StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit — Charles B.

The service was great and the staff very professional and always have the client comfortable.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top shelf service — Eric S.

Great service every time! So nice to be greeted by name every time I show up.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson and his staff are wondering. I act... — Kelly H.

Dr. Anderson and his staff are wondering. I actually look forward to going to my appt. every six months!

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always get fast, great personalized care. Dr.... — Kirk C.

I always get fast, great personalized care. Dr. Anderson and his staff are friendly and have a great bedside manner.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Gail Clayton and Dr. Anderson are the best! Th... — Jon H.

Gail Clayton and Dr. Anderson are the best! Thanks to their care and guidance, my teeth are in best shape ever!

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  — Diana W.

Always a great experience.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentistry great service and staff. — Connell B.

Excellent dentistry great service and staff.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, — Jeffrey M.

Friendly staff, good experience with Dr. Anderson, no waiting time between my scheduled appointment time.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top-notch professionalism! — Anne P.

Top-notch professionalism!

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson and his staff are friendly, courte... — Darlene W.

Dr. Anderson and his staff are friendly, courteous, and caring. I arrived early for my appointment and was able to be seen before my appointment time. Dr. Anderson is gentle and truthful with recommendations. I would recommend this office to friends and family and maybe even people I don’t like.

Nov 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patrick B.

Dr. Anderson and his team create a very positive experience when having your teeth cleaned. Yolanda is awesome!

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! — William G.

Gail & Dr. Anderson are very caring people, who do an excellent job of taking good care of my dental needs.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist family — Patricia M.

Dr. Anderson is a very compassionate, professional and knowledgeable dentist who always takes extra time to listen to concerns, examine issues and offer a variety of dental options. Gayle is my oral hygienist who is soooo thorough! She is also very personable and passionate about her profession. Emily, the receptionist, is always so warm and welcoming! If you're one who dreads going to the dentist (don't we all?), you'll want to become part of the Anderson family!

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Anderson's office. Very professional ... — Lynn M.

Love Dr. Anderson's office. Very professional and clean. The staff is amazing. He sees patients of all ages. I would highly recommend Dr. Anderson's office for your dental needs.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite dentist place. — Ellen M.

My favorite dentist place.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and people! — Richard J.

Excellent service and people!

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like a family  — Charles F.

Everyone from the moment you walk in to when you check out is friendly, efficient and accomplished. Great results with my teeth and gum health.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I did not white knuckle the chair or leave nail... — Catherine W.

I did not white knuckle the chair or leave nail prints in the upholstery!! And that is saying a lot! Amber did a excellent job! Dr. Anderson was also very gentle and friendly! I may even show up for another appointment which is very unusual for me!

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentist in Midlothian VA — Miranda L.

Fantastic Dentist in Midlothian VA

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I want to go back! — Danielle J.

The entire staff at Anderson Family Dentistry are some of the friendliest people I have met. Extremely helpful and patient. It was my first visit and they took the time to get to know me as a person. I did not feel rushed and Dr. Anderson was clear when speaking with me about what brought me in and next steps. I can't wait to go back! That says a lot for a dentist's office!

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! — Barbara D.

Dr. Anderson and his staff are always so helpful, kind and gentle when I bring my elderly mother in for an appointment. She is 83 and doctors visits can be confusing and scary to her, but that is never the case at Anderson Family Dentistry. Whether for a regular teeth cleaning or to address an issue, mom is always in good spirits at the end of the visit. Many thanks to this terrific team!!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Kevin B.

As usual it was a pleasure to come here for my semi Annual cleaning and checkup Amber was kind, courteous and professional and did a great job same for Dr Anderson. Thanks to Emily up front to work with me to get me an appointment on my tight schedule also!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I don’t know how it could be any better.  — Lance G.

I don’t know how it could be any better.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist and staff! Everyone is always s... — Alana J.

Amazing Dentist and staff! Everyone is always so friendly and professional!! My daughters always leave smiling!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, professional office.  — Marilyn C.

Great office! I have been there several times, they remember your name and any concerns from previous visits. They take the time necessary to answer any questions and make recommendations to help you have the best dental care and outcome possible. I have never had to wait in the years that I have been seen here. When I had a dental emergency, they were able to see me almost immediately!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We are VERY pleased with your service.  — Albert G.

