StarStarStarStarStar This was my initial visit and I was very plea... — Kathleen F.

This was my initial visit and I was very pleased with the professionalism and quality of care.

Feb 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased to have found you as my dentist... — Judy E.

I am so pleased to have found you as my dentist.... as well as your very thoughtful and kind assistant..... Going to the dentist has never been very comfortable for me but you both put me at ease so quickly! I have highly recommended you to my friends and family... Thank you so much..... Judy E.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had about given up on my teeth until I found ... — Stephanie S.

I had about given up on my teeth until I found this dentist and her assistant. Knowledgeable, efficient, caring, easy (and willing) to work with, my teeth are in much better shape now. 😬

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Myrna B.

Many of my family go here. Excellent dentist experience.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient and a very positive attitud... — Goldie A.

Friendly, efficient and a very positive attitude! A dentist who cares about your health.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love you ladies! It’s always a pleasure comi... — Melissa H.

I love you ladies! It’s always a pleasure coming in for my appointments. The service is excellent and I have never had to wait to be seen. I always recommend you to friends and family. Thank you so much!

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am impressed with Dr. Becker and her staff. E... — Rebecca G.

I am impressed with Dr. Becker and her staff. Everyone is always professional and takes the patients comfort level into consideration.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Dr. Andrea Becker. ... — Rhonda Y.

This was my first visit to Dr. Andrea Becker. I was nervous of course - however- I found Dr. Becker warm, informative and extremely knowledgeable of my particular issue with a failed implant. She immediately directed me to a specialist giving me a complete analysis of what I could expect. I was also very impressed with her assistant Lori who did a complete set of X-rays. I am thrilled to find such a great Dentist and Office staff! I give her a 5 rating - 10 if I could!

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I give Dr. Becker and her Dental Assistant Laur... — Diane B.

I give Dr. Becker and her Dental Assistant Laurie 5 big stars and 2 thumbs up, they really care about their patients, they are professional, yet they make a person feel at ease and very comfortable! I have no complaints only compliments for Dr. Becker and Laurie.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Becker and her staff made me feel comfortable — Jennifer F.

I've been hesitant about seeing a dentist because my last visit was about 4 years ago. Dr. Andrea Becker and her staff made me feel comfortable. I have a hard time with the x-rays and her assistant was patient and kind about it taking a little longer than it probably should have. Dr. Becker gave me some helpful information about taking better care of my teeth and suggested some new products to help. She didn't make me feel bad or lecture me about not seeing the dentist for so long. I really appreciated that! Her assistant took the time to show me how to use the new products that were suggested. I stopped by the store and bought the products on my way home and so far I've been using it and my teeth feel good.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Becker and her staff always treat me in a p... — Joan T.

Dr Becker and her staff always treat me in a professional manner. They are efficient, offering useful suggestions to keep my teeth in a good condition. When necessary, repairs are made in a timely manner.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentistry  — Vicki H.

The first time I stepped in the office I felt very comfortable. I typically dread going to the dentist from previous uncomfortable experiences. This office does an excellent job of listening to your concerns and focusing on your comfort. Beyond that, they do great dental work. Highly recommend!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As much as I dislike going to the dentist you t... — Myrna B.

As much as I dislike going to the dentist you two make the trip pleasant (almost). See you again soon.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything..... — Theodore K.

Everything one could want for dental care.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! — Aneta M.

Always have an excellent experience with Dr. Becker and her staff! They are amazing!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Please! — Ba N.

A pleasant, comfortable office with friendly, knowledgeable staff.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Becker and her Dental Hygienist Laurie — Diane B.

Dr. Becker and her Dental Hygienist Laurie, are very pleasant. They always make me feel very comfortable and at ease when I come in for my appointment.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Nancy G.

Dr. Becker and Laurie are a fabulous team. Efficient, caring and conservative approach to dental care. Thank you

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT DENTIST... HIGHLY RECOMMEND! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 — Linda H.

I can Andrea anytime of day if I need emergency dental work. She sweet and so is Lori. Very professional atmosphere. She has never hurt my husband and I. We’ve been with Dr. Andrea and co. For over 20 years. Check out her new location. Easy parking, quiet area beautiful new office.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing to Fear. — Thad S.

As usual, Dr B., and staff, show nothing but the BEST through the whole experience, and I always look forward to my appointments, rather than dreading them!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place for your dental needs. — Virginia D.

This is a great place for your dental needs.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, very professional in the care provided but personal and friendly as well — Linda P.

As always, very professional in the care provided but personal and friendly as well. The atmosphere is never cold and clinical and you don't feel like you are "just another patient" and I appreciate that!

Aug 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy with my service — Lillian P.

I am always happy with my service

Jul 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever — Linda H.

We love her and her staff. Keep up the good work. You will never be disappointed. I know every appointment will be a pleasure.

