StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Lake Dental are very professional — Patricia M.

The staff at Anderson Lake Dental are very professional, knowledgeable, caring, and compassionate. From the person that greets you when you come in, to the hygienist, to the Dr. They are there to serve you with utmost highest regards.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar it went just fine. My mom was mad i did not tak... — Michael N.

it went just fine. My mom was mad I did not take a tooth brush so she will come back and pick up a bag of goodies. Nice people working in the office.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional, and friendly service.  — Linda C.

Prompt, professional, and friendly service.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist I’ve seen in my adult ... — Carl W.

This is the best dentist I’ve seen in my adult life. All others, I either tolerated or avoided, mostly due to their assembly-line attitude. This office consistently treated me as a valued client, and actually listened to what worked for me as to procedure and budget. The proof is in my teeth - after many years avoiding other dentists, they’re now fixed by this dentist - efficiently, perfectly, and happily...with a sense of humor! I won’t go anywhere else. Thank you!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So impressed by the respectful, honest treatmen... — Hilary S.

So impressed by the respectful, honest treatment!!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wasn't the best visit — Caroline N.

My teeth really hurt after and my hygienist really dug into my gums and I had some bleeding after

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terry and all the employees always make my visi... — Kevin K.

Terry and all the employees always make my visits feel like I'm a part of the family.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you want a dentist please these guys. Highes... — Ahmed O.

If you want a dentist please these guys. Highest quality dentist that you can get.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar this time I had Omar he was great, cleaned my t... — Lisa N.

this time I had Omar he was great, cleaned my teeth well, explained everything to me. We had such good talks about family, jobs and other good things. He was great enjoyed him very much!!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere, everyone that works there is ... — Denasha S.

Great atmosphere, everyone that works there is very pleasant. Just a homey place to be I have nothing negative to say about Anderson lake dental

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yes, I like my Doctor very much; he cares, hone... — Ali Y.

Yes, I like my Doctor very much; he cares, honest and open. His evaluation is always great. And also I like Omer the dental staff who does a great job. I do remmcomand this Dentist to everyone. Ali

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best clinics in town!  — Daniel O.

We really love this clinic. All the staff is so nice and professional. Thank you all.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was great getting to reconnect with Terri, t... — Helen J.

It was great getting to reconnect with Terri, the hygienist. She answered some questions I had & offered suggestions for me to try in improving my dental hygiene. Dr Shiraz was great too. I enjoy going to the dentist office. Thanks!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Lake Dental provides exemplary service... — Van-Trang N.

Anderson Lake Dental provides exemplary services the moment you step in the office. Each member treats you with professionalism, expertise, care & dedication. Their team work gives you a sense of family & trust to know that they would choose to assist you with the optimal option. I greatly appreciate Joe & Stacy for being informative & warmth. Then, hello smile...I can’t imagine how my teeth are without Teri’s care. She is the dental hygienist extraordinaire. Congratulations Teri on your 25 years of excellent patient care! I also thank you, Si, Omar, Drs. Amber & Shiraz for taking time to look after each patient to best meet his/her needs. Anderson Lake Dental is my choice. And the staff are my reason to return.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job,  — Nicole R.

Great job, Always friendly, explain detailed pricing.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Dental place to recommend — Joseph C.

I came in to get my teeth cleaned on a short notice because someone cancelled and my appointment was about a month away so I took the spot. I was assigned to a person who was not my regular dentist. It turns out she did as good of a job as my regular dentist. We went through some of my concerns and they addressed it pretty good and gave some suggestions too. Overall I would recommend this dentist because they do a very thorough job and have very friendly staff who give good advices to maintain your healthy teeth.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar State of the Art — Susan K.

The Anderson Lake Dental office consistently provides a warm, welcoming environment. The technology is state of the art and the doctors are experts. The staff members are friendly and share their good natures and humor along with their efficient work.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough positive things about ALD! — Melissa R.

I have the highest regard for all of the employees at Anderson Lakes! You can tell that everyone who works there enjoys what they do. Good energy! And great dental care.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  — Angela M.

Always a great experience!

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star experience every time!  — Sarah R.

5 star experience every time! Love my clean teeth - wish I had discovered an electric toothbrush years ago! I love coming there - what a great friendly team!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not the dentists issue more of a me issue.  — Charles S.

I’m having an extremely sensitive mouth when getting fillings, feel everything. Im not blaming the practice but I’m in pain.. not sure I want to ever get cavities filled anymore with how much pain I was and am in.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Esther L.

I was very good and the nurse and doctor were very friendly

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Sulenys L.

My experience at Anderson Lake Dental was very positive, my dental hygienist and my doctor were very sweet and knowledgeable. They made me feel welcomed with genuine care. Overall 10/10!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good at explaining options, and fair prici... — Valerie O.

Very good at explaining options, and fair pricing. Dr. Amber is very experienced and great with patients, as is all of the staff at this clinic!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was a 6 month checkup. The cleaning I rec... — William G.

This was a 6 month checkup. The cleaning I received was great. The Dr. was held up in traffic - due to bad weather. So I didn't get to see him/her. This really was no problem - as I have not been having any issues with my teeth.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am satisfied and appreciate giving my boys th... — Logan S.