We are VERY pleased with your service.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Dentistry — Billy M.

Very compitant Dentist with a professional staff

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So happy I switched dentists! — Lorna M.

I went to Dr. Anderson on my husband's recommendation and am so happy I did. I'd been going for >20 years to "the big" dental practice in the area, and have been feeling more like a ledger entry than a patient lately. They gave me an exorbitant out of pocket estimate on top of my insurance coverage, so I felt I needed a 2nd opinion. Dr. Anderson was very thorough and kind with his exam. He set me up to get the work done in an extremely timely fashion that fit my schedule,( which was painless) and he reduced my out of pocket from the other dentist's estimate by 75%! I plan to switch my children to him, and will let everyone I know how terrific I think his office is. I can't ever say I look forward to going to the dentist, but I look forward to being treated personably, respectfully, and with care and commitment to excellence from his practice.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services by caring professionals.  — Henry C.

Excellent services by caring professionals.

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and thorough! — Charlene L.

Always friendly and thorough!

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very detail oriented and friendl... — Ricky L.

Great service, very detail oriented and friendly!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar F — Richard K.

I can't say enough about my first visit to this Dentistry. From the time I called and spoke to Emily who greeted me with professional and quite outstanding help from her with what I needed to do to be ready for my appointment. Also Gail was excellent taking care of me during my cleaning and can't say more than how thankful I am to have her in the future if available. And last but not least enjoyed meeting Dr. Anderson and look forward to my next visit. Glad I picked the right choice for my Dental care. Thanks so much!!!!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a Richmonder, I have many choices for dentis... — Lynda G.

As a Richmonder, I have many choices for dentistry. I choose to go to Anderson Dentistry because of the friendly and professional service. Gail, my hygienist is the absolute best. She is a good listener who acts on my inquiries or concerns. She is efficient and does not waste my time. Dr. Anderson is very professional and friendly. He talks to me with respect and care. Even though I will soon have a dentist in my family, Anderson Dentistry will remain my go-to office for dental needs.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentist in Midlothian VA — Avery L.

Fantastic Dentist in Midlothian VA

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All Good... — Janet H.

I was scheduled to be seen by an experienced hygienists different from the one previously seen. She cleaned my teeth without breaking the retainer. All good.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit and dental care is always a pleasa... — Winnie B.

Office visit and dental care is always a pleasant experience!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love your practice! Always friendly, persona... — Nanci D.

I love your practice! Always friendly, personable and timely!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!. — Patricia G.

everyone from the front desk , to hygienist, to Dr. was so nice and friendly and explained everything so clearly. made me feel at ease and welcomed. I would definitely recommend to others.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service. — Charles B.

Service is always outstanding, and they always for questions

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's A Pleasure To Go To The Dentist??? — Douglas K.

YES - It IS a pleasure to go to THIS dentist!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Brenda R.

Enjoyed seeing Gail as always. She always does a great job as does Dr. Anderson. See you in 6 months.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best! The entire staff is friendly ... — Jon H.

Always the best! The entire staff is friendly and professional.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, no waiting time between my appo... — Jeffrey M.

Friendly staff, no waiting time between my appointment and the time the hygienist started to work on my teeth, and sample products given to address issues noted during the exam. Always a good experience with Dr. Anderson and his staff.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental care with supportive office st... — Jane M.

Excellent Dental care with supportive office staff

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, and thorough! — Mary B.

Friendly, efficient, and thorough!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Staff — Mark B.

I've been going to Dr. Andersons practice for several years. Always prompt, professional and accommodating. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lesley C.

Great Team. Took the time to explain procedure,and was referred to a surgeon and got an appointment that same day due to a stubborn tooth.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased and satisfied client. — Amorin T.

I have very happy the Anderson Dentistry family and service. They are friendly and caring and they provide excellent service. They even provide and alternative to flossing flavors!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by a very dedicated tr of pro... — Conrad R.

Excellent service by a very dedicated tr of professionals.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough job and explain things as they pr... — David Bruce C.

Very thorough job and explain things as they preform work.

May 21, 2019