StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, love the doc thx! — Kash M.

Great staff, love the doc thx!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist — Jory A.

All three of my kids went on the same day and not one of them cried. They were so comfortable I was able to leave them in a room to go check on my other two! Everyone was super friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommended!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mohlman: professional, caring and competent. — Dale M.

Dr. Mohlman are professional, caring and very competent. Our family has been with Dr. Mohlman for over a decade and we have never had a less than excellent visit. We have a special needs daughter and I can not say enough great things about how this dentistry practice has cared for her

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit was with Leslie, the hygienist. S... — Susan W.

My last visit was with Leslie, the hygienist. She’s awesome and charming. She is extremely professional and courteous. And my teeth felt wonderful!

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rowan W.

Our 12 day old son had fairly restrictive tongue and lip ties that negatively affected breast feeding. Dr. Mohlman and his team were very caring, efficient, and professional from start to finish. The doctor is clearly very knowledgeable, experienced, and confident. He explained the procedure, answered all our questions, and stressed the importance of follow-up with a lactation consultant and chiropractor. Recovery is going well, including a drastic improvement to breast feeding. We would recommend Dr. Mohlman to anyone considering tongue and lip tie revision. At least schedule a consult because he was extremely informative without pressure to proceed. It was an easy and obvious decision to go ahead with the procedure for us thanks to Dr. Mohlman. His discussion left us confident in him and the major benefits of the revision.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time at the office and the dent... — Deanna F.

It was my first time at the office and the dental hygenist, staff, and doctor were all very helpful and polite. I am currently pregnant so dental assistant and the doc were very polite and knowledgeable.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorie S.

The minute I walked in I was greeted by the friendly staff. I needed lots of work done..........and am happy with all the results.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eileen W.

A very friendly and caring staff. From the moment you walk into the office you feel welcomed. The Dentist and the assistants put my dental fears at ease.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lip and Tongue Tie — Novalee B.

My daughter was suspected of having a tongue time that was interfering with breast feeding. Dr. Mohlman assessed the situation well and also found a lip tie! The procedure was quick and my baby has been nursing more effectively since the procedure. Thanks for finding a place for me on the schedule quickly!

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentistry and wonderful hygienists. Small... — Pat H.

Great dentistry and wonderful hygienists. Small and well run office. I love an office with a single provider.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice ppl.and doctor, very professional  — Anna K.

Very nice ppl.and doctor, very professional

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient — Barbara H.

I've been with Dr. Mohlman since he purchased the practice from Dr. Joe Thurston. I'm very confident in saying he's the best dentist I've ever had! His policy of encouraging increased knowledge in the field for both himself and his staff is excellent and appreciated. I'm very thankful for the service his office has provided for both me and my husband.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are always very patient — Staci T.

You guys are always very patient

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a emergency tooth extraction . he was ve... — Darlene P.

I had a emergency tooth extraction . he was very nice and courtesy. Definatley will be back.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr Mohlman and his office wa... — Korbin C.

My experience with Dr Mohlman and his office was wonderful! I came in feeling overwhelmed and unsure what to expect, I left with a heart full of hope. It’s now almost 3 days after my son had the laser treatment done on his lip and tongue and nursing is a total different experience. We are doing great now!

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice reception, the nurses attended to me in a ... — Peter L.

Nice reception, the nurses attended to me in a very caring and friendly manner. The doctor too was very cordial and friendly.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent knowledgeable staff and so friendly..... — Polly S.

Excellent knowledgeable staff and so friendly.. highly recommended!

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar RICH HOINACKI — Richard H.

THE BEST DENTIST THAT I HAVE EVER USED. THE DOC REALLY GOES OUT OF HIS WAY TO GET THE JOB DONE RIGHT AND PAIN FREE. I HAVE NEVER HAD A DOC THAT KEPT UP WITH EACH AND EVERY NEW TECHKNOWLEDGEY FOR THE BEST POSSIBLE JOB.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience — Yadira H.

Let’s just say I was never one to steadily go to the dentist but your office has really given me a change of heart. I’ve never had to wait more than 3 to 5 minutes for my appointment. All your staff is always so nice and welcoming, and I do mean EVERYONE! And even when I called you for an emergency root canal on a Sunday night, I received a call first thing Monday morning and had my root canal done by the end of the afternoon. Keep up the awesome work! :)

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. — Serenity P.

Our daughter needed a revision of her posterior tongue tie and an upper lip tie. From my first phone call to walking out the door was a good experience. Upon my first call the procedure was explained and questions answered. Upon arrival everyone was friendly and personable. Mohlman was professional, friendly and comforting. Our daughters latch has greatly improved over the past 48 hours. Excellent people, I highly recommend Andrew Mohlman.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was professional, courteous, responsive a... — Penelope W.

Staff was professional, courteous, responsive and very competent in their respective roles. This will be my dentist for all future needs.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Service and professional on my fi... — Victor O.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Service and professional on my first visit thanks

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the staff. — Steven C.

I was very pleased with the staff.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had bad experiences with dentists... — JanMarie B.

I have always had bad experiences with dentists. There has only been 3 that I have ever trusted. Doctor Mohlman is my favorite of the 3. He has always shown me true concern for my conditions and been honest with his advice. He is gentle and patient. I wish he had been my first dentist...

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mohlman and his staff made me comfortable. ... — Mike H.

