StarStarStarStarStar They are very positive  — Jo F.

They are very positive, and on time. Your treated like family, been going for 14 yrs

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Franchelle L.

This place is very clean and everyone is so nice and friendly! Dr. Shiraz and Dr. Ambereen are both very nice, informative and definitely make sure you are comfortable at all times. I found a new dental office! Thank you Anderson Lake Dental!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Michael N.

Michael had his first filling and it was a very small start of one. He was surprised they did not use nova cane for it did hurt. He is young and did not really know what to expect being the first one. He said he just grinned and bared it but it hurt thanks. rate 4/

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar five star. — Lisa N.

Everything was great from the receptionists, the Dr. and the hygienist's..

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are all so friendly, everyone at this pra... — Valerie O.

Staff are all so friendly, everyone at this practice really cares about your dental health!

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl S.

As usual very friendly and knowledgeable

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A FAMILY DENTISTRY WORLD.... — Barbara C.

I feel like I am visiting family when I am at Anderson Lakes Dental. What a warm and friendly atmosphere is present there.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar yester day was my first time in the office and ... — Allison N.

yester day was my first time in the office and I loved it my dentist was very talkative he nice and he connected to me also the dental hygienist was also talkative and told me my teeth are beautiful.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great and pleasant experience to come ... — Margaret T.

Always a great and pleasant experience to come to the dentist!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Caroline N.

everything was easy to find and very simple

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was there for my teeth cleaning. Clean atmosp... — Iqra A.

I was there for my teeth cleaning. Clean atmosphere. Staff was professional, cooperative and friendly. I would highly recommend it.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place! — Kimberly L.

Dr. Shiraz bonded my front teeth!! He did such an amazing job!! I have also seen his wife Dr.Amber and she has also done great work! I would highly recommend this place!! :)

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not one of my best visits — Steven H.

I have been here numerous times now. Most visits have been very good. This one leaved a fair amount of room for improvement. I didn't even think I would be getting a root canal. Nothing hurt and the x-ray didn't seem to show decay except for on the surface but I am not a doctor. I am guessing the assistant was a newer person. Very nice but lacking experience and several little things took too long. Dr. Amber was splitting her time between me and another patient and there were several time frames where I was laying there being uncomfortable and a bit anxious. When finished I was told my jaw could be sore and to take something which I don't remember. It is fine but I have gently bitten down on the tooth a couple times eating some soft food and it hurt quite a bit. I was not given any eating instructions. Steve Hickey 952-934-1040

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and friendly staff — Peter S.

Always great service and friendly staff

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I walked in expecting to have a good experience... — Nicole S.

I walked in expecting to have a good experience but it ended up being fantastic! Joe, Tracy, Terri, and Dr. Amber were all amazing, helpful, and I left with all of the answers and options that I needed!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The questions I asked were adequately explained... — Jacob W.

The questions I asked were adequately explained to me by Dr. A's dental assistant. The consult have me a solid view of potential work to be done. Thank you, -Mr. Jacob P. Warren-

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys did a great job as usual, thanks a bun... — David S.

You guys did a great job as usual, thanks a bunch!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the staff at Anderson Lake ... — Mary S.

I really appreciate the staff at Anderson Lake Dental. I am included in the process, and a part of the discussion of my care for my teeth. I am treated as a person not just another patient. They are very interested in providing me with the best care possible, and it appears to me that they are doing just that.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking extra care to notice what ... — Susan K.

Thank you for taking extra care to notice what is going on with my teeth --even if I have no concerns. I appreciate your noticing and covering my exposed roots. I think your office plan for discounts is amazing. You seem to be a model of what caring doctors should be!

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Lake Dental has been very good to me a... — John C.

Anderson Lake Dental has been very good to me and my oral health the last year and a half I have been going there. Terry is extremely professional, thorough and kind. Both Dr. Shiraz and Suhrwardy are precise and quality dentists. I've been very fortunate to find a dentist I am 100% comfortable going to.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Positive review! — LaDonna C.

Awesome attitudes from everyone.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Lake Dental makes you feel welcome.  — Fern A.

Anderson Lake Dental makes you feel welcome when you come

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the time i walk in the door, Dr Shiraz and... — Wendy H.

From the time i walk in the door, Dr Shiraz and his team are Exceptional! Not kidding, looking for 'quality care', I was & had lotz experience to draw from.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was excellent service — Alan L.

It was excellent service

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experence! — David S.

Another great experience!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant experience here. I thi... — Robin L.

I always have a pleasant experience here. I think they do a fantastic job as well. Super nice people!!

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly place. Always fast and efficient.... — Cynthia R.

Very friendly place. Always fast and efficient.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Clara N.

My dentist was really funny and nice. We chatted a lot. Also, he was very patient and took things one at a time. I had a really good experience there.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Nice, Friendly Dentist — Richard H.

