StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Eyecare is fabulous. They have the la... — Nanci A.

Anderson Eyecare is fabulous. They have the latest technology and the most caring staff. Dr.s Anderson are very thorough with exams and go above and beyond helping you find the best way for you to have healthy eyesight. The visit is seamless from start to finish.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful experience! Exceptional profes... — Zoe B.

What a wonderful experience! Exceptional professionalism! Doctor answered my every question without rushing! Staff was also exceptional!

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! — Janice P.

Dr. Anderson was very thorough and the staff was cordial and friendly.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend Anderson Eyecare — Tyler T.

I would highly recommend Dr. Terri Anderson and the team at Anderson Eyecare for anyone in need of an eyecare provider. Everyone in the office is extremely professional and courteous and Dr. Anderson is knowledgeable, friendly, and leaves you feeling informed as to your needs. Glad Hermitage has a great office like Anderson Eyecare.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care Services — Carol H.

My eye exam was very thorough, and Dr. Anderson was very responsive to all my questions. We have recently moved and needed to find a new eye and vision doctor. We have found our new home for eye care.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure, i love this office. — Tony O.

Always a pleasure, i l9ve this office.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. Te... — Pam C.

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. Terri is wonderful!!

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — James D.

Anderson Eyecare always has top-notch service and patient care! Even with the pandemic, they deliver on a great patient-provider experience that ensures the safety of both the staff and the patient. I am very selective on who I trust with my vision health, and they get it right every time.

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Terri Anderson — Kyle B.

Dr. Terri is always fantastic to go to. She answers any questions I have and is incredibly personable. Always enjoy visiting for my exam.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service and friendly, knowledgeable... — Christopher G.

Exceptional service and friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Eye Care is the best..friendly staff a... — Tammy H.

Anderson Eye Care is the best..friendly staff and Dr.Terri rocks!

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive, friendly and thoughtful staff — Carrie S.

The staff at Anderson Eyecare are all very attentive, friendly and thoughtful. I have received excellent care and a thorough explanation of my eyecare needs. I would highly recommend this clinic.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great appointment, everyone friendly a... — Judith M.

Always a great appointment, everyone friendly and helpful. Dr. John is the best!

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We moved 1 hour away 4 years ago. This the only... — James B.

We moved 1 hour away 4 years ago. This the only Eye Doctor in Middle Tennessee that we would go to. Our eye sight is everything to us. If you feel the same, you can trust them to Dr. Anderson's Team.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. I have recommended your o... — Rebecca P.

Excellent as always. I have recommended your office several times and definitely would again.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Eye is a great choice for your eye car... — Valerie P.

Anderson Eye is a great choice for your eye care needs. Doctors and staff are friendly and professional.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All of my questions were answered during the vi... — Betty P.

All of my questions were answered during the visit. Eye drops were prescribed plus I got a coupon to use when I get a refill!

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care ever — Adrianne T.

I love this office. The staff and both Dr. Anderson's are always warm, welcoming, knowledgeable and friendly.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad I found these very nice professiona... — Michael P.

I'm so glad I found these very nice professionals!

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very professional dr. and courteous staff. a g... — Susan P.

very professional dr. and courteous staff. a great medical team! I trust all of my eye care needs to them.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Terri and her staff! Everyone is so f... — Teresa B.

I love Dr Terri and her staff! Everyone is so friendly and Dr Terri takes the time to listen to you and is very knowledgeable about eye issues. I also love that they don’t push to sell you glasses if none are needed.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly staff, clean premises and equi... — Daniel Z.

Prompt, friendly staff, clean premises and equipment. All positive - I highly recommend Anderson Eyecare. Thanks again!

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Anderson Eyecare. They are v... — Vickie M.

I highly recommend Anderson Eyecare. They are very professional and friendly. My prescription is always correct and the staff is very knowledgeable and helpful.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very nice, friendly, and helpful. ... — Nia R.

The staff is very nice, friendly, and helpful. The lady that helped me pick out my glasses was awesome.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and thorough eye exam.  — Ralph S.

Very efficient and thorough eye exam. also nice people to deal with..

