StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, good humor. Never have to wait mor... — Linda W.

Great staff, good humor. Never have to wait more than 10 minutes at most. Love how informed everyone is. Keep up the great work.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam — Ora F.

Very thorough eye exam and detailed explanation of condition or any change to my eyes. Great office staff.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Eyecare is a great place — Cheryl W.

I love Anderson Eyecare because they really care about your eye health. It is super important to get your eyes checked annually. Dr. Terri and her husband Dr. John are wonderful people and they have an excellent staff.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to lens crafters for several ye... — Ronald W.

I’ve been going to lens crafters for several years. So glad I changed Dr Terry very informative staff very friendly.. very impressed

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to see Dr. John Anderson for... — Robert M.

I have been coming to see Dr. John Anderson for about 10 years now. I always feel very welcome and all of my vision needs are well taken care of.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I woud recommend this office to friends . The ... — Sheila G.

I woud recommend this office to friends . The staff is very pleasant, the office is clean and professional, and the follwoup and prep for services is very efficient.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first eye visit in many, many years... — Mary Z.

This was my first eye visit in many, many years and my first visit with Dr. (Terri) Anderson. Dr. Anderson and her team are all so very professional but also very personable, extremely accommodating and genuinely attentive. I am so happy to have found them and will actually look forward to next year's appointment! I would absolutely recommend them!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Suzanne N.

Anderson eye care has great service. They are a family company and it shows. They really care about customer service!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Terri is the best!  — Tina L.

Dr Terri is the best! She takes time to talk about the changes in my vision and explains everything going on with my eyes. I would recommend her to everyone!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the front desk to Dr Jon! They are the bes... — Danny H.

From the front desk to Dr Jon! They are the best!!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. and staff were extremely Polite, court... — Horace B.

The Dr. and staff were extremely Polite, courteous and knowledgeable. Dr. John Anderson made sure the patient knows what’s going on now and possibly the future. The Dr. takes time with each patient, which is hard to find these days.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I greatly appreciate the time Dr. John took, du... — LN B.

I greatly appreciate the time Dr. John took, during my standard annual visit, to discuss some non-vision-related eye issues my daughter and I have been experiencing. He offered insight and suggestions that multiple ‘pediatric specialists’ never broached. I really value the advice he offered.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended!! — Shannon W.

I have been to four different optometrists in 4 years. I can stop my search. Dr Terri and her team were amazing. Great care, a warm and professional staff and a large selection of nice eye wear will keep me coming back.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Experience  — Dominique M.

First time going to Anderson Eyecare. Very welcoming, helpful staff. Dr. Terri Anderson was very bubbly and spent a lot of time talking to me about my options about contacts and general eyecare. The assistants that helped me put in my contacts were amazing and patient, which I appreciated. Overall, a great and easy experience. Highly recommend to others.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors — James V.

The staff and doctors are very friendly and knowledgable. They take the time to make sure you have the answers to any questions you might have.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Ian N.

I've been coming to these folks since I was 12. This office is full of kind, professional, interested and efficient staff. I've only ever had good visits, and not only are they thorough, they're fun to be around. 10/10!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr John Anderson recommended Monofocal lenses a... — Stuart T.

Dr John Anderson recommended Monofocal lenses after I was diagnosed with Cataracts. A year after lens replacement, my vision checks out very good, with no issues

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert R.

My wife and I have been coming here for years. We have never had an issue and have been treated like family. By that I mean through exams with detailed explanations.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The check in process is very cumbersome and ard... — George M.

The check in process is very cumbersome and arduous. And it feels like I’m being nickel and dimed. Also, the wait time between Erica doing some initial tests to when Dr. John came in was extensive. I could have passed the time better if I’d had WiFi but there’s unfortunately zero connectivity in your exam rooms.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson & Staff is caring and takes the ti... — Sheila B.

Dr. Anderson & Staff is caring and takes the time to discuss your needs.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really like the technology used — Samuel P.

Really like the technology used

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Anderson Eyecare was, as alway... — Judith H.