I am satisfied and appreciate giving my boys the knowledge and importance of brushing and flossing so they don’t just hear it from mom but the dentist and the dental hygenist. It becomes redundant coming from mom.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always quick and polite! Great with kids, what ... — Emani A.

Always quick and polite! Great with kids, what a blessing.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Left a google review.Hands down the best exper... — Allex R.

Left a google review. Hands down the best experience ever.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a lost filling causing great pain. Staff... — Kevin K.

I had a lost filling causing great pain. Staff was very quick and accommodating to schedule appointments resolving my issue. No more pain. My thanks to the staff at Anderson Lakes Dental!

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist & staff were amazing! Very efficie... — Kelly C.

The dentist & staff were amazing! Very efficient, timely & made it a great experience.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff, Terry and Dr. Shiraz always make goi... — Barbara S.

The staff, Terry and Dr. Shiraz always make going to the dentist a pleasant experience!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are excellent. Dr. Shiraz is super kn... — Eric H.

The staff are excellent. Dr. Shiraz is super knowledgable. I feel like every time I come in I learn more about my teeth!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience !!! — Tracy D.

I was very impressed with the dental office in general. From the receptionist,Tracy, same name as me, to the Dental assistant, and the Dentist, who was very professional, thorough and caring, to the Office manager, who took time to discuss my financial options.The team at Anderson Lake Dental truly showed great effort in serving me.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Lake Dental is a great place. — Fatma S.

Anderson Lake Dental is a great place with knowledgeable people. Everyone is very professional and kind. I love the atmosphere, and my dentist is absolutely wonderful. My family and I are very happy with Anderson Lake Dental.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to see Terry and she does an excel... — Matthew K.

Always great to see Terry and she does an excellent job!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MY EXPERIENCE AT ANDERSON LAKES DENTAL.. — Barbara C.

MY TREATMENT AT ANDERSON LAKES DENTAL HAS ALWAYS BEEN WELCOMING AND FRIENDLY. EVERYONE THERE DOES HIS/HER BEST TO MAKE THE VISIT PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS. THE PEOPLE THERE ARE DELIGHTFUL, CARING, CHEERFUL, KIND AND PLEASANT. I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT HERE FOR MANY YEARS. I WOULDN'T CONSIDER GOING ANYWHERE ELSE.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Anderson Lakes Dental is so kind an... — Ernesto V.

Everyone at Anderson Lakes Dental is so kind and happy. They are always willing to help in any way. My kid actually enjoyed meeting Omar and loved getting his teeth ckeaned. Thank you so much!

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, happy to see you guys. Always profes... — Paco M.

As always, happy to see you guys. Always professional and prompt. Very nice staff from top to bottom. Clean and always feels like family.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fine folks, professional and efficient. They d... — Justin D.

Fine folks, professional and efficient. They do good work.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You'll never go anywhere else — Melissa R.

I first came to Anderson Lakes in 2015 and Dr. Amber rescued me from a bad cavity that was close to becoming a root canal. Even though Eden Prairie is far from where I work - I cannot go anywhere else, they're too good. The team at Anderson Lakes is incredibly kind and helpful - Omar, Joe, Dr. Shiraz and Dr. Amber - you get to know them all. It's rare that I have to wait in the waiting room, they're always ready for you!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars! — Trisha H.

Anderson Lakes Dental is the best place to go! My daughters, who are normally terrified of the dentist, enjoy coming here! I have recommended 4 different friends to switch to ALD and they also have positive things to say! The Dentists and their Dental Assistants are so personable and remember you! I get an appointment booked almost immediately and they even send email and text reminders! I think my favorite part of going is seeing the two receptionists who are always energetic and fun to talk to! I could sit and talk with them for hours...but I've never had to wait in the waiting room to get the chance to!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Both of my kids had a wonderful and calming vis... — Marino L.

Both of my kids had a wonderful and calming visit. One of my children was terrified for his visit and walked out with a smile from ear to ear on his face. Thank you for the superb experience!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brought my child to this fantastic dental offic... — Isidoro O.

Brought my child to this fantastic dental office. They were so kind a caring, my kids are excited about their next visit!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everything was great. The gal at the front des... — Lisa N.

everything was great. The gal at the front desk, my hygienist Terry and the nice Dr. keep up the great work. thanks LISA

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar anderson lakes dental — Kent C.

Dr. Asif worked for myself back in the early 2000's. His office is very professional and caring. his office , though located in Eden Prairie is very accessible to travel. They have an excellent special where an implant and crown can be done for $ 1800.00..

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service from the staff — Venkata K.

excellent service from the staff

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They got me in for a chipped tooth and all fixe... — Melissa M.

They got me in for a chipped tooth and all fixed up quickly! Very friendly and caring!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff makes you feel so comfortable & at ea... — Fern A.

The staff makes you feel so comfortable & at ease when you come here. I get my teeth cleaned every 3 months. Any work you have done is explained so it’s easy to understand. I definitely would recommend this dental office to family & friends.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the personal attention from everyone in ... — Corina P.

I love the personal attention from everyone in the office. You make going to the dentist a great experience. I recommend you 100%.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Lake Dental provides good dental care. — Adam S.

Great dentistry, great and kind staff

Jun 26, 2018