StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Everyone was very friendly. D... — Bethany M.

Great experience! Everyone was very friendly. Dr. Terri Anderson was very nice, knowledgeable, and took the time to explain everything. Highly recommend!!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff. All knowledgeable and frien... — Georgina B.

Great office staff. All knowledgeable and friendly.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time, pleasant office space, clean, up to da... — Linda P.

On time, pleasant office space, clean, up to date equipment and knowledgeable of what was needed for my eye situation.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and great at his job! — Brian A.

Friendly and great at his job!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Experience...every time! — Brynna S.

Dr John and his staff are attentive, knowledgeable, thorough, engaging. I feel confident in the quality care I receive at Anderson Eye Care.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Terri is wonderful. I know that when I leav... — Barbara B.

Dr. Terri is wonderful. I know that when I leave the office I have had the best of care. The staff is super and very helpful!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great neighborhood eye care — Vanessa P.

Professional front desk, tech and optometrist. The tech put me at ease and her prompts helped me know exactly what to expect with every test. The optometrist was professional, efficient and friendly. I really lucked out having this kind of care so close to home.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service — Jacy S.

I've been seeing Dr. John since I was a little kid and now into adulthood. He is the best listener and is always determined to find the best product specific for you. Front desk staff Peggy and Gayle always have wonderful customer service, and the techs are always a pleasure as well. They even squeezed me in last minute to make sure I would have my new contacts before heading out of town. Thank you!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Professional — Lisa B.

I'm moving out of the area, but will continue to see Dr. Terri. That's how much I like going there. It's a friendly AND professional atmosphere that's worth the drive. Glad I found them.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  — Lynette M.

Great experience. All the staff was friendly and helpful. And I love Dr. Terri.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never Going Elsewhere. — Dianne C.

Last year I got my exam at Anderson Eye Care, as I always do, but thought I would go elsewhere for a 2 for 1 deal on the glasses. That was the biggest mistake! Not only did I pay MORE for 2 pair, the service left a lot to be desired. They didn't even fit my glasses when I got them and they hurt to wear. I will never go anywhere else Anderson Eye Care is the best.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and Friendly — Caroline M.

I have been seeing Dr. Terri for several years and she always thoroughly answers my questions and gives helpful feedback with any questions I have. I always look forward to my appointments because the entire staff is so friendly and helpful!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both of the Anderson are so nice! Everyone was ... — Caroline B.

Both of the Anderson are so nice! Everyone was very friendly during my visit, and they always made sure I understood what the tests were and why they were doing them! I don’t think I’ve ever felt so informed about an eye exam! They were all willing to explain what different things mean so that I would have a better understanding of my eyes!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Thomas C.

My initial visit Janet I believe her name is was absolutely fantastic and made me feel like I made a very good decision by choosing Anderson Eye Care.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Eyecare is Great! — Jacquelyn E.

Dr. Terri is always so friendly, helpful and professional, as are all the staff members I’ve interacted with. I wouldn’t want to go any place else for my eye care!!!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast, friendly, quality care — Kathryn C.

Very fast, friendly, quality care

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT OPTOMETRIST — Valerie P.

Dr Terri is an awesome doctor! And all of the staff are very professional and courteous.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A visit to Anderson Eyecare i...  — Peggy P.

A visit to Anderson Eyecare is always a good experience. My eyesight has always been very important to me, and I feel Dr. Anderson monitors it carefully and well. The staff is always courteous, friendly, and helpful.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Eyecare cares for our entire family. ... — Michael P.

Anderson Eyecare cares for our entire family. Their service is personal, professional, courteous and efficient. We'll be customers for life.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for always being fast, friendly, and ... — Jorge H.

Thank you for always being fast, friendly, and professional!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Anderson, he is always very tho — Danielle W.

Love Dr. Anderson, he is always very thorough

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Conveniently located- great staff! — Christina O.

Conveniently located- great staff and of course Dr. Terri is the best!!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Anderson is the BEST! I still drive a... — Bridget H.

Dr. John Anderson is the BEST! I still drive across town to see him since I moved about 45 minutes away from his office. He won't let you leave his office until you're 100% satisfied. His staff is patient and knowledgeable too.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie E.

Dr John Anderson & staff are very helpful,friendly & professional. The examination are very thorough. I am completely comfortable with my eye care.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Anderson!  — Brittany M.

