is very caring. Great practice!

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is the greatest. Dr Andrews and h... — Rebecca S.

This practice is the greatest. Dr Andrews and his staff are professional yet genuine.

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love it!! — Charles S.

I have been going to Andrew Dental Care for 16 plus years and I just love the professionalism, the customer services, the staff and the cleanliness of the place. Also, everyone that I have referred has had the same experience.

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Personnel and Staff, KUDOS to Team Andrew... — Willie B.

Great Personnel and Staff, KUDOS to Team Andrew

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Herman W.

Always Professional and Personable Service! Dental Tech and Dentist were Great! Front Desk was Great as well.

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly- great combina... — John H.

Always professional and friendly- great combination.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andrews is the best — Joshua E.

Dr. Andrews is the best. His staff is amazing. Always nice seeing the same faces. I recommend him to everyone.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A cut above the rest — Grantley G.

Excellence service from entrance to exit, very friendly staff. Provide positive solution for patients issue. The dental hygienist goes above and beyond to get the job done, perfection persoified.

Aug 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great and staff is amazing!  — Adriana W.

Always great and staff is amazing!

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming. No wait time. The dental hygie... — Tami G.

Very welcoming. No wait time. The dental hygienist is always friendly and educates you as she performs her treatment. Dr Andrew is very friendly and thorough. Social distancing is enforced. I live in Irving, but will still travel to Mansfield for my dental care.

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A very safe and clean environment, friendly and... — Jacqueline H.

A very safe and clean environment, friendly and professional staff, excellent service.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very friendly staff — David C.

Great service and very friendly staff

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and they work to get me in when ... — Melissa E.

Friendly staff and they work to get me in when needed. Quality work by Dr. Andrews with no pressure to do more procedures than needed.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marylin R.

Everyone is always nice to me and I am taken care of quickly.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendly staff! — Terry C.

Love the friendly staff! Plus the text messages letting me know when I need to come in for my cleaning and check ups.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly staff.  — Angela J.

Great service. Friendly staff.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — VICTORIA E.

Very professional and friendly staff!! Loved all that worked on me!! Never have I had everything explained and reviewed to me so well!! Thank you all for terrific service. I look forward to future visits!

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Always timely and ev... — James T.

Always a great experience! Always timely and everyone is very friendly!

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Andrew's dental care has the best Staff, they'r... — Ruben Sr. P.

Andrew's dental care has the best Staff, they're Caring and very professional. the Hygienist is a very sweet and Gentle person.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been seeing Dr Andrews for maybe 5 years i... — Kimberly J.

I’ve been seeing Dr Andrews for maybe 5 years it’s always a pleasure to see I’m and His staff!! Very friendly and have never had a problem my dental care has always been great!!

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable service, efficient and pleasant... — Mark P.

Very personable service, efficient and pleasant.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal Experience — Cassandra W.

Dr. Andrews and staff are wonderful! I used to be nervous about going to the dentist. However after meeting Dr. Andrews, the fear has gone away completely. I've been a patient for several years now and I'm so thankful for his kind and gentle care.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Tanisha B.

I’ve been coming to Andrews Dental for years. The staff is very friendly and professional. They take the time to answer all of my questions. And my office visits are always enjoyable!

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is amazing! Christy my dental hy... — Nikki G.

The staff here is amazing! Christy my dental hygienist did an excellent job on my cleaning and X-rays! Dr. Andrews is always meticulous in his exams!

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have had two extractions at this facility and... — Jamie C.

I have had two extractions at this facility and they where perfect the place is nice and clean and the staff are professional and courteous

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Audrey J.

This office has the nicest staff from the receptionist to the dentist. They’re all wonderful...in top of that, the care is too notch!

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing team, very friendly. — James S.

Amazing team, very friendly.

Apr 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and thorough in  — Jacqueline H.

Very friendly staff and thorough in the service

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is the best. Dr Andrews is hands ... — Rebecca S.

This practice is the best. Dr Andrews is hands on. His staff are very professional and yet friendly. His office is following CDC guidelines and some additional proceedures they have in place to protect patients. Appointments are easy to make, never over booked with long wait times.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, professional and friendly staff — Donna J.

Great Service, professional and friendly staff

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andrews rocks! — Joshua E.

Best Dentist and staff in Texas. Would recommend to everyone.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental experience.  — Alfonso C.

Excellent Dr. and excellent staff, everyone is very helpful and supportive.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional! — Terry C.

Always friendly and professional!

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I'm greeted after my arrival unti... — Cathy S.

From the time I'm greeted after my arrival until I leave, I'm treated with kindness. My hygienist, Kristi, is most pleasant & very competent; ensuring my comfort & the removal of any stains she sees on my teeth. Doc is always assured & unassuming, advising the best course of action for my dental health.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist provided not only excellent oral c... — Dennis H.

My hygienist provided not only excellent oral care but taught basic flossing techniques I previously had been unaware, leading to myself obtaining a higher efficiency level to my oral hygiene. I acknowledge her teachings and demonstrated my newly aquired skills to the hygienist.

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Carolyn Sheppard  — Carolyn S.

I love the care and service that I received during my visit. The staff was very professional and there were safety procedures in place to ease patients’ concerns about COVID-19. I felt safe and confident that I was receiving excellent care the entire visit.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly.  — John H.

Always professional and friendly.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient since they started and love them... — Jordan J.

Been a patient since they started and love them! They are very careful, clean, safe, and caring people!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kristi is amazing! — Antonette B.

Kristi is amazing! She is always great with me!

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! — Justin C.

Staff is friendly and professional. I’ve been going to Dr. Andrew’s for years. I’ve had no negative or bad experiences with him or his staff.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr. Andrew and his staff. Everyon... — Loretta P.

I really like Dr. Andrew and his staff. Everyone is professional and courteous.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andrews and his staff are amazing. I would ... — Joshua E.

Dr. Andrews and his staff are amazing. I would recommend to everyone.

Feb 9, 2021