StarStarStarStarStar I just think they are great. — Shari T.

I just think they are great.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine Care & Professionalism  — John C.

My dental care has been truly amazing here with Dr. Shiraz and Terry. They are both kind, caring, and extremely professional. Any questions and concerns about dental care are answered and they seem to strive for high standards. I've been very lucky to come here the last few years.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist  — Larry B.

Very friendly and very informative staff. Everyone willing to offer assistance. I would recommend you to others.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Family Dentistry. — Terry H.

This dentist office and all the staff feel like family. I have been going there for 26 years. Terry is the best dental hygienist that I have ever had. She and Dr. Shiraz and Si and Joe are fantastic. Thanks for all the care you have given to me.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Don’t let the outside fool ya!  — Natalie P.

The (blonde-ish) woman at the front desk was very helpful, friendly and made me feel very welcome. When Omar came out to greet me he made me feel very welcome. He did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth and made sure to educate me as the process went along, as well as give some casual chit-chat to calm my nerves about being at the dentist. Omar was also very professional. When the doctor came in she greeted me nicely and had a very calm demeanor. She was professional and courteous. The woman (receptionist, different lady than when I came in) at the front desk when I was exiting was very funny and nice and didn’t pressure me into making an appointment right away which was very cool. I left with some new tools for keeping my teeth nice and new and a good attitude, which has never happened to me after leaving the dentist!

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star EVERYTHING WAS FINE. YOU DID EXACTLY AS I WANTE... — William H.

EVERYTHING WAS FINE. YOU DID EXACTLY AS I WANTED. THANK YOU.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually love coming to the dentist! — Sarah R.

I actually love coming to the dentist. From the smiles that greet me when I arrive, the superb job of cleaning with laughs and good conversation, the expert dental care, it's an all-around great experience. And my teeth sparkle! - Sarah Routman

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always had a great experience here. Excell... — Robin L.

I’ve always had a great experience here. Excellent service and everyone is so kind. Omar’s great!!

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I finally found a wonderful Dental office! — Jessica M.

I am one who has had horrible experiences with dentists. It has been over two years since my last visit with my previous dentist due to the trauma endured during that visit. I have moved and found this new office. I broke my front tooth and desperately needed to get it fixed. I called and was able to get in that same day. On my way to my appointment I was trembling and in tears. I arrived, checked in and was called back. When I got to the chair I was in tears and explained to the dental assistant Shawna my fear due to previous experiences. She was so kind and explained everything they were going to do and made me feel better. When Dr. Amber came in she was patient and understanding with me. She explained what I needed done and sent me on my way. My appointment was scheduled for the next morning to get my tooth fixed. I went in the next morning and my tooth was fixed in 10 minutes. Dr. Amber did an amazing job and it was painless. I have finally found a dentist I will be going to regularly. Thank you to everyone here! Even the front desk people are great!

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Terry does a great job! The Dr was not in yet ... — William F.

Terry does a great job! The Dr was not in yet so no exam was performed. Trust I will not be billed for exam but cleaning only.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, very friendly staff. — Andrew D.

Excellent care, very friendly staff.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar "The best dental experience I've ever had before" — Alexandra R.

La mejor experiencia de mi vida en cuanto a atencion dental se refiere. El lugar es acogedor, el equipo de atencion que va desde administracion, servicio al cliente, coordinadores, medicos odontologos e higienistas dentales son Uno (1) A, como dicen los fanaticos del juego de pelota... "Batean por los 400!! Todos son Jonroneros (Home Run)". Mas que agradecida Bendecida!!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If I could pick 10 stars instead of 5 I would y... — Cassy H.

If I could pick 10 stars instead of 5 I would you are truly the best dentist I've been too!!!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office!  — Darcy B.

Great place-friendly front desk people, Omar did an amazing job cleaning my teeth-very thorough, Dr. Asif was very personable. Thanks for taking me on as a new patient! Great dental office!

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great family dentist office. — Natalie W.

Very accommodating, kind and professional. My kids love the place, too. Hygienist Omar is the best!

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and personable! — Gregory W.

Very thorough and personable!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Lake Dental are very professional — Patricia M.

The staff at Anderson Lake Dental are very professional, knowledgeable, caring, and compassionate. From the person that greets you when you come in, to the hygienist, to the Dr. They are there to serve you with utmost highest regards.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar it went just fine. My mom was mad i did not tak... — Michael N.

it went just fine. My mom was mad I did not take a tooth brush so she will come back and pick up a bag of goodies. Nice people working in the office.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional, and friendly service.  — Linda C.

Prompt, professional, and friendly service.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist I’ve seen in my adult ... — Carl W.

This is the best dentist I’ve seen in my adult life. All others, I either tolerated or avoided, mostly due to their assembly-line attitude. This office consistently treated me as a valued client, and actually listened to what worked for me as to procedure and budget. The proof is in my teeth - after many years avoiding other dentists, they’re now fixed by this dentist - efficiently, perfectly, and happily...with a sense of humor! I won’t go anywhere else. Thank you!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So impressed by the respectful, honest treatmen... — Hilary S.

So impressed by the respectful, honest treatment!!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wasn't the best visit — Caroline N.

My teeth really hurt after and my hygienist really dug into my gums and I had some bleeding after

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terry and all the employees always make my visi... — Kevin K.

Terry and all the employees always make my visits feel like I'm a part of the family.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you want a dentist please these guys. Highes... — Ahmed O.

