StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and the staff is very very nice the ... — Dorris B.

The doctor and the staff is very very nice the doctor take time with you and explain everything to you

Jan 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The service is always friendly, prompt, and hel... — Kayleigh H.

The service is always friendly, prompt, and helpful. If there are any questions, the doctors and nurses always answer with patience and kindness.

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Exam you can look forward to! — Jeanett S.

We love seeing Dr. Anderson every year. I've never had an eye doctor take the time to explain all of the details around my eyes so that I understand the present and future possibilities. Truly feels like being part of the family coming here, thank you!

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very efficient service. — Joan P.

Friendly and very efficient service.

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Terri and all the staff at Anderson Eye Car... — Melanie N.

Dr. Terri and all the staff at Anderson Eye Care are so nice and helpful! Glad to have quality eye care close to home.

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. John and the whole team here! They ... — Kash W.

We love Dr. John and the whole team here! They are great with kids and explain everything to them so they feel important. Our whole family loves the care and service we receive.

Jan 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptionally nice doctor and staff.  — Priscilla R.

My nephew referred me to Dr Terri Anderson. She was fantastic. Everyone else was exceptionally nice. My experience was a great one.

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, quick appointments, thorough!! — Dana B.

Great staff, quick appointments, thorough!!

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and safe.  — Mary M.

Loved my visit!! Everyone was kind and Dr. Anderson and her tech were very thorough. Explained everything. So glad I went.

Dec 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christopher H.

I don’t know if I’ve ever had a better overall experience for an eye exam. The entire staff was awesome. Thanks for making it a great first visit!

Dec 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough examination. Explained things si... — Pamela B.

Very thorough examination. Explained things simply. Felt very comfortable.

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment. I felt like they had my b... — Andrea L.

Friendly environment. I felt like they had my best interest in heart. Everything was gone over with me very clearly.

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Terri has been my eye doctor for decades and... — Joseph R.

Dr Terri has been my eye doctor for decades and she takes good care of me. There is no one I trust more with my eyes.

Dec 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone and everything is top draw. Great folk... — John G.

Everyone and everything is top draw. Great folks . Very kind .

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Eye CareI find that Dr Terri Anderson... — Linda W.

Anderson Eye Care I find that Dr Terri Anderson combines professionalism with personal concern that makes a visit to their office pleasant and informative. It’s one doctors appointment I actually look forward to!

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best practice, hands down!  — Meta S.

Everyone was amazing! I was blown away at how nice the staff was. The lady who checked me before the doctor was exception, and she made sure I was comfortable in everything she was asking me to do, and the doctor was even more amazing! This is a really good practice. I am so glad i made the drive!

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Terri was extremely thorough, professional ... — Denise J.

Dr. Terri was extremely thorough, professional and honest with her assessment and plan of care..I highly recommend her and the practice.

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I See U — Renita D.

They respect you and your time. you are seen at or very close to your scheduled appointment, and the staff is awesome ALL are friendly and helpful.

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I been seeing Dr. John Anderson’s for my eye ca... — Deborah W.

I been seeing Dr. John Anderson’s for my eye care for many years. He cares about his patients.

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen J.

Everyone at Anderson Eye Care -- from Dr. John and Dr. Terry to the technicians to the person adjusting my glasses -- are pleasant, kind, thorough, and take time to answer all of my questions. I appreciate their care, their help, and the excellent atmosphere. I highly recommend them to anyone.

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pretty nice and friendly. I LIKE T... — Dinyero R.

Everyone was pretty nice and friendly. I LIKE THE NURSES AND DOCTOR BECAUSE THEY WHERE VERY THOROUGH

Dec 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Professionals  — Diane W.

At Anderson Eyecare I feel like everyone truly cares about my eye health. I feel comfortable that I am receiving the best care possible!

Dec 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very family oriented and professional. — Diana V.

Very family oriented and professional.

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office personnel & Dr.Terry very pro — Carol S.

Office personnel caring & efficient. Dr Terry makes me feel comfortable & that she cares about my overall eye health.

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A visit to Anderson Eyecare is like a visit to ... — Alex M.

