StarStarStarStarStar The questions I asked were adequately explained... — Jacob W.

The questions I asked were adequately explained to me by Dr. A's dental assistant. The consult have me a solid view of potential work to be done. Thank you, -Mr. Jacob P. Warren-

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys did a great job as usual, thanks a bun... — David S.

You guys did a great job as usual, thanks a bunch!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the staff at Anderson Lake ... — Mary S.

I really appreciate the staff at Anderson Lake Dental. I am included in the process, and a part of the discussion of my care for my teeth. I am treated as a person not just another patient. They are very interested in providing me with the best care possible, and it appears to me that they are doing just that.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking extra care to notice what ... — Susan K.

Thank you for taking extra care to notice what is going on with my teeth --even if I have no concerns. I appreciate your noticing and covering my exposed roots. I think your office plan for discounts is amazing. You seem to be a model of what caring doctors should be!

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Lake Dental has been very good to me a... — John C.

Anderson Lake Dental has been very good to me and my oral health the last year and a half I have been going there. Terry is extremely professional, thorough and kind. Both Dr. Shiraz and Suhrwardy are precise and quality dentists. I've been very fortunate to find a dentist I am 100% comfortable going to.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Positive review! — LaDonna C.

Awesome attitudes from everyone.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Lake Dental makes you feel welcome.  — Fern A.

Anderson Lake Dental makes you feel welcome when you come

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the time i walk in the door, Dr Shiraz and... — Wendy H.

From the time i walk in the door, Dr Shiraz and his team are Exceptional! Not kidding, looking for 'quality care', I was & had lotz experience to draw from.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was excellent service — Alan L.

It was excellent service

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experence! — David S.

Another great experience!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant experience here. I thi... — Robin L.

I always have a pleasant experience here. I think they do a fantastic job as well. Super nice people!!

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly place. Always fast and efficient.... — Cynthia R.

Very friendly place. Always fast and efficient.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Clara N.

My dentist was really funny and nice. We chatted a lot. Also, he was very patient and took things one at a time. I had a really good experience there.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Nice, Friendly Dentist — Richard H.

The staff at Anderson Lake Dental are polite, friendly, and understanding if you, like me, have special needs (autism in my case). I highly recommend Anderson Lake Dental if you are seeking a dentist in the Twin City's southwest suburbs.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shiraz is an exceptional dentist! He is rea... — Amy H.

Dr. Shiraz is an exceptional dentist! He is really good at what he does and makes you feel very comfortable and informed about everything he is doing. The staff is professional, kind and really top notch! Highly recommend!

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super excellent. — Keith H.

Intrinsically I fear people having any interaction with my teeth, hell I don't even like the act, yet Omar and Dr. Shiraz were (no hyperbole) super excellent.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely fantastic!!! Omar is GREAT!!! — Virginia M.

Absolutely fantastic!!! Omar is an incredible

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and inviting. Joe especially makes p... — Vickie M.

Very warm and inviting. Joe especially makes people feel so comfortable. All staff are kind especially for us nervous patients.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and my kids love it  — Kaylee B.

Great service and my kids love it

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is On Their Game at Anderson Dental — John L.

Everyone is Very Special at Anderson Lakes Dental. I can See that Now. Service and Professionalism is Top of the Line at Anderson Dental. Special shout out about Joe at the front desk. He knows his stuff and is helpful in every way including insurance issues. My Asst Dentist and Dentist were great on both visits. I Felt safe and cared for. Anderson is my new Dental Clinic for the Long Run. Thanks,,,,, John P Longman 952-942-2180

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Lake Dental provides good dental care. — Adam S.

Since switching to Anderson Lake Dental in 2016 we have been very pleased with the care our son receives. He is a 25 year old young adult with autism. The staff is kind and courteous and sensitive to his issues. They communicate with him in a kind, friendly and compassionate manner.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been happy with my care at Anders... — Marjean S.

I have always been happy with my care at Anderson Dental. They are very professional and talented people from the dentist to Joe at the front desk.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service, my kids tell me they like go... — Tyler J.

Very good service, my kids tell me they like going to anderson lake dental.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great work and finish in a timely matter. — Emani A.

Great work and finish in a timely matter.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great talented folks who provide excellent leve... — Howard P.

Great talented folks who provide excellent level of care. In my case I had a front tooth that had a chip in it and they restored it perfectly to a state even higher than before the chip occurred. These guys are artists. (no I didn't have gold caps with diamonds in it though I'm sure you could get that if you really wanted it).

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Anderson Lake Dental is a Great place for all y... — Mary W.

Anderson Lake Dental is a Great place for all your dental needs. From the time you walk into the place I've always been greeted with A smile & how's your day going so far for you by Joe There receptionist & the man who will take care all your insurance needs and anything else Joe handle it all he's great. And I have now meet most of there staff there and everyone has been very nice & freindly from there dental hygienist to the Doctor's .The Dr's are very theraul and you leave there Knowing EVERYTHING and what is going to take place next when it comes down to your dental needs.I would most definitely recommend my friends and family there and I have.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience.  — Genell L.

