StarStarStarStarStar  — Gregory H.

Dr. Mohlman is a very good dentist & Brandi and all her co-workers are the best, very polite and professional.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with no wait time, super teeth cl... — Kerri N.

Great service with no wait time, super teeth cleaning, and doctor checking on teeth. Clear information was given and with smiles... One could see it in the eyes.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative, supportive, kind and professi... — Presley S.

Very informative, supportive, kind and professional. They did a wonderful job carrying for my infant and her tongue and lip tie. Will be bringing my family back here to receive care

Apr 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever! — Stacie G.

This is, by far, the best dental office I have ever been to in my life! Dr. Mohlman isn't one of those dentists that numb you up and disappear for 30 minutes. I always feel like I have his complete attention if I am there to see him which I've found is not an easy thing to find in a dentist. I've been going to them for over five years and couldn't be happier with all the staff.

Apr 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!!!! — Caitlin S.

As someone who is TERRIFIED of the dentist, your office is about the best case scenario I could hope for! Thank you for all being wonderful, patient, and up to date with technology etc...

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly reception and services. — Peter L.

Excellent friendly reception and services.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar lip and tongue tie — Lane P.

I needed to take my newborn in for a lip and tongue tie consult, Dr. Mohlman got us in quickly and was very thorough in explaining the after procedure care with us. My son ended up needing both a tongue and lip tie released and it was done that same day. The process was so much easier on the baby and us than I could have imagined. Everyone that I talked to recommended Dr. Mohlman and I can definitely understand why.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Dr. Hohlman was simply Outstanding ... — Kim C.

My visit to Dr. Hohlman was simply Outstanding from start to finish. The facility, the staff, and the good doctor all fantastic.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I switched to A Family Dental Center — Elizabeth L.

I have gone to the same dentist my entire life until now. And I used to hate it so much. I always felt judged by my hygienists and I seemed to always have cavities. Not to mention, horrible wait times before appointments. While I was pregnant for the better part of two years, I didn’t go to the dentist at all because I was so reluctant to have them clean my teeth and lecture me. Needless to say, I was extra nervous about going in to Dr. Mohlman’s office for the first time the other day. Because it was a new dentist and because it had been so long. I thought for sure they’d tell me that I have 17 cavities and gum disease, etc. but honestly, they were just incredibly kind and informative about everything. Totally understood my anxiety and they were also REALLY good with my daughter (18 months) for her appointment which made me like them even more.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super clean & friendly staff!  — Timothy K.

Super clean & friendly staff!

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great  — Talon W.

Great place, friendly staff

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office staff. Thorough, not rushed. Gr... — Ashley M.

Friendly office staff. Thorough, not rushed. Great service. I've been concerned about some issues in my mouth for a long time and couldn't get my previous dentist to understand. Dr. Mohlman is knowledgable about teeth grinding and TMJ and had several options for me.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This entire staff is amazing. This is our secon... — Karsyn M.

This entire staff is amazing. This is our second baby that has had severe lip/tongue tie. Dr. Mohlman is very thorough in his exam and helped us understand the importance of the procedure and how to care for them afterwards. I love that we had our consultation and procedure done on the same day, with an estimate prepared for us. We highly recommend Dr. Mohlman and his entire staff.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would recommend this dentistry to anyone and ... — Thomas O.

I would recommend this dentistry to anyone and everyone.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was a very good experience and really enjoy ... — Faitely E.

It was a very good experience and really enjoy how they help me feel comfortable when I felt nervous and very nice staff

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist office is very nice and welcoming. ... — Yahseef L.

The dentist office is very nice and welcoming. Andrew Mohlman and his staff are friendly, welcoming, willing to explain and answer questions, and helps ease concerns. I will definitely be going back to this dental office.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service! — Sharon W.

Anyone looking for dental services should definitely come here. The service is wonderful as is the staff.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dependable high quality and trustworthy. — Sam C.

What a blessing it is having dependable high quality and trustworthy dental care. Jerry and I have been under your care for nearly 10 years. My 91 year old father recently joined our household. When he recently complained about a toothache we were at peace knowing he would be quickly and respectfully treated by Dr Mohlman and his team. Thank you

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care - dentist and staff!!  — Dennis H.

Excellent dental care - dentist and staff!! Knowledgeable about today's dental problems, procedures and solutions. Friendly and competent staff, comfortable waiting area and care area. Best dental practice in the Tri-City area!

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We loved Dr. Mohlman. Very laid back, answered ... — Alakai M.

We loved Dr. Mohlman. Very laid back, answered all our questions, took time with us. He did a great job on my baby's tongue and lip tie revision. I would highly recommend him for these procedures. Very friendly staff and clean office.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to the dentist due to how great e... — Stephanie F.

I enjoy going to the dentist due to how great everyone is. Thank you for always making me feel welcomed and taken care of.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mohlman and his staff are very caring. Th... — JanMarie B.

Dr. Mohlman and his staff are very caring. They make sure you are comfortable and understand each phase of the procedure you are having before proceeding. For the first time in my life I actually enjoy going to the dentist...

