StarStarStarStarStar My Long Distance Dental Office — Terry H.

I have been going to Anderson Lake Dental since 1989. Even though, I recently moved out of State, I will continue to make the 5 hour trip to see Dr. Shiraz and Dr. Amber and hygienist Terri. The office staff and all of the rest of the professionals in this office are nothing short of amazing. Very friendly and they make sure that my needs are top priority!

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Lake Dental is great! — Joseph K.

Anderson Lake Dental is great! I have been a patient here for two years and have always found the dental hygienist and dentists to be kind, courteous, and putting my oral health first which is exactly what I am looking for when going to a dental appointment. I want to give a shoutout to Omar for being the best dental hygienist - he is excellent in his work and I always feel as if I have the best cleaning that I could have when it is completed by him. Thank you!

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great appointment — Sharon P.

as usual, very kind and and took care of my issue with my partial and an excellent clening by Terry .

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and staff is so friendly and help... — Deb W.

Great service and staff is so friendly and helpful!

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr. Shiraz and his team!! Everyo... — Leah M.

I really like Dr. Shiraz and his team!! Everyone from start to finish is very friendly and down to earth which makes the experience so much more pleasant.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It' s always a great day to visit the dentist f... — Jean D.

It' s always a great day to visit the dentist for a checkup and no problems are found, the people are friendly, courteous and considerate.

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office. Thank you so much my daught... — Lavae D.

Best dental office. Thank you so much my daughter loves you guys.

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Omar took the time to make sure I was comfortab... — William S.

Omar took the time to make sure I was comfortable and was in no pain throughout my cleaning , the doctor was friendly and did a great job as well.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I received a friendly greeting when I checked i... — John G.

I received a friendly greeting when I checked in. Dr. Tijuana and Cee carefully negotiated my grafting procedure. They took great care for my comfort. Dr. Tijuana took the time to explain the process as we progressed. The staff was very helpful in setting my future appointment. I was thanked when I left. I had a pleasant experience.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love my dentist, Dr. Shiraz is kind, gentle a... — Corina P.

I love my dentist, Dr. Shiraz is kind, gentle and professional. However, twice when I asked the front office ladies for a specific dental assistant, during my appointments. They assured me that my request was going to be honored both times. Instead, I was seen by someone new both times. Lately, going to the dentist has given me some anxiety and it is important to feel confortable during my appointments. I would appreciate be seen by the staff in the office that I know and feel most confortable.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Terry is the best! Your office is beautiful! — Teresa S.

Terry is the best! Your office is beautiful!

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Terry is a superb hygien... — Victor A.

Wonderful experience! Terry is a superb hygienist who cares and makes the process enjoyable. Dr. Shiraz is compassionate and understanding taking the time to listen and care about options and treatment required. Thank you !

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and polite staff very friendly and he... — Marivella G.

Very nice and polite staff very friendly and helpful with any needs. Omar is very nice person love his work and very polite. Overall the staff is awesome.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place for dental care.  — Ehtaisham M.

Excellent place for dental care.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Omar, as always, is just wonderful. I enjoy the... — Mark H.

Omar, as always, is just wonderful. I enjoy the front office staff. We had a chuckle because I told them I enjoyed the music for old guys like me. Love the new digs-- I'm sure you do too! Grateful for your care. See you in October! Mark Hirschfeld

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars. Paulina was very thorough in cleani... — Kirk V.

Five stars. Paulina was very thorough in cleaning my teeth. Explained every step and gave me tips on what areas need I need to spend a little extra time on.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar DMcGahey — Debra M.

I have been receiving my dental care through Anderson Lake Dental for over 20 years and the team has always been phenomenal.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service friendly and best dentist . — Riman E.

Excellent service friendly and best dentist .

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service I am very happy to finally fi... — Azzam E.

excellent service I am very happy to finally find a good dentist .

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Kyra S.

Always a great experience!

Mar 26, 2021