StarStarStarStarStar He’s always happy to see you.  — Donivon T.

He’s always happy to see you.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a more delightful experience. ... — Pat N.

I have never had a more delightful experience. The staff was very professional but beyond that they were very friendly. The Dr. explained my options. I will definitely refer family and friends to your office.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist can be very unnerving and ... — LuAnn K.

Going to the dentist can be very unnerving and uncomfortable. However the staff at Anderson Lake Dental made my visit very pleasant. The hygienist Terry was gentle and very kind. I made my next follow up appointment for 6 months. Guess that says it all!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chad L.

I really do like this place. Saying I like a dentist office is not something I imagined I would ever say. The people that work here are great and you will be treated like your part of a awesome family. I'm happy to have found a dentist office that I trust and that I can walk out of with a smile still on my face.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would give a rating of 5 stars — Sally H.

I would give a rating of 5 stars

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great dentists — Erik E.

Great service and great dentists

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kent C.

Dr. Asif and his wife are wonderful people and I have know them personally for over 13 years. I place their trust in my dental needs and feels so comfortable in their office. Everyone goes out of their way to make me feel like a valued guest, offering coffee and water if i would so choose.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, everyone very friendly and strai... — Hannah W.

Great service, everyone very friendly and straightforward!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I woul give the office overall a 5 star rating.... — Johnetta W.

I woul give the office overall a 5 star rating.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly, Professional, and Efficient Team... — Tom H.

Very Friendly, Professional, and Efficient Team

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Omar is a wonderful hygienist. Joe, is great as... — Thomas R.

Omar is a wonderful hygienist. Joe, is great as a front end administrator, and of course, the dentists are excellent, too!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, as always. A friendly and knowle... — Dan H.

Great service, as always. A friendly and knowledgeable staff. Never a scary visit. One I actually almost look forward to!

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Hygienist, Terry, is amazing. I have been se... — Joseph B.

My Hygienist, Terry, is amazing. I have been seeing her about 6yrs now and will not be going anywhere else. Dr Shiraz as always was great too. NO cavities so thankfully wont have to see him until my next cleaning. Thanks guys!!!! You're great!!!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to come to the Dentist,... — Margaret T.

It is always a pleasure to come to the Dentist, almost an oxymoron. Who would think pleasure and dentist could be in the same sentence! Michael and I are so happy to have your office and staff see to our dental health.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment — Nicole R.

Omar did a great job on cleaning my teeth. And as always Joe did a great job explaining the insurance stuff for my up-and-coming appointments. I truly appreciate how everyone is so genuine in your office. It’s always so great to know if you have questions or comments you will all take the time with your clients. Also I don’t have MA but my children do and every time I have to use it I feel like people look down at me. Truly if they would know my situation they would understand why we need MA. Your office is always so good about not acting that way patients. Thank you again for all you do.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and dentists  — Ashli H.

Everybody - the staff and dentists are all friendly, cheerful. The dentists explain things simple, and are gentle when fixing or cleaning teeth. Best part is nobody used my face as a hand rest! Something I've always had to tell people not to do as it is not only very rude but extremely uncomfortable.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I knew I had serious dental issues to resolve. ... — Dennis B.

I knew I had serious dental issues to resolve. I had been to other clinic's but had felt they were not seeing my needs and wants. Anderson lake made me feel comfortable and can say, I have put them in my care.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care — Natalie S.

I have been coming to this office for 20+ years and my whole family uses Dr. Shiraz. All the staff are very experienced and caring and the whole office has a warm, friendly feel.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar usual GREAT friendly service! — Kevin K.

usual GREAT friendly service!

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure at Anderson Lake Dental! Serv... — Kyle W.

Always a pleasure at Anderson Lake Dental! Service is top notch, even early in the morning when I like to come in!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar love coming into the office to be met with smil... — Fern A.

love coming into the office to be met with smiles. The staff makes you feel comfortable & at ease

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New client here and blown away at how great the... — Paco M.

New client here and blown away at how great these guys are. Will be enrolling my family here too.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terry was fantastic. Friendly and kind.  — Sarah S.

Terry was fantastic. Friendly and kind.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! — Margaret E.

