StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit — Thomas S.

So far great service ! I'm looking forward to completing our restoration plan.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and High Quality — Karen V.

I’ve been a client of this clinic for years. They do great work, and the whole team is friendly and personable. The doctors and hygienist have found issues that I didn’t know I had. Was grateful so they could be fixed.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star A Difficult Situation — Deborah R.

I have to have my lower teeth pulled, and a full lower denture for replacement. I'm terrified and anxious. I wish I knew what oral surgeon will accept my insurance, I'm also afraid of the pain. Dr. Shiraz was very kind and tried to reassure me that this was the best (and the only) course of action. He and his assistant were exceptional. Very kind and professional.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, great dental care. My 25 year old so... — Adam S.

As usual, great dental care. My 25 year old son with Autism feels comfortable and is able to be totally independent in his visits.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia M.

Anderson Lake Dental is fantastic. Always very thorough and easy!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Lake Dental is a terrific, caring and ... — Patricia M.

Anderson Lake Dental is a terrific, caring and compassionate clinic.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and Good! — Katie H.

Got in and out really quick! Good service as well.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very good service  — Hamdi D.

Friendly staff and very good service

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Everyone is kind and helpful.  — Nicole A.

Great staff! Everyone is kind and helpful.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff and very informative. — Eric H.

Super friendly staff and very informative. I felt very comfortable with the team (especially Terry and Dr. Shiraz).

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every time we go to Anderson Lake Dental they a... — Emani A.

Every time we go to Anderson Lake Dental they always have great attitude and make everyone feel welcome. Thanks for great service!

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I may have to put a 4 star.being I am still new... — Roxanne E.

I may have to put a 4 star.being I am still new and don't have much experience ,but my ist attend is okey no problem.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone, from the front desk staff to the dent... — Kathleen B.

Everyone, from the front desk staff to the dental hygienist and the dentist, were absolutely respectful, friendly and very clear about dental issues. As a nervous dental patient, I would recommend these providers to my family and friends.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. Everyone makes you feel welco... — Fern A.

Love this office. Everyone makes you feel welcome & comfortable.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My whole experience with the staff was relaxing... — Sally C.

My whole experience with the staff was relaxing and inviting. They were very friendly and knowledgeable in their field.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — Terry H.

Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly. They do feel like family. I have never had a problem that they could not take care of for me. I love that they are so close and that they are so competent. It is always painless for me.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are very positive  — Jo F.

They are very positive, and on time. Your treated like family, been going for 14 yrs

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Franchelle L.

This place is very clean and everyone is so nice and friendly! Dr. Shiraz and Dr. Ambereen are both very nice, informative and definitely make sure you are comfortable at all times. I found a new dental office! Thank you Anderson Lake Dental!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Michael N.

Michael had his first filling and it was a very small start of one. He was surprised they did not use nova cane for it did hurt. He is young and did not really know what to expect being the first one. He said he just grinned and bared it but it hurt thanks. rate 4/

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar five star. — Lisa N.

Everything was great from the receptionists, the Dr. and the hygienist's..

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are all so friendly, everyone at this pra... — Valerie O.

Staff are all so friendly, everyone at this practice really cares about your dental health!

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl S.

As usual very friendly and knowledgeable

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A FAMILY DENTISTRY WORLD.... — Barbara C.

I feel like I am visiting family when I am at Anderson Lakes Dental. What a warm and friendly atmosphere is present there.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar yester day was my first time in the office and ... — Allison N.

yester day was my first time in the office and I loved it my dentist was very talkative he nice and he connected to me also the dental hygienist was also talkative and told me my teeth are beautiful.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great and pleasant experience to come ... — Margaret T.

Always a great and pleasant experience to come to the dentist!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Caroline N.

everything was easy to find and very simple

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was there for my teeth cleaning. Clean atmosp... — Iqra A.

I was there for my teeth cleaning. Clean atmosphere. Staff was professional, cooperative and friendly. I would highly recommend it.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place! — Kimberly L.

Dr. Shiraz bonded my front teeth!! He did such an amazing job!! I have also seen his wife Dr.Amber and she has also done great work! I would highly recommend this place!! :)

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not one of my best visits — Steven H.

