StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie E.

Dr John Anderson & staff are very helpful,friendly & professional. The examination are very thorough. I am completely comfortable with my eye care.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Anderson!  — Brittany M.

Dr. Anderson is the best! He is very thorough and takes time to listen to you. He brought my attention to things that other doctors had overlooked! I have been to several ophthalmologists and optometrists in Nashville and Dr. Anderson is by far my favorite! I would also like to add that the staff is top notch too!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service! — Sonia B.

I cannot say enough good things about Anderson Eyecare! The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Terri performs the most thorough examination and explains everything to you. I will never go anywhere else!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment reminders are helpful. Being able t... — Judith M.

Appointment reminders are helpful. Being able to say yes to a text is good.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very professional visit with a very co... — Michael P.

Always a very professional visit with a very complete exam. Never in a rush and answering all questions.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors and great staff make for an excel... — Marian T.

Great Doctors and great staff make for an excellent and enjoyable experience every time we go see the professionals at Anderson Eye Care! Thanks!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Teri was very helpful explaining about macu... — Leigh W.

Dr. Teri was very helpful explaining about macular degeneration and the eye vitamins that I take.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly staff and doctors. — Deborah V.

Professional, friendly staff and doctors who listen to concerns and clearly explain what may be going on with my eyes. They take plenty of time with you during the exam.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You have always been a number five in my book. — John G.

You have always been a number five in my book.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Don't go anywhere else! — Stephen B.

Anderson Eyecare has been my first choice since I moved to Nashville and I couldn't be more satisfied. Each member of the staff is just as kind, attentive, and professional as the next. Dr. Terri is absolutely terrific and I can tell that she always has my best interest and care in mind. Robin is always smiling and laughing which keeps the mood super groovy. Then once the exam is all done, you are assisted by Amanda who makes sure that you choose the best glasses for your money while not compromising your own unique style.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my visit to your office. Everyone ... — Barbara W.

Always enjoy my visit to your office. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. The office is always nice and clean.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr John was very thorough, and concerned for my... — Marilyn P.

Dr John was very thorough, and concerned for my comfort and vision issues.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always thorough and professional! Simply put...... — Andrew G.

Always thorough and professional! Simply put...the best!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trained by some of the best doctors in TN... — Christi U.

Trained by some of the best doctors in TN, these folks know their science & their customer service. Trust them with your eyes and beyond!

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are so pleasant and helpful. ... — Cindy C.

Doctors and staff are so pleasant and helpful. Each is very aware of patient needs and has always been very thorough with explanations and advice.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You all have a friendly, knowledgeable staff th... — Kimberly M.

You all have a friendly, knowledgeable staff that made my first visit quite a pleasant one.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb service. — Tanisha R.

The customer service from this staff is superb. Their kindness and generosity is the best. From the time I walk in and exit I feel so welcomed and taken care of. I have been going to this office since 2009 and I refuse to go anywhere else. I always feel so well cared for. In which keeps me coming back every year. THANK YOU !

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Casey C.

I'm glad I found them. Wonderful experience @

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John did an exceptional job of giving a cle... — Kevin B.

Dr. John did an exceptional job of giving a clear, succinct, and understandable explanation of the changes we were going to be making with my lenses and what I might need to do to adjust to them.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going here for years and they all see... — Barbara K.

I've been going here for years and they all seem like family.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Terri and Dr. John are very capable doctors... — Coraline R.

Dr. Terri and Dr. John are very capable doctors. They are also very personable. They take time to listen to patient concerns and develop the best possible plan to address those needs. Their office staff are kind and helpful as well.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Anderson Eye Clinic  — Julie H.

The staff at Anderson Eye Clinic are very knowledgeable and friendly. Their equipment is state-of-the-art and both Dr. Terri and Dr. John are qualified optometrists. If you are looking for an eye doctor to help you with your glasses/contacts, I highly recommend them.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work and care for my eye health. Dr. ... — Charles J.

Excellent work and care for my eye health. Dr. John took lots of tlme to address my concerns and provide solutions.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient  — Ontavia H.

Staff was very friendly. Dr. John was very thorough and made everything flow. He is very easy to talk to.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great people. — Cynthia V.

Great service and great people.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson is an awesome Soul and her profess... — Michael E.

Dr. Anderson is an awesome Soul and her professional and caring personality are great

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, everyone made me feel so welcome... — Mary Ann W.