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and doctors at Anderson Eye Care... — Sherry A.

Love the staff and doctors at Anderson Eye Care. So friendly and so thorough with my eye exam. Highly recommend!

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great service and they don't rush they really c... — Dennis H.

great service and they don't rush they really care

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional and friendly. My wif... — Leonard L.

Staff is very professional and friendly. My wife and zi both enjoy our visits with you all.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Teri!! She is so kind and thorough. ... — Tina L.

I love Dr. Teri!! She is so kind and thorough. Was the only eye doctor to correctly diagnose my cornea issue. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Teri Anderson is always very professional, t... — Jeff J.

Dr Teri Anderson is always very professional, thorough, caring, friendly, and funny! I have enjoyed our eye health partnership for many years now.. You guys rock!!

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Our family have used Anderson Eyecare for many... — Jill M.

Our family have used Anderson Eyecare for many years. We appreciate the friendly staff and great care we receive with each visit!

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Anderson Eyecare they are all so nice an... — Jennifer D.

I love Anderson Eyecare they are all so nice and helpful.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish very impressed with Anders... — Pamela E.

From start to finish very impressed with Anderson Eye Associates. Dr. Terri very personable and professional. Answered questions and provided tips on relieving dry eyes associated with allergies. Loved the staff ! Have already recommended to two of my friends.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Terri and the whole staff at Anderson Eyeca... — Sean B.

Dr. Terri and the whole staff at Anderson Eyecare are wonderful. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience during my first visit.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and helpful staff — Garland B.

Great service and helpful staff

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend - phenomenal quality of care! — Lori C.

Doctors John and Terri Anderson at Anderson Eyecare are phenomenal, and so is their staff. They truly care about their patients. I have been a patient for over 16 years and I highly recommend!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is TERRIFIC!  — Julie H.

This practice is TERRIFIC! Both Dr. John and Dr. Terri combine expertise and a willingness to listen and discuss. The entire staff is friendly and professional. I have been a patient with Anderson Eye Care 10+ years and would highly recommend!

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The website was easy to navigate, complete form... — Steven W.

The website was easy to navigate, complete forms, find contact information.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Lisa P.

I have been coming to Anderson eye Care for over 10 years I believe. Dr Terri is a blessing and is very knowledgeable about her business. She explains everything to me thoroughly and I always enjoy my visit. The front desk and technicians are helpful and I was able to get my glasses adjusted quickly as well. I will always recommend Anderson Eye Care to anyone who needs vision support.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Took the extra time to insure our safety in thi... — Deborah S.

Took the extra time to insure our safety in this pandemic

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff — Kenneth F.

Very friendly and professional staff

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was 2.5 years since my last check up, but no... — Patricia F.

It was 2.5 years since my last check up, but no one made me feel badly. My vision had changed very little since August of 2018.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and great COVID protocols. Dr ... — Nathan S.

Always friendly and great COVID protocols. Dr Terri is always a pleasure to chat with.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! Dr John and Dr Terri are both excellen... — Bertha Ellen B.

5 stars! Dr John and Dr Terri are both excellent eye doctors. The staff are all very considerate and helpful.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent technical, professional, community, a... — Shane G.

Excellent technical, professional, community, and personal services and care.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE the Anderson Eye Care team. I suggest y... — Phoenix G.

We LOVE the Anderson Eye Care team. I suggest you guys to everyone.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda T.

Dr. John explained everything he did during my eye exam and he told me why he was doing it. Very through and informative.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and thorough during the exam, spend... — Cassandra A.

Very caring and thorough during the exam, spends time addressing concerns. I never feel rushed during an exam

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I'll never see anyone else. — Robyn C.

I found Dr. John Anderson about 15 years ago after other eye doctors were unable to fit me with contacts that worked for me. He is wonderful and really knows his stuff! I highly recommend him. I moved away 8 years ago but still schedule my appointments with him when I am in town (9 hour drive!)

Jan 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John is the absolute best!  — Katharine H.

Dr. John is the absolute best! His explanations are so thorough and so helpful. The staff is top notch, always patient, friendly and thorough.

Jan 1, 2021