StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Terry is a superb hygien... — Victor A.

Wonderful experience! Terry is a superb hygienist who cares and makes the process enjoyable. Dr. Shiraz is compassionate and understanding taking the time to listen and care about options and treatment required. Thank you !

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and polite staff very friendly and he... — Marivella G.

Very nice and polite staff very friendly and helpful with any needs. Omar is very nice person love his work and very polite. Overall the staff is awesome.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place for dental care.  — Ehtaisham M.

Excellent place for dental care.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Omar, as always, is just wonderful. I enjoy the... — Mark H.

Omar, as always, is just wonderful. I enjoy the front office staff. We had a chuckle because I told them I enjoyed the music for old guys like me. Love the new digs-- I'm sure you do too! Grateful for your care. See you in October! Mark Hirschfeld

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars. Paulina was very thorough in cleani... — Kirk V.

Five stars. Paulina was very thorough in cleaning my teeth. Explained every step and gave me tips on what areas need I need to spend a little extra time on.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar DMcGahey — Debra M.

I have been receiving my dental care through Anderson Lake Dental for over 20 years and the team has always been phenomenal.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service friendly and best dentist . — Riman E.

Excellent service friendly and best dentist .

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service I am very happy to finally fi... — Azzam E.

excellent service I am very happy to finally find a good dentist .

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Kyra S.

Always a great experience!

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is efficient, welcoming and friendly.... — Jean D.

The staff is efficient, welcoming and friendly. The professionals were just that - professional. I had excellent care and attention for my teeth as well as my comfort ( as much as can be expected.)

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shiraz is awesome.  — Sirisha Y.

Dr. Shiraz is awesome. He ensures he checks the work done twice before its signs off. Even when I said I would like to have crowns for my teeth, He checked and suggested me to go for fillings on two of them and went with the crown on another two. My kids always look forward to go to a dentist because of him.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional office. — Julie R.

Friendly, professional office.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the prompt and thorough attention! — Richard N.

Thank you for attending so promptly and thoroughly to my urgent dental problem.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar If want a special Dental Practice, Anderson Lake D — Josuzette F.

If want a special Dental Practice, Anderson Lake Dental

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star great staff, I wrote it below very friendly sta... — Michael N.

great staff, I wrote it below very friendly staff clean and friendly atmosphere love the new building!!

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My trip to the dentist went great! The staff be... — Lisa N.

My trip to the dentist went great! The staff behind the desk is very fun and nice. They love to chat with you. The office is beautiful, clean and so fancy!! Omar cleans my teeth he is so friendly, nice and professional! He cares for you and asks you questions while he is doing your teeth to make sure you are comfortable. The dentist very sweet and checks you teeth and asks you questions checks your tongue for cancer very professional!

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love working with Terry.  — Karen V.

I love working with Terry. She provides comprehensive and thoughtful solutions for my dental issues.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victoria B.

Courteous and efficient as usual.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and knowledgeable staff. — Haris S.

Great Service and knowledgeable staff.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This place is really nice! The stuffs are reall... — Darouny P.

This place is really nice! The stuffs are really nice and family. We enjoyed going there!

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice!Dr. and staff are amazing. Dr i... — Jessica E.

Great Practice! Dr. and staff are amazing. Dr is so gentle and kind, he really makes you feel comfortable. 100% recommend!

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star did not like or know they were going to stick n... — Caroline N.

did not like or know they were going to stick needles in my gums so that came to me as a surprise! they explained it to me nice and clean nice staff.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star nice clean like the staff — Allison N.

nice clean like the staff

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the excellent and helpful team! I also gre... — Eric H.

Love the excellent and helpful team! I also greatly appreciated the discount on my services that weren’t covered by insurance.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Only one MINOR constructive thought — William G.

Only one MINOR constructive comment: Have the person who does your cleaning - look up at the light that is focused on the patient when the hygienist is working. They are usually smudged - and don't reflect the squeaky clean image that the rest of the office shows.

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Shiraz, Amber & their staff are exemplary ... — Van-Trang N.

Drs. Shiraz, Amber & their staff are exemplary professionals. I greatly appreciate their expertise, thoroughness & dedicated patient care. Their diverse workforce is a strength & the betterment of EP community. Have been with the clinic since 2014. So delighted & congratulations to everyone @ the clinic for its growth & expansion.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service! — Elijah S.

Best dental provider! Great with kids and adults.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are so great. They are always friendl... — Robin S.

The staff are so great. They are always friendly and very outgoing.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — AbdulKarim K.

Great customer care! Very caring and friendly people! I did not have to wait to enter for my appointment, they were ready for my visit. Very nice facility after the recent remodeling. Very carful dealing with COVID-19 situation. Took the time needed to do a good and cover all aspect of my teeth health.

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the staff to the dentists, what amazing pe... — Lori T.