Awesome staff, everyone made me feel so welcome. The process of the eye exam and picking new glasses seen so smoothly.i would highly reccomend scheduling your next appointment. ..

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely FIVE STARS! — Elaine N.

Dr Terri and Dr John are both excellent providers. They take the time to address your concerns and educate. I love this office! I manage a dental office and I know the challenges that are part of the day to day running of a practice in this challenging atmosphere of insurance driven medical care. They navigate it very well with care and compassion for their patients.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring — Douglas R.

Took care and time to determine a proper diagnosis and solution to my problem.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff — Angela R.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people there are very caring and they make ... — Gennelle V.

The people there are very caring and they make you feel right at home. The doctor is very good and right down to business and telling you exactly what are findings are

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John was excellent as always! — Joseph Z.

Dr. John was excellent as always!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best in quality and Service. Dr.John has ta... — Jim H.

The best in quality and Service. Dr.John has taken care of me for over eight years his advice and care are beyond any I have ever had. He is in an quality field and so is his staff seldom seen. Thank you Dr. John

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Literally the best eye exam I can ever remember... — Rachel M.

Literally the best eye exam I can ever remember having. Very professional and courteous staff. Dr Anderson was very personable and knowledgeable and explained everything perfectly. I'll definitely be back.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane S.

Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and consistent service for many years... — Maurice J.

Excellent and consistent service for many years. My eyes are in great hands.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bertha Ellen B.

Very happy with the staff and Doctors at Anderson eye care. Excellent eye care!!! Both Dr John and Dr Terri Anderson are excellent doctors.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate Dr. Anderson and his profes... — Steve S.

I really appreciate Dr. Anderson and his professional staff. Dr. Anderson and his associates always take time to listen and have always given the best care of my vision. I was very happy that my glasses were professionally fitted for me for comfort! I tried myself but was unable to. Everyone is always friendly and happy! The best eye doctor in town!

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Terri Anderson is outstanding! — James D.

Dr. Terri Anderson is outstanding! Her focus on the patient experience doesn't just stop with vision care, but she also takes the time to know the patient as a person. Additionally, it's abundantly clear that the staff at Anderson Eyecare truly value the patient experience!

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience every time I go visit this offi... — Brittany K.

Best experience every time I go visit this office. Dr. Terri is amazing and she always asks about my family. Love Anderson Eye Care!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy with Anderson Eyecare — Lizabeth K.

The entire office staff, from check in to choosing my glasses, is friendly, efficient, and thorough. I am able to get in and get out with little, if any, delay. Dr. Terri is a delightful personality, listens to any concerns I may have about changes in my vision, from annual check-up to annual check-up, and gives a very complete run down of my exam results. I highly recommend Anderson Eyecare.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, everyone seemed to know what th... — Leonard S.

Friendly staff, everyone seemed to know what they were doing. Very good examination equipment. I felt like I received a very good examination.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have always loved this office. Dr's John and Te... — Paul N.

Have always loved this office. Dr's John and Terry are both excellent caring practitioners and we trust them to guide us in making decisions about our eyecare.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have found Anderson eyecare to be very friend... — Paul G.

I have found Anderson eyecare to be very friendly, effective and caring. The staff went out of their way to listen to my questions--even though they hear them millions of times. The testing was professional and my mind was put at ease by quality testing and accurate records of previous visits. Thank you for your dedication to helping people see clearly!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, Great team. I've been going to An... — Saul G.

Great office, Great team. I've been going to Anderson Eye Care for a few years and I recommend this office to everyone.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, Great team. I've been going to An... — Saul G.

Great office, Great team. I've been going to Anderson Eye Care for a few years and I recommend this office to everyone.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Anderson Eye Care is so genuinely k... — Michele A.

Everyone at Anderson Eye Care is so genuinely kind. Both doctors are great. You are made to feel like part of their family!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BEST PLACE EVER for eye care — Heather D.

Anderson eye care was recommended to me by a co-worker. I am SO glad I decided to give you all a try! Terri was so warm and kind and answered all my questions and concerns. I am now proud to say I finally found myself and eye doctor I can fully trust and will recommend as well.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Received by fruendly staff. Dr Terri and Dr Joh... — Hettie G.

Received by fruendly staff. Dr Terri and Dr John have both given a thorough eye examination. Thank you to you all for amazing service.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Dawn S.

This is an awesome place. The staff and physicians go the extra mile!!! I came down with a severe case of conjunctivitis. I dropped in and they saw me immediately. They are awesome!!!

Dec 6, 2018