StarStarStarStarStar  — Kerri N.

I always feel confident that I'm getting very good care from Dr. Mohlman and his staff.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of your staff are very nice and we;; traine... — Charles A.

All of your staff are very nice and we;; trained.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Mohlman and his team — Pamela F.

Dr. Mohlman and his staff are excellent to work with. They are very professional and friendly. The office is beautiful. They are very thorough and take the time to explain the care that they recommend.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I've ever had — Stacie G.

I love all the staff at Dr. Mohlman's office. They are kind and friendly. The service is the best!

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mohlman and staff were very knowledgeable a... — Izzy O.

Dr. Mohlman and staff were very knowledgeable and helpful. They took great care of our baby during her frenectomy. We were thoroughly explained the procedure, benefits, risks, and more in great detail. He was wonderful, and the ladies are so bubbly and bright! Definitely recommend.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda M — Hailey M.

Completely satisfied with the lip and tongue tie release for our infant daughter.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Dentistry! — Bob S.

I'm near retirement and have seen a lot of dentist over the years. Andrew Mohlman and staff is by far the best by every measurement! Fantastic work and no problems since!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen H.

Dr. Mohlman and his staff are wonderful. I know I will eventually need a new crown. I love the fact that when that time comes, I will get the permanent crown on the same day. I will not have to wait two weeks like I have in the past.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Camelia C.

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A friend had recommended Dr. Mohlman to me for ... — Lucas B.

A friend had recommended Dr. Mohlman to me for my son's lip tie, and I will definitely recommend him to others as well! Dr. Mohlman and his entire team were kind, supportive, were patient with me and my son, and answered all of my questions gladly. The staff provided detailed instructions and medical codes to ensure I had all the information I needed for my insurance coverage, which made the entire process so easy!

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glenda Averett — Glenda A.

Just starting to deal with me, but I was really happy with the thoroughness, and kindness of all the staff !

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental office! — Lucille M.

Dr Andrew Mohlman and his staff are amazing! I’m not a fan of the dental scene but Dr Mohlman is exceptional in his ability and his qualifications. I trust him and his staff and will go to no one else!

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheila S.

I love the atmosphere at Dr. Mohlman's office. The staff was so friendly and kind. I had some anxiety when I arrived, but it soon disappeared as I spoke and laughed with the hygienist. Everyone was very professional and yet very personable. I would highly recommend this office to friends and aquaintances.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cade A.

We could not have been more pleased with our experience with Dr. Mohlman. He very clearly had our son's best interest in mind, which is truly relieving to new parents. He was patient and thorough, and went above and beyond for our son.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice office, answered all the questions ... — LaDainian P.

Really nice office, answered all the questions we had.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another wounferful dental visit — James T.

Another wonderful dental visit

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mohlman was very honest about corrections h... — Brian F.

Dr. Mohlman was very honest about corrections he wanted me to make in regards to future repairs but also expressed that several of the repairs my previous dentist had prescribed were unneeded. Safe to say I trust him.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Doctor Mohlman is wonderful and really makes su... — Madix Y.

Doctor Mohlman is wonderful and really makes sure you understand everything before and after procedures.. staff was great too, mostly.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to meet with Dr Mohlman. App... — Amelia A.

Always a pleasure to meet with Dr Mohlman. Appreciate his expertise with tongue and lip tie

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in Dr.Mohlman's office are very frien... — Michelle D.

Everyone in Dr.Mohlman's office are very friendly.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for giving me hope to keep my teeth. ... — Joaquin M.

Thank you for giving me hope to keep my teeth. Excellent service

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Caleah E.

Dr Mohlman is great with families and babies. He takes his time to explain the procedure and make sure all concerns are addressed. He listens attentively and makes each family member feel cared for. His staff are excellent in caring for each person as well. I would recommend him to all people especially of your baby has a lip or tongue tie.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the quick response when I have an ... — Teri T.

I appreciate the quick response when I have an urgent dental problem... I feel well taken care of by Dr Mohlman and his team!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Juan H.

Good service friendly employees

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment — John D.

Excellent, fast, and painless. Wonderful.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking such great care of Levi. Y... — Levi L.

Thank you for taking such great care of Levi. You put this first time mom at ease. My husband and I will be back for our own dental care.Thank you, again!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Good dental visit.  — Cheryl S.

Very professional. Good dental visit.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, love the doc thx! — Kash M.

Great staff, love the doc thx!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist — Jory A.

All three of my kids went on the same day and not one of them cried. They were so comfortable I was able to leave them in a room to go check on my other two! Everyone was super friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommended!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mohlman: professional, caring and competent. — Dale M.

