StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank you for following your patient and bei... — Gladys M.

Thank you for following your patient and being concern

Mar 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar everybody who works there is nice, friendly and... — Lisa N.

everybody who works there is nice, friendly and professional! Like the clinic very much!!

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly and doctor check my... — Lucia C.

The staff are very friendly and doctor check my painful teeth in detail. I feel much better after one hour treatment, thanks very much.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bravo! — Ethan L.

From initial engagement at the front desk (thanks Joe!), to the quality of service provided, Anderson Lake Dental provided my son with his second dental exam. Dr. Shiraz was energetically engaged with my 5-year-old which kept him calm and he is excited to go back for another cleaning! I will not bring my children to any other dentist office. It's well-worth the 30-minute drive. -Brittany

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Constance L.

I was so impressed with the staff and Dr Laura. I was greeted at the front desk with such friendly helpful staff. Omar did a great job of cleaning and explaining things. I want to tell my friends.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Anderson Lake. — Shari T.

Always a great experience at Anderson Lake.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for all time. I have been a pa... — Helen J.

Great experience for all time. I have been a patient for a long time & have always had a great experience there!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied patient — Colleen J.

My appointment was a pleasure as always. I was in and out in no time at all.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed chatting with Omar. — Nathan D.

I enjoyed chatting with Omar.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Sarah K.

Very nice office. Staff was very nice. My appointment was pain free and they handled me with care. I recommend this dental office.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great clinic! Great doctor! Great service! — Anna M.

Great clinic! Great doctor! Great service!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received great service and caring... — Cheryl B.

I have always received great service and caring attention when having my teeth cleaned or other work done.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was very good. Everybody is friendly and nic... — Ali Y.

It was very good. Everybody is friendly and nice. I do recommend people to go to Anderson Lake Dental. Ali

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had my son’s tooth extraction and he was very... — Ahmad M.

I had my son’s tooth extraction and he was very nervous. But to my pleasure it was handled very smoothly without having any painful memories. I will recommend dentist office as they don’t overcharge and will do the work which is bare necessity.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great first time experience! — Jada C.

It was my daughter's first time at Anderson Lake Dental and it was a great one! Appt was mixed up and they still able to get her in and offered to do a cleaning if we had time! Everyone was so pleasant and really genuine! My daughter is very shy, but the dental asst made her laugh and feel comfortable! I'm glad we found a great dentist to go to! Thanks to all the team at Anderson Lakes Dental.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star everybody did a good job I finally got my free ... — Michael N.

everybody did a good job I finally got my free toothbrush I guess they should really tell you it is free and take it just give it to us!

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Lake Dental Gives 10,000 Smiles! — Van-Trang N.

Anderson Lake Dental provides exemplary dental services & patient care. The doctors & their staff take pride in their work. It reflects well through their knowledge, expertise & professionalism. Each plays a vital role to inform, to educate & to treat each patient optimally. At this clinic, one can experience the warmth, the beauty & the strength of diversity at work. Thank you.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit with the hygienist Omar and D... — Kelly D.

Great first visit with the hygienist Omar and Dr. Shiraz. They were thorough and answered any questions I had. The front desk staff was nice and easy to work with as well. Great experience so far!

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All around awesome place. — Andrew W.

My experience at Anderson Lakes dental was very pleasant. As someone who typically has anxiety about routine visits, my attitude has changed after my first visit here. I'm excited to go back for my next appointment now. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I regret not finding this place sooner.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation Advice — Robert S.

This was for a consultation. I had all my questions answered and a very informative discussion. I felt the information was excellent and it made my decision easy.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here for me and my daughter! — Jasmine F.

I love coming here for me and my daughter!

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great experience every time we go. — Emani A.

Always great experience every time we go.

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My last appointment was incredibly thorough. Ev... — Kirk V.

My last appointment was incredibly thorough. Every detail involving my upcoming procedure was explained. All options and prcing were explained.

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Omarion was great!  — Valerina S.

Omarion made the experience awesome! My fiance who came in last month also said the same! Omarion was professional, informative, and friendly. He was easy to talk to.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the Best — Terry H.

Terri has been my hygienist for more than 20 years and I believe that she is the most capable and honest person and is diligent with regard to my dental health. Both Dr.s Shiraz and Amber are wonderful to work with as well as Si, Joe and all the office staff. Feels like going home when I visit there.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were really friendly a — Charles A.

They were really friendly and efficient

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great work and full customer satisfactions! — AbdulKarim K.

Great work and full customer satisfactions!

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful  — Mary S.

I am so blessed that my son, his family and finally myself came to Anderson Lake Dental. Everyone on the staff is wonderful! Very caring and very family oriented! Thank you for accepting me as a new patient this past spring! This is definitely a 5 star rating and more!

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Excellent care and t... — Joan Z.

Always a great experience! Excellent care and top quality work! Dr. Asif and Dr. Amber are the best! Would highly recommended them!

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and very nice people!  — Jennifer E.

Great place and very nice people!

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laci W.