From the staff to the dentists, what amazing people they are! The dentists do amazing work! If your looking for a true and honest dentist, go see Anderson Lake Dental! You will always leave with a smile on your face!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS AS USUAL:. — Barbara C.

5 STARS AS USUAL: FOR EXTREME KINDNESS AND CARING FROM THE FRONT DESKS, JOE, TRACY AND JANA. 5 STARS FOR TERRI'S CONCERN , GENTLENESS AND PROFESSIONALISM; 5 STARS FOR DR. SHIRAZ WHO DOES SUCH A SUPER JOB TAKING CARE OF HIS PATIENTS, DR. AMBER FOR BEING SO CHEERFUL, SI AND OMAR BECAUSE THEY'RE JUST PLAIN TERRIFIC. I'M SURE THE STAFF I DON'T KNOW FIT IN WITH THIS EXCELLENT DENTAL OFFICE.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental exam  — Araceli P.

Is always a great and professional experience. I love the clinic atmosphere. Everyone is very welcoming specially Joe, Omar and Dr. Shiraz.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome folks and service and dentist  — Amin R.

My first time at the practice that came highly recommended after being dissatisfied with my previous corporate chain dental providers. Very welcoming front office . The back office was excellent is helping me transfer all the records . The hygienist was very experienced and kind . Dr Shiraz spent an unbelievable amount of time going over my X-rays , examining me and reviewing concerns . He took time to come up with a treatment plan and unlike the previous corporate practice , there was no pressure . Highly recommended

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for taking care of my daughte... — Lavae D.

Thank you so much for taking care of my daughter. Entire staff was awesome. Best Dental place ever.

Dec 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar newpt — Jeannie W.

My initial experience as s new patient was very positive. The reception staff were very hospitable and helpful in welcoming and unpacking insurance snd cost information, very needed in this economic crunch time. The hygienist and dentist were both very competant and friendly. I’ll continue as their patient.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Lake Dental makes the dental experienc... — Barbara S.

Anderson Lake Dental makes the dental experience easy.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and communication by all — Carole L.

Excellent care and communication by all

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tara and Dr. we’re wonderful! The dentist can b... — Lisa B.

Tara and Dr. we’re wonderful! The dentist can be fun!!!

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very polite to my twins . wait ti... — Marice C.

The staff was very polite to my twins . wait time was not long to be seen by dentists.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist Terry.. — Sharon P.

I just had my teeth cleaned by Terry. She is always friendly and courteous and remembers what kind of flavor I like to polish my teeth. Dr Shiraz came in to check my teeth abd he is always very through. Excellent dental staff

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter had a great experience with doctor ... — Nadia D.

My daughter had a great experience with doctor Tiwana. Dr. Tiwana was very knowledgeable and understanding. The surgery went quick and there was almost no pain. Dr. Tiwana was able to answer every question we had and I would definitely recommend her to everyone I know. Thank you for everything you do!

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Deep Cleaning  — Taha F.

Terry made the experience easy and fun!

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team, they care about ensuring the be... — Thomas H.

Excellent team, they care about ensuring the best solution--e.g., saving as much tooth as possible vs. simply providing a crown etc. Very responsive to scheduling issues as well, and friendly/professional. I highly recommend them!

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional staff — Jordan J.

I want to start out by saying I don’t leave reviews often. However, I was very pleased with my experience here at Anderson Lakes Dental. It’s been quite a while since I’ve seen a dentist due to lack of insurance, and proper dental care is not something that was instilled in me. But Omar was extremely professional and sensitive to my oral hygiene practices. He let me know that with proper care I could get back on track and have a healthy smile. He also had a positive outlook for the future of my oral health. Omar’s assessment was further satisfying when Dr. Asif reassured me that there wasn’t a lot of long term damage and he seemed confident in Omar’s original assessment. I look forward to going back and starting my periodontal treatment. At the end of my visit Joe was able to help explain what my insurance would cover and helped set a plan and appointment schedule that would best suit my financial situation. Overall, this had to be the best visit I’ve had, ever!

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great cleaning with Terry. Thank you fo... — Sisouvanh C.

I had a great cleaning with Terry. Thank you for always taking care of my teeth.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star No complaints & no problems.  — Jean D.

No complaints & no problems. Basically, I feel if I have a problem, it is probably my fault for not taking care of my teeth.

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lori Tejeda — Lori T.

Anderson Lake Dental is so amazing, from the work of dental work, the staff is amazing!

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and friendly staff — Charles W.

I've been going to Anderson Lakes dental for well over 10 years and have always been treated with a ready smile and excellent service. The new office upgrades are an added bonus too!

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Tracy A.

5 stars They always do a great job on the cleaning, exam & amy dental work I've had done.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Lake Dental is a great place to go for... — Helen J.

Anderson Lake Dental is a great place to go for dental care. I have been going there for almost 20 years now. They keep growing in their techniques and have remodeled their space so it is more open and inviting. All the people who work there are very caring and want the best for you and your teeth!

Oct 20, 2020