It's always a great visit. Staff are extremely pleasant, friendly, and efficient.

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and never any waiting! — Charles W.

Been going here for 20 years and that speaks for itself. Staff is accommodating, friendly, and ready to help with any needs.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jeri Lose, Eden Prairie — Jeri L.

Every time I visit Anderson Lakes Dental I am impressed. From making the appointment through completion of the services the staff are efficient, courteous and professional. They always remember me and ask about my family and are genuinely interested in how we are all doing. We have had a variety of services with Anderson including cleanings, X-rays, fillings, root canals and crowns. The are attentive to patient needs and comfort and work hard to manage pain.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recently switched dentists to your practice f... — Tim T.

I recently switched dentists to your practice from another I had been at for over 10 years. I was not disappointed. Scheduling easy with early morning appointments that work in my schedule and a great staff who was friendly and accommodating.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Adjusted my partial.  — Sharon P.

Adjusted my partial. Done quickly but wanted to make sure it was adjusted properly

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at Anderson Lake Dental. Very ... — Christine B.

Great experience at Anderson Lake Dental. Very friendly staff. Everyone was smiling and very helpful when I had questions. My hygienist was very pleasant and did a great job. I would definitely recommend them to others and will return for my next cleaning.

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing with Kids! — Levi W.

My six year old has some special needs and the dentist did an incredible job explaining every tool and every step of the procedure. They were patient and encouraging. My son left feeling good about himself and I was teary eyed because of what a contrast this experience was compared to one at a different "pediatric" dentist in the past.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad I found u to give me my smile back ... — Pecola T.

I'm so glad I found u to give me my smile back i haven't got it yet but I no it's coming and I will be smiling like the kool-aid smile

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar would recommend.  — Charlotte S.

i had a wonderful first time visit with doctor amber. she did a great job on my teeth!

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring people. Always helpful and ma... — Katherine S.

Friendly, caring people. Always helpful and make getting (and remembering!) my appointments easy. Never spend my day sitting in the waiting room and the techs and Dr. are great.

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and comfotable. Staff members are are... — Gerri S.

Very nice and comfotable. Staff members are are great made me feel at ease going to the dentist.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience! — Diane C.

I found the staff to be professional,kind,considerate.Thank you for making,what could be an uncomfortable experience, to a relaxed,pleasant atmosphere.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — Natalie S.

I have been coming to this office for over 20 years. Whether I am getting a very gentle teeth cleaning from Terry or a CEREC filling from Dr. Shiraz and Si, I always feel I am in such good hands. They keep up with technology and offer flexible payment options. This is the most professional and caring group you could ask for...Thank you!

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Staff — Serenity N.

The entire staff at Anderson Lakes Dental is awesome!!! They are exceptionally gentle, caring and compassionate with my granddaughter's dental needs. She loves Dr. Amber!!

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Terry is awesome!  — Fay S.

Terry is awesome! She is gentle, caring, careful, and through, and professional. You will have the best dental care at her hand. I enjoyed her care for almost 20 years. Way to go, Terry!

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! — Margaret E.

Excellent service (teeth cleaning from Omar). All the personnel are so friendly and helpful.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar From Joe at the front desk to Omar who did my c... — Steven H.

From Joe at the front desk to Omar who did my cleaning check up and Dr. Ambereen. They all were professional, personable, and polite. I felt good when I left and knew what I needed to do to keep my dental health at it highest level. Steve Hickey

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love the people at this office. So nice and m... — Kerry T.

I love the people at this office. So nice and made my 6 year old much less scared.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar To Joe and Dr. Amber — Sherri O.

Good news no fillings !!! Just singing the praises of your staff...My Hygienist is very thorough and good...and Joe...is excellent at his job. Thank you for that tip Joe ! the Targets I went to didn't carry them...I will have to call around know..I am on a mission to find those rolls lol

Nov 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very comfortable, friendly and informat... — Sally C.

I had a very comfortable, friendly and informative experience with the staff. Thank you, Sally

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'M NOT A CALM PATIENT... — Barbara C.

I'M NOT A CALM PATIENT BECAUSE OF PREVIOUS OUT OF STATE DENTAL EXPERIENCES BUT TERRY, ONE OF THE HYGIENISTS, IS SO QUICK, EFFICIENT AND KIND THAT I MAKE IT THROUGH CLEANING WITH MY HEART INTACT. THE ENTIRE STAFF IS AWESOME!!!!!

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone excellent professional Joe and Omar an... — Nayeli P.

Everyone excellent professional Joe and Omar and the Dentist treat you with respect and not just a number...

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, thorough and courteous service. — Mary P.

Very professional, thorough and courteous service

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Robert S.

As always the staff was quick and courteous. they always make you feel like one of the family.

Nov 9, 2016