StarStarStarStarStar  — AbdulKarim K.

Great customer care! Very caring and friendly people! I did not have to wait to enter for my appointment, they were ready for my visit. Very nice facility after the recent remodeling. Very carful dealing with COVID-19 situation. Took the time needed to do a good and cover all aspect of my teeth health.

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the staff to the dentists, what amazing pe... — Lori T.

From the staff to the dentists, what amazing people they are! The dentists do amazing work! If your looking for a true and honest dentist, go see Anderson Lake Dental! You will always leave with a smile on your face!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS AS USUAL:. — Barbara C.

5 STARS AS USUAL: FOR EXTREME KINDNESS AND CARING FROM THE FRONT DESKS, JOE, TRACY AND JANA. 5 STARS FOR TERRI'S CONCERN , GENTLENESS AND PROFESSIONALISM; 5 STARS FOR DR. SHIRAZ WHO DOES SUCH A SUPER JOB TAKING CARE OF HIS PATIENTS, DR. AMBER FOR BEING SO CHEERFUL, SI AND OMAR BECAUSE THEY'RE JUST PLAIN TERRIFIC. I'M SURE THE STAFF I DON'T KNOW FIT IN WITH THIS EXCELLENT DENTAL OFFICE.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental exam  — Araceli P.

Is always a great and professional experience. I love the clinic atmosphere. Everyone is very welcoming specially Joe, Omar and Dr. Shiraz.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome folks and service and dentist  — Amin R.

My first time at the practice that came highly recommended after being dissatisfied with my previous corporate chain dental providers. Very welcoming front office . The back office was excellent is helping me transfer all the records . The hygienist was very experienced and kind . Dr Shiraz spent an unbelievable amount of time going over my X-rays , examining me and reviewing concerns . He took time to come up with a treatment plan and unlike the previous corporate practice , there was no pressure . Highly recommended

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for taking care of my daughte... — Lavae D.

Thank you so much for taking care of my daughter. Entire staff was awesome. Best Dental place ever.

Dec 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar newpt — Jeannie W.

My initial experience as s new patient was very positive. The reception staff were very hospitable and helpful in welcoming and unpacking insurance snd cost information, very needed in this economic crunch time. The hygienist and dentist were both very competant and friendly. I’ll continue as their patient.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Lake Dental makes the dental experienc... — Barbara S.

Anderson Lake Dental makes the dental experience easy.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and communication by all — Carole L.

Excellent care and communication by all

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tara and Dr. we’re wonderful! The dentist can b... — Lisa B.

Tara and Dr. we’re wonderful! The dentist can be fun!!!

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very polite to my twins . wait ti... — Marice C.

The staff was very polite to my twins . wait time was not long to be seen by dentists.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist Terry.. — Sharon P.

I just had my teeth cleaned by Terry. She is always friendly and courteous and remembers what kind of flavor I like to polish my teeth. Dr Shiraz came in to check my teeth abd he is always very through. Excellent dental staff

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter had a great experience with doctor ... — Nadia D.

My daughter had a great experience with doctor Tiwana. Dr. Tiwana was very knowledgeable and understanding. The surgery went quick and there was almost no pain. Dr. Tiwana was able to answer every question we had and I would definitely recommend her to everyone I know. Thank you for everything you do!

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Deep Cleaning  — Taha F.

Terry made the experience easy and fun!

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team, they care about ensuring the be... — Thomas H.

Excellent team, they care about ensuring the best solution--e.g., saving as much tooth as possible vs. simply providing a crown etc. Very responsive to scheduling issues as well, and friendly/professional. I highly recommend them!

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional staff — Jordan J.

I want to start out by saying I don’t leave reviews often. However, I was very pleased with my experience here at Anderson Lakes Dental. It’s been quite a while since I’ve seen a dentist due to lack of insurance, and proper dental care is not something that was instilled in me. But Omar was extremely professional and sensitive to my oral hygiene practices. He let me know that with proper care I could get back on track and have a healthy smile. He also had a positive outlook for the future of my oral health. Omar’s assessment was further satisfying when Dr. Asif reassured me that there wasn’t a lot of long term damage and he seemed confident in Omar’s original assessment. I look forward to going back and starting my periodontal treatment. At the end of my visit Joe was able to help explain what my insurance would cover and helped set a plan and appointment schedule that would best suit my financial situation. Overall, this had to be the best visit I’ve had, ever!

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great cleaning with Terry. Thank you fo... — Sisouvanh C.

I had a great cleaning with Terry. Thank you for always taking care of my teeth.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star No complaints & no problems.  — Jean D.

No complaints & no problems. Basically, I feel if I have a problem, it is probably my fault for not taking care of my teeth.

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lori Tejeda — Lori T.

Anderson Lake Dental is so amazing, from the work of dental work, the staff is amazing!

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and friendly staff — Charles W.

I've been going to Anderson Lakes dental for well over 10 years and have always been treated with a ready smile and excellent service. The new office upgrades are an added bonus too!

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Tracy A.

5 stars They always do a great job on the cleaning, exam & amy dental work I've had done.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Lake Dental is a great place to go for... — Helen J.

Anderson Lake Dental is a great place to go for dental care. I have been going there for almost 20 years now. They keep growing in their techniques and have remodeled their space so it is more open and inviting. All the people who work there are very caring and want the best for you and your teeth!

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Not a lot of talk needed, if you want a dentist... — Ahmed O.

Not a lot of talk needed, if you want a dentist go and see this place and you tell me....

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a very good visit. I had not been in for ... — William B.

I had a very good visit. I had not been in for quite some time so i was impressed with the new construction. My hygienist was great and the doctor reviewed my xrays with me and what to look at on my next visit.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Terry did a super thorough job, cleaning my tee... — Darcy B.

