StarStarStarStarStar excellent job, and very people friendly.  — Laurie S.

they do a realy thorough job. & are willing to spend hours finding frames.

Dec 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Lifetime Client  — Carolyn J.

The service is always amazing. That’s why I’ve stayed for over 10 years! Thank you Dr Terry for all you do

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Terri and Dr. John are great! — Stephanie R.

Dr. Terri and Dr. John are both great optometrists who really care about their patients and have taken care of our entire family for years.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Eye care is awsome! Their staff is so ... — Betty M.

Anderson Eye care is awsome! Their staff is so kind and friendly. I've been coming here since 2010 and will continue

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. — Rebecca W.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is extremely friendly and help... — Lisa D.

The entire staff is extremely friendly and helpful. I always feel like a valued client when I come into the office. I only see Dr. Terri once a year, but she always remembers me and the details of my life which is amazing! I am 56 years old and have been wearing glasses since the 3rd grade. Thanks to Dr. Terri I can see better now than I have my whole life.

Nov 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Denise W.

Excellent service by both the eye technician and doctor. The optician was great in helping me choose frames.

Nov 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with all the people and their pr... — Raymond R.

Very satisfied with all the people and their professional dispatch of their duties

Nov 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that works in your office makes me fee... — William L.

Everyone that works in your office makes me feel very welcome and comfortable

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional  — David E.

Dr. John and his staff are always friendly and professional. Anytime I've had a question outside of my appointment, they've made me feel like I was important.

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye-Care EVER!  — Steven S.

Dr. Terri has taken the best care of my eyes I've ever experienced in the 55+ years I've needed glasses and eye care. From a friendly, caring and clearly dedicated staff to top notch, state of the art equipment to conduct exams with, I've trusted my entire family's eye care to her. The option for those of us who don't want our eyes dilated is just such a blessing to me, and I know when I leave the exam I've had the best possible care, examination, and prescription accuracy i can get. Everything about the org is just top notch, including frame and lens selections and upgrade options, but what takes them far far over the top is the personalized care Dr. Terri brings to her engagements. I suffered a Posterior Vitreous Detachment (PVD) a couple of years ago while cutting some firewood w a chainsaw and the floater that immediately appeared dead center in my field of vision was terrifying because it was huge - HUGE - and I thought I was losing my eyesight in that eye. Dr. Terri got me in immediately and while I barely remember that exam, what I DO remember is Dr. Terri saying two things to me at the very end; First she said, "I want to warn you that when it happens in one eye, it usually won't take long and it'll happen in the other eye," and when she saw the look of concern (probably more like terror), she looked me in the eye and told me "You're gonna be okay," and the way she said it, I knew she knew I was scared, and she knew I really needed to hear that, especially from the most trusted and compassionate healthcare provider I have. I would never let anyone else near my or my family's eyes, and I promise you you'll say the same thing after your first visit w Dr. Terri.

Nov 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Support staff curious, ki... — Jan P.

Excellent experience. Support staff curious, kind, helpful & Dr. Anderson was thorough, listened & thoughtful with her exam & recommendation. Everyone was efficient, explained everything, answered all my questions. Very professional.

Nov 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am glad I found you! — Amy S.

I have never had such a thorough eye exam in my life. Everyone at Anderson Eyecare are professional, helpful and kind. I recently moved here from Illinois and I know Anderson is my eyecare provider for life.

Nov 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John is the best. He has always been there... — Betty B.

Dr. John is the best. He has always been there for me. He takes the time to explain ALL of my questions and with patience. Never pushes anything on me. I truly appreciate he is a Christian. The office is always friendly and kind. Definitely recommend.

Nov 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so sweet and actually cares about t... — Karli H.

Everyone is so sweet and actually cares about the patients! :) They make you feel very welcomed

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Anderson is very informative, polite and per... — Richard T.

Dr Anderson is very informative, polite and personable. explains things a layman can understand.

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional! The... — Todd J.

Everyone is very friendly and professional! The best of both worlds!

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Terri. Staff was friendly and helpful.... — Lisa P.

Love Dr. Terri. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First of all, everyone is friendly and engaging... — Roger R.

First of all, everyone is friendly and engaging . Dr. Anderson is brilliant, friendly and kind. I will only go to her practice as long as she will see me!

Nov 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely welcoming and friendly. ... — Alizea B.

Everyone is extremely welcoming and friendly.

