StarStarStarStarStar Dr Becker and staff are so nice and friendly. T... — Keri B.

Dr Becker and staff are so nice and friendly. The experience is always professional and they look after all of my dental needs. Most recently I had a dental emergency and Dr Becker responded immediately!

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable — Lisa D.

I have always have been a nervous dental patient. Since coming to your office; I feel so relaxed and comfortable on every visit! You take the time to explain what will happen and you always make sure I am comfortable and I am not experiencing any pain during or after procedures!

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient for a reason — Monika L.

I’ve been a long time patient for about 12 years. Dr. Becker is an excellent dentist and I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my oral health. She performs the dental hygiene cleaning personally and that has always been a huge plus for me.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist  — Janice C.

Dr. Becker is so friendly, kind and informative. I was a bit embarrassed to get my teeth cleaned 6 months ago since I hadn’t been to the dentist in a while prior to visiting her. She was kind and super helpful, and made me feel comfortable right away. She gave tons of suggestions for improving my oral care. I followed her advice and 6 months later my oral care is a lot better. I hated going to the dentist prior to seeing Dr. Becker, and I look forward to it now. She’s the best!

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I Owe My Smile to Dr. Becker!! — Scott H.

Dr. Becker and Laurie take great care of my teeth and keep me healthy! Without their care, my smile and teeth would have a lot of issues!! To you both: Thanks for the great dental care!

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly, is properly masked for t... — Jim S.

The staff is friendly, is properly masked for the pandemic and other health reasons and is willing to answer any questions that arise. I received a breakdown of recommended treatment in order to plan for upcoming expenses.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Amber R.

Thanks for another great office visit. I am so thankful that I found a wonderful dentist to help me with battling gingivitis. I also appreciate you taking the time to talk to me about my dental insurance benefits…You exude a strong support towards your patients according to each person’s needs.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist!  — Jennifer F.

Love this dentist! Everyone is so nice and helpful. They really work with my hectic schedule and get me in. I'm comfortable the entire time. I appreciate the time they take to explain why it's necessary to take care of my teeth instead of just stating to do something and then move on like previous dentists have.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A long time patient of Dr. Becker's services an... — Garth R.

A long time patient of Dr. Becker's services and have followed her instructions and advice for many years and am still happily chomping.

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and compassionate. — Ok T.

Very kind and compassionate.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best cleaning ever. I moved and went... — Linda H.

Always the best cleaning ever. I moved and went somewhere else and was disappointed. Dr Becker and Laurie took care of me and are exceptional.They’re a great team. So glad to be back!

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Becker. Always on time and very friendl... — Goldie A.

Love Dr Becker. Always on time and very friendly and efficient!

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am sure it is fine but I have not looked at y... — Scott B.

I am sure it is fine but I have not looked at your online presence. I like the email calendar invites and reminders.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Becker and Lori are terrific professionals.... — Nancy G.

Dr. Becker and Lori are terrific professionals. Highly recommend.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Becker and her nurse, Lori are the best....... — Judy E.

Dr. Becker and her nurse, Lori are the best.... So professional and friendly... I am so pleased to have found them and highly recommended both of them...

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Becker and her staff are great!  — Linda N.

Dr. Becker and her staff are great! They are most concerned about oral health, but also care about you on a personal level. I feel welcomed, well cared for and cared about! They are helpful with answering questions and explaining procedures. Can't say enough good about my experiences in this office. Thank you!

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank for being a trust worthy and caring denti... — Sylvia C.

Thank for being a trust worthy and caring dentist. We appreciate you.

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar She's Good!! — Scott H.

Dr. Becker and Laurie have been my choice for dental care for a long time - They continue to provide great care and help me to keep on track taking care of my dental hygiene. Thank you both!!

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Becker is absolutely the best! She is very a... — Patrick O.

Dr Becker is absolutely the best! She is very attentive, caring, and efficient! I totally trust Dr Becker with my smile!

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, makes you feel welcome! — Kangelena P.

Friendly staff, makes you feel welcome!

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Dr. Becker's office was very pleasa... — Linda N.

My visit to Dr. Becker's office was very pleasant. She and her office staff are easy to talk to, understanding and very knowledgeable. I feel well cared for.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Experience.  — Anthony C.

A Great Experience. Dr. Becker is a wonderful dentist, very professional and thorough. She provides straightforward care without making you feel like she's trying to sell you services you don't need. She gives you honest feedback on the condition of your teeth and suggests additional home care if needed.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nervous Dental patient..... — Lisa D.