The staff at Anderson Lake Dental are polite, friendly, and understanding if you, like me, have special needs (autism in my case). I highly recommend Anderson Lake Dental if you are seeking a dentist in the Twin City's southwest suburbs.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shiraz is an exceptional dentist! He is rea... — Amy H.

Dr. Shiraz is an exceptional dentist! He is really good at what he does and makes you feel very comfortable and informed about everything he is doing. The staff is professional, kind and really top notch! Highly recommend!

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super excellent. — Keith H.

Intrinsically I fear people having any interaction with my teeth, hell I don't even like the act, yet Omar and Dr. Shiraz were (no hyperbole) super excellent.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely fantastic!!! Omar is GREAT!!! — Virginia M.

Absolutely fantastic!!! Omar is an incredible

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and inviting. Joe especially makes p... — Vickie M.

Very warm and inviting. Joe especially makes people feel so comfortable. All staff are kind especially for us nervous patients.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and my kids love it  — Kaylee B.

Great service and my kids love it

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is On Their Game at Anderson Dental — John L.

Everyone is Very Special at Anderson Lakes Dental. I can See that Now. Service and Professionalism is Top of the Line at Anderson Dental. Special shout out about Joe at the front desk. He knows his stuff and is helpful in every way including insurance issues. My Asst Dentist and Dentist were great on both visits. I Felt safe and cared for. Anderson is my new Dental Clinic for the Long Run. Thanks,,,,, John P Longman 952-942-2180

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Lake Dental provides good dental care. — Adam S.

Since switching to Anderson Lake Dental in 2016 we have been very pleased with the care our son receives. He is a 25 year old young adult with autism. The staff is kind and courteous and sensitive to his issues. They communicate with him in a kind, friendly and compassionate manner.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been happy with my care at Anders... — Marjean S.

I have always been happy with my care at Anderson Dental. They are very professional and talented people from the dentist to Joe at the front desk.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service, my kids tell me they like go... — Tyler J.

Very good service, my kids tell me they like going to anderson lake dental.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great work and finish in a timely matter. — Emani A.

Great work and finish in a timely matter.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great talented folks who provide excellent leve... — Howard P.

Great talented folks who provide excellent level of care. In my case I had a front tooth that had a chip in it and they restored it perfectly to a state even higher than before the chip occurred. These guys are artists. (no I didn't have gold caps with diamonds in it though I'm sure you could get that if you really wanted it).

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Anderson Lake Dental is a Great place for all y... — Mary W.

Anderson Lake Dental is a Great place for all your dental needs. From the time you walk into the place I've always been greeted with A smile & how's your day going so far for you by Joe There receptionist & the man who will take care all your insurance needs and anything else Joe handle it all he's great. And I have now meet most of there staff there and everyone has been very nice & freindly from there dental hygienist to the Doctor's .The Dr's are very theraul and you leave there Knowing EVERYTHING and what is going to take place next when it comes down to your dental needs.I would most definitely recommend my friends and family there and I have.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience.  — Genell L.

It's always a great visit. Staff are extremely pleasant, friendly, and efficient.

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and never any waiting! — Charles W.

Been going here for 20 years and that speaks for itself. Staff is accommodating, friendly, and ready to help with any needs.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jeri Lose, Eden Prairie — Jeri L.

Every time I visit Anderson Lakes Dental I am impressed. From making the appointment through completion of the services the staff are efficient, courteous and professional. They always remember me and ask about my family and are genuinely interested in how we are all doing. We have had a variety of services with Anderson including cleanings, X-rays, fillings, root canals and crowns. The are attentive to patient needs and comfort and work hard to manage pain.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recently switched dentists to your practice f... — Tim T.

I recently switched dentists to your practice from another I had been at for over 10 years. I was not disappointed. Scheduling easy with early morning appointments that work in my schedule and a great staff who was friendly and accommodating.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Adjusted my partial.  — Sharon P.

Adjusted my partial. Done quickly but wanted to make sure it was adjusted properly

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at Anderson Lake Dental. Very ... — Christine B.

Great experience at Anderson Lake Dental. Very friendly staff. Everyone was smiling and very helpful when I had questions. My hygienist was very pleasant and did a great job. I would definitely recommend them to others and will return for my next cleaning.

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing with Kids! — Levi W.

My six year old has some special needs and the dentist did an incredible job explaining every tool and every step of the procedure. They were patient and encouraging. My son left feeling good about himself and I was teary eyed because of what a contrast this experience was compared to one at a different "pediatric" dentist in the past.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad I found u to give me my smile back ... — Pecola T.

I'm so glad I found u to give me my smile back i haven't got it yet but I no it's coming and I will be smiling like the kool-aid smile

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar would recommend.  — Charlotte S.

i had a wonderful first time visit with doctor amber. she did a great job on my teeth!

Feb 16, 2017