If you want a dentist please these guys. Highest quality dentist that you can get.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar this time I had Omar he was great, cleaned my t... — Lisa N.

this time I had Omar he was great, cleaned my teeth well, explained everything to me. We had such good talks about family, jobs and other good things. He was great enjoyed him very much!!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere, everyone that works there is ... — Denasha S.

Great atmosphere, everyone that works there is very pleasant. Just a homey place to be I have nothing negative to say about Anderson lake dental

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yes, I like my Doctor very much; he cares, hone... — Ali Y.

Yes, I like my Doctor very much; he cares, honest and open. His evaluation is always great. And also I like Omer the dental staff who does a great job. I do remmcomand this Dentist to everyone. Ali

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best clinics in town!  — Daniel O.

We really love this clinic. All the staff is so nice and professional. Thank you all.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was great getting to reconnect with Terri, t... — Helen J.

It was great getting to reconnect with Terri, the hygienist. She answered some questions I had & offered suggestions for me to try in improving my dental hygiene. Dr Shiraz was great too. I enjoy going to the dentist office. Thanks!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Lake Dental provides exemplary service... — Van-Trang N.

Anderson Lake Dental provides exemplary services the moment you step in the office. Each member treats you with professionalism, expertise, care & dedication. Their team work gives you a sense of family & trust to know that they would choose to assist you with the optimal option. I greatly appreciate Joe & Stacy for being informative & warmth. Then, hello smile...I can’t imagine how my teeth are without Teri’s care. She is the dental hygienist extraordinaire. Congratulations Teri on your 25 years of excellent patient care! I also thank you, Si, Omar, Drs. Amber & Shiraz for taking time to look after each patient to best meet his/her needs. Anderson Lake Dental is my choice. And the staff are my reason to return.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job,  — Nicole R.

Great job, Always friendly, explain detailed pricing.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Dental place to recommend — Joseph C.

I came in to get my teeth cleaned on a short notice because someone cancelled and my appointment was about a month away so I took the spot. I was assigned to a person who was not my regular dentist. It turns out she did as good of a job as my regular dentist. We went through some of my concerns and they addressed it pretty good and gave some suggestions too. Overall I would recommend this dentist because they do a very thorough job and have very friendly staff who give good advices to maintain your healthy teeth.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar State of the Art — Susan K.

The Anderson Lake Dental office consistently provides a warm, welcoming environment. The technology is state of the art and the doctors are experts. The staff members are friendly and share their good natures and humor along with their efficient work.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough positive things about ALD! — Melissa R.

I have the highest regard for all of the employees at Anderson Lakes! You can tell that everyone who works there enjoys what they do. Good energy! And great dental care.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  — Angela M.

Always a great experience!

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star experience every time!  — Sarah R.

5 star experience every time! Love my clean teeth - wish I had discovered an electric toothbrush years ago! I love coming there - what a great friendly team!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not the dentists issue more of a me issue.  — Charles S.

I’m having an extremely sensitive mouth when getting fillings, feel everything. Im not blaming the practice but I’m in pain.. not sure I want to ever get cavities filled anymore with how much pain I was and am in.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Esther L.

I was very good and the nurse and doctor were very friendly

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Sulenys L.

My experience at Anderson Lake Dental was very positive, my dental hygienist and my doctor were very sweet and knowledgeable. They made me feel welcomed with genuine care. Overall 10/10!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good at explaining options, and fair prici... — Valerie O.

Very good at explaining options, and fair pricing. Dr. Amber is very experienced and great with patients, as is all of the staff at this clinic!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was a 6 month checkup. The cleaning I rec... — William G.

This was a 6 month checkup. The cleaning I received was great. The Dr. was held up in traffic - due to bad weather. So I didn't get to see him/her. This really was no problem - as I have not been having any issues with my teeth.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am satisfied and appreciate giving my boys th... — Logan S.

I am satisfied and appreciate giving my boys the knowledge and importance of brushing and flossing so they don’t just hear it from mom but the dentist and the dental hygenist. It becomes redundant coming from mom.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always quick and polite! Great with kids, what ... — Emani A.

Always quick and polite! Great with kids, what a blessing.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Left a google review.Hands down the best exper... — Allex R.

Left a google review. Hands down the best experience ever.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a lost filling causing great pain. Staff... — Kevin K.

I had a lost filling causing great pain. Staff was very quick and accommodating to schedule appointments resolving my issue. No more pain. My thanks to the staff at Anderson Lakes Dental!

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist & staff were amazing! Very efficie... — Kelly C.

The dentist & staff were amazing! Very efficient, timely & made it a great experience.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff, Terry and Dr. Shiraz always make goi... — Barbara S.

The staff, Terry and Dr. Shiraz always make going to the dentist a pleasant experience!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are excellent. Dr. Shiraz is super kn... — Eric H.

The staff are excellent. Dr. Shiraz is super knowledgable. I feel like every time I come in I learn more about my teeth!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience !!! — Tracy D.

I was very impressed with the dental office in general. From the receptionist,Tracy, same name as me, to the Dental assistant, and the Dentist, who was very professional, thorough and caring, to the Office manager, who took time to discuss my financial options.The team at Anderson Lake Dental truly showed great effort in serving me.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Lake Dental is a great place. — Fatma S.

Anderson Lake Dental is a great place with knowledgeable people. Everyone is very professional and kind. I love the atmosphere, and my dentist is absolutely wonderful. My family and I are very happy with Anderson Lake Dental.

Oct 10, 2018