StarStarStarStarStar I have found Anderson eyecare to be very friend... — Paul G.

I have found Anderson eyecare to be very friendly, effective and caring. The staff went out of their way to listen to my questions--even though they hear them millions of times. The testing was professional and my mind was put at ease by quality testing and accurate records of previous visits. Thank you for your dedication to helping people see clearly!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, Great team. I've been going to An... — Saul G.

Great office, Great team. I've been going to Anderson Eye Care for a few years and I recommend this office to everyone.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, Great team. I've been going to An... — Saul G.

Great office, Great team. I've been going to Anderson Eye Care for a few years and I recommend this office to everyone.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Anderson Eye Care is so genuinely k... — Michele A.

Everyone at Anderson Eye Care is so genuinely kind. Both doctors are great. You are made to feel like part of their family!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BEST PLACE EVER for eye care — Heather D.

Anderson eye care was recommended to me by a co-worker. I am SO glad I decided to give you all a try! Terri was so warm and kind and answered all my questions and concerns. I am now proud to say I finally found myself and eye doctor I can fully trust and will recommend as well.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Received by fruendly staff. Dr Terri and Dr Joh... — Hettie G.

Received by fruendly staff. Dr Terri and Dr John have both given a thorough eye examination. Thank you to you all for amazing service.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Dawn S.

This is an awesome place. The staff and physicians go the extra mile!!! I came down with a severe case of conjunctivitis. I dropped in and they saw me immediately. They are awesome!!!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently great customer services!!Also, y... — Willie W.

Consistently great customer services!! Also, you don’t feel judged if your glasses are dirty. :) Excellent team!!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All office staff  — Nethla M.

I’ve already recommended your practice to a friend. Great costumer service from admission to discharge. Dr Terri, as well as all the staff, is very knowledgeable, listens and is so nice. Feels like I’ve made some friends! So glad my daughter recommended you!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is always happy to take care of when i... — Eric W.

everyone is always happy to take care of when i visit

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy W.

Everyone is very friendly and professional.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personal. — Clement B.

I was treated professionally and full attention was paid to me at each stage of the procedure from reception through testing and frame and lens selection. Personal, friendly attention is a great sign when embarking upon a new venture. In contrast to waiting an hour in a small consulting room at a specialist surgery the day before, this service today was rapid. Thanks everyone.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Terri Anderson is the best! — Tory G.

Dr. Terri Anderson is the best. She does a great job with my eyes and vision and has even made my annual exam a breeze with a baby in tow. She is kind and caring and truly focused on her patients.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor and the staff are always friendly and... — Emma T.

My doctor and the staff are always friendly and very knowledgeable. They make you feel so comfortable.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service  — Ricky R.

Great people and great service

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wanda J.

Dr.Anderson and his wife and the staff are great my Family Love these guys !!! Thanks for everything .

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Anderson Eye Care for many... — Valerie W.

I have been going to Anderson Eye Care for many years, and I do not have one negative thing to say about them. I always have good service, and have seen both doctors throughout my years there. Their equipment it up to date, and they were able to diagnose not only a freckle on my eyeball, but also the beginnings of macular degeneration, so I have started on a specific eye vitamin to slow the progression. That was several years ago, and so far I have not noticed any changes. They are a great team!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The eye exams were so much more thorough than o... — Dennis W.

The eye exams were so much more thorough than ones we used to get in California. Staff was friendly, doctor was great and explained everything well. Definitely built a trusting relationship.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar VIP treatment — Gwyn B.

Dr Terri and her crew are all so welcoming and attentive to their patients. From Peggy’s warm welcome, the tech’s thorough testing, and Dr Terri taking the time to answer all my questions, I felt like I was a VIP. I definitely recommend Anderson Eyecare to anyone in the Hermitage area!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Anderson and everyone in the office.... — Linda P.

I love Dr. Anderson and everyone in the office...

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and professional  — Rochelle N.

Everyone was very nice and professional

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! — Carla T.