Terry did a super thorough job, cleaning my teeth!! Dentist dude (sorry forgot this name) was very personable and front desk was very accommodating when I requested a copy of my x-rays. Thanks Everyone! :)

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service was with Leah and confidently done,... — Victoria B.

The service was with Leah and confidently done, but I had to wait 25 minutes for the service. I would have left after 30 minutes. People were calling in cancellations, so I don’t understand why they were so late.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I receive quality care every time I am there. W... — Marjean S.

I receive quality care every time I am there. We have been going to this clinic for 25 years. They have taught me a lot about caring for my teeth and mouth.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always FANTASTIC!! Omar, the dental hygienists,... — Virginia M.

Always FANTASTIC!! Omar, the dental hygienists, is the BEST!

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar i called because a crown was loose and was able... — Kent C.

i called because a crown was loose and was able to get in the next morning Dr. Shiraz and assistant were wonderful and I was in and out in 20 minutes. While we are in Minesota they will forever be our dentists

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Blessings from Anderson Lake dental: — Diana R.

Blessings from Anderson Lake dental: Truly it is a blessing to get a beautiful set of teeth and know that you’re being taken care of in such a special way !! and that’s how I always feel when I go to Anderson Lake dental and know that I am in the best hands and staff possible! they really do a great job thanks to each one of you, have a great day and thanks for making my smile so lovely😁

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar everybody is so very nice! Love the new remodel... — Lisa N.

everybody is so very nice! Love the new remodeling and decor!! Also just adore my dental hygienist, he is such a good cleaner, loves to talk and makes you feel so good about yourself. The front desk crew is great and my dentist very nice and thourall.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fatma S.

This place is amazing. My family and I have been coming here for years. The front desk staff are very welcoming and always greet us with such warmth. All of the staff are very helpful and well-informed. Dr. Amber and Dr. Shiraz are absolute rockstars. They are caring and highly knowledgeable. Their calm demeanor puts me at ease during every visit. The atmosphere is calming and super comfortable. I would definitely recommend Anderson Lake Dental.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson lake dental , is the of the best that ... — Fadi E.

Anderson lake dental , is the of the best that I know .they are perfect in everything, and both doctors that treat my teeth and my kids teeth as well are amazing I highly recommend Anderson lake dental . Even the techs team are super helpful.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The remodel is awesome just like everyone a... — Reed R.

The remodel is awesome just like everyone at Anderson lake dental

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place very nice and friendly people. — Darouny P.

Great place very nice and friendly people.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you thank you thank you for such excelle... — Diana R.

Thank you thank you thank you for such excellent service and caring !!

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice. The clinic was very clean ... — Sarah K.

Everyone is so nice. The clinic was very clean and they had sanitizer out and are practicing social distancing. They are so good at making sure I was pain free and they experience was above and beyond. Thank you!

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Terry, you are so gentle and careful... — Fay S.

Thank you, Terry, you are so gentle and careful in taking care of my oral health that takes my anxiety away for going to dentist office. You are the best!

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences at Anderson Lake Dental have alw... — John G.

My experiences at Anderson Lake Dental have always been very positive. They have always made me feel comfortable during my visits. They have been accommodating for my scheduling needs.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff there is amazing — Jessica E.

Staff there is amazing. Everyone from the front desk to the dental assistants to Dr. Shiraz. He is my favorite!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon P.

Lost a filling in my front tooth, and Dr Shiraz took care of it. I was Dr Shiraz's first patient over ten years ago. He is patient and kind and understanding and very professional. I would recommend him to anyone

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teresa S.

I love my smile! You guys are the best!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute Best — Robin S.

The staff are always pleasant and friendly. They love to have a good time and make you feel comfortable.I love them all! I have been going here for many years and will only go here. I saw Dr. Shiraz before he opened his own office. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you for being so kind and taking care of me.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kindness with great skillThank you — Freda K.

Kindness with great skill Thank you

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Dental got me in immediately and treat... — Hilary S.

Anderson Dental got me in immediately and treated me with respect. They attended to my physical and emotional well-being.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure going to the Dentist if... — Robert S.

It is always a pleasure going to the Dentist if you go to Anderson's Lake Dental. The hygienists and dentists treat you like an old friend. No last names in this office, everybody is on a first name basis. The office is very welcoming with the recent remodel and expansion. When they were shut down by Covid they used the time wisely and accelerated their expansion plans. The office is exceptionally clean and well organized. Joe is the front office manager. He takes a personal interest in you and is very welcoming. As they have expanded he has ensured the office staff is properly trained not only in the "business" but in excelling in personal Customer Service. I will continue to recommended Anderson Lakes Dental.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Getting my teeth cleaned!. — Jean M.

Terri, always does a great job and is very considerate and when I come I like having her.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely felt safe at the dentist thank you ... — Shari L.

Absolutely felt safe at the dentist thank you

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had nothing but great experience. This is the... — Ahmed O.

I had nothing but great experience. This is the first time I have written a review for anyone, but it is deserving unlike other places I've been. I've always felt welcome at Anderson Lake Dental and I have to say, the results of my treatment have been fantastic so far. If you need a dentist I wouldn't hesitate to call Anderson Lakes Dental, they are awesome.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar INCREDIBLE, FRIENDLY, COMFORTING STAFF.SOON TO... — Barbara C.

INCREDIBLE, FRIENDLY, COMFORTING STAFF. SOON TO BE COMPLETED GORGEOUS FACILITIES. EFFICIENT ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF. UPFRONT AND HONEST IN ALL DEALINGS, BUSINESS AND DENTAL.

Jul 9, 2020