StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to the dentist due to how great e... — Stephanie F.

I enjoy going to the dentist due to how great everyone is. Thank you for always making me feel welcomed and taken care of.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mohlman and his staff are very caring. Th... — JanMarie B.

Dr. Mohlman and his staff are very caring. They make sure you are comfortable and understand each phase of the procedure you are having before proceeding. For the first time in my life I actually enjoy going to the dentist...

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience...for a dentist office — Kathy S.

Dr. Mohlman and his staff are always friendly and professional! I appreciate the care and concern given at every visit. Dr. Mohlman is on the cutting edge of new procedures to help his patients with their oral health and comfort.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The experience you have in this dentist office ... — Margeret W.

The experience you have in this dentist office is the best. The staff is friendly, concerned, caring and very professional.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Secretaries are friendly and immensely helpful!... — Danielle G.

Secretaries are friendly and immensely helpful! Dr. Mohlman is so kind and the thoroughness in his care and service along with that of the dental assistant is the best I've ever experienced.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everyone was very kind and caring and... — Estee M.

I thought everyone was very kind and caring and Dr Mohlman was very gentle and kind to my little girl, thanks for snipping her lip that was tied, it was very fast too, blessings on your day! Miriam

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mohlman and his staff were amazing.  — Tatum D.

Dr. Mohlman and his staff were amazing. I brought my 1 month old in for a tongue/lip tie consultation and could not be more pleased with our experience. Our son had a lip tie & it was corrected at the same appointment. Dr. Mohlman has a lot of experience with tongue/lip ties, I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff, amazing dentist!  — Susan M.

Amazing staff, amazing dentist!

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, amazing hygienist ... — Antonia G.

Excellent customer service, amazing hygienist very gentle but throw.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mohlman and his entire staff are amazing and... — Evelyn F.

Dr Mohlman and his entire staff are amazing and make everything comfortable and stress-free for our family. We appreciate them so much. So grateful for their care.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The personnel were all nice, cordial and tho — Sylvia O.

The personnel were all nice, cordial and thorough

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great as always. No waining time, ... — Grigoriy P.

My visit was great as always. No waining time, highly professional and friendly treatment.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We went in to get a lip and tongue tie looked... — Asher K.

We went in to get a lip and tongue tie looked at for both of our sons, Dr Mohlman Was very informative of the whole procedure and the after care. He also explained the pros and cons of getting the procedure done. I would definitely recommend any mom who is trying to breast feed to go and see Dr. Mohlman, you won’t regret it.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Miles H.

Always friendly, they get you in and out fast, and I highly recommend them!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann A.

Ann has dementia and will not remember much about the visit.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, considerate and friendly. ... — Margaret E.

Professional staff, considerate and friendly. Always on time. Good service providers.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, caring, compassionate staff! — Darlene P.

Knowledgeable, caring, compassionate staff!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Rachel P.

Literally the best people ever. They are so kind and friendly.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office — Kathy S.

The staff are always friendly, respectful and knowledgeable! I would highly recommend the services of Dr. Mohlman and his staff to anyone. Dental cleanings are the best I have ever had. Dr. Mohlman’s state-of-art dental practices expertise is the the best I’ve seen.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad experience at Dr. Mohlma... — Glen D.

I have never had a bad experience at Dr. Mohlman’s office. The doctor and the staff are always pleasant and easy to talk to and very professional.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is awesome and friendly! Very family f... — Tillie M.

Everyone is awesome and friendly! Very family friendly. They did great with my baby.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff and very thorough and pers... — Dianna A.

Great friendly staff and very thorough and personable doctor!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Infant tongue & lip tie procedure — Anderson B.

We were referred to Dr. Mohlman to get our almost 3 month old’s tongue & lip tie lasered! Dr. Mohlman and his staff were very informative on the procedure. We are very pleased with the results of this procedure!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff !! Very comfortable atmosp... — Cindy S.

Very friendly staff !! Very comfortable atmosphere and Dr Mohlman is very pleasant and explains everything to you !!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff were incredibly friendly and i... — Weston B.

Doctor and staff were incredibly friendly and informative!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff that understood my needs and... — Eric H.

Professional staff that understood my needs and explained dental basics to me in layman's terms.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mohlman is wonderful and the staff are grea... — Ryan M.

Dr. Mohlman is wonderful and the staff are great at putting you at ease while handling your dental needs

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Successful Lip and Tongue Tie — Victoria B.

Dr. Mohlman and staff were excellent. From the moment you walk in until you leave everyone has an amazingly calming presence and were professional and helpful! I would certainly return for all our dental needs.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful for our visit today. Upfront staff v... — Nora K.

Grateful for our visit today. Upfront staff very accommodating and helpful in scheduling appointments and getting forms. Thank you, Dr. Mohlman, for your professionalism and gentleness in dealing with your littlest patients - it our one week old’s lip and tongue ties lasered. Thank you for your follow-up phone call the day after the procedure, too!! My only suggestion would be to have a room with a door so that new moms could nurse without a cover on if they needed after the procedure. Thanks!!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lip and tongue tie — Nora M.

