StarStarStarStarStar I have found the staff at Andersons Eye Care to... — Hettie G.

I have found the staff at Andersons Eye Care to be friendly and very efficient.

Jul 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Anderson and the team: Thank you for your e... — Paul G.

Dr Anderson and the team: Thank you for your efficient yet personal touch to your professional service!

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Terri and her entire staff are amazing. — Kevin B.

Dr. Terri and her entire staff are amazing. They put customer service and making your experience pleasant above all else and it shows. I highly recommend Anderson Eyecare.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Sandra D.

Staff and doctor are friendly, kind and knowledgeable. They are willing to take the time to answer questions and make sure the patient is fully cared for. Thank you so much!

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All were very professional! — Patricia F.

All were very professional!

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Terri is great!  — Misty J.

Dr. Terri is amazing! Super nice and friendly! I would highly recommend her! She’s the best!

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Terri was very personable and thorough in h... — Bethany L.

Dr. Terri was very personable and thorough in her eye examination. She shows she truly cares about you and wants what is best for you.

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth K.

I am always very pleased with Dr. Terri . She is very personable and knowledgeable.

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Anderson Eyecare is very friendly.... — Roxann W.

The staff at Anderson Eyecare is very friendly. Dr.Terri is great! She is very down to earth and easy to talk to. She has your best interest when it comes to your vision. She truly cares. Kudos to everyone there!! Roxann Ware

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely competent, very informative and provi... — Marcela G.

Extremely competent, very informative and provided a thorough and comprehensive check-up/assessment.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald H.

Dr. John and staff were courteous, professional and helpful throughout the exam. Top notch service.

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good resource and user experience. — Timothy S.

Good resource and user experience.

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They are very thorough and caring and hit on al... — Michael H.

They are very thorough and caring and hit on all subjects raising and very friendly clean and professional. They all care about your eye health.

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to seeing everyone there. They a... — Jack O.

I look forward to seeing everyone there. They always helpful and polite.

Jun 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was sick and had to reschedule my appointment... — Richard H.

I was sick and had to reschedule my appointment. Unfortunately the next available one was when I was going to be away on vacation and then the next was two months away. Their receptionist was nice enough to contact me not once but twice each time sooner, when an appointment was available so I could get in before my vacation. Im a new patient and so far couldn’t be more pleased. Dr. John was extremely informative and I feel he did a great job. I can’t wait to get my new glasses and see the results. ( pun intended). Rick H.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was most helpful and made you feel you... — Mark T.

Everyone was most helpful and made you feel you were their only patient.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They are on time, friendly, and great care! I l... — Bethany M.

They are on time, friendly, and great care! I love Dr. Terri! She is very personable and friendly. She answers questions and is very thorough! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson and staff are the best. They are f... — Carol H.

Dr. Anderson and staff are the best. They are friendly, efficient, and helpful. I get the exam that shows the back of the eye, the retina, etc. Dr Anderson takes his time and answers all my questions. Great practice!

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased new patient.  — Carla H.

This was my first visit to Anderson. They were recommended by a top eye clinic and I was not disappointed!! Very courteous, efficient and thorough. Definitely my new home for eye care.

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with smiles all around! — Casey S.

Great service with smiles all around!

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5 plus — Cindy P.

Very happy with the care delivered by Dr. Terri. Will recommend her to anyone looking for an eye doctor.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is very friendly and a warm atmosph... — Wayne L.

Your office is very friendly and a warm atmosphere.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean and tidy. All staff are fri... — Nancy B.

The office is clean and tidy. All staff are friendly and professional. Great selection of glasses and the technician was great! Dr. Terri is awesome.

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rhonda S.

I was experiencing vision issues. Dr. Terri and staff were concerned and compassionate and worked me into their busy schedule. My treatment was thorough, unrushed and very informative.

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and supportive of ... — Christi U.

The staff is always friendly and supportive of their patients' choices, giving them information in a clear and concise manner. And even though my insurance doesn't cover them, they give me a discount for doing the best I can. This is just a cherry on top of the great service.

May 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Reputable Optometrist  — Fay B.

