StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr Becker are very caring and friendly. — Lisa D.

Staff and Dr Becker are very caring and friendly. I don't even grasp the arm on the chairs tight anymore!

Sep 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Becker has kept my teeth healthy for the la... — Scott H.

Dr. Becker has kept my teeth healthy for the last 25+ years! She and her assistants have provided excellent service and high-quality dental work for me and my wife. We are very happy and thankful she is our dentist!!

Sep 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You always provide the best service. ... — Joan T.

You always provide the best service. That's why I don't mind driving so far to your office. The only way you could do better is to move your office to Kapowsin WA (ha ha).

Sep 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Becker and staff are very warm and caring p... — Frank T.

Dr. Becker and staff are very warm and caring people. I have been with her for over 20 years. Recommend her in t ok anyone in looking for a local community dental office.

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever — Terri W.

I love that this is a small private practice. Dr. Becker and her staff are caring, compassionate, and kind. The personal touch that you can only get from a small private practice is evident. She cares about you and your dental health. As small private practices disappear and large corporations take over our health care, it is so incredibly nice to find a provider/dentist that truly cares about her patients. Thank you

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and curtious.  — Ronald A.

Very professional and curtious.

Aug 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. — Marjorie R.

Dr Becker had me come in early to accomplish all she had to do. My crown had fallen off and she made time to put it back on. And then she did what we originally planned. I'm very grateful she was creative and figured out exactly what needed to be done.

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar a great friendly dentist that has a really pers... — Keri B.

a great friendly dentist that has a really personal feel.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this place from long time... — Vildana J.

I have been coming to this place from long time now. The staff is very personable and exemplary in educating you about your teeth and any work that needs to be done. They do their best to ensure you are comfortable at all times which is always appreciated. I love this place and I trust them for my teeth. Wouldn’t recommend any other place than this.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasure coming to my appointments.  — Linda N.

It is a pleasure coming to my appointments. You provide me with good dental care, advice and encouragement. And I enjoy our conversations on other topics. I am very happy to have found you. Thank you.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Positive atmosphere and excellent service — Marjorie R.

I was taken in right on time. All my questions were answered to my satisfaction. Several possibilities were presented for my consideration. I was happy with my visit.

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate, caring dental service!! — Michael L.

I have been to a lot of dentist's in my life, but Dr. Andrea Becker and her amazing staff really made me feel comfortable with every step of the process. She also took the time to explain each one, as well as the options I had moving forward. I would highly recommend her to ANYONE looking for a GREAT DENTIST!!

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I greatly appreciate the competence and profe... — Kathleen F.

I greatly appreciate the competence and professionalism of Dr. Becker and her assistant. I find that my concerns are promptly and thoroughly addressed and my questions fully answered.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and capable and informative.  — Charlene A.

Very pleasant and capable and informative.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great!!! — Patrick O.

Dr Becker and her staff are great: friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient!

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Becker is very kind, thorough, and accommod... — Janice C.

Dr. Becker is very kind, thorough, and accommodating. I started seeing her one year ago, and I'm so happy I did. She recommends things that I may need, answers my questions, and always makes me feel comfortable.

Mar 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always appreciate the personal service when vis... — Garth R.

Always appreciate the personal service when visiting my dentist. Dr Becker’s ability to work with me and my dental needs is highly recommended.

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist and Staff! — Andrea W.

Love the atmosphere, quality of care, and professionalism.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very relaxed professional friendly patient care... — Goldie A.

Very relaxed professional friendly patient care.

Jan 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my first visit to Dr. Becker’s office... — Marilyn W.

I enjoyed my first visit to Dr. Becker’s office. I felt like I got to know them both. Dr. Becker has great knowledge about my case. She had helpful ideas for me. We’ll work together.

Jan 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. I have been see... — Ronald A.

Very professional and friendly. I have been seeing Dr. Becker for many years.

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Becker and staff are so nice and friendly. T... — Keri B.

Dr Becker and staff are so nice and friendly. The experience is always professional and they look after all of my dental needs. Most recently I had a dental emergency and Dr Becker responded immediately!

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable — Lisa D.

I have always have been a nervous dental patient. Since coming to your office; I feel so relaxed and comfortable on every visit! You take the time to explain what will happen and you always make sure I am comfortable and I am not experiencing any pain during or after procedures!

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient for a reason — Monika L.

I’ve been a long time patient for about 12 years. Dr. Becker is an excellent dentist and I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my oral health. She performs the dental hygiene cleaning personally and that has always been a huge plus for me.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist  — Janice C.