Nov 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Doctor Terri takes her tim... — Jonathan D.

Very friendly staff. Doctor Terri takes her time and answers any question.

Nov 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn’t be happier with Anderson eye care. ... — Jennifer S.

I couldn’t be happier with Anderson eye care. Dr. John has been my doctor since 2013. He is very thorough and always diligently checks for any changes that indicate glaucoma or macular degeneration. For years I’ve had high eye pressure. I feel confident that he takes great care to monitor that. Fantastic clinic.

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jo F.

She is friendly and a very caring person.

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very p — Francis O.

Great service and very professional staff

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good service — Kimberli Renee B.

Despite your high turnover, service is always good.

Oct 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely staff always warm and welcoming  — Lisa V.

Lovely staff always warm and welcoming

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar In quick Dr. Terri very good  — Mary C.

In quick Dr. Terri very good

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time visiting this office and... — Travis H.

This was my first time visiting this office and I’m very grateful that I had the opportunity to do so. Dr. Terry was very open and knowledgeable. The office staff was nice and accommodating.

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Faithe S.

Dr. Terri and staff were amazing! She is very knowledgeable in her field. Her staff was very courteous and helpful! The establishment was very clean. Yes, I recommend them to anyone looking for new Eyecare like I was!

Oct 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Visit  — Doyle G.

The staff is very friendly and courteous.

Oct 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love the thoroughness of Dr. John and that he... — Sherry A.

I love the thoroughness of Dr. John and that he explains everything to me completely.

Oct 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon D.

Dr. Anderson is the best Optometrist that I have every had. He is very professional, answers all of your questions. He shows you all of the pictures and explains to you what is an issue and what is normal. I always fell like I know what is going in with my eyes after the review.

Oct 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John is very thorough in his exam and very ... — Marie G.

Dr. John is very thorough in his exam and very caring. I'm glad my son recommended this practice. Thank you

Oct 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always personable and attentive. Very thorough ... — Charles B.

Always personable and attentive. Very thorough examination and explanation.

Oct 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable, thorough and attentive. — Brenda B.

Very personable, thorough and attentive.

Oct 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Have loved this team for so many years — Marsha R.

Have loved this team for so many years

Oct 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and a pleasure to visit ... — Jerry R.

Everyone was very nice and a pleasure to visit with!

Oct 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — John C.

Very good service. Dr John is very thorough, provides a complete exam. Don’t care for all the paperwork, tho, especially considering I’ve been there several times.

Oct 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson eye care is the best! Great customer s... — Nancy M.

Anderson eye care is the best! Great customer service!

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Recommendation — Michael P.

I have recommended Anderson Eye Care several times in the past and some of our relatives have been to see Dr. John.

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and Helpful — Darcy P.

Dr. Terri is so personable and though she sees us just once a year she still knows who we are and cares for us. She talks through things and make me feel comfortable, especially with the eye issues I have.

Sep 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to Dr. Terri Anderson! She and her... — Sheila W.

Love coming to Dr. Terri Anderson! She and her staff are always so friendly and helpful.

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert R.

I have referred quite a few over the years and most of them has stayed with you because of your good service.

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff  — Caridad O.

Awesome friendly staff Dr Terri Anderson is wonderful. Any questions I may have she explains what I should do . I’m very please with the services and the way eyes are being exam, Thank You Dr Anderson as always you & Staff are the Best .

Sep 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring and fun atmosphere  — Shawnee A.

Professional, caring and fun atmosphere

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Anderson and staff were superb in all... — Horace B.

Dr. John Anderson and staff were superb in all stages of my eye exam plus being highly courteous and knowledgeable.

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Dr. Anderson is highly knowle... — Joshua P.

Love this place. Dr. Anderson is highly knowledgeable, friendly, and the place has state of the art technology.

Sep 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Anderson Eyecare is a very courteous and pr... — Richard W.

The Anderson Eyecare is a very courteous and professional. The staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. Dr John Anderson was very informative on my annual Eye examination. I would recommend this Eye Care office to my family and friends.

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darlene H.

Dr. John always takes the time to explain my test results to me and answers my questions. His assistant also explained each of the tests she gave me as well.

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always love y’all. Y’all make Charlotte feel im... — Charlotte K.

Always love y’all. Y’all make Charlotte feel important! She feels comfortable and thinks Dr. Terri is proud of her that she wears her glasses better than teenagers 🤣

Sep 7, 2022