I would recommend Dr.Terry Anderson to whomever is looking for a dedicated and reliable optometrist. I feel confident that when I leave her office, I have a solution to my eye concerns. Everyone on the staff is friendly and makes each step going forward of your appointment to go smooth and efficient. I feel confident that each of them are excellent in their field. And, all the rooms are very clean and sanitized.

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert G.

Been going there for many years, and have high confidence in the thoroughness of their examinations and results.

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff of Anderson Eyecare are u... — Emily S.

The doctors and staff of Anderson Eyecare are unfailingly professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant. Wait time is minimal. The eyecare my family and I have always received is exceptional.

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Review.. — Julia S.

DR. Terri is a very good doctor and very courteous, kind and patient. She truly takes the time with each patient and makes sure everything is understood.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is patient, friendly and helpful. — Suzanne D.

The staff is friendly and helpful. I’m not a very savvy patient concerning glasses, contacts, etc and they are all so kind and patient with me. The doctors are enjoyable and friendly and informative. Very professional and streamlined practice!

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Retired RN  — Phyllis M.

My visit and service was wonderful! Dr. Anderson spent the time to explain the tests results and gave me suggestions which I greatly appreciated. He was very pleasant & easy to understand his explanation of what is the best way for me to achieve good vision. I also felt very comfortable asking questions.

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and quality! — Kelly S.

I love Dr. Anderson and his team. They are always friendly and professional. Dr. Anderson takes his time with me and always answers my questions. I would recommend them to everyone!!

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice and very friendly and accommodat... — Glenda S.

Great practice and very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Anderson is very thorough. I paid $48.00 more as an option and had a more extensive exam. Well worth it. They are very honest and you can trust this Eyecare center.

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient and friendly — Marc T.

Always efficient and friendly

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Cordelia R.

They got me in an helped me with getting eye glasses and frames after my 3- of 4...pair (I had 4 pairs) gave out on me.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar the best — Alvin P.

anderson oversaw my cataract implantation and has followed up for three years. absolutely no complaints!! probably the most satisfying and successful medical experience of my 80 year life.

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Like Family — Daniel T.

Anderson Eyecare treated me like family. They were also very professional in examining my eyes and talking with me about my new glasses. I highly recommend Dr. Terri Anderson with Anderson Eyecare.

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, updated equipment, and pilot f... — Matthew V.

Wonderful staff, updated equipment, and pilot friendly! I’ve been a patient with Anderson Eyecare for years and will continue doing so for the foreseeable!

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely happy with my care. Always trea... — Carolyn S.

I am extremely happy with my care. Always treated well with all staff. Never rushed and all questions answered.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara Bennett... — Barbara B.

This was such a pleasant and informative visit. I will definitely refer friends to come here for their exam.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great and thorough experience as a new patient.... — Jeffery B.

Great and thorough experience as a new patient.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant, and helpful. — Robin C.

Everyone was very pleasant, and helpful.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerry W.

I’ve been to several eye care companies/doctors. This was the best experience I’ve had. Very thorough and they took the time to explain things in detail.

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Terri was excellent!! She was very nice, p... — Pam W.

Dr. Terri was excellent!! She was very nice, professional and explained everything very well!

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Doctor, Wonderful Practice! — Peggy M.

As always, Dr. Teri and her staff were professional, thorough and very nice. Dr. Teri spent time with me to discuss my vision issues and went out of her way to help me find solutions. I highly recommend Dr. Teri and this entire practice.

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and personable! — Carol B.

Everyone was so friendly and personable and I was comfortable from the moment I stepped into the office. The exam was thorough and I felt like I was in great hands. I will be a repeat customer!

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I can see clearly now :) — Kayli C.

Thank you for making the time to see me (even though I was late to my appointment). Your staff was sweet, kind & knowledgeable. I learned so much about my eyeballs! I drive out from Charlotte, TN just to see y'all cause you the best!

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and the experienc... — William T.

Everyone is very professional and the experience is very pleasant. Dr. Terri Anderson explains your eye exam thoroughly.

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office whole Team is great. — Tahisha S.

The office whole Team is great.

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and attention to detail for pers... — Bobbye H.

Excellent care and attention to detail for personal care.

Apr 22, 2022