StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional.  — William G.

I was in for a replacement crown. The process was very efficient and painless. I went in one day for the prep work. then went back the next morning for the final crown. The whole process was very pleasant, professional and efficient. The whole process was painless. I am extremely satisfied with the result

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesom — Robin S.

Jessica was awesome doing my cleaning. I truly love all the people who work here and the care is always greater than my expectations.

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental office and Kelly is Amazing wit... — Lavae D.

The Best Dental office and Kelly is Amazing with kids. Thank you so much everyone.

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure going to this dentist and the... — Shari T.

Always a pleasure going to this dentist and the staff is wonderful.

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, very professional, and great at... — Taylor H.

Friendly staff, very professional, and great at what they do,

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was no issue cleaning. My hygienist gave me... — Stephen J.

It was no issue cleaning. My hygienist gave me lots of breaks. Thanks!

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care I have ever experienced! P... — Henry M.

The best dental care I have ever experienced! Professional, courteous & friendly staff made me feel at home.would recommend to anyone anytime!!!!!

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and hard working staff. Made for ... — Taylor H.

Very friendly and hard working staff. Made for a very enjoyable experience!

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kyra S.

I’ve been to both Dr Amber and Dr Shiraz and they’re both wonderful! And Omar is an awesome hygienist! Dr Shiraz squeezed me in for a minor pro when I was just there for a checkup & cleaning so I didn’t have to schedule a second appointment. Great service!

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great find — Josuzette F.

How lucky to find great dental family. Very kind, professional & very educational. Our family have been going there for 20 years. We feel your teeth are very important & the choice of a good Dentist. Finkbeiner Family

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. I am a big baby when it comes to ... — Robin F.

Great visit. I am a big baby when it comes to the dentist. However, I felt no pain while I had the dental work done. I had Two crowns put on. A very long appointment but was done when I left. Thank you

Jul 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar professional . Prompt. Comfortable waiting area... — Amin R.

professional . Prompt. Comfortable waiting area . great dental hygienist . DR Amber was thorough and complete .

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love you all at your dental office. — Diane S.

Love you all at your dental office.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It's a pleasure to be treated and taken care of... — Shaheen M.

It's a pleasure to be treated and taken care of when u visit the Clinic - my experience has been most satisfying and would definitely recommend others to visit here.

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office. Everyone there is very friendly an... — Craig S.

Nice office. Everyone there is very friendly and they do their job well.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind — Sharon P.

Everyone is so kind The dentists and Terry are marvelous. I have seen Terry for 29 years.. the dental work is superb and they all know me

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Seriously the best dental experience I’ve ever ... — Melissa G.

Seriously the best dental experience I’ve ever had!!! First time was teeth cleaning with Omar! He rocks! He’s upbeat and obviously loves his career! Second time was for work done with Dr. Shiraz and his awesome assistant- beyond great! The assistant gave me a choice to use a warm mask or sunglasses for my eyes(protect from the light)- totally recommend the mask! I had extensive work done on a tooth and zero pain! Dr. Shiraz was even gentle with the Novocain! The office manager, Joe, remembered my name and this was only my second visit!!!

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional, efficient and the most ... — Terry H.

Extremely professional, efficient and the most friendly staff. Dr. Shiraz and Dr. Amber as well as Terry the hygenist have been like family for many years. Even though I no longer reside in Minnesota, I will continue to go to this preferred dental office!

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar it was all great all nice  — Michael N.

it was all great all nice

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and informative. Dental Assi... — Daniel V.

Very professional and informative. Dental Assistants were great. Made you feel welcome. Everyone was friendly and happy.

May 12, 2022