StarStarStarStarStar Amazing level of concern by Dr. Walker and staff — Elysa D.

I was blown away with the level of concern, professionalism, and definitiveness by Dr. Walk and his staff is also very compassionate and assistive. Seeing a dentist, especially during COVID, can be nerve wrecking. Having an unknown situation in the mouth, is also frustrating and intimidating. The Dr. looked at it, spent a deal of time inquiring my symptons and feelings, and then suggested a course of action. Thanks.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist ika was very good and told me ho... — Ms. Nancy Z.

The hygienist Rika was very good and told me how to brush better and explained about the electric toothbrush which was good for me. Very thorough and Margie as always very helpful

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walker is a true professional with deep exp... — Mr. Ralph B.

Dr. Walker is a true professional with deep experience and outstanding skills. He elevates dentistry to a high level of craft that inspires a great deal of confidence and trust.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would feel safer if Dr Walker were as well ge... — Nancy L.

I would feel safer if Dr Walker were as well geared up in PPE as his hygienist. However he was just examining me and not doing any actual dental work. I hope when he’s working on me, he will be as prepared as his dental hygienist.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Mrs. Rhea H.

Your office has always been professional, honest, pleasant and kind and that is why I have been a patient for so many years. Rhea Hess

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walker is an excellent dentist, well versed... — Mr. Ronaldo C.

Dr. Walker is an excellent dentist, well versed and up-to-date in a very broad array of dental treatment and technologies. I have recommended him to many of my friends and family.

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with professional service and co... — Valerie K.

Very satisfied with professional service and comfortable office atmosphere. Dr. Walker is very skilled and puts you at ease.

Apr 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Mrs. Roseann C.

I want to let Dr. Walker know that I was busy getting medical tests done, and that I was diagnosed with breast cancer in Stage 0 now. I like Julia, the hygenist. I wish that she could work more hours at the office.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walker is so attentive and goes above and b... — Kim G.

Dr. Walker is so attentive and goes above and beyond to make sure everything is perfect. And will not stop until he gets perfection. By far the best dentist ever!!!

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was very good l like her — Ms. Nancy Z.

Hygienist was very good l like her

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walker and Kathy Are Indispensible! — Mr. Donald R.

Dr. Walker and Kathy did a great job cleaning up a old root canal, originally done years ago, that had become troublesome once again; and doing another root canal, this time, a new one. I once again witnessed the skill and patience needed to get the job done, as well as the amazing technological progress that has been made over the years, which has completely transformed the experience of going to a dentist into ultimately such a positive experience. Thank you to all!

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Put me at ease. Always profe... — Alan K.

Excellent service. Put me at ease. Always professional and expert.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson Dental is the place to go!  — Maryanne L.

This dental practice is exceptional! The doctor, hygienists, nurses, office manager are very knowledgeable and truly care about the patient! Always a friendly and welcoming environment!

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walker and his staff really seem to enjoy t... — Tim L.

Dr. Walker and his staff really seem to enjoy their work as it comes forth in my quarterly interactions