I love this dentist office everyone is so nice and always available to help make your visit pleasant.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Omar is a excellent Dentist! Kind, funny, carin... — Ashli H.

Omar is a excellent Dentist! Kind, funny, caring. Gentle on the mouth and gums. Quick and efficient.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Amazing Root Canal...Seriously though! — Nichelle B.

MY ROOT CANAL WAS AMAZING!! I nearly fell asleep. My dental assistant, Chris, sensed my anxiety and immediately worked at putting me at ease. She checked on my level of comfort frequently and adjusted to fit my needs. Sy even came to check on me. She's amazing too! Dr. Amber is my hero...really!! She numbed me up good while Chris literally stood there and held my hand! When I indicated I was still in a little discomfort Dr. Amber was quick to numb me up again and that did the ENTIRE trick. The rest of my visit flew by! Dr. Amber worked with impressive efficiency and before I knew it my procedure was finished. I almost fell asleep!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your service is awesome! Terry is first class.... — Fay S.

Your service is awesome! Terry is first class. I have been at the care of Terry and Anderson Lake Dental for more than 20 years. She is so caring, considerate and professorial all at once. She pays special attention to her patient to make them feel comfortable and she does a great job. I have sensitive teeth, and is very much concerned any forien object touching my teetn. Terry never once acictlyu caused any I would not let anyone else but

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long-term customer — Nathan L.

I have been seeing Dr. Shiraz and Terry for about 6 years now. Every visit, they make an effort to get to know me and how I take care of my teeth. They give sound advice and keep my teeth cavity free.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is great and the team as a whole r... — Molly J.

Office staff is great and the team as a whole really makes me feel comfortable

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great job of cleaning  — Kennith J.

Another Great job of cleaning

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place and the people are really frien... — Darouny P.

Very nice place and the people are really friendly. I would definitely recommend this place to my family and friends.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can hardly wait to see the addition your goin... — Lisa N.

I can hardly wait to see the addition your going to put on. Omar is a great teeth cleaned he is gentle and he loves to share stories with me.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly from the front desk ... — Sheryl P.

The staff is very friendly from the front desk to the dentist chair!!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always Fantastic!! Anderson Dental makes things... — Virginia M.

Always Fantastic!! Anderson Dental makes things easy and comfortable!

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I just think they are great. — Shari T.

I just think they are great.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine Care & Professionalism  — John C.

My dental care has been truly amazing here with Dr. Shiraz and Terry. They are both kind, caring, and extremely professional. Any questions and concerns about dental care are answered and they seem to strive for high standards. I've been very lucky to come here the last few years.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist  — Larry B.

Very friendly and very informative staff. Everyone willing to offer assistance. I would recommend you to others.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Family Dentistry. — Terry H.

This dentist office and all the staff feel like family. I have been going there for 26 years. Terry is the best dental hygienist that I have ever had. She and Dr. Shiraz and Si and Joe are fantastic. Thanks for all the care you have given to me.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Don’t let the outside fool ya!  — Natalie P.

The (blonde-ish) woman at the front desk was very helpful, friendly and made me feel very welcome. When Omar came out to greet me he made me feel very welcome. He did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth and made sure to educate me as the process went along, as well as give some casual chit-chat to calm my nerves about being at the dentist. Omar was also very professional. When the doctor came in she greeted me nicely and had a very calm demeanor. She was professional and courteous. The woman (receptionist, different lady than when I came in) at the front desk when I was exiting was very funny and nice and didn’t pressure me into making an appointment right away which was very cool. I left with some new tools for keeping my teeth nice and new and a good attitude, which has never happened to me after leaving the dentist!

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star EVERYTHING WAS FINE. YOU DID EXACTLY AS I WANTE... — William H.

EVERYTHING WAS FINE. YOU DID EXACTLY AS I WANTED. THANK YOU.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually love coming to the dentist! — Sarah R.

I actually love coming to the dentist. From the smiles that greet me when I arrive, the superb job of cleaning with laughs and good conversation, the expert dental care, it's an all-around great experience. And my teeth sparkle! - Sarah Routman

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always had a great experience here. Excell... — Robin L.

I’ve always had a great experience here. Excellent service and everyone is so kind. Omar’s great!!

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I finally found a wonderful Dental office! — Jessica M.

I am one who has had horrible experiences with dentists. It has been over two years since my last visit with my previous dentist due to the trauma endured during that visit. I have moved and found this new office. I broke my front tooth and desperately needed to get it fixed. I called and was able to get in that same day. On my way to my appointment I was trembling and in tears. I arrived, checked in and was called back. When I got to the chair I was in tears and explained to the dental assistant Shawna my fear due to previous experiences. She was so kind and explained everything they were going to do and made me feel better. When Dr. Amber came in she was patient and understanding with me. She explained what I needed done and sent me on my way. My appointment was scheduled for the next morning to get my tooth fixed. I went in the next morning and my tooth was fixed in 10 minutes. Dr. Amber did an amazing job and it was painless. I have finally found a dentist I will be going to regularly. Thank you to everyone here! Even the front desk people are great!

Jun 1, 2019