May 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star thanks — Shona S.

I've had a lot of dental work done over the years, and I've tried to be diligent in taking care of my teeth, but I'm far from perfect... and thank you for explaining everything to me and suggesting what I can do to prevent and/or minimize further problems.

May 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was just perfect — Anna W.

Everything was just perfect. We love everyone in the office and we are so glad to have found you to take care of our family's teeth.

May 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best — Gabriela K.

Dr. Becker is great! She is very thorough and answers all my questions and concerns during my appointments. She not only answers my questions regarding the procedure but also the financial aspects of it too. Awesome! I truly trust Dr. Becker and would recommend her as a dentist to all my friends and family.

Apr 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Becker and the entire staff are terrific. — Nancy G.

Dr. Becker and the entire staff are terrific.

Mar 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Becker — Ronald A.

Dr Becker is awesome! She is alwsys tryong to provide quality service while keeping costs very affordable. I have been a patient for years.

Mar 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit, as usual.Thanks! — David C.

Excellent visit, as usual. Thanks!

Mar 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I KEEP COMING BACK TO FEDERAL WAY FOR MY DENTAL NEEDS BECAUSE OF THE EXCELLENT SERVICE AND... — Joan T.

I KEEP COMING BACK TO FEDERAL WAY FOR MY DENTAL NEEDS BECAUSE OF THE EXCELLENT SERVICE AND FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL MANNER OF ALL THE EMPLOYEES

Feb 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care — Linda P.

The care I have received over the many years years I have been a patient of Dr. Becker's has been exceptional. Dr. Becker is very thorough and the staff has always been very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this office to anyone in need of dental care.

Feb 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment time and visit with the Dr. Becker and staff was just 'PERFECT. Thank you. — Myrna B.

My appointment time and visit with the Dr. Becker and staff was just 'PERFECT. Thank you.

Feb 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE is so nice! Thanks for making me feel at-home and comfortable throughout the entire... — Daniel M.

EVERYONE is so nice! Thanks for making me feel at-home and comfortable throughout the entire procedure.

Jan 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I would not change anything. Everyone was nice and very welcoming. Thanks for everything — Shona S.

I would not change anything. Everyone was nice and very welcoming. Thanks for everything. Happy New Year!

Dec 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Just referred a co-worker that has had horrible service from her dentist and is not happy — Nolene W.

Just referred a co-worker that has had horrible service from her dentist and is not happy. She SO needs to come to you too.

Dec 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave happy! — Madeline T.

I always leave happy! I always tell everyone that I love going to the dentist and they think I'm crazy! But I always feel so welcomed and like I am at home there. Keep up the great work ladies!!!

Nov 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Nancy G.

My initial visit was through and I felt very much at ease with Dr. Becker and her staff.

Oct 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are always great! Keep doing what you do and thanks for the great care! — Scott H.

You guys are always great! Keep doing what you do and thanks for the great care!

Oct 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Do not change anything. It is all as it should be. — Uta T.

Do not change anything. It is all as it should be.

Oct 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so happy I made the switch to your clinic and so keep up the great work... — Angel T.

I'm so happy I made the switch to your clinic and so keep up the great work...

Sep 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, great visit! Dr — Becky A.

Overall, great visit! Dr. Becker is really gentle & love how particular she is about matching color of filling to the rest of your teeth. Her assistant Laurie is Top Notch, very gentle, very kind.

Sep 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Your whole team is awesome.....!!!!!!! — Ronald A.

Your whole team is awesome.....!!!!!!!

Sep 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I believe I told you how great you make your patients feel — Michael R.

I believe I told you how great you make your patients feel. I never feel nervous when my appointment comes around. I learn from you how to make the patients I come in contact with relax and be less apprehensive when I'm coming at them with a needle. thank you!!!

Sep 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience. I "brag up" my dentist to people — Daniel M.

Fantastic experience. I "brag up" my dentist to people. I am grateful for Dr Becker's care for me and my family, over the last few decades!!! We love Dr. Andrea Becker and the team. -Dan

Aug 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I love how the receptionist always knows who I am when I walk in-I never have to tell her my name — Christina R.

I love how the receptionist always knows who I am when I walk in-I never have to tell her my name. I really like the new email/text service for appointments also. Dr. Becker is also so adorable and sweet, always genuine and interested in what's going on with me. Her skills are superior as well, and I couldn't be happier that I found her as my dentist. I know every time I go in it will be good work done efficiently. If only I could get my husband to go see her!

Jul 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Shannon D.

Everyone was warm and welcoming, it's an actual joy to visit this office.

Jun 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was great. Thanks! — David C.

As always, everyone was great. Thanks!

Jun 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar survey — Kristin S.

I appreciated the friendly nature of the team.

May 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit — Kimberly W.

Dr. Becker and her staff are always prompt, courteous, cordial and thorough.

Mar 25, 2014