StarStarStarStarStar I have and will continue to recommend Anderson ... — Suzanne D.

I have and will continue to recommend Anderson Eyecare to friends. The staff is friendly and efficient.

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson has taken so much time to explain ... — Janet F.

Dr. Anderson has taken so much time to explain the cataract surgery. And he recommended Dr. Goodman - who is doing a great job. I am half way through. Wish I could tell other patients what a good experience it is. And a wonderful eye-opening outcome! I feel like I need to wear sunglasses in my bathroom because everything is so bright now! Thank you all for your care. - Janet Fox

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Terri! — Katrina C.

Love Dr. Terri. Highly recommend her to anyone. Great care and attention to all her patients.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great polite service but a 2hr long appointment... — Walter M.

Great polite service but a 2hr long appointment is a long time.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar People here are so nice especially Dr John! Cle... — Kristen K.

People here are so nice especially Dr John! Clean office with lots of options for frames

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Eye Care is the best! — James B.

The staff at Anderson Eye Care is always cordial & professional. It's always a pleasure to interact with Anderson Eye C.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff! — Julie C.

Very professional and friendly staff!

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable staff.. Dr.Terri Anderson is p... — Ma Imelda H.

Very personable staff.. Dr.Terri Anderson is professional, he always explains the things done and the results in laymen’s terms. I have recommended him to my friends as well. During this pandemic, it’s great to note that the office is following social distancing measures. I felt safe there. Thank you!

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and professional safety protocol to in... — Steven W.

Thorough and professional safety protocol to insure a worry-free eye exam.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service wonderful people.  — Nancy M.

Great service wonderful people.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience with my eye care v... — Horace B.

I had a wonderful experience with my eye care visit yesterday. The entire staff were kind, knowledgeable and polite.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor! — Dustin L.

Everyone at the office greets you with professionalism, courtesy and a smile. Dr. Terri Anderson took the time to explain things goiNg on with my eyes and most importantly did not make me purchase unnecessary glasses. (Which I won’t need for a few years) The office follows strict Covid-19 sanitary measures to keep us safe!

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Anderson Eye Care! I won’t go anywhere e... — Catherine L.

I love Anderson Eye Care! I won’t go anywhere else, even after moving further away and it taking me 45 minutes to drive to my appointments. It’s incredibly worth it!

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eyecare Visit — Doyle G.

Everyone at Anderson Eyecare are wonderful to work with when having an eye exam or when needing glasses. First class group.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've worn corrective lenses all my life. Never... — Parker J.

I've worn corrective lenses all my life. Never has an eye doctors office ever taken the time or shown consideration in explaining to me the results of my tests. Dr. Terry was kind, compassionate, and concerned that I understood every aspect of my results which, by the way, were excellent. I highly recommend Anderson Eye Care.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronnie C.

First time visit and it was really great

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent 1st visit! — Kathy F.

Excellent exam - so thorough! Friendly, competent staff. I am encouraged that my prescription will be accurate. (1st time visiting this office.) Did not have much success with my last eye doctor.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend Dr. Terri Anderson and ... — Deborah F.

Would highly recommend Dr. Terri Anderson and staff at Anderson Eyecare. Dr. Terri is an outstanding optometrist. Staff were customer service friendly with a smooth transition of checking in and out. Great group!

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit yesterday was the very best experience... — Sue P.

My visit yesterday was the very best experience I could have had from the eye exam to choosing my glasses. I had recently referred my daughter and son-in-law and they were very happy that I had referred them to Anderson Eyecare.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always mention Anderson Eye when I'm asked!! — Tony S.

I always mention Anderson Eye when I'm asked!!

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff members were helpful and pleasant. Dr... — Darlene H.

The staff members were helpful and pleasant. Dr. Terri explained my test results in detail. It was a very nice yearly checkup experience. The only downside was the wait to be seen.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like I get a through exam.  — Barbara H.

I always feel like I get a through exam. And any questions or concerns are answered.

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are very covid conscious and every thing i... — Charles K.

They are very covid conscious and every thing is constantly cleaned and sanitized. wait time was acceptable and Dr. Terri was very kind and efficient.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Anderson — Adrianne T.

I saw Dr. John Anderson and he made the visit great! He and his staff are professional, friendly, clean and very knowledgeable. I appreciated the services provided, the explanations for treatment, and the entire office environment.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Eyecare provides the best care of any ... — Robert M.

Anderson Eyecare provides the best care of any medical professionals I have encountered.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! — Edward G.

What a wonderful experience... so conveniently located. Received the best of care and my vision is excellent. Appreciate the staff and doctors!

