StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch! — Shelly M.

If you want top notch experienced, personable eye care, this dynamic duo husband wife team is by far the best. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Great and knowledgeable office staff as well. I've gone here for years and they have kept up with the latest technology in eye care as well.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor and staff — Tenia T.

Best eye doctor and staff

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff great Energy everyone very helpful... — Caridad O.

Great Staff great Energy everyone very helpful. Love everyone wearing mask, Clean organized office . Dr Terri toke the time to explain about my eyes contact lenses . Very pleased with the service .

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and clear communication. Ful... — Catherine C.

Excellent service and clear communication. Fully trust them for.my vision and eye health needs.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful. It is ... — Sheila W.

The staff is very friendly and helpful. It is a very welcoming place when you walk in.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Environment and Care — Kristina L.

Extremely friendly and highly skilled staff and doctors. Overall, a wonderful experience!

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very professional and great place to g... — Leland G.

Always a very professional and great place to go get your Eye Do's Done

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wow. What a pleasant experience! Every single s... — Christopher C.

Wow. What a pleasant experience! Every single staff member of this place was warm, welcoming and professional. Everyone was easy to talk to and when I had questions, they happily answered without being rude or condescending no matter how silly my questions were. Totally recommend going here.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Terri Anderson is an exceptional doctor... — Deborah F.

Dr. Terri Anderson is an exceptional doctor and customer service offered by the staff is outstanding.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Terri and her staff! Excellent, prof... — Lorna S.

I love Dr. Terri and her staff! Excellent, professional and friendly service. My only negative would be I wish they had some more trendy eyeglass frames.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Teri answered all my questions which helped ... — Annesa P.

Dr Teri answered all my questions which helped me feel more at ease with the irritating eye issues that I was having. All of their staff are so friendly and make you feel welcome. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family!

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Terri Anderson is simply the best!!!!! — Stephanie S.

Dr. Terri Anderson is simply the best!!!!!

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Terri is such a wonderful human she is so f... — Nancy H.

Dr. Terri is such a wonderful human she is so friendly and listens to all our questions carefully. Tge staff are so friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Aug 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Terri! — Tonja M.

Dr. Terri is always so thorough and kind! She takes time to explain the why behind her findings too.

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Terri is so wonderful and always makes me f... — Jessica F.

Dr. Terri is so wonderful and always makes me feel that she genuinely cares about my well-being!

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great and timely! — Peter K.

Everything was great and timely!

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, new girls helping us pick glass... — Elaine G.

Very efficient, new girls helping us pick glasses, very informed and quick. Always a pleasant experience.

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very helpful they were able to get ... — Paula A.

Everyone is very helpful they were able to get me in quickly and thoroughly. Thanks Anderson Eye Care.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very very impressed by staff, the latest techno... — James D.

Very very impressed by staff, the latest technology equipment and with Dr Terri!

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great team. From the moment you book your appoi... — Maria P.

Great team. From the moment you book your appointment until you walk out the door the team was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Terri was amazing. He took the time to explain each step of the exam, went over in detail eye photos and what they reported. Felt at ease and confident I was getting the best care. Thank you to the entire team!

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Experience!! — Jeffrey B.

Truly amazing experience! I felt like more than a patient or customer. Dr. Terri and the staff go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and to make sure you are fully informed. I highly recommend!!

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson took the time to answer all of my ... — Diane C.

Dr. Anderson took the time to answer all of my questions, and to not only show me the pictures of my eyes, but, to explain exactly what we were looking at!

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Most thorough eye exam ever by truly caring pro... — George H.

Most thorough eye exam ever by truly caring professionals. The entire staff are fabulous. My last eye experience was with one of the large corporate companies and felt very impersonal and I never was really happy with my glasses. Andersons is a husband and wife eye care team and they make you feel like family. I can’t say enough good things about the Anderson Eye Care team.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Linda K.

What a great office! Everyone was friendly, professional & helpful. I feel very fortunate to have been referred to this practice & will definitely be back.

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So thankful I found this practice. Not only is ... — Lynette M.

So thankful I found this practice. Not only is the staff professional yet still friendly and care for the patients, Dr. Terri is the best.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional on time service. — Gary F.

Excellent, professional on time service.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon D.

Everyone was very professional. I felt very informed about the status of my vision

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Manuel A.

Dr Anderson is very thorough explaining all the tests, great sense of humor, I learned a lot about by vision health and I am very impressed about the service that I received.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and upbeat great employee... — Nancy M.

Everyone was friendly and upbeat great employees.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and they listen to my concer — Anna R.

Great care and they listen to my concerns

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Courteous staff!! — Timothy O.

Friendly and Courteous staff!!

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Eyecare is always thorough. They are ... — Susan E.

Anderson Eyecare is always thorough. They are willing to take the extra time to answer any questions you have.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my 1st visit and it was great.  — Cordelia R.

This was my 1st visit and it was great. I really enjoyed how I was treated.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Anderson Eye Care — Celia D.

We love Anderson Eye Care! Our whole family is seen here and we wouldn’t have it any other way.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Peggy P.

Great service, dependable

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vicki R.

Dr. Terri is the best, very professional and a great personality. From the time you walk into the office till you leave great!

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Anderson Eye Care is very friendly ... — Marie G.

Everyone at Anderson Eye Care is very friendly and professional. I have been very appreciative of Dr.John's care and concern for my eyes. His staff is so friendly and down to earth. This makes me feel very comfortable. Thank you all so much.

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctors and staff! — David M.

Awesome doctors and staff!

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit all so kind and helpful. Enjoy... — Rosina H.

Enjoyed my visit all so kind and helpful. Enjoyed my time there thank YOU so much.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased and grateful.  — Larry D.

Dr. Anderson is very patient, he listens to your questions and he explains what he is doing very throughly. His staff is very professional too.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, short wait time and patient with... — Billy H.

Very friendly, short wait time and patient with questons.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service from start to fini... — Tanisha R.

Outstanding customer service from start to finish. Their customer service is superb. They are always kind and professional I feel well taken care of. I always leave with new knowledge about how my eyes are doing and function. I have been a patient with Dr Anderson for many many years and I refuse to go to any one else. Best part of it all my eyes are happy. Keep up the good work everyone and I will see you next year.

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for a long time and this is... — Francis O.

Have been a patient for a long time and this is a great place for taking care of your vision

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Took great care of my needs. Professional and ... — Brenda T.

Took great care of my needs. Professional and personable.

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service was professional and caring  — Godwin I.

Service was professional and caring

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet F.

Very friendly and caring office. My husband and I have been trusting our eye care to Dr John for more than 30 yrs

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They AR thorough and very informative with what... — Michael H.

They AR thorough and very informative with what they're doing atmosphere it's friendly and enjoyable.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! It's alw... — James B.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! It's always a pleasure to go to Anderson Eye Care

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Terri and the staff are always so friendly a... — Betty B.

Dr Terri and the staff are always so friendly and efficient. Keep smiling like you always do.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Terri is so knowledgeable and friendly. I a... — Ruth K.

Dr. Terri is so knowledgeable and friendly. I always enjoy coming for my annual appointment. Also, everyone in the office and the technicians are super.

Jun 15, 2021