StarStarStarStarStar  — James T.

Good patient interaction

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lip&Tongue-Tie/Very Knowledgeable & Skilled — Carrie W.

I was so impressed with Dr. Mohlman’s knowledge of lip & tongue-ties and their effect on babies, nursing and additional problems later in life like pallet, speech and sleep apnea. He also had some very good websites to learn about them myself. I have encountered many Dr’s not willing to clip even though I felt strongly it was an issue. He was very skilled and able to do the procedure quickly and because it was a laser with no bleeding and easy recovery. I will be spreading the word to anyone I can, go straight there if you have questions about a tie!

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the staff and Dr. Mohlman.... — Marilyn G.

I am very happy with the staff and Dr. Mohlman. They will answer your questions and explain what and why it is important to do the care you are told to do. Everyone is very helpful and kind!!

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I hadn't been for a while. Absolutely no shamin... — Susan W.

I hadn't been for a while. Absolutely no shaming. Wonderful, caring office .

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorie S.

This was my first visit. I was able to do all paperwork online. The staff were all very nice and professional. I felt comfortable with the plan of action for my multiple issues.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff very caring  — Nicole P.

Friendly staff very caring

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, well educated staff and great dental wo... — Barbara H.

Caring, well educated staff and great dental work. I've been with Dr. Mohlman's office since it was opened and am very thankful for the care I've received. I've had some real dental challenges and they've all been dealt with professionally and compassionately. Young, old or in between, excellent care for all!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle, professional, caring, informative, and ... — Diane M.

Gentle, professional, caring, informative, and just plain awesome

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Peter L.

Nice appreciative servives.very receptive customer services

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr A. Mohlman's Family Practice — Polly S.

This dental office is amazing... The Dr. is knowledgeable, and very gentle. The staff are all so kind, and caring. I highly recommend this practice for anyone seeking a great dentist.

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always a friendly staff, willing to be accomadi... — Deelani C.

always a friendly staff, willing to be accomaditing and extremely helpful. Best Dentist in this area by far!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall a great experience . — Gerardo J.

Overall a great experience .

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, very professional. Got in to ch... — Mary N.

Friendly staff, very professional. Got in to chair right away. Hygienest and Dr. Mohlman very pleasant!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The lady who cleaned my teeth was great. I had... — Thomas W.

The lady who cleaned my teeth was great. I had a sore tooth and when she cleaned around it there was no pain.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Got me right in... — Janice M.

I had a bad toothache over Memorial day weekend. I called first thing Tuesday morning and, they got me right in. Dr Mohlman and his staff were very helpful and I was able to get my tooth taken care of right away.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always exceptionally nice! We will be ... — Penelope M.

Staff is always exceptionally nice! We will be switching our entire family over!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly environment.  — John C.

Such a friendly environment with truly nice people.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It goes without saying that Dr. Mohlman and his... — Linda M.

It goes without saying that Dr. Mohlman and his team are the best in the Tri Cities. They have changed my life.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mohlman and staff are professional yet kind... — Toni M.

Dr. Mohlman and staff are professional yet kind. This is a great office that I recommend to everyone. I had the pinhole procedure with Dr. Mohlman which has immensely improved my quality of life.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We were very impressed with the initial phone p... — Ted S.

We were very impressed with the initial phone presence, the quickness in getting us an appt. and the entire experience was above and beyond! A special appreciation to the front staff for the comfort and hospitality! I would definitely recommend your services to everyone! Thank you!

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mohlman accommodated my immediate need  — Lucille M.

Dr. Mohlman accommodated my immediate need to fix a crown. He is always willing to take extra time to make sure your needs are met. He is courteous, kind and extremely skilled in many areas. I trust him more than any other dentist I have had during my almost 70 years. His staff are kind and courteous as well and have the skills needed to support Dr. Mohlman. I highly recommend Dr. Mohlman - one of the best dentists in the Tri-cities area!!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated Dr. Mohlman's manner, explanation... — Jackie L.

I appreciated Dr. Mohlman's manner, explanations, what to expect and how the procedure proceeded without any undue discomfort. I also appreciated being able to get a crown done in one day without having to go through getting a temporary that has to be scrapped off and cleaned before putting the permanent crown on. They have a new laser measuring machine that eliminates the messy molds that I've had in the past. I really liked that as where I went before I had the goo going down my throat as I had to wait there for it to harden and couldn't speak up because of the mold being in my mouth. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We drove 2.5 hours to see Dr. Mohlman for our s... — Colton L.

We drove 2.5 hours to see Dr. Mohlman for our sons tongue tie. Dr. Mohlman and the staff were so accommodating and helped put our nerves at ease through explaining the tongue tie revision. They gave us resources and directions for aftercre as well as did a great job talking to us about any concerns we had. I highly recommend this office and Dr.Mohlman and recognize him as a preferred provider for tongue tie revisions. He is very knowledgeable and I felt confident in skills and technique.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning and a thoughtful staff — Jim S.

Great cleaning and a thoughtful staff

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. The staff are ver... — Louis L.

Always a pleasant experience. The staff are very friendly and professional.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art procedures and equiptment. Ext... — James T.

State of the art procedures and equiptment. Extremely pleased with my treatment.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the most amazingly gentle, professional and car... — Leticia M.

the most amazingly gentle, professional and caring Dentist in this area by far!

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar After many years of going through the assembly ... — Eddie P.

After many years of going through the assembly or disassembly line of the other dentist I have finally found a real professional. Thank you

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly helpful staff -- efficient service. D... — Jane W.

Friendly helpful staff -- efficient service. Dr Mohlman and his staff spent a lot of time explaining the procedures and treatment

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been ashamed of my teeth and deal... — Lindi J.

I have always been ashamed of my teeth and deal with discomfort/pain due to neglect. Dr. Mohlman and his staff made it their goal to make sure I was comfortable every step of the way. I don't want to go anywhere else.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable and have a great expe... — Jordyn D.

I always feel comfortable and have a great experience when I leave the office. Everyone that works there is helpful and supportive. They always answer my questions even if they are silly.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate finding time to replace broken my c... — Kerri N.

Appreciate finding time to replace broken my crown!

Jan 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is knowledgeable and so very kind..th... — Polly S.

The staff is knowledgeable and so very kind..the Dr. Is amazing in his expertise.. highly recommend this dental office.

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pinhole Surgical Technique — Melissa B.

I had the Pinhole Surgical Technique due to extreme sensitivity. I couldn't drink or eat anything cold. It was pain free and I went back to work right after. Dr. Mohlman was very gentle and did a great job! I would recommend this procedure to ALL of my friends and family.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I loved being able to fill out the forms online... — Dorothy W.

I loved being able to fill out the forms online. It was easy and I was able to complete the form because I had all the information at hand. It felt good being prepared ahead of time.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The service at Dr. Mohlman's office is the best... — Kimber S.

The service at Dr. Mohlman's office is the best! The staff is friendly and cares for each member of my family, knowing us by name. Dr. Mohlman has an eye for detail and a calm demeanor. He is very professional and has state of the art equipment. I highly recommend his service!

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great service by great, knowledgeabl... — Barbara H.

As always, great service by great, knowledgeable people.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental practice! — Mike H.

As always, Dr. Mohlman staff were kind, considerate and professional.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very amazing staff. Dr Mohlman is so kind and g... — Debbie G.

Very amazing staff. Dr Mohlman is so kind and gentle. ..Sam the dental asst is stellar. ..Front staff is vivacious and willing to go the extra mile.Leslie. .the hygienist is amazing..

Nov 2, 2016