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience...for a dentist office — Kathy S.

Dr. Mohlman and his staff are always friendly and professional! I appreciate the care and concern given at every visit. Dr. Mohlman is on the cutting edge of new procedures to help his patients with their oral health and comfort.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The experience you have in this dentist office ... — Margeret W.

The experience you have in this dentist office is the best. The staff is friendly, concerned, caring and very professional.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Secretaries are friendly and immensely helpful!... — Danielle G.

Secretaries are friendly and immensely helpful! Dr. Mohlman is so kind and the thoroughness in his care and service along with that of the dental assistant is the best I've ever experienced.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everyone was very kind and caring and... — Estee M.

I thought everyone was very kind and caring and Dr Mohlman was very gentle and kind to my little girl, thanks for snipping her lip that was tied, it was very fast too, blessings on your day! Miriam

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mohlman and his staff were amazing.  — Tatum D.

Dr. Mohlman and his staff were amazing. I brought my 1 month old in for a tongue/lip tie consultation and could not be more pleased with our experience. Our son had a lip tie & it was corrected at the same appointment. Dr. Mohlman has a lot of experience with tongue/lip ties, I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff, amazing dentist!  — Susan M.

Amazing staff, amazing dentist!

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, amazing hygienist ... — Antonia G.

Excellent customer service, amazing hygienist very gentle but throw.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mohlman and his entire staff are amazing and... — Evelyn F.

Dr Mohlman and his entire staff are amazing and make everything comfortable and stress-free for our family. We appreciate them so much. So grateful for their care.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The personnel were all nice, cordial and tho — Sylvia O.

The personnel were all nice, cordial and thorough

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great as always. No waining time, ... — Grigoriy P.

My visit was great as always. No waining time, highly professional and friendly treatment.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We went in to get a lip and tongue tie looked... — Asher K.

We went in to get a lip and tongue tie looked at for both of our sons, Dr Mohlman Was very informative of the whole procedure and the after care. He also explained the pros and cons of getting the procedure done. I would definitely recommend any mom who is trying to breast feed to go and see Dr. Mohlman, you won’t regret it.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Miles H.

Always friendly, they get you in and out fast, and I highly recommend them!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann A.

Ann has dementia and will not remember much about the visit.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, considerate and friendly. ... — Margaret E.

Professional staff, considerate and friendly. Always on time. Good service providers.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, caring, compassionate staff! — Darlene P.

Knowledgeable, caring, compassionate staff!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Rachel P.

Literally the best people ever. They are so kind and friendly.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office — Kathy S.

The staff are always friendly, respectful and knowledgeable! I would highly recommend the services of Dr. Mohlman and his staff to anyone. Dental cleanings are the best I have ever had. Dr. Mohlman’s state-of-art dental practices expertise is the the best I’ve seen.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad experience at Dr. Mohlma... — Glen D.

I have never had a bad experience at Dr. Mohlman’s office. The doctor and the staff are always pleasant and easy to talk to and very professional.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is awesome and friendly! Very family f... — Tillie M.

Everyone is awesome and friendly! Very family friendly. They did great with my baby.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff and very thorough and pers... — Dianna A.

Great friendly staff and very thorough and personable doctor!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Infant tongue & lip tie procedure — Anderson B.

We were referred to Dr. Mohlman to get our almost 3 month old’s tongue & lip tie lasered! Dr. Mohlman and his staff were very informative on the procedure. We are very pleased with the results of this procedure!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff !! Very comfortable atmosp... — Cindy S.

Very friendly staff !! Very comfortable atmosphere and Dr Mohlman is very pleasant and explains everything to you !!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff were incredibly friendly and i... — Weston B.

Doctor and staff were incredibly friendly and informative!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff that understood my needs and... — Eric H.

Professional staff that understood my needs and explained dental basics to me in layman's terms.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mohlman is wonderful and the staff are grea... — Ryan M.

Dr. Mohlman is wonderful and the staff are great at putting you at ease while handling your dental needs

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Successful Lip and Tongue Tie — Victoria B.

Dr. Mohlman and staff were excellent. From the moment you walk in until you leave everyone has an amazingly calming presence and were professional and helpful! I would certainly return for all our dental needs.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful for our visit today. Upfront staff v... — Nora K.

Grateful for our visit today. Upfront staff very accommodating and helpful in scheduling appointments and getting forms. Thank you, Dr. Mohlman, for your professionalism and gentleness in dealing with your littlest patients - it our one week old’s lip and tongue ties lasered. Thank you for your follow-up phone call the day after the procedure, too!! My only suggestion would be to have a room with a door so that new moms could nurse without a cover on if they needed after the procedure. Thanks!!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lip and tongue tie — Nora M.

My daughter was seen for a lip tongue tie. From the moment I walked in I felt comfortable about having this procedure done. The gals up front we so nice and easy to talk to. The doctor was so thorough and knowledgeable. I can't say enough wonderful things about this whole experience.

Nov 29, 2018