Dr. Mohlman are professional, caring and very competent. Our family has been with Dr. Mohlman for over a decade and we have never had a less than excellent visit. We have a special needs daughter and I can not say enough great things about how this dentistry practice has cared for her

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit was with Leslie, the hygienist. S... — Susan W.

My last visit was with Leslie, the hygienist. She’s awesome and charming. She is extremely professional and courteous. And my teeth felt wonderful!

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rowan W.

Our 12 day old son had fairly restrictive tongue and lip ties that negatively affected breast feeding. Dr. Mohlman and his team were very caring, efficient, and professional from start to finish. The doctor is clearly very knowledgeable, experienced, and confident. He explained the procedure, answered all our questions, and stressed the importance of follow-up with a lactation consultant and chiropractor. Recovery is going well, including a drastic improvement to breast feeding. We would recommend Dr. Mohlman to anyone considering tongue and lip tie revision. At least schedule a consult because he was extremely informative without pressure to proceed. It was an easy and obvious decision to go ahead with the procedure for us thanks to Dr. Mohlman. His discussion left us confident in him and the major benefits of the revision.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time at the office and the dent... — Deanna F.

It was my first time at the office and the dental hygenist, staff, and doctor were all very helpful and polite. I am currently pregnant so dental assistant and the doc were very polite and knowledgeable.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorie S.

The minute I walked in I was greeted by the friendly staff. I needed lots of work done..........and am happy with all the results.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eileen W.

A very friendly and caring staff. From the moment you walk into the office you feel welcomed. The Dentist and the assistants put my dental fears at ease.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lip and Tongue Tie — Novalee B.

My daughter was suspected of having a tongue time that was interfering with breast feeding. Dr. Mohlman assessed the situation well and also found a lip tie! The procedure was quick and my baby has been nursing more effectively since the procedure. Thanks for finding a place for me on the schedule quickly!

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentistry and wonderful hygienists. Small... — Pat H.

Great dentistry and wonderful hygienists. Small and well run office. I love an office with a single provider.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice ppl.and doctor, very professional  — Anna K.

Very nice ppl.and doctor, very professional

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient — Barbara H.

I've been with Dr. Mohlman since he purchased the practice from Dr. Joe Thurston. I'm very confident in saying he's the best dentist I've ever had! His policy of encouraging increased knowledge in the field for both himself and his staff is excellent and appreciated. I'm very thankful for the service his office has provided for both me and my husband.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are always very patient — Staci T.

You guys are always very patient

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a emergency tooth extraction . he was ve... — Darlene P.

I had a emergency tooth extraction . he was very nice and courtesy. Definatley will be back.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr Mohlman and his office wa... — Korbin C.

My experience with Dr Mohlman and his office was wonderful! I came in feeling overwhelmed and unsure what to expect, I left with a heart full of hope. It’s now almost 3 days after my son had the laser treatment done on his lip and tongue and nursing is a total different experience. We are doing great now!

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice reception, the nurses attended to me in a ... — Peter L.

Nice reception, the nurses attended to me in a very caring and friendly manner. The doctor too was very cordial and friendly.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent knowledgeable staff and so friendly..... — Polly S.

Excellent knowledgeable staff and so friendly.. highly recommended!

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar RICH HOINACKI — Richard H.

THE BEST DENTIST THAT I HAVE EVER USED. THE DOC REALLY GOES OUT OF HIS WAY TO GET THE JOB DONE RIGHT AND PAIN FREE. I HAVE NEVER HAD A DOC THAT KEPT UP WITH EACH AND EVERY NEW TECHKNOWLEDGEY FOR THE BEST POSSIBLE JOB.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience — Yadira H.

Let’s just say I was never one to steadily go to the dentist but your office has really given me a change of heart. I’ve never had to wait more than 3 to 5 minutes for my appointment. All your staff is always so nice and welcoming, and I do mean EVERYONE! And even when I called you for an emergency root canal on a Sunday night, I received a call first thing Monday morning and had my root canal done by the end of the afternoon. Keep up the awesome work! :)

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. — Serenity P.

Our daughter needed a revision of her posterior tongue tie and an upper lip tie. From my first phone call to walking out the door was a good experience. Upon my first call the procedure was explained and questions answered. Upon arrival everyone was friendly and personable. Mohlman was professional, friendly and comforting. Our daughters latch has greatly improved over the past 48 hours. Excellent people, I highly recommend Andrew Mohlman.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was professional, courteous, responsive a... — Penelope W.

Staff was professional, courteous, responsive and very competent in their respective roles. This will be my dentist for all future needs.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Service and professional on my fi... — Victor O.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Service and professional on my first visit thanks

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the staff. — Steven C.

I was very pleased with the staff.

Dec 9, 2017