Dr. Becker and staff are very kind and gental with nervous patients! I would highly recommend for your all dental needs!!!!

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service and Care  — Janice C.

Exceptional Service and Care - I really enjoyed visiting Dr. Becker’s office. I just had my first visit with her for a cleaning and she was so kind, informative and sensitive to my needs. Her dental assistant was also exceptionally kind and helpful, they both made my first experience great and I truly appreciate the thoroughness and recommendations Dr. Becker and her assistant Laurie provided.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Once again great service. — Cathleen T.

Once again great service.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No stress to see Dr. Becker — Frank T.

No stress to see Dr. Becker

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Over 10 years of fabulous  — Tom H.

We’ve gone to Dr. Becker for over 10 years and always get fabulous service. You can’t go wrong with her!

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly care and concern — Goldie A.

Great friendly care and concern

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office! Teeth and gums feel great... — Ronald M.

Great dentist office! Teeth and gums feel great!!

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Rick K.

I'm very glad to be a patient of Dr. Becker's. She treats me in a warm, consultative manner that gives me confidence in following through with suggested treatment plans and daily routines that have improved my check ups.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect as usual  — Theodore K.

Perfect as usual; professional, thorough, and genuine.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Efficient — Linda N.

Dr. Becker was there for me immediately when I lost a crown on a tooth. She and her office staff were welcoming, friendly, efficient and so helpful. Thank you.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit — Kangelena P.

Friendly staff. Was explained about insurance coverage right away. Hygienist was patient while doing procedure, Dentist was friendly and engaging, explained and answered questions I had.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Gratitude, Gratitude, Gratitude  — Amber R.

Thank you Dr. Becker for being so accommodating with my scheduling and working with my insurance. You always remain committed to providing your patients with the best care possible:)

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, and great results! — Stephen S.

I found Dr. Becker's practice using my health insurance's locator for dentists in the area. She and her assistant are very professional, work quick, and are easy to talk to and deal with. Very happy with them!

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist for the last 10 years or so. Always ... — Garth R.

My dentist for the last 10 years or so. Always a very professional, friendly visit. She'll be my dentist s long as I have choppers.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Simply one of the best dental practices in Fede... — Terri W.

Simply one of the best dental practices in Federal Way. Caring, compassionate, and respectful.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the small office with a very pers — Goldie A.

Love the small office with a very personal touch

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was totally impressed with Dr. Becker. After... — Margaret G.

I was totally impressed with Dr. Becker. After my appointment I would most definitely refer my friends and family to her.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Becker and Laurie are wonderful. Very profe... — Nancy G.

Dr. Becker and Laurie are wonderful. Very professional, on time and quick. Thank You

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch First Appointment Experience! I was ... — Sarah N.

Top Notch First Appointment Experience! I was having a potential dental emergency. They worked to squeeze me in same-day and provided a pleasant, no-hassle experience. The office was clean without feeling overly clinical. I'm looking forward to being a patient here.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I wont see any other dentist than Dr. Becker — Carrie S.

I live in Tacoma. I drive to Federal Way to get dental from Dr Becker. She is an excellent Dentist. She is caring & educational. She also has a friendly demeanor & great sense of humor.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended.. — Frank T.

She has been my dentist for almost 20 years. She has always been great....highly recommended...

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Dr. Becker and Laurie. ... — Linda N.

I was very pleased with Dr. Becker and Laurie. They are friendly, knowledgeable and were not in a rush. Great experience.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my initial visit and I was very plea... — Kathleen F.

This was my initial visit and I was very pleased with the professionalism and quality of care.

Feb 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased to have found you as my dentist... — Judy E.

I am so pleased to have found you as my dentist.... as well as your very thoughtful and kind assistant..... Going to the dentist has never been very comfortable for me but you both put me at ease so quickly! I have highly recommended you to my friends and family... Thank you so much..... Judy E.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had about given up on my teeth until I found ... — Stephanie S.

I had about given up on my teeth until I found this dentist and her assistant. Knowledgeable, efficient, caring, easy (and willing) to work with, my teeth are in much better shape now. 😬

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Myrna B.

Many of my family go here. Excellent dentist experience.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient and a very positive attitud... — Goldie A.

Friendly, efficient and a very positive attitude! A dentist who cares about your health.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love you ladies! It’s always a pleasure comi... — Melissa H.

I love you ladies! It’s always a pleasure coming in for my appointments. The service is excellent and I have never had to wait to be seen. I always recommend you to friends and family. Thank you so much!

Dec 20, 2019