Great people and great care.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Anderson Lake Dental! By far my favorite... — Sarah A.

I Love Anderson Lake Dental! By far my favorite dentist ive ever been too. They make going to the dentist feel uncomfortable.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I switched my whole family to Dr. Shiraz for hi... — Ahmad M.

I switched my whole family to Dr. Shiraz for his honest and straight forward approach. He will perform the dental work what is needed and not per leftover money in your dental insurance card.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE THE FRIENDLINESS, PERSONAL TREATMENT AND C... — Barbara C.

LOVE THE FRIENDLINESS, PERSONAL TREATMENT AND CARING AT ANDERSON DENTAL.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great and nice staff that genuinely care about ... — Ashli H.

Great and nice staff that genuinely care about the patients.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people, excellent quality.  — Charles S.

Very great quality work, love the whole team at Anderson lakes dental. They all make me feel welcome to be there and take care of my dental needs everytime I walk through the door.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was disappointed , I called 3 different times... — Urmilla S.

I was disappointed , I called 3 different times and no return calls

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists! — Erik E.

Very talented dentists. They explain clearly all options and possible outcomes. Attention to detail is impressive. I’ve had great results with two rather big procedures and a number of smaller ones. Joe is excellent with billing, dealing with insurance and setting up financial arrangements. So happy I found this dental clinic. I recommend to anyone.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to going to the dentist... — Carmen B.

I actually look forward to going to the dentist. They are all so nice and friendly.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Lisa N.

everybody was great from the secretaries, to the hygienist's to the dentist it was nice. Everyone is very friendly thanks.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just as normal, Terri did a great job at cleani... — Terry H.

Just as normal, Terri did a great job at cleaning my teeth. Dr Shiraz is awesome. Joe is very warm and friendly out front. I recommend this dentist and Dr. Shiraz in particular. I can not speak for the other dentist in the office.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Job..... Good Service !! — Kennith J.

Good Job..... Good Service !!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great care. — Margaret E.

Great people and great care.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental care could not be better, and no pain... — Joel L.

My dental care could not be better, and no pain.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and the hygenist is not j... — Frederick R.

The staff is friendly and the hygenist is not judgemental about your current condition. They seem willing to work with you to maintain and improve your dental health.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous people. I was informed of everyt... — Joseph C.

Very courteous people. I was informed of everything of what they do. Everything was transparent. No surprises. I recommend this Dental office for anybody wanting to get their teeth done and be comfortable with the procedure.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with visits and work done. Would ... — Sarah N.

Very pleased with visits and work done. Would highly recommend this clinic.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring thoughtful staff. — LaDonna C.

Very caring thoughtful staff.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Made me change my mind about dentists! — Adam M.

The folks at Anderson Lake Dental are ridiculously professional, while at the same time being genuinely nice people. Not sure you'd find a better place to get your dental work done...

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit and care. Both dentist and staf... — Sarah N.

Excellent visit and care. Both dentist and staff very welcoming and efficient.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outrageously friendly and helpful staff across ... — Adam M.

Outrageously friendly and helpful staff across the board!

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit — Thomas S.

So far great service ! I'm looking forward to completing our restoration plan.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and High Quality — Karen V.

I’ve been a client of this clinic for years. They do great work, and the whole team is friendly and personable. The doctors and hygienist have found issues that I didn’t know I had. Was grateful so they could be fixed.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star A Difficult Situation — Deborah R.

I have to have my lower teeth pulled, and a full lower denture for replacement. I'm terrified and anxious. I wish I knew what oral surgeon will accept my insurance, I'm also afraid of the pain. Dr. Shiraz was very kind and tried to reassure me that this was the best (and the only) course of action. He and his assistant were exceptional. Very kind and professional.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, great dental care. My 25 year old so... — Adam S.

As usual, great dental care. My 25 year old son with Autism feels comfortable and is able to be totally independent in his visits.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia M.

Anderson Lake Dental is fantastic. Always very thorough and easy!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Lake Dental is a terrific, caring and ... — Patricia M.

Anderson Lake Dental is a terrific, caring and compassionate clinic.

Oct 18, 2017