StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough job and explain things as they pr... — David Bruce C.

Very thorough job and explain things as they preform work.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We bring our entire family here! — Brianna M.

We bring our entire family here. Dr Anderson and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful, we highly recommend this dentistry!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentistry every, from the reception to the... — Maikel H.

Best dentistry every, from the reception to the Hygienist to the Dentist. They are professional, knowledgeable and quick đź‘Ť

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, people and service. — Richard J.

Excellent care, people and service.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit with Anderson Family Dentistry — Whitley C.

Very happy to report another extremely pleasant dental visit with Anderson Family Dentistry. I always receive the very best care in a friendly and welcoming environment. Anyone seeking a family dental practice to provide professional, competent, and friendly dental care need look no further.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson family Dentistry is a place that you ... — Diana A.

Anderson family Dentistry is a place that you would want to recommend to your family, friends and Neighbors. They are very understanding, welcoming and professional. It is a place where children, adults and seniors will have their needs met and feel very comfortable.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My phobia of dentist. — Jonathan H.

I have an extreme phobia of dentist which makes me very nervous and stressed to go to one. I waited 27 since my dental visit till my wife finally convinced me I should at least give Dr. Tyson a try. As I was not only frightened for me, but also concerned for the doctors safety knowing my past Special Forces training and my sometimes involuntary reflexes. Embarrassingly crying like a baby at the age of 65 I managed to lay in his chair and let him proceed. Dr. Tyson and his staff couldn't have been more patient, gentle, caring, and understanding with me. I have been to see him several times now, as he and his staff have won my complete trust. My hat is off to you SIR.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my second visit. My assigned Dental T... — Richard F.

This was my second visit. My assigned Dental Technician is excellent. Very nice person that does a great job. Hope I get to keep her.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional. Friendly. Gentle. — Isabel O.

Professional. Friendly. Gentle.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson’s office is always professional an... — Lynda G.

Dr. Anderson’s office is always professional and always cheerful. Gail is the best and always listens and explains everything she is doing. Dr. Anderson is efficient and kind. I highly recommend this dental practice.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love our new dentist and staff! — Alyssa J.

Love our new dentist and staff!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring staff. They truly treat you... — Dana L.

Friendly and caring staff. They truly treat you as family!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Gail is the best. Such a great of... — Margaret H.

As always, Gail is the best. Such a great office and dentist. Thank you

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, professional practice; very accommodat... — Marvina W.

Caring, professional practice; very accommodating with scheduling. They have made me two crowns that fit perfectly. Recommend this practice.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long-term patient that appreciates professional... — Andrew K.

Long-term patient that appreciates professionalism, quality of staff, no waiting and pleasant environment - couldn’t be more pleased!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my six month checkup and teeth clean... — Rose K.

As always, my six month checkup and teeth cleaning was done in an efficient and comfortable setting. Gail has cleaned my teeth for many years and I enjoy seeing her. Dr. Anderson is always pleasant and very professional! I love this practice!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, pleasant surroundings.Glenn Hi... — Glenn H.

Excellent care, pleasant surroundings. Glenn Hinton

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Coming to Anderson Family Dentistry is always a... — Darrell S.

Coming to Anderson Family Dentistry is always a positive experience. Everyone there just makes you feel that you are important to them. My Hygenist Amber is The best !! You’re definitely treated like family.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The experience is always careful. gentle and th... — Harold C.

The experience is always careful. gentle and thorough done with a warm personal touch.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star dental experience! — Winnie B.

I would rate my dental experience 5 star from the personal warmth of the receptionist, Emilee when you walk in the door, to the dental hygienist, Amber or others that have assisted me prior to this last visit, lastly to Dr. Anderson is always so nice, caring and concerned about my dental experience. I am 70 yrs old and have never in my life had such a great dental experience as I have had with this office. Thank you all for being so warm, friendly and professional.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Gail is an amazing dental hygienist — Gregorio S.

Dr. Anderson and his staff are very professional and kind. Happy to be one of their clients.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine M.

Wonderful staff! Very pleased!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amber does an excellent job. — Robert B.

Amber does an excellent job.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office with wonderful staff! — Pamela L.

Great office with wonderful staff!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good service as usual although issue not totall... — Marianne L.

Good service as usual although issue not totally solved, will have to return

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such friendly staff! I always have a great expe... — Cynthia M.