I have been here numerous times now. Most visits have been very good. This one leaved a fair amount of room for improvement. I didn't even think I would be getting a root canal. Nothing hurt and the x-ray didn't seem to show decay except for on the surface but I am not a doctor. I am guessing the assistant was a newer person. Very nice but lacking experience and several little things took too long. Dr. Amber was splitting her time between me and another patient and there were several time frames where I was laying there being uncomfortable and a bit anxious. When finished I was told my jaw could be sore and to take something which I don't remember. It is fine but I have gently bitten down on the tooth a couple times eating some soft food and it hurt quite a bit. I was not given any eating instructions. Steve Hickey 952-934-1040

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and friendly staff — Peter S.

Always great service and friendly staff

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I walked in expecting to have a good experience... — Nicole S.

I walked in expecting to have a good experience but it ended up being fantastic! Joe, Tracy, Terri, and Dr. Amber were all amazing, helpful, and I left with all of the answers and options that I needed!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The questions I asked were adequately explained... — Jacob W.

The questions I asked were adequately explained to me by Dr. A's dental assistant. The consult have me a solid view of potential work to be done. Thank you, -Mr. Jacob P. Warren-

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys did a great job as usual, thanks a bun... — David S.

You guys did a great job as usual, thanks a bunch!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the staff at Anderson Lake ... — Mary S.

I really appreciate the staff at Anderson Lake Dental. I am included in the process, and a part of the discussion of my care for my teeth. I am treated as a person not just another patient. They are very interested in providing me with the best care possible, and it appears to me that they are doing just that.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking extra care to notice what ... — Susan K.

Thank you for taking extra care to notice what is going on with my teeth --even if I have no concerns. I appreciate your noticing and covering my exposed roots. I think your office plan for discounts is amazing. You seem to be a model of what caring doctors should be!

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Lake Dental has been very good to me a... — John C.

Anderson Lake Dental has been very good to me and my oral health the last year and a half I have been going there. Terry is extremely professional, thorough and kind. Both Dr. Shiraz and Suhrwardy are precise and quality dentists. I've been very fortunate to find a dentist I am 100% comfortable going to.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Positive review! — LaDonna C.

Awesome attitudes from everyone.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Lake Dental makes you feel welcome.  — Fern A.

Anderson Lake Dental makes you feel welcome when you come

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the time i walk in the door, Dr Shiraz and... — Wendy H.

From the time i walk in the door, Dr Shiraz and his team are Exceptional! Not kidding, looking for 'quality care', I was & had lotz experience to draw from.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was excellent service — Alan L.

It was excellent service

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experence! — David S.

Another great experience!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant experience here. I thi... — Robin L.

I always have a pleasant experience here. I think they do a fantastic job as well. Super nice people!!

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly place. Always fast and efficient.... — Cynthia R.

Very friendly place. Always fast and efficient.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Clara N.

My dentist was really funny and nice. We chatted a lot. Also, he was very patient and took things one at a time. I had a really good experience there.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Nice, Friendly Dentist — Richard H.

The staff at Anderson Lake Dental are polite, friendly, and understanding if you, like me, have special needs (autism in my case). I highly recommend Anderson Lake Dental if you are seeking a dentist in the Twin City's southwest suburbs.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shiraz is an exceptional dentist! He is rea... — Amy H.

Dr. Shiraz is an exceptional dentist! He is really good at what he does and makes you feel very comfortable and informed about everything he is doing. The staff is professional, kind and really top notch! Highly recommend!

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super excellent. — Keith H.

Intrinsically I fear people having any interaction with my teeth, hell I don't even like the act, yet Omar and Dr. Shiraz were (no hyperbole) super excellent.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely fantastic!!! Omar is GREAT!!! — Virginia M.

Absolutely fantastic!!! Omar is an incredible

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and inviting. Joe especially makes p... — Vickie M.

Very warm and inviting. Joe especially makes people feel so comfortable. All staff are kind especially for us nervous patients.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and my kids love it  — Kaylee B.

Great service and my kids love it

Apr 19, 2017