StarStarStarStarStar Love Anderson Family Dentistry! They are all s... — Patricia T.

Love Anderson Family Dentistry! They are all so friendly and make you feel like one of the family!!!!

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Philip B.

Yolanda is personable and seemed to do a very professional job with cleaning my teeth.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Better than great service!!!!!!!!!! — Christopher L.

Better than great service!!!!!!!!!!

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful & Friendly Staff — Jeffrey M.

There has always been a friendly and helpful staff at Anderson Family Dentistry. They ensure that I am well informed of any issues with my dental care and offer suggestions to improve my personal efforts in caring for my teeth.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Would Highly Recommend  — Tiffany M.

My family and I love it here!!! Our dental hygienist Lindsey was just awesome and so was Dr. Anderson!! Everyone is very friendly each time we go. We would absolutely highly recommend this office.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased — Charlene L.

Dr. Anderson is very caring and always takes time to answer any questions I have.

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My FAVORITE people!!  — Brianna B.

Emilee, Pam, and Dr. Anderson are phenomenal! They always make me feel so welcome and taken care of from the moment I arrive to the time I leave. Dr. Anderson does a great job of explaining my dental situation and giving me viable options. The staff is always so kind and so accommodating, especially for people who are not huge fans of the dentist, like myself. I consider the Anderson Family Dentistry Family that of my own and have recommended many family members and friends to them who feel the same! I HIGHLY recommend! They are some of my favorite people!

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Anderson Family Dentistry! — Cheryle T.

Love you guys! Besides doing a great job cleaning teeth, everyone is so nice and it's just a pleasant place to go to get your dental work done. You are there for your patients and it shows through. You just know there are smiles behind your masks! Thanks for doing a great job!

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and courteous. Alwa... — Beverly C.

Everyone is always friendly and courteous. Always on time. All equipment is up-to-date. My hygienist is Yolanda who is extremely knowledgeable and gentle. She does a thorough job and explains what she is doing and any potential problems. NEVER RUSHES!

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anita H.

I have been with Dr. Anderson over 5 years in those 5 years all the employees are very polite and caring. They answer all your questions most of all they make you feel apart of their family.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson and his staff are wonderful. Profe... — Kelly H.

Dr. Anderson and his staff are wonderful. Professional and caring. I recommend him to anyone looking for a smaller dental firm that is first rate!

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson’s Family Dentistry is always a ple... — Chryl D.

Dr. Anderson’s Family Dentistry is always a pleasant, welcoming office. Dr. Anderson and the hygienist are wonderful, gentle & thorough. Never mind going for a cleaning at Dr, A’s.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Amber for a great cleaning on my teet... — Kevin B.

Thanks to Amber for a great cleaning on my teeth as usual —- glad you and Dr Anderson are there to take care to of us!

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle but thorough!  — Alexis B.

The dental hygienist was so gentle! It felt like I was getting a massage. She didn’t try to talk to me too much while she was working in my mouth which I also appreciated. She and Dr. Anderson inspected my teeth with great focus and care and were highly communicative about the state of my teeth. I would highly recommend them both.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service and people. — Richard J.

Very pleased with the service and people.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good Dental Practice — Billy M.

Very good dental practice. Very professional, friendly and effective treatment; all while practicing good Covid procedures

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another wonderful visit!  — Nanci D.

Another wonderful visit! Yolanda is such a wonderful hygienist. She is friendly and very knowledgeable. She’s also very gentle while cleaning my teeth. Dr Anderson, Yolanda and the entire care team take an active approach in my dental health from the moment I’m greeted warmly when I walk in the front door by Emily to the time I leave. A great environment!

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always the best care & great customer servic... — Pamela L.

As always the best care & great customer service!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service and staff are Great!!!!!!!! — Melvin W.

Service and staff are Great!!!!!!!!

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar One Happy Patient, great staff, great Dentist, ... — Ellen E.

One Happy Patient, great staff, great Dentist, great survice!

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice — Lydia K.

This dental practice is very convenient for me, but, more important is the friendly atmosphere and the efficient, thoughtful, up-to-date dental care.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personal dental care in a relaxed set... — Mitch T.

Excellent personal dental care in a relaxed setting unlike many of the "factory" practices.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great and I passed my checkup!!... — Sarah C.

Everything was great and I passed my checkup!!

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tysen Anderson has been my dentist for many... — Jeffrey C.