A visit to Anderson Eyecare is like a visit to a good friend. The whole staff is friendly and extremely helpful. I felt I received a thorough exam and straight forward advice and plan of action. 'Merci mille fois' ('thanks a thousand times' in French).

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Claire T.

My daughter is 3 years old and Dr. John and his staff patiently and expertly work with her every year. She has a wonderful experience and enjoys her visits. My entire family sees Dr. John and we all love him and his staff. Truly great customer service that goes above and beyond each time.

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind, very accurate and very well explaini... — Cheon Eui O.

Very kind, very accurate and very well explaining

Nov 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Great Experience at Anderson Eyecare — James D.

I've been a patient at Anderson Eyecare for years and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Dr. Terri Anderson always performs a thorough exam and provides detailed information on my overall eye health. I never leave with unanswered questions or concerns. The techs and staff are also extremely professional and welcoming. It's always a fantastic experience when ordering frames/lenses or returning for adjustments.

Nov 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Terri! She is warm, friendly, and a... — Mary S.

We love Dr. Terri! She is warm, friendly, and always helps us understand what is going on with our eyes.

Nov 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with kindness and respect.  — Diana R.

Great service with kindness and respect.

Nov 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Anderson Eye care for 11 yea... — Betty M.

I've been going to Anderson Eye care for 11 years now and I can't imagine going anywhere else. The staff is very friendly and I really like Dr Teri, she always takes her time and explains everything to me

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always!... — Mark D.

Great service as always! My favorite optometrists!

Oct 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Quick, efficient and friendly. V... — Jennifer F.

Great visit! Quick, efficient and friendly. Very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr Anderson

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly front staff and I just love Dr. Terri ... — Lisa P.

Friendly front staff and I just love Dr. Terri as I've been seeing her for over a decade. She's thorough and let's me know how my eyes are doing.

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient & professional. Also very welcom... — Ayele T.

Very efficient & professional. Also very welcoming and warm, as long as we are in Nashville we will see them.

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always fast and professional. They treat you l... — James S.

Always fast and professional. They treat you like family

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Terri was so relatable. — Alicia P.

Dr Terri was so relatable. She and her team made me feel welcome like I had been going to her for years.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for my eye care since I ... — Alizea B.

I have been going here for my eye care since I was in 2nd grade (I am now a freshman in college) and have thoroughly enjoyed every visit. Everyone is so kind and welcoming, and ensures that you're taking care of. I am someone who has very sensitive eyes and putting on mascara bothers me at times. Going to Anderson eyecare they ensure that everything runs smoothly and are careful and understanding.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and helpful and appt was on... — Connie R.

Staff was friendly and helpful and appt was on time. The Dr was knowledgeable and informative and made you feel very comfortable .

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Punctual service. Very professionally handled v... — Donald S.

Punctual service. Very professionally handled visit.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dean L.

Anderson Eye Care provided the exact service that I needed. The wait in the lobby wasn't long, and the vision screening went very quickly.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, patient, willing to explain the p... — Bobbye H.

Professional, patient, willing to explain the procedures to someone who is nervous like me.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Craig D.

Dr.Anderson was great and very nice. I found my new eye doctor. :)

Oct 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very professional and courteous.... — Rebecca P.

Everything was very professional and courteous. Your staff was excellent from the time I walked in until I left. Always impressed with the staff.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous and professional. — Jeffrey N.

Friendly, courteous and professional.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr John does an excellent exam.  — Angelia M.

Dr John does an excellent exam.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Care! — Kimbra R.

I had high expectations when I choose Anderson Eye Care - and they exceeded my expectations. Thank you for making my visit the best. I am more than pleased with the service and care I received.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and choices!  — Dominique M.

Great service! Dr. John answered all my questions, making me feel very informed. Visit was timely and the Lady who helped me pick out my frames was very knowledgeable. When I explained what I liked, she didn’t disappoint with her choices. It was difficult to decide which one I wanted as they were all great! Thank you!

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. were excellent courteous and ... — Horace B.

The staff and Dr. were excellent courteous and professional

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Daniel M.

Great service as always. I won’t ever go anywhere else.

Sep 29, 2021