StarStarStarStarStar It's Always A Pleasure — Douglas K.

I can say this with a straight face - it's always a pleasure to see Gayle and Dr. Anderson.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Due to the inclement weather for my 7 30 am app... — Billy M.

Due to the inclement weather for my 7 30 am appt, I arrived at 7 00 am. Dr Anderson arrived about 10 minutes later. After turning on lights and heatn he let me in early to keep warm until my appt.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I Switched to Anderson Family Dentistry! — Glenn M.

I had a great experience with Anderson Family Dentistry during my recent new patient appointment for a routine exam and cleaning. Friendly staff and great care given! You can tell they really care about your oral health and they don't make you feel like just another patient. It had been 1.5 years since my last checkup with a different provider - I didn't return because I'd felt like someone punched me several times in the mouth after I'd left! Not the case with Dr. Anderson's staff - I'd barely felt like I'd been to the dentist at all afterwards because they'd taken such great care with me. Choose them as your dental care provider - you won't regret it!!

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Family Dentistry have been my dentist ... — Gene B.

Anderson Family Dentistry have been my dentist for many years. Courteous, timely and I have the greatest confidence in them for whatever needs to be done.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Dentistry is the best! — Jon H.

Anderson Dentistry is the best!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first time here and Dr Anderson and staff we... — Luther L.

My first time here and Dr Anderson and staff were great - Thanks!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Its always nice to see the people who over the ... — Julane J.

Its always nice to see the people who over the years have kept my teeth in very good shape. I would recommend Dr. Anderson and his staff to anyone needing really good dental care and a very comfortable experience.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and competent staff — Mary B.

Friendly and competent staff

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barry W.

Gail is a very good hygienist who takes great care in looking after my teeth. She suggests ways to improve my health. Dr Anderson is very thorough in his examination.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and dental work by Dr. Anderson. H... — George M.

Great staff and dental work by Dr. Anderson. Highly recommend for anyone.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Continue to recommend Anderson’s Family Dentist... — Chryl D.

Continue to recommend Anderson’s Family Dentistry to Midlothian/Richmond new comers as well as long time friends! Have only received extremely positive feedback.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best practice in Richmond VA — Adelyne W.

This has to be the best practice in Richmond. Everyone always greets us with a smile and knows us by name when we walk through the door. Dr. Anderson and his staff are just amazing. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist. You won't regret it!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super, comprehensive care! — Susan G.

Super, comprehensive care!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MY GOODNESS,DR. ANDERSON AND STAFF ARE THE BEST... — Ellen M.

MY GOODNESS,DR. ANDERSON AND STAFF ARE THE BEST ALWAYS.WISH OTHER DOCTOR VISITS ELSE WHERE COULD ALWAYS BE AS CONSISTENT AND SUCH FAIR PAYMENT CHARGES.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and they do a great j... — Rodney R.

Everyone is very friendly and they do a great job.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a pleasant experience with a fabulou... — Anne M.

As always, a pleasant experience with a fabulous staff!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate Gails service and manner. — Douglas B.

I always appreciate Gails service and manner.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff! — Wanda C.

Excellent dentist and staff!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward G.

Welcoming, friendly and competent staff. I have been going to this practice for 35 years. This would not be the case if I was perfectly happy.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist and hygienist! Always friendly ... — Tamrus R.

Love my dentist and hygienist! Always friendly and personable. Makes sure that you are comfortable and welcome. Beautiful office.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jack B.

Very professional and always on time.. My teeth are doing great!.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I hadn’t been to the dentist in quite some time... — Amber R.

I hadn’t been to the dentist in quite some time. I used to LOVE going to the dentist, the feeling of having an absolutely clean smile made me so happy. I made an appointment and was extremely nervous that my dental health wasn’t going to be up to par as it used to be. Luckily Amber and the others at Anderson Family Dental were very comforting and gave me a thorough overview and cleaning. They commended me on my dental health and we were able to set up my next appointment. Glad to be back with the amazing Anderson Family Dental family!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars- all done that I expected and hoped for... — Joyce G.

5 stars- all done that I expected and hoped for. Job well done!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt and fr — Paul J.

Always prompt and friendly

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dental practice. — John Mark O.

You guys set the standard for good dentistry.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Family Dentistry is a very nice place ... — Anita H.

Anderson Family Dentistry is a very nice place and the staff is great.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson's Family Practice is an asset to o... — Diana A.