Such friendly staff! I always have a great experience and treated wonderfully.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Practice!  — Michele M.

Awesome Practice! I Love Dr. Anderson and my hygienist Amber is the best!!!!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient dental care.  — Brenda W.

Very friendly and efficient dental care.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall a very good experience. I am curious ... — Julie E.

Overall a very good experience. I am curious though why I arrived before staff. Granted, I was the first appointment of the morning and a day after a holiday.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and caring. — Nanci D.

Dr Anderson and his staff are always friendly and professional. He is very gentle and thorough. We've been going to him for years and I highly recommend him!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Family Dentistry = Excellent Care! — Thomas H.

Anderson Family Dentistry was recommended to me by two engineers from work. I can't say enough about how positive my experiences have been. Dr. Anderson's bed side manner and skill have been outstanding; extremely personable; extremely caring. His entire staff is the same. I HATE going to the dentist! However, Dr. Anderson and his staff have made it much, much more bearable; which makes me extremely grateful that I was able to find them. I highly recommend Anderson Family Dentistry!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They did a great job and were kind and amazing ... — Alison R.

They did a great job and were kind and amazing like normal!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's Always A Pleasure — Douglas K.

I can say this with a straight face - it's always a pleasure to see Gayle and Dr. Anderson.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Due to the inclement weather for my 7 30 am app... — Billy M.

Due to the inclement weather for my 7 30 am appt, I arrived at 7 00 am. Dr Anderson arrived about 10 minutes later. After turning on lights and heatn he let me in early to keep warm until my appt.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I Switched to Anderson Family Dentistry! — Glenn M.

I had a great experience with Anderson Family Dentistry during my recent new patient appointment for a routine exam and cleaning. Friendly staff and great care given! You can tell they really care about your oral health and they don't make you feel like just another patient. It had been 1.5 years since my last checkup with a different provider - I didn't return because I'd felt like someone punched me several times in the mouth after I'd left! Not the case with Dr. Anderson's staff - I'd barely felt like I'd been to the dentist at all afterwards because they'd taken such great care with me. Choose them as your dental care provider - you won't regret it!!

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Family Dentistry have been my dentist ... — Gene B.

Anderson Family Dentistry have been my dentist for many years. Courteous, timely and I have the greatest confidence in them for whatever needs to be done.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Dentistry is the best! — Jon H.

Anderson Dentistry is the best!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first time here and Dr Anderson and staff we... — Luther L.

My first time here and Dr Anderson and staff were great - Thanks!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Its always nice to see the people who over the ... — Julane J.

Its always nice to see the people who over the years have kept my teeth in very good shape. I would recommend Dr. Anderson and his staff to anyone needing really good dental care and a very comfortable experience.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and competent staff — Mary B.

Friendly and competent staff

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barry W.

Gail is a very good hygienist who takes great care in looking after my teeth. She suggests ways to improve my health. Dr Anderson is very thorough in his examination.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and dental work by Dr. Anderson. H... — George M.

Great staff and dental work by Dr. Anderson. Highly recommend for anyone.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Continue to recommend Anderson’s Family Dentist... — Chryl D.

Continue to recommend Anderson’s Family Dentistry to Midlothian/Richmond new comers as well as long time friends! Have only received extremely positive feedback.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best practice in Richmond VA — Adelyne W.

This has to be the best practice in Richmond. Everyone always greets us with a smile and knows us by name when we walk through the door. Dr. Anderson and his staff are just amazing. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist. You won't regret it!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super, comprehensive care! — Susan G.

Super, comprehensive care!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MY GOODNESS,DR. ANDERSON AND STAFF ARE THE BEST... — Ellen M.

MY GOODNESS,DR. ANDERSON AND STAFF ARE THE BEST ALWAYS.WISH OTHER DOCTOR VISITS ELSE WHERE COULD ALWAYS BE AS CONSISTENT AND SUCH FAIR PAYMENT CHARGES.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and they do a great j... — Rodney R.

Everyone is very friendly and they do a great job.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a pleasant experience with a fabulou... — Anne M.

As always, a pleasant experience with a fabulous staff!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate Gails service and manner. — Douglas B.

I always appreciate Gails service and manner.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff! — Wanda C.

Excellent dentist and staff!

Sep 27, 2018