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job — Catherine P.

I think everyone is doing a great job making everything work around COVID.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Anderson Eye Care!  — Brittany K.

I love Anderson Eye Care! The staff and Dr Terri are amazing! I travel from North MS just to see her because she truly cares about her patients.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very helpful and friendly. Dr. John... — Rebecca M.

Everyone is very helpful and friendly. Dr. John takes time to talk and listen to your concerns.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! — Michael P.

I'm not sure I've ever had a more thorough or fun eye exam, Dr. Anderson was efficient, patient, good-humored, knowledgeable, his expertise apparent. Each staff I met were very welcoming, such a nice change! I also found a great pair of glasses, and working with the optician was a pleasure. An easy five stars, I'm sticking with these nice, qualified folks!

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very congenial, efficient, and th... — Peter G.

The staff are very congenial, efficient, and thorough. I felt very comfortable throughout my exam asking questions as they came up.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My husband just submitted a review — Christie B.

My husband just submitted a review

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with all of the courtes... — Peter B.

I was extremely pleased with all of the courtesies that we were treated with as new patients, from the greeter, on through the doctor. I would highly this office to anyone that would ask.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional!  — Carolyn J.

Very professional! Following the Covid-19 situation was handled very well. I felt very comfortable and not nervous about getting the virus in the setting I was in even though there was close contact.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, thorough staff. — Dana B.

Excellent customer service, thorough staff.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Even amidst a pandemic... — Anthony H.

Even amidst a pandemic, this administration continues to show exceptional work ethic and amazingly friendly customer service. Whether you’re a first timer, or a regular, you can count on Anderson Eye Care to have your back when it comes to getting the job done exceptionally well, and ensuring optimal eye health.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Junior F.

Excellent customer service by both staff and doctors.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 10 years and hav... — Tony C.

I have been a patient for over 10 years and have referred my Brother , Daughter and husband and they love Anderson eye care.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care — Barbara B.

Even with covid everyone working there made things go smoothly. I trust Anderson Eyecare with my eye care.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Everyone in the practice is always... — Jamey M.

Great staff. Everyone in the practice is always friendly and make time to provide the service that one expects.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and accommodating!  — Elizabeth G.

I was in town for the day. It was so nice of the office to accommodate me by scheduling a time to come in and get my glasses adjusted!

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE!!!  — Stephanie S.

LOVE!!! I love Dr. Terri and the entire staff. I just went in for new contacts AND to order (ugh) bifocals. Haven't worn glasses in years and the young lady that helped me pick out my frames was just so sweet and knowledgeable. The entire staff is awesome!!!

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Clinic  — Rachel M.

I have been eye doctor hoping for the past 7 years. I could never find one that I wanted to go back and see. Dr. Terry was the friendliest and most caring optometrist I have seen. She truly took the time to hear my concerns. The staff was so helpful and I actually chose the pair of glasses the technician picked out. I am looking forward to my next appointment and feel at ease that I no longer have to search for another eye doctor!

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Anderson Eye Care.  — Heather J.

I highly recommend Anderson Eye Care. They have a great staff, Dr. Terri is fantastic, and the technology they use provides a much better picture of eye health than any other practice I've visited. As long as we're in Nashville we won't go anywhere else.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great expereince — Jonathan C.

The entire staff was great. It was the most comprehensive eye exam I've ever had done. They did tests that no other optometrist had ever done before. The doctor took a lot of time with me and ensured that all my questions were answered and even more information than I would know to ask.

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and supportive staff. Went out of thei... — Sarah J.

Friendly and supportive staff. Went out of their way to try and make me feel more comfortable by offering me some sunglasses while I was in the waiting room because I was having light sensitivity. They fit me in right away when I called because I was having really bad eye pain. Explained to me what was wrong and got me what I needed to start feeling better.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Eye Care — Ann B.

Dr. John is personable and takes time to explain all testing results, and make his recommendations. The office staff is friendly and efficient.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team! Great care! — Rachel S.

Excellent team! Great care!

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and everyone was very patient with ... — Nash M.

Great staff and everyone was very patient with getting my 6 year old through his first eye exam!

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Hermitage — John F.

I've been coming to Anderson Eyecare for over 10 years and they are the best! I tried another chain eye care once and I couldn't believe it. Unlike Anderson Eyecare, it was a 5 minute assessment and the prescription was wrong. Doctor Anderson on the other hand, is the best! It's always a very thorough diagnosis and accuracy is perfect! I wouldn't go anywhere else

Aug 12, 2020