Dr. Tysen Anderson has been my dentist for many years, and I am very satisfied. He is very knowledgeable, personable, and attentive. He and his team are very professional and communicate well with their patients. They are always ready to see me at my scheduled appointment time. I highly recommend Dr. Anderson and his dental practice.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Anderson family dentistry  — Danielle J.

Dr. Anderson and his dental hygienists are great! Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and ple — Christopher M.

Always very professional and pleasant

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and thorough service — Mary B.

Friendly and thorough service

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel comfortable with you guys — John Mark O.

Always feel comfortable with you guys

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! They are very professional and in... — Kathleen K.

Great visit! They are very professional and informative.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Job well done! — Kyle R.

Everyone is always so kind, patient, helpful, friendly and polite. Everyone always takes the time to explain everything thoroughly and I never leave having unanswered questions.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar VEry professional buit caring office — Jane E.

VEry professional buit caring office

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased with the care I get at Anderson... — Marilyn S.

I am so pleased with the care I get at Anderson Family Dentistry. The atmosphere is so congenial and the staff is great. Dr Anderson has the best manner and the gentlest dental hands ever. Always enjoy going there!

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Family Dentistry has been great for my... — John M.

Anderson Family Dentistry has been great for my whole family. They have exceptional customer service and really make you feel so very comfortable while giving you a great smile. Amber is our dental hygienist and she is the best bar none!!!

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit when I am there! Dr Anderso... — Charlotte B.

Always a good visit when I am there! Dr Anderson’s new hygienist, Lindsay, is wonderful!

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are on time. Staff is wonderful. ... — Monique D.

Appointments are on time. Staff is wonderful. I don't even mind getting my teeth cleaned! Who could ask for more?

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff were delightful and very accom... — Nancy S.

The office staff were delightful and very accommodating. Dr Anderson was excellent and very welcoming. I appreciated how quickly they got me in to see the Dr considering I was a new patient.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and effective. It was relatively eas... — Terrance O.

Efficient and effective. It was relatively easy to get my teeth cleaned

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Lindsey did a great job.... — Margaret A.

Wonderful experience! Lindsey did a great job. I would recommend to everyone.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental care  — Laura O.

I have received outstanding dental care at Anderson Family Dentistry since its inception in 2010. My dental hygienist Yolanda, Dr. Anderson, and the staff provide exceptional care, with compassion and warmth. I would recommend this practice to all who are seeking personalized care in a friendly environment. Looking forward to my next visit!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always. Thanks Do — Douglas B.

Excellent service as always. Thanks Doug

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It's a Pleasure — Douglas K.

Going to the dentist can be a pleasure, as it is at Anderson Family Dentistry. Not only is everyone really pleasant, but also very professional and it's relatively pain free - as much as possible.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, friendly service as always! — Jesse J.

Awesome, friendly service as always!

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Michael P.

The staff at Anderson Family Dentistry is so friendly and caring . Probably the one thing I can't stress enough to you is how much I appreciate how attentive Amber is. Not only does she make sure my teeth are clean but she goes the extra mile to make sure I get in and out of my appointment in a timely manner. Highly recommend!!!

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar the bridge choice. — Paul B.

I see the removals 24, 26 & 27 by Dr. Ferguson Would the "bridge" be from and attach to 22 & 28 ?? This maybe a repeat - but what does it cost [again] ?

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Anderson & his crew! I have pretty ... — Megan K.

We love Dr. Anderson & his crew! I have pretty severe dental anxiety, but have been going to Dr. Anderson for several years now & feel so comfortable there. So grateful to have found him!

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Very nice and professional! — Doris J.

Wonderful staff! Very nice and professional!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top-notch Dentistry Practice - Chesterfield County — Anne P.

COVID check-in a breeze; no wait whatsoever. Entire staff warm and friendly...total professionals. Yolanda is the best! I recommend Anderson Family Dentistry whenever I have rhe opportunity.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Family Dentistry always provides the ... — Henry C.

Anderson Family Dentistry always provides the patient a caring and professional visit. Their staff are highly trained professionals that provide gentle and excellent care directed to your special needs. You can be assured first-class dental services each and every visit.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I literally hate going to the dentist and would... — Catherine W.

I literally hate going to the dentist and would wait many years in between, usually when I had a toothache before I would go. My thought was I always like them as people but I hated their profession because they were going to hurt me one way or another. Not only is the Anderson group friendly but Amber and Dr. Anderson have never hurt me ever!!!! I have even been making every six month appointments!!! That’s a big deal in my book!!

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure to have Yolanda work on my te... — Philip B.

It was a pleasure to have Yolanda work on my teeth.

Jan 20, 2021