My experience at Anderson Eyecare was, as always, terrific. The staff is professional and attentive. Dr. John is extraordinarily detailed in his explanations and spends plenty of time making sure to answer any and all questions. I would recommend Dr. John and Dr. Terri without hesitation.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn J.

I love your website. It is now easier to make an appt. I liked the forms I could fill out online.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not good at online processes, you handled t... — Carol S.

I'm not good at online processes, you handled the correction well

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not good with online processes, you handled... — James S.

I'm not good with online processes, you handled it well

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive!  — Mary M.

I moved to McMinnville, TN three years ago, but arrange to come each year for my appointment because I trust Dr. Anderson and love Anderson Eyecare!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Best. — Renita D.

I continue to come for the wonderful service, great friendly atmosphere and people that see and acknowledge you

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very relaxed and professional environment.  — Byron P.

Very relaxed and professional environment.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I know Dr. Anderson about 18 years. He is great... — Tatyana H.

I know Dr. Anderson about 18 years. He is great doctor! No one spend so much time with a patient. I will never go to another doctor. Thank you Dr. Anderson. You are the best!

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Experience! — Kristen J.

Outstanding experience! I saw Dr. Terri and she was everything you could want in an eye doctor. Very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and caring. Everyone in the office went out of their way to be kind and to make me feel at ease. I also didn’t have to wait long at all (less than 5 minutes.) Fast, efficient, friendly, professional, thorough service.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The care and level of service are exemplary! 10... — Rachel S.

The care and level of service are exemplary! 10/10 would recommend!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and kind staff. Been coming f... — Alison M.

Very professional and kind staff. Been coming for about 5 years and always feel like I’m getting the best service best advice.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good place for competent service — Linda T.

Good place for competent service

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely LOVE Anderson Eyecare and have bee... — Billie H.

I absolutely LOVE Anderson Eyecare and have been recommending them for years to friends and family! I've always felt 100% confident in the treatment and evaluation that I receive. Can't say enough about Dr. John and Dr. Terri and their wonderful staff!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff — Garry D.

Very friendly and professional staff

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy going to see Dr. John Anderson. ... — Doyle G.

I always enjoy going to see Dr. John Anderson. He and all his staff are very pleasant and professional in their duties.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson is awesome!  — Jennifer F.

Dr. Anderson is awesome!

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone of the staff was very professional and... — William T.

Everyone of the staff was very professional and took great pride in making sure my visit was timely and pleasant. Dr. Terri Anderson took time to explain all the results from the test and answered and question I had.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, fast friendly service, . — David W.

Excellent, fast friendly service, What more could you ask?!

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — Rock Q.

Everyone there is extremely nice and attentive and caring making you feel very comfortable.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and easy to talk to and feel comf... — James K.

Very friendly and easy to talk to and feel comfortable with. Highly recommend

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly.  — Leslie H.

Everyone in the office is friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable enough to answer questions. Patients are seen within a few minutes of the appointment time. The use of optimap helps prevent and monitor eye dis4ease. The Dr takes time to completely address questions and concerns. In addition Dr Terri offers patient teaching to help maintain eye health.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service and Attentive Staff. — Walter S.

Great Customer Service and Attentive Staff.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice & friendly. — Mia L.

Everyone is always so nice & friendly.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff was very friendly and I felt like ... — Julia H.

Entire staff was very friendly and I felt like I got a good quality exam.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went just perfect — Matthew F.

Everything went just perfect

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Alexandra B.

Excellent service but the wait was a little long

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, complete, and professional service. — Ronald H.

Excellent, complete, and professional service.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience  — William H.

I have been to the eye doctor on a regular basis since I was 7 years old so I have become very familiar with my fare share of good/bad doctors. I moved to Nashville about 8 years ago and I have not had much luck in finding a new doctor that I establish myself with. Dr. Terri Anderson is clearly one of the good ones. She went in depth in a caring, compassionate manner that really made me feel comfortable during my visit. She took the time to explain everything to me in detail. I will be back for many years to come.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John and Dr. Terri are a very skilled coupl... — Ronald B.

Dr. John and Dr. Terri are a very skilled couple in eye health. They have been around for years and have treated me for basic exams as well as medically. They know their stuff!

May 27, 2019