Dr. Becker is so friendly, kind and informative. I was a bit embarrassed to get my teeth cleaned 6 months ago since I hadn’t been to the dentist in a while prior to visiting her. She was kind and super helpful, and made me feel comfortable right away. She gave tons of suggestions for improving my oral care. I followed her advice and 6 months later my oral care is a lot better. I hated going to the dentist prior to seeing Dr. Becker, and I look forward to it now. She’s the best!

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I Owe My Smile to Dr. Becker!! — Scott H.

Dr. Becker and Laurie take great care of my teeth and keep me healthy! Without their care, my smile and teeth would have a lot of issues!! To you both: Thanks for the great dental care!

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly, is properly masked for t... — Jim S.

The staff is friendly, is properly masked for the pandemic and other health reasons and is willing to answer any questions that arise. I received a breakdown of recommended treatment in order to plan for upcoming expenses.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Amber R.

Thanks for another great office visit. I am so thankful that I found a wonderful dentist to help me with battling gingivitis. I also appreciate you taking the time to talk to me about my dental insurance benefits…You exude a strong support towards your patients according to each person’s needs.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist!  — Jennifer F.

Love this dentist! Everyone is so nice and helpful. They really work with my hectic schedule and get me in. I'm comfortable the entire time. I appreciate the time they take to explain why it's necessary to take care of my teeth instead of just stating to do something and then move on like previous dentists have.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A long time patient of Dr. Becker's services an... — Garth R.

A long time patient of Dr. Becker's services and have followed her instructions and advice for many years and am still happily chomping.

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and compassionate. — Ok T.

Very kind and compassionate.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best cleaning ever. I moved and went... — Linda H.

Always the best cleaning ever. I moved and went somewhere else and was disappointed. Dr Becker and Laurie took care of me and are exceptional.They’re a great team. So glad to be back!

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Becker. Always on time and very friendl... — Goldie A.

Love Dr Becker. Always on time and very friendly and efficient!

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am sure it is fine but I have not looked at y... — Scott B.

I am sure it is fine but I have not looked at your online presence. I like the email calendar invites and reminders.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Becker and Lori are terrific professionals.... — Nancy G.

Dr. Becker and Lori are terrific professionals. Highly recommend.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Becker and her nurse, Lori are the best....... — Judy E.

Dr. Becker and her nurse, Lori are the best.... So professional and friendly... I am so pleased to have found them and highly recommended both of them...

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Becker and her staff are great!  — Linda N.

Dr. Becker and her staff are great! They are most concerned about oral health, but also care about you on a personal level. I feel welcomed, well cared for and cared about! They are helpful with answering questions and explaining procedures. Can't say enough good about my experiences in this office. Thank you!

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank for being a trust worthy and caring denti... — Sylvia C.

Thank for being a trust worthy and caring dentist. We appreciate you.

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar She's Good!! — Scott H.

Dr. Becker and Laurie have been my choice for dental care for a long time - They continue to provide great care and help me to keep on track taking care of my dental hygiene. Thank you both!!

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Becker is absolutely the best! She is very a... — Patrick O.

Dr Becker is absolutely the best! She is very attentive, caring, and efficient! I totally trust Dr Becker with my smile!

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, makes you feel welcome! — Kangelena P.

Friendly staff, makes you feel welcome!

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Dr. Becker's office was very pleasa... — Linda N.

My visit to Dr. Becker's office was very pleasant. She and her office staff are easy to talk to, understanding and very knowledgeable. I feel well cared for.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Experience.  — Anthony C.

A Great Experience. Dr. Becker is a wonderful dentist, very professional and thorough. She provides straightforward care without making you feel like she's trying to sell you services you don't need. She gives you honest feedback on the condition of your teeth and suggests additional home care if needed.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nervous Dental patient..... — Lisa D.

Dr. Becker and staff are very kind and gental with nervous patients! I would highly recommend for your all dental needs!!!!

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service and Care  — Janice C.

Exceptional Service and Care - I really enjoyed visiting Dr. Becker’s office. I just had my first visit with her for a cleaning and she was so kind, informative and sensitive to my needs. Her dental assistant was also exceptionally kind and helpful, they both made my first experience great and I truly appreciate the thoroughness and recommendations Dr. Becker and her assistant Laurie provided.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Once again great service. — Cathleen T.

Once again great service.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No stress to see Dr. Becker — Frank T.

No stress to see Dr. Becker

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Over 10 years of fabulous  — Tom H.

We’ve gone to Dr. Becker for over 10 years and always get fabulous service. You can’t go wrong with her!

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly care and concern — Goldie A.

Great friendly care and concern

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office! Teeth and gums feel great... — Ronald M.

Great dentist office! Teeth and gums feel great!!

Dec 24, 2020