Dr. Anderson is the best! He is very thorough and takes time to listen to you. He brought my attention to things that other doctors had overlooked! I have been to several ophthalmologists and optometrists in Nashville and Dr. Anderson is by far my favorite! I would also like to add that the staff is top notch too!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service! — Sonia B.

I cannot say enough good things about Anderson Eyecare! The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Terri performs the most thorough examination and explains everything to you. I will never go anywhere else!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment reminders are helpful. Being able t... — Judith M.

Appointment reminders are helpful. Being able to say yes to a text is good.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very professional visit with a very co... — Michael P.

Always a very professional visit with a very complete exam. Never in a rush and answering all questions.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors and great staff make for an excel... — Marian T.

Great Doctors and great staff make for an excellent and enjoyable experience every time we go see the professionals at Anderson Eye Care! Thanks!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Teri was very helpful explaining about macu... — Leigh W.

Dr. Teri was very helpful explaining about macular degeneration and the eye vitamins that I take.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly staff and doctors. — Deborah V.

Professional, friendly staff and doctors who listen to concerns and clearly explain what may be going on with my eyes. They take plenty of time with you during the exam.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You have always been a number five in my book. — John G.

You have always been a number five in my book.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Don't go anywhere else! — Stephen B.

Anderson Eyecare has been my first choice since I moved to Nashville and I couldn't be more satisfied. Each member of the staff is just as kind, attentive, and professional as the next. Dr. Terri is absolutely terrific and I can tell that she always has my best interest and care in mind. Robin is always smiling and laughing which keeps the mood super groovy. Then once the exam is all done, you are assisted by Amanda who makes sure that you choose the best glasses for your money while not compromising your own unique style.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my visit to your office. Everyone ... — Barbara W.

Always enjoy my visit to your office. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. The office is always nice and clean.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr John was very thorough, and concerned for my... — Marilyn P.

Dr John was very thorough, and concerned for my comfort and vision issues.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always thorough and professional! Simply put...... — Andrew G.

Always thorough and professional! Simply put...the best!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trained by some of the best doctors in TN... — Christi U.

Trained by some of the best doctors in TN, these folks know their science & their customer service. Trust them with your eyes and beyond!

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are so pleasant and helpful. ... — Cindy C.

Doctors and staff are so pleasant and helpful. Each is very aware of patient needs and has always been very thorough with explanations and advice.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You all have a friendly, knowledgeable staff th... — Kimberly M.

You all have a friendly, knowledgeable staff that made my first visit quite a pleasant one.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb service. — Tanisha R.

The customer service from this staff is superb. Their kindness and generosity is the best. From the time I walk in and exit I feel so welcomed and taken care of. I have been going to this office since 2009 and I refuse to go anywhere else. I always feel so well cared for. In which keeps me coming back every year. THANK YOU !

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Casey C.

I'm glad I found them. Wonderful experience @

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John did an exceptional job of giving a cle... — Kevin B.

Dr. John did an exceptional job of giving a clear, succinct, and understandable explanation of the changes we were going to be making with my lenses and what I might need to do to adjust to them.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going here for years and they all see... — Barbara K.

I've been going here for years and they all seem like family.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Terri and Dr. John are very capable doctors... — Coraline R.

Dr. Terri and Dr. John are very capable doctors. They are also very personable. They take time to listen to patient concerns and develop the best possible plan to address those needs. Their office staff are kind and helpful as well.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Anderson Eye Clinic  — Julie H.

The staff at Anderson Eye Clinic are very knowledgeable and friendly. Their equipment is state-of-the-art and both Dr. Terri and Dr. John are qualified optometrists. If you are looking for an eye doctor to help you with your glasses/contacts, I highly recommend them.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work and care for my eye health. Dr. ... — Charles J.

Excellent work and care for my eye health. Dr. John took lots of tlme to address my concerns and provide solutions.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient  — Ontavia H.

Staff was very friendly. Dr. John was very thorough and made everything flow. He is very easy to talk to.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great people. — Cynthia V.

Great service and great people.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson is an awesome Soul and her profess... — Michael E.

Dr. Anderson is an awesome Soul and her professional and caring personality are great

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, everyone made me feel so welcome... — Mary Ann W.

Awesome staff, everyone made me feel so welcome. The process of the eye exam and picking new glasses seen so smoothly.i would highly reccomend scheduling your next appointment. ..

Jan 16, 2019