My daughter was seen for a lip tongue tie. From the moment I walked in I felt comfortable about having this procedure done. The gals up front we so nice and easy to talk to. The doctor was so thorough and knowledgeable. I can't say enough wonderful things about this whole experience.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, very personable and professiona... — Zelie B.

Friendly staff, very personable and professional. Baby had her tongue and lip tie fixed. Dr. Mohlman provided excellent information and care.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were so friendly and helpful. The sec... — Danielle G.

The staff were so friendly and helpful. The secretaries fit me into the schedule at 7:15 am and the Dr. was extremely skilled and thorough with his dental care.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mohlman's dental practice is the best to pr... — Kelly M.

Dr. Mohlman's dental practice is the best to provide dental services to me over many, many years. The dental assistants are very courteous and do their jobs well and are very aware of my specific needs. Their dental hygienists are outstanding, knowledgeable, and effective. Every step of my dental treatments has been addressed professionally and without pain or discomfort. Just this week one of my canines broke into pieces, and I didn't think the tooth could be saved. Actually, everything was great ... I now have a new crown and the tooth was completely repaired. I have 3 crowns in my mouth done by Dr. Mohlman, and they are my favorite teeth because they are so smooth. No gum problems or anything to worry about. I sat down at 9:00 a.m. and got up at 11:00 with my new crown. Their processes allow them to provide this service without having to wait for 2 or 3 weeks for a temporary crown. This is so important to me and reduces my stress to a minimum. The front desk staff are always very friendly, efficient, and keep waiting to a minimum. They provide my treatment plan and all billing is provided without any waiting. I highly recommend Dr. Mohlman's dental practice to all.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office are super friendly and e... — Allen S.

Everyone in the office are super friendly and easy to work with

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marley J.

Dr. Mohlman and his staff were beyond helpful when it came to seeing our newborn the same day we called and assisting with her lip and tongue tie procedure. They made us feel at ease and explained everything without making us feel overwhelmed. Dr. Mohlman even called himself a few days later to check on our baby and her progress. We appreciated the follow up.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kerri N.

I always feel confident that I'm getting very good care from Dr. Mohlman and his staff.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of your staff are very nice and we;; traine... — Charles A.

All of your staff are very nice and we;; trained.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Mohlman and his team — Pamela F.

Dr. Mohlman and his staff are excellent to work with. They are very professional and friendly. The office is beautiful. They are very thorough and take the time to explain the care that they recommend.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I've ever had — Stacie G.

I love all the staff at Dr. Mohlman's office. They are kind and friendly. The service is the best!

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mohlman and staff were very knowledgeable a... — Izzy O.

Dr. Mohlman and staff were very knowledgeable and helpful. They took great care of our baby during her frenectomy. We were thoroughly explained the procedure, benefits, risks, and more in great detail. He was wonderful, and the ladies are so bubbly and bright! Definitely recommend.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda M — Hailey M.

Completely satisfied with the lip and tongue tie release for our infant daughter.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Dentistry! — Bob S.

I'm near retirement and have seen a lot of dentist over the years. Andrew Mohlman and staff is by far the best by every measurement! Fantastic work and no problems since!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen H.

Dr. Mohlman and his staff are wonderful. I know I will eventually need a new crown. I love the fact that when that time comes, I will get the permanent crown on the same day. I will not have to wait two weeks like I have in the past.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Camelia C.

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A friend had recommended Dr. Mohlman to me for ... — Lucas B.

A friend had recommended Dr. Mohlman to me for my son's lip tie, and I will definitely recommend him to others as well! Dr. Mohlman and his entire team were kind, supportive, were patient with me and my son, and answered all of my questions gladly. The staff provided detailed instructions and medical codes to ensure I had all the information I needed for my insurance coverage, which made the entire process so easy!

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glenda Averett — Glenda A.

Just starting to deal with me, but I was really happy with the thoroughness, and kindness of all the staff !

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental office! — Lucille M.

Dr Andrew Mohlman and his staff are amazing! I’m not a fan of the dental scene but Dr Mohlman is exceptional in his ability and his qualifications. I trust him and his staff and will go to no one else!

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheila S.

I love the atmosphere at Dr. Mohlman's office. The staff was so friendly and kind. I had some anxiety when I arrived, but it soon disappeared as I spoke and laughed with the hygienist. Everyone was very professional and yet very personable. I would highly recommend this office to friends and aquaintances.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cade A.

We could not have been more pleased with our experience with Dr. Mohlman. He very clearly had our son's best interest in mind, which is truly relieving to new parents. He was patient and thorough, and went above and beyond for our son.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice office, answered all the questions ... — LaDainian P.

Really nice office, answered all the questions we had.

Jun 22, 2018