StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit might have been the best appt. ... — John S.

My recent visit might have been the best appt. ever _ the procedure went smoothly, the discomfort was minimal and the amount of anesthetic seemed perfectly.e. minimal lingering numbness or after effects.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office Review — Robert W.

I always feel like the receptionists, hygienists and Dr. Frank have always been very good to me and concerned about my dental health.

Oct 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for a better dental practice! — Richard H.

Top-notch service, as always!

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Susan Z.

I am always pleased with Dr. Frank and his associates. They are all great.

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Always there when I have a dental emergency!... — Wanda M.

Great service! Always there when I have a dental emergency!

Jul 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline P.

The staff was professional and extremely courteous.

Jun 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frank is an excellent dentist. He is very professional and proficient in his services. I have... — Kareem B.

Dr. Frank is an excellent dentist. He is very professional and proficient in his services. I have only used one dentist in the last 8 years, and that dentist is Dr. Frank.

Jun 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Charming dentist, superb hygenist, and friendly staff. ... — Sharon P.

Charming dentist, superb hygenist, and friendly staff.

May 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — PAT B.

10+ service always a wow experience. Superior dentistry the best DMD in the Capital District.

May 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've had!! — Jenna F.

Everyone is always friendly and they know your name. Never had a bad experience even when getting a filling

May 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Happy healthy teeth  — Eileen F.

For years, probably decades, I've been a patient and my teeth have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Frank.

May 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very family friendly. We love Annmarie. ... — Henrik K.

Great staff very family friendly. We love Annmarie.

Apr 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent dental practice — Allen L.

Very professional and competent staff. All services and treatments are fully explained. Have been a patient for many years.

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Cecilia M.

Dr. Frank & Jola make a great team. I had three fillings done in less than an hour. Awesome!

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another Perfect Dental Visit — Richard H.

I met Karen and Rose when I first arrived. Then had Denise (my first time with her) as my hygienist. Then, of course, Dr. Frank came and did a final consult. Everything went smooth. I return due to the kindness and bedside manners. Personalities of the staff make all clients feel at ease... always.

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was done well and the staff was very pleasant as well as efficient. — Sally M.

Everything was done well and the staff was very pleasant as well as efficient.

Feb 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Ann great deep cleaning and Dr.ATF the adjust made a big improvement feels a lot better — PAT B.

Thanks Ann great deep cleaning and Dr.ATF the adjust made a big improvement feels a lot better. Nice to see everyone.

Feb 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Only a ten minute wait for my cleaning — Loretta M.

Only a ten minute wait for my cleaning

Feb 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Care! — Leslie B.

The staff is always friendly and welcoming at Dr. Frank's office! They are thorough and truly seem to care about their patients! Keep up the great work!

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Make the switch — GINA K.

Dr Frank's state of the art practice and his staff are the most professional and competent you will find. The fact that they are all so nice is icing on the cake. Make the switch; you won't regret it.

Jan 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to recommend friends to your practice. Thank you. — Margery Z.

I continue to recommend friends to your practice. Thank you.

Jan 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Ann Marie was excellent ! Very understanding of my pain threshold! — Margery K.

Ann Marie was excellent ! Very understanding of my pain threshold!

Jan 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visits are always very pleasant. — Kate K.

Dental visits are always very pleasant.

Dec 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is friendly and professional the dental work is top notch!! — Wanda M.

All the staff is friendly and professional the dental work is top notch!!

Dec 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star not my usual wait or greeting  — Brooke G.

I had to wait 40 minutes, which is not typical. That's ok because I usually get the best cleaning and service. here was an overpowering scent when I walked in like air freshener that gave me a headache and bothered my breathing. I don't think a medical building is the place for that. A light clean scent may be more appropriate. This was masculine strong and overpowering. Karen's facial expressions and body language were less than nice, it was almost as if she was mocking me when I asked a question at desk. Rose spoke up at that point and answered my question, which made me feel more comfortable. Rose is a warm friendly face at the desk. Ann Marie is also the nicest, most friendly person even at the end of the day and when she cleans my teeth they feel more clean than when anyone else does it. Dr. Frank had a genuine smile on his face even tho my appointment ran over and the doors were locked behind me.

Dec 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I think a day care there would bring in moms with kids..... Andy could babysit...... — Tim B.

I think a day care there would bring in moms with kids..... Andy could babysit......

Dec 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent. Would not change anything. — Terry M.

Everything was excellent. Would not change anything.

Dec 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I met Lisa, Dr. Frank's dental assistant. She put me at ease during procedure — Loretta M.