Dr. Anderson's Family Practice is an asset to our community. His demeanor is very pleasant and he is an excellent dentist. The staff is very welcoming and professional. Amber is awesome. It is a perfect fit for young and old.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are always very pleased with your service in... — Albert G.

We are always very pleased with your service in every way.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Winnie B.

I would give this office the highest rating possible!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have new insurance and you guys are out of ne... — William C.

I have new insurance and you guys are out of network for me but I am still going to come there for my care because I like me the staff and the care I receive.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist — Mark B.

Thanks for taking excellent care of my family through the years! Mark

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people that make you feel very comfor... — Troy B.

Wonderful people that make you feel very comfortable!!!!!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care — Janet B.

After every visit I am always pleased with the service and hospitality of the staff. Dr. Anderson and all the staff are really concerned about your dental health and well being. My cleaning resulted in a clean feeling when I left around my teeth and the cleaning did not hurt at all.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a patient for life after my first visit — Audra L.

My first visit with Dr. Anderson's office was absolutely great. I was amazed at how pleasant the whole experience was for me. I had two teeth filled and felt no pain whatsoever even when I was initially numbed. Dr. Anderson spoke with me and provided his opinion and I provided mine and we worked out a game plan for that day and for the future. It was a team effort and I really felt like my opinion mattered. I left smiling from ear to ear. I will be telling everyone that I know to visit Dr. Anderson. A+ Rating!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this practice since reloc... — Laura O.

I have been coming to this practice since relocating to the area 16 years ago. The practice transitioned to a new dentist a number of years ago, but the outstanding care and customer service has continued. All of my dental needs have been met in an environment that is warm and supportive. I would recommend this practice to people of all ages.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have found that Anderson Family Dentistry is ... — Brent M.

I have found that Anderson Family Dentistry is a very professional operation. I come in on time for an appointment and I rarely have to wait more than 5 minutes to be called back for my cleaning. Everyone is very courteous and knows their jobs well. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a Dentist, and as a matter of fact I have a coworker that currently is an Anderson Family patient.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment, as always! — Nanci D.

Many people may dread going to the dentist, but I always look forward to chatting with friendly Gail and seeing all the smiling faces in the office. You are always so timely and I'm in and out very fast.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxed environment and great care  — Jamie S.

My dental hygienist was Amber and she did a fantastic job of making me feel calm and comfortable. She was gentle and thorough. The dental office was so nice and clean, my 5 year old had to come with me and she was kept entertained by a movie while I had my cleaning. Great experience!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, fantastic! Like family I see twice a... — Gregory B.

As always, fantastic! Like family I see twice a year. Always warm, friendly, and welcoming!

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Family Dentistry is the BEST! The who... — Patricia T.

Anderson Family Dentistry is the BEST! The whole staff is friendly and always make you feel at ease. Amber cleaned my teeth and she always gives 100% and is always so friendly! Dr. Anderson is always so through and explains everything and so patient. Love Anderson Family Dentistry!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gail always does a fantastic job of cleaning an... — Russ W.

Gail always does a fantastic job of cleaning and polishing my pearly whites and you can't beat the friendly conversation. Just don't know how she understands me when I talk with my mouth open.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to have dental work done... — Julane J.

It's always a pleasure to have dental work done with Dr. Anderson & staff of really nice people. I will continue recommending you to friends.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Family Dentistry Review — Amanda E.

Had a great experience at Anderson Family Dentistry. Amber the hygienist is so friendly, and Dr Anderson is very professional and answered all my questions. Also, the practice is very conveniently located!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Service even when Required Reschedule  — Rodrick M.

I had to reschedule due to last minute business travel. Next available was months out. However, they continued to call as openings came up and within a week I was back on track. :-)

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Denistry  — Jared V.

Outstanding dentist and staff. I always feel extremely comfortable at my appointments.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Gail and Dr. Anderson were welcoming... — Mary B.

As always, Gail and Dr. Anderson were welcoming, efficient and thorough. A great experience!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patrick B.

Dr. Anderson and his staff are great and very friendly.

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional- love coming to Anderson Fami... — Susan A.

Very professional- love coming to Anderson Family Dentistry!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A dentist office you'll enjoy visiting. — Amorin T.

It is always such a positive experience to visit Dr. Anderson's office. The whole staff is friendly and professional. They make you feel like you're visiting family.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Something still doesn't work right. That's no... — Paul B.

Something still doesn't work right. That's not my picture. And as my wife is out-of-town, it should be just a picture me. Either autographed or plain.

Apr 18, 2018