StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is amazing! Professional and persona... — Rachael G.

Your staff is amazing! Professional and personable. From the amazing front desk reception team to the dental hygienist and Dr. Shiraz. I've enjoyed being apart of the Anderson Lake family and would recommend you to anyone. Fair and upfront pricing, great options, and a trustworthy team!

Nov 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have gr8 regards for Dr's. Amber and Shiraz w... — Shaheen M.

I have gr8 regards for Dr's. Amber and Shiraz who r so courteous and good at what they do.The staff is very helpful and welcoming too

Oct 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and friendly! — Leesa G.

Everyone was very helpful and friendly!

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Terry and crew are always the best.  — Daniel K.

Terry and crew are always the best.

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth clean. Great conversation. Good joke. :) — Brian D.

Teeth clean. Great conversation. Good joke. :)

Oct 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar can't think of a thingt! been at anderson lake... — Mary D.

can't think of a thingt! been at anderson lake dental for years and years!

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate 7/10 mainly because I felt like th... — Lobsang P.

I would rate 7/10 mainly because I felt like they didn’t do enough as they said about deep cleaning and felt like regular clean up. Last time when I have done regular cleaning was better than deep cleaning I did this time.

Oct 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Terry is the best hygienist!! Been going to he... — Kevin K.

Terry is the best hygienist!! Been going to her for many years. Friendly, gentle touch in scaling my teeth, and always leaves me with bright clean teeth. Recement her and Anderson Lake Dental to everyone.

Oct 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional.  — William G.

I was in for a replacement crown. The process was very efficient and painless. I went in one day for the prep work. then went back the next morning for the final crown. The whole process was very pleasant, professional and efficient. The whole process was painless. I am extremely satisfied with the result

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesom — Robin S.

Jessica was awesome doing my cleaning. I truly love all the people who work here and the care is always greater than my expectations.

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental office and Kelly is Amazing wit... — Lavae D.

The Best Dental office and Kelly is Amazing with kids. Thank you so much everyone.

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure going to this dentist and the... — Shari T.

Always a pleasure going to this dentist and the staff is wonderful.

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, very professional, and great at... — Taylor H.

Friendly staff, very professional, and great at what they do,

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was no issue cleaning. My hygienist gave me... — Stephen J.

It was no issue cleaning. My hygienist gave me lots of breaks. Thanks!

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care I have ever experienced! P... — Henry M.

The best dental care I have ever experienced! Professional, courteous & friendly staff made me feel at home.would recommend to anyone anytime!!!!!

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and hard working staff. Made for ... — Taylor H.

Very friendly and hard working staff. Made for a very enjoyable experience!

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kyra S.

I’ve been to both Dr Amber and Dr Shiraz and they’re both wonderful! And Omar is an awesome hygienist! Dr Shiraz squeezed me in for a minor pro when I was just there for a checkup & cleaning so I didn’t have to schedule a second appointment. Great service!

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great find — Josuzette F.

How lucky to find great dental family. Very kind, professional & very educational. Our family have been going there for 20 years. We feel your teeth are very important & the choice of a good Dentist. Finkbeiner Family

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. I am a big baby when it comes to ... — Robin F.

Great visit. I am a big baby when it comes to the dentist. However, I felt no pain while I had the dental work done. I had Two crowns put on. A very long appointment but was done when I left. Thank you

Jul 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar professional . Prompt. Comfortable waiting area... — Amin R.

professional . Prompt. Comfortable waiting area . great dental hygienist . DR Amber was thorough and complete .

Jun 25, 2022