I met Lisa, Dr. Frank's dental assistant. She put me at ease during procedure. Plus, knowing that Dr. Frank is a perfectionist, I continue to have him as my dentist.

Dec 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dental Office in the Capital District. Love you guys!!!! — PAT B.

The best Dental Office in the Capital District. Love you guys!!!!

Nov 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Frank — Frank P.

Great professional experience

Nov 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had a short delay but no problem waiting 15 to 20 minutes, I was apprised that things were... — Eileen F.

I had a short delay but no problem waiting 15 to 20 minutes, I was apprised that things were running a little behind. So I appreciated the time taken out to let me know. That being said, I'd like to request this delay for any future visits. You see, going to Dr.Frank's is one of the visits I look forward to. It's such a beautifully decorated medical office. The bathroom is like what would be found in a spa resort. I don't have to answer to anyone or any pet cats or dogs. The magazines are the best, I get to relax and read. The dental care is top notch, I come out with clean, healthy teeth. The reception staff are always pleasant, efficient and professional. I know I can't pack a suitcase and show up for a few days at Dr. Frank's so I just relish my 2 yearly morning mini get aways. That and going to the Girlfriend Getaway Weekend at the Sagamore Resort in Bolton Landing are my "pampering me" moments.

Nov 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Office — Nancy S.

It would be nice if the office is running late for an appointment if the patient was told upon check in so you don't wait & wonder how much longer it will be before being seen.

Nov 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I always refer friends and family to Dr — Carlene G.

I always refer friends and family to Dr. Frank's office and at least one friend has switched over and loves their experience.

Oct 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar excellent rating — Kathleen T.

I called the day before with a dental problem and Dr. Frank scheduled me right away the next morning and was very attentive to my situation. Excellent dentist. Highly skilled and very good patient interaction.

Oct 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service — Allen L.

Very knowledgeable staff. Very thorough, take the time to answer patient questions. Long time customer.

Oct 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Won't go anyplace else — Andrea S.

Dr. Frank and his team are the best dentist office in Albany. Other dental work I've had done by other dentists was not to the standards of Dr. Frank's skill, knowledge and overall professionalism as a dentist.

Sep 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Anne Marie is awesome. Great with our kids! — Henrik K.

Anne Marie is awesome. Great with our kids!

Sep 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Paul C.

The dental hygenist was excellent. She was new, so I was a bit nervous, but she was more than great!

Sep 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Mary Fenton-Review — Mary F.

Great appointment. I'm a nervous patient. Lot's of anxiety, and I need to breath while in the chair. Dr. Frank and staff were great, and helped me with steps to keep my gums and teeth healthy. Also, introduced me to Dr. Lyons to help restore my gums.

Aug 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar excellent staff and servicecordial and welcoming — Alan Z.

excellent staff and service cordial and welcoming

Aug 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience... Always — Richard H.

Dr. Andrew Frank (and the entire staff) always make me feel comfortable and treat me like a real person. The service is always great and I always trust that I am getting the best care.

Aug 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love, You Guys!!! Good Luck gambling. See everyone in November. — PAT B.

Love, You Guys!!! Good Luck gambling. See everyone in November.

Aug 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar As always a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned by Anne Marie — Jennifer D.

As always a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned by Anne Marie. Everyone at the office is incredibly friendly and welcoming!

Aug 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning appointment — Sally M.

Lisa did a good job of cleaning my teeth; I had no complaint.

Aug 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team apologized for my wait. — Fran B.

The whole team apologized

Jun 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Ann did a great job cleaning my teeth!! NO PAIN!! — Margery K.

Ann did a great job cleaning my teeth!! NO PAIN!!

Jun 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Who would think a root canal could be soooo much fun! — Elton B.

But, hey, after two weeks with the flu, it seemed like an afternoon at the spa. Seriously though, I was comfortable throughout the entire visit, I had zero discomfort and it all went well thanks to Andy and his team.

Jun 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar A dentist who will really put a smile on your face 😀 — Leslie B.

I really love the time that Dr. Frank takes to ensure the work that he does is durable and as close to perfect as possible before you even leave the chair. He doesn't rush through the appointment and he explains what he is doing each step of the way. It is evident that he takes pride in his work and truly cares about his patients! I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Frank and his team!

Jun 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I do not have any comments, everyone is always like Family to me — Marion M.

I do not have any comments, everyone is always like Family to me

Jun 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks, so much for a great dental visit. See everyone in 3 months. Always, a 5 STAR rating. — PAT B.

Thanks, so much for a great dental visit. See everyone in 3 months. Always, a 5 STAR rating.

May 15, 2015