StarStarStarStarStar Amber and Dr. Anderson are always wonderful!  — Christine M.

Amber and Dr. Anderson are always wonderful!

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend- friendly and professional  — Stacey S.

I’ve been going to Anderson Family Dentistry for many years and highly recommend them. They are very friendly and professional.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and safe service — Terrance O.

Excellent and safe service

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Careful — Janet H.

Dr. Anderson and his staff do an excellent job and take necessary precautions due to the current concerns over the Corona Virus.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. Good care and all the necessa... — Monique D.

Good experience. Good care and all the necessary precautions were taken to make me feel safe.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Friendly and kind pro... — Brenda W.

Always a good experience. Friendly and kind professionals.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ya'll do a good job. All seems organized and ac... — Bruce A.

Ya'll do a good job. All seems organized and accurate.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar August 10th routine visit with Gail & Dr Anderson — Susan A.

It was a pleasant experience under the circumstances of Covid 19 protocol. I felt safe and it’s always a pleasure to see everyone!

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar For someone who had unpleasant experiences as a... — Connie G.

For someone who had unpleasant experiences as a child, my dental appointments are actually pleasant. 2020 celebrates forty years with this practice. I think that this speaks for itself!

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and helpful. I know I’m r... — Martha S.

Everyone is very nice and helpful. I know I’m receiving the best care here. I would definitely recommend Anderson Family Dentistry

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson and his staff are always there for... — Janet B.

Dr. Anderson and his staff are always there for you when you need them!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This trip to your office was bittersweet - grea... — Jon H.

This trip to your office was bittersweet - great because of the great service I received but sad in that my hygienist Gail is retiring. It will be difficult to fill her shoes. Happy retirement Gail!!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can't have respect for any practice that woul... — Mitch T.

I can't have respect for any practice that would have me as a patient.......Just kidding, I am very satisfied with the practice.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Gayle is always great, we will miss her.Doug — Douglas B.

Gayle is always great, we will miss her. Doug

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amber is the best. So personable and friendly! ... — Lesley A.

Amber is the best. So personable and friendly!

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson and his staff are wonderful people... — Robert M.

Dr. Anderson and his staff are wonderful people. They always work to provide the best dental care!

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar #1 Dentist in Midlothian — Anne P.

I enjoyed chatting with Yolanda and catching up with Dr. Anderson; as always, professionalism all the way.

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Dentistry did an outstanding job with ... — Sharon P.

Anderson Dentistry did an outstanding job with the new covid procedures. Everything was clean and felt safe.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional service as always! — Jesse J.

Friendly, professional service as always!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional.  — Chris W.

Always friendly and professional.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hats off to front desk staff. Everyone was so p... — Mussarat Y.

Hats off to front desk staff. Everyone was so patient and friendly when I took my mother for her dental checkup.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Randall M.

I know this is a very difficult time for all businesses and the precautions that are being taken to prevent the spread of this virus are extraordinary. I never felt concerned or at risk at Anderson Family Denistry. Thank you Dr. Anderson, Gail, and the entire staff for the exceptional job you continue to do. You are the Best!!!

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist visit during coronavirus  — Marnie S.

I was so pleased with my dentist appointment. I was able to check in from my car, the receptionist brought me right ito the room. She did my x-rays, cleaned my teeth, and then the Dr. Anderson checked everything over. I love this office for so many reasons....,They are so friendly, honest and put me at ease during this crazy time. So happy that my family goes here.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Anderson and his awesome staff. Always... — Tamrus R.

Love Dr. Anderson and his awesome staff. Always friendly and helpful. Very calming office for this scaredy-cat!

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming! ... — Stephanie M.

Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming! The service is excellent and considerate!

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard K.

Just my second visit, but like my first, enjoyed getting my teeth checked and cleaned. Was a little hot waiting because of the virus going around, but was glad of the safety to distance myself and other's to avoid anyone becoming sick. All people at the office were pleasant and it was nice to see and talk to them again. Was held up because of virus but was a safety issue and much respected to the concern on the part of the dental practice being cautious to protect everyone.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'll Miss Gail!!! — Douglas K.

Dr. Anderson is great, and Gail has been my hygienist for 20+ years. I'll really, really miss her when she retires in August.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What a Great Team at Anderson Family Dentistry,... — John B.

What a Great Team at Anderson Family Dentistry, extremely professional and dedicated to their clients and their dental needs. Keep up the great work.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office! — Cheryle T.

Great dentist, people are so nice, office is nice. Loved the hygienist that cleaned my teeth! She did a superb job. So glad I chose Anderson Family Dentistry!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Family Dentistry is Top Notch — Joni S.

Yesterday was my first visit to Anderson Family Dentistry and I had a great experience. Everyone was friendly and made me feel comfortable. The office is nice and the staff is wonderful. I was taken care of and everything was explained to me as it was done. Both the dentist and hygienist were gentle and easy to talk to.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always super professional care.  — Henry C.

Always super professional care.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All PPE was in place. Very clean but always ha... — Beverly H.

All PPE was in place. Very clean but always has been. I like the darth vader face shields.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentisry Practice in town — James W.

My family and I love Anderson Family. They are very personable and friendly. They have a nice facility and take pride in ensure patient safety. The staff is kind and treat you like family.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Town! Entire practice is like a... — Matthew D.

Best Dentist in Town! Entire practice is like a family!

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a wonderful experience with Gail an... — Jeanne W.

Always have a wonderful experience with Gail and Dr. Anderson. I felt perfectly safe having my teeth cleaned and examined. Feel blessed to have such competent professionals in my life.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience, professional. Kiki — Steven F.

Very good experience, professional. Kiki

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Anderson Family Dentistry!  — Colleen T.

We love Anderson Family Dentistry!

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great group, dentist and assistants. — Philip B.

as always, all staff were friendly and efficient.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Very professional and extra c... — Carol B.

Great experience. Very professional and extra careful to protect everyone. Of course, Dr. Anderson is wonderful.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So happy with Dr Anderson and his staff!  — Jake M.

So happy with Dr Anderson and his staff!

Mar 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit — Charles B.

The service was great and the staff very professional and always have the client comfortable.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top shelf service — Eric S.

Great service every time! So nice to be greeted by name every time I show up.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson and his staff are wondering. I act... — Kelly H.

Dr. Anderson and his staff are wondering. I actually look forward to going to my appt. every six months!

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always get fast, great personalized care. Dr.... — Kirk C.

I always get fast, great personalized care. Dr. Anderson and his staff are friendly and have a great bedside manner.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Gail Clayton and Dr. Anderson are the best! Th... — Jon H.

Gail Clayton and Dr. Anderson are the best! Thanks to their care and guidance, my teeth are in best shape ever!

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  — Diana W.

Always a great experience.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentistry great service and staff. — Connell B.

Excellent dentistry great service and staff.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, — Jeffrey M.

Friendly staff, good experience with Dr. Anderson, no waiting time between my scheduled appointment time.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top-notch professionalism! — Anne P.

Top-notch professionalism!

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson and his staff are friendly, courte... — Darlene W.

Dr. Anderson and his staff are friendly, courteous, and caring. I arrived early for my appointment and was able to be seen before my appointment time. Dr. Anderson is gentle and truthful with recommendations. I would recommend this office to friends and family and maybe even people I don’t like.

Nov 30, 2019