I love this office! They are so friendly and super knowledgeable. They told me all sorts of information about my eyes and solutions to problems I might have. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy to find great eye care so close to o... — Paula W.

Very happy to find great eye care so close to our new location.... What a positive professional experience from beginning to end !

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beatrice S.

My visit to Anderson Eye Care was a very pleasant experience and the staff was professional and friendly. I highly recommend them.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and professible at their job — Coy Wayne O.

Very good and professible at their job

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Eyecare is Awesome! The whole staff is... — Nathan M.

Anderson Eyecare is Awesome! The whole staff is a pleasure to work with!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and friendly staff — Mohammad H.

Great doctor and friendly staff

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson is always so nice. And the staff a... — Dena S.

Dr. Anderson is always so nice. And the staff are great. He's also very patient cause I always ask alot of questions.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly staff — Phoutsavang S.

Very nice and friendly staff

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit staff friendly overall great experi... — William K.

Great visit staff friendly overall great experience

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long-time patient.  — David M.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! Always a great experience!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and Friendly Service — Emily Y.

As always, everyone was very friendly and helpful. Always a smile on their faces and a welcoming feeling when I come in the door. Each person called me by my name rather than just "ma'am" or "ms", which made my visit very personal - I didn't feel like a "number" like I do at some doctor's offices.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melanie M.

Staff are accommodating; Dr. Anderson is quick but thorough with his exam

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Donna P.

Outstanding service ! From the time I arrived, the customer service was excellent. My time with Dr. Terri Anderson was not rushed, she was extremely thorough during my eye exam and answered all my questions.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks and service.  — Randall N.

Great folks and service.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend all my friends and colleagues to An... — Marlena C.

I recommend all my friends and colleagues to Anderson Eyecare! Both Dr. John and Dr. Teri have taken care of my eye health for many years.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and efficient! Everyone is just so n... — Zoe N.

Very quick and efficient! Everyone is just so nice and helpful!

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and the exam was th... — Leanne T.

The staff was very friendly and the exam was thorough.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best way to describe my appointment: it... — Phillip T.

The best way to describe my appointment: it's like being with your family. It's personal and professional at the same time.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and helpful. — Thomas G.

Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like I have had a complete exam... — Barbara H.

I always feel like I have had a complete eye exam by the time all the testing is completed.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simplicity Wins Here! — Jessica J.

The website is very easy to navigate and find what you are looking for!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. Andersons and the whole staff are just... — Edna O.

Both Dr. Andersons and the whole staff are just great people; I always feel important in this office.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and accommodating. I re... — Beverly W.

Friendly, professional and accommodating. I recommend them to everyone.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for last 11 years — Ezell S.

Great place for last 11 years

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Anderson was very attentive — Beverly T.

Dr Anderson was very attentive answered all of my questions very honestly and with expert knowledge.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Terri and her staff were totally amazing! ... — Julia F.

Dr. Terri and her staff were totally amazing! They spent almost 2 hours checking my eyes and fitting me with contacts. I really received excellent care for a very reasonable price. The techs were knowlegable and well trained. Dr. Terri has the best personality! Over all they really treated me like a queen!

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient.. Dr was very frien... — Christina F.

Very friendly and efficient.. Dr was very friendly and explained things very well..

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Anderson Eye Care — Lenora R.

When I went to Anderson Eye Care, it had been over 4 years since my last thorough eye exam and my eyes had started feeling tired, weak, burning and I could not longer see very well from my old prescription. Robin, my tech was awesome. The insurance personnel was very knowledgeable, warm and welcoming, my eye wear technician was awesome and even fixed my old frames for me to fit my face before I left. Dr. Anderson was great. He didn't rush through my digital exam results but instead, took his time, explaining everything to me in intricate detail. I am excited about my new glasses and look forward to seeing them and the staff soon

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, comprehensive explanations — Dale D.

Friendly, cordial, helpful staff made for a wonderful process. Very comprehensive explanation of exam results with options presented creates a great patient relationship.

Sep 13, 2018