Dr. Mohlman and his staff made me comfortable. He spent a lot of time examining me. He was very informative and explained my treatment options. I have referred lots of my employees and family to his practice. They all like his chair side manner.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mohlman is an awesome doctor.  — Charlie S.

Dr. Mohlman is an awesome doctor. Very knowledgeable and shares that knowledge with his patients. Quick and easy surgery.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We are very happy with the outcome of our infan... — Makiya M.

We are very happy with the outcome of our infant's lip and tongue tie reversal.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James T.

Good patient interaction

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lip&Tongue-Tie/Very Knowledgeable & Skilled — Carrie W.

I was so impressed with Dr. Mohlman’s knowledge of lip & tongue-ties and their effect on babies, nursing and additional problems later in life like pallet, speech and sleep apnea. He also had some very good websites to learn about them myself. I have encountered many Dr’s not willing to clip even though I felt strongly it was an issue. He was very skilled and able to do the procedure quickly and because it was a laser with no bleeding and easy recovery. I will be spreading the word to anyone I can, go straight there if you have questions about a tie!

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the staff and Dr. Mohlman.... — Marilyn G.

I am very happy with the staff and Dr. Mohlman. They will answer your questions and explain what and why it is important to do the care you are told to do. Everyone is very helpful and kind!!

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I hadn't been for a while. Absolutely no shamin... — Susan W.

I hadn't been for a while. Absolutely no shaming. Wonderful, caring office .

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorie S.

This was my first visit. I was able to do all paperwork online. The staff were all very nice and professional. I felt comfortable with the plan of action for my multiple issues.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff very caring  — Nicole P.

Friendly staff very caring

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, well educated staff and great dental wo... — Barbara H.

Caring, well educated staff and great dental work. I've been with Dr. Mohlman's office since it was opened and am very thankful for the care I've received. I've had some real dental challenges and they've all been dealt with professionally and compassionately. Young, old or in between, excellent care for all!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle, professional, caring, informative, and ... — Diane M.

Gentle, professional, caring, informative, and just plain awesome

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Peter L.

Nice appreciative servives.very receptive customer services

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr A. Mohlman's Family Practice — Polly S.

This dental office is amazing... The Dr. is knowledgeable, and very gentle. The staff are all so kind, and caring. I highly recommend this practice for anyone seeking a great dentist.

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always a friendly staff, willing to be accomadi... — Deelani C.

always a friendly staff, willing to be accomaditing and extremely helpful. Best Dentist in this area by far!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall a great experience . — Gerardo J.

Overall a great experience .

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, very professional. Got in to ch... — Mary N.

Friendly staff, very professional. Got in to chair right away. Hygienest and Dr. Mohlman very pleasant!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The lady who cleaned my teeth was great. I had... — Thomas W.

The lady who cleaned my teeth was great. I had a sore tooth and when she cleaned around it there was no pain.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Got me right in... — Janice M.

I had a bad toothache over Memorial day weekend. I called first thing Tuesday morning and, they got me right in. Dr Mohlman and his staff were very helpful and I was able to get my tooth taken care of right away.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always exceptionally nice! We will be ... — Penelope M.

Staff is always exceptionally nice! We will be switching our entire family over!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly environment.  — John C.

Such a friendly environment with truly nice people.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It goes without saying that Dr. Mohlman and his... — Linda M.

It goes without saying that Dr. Mohlman and his team are the best in the Tri Cities. They have changed my life.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mohlman and staff are professional yet kind... — Toni M.

Dr. Mohlman and staff are professional yet kind. This is a great office that I recommend to everyone. I had the pinhole procedure with Dr. Mohlman which has immensely improved my quality of life.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We were very impressed with the initial phone p... — Ted S.

We were very impressed with the initial phone presence, the quickness in getting us an appt. and the entire experience was above and beyond! A special appreciation to the front staff for the comfort and hospitality! I would definitely recommend your services to everyone! Thank you!

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mohlman accommodated my immediate need  — Lucille M.

Dr. Mohlman accommodated my immediate need to fix a crown. He is always willing to take extra time to make sure your needs are met. He is courteous, kind and extremely skilled in many areas. I trust him more than any other dentist I have had during my almost 70 years. His staff are kind and courteous as well and have the skills needed to support Dr. Mohlman. I highly recommend Dr. Mohlman - one of the best dentists in the Tri-cities area!!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated Dr. Mohlman's manner, explanation... — Jackie L.

I appreciated Dr. Mohlman's manner, explanations, what to expect and how the procedure proceeded without any undue discomfort. I also appreciated being able to get a crown done in one day without having to go through getting a temporary that has to be scrapped off and cleaned before putting the permanent crown on. They have a new laser measuring machine that eliminates the messy molds that I've had in the past. I really liked that as where I went before I had the goo going down my throat as I had to wait there for it to harden and couldn't speak up because of the mold being in my mouth. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We drove 2.5 hours to see Dr. Mohlman for our s... — Colton L.

We drove 2.5 hours to see Dr. Mohlman for our sons tongue tie. Dr. Mohlman and the staff were so accommodating and helped put our nerves at ease through explaining the tongue tie revision. They gave us resources and directions for aftercre as well as did a great job talking to us about any concerns we had. I highly recommend this office and Dr.Mohlman and recognize him as a preferred provider for tongue tie revisions. He is very knowledgeable and I felt confident in skills and technique.

Mar 24, 2017