StarStarStarStarStar Excellent attitude and performance! Confident a... — Hussein A.

Excellent attitude and performance! Confident and expert team.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my visit of a cleaning. Dr. R... — Valerie K.

Very pleased with my visit of a cleaning. Dr. Rika Furikama is excellent and always puts me at ease and does a professional cleaning. She keeps an eye on possible problems.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walker saw us on an emergency basis and rem... — Alan K.

Dr. Walker saw us on an emergency basis and remedied the problem quickly, efficiently and professionally. I am always made to feel very comfortable during the visit and have total faith and confidence in Dr. Walker and his staff.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walker and his staff are always so professi... — Maryanne L.

Dr. Walker and his staff are always so professional, courteous and very pleasant. They always explain the procedure in detail and any issue you are encountering at the time. They are a wonderful group of people!!!

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars to Dr. Walker and the staff .!Skill... — Mr. Thomas S.

Five Stars to Dr. Walker and the staff .! Skilled dentist surrounded by skilled staff !

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walker and his team provide excellent care ... — Alan K.

Dr. Walker and his team provide excellent care and service and take the anxiety away from a dental visit all the time.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, very professional, friendly and... — Valerie K.

Excellent care, very professional, friendly and timely. Dr Walker and Dr.Furukawa have taken care excellent care of my dental health for many years and they make the whole dental experience easy for me. The staff are equally professional and friendly.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Pleasant Experience — Mr. Donald R.

As always, work became a lot more enjoyable at Dr. Walker's office. He and his staff are recommended without reservation.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been telling everyone about Dr. Walker..... — Fredda K.

I have been telling everyone about Dr. Walker...terrific!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied Patient — Alan K.

I have been a patient of Dr. Walker for over 15 years and am extremely pleased with his care, expertise, professionalism and very warm, friendly and efficient staff. I had a dental emergency which Dr. Walker discovered in the course of his exam and it was handled immediately with a minimum amount of discomfort.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been Dr. Walker's patient for many years, ... — Mr. Donald R.

I've been Dr. Walker's patient for many years, and it's been a very good thing that I have been. His expertise has been invaluable.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would feel confident my referral would receiv... — Ms. G.

I would feel confident my referral would receive excellent care. He is an excellent dentist, smart and I feel there is in all likelihood nothing he couldn't resolve.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson dental will help you smile — Michael P.

Friendly staff providing excellent dental service. I've been a customer for over 20 years and have always been pleased by the work.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Where would I be? — Mr. Donald R.

Where would I be without Doctor Walker and his excellent staff? I dread to even think about it.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Robert Greenberg OD — Dr. Robert G.

I have been going to Dr Walker's dental practice for many years. I certainly would not consider going anywhere else. Not only is Dr Walker an incredible and skilled dentist but is patient and painless. The office is very modern and has the latest equipment .Everyone on his staff are just so very kind, knowledgeable and friendly. It's a wonderful place to go for your dental care.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my visit.  — Mr. Raymond C.

Always enjoy my visit. When I was a kid, there were no injections or pills to avoid painful procedures and the drills were very slooooow. Ouch, I can feel the pain. I recommend Dr Walker without any regrets.

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasant Experience With Expert Care — Valerie K.

I never dread going to the Dentist because my visits are always pleasant. The staff is very friendly, professional and put me at ease. The care I receive here is fantastic and I would highly recommend Anderson Dental to all my friends and relatives.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist....friendly staff....would hi... — Mrs Judith S.

Excellent dentist....friendly staff....would highly recommend to family and friends !

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant & Productive. — Mr. Donald R.

I wish all my experiences with offices were as pleasant and productive as the time spent at Dr. Walker's.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lesley C.

I have been going to Dr. Walker for over 15 years and everyone associated with the practice is wonderful.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Walker for 20 years. ... — Mrs. Roseann C.

I have been going to Dr. Walker for 20 years. He is a wonderful, caring man. I'm very fussy and I would not trust my dental needs to anyone else. He is also very patient when it comes to paying my bill. My husband has also been going to him for 20 years.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My best time at the dentist. — Hattie H.

It was good to see Dr. Walker and those whom I remember from the past. The hygienist was friendly and good at her work. A surprise was that I had a ride to my home with another friendly woman. Hate that I have forgotten her name. She would not take a tip. I am thankful for the excellent care from the dentist and everyone in the office.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my dental visit to Ande... — Valerie K.

I was very pleased with my dental visit to Anderson Dental. I was received warmly, didn't have to wait and my teeth and gums were cleaned to perfection. Doctor Walker and his staff are very professional and efficient. Going to the Dentist can be fun!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning and exam — Mrs. Diana L.

Excellent cleaning and exam

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A nice environment to be in.  — Maryanne L.

Dr. Walker and his staff are always a pleasure to deal with, very professional and knowledgeable.

Sep 2, 2017