StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walker and Kathy Are Indispensible! — Mr. Donald R.

Dr. Walker and Kathy did a great job cleaning up a old root canal, originally done years ago, that had become troublesome once again; and doing another root canal, this time, a new one. I once again witnessed the skill and patience needed to get the job done, as well as the amazing technological progress that has been made over the years, which has completely transformed the experience of going to a dentist into ultimately such a positive experience. Thank you to all!

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Put me at ease. Always profe... — Alan K.

Excellent service. Put me at ease. Always professional and expert.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Dental is the place to go!  — Maryanne L.

This dental practice is exceptional! The doctor, hygienists, nurses, office manager are very knowledgeable and truly care about the patient! Always a friendly and welcoming environment!

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walker and his staff really seem to enjoy t... — Tim L.

Dr. Walker and his staff really seem to enjoy their work as it comes forth in my quarterly interactions with his office. It's a tough job and none of us wants to be there but they almost make it enjoyable. Thanks

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Walker is by far my favorite dentist. So gla... — Kim G.

Dr.Walker is by far my favorite dentist. So glad I found him....finally.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Walker and his entire staff are excellent. ... — Mr. Peter B.

Dr Walker and his entire staff are excellent. Experts in their field and very kind people. I’ve stuck with them for over 20 years. Our friendship has been genuine.

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Walker once again came to the rescue. He... — Mr. Donald R.

Doctor Walker once again came to the rescue. He's a genius!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever!!! Always pleasant and very a... — Kim G.

Best dentist ever!!! Always pleasant and very attentive.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say anything other then AWESOME. Staff is... — Kim G.

Can't say anything other then AWESOME. Staff is fabulous and always accommodating.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Office Staff!!!  — Maryanne L.

Dr. Walker & his staff are exceptional!!! Always a pleasant experience in the dentist chair, no fear in dealing with any of the associates!

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the service, lack of pain, and fun we ha... — Becky L.

I love the service, lack of pain, and fun we have at each appointment.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist, great office staff. A full ... — Mr. Peter B.

Excellent Dentist, great office staff. A full service dentist with expertise that brings people from several states.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, timely and friendly office. — Alan K.

Very professional, timely and friendly office.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edythe V.

Efficient, pleasant staff, fast and no waiting.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a pleasure sitting in Dr. Walkers chair. H... — Kim G.

It’s a pleasure sitting in Dr. Walkers chair. He is by far the best dentist.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dennis is the very best dentist in the entir... — Offra B.

Dr Dennis is the very best dentist in the entire world. None come close

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar At every visit I am treated in a timely and eff... — Carol F.

At every visit I am treated in a timely and efficient manner.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar have recommended family & friends. have... — Syma M.

have recommended family & friends. have been satisfied for many years

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent, professional care. Timeliness slippi... — Ms. Zulima F.

Excellent, professional care. Timeliness slipping; had to wait about 20 minutes after scgeduled time.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel so comfortable and at ease. Final... — Kim G.

I always feel so comfortable and at ease. Finally found the right dentist who is totally competent.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kim G.

Dr.Walker and staff are fabulous. I wish I found them years ago

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaner was annoying, but service was good as a... — Master Richard C.

Cleaner was annoying, but service was good as always.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional dental office — Lisa V.

Friendly and professional dental office

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Anderson. Dental is very friendly ... — Andrew V.

The staff at Anderson. Dental is very friendly and professional.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly office. I feel r... — Valerie K.

Very professional and friendly office. I feel relaxed and confident with my expert care from Dr. Walker and his staff.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar She was very good. The only thing that was miss... — Ms. Nancy Z.

She was very good. The only thing that was missing when she did my teeth was not putting suction hose in my mouth while she was cleaning my teeth. Usually they put the hose while cleaning so that you get water in you mouth. But otherwise she was really good.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Anderson Dental, Dr. Walker a... — Alan K.

Very pleased with Anderson Dental, Dr. Walker and his staff. Very professional, excellent care and friendly atmosphere.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful professional staff and a fabulous den... — Kathleen F.

Wonderful professional staff and a fabulous dentist

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great all around! — Alexis A.

Great customer service, great dental work, great hours , great staff !

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent attitude and performance! Confident a... — Hussein A.

Excellent attitude and performance! Confident and expert team.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my visit of a cleaning. Dr. R... — Valerie K.

Very pleased with my visit of a cleaning. Dr. Rika Furikama is excellent and always puts me at ease and does a professional cleaning. She keeps an eye on possible problems.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walker saw us on an emergency basis and rem... — Alan K.

Dr. Walker saw us on an emergency basis and remedied the problem quickly, efficiently and professionally. I am always made to feel very comfortable during the visit and have total faith and confidence in Dr. Walker and his staff.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walker and his staff are always so professi... — Maryanne L.

Dr. Walker and his staff are always so professional, courteous and very pleasant. They always explain the procedure in detail and any issue you are encountering at the time. They are a wonderful group of people!!!

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars to Dr. Walker and the staff .!Skill... — Mr. Thomas S.

Five Stars to Dr. Walker and the staff .! Skilled dentist surrounded by skilled staff !

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walker and his team provide excellent care ... — Alan K.

Dr. Walker and his team provide excellent care and service and take the anxiety away from a dental visit all the time.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, very professional, friendly and... — Valerie K.

Excellent care, very professional, friendly and timely. Dr Walker and Dr.Furukawa have taken care excellent care of my dental health for many years and they make the whole dental experience easy for me. The staff are equally professional and friendly.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Pleasant Experience — Mr. Donald R.

As always, work became a lot more enjoyable at Dr. Walker's office. He and his staff are recommended without reservation.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been telling everyone about Dr. Walker..... — Fredda K.

I have been telling everyone about Dr. Walker...terrific!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied Patient — Alan K.

I have been a patient of Dr. Walker for over 15 years and am extremely pleased with his care, expertise, professionalism and very warm, friendly and efficient staff. I had a dental emergency which Dr. Walker discovered in the course of his exam and it was handled immediately with a minimum amount of discomfort.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been Dr. Walker's patient for many years, ... — Mr. Donald R.

I've been Dr. Walker's patient for many years, and it's been a very good thing that I have been. His expertise has been invaluable.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would feel confident my referral would receiv... — Ms. Dorothy G.

I would feel confident my referral would receive excellent care. He is an excellent dentist, smart and I feel there is in all likelihood nothing he couldn't resolve.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson dental will help you smile — Michael P.

Friendly staff providing excellent dental service. I've been a customer for over 20 years and have always been pleased by the work.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Where would I be? — Mr. Donald R.

Where would I be without Doctor Walker and his excellent staff? I dread to even think about it.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Robert Greenberg OD — Dr. Robert G.

I have been going to Dr Walker's dental practice for many years. I certainly would not consider going anywhere else. Not only is Dr Walker an incredible and skilled dentist but is patient and painless. The office is very modern and has the latest equipment .Everyone on his staff are just so very kind, knowledgeable and friendly. It's a wonderful place to go for your dental care.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my visit.  — Mr. Raymond C.

Always enjoy my visit. When I was a kid, there were no injections or pills to avoid painful procedures and the drills were very slooooow. Ouch, I can feel the pain. I recommend Dr Walker without any regrets.

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasant Experience With Expert Care — Valerie K.

I never dread going to the Dentist because my visits are always pleasant. The staff is very friendly, professional and put me at ease. The care I receive here is fantastic and I would highly recommend Anderson Dental to all my friends and relatives.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist....friendly staff....would hi... — Mrs Judith S.

Excellent dentist....friendly staff....would highly recommend to family and friends !

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant & Productive. — Mr. Donald R.

I wish all my experiences with offices were as pleasant and productive as the time spent at Dr. Walker's.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lesley C.

I have been going to Dr. Walker for over 15 years and everyone associated with the practice is wonderful.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Walker for 20 years. ... — Mrs. Roseann C.

I have been going to Dr. Walker for 20 years. He is a wonderful, caring man. I'm very fussy and I would not trust my dental needs to anyone else. He is also very patient when it comes to paying my bill. My husband has also been going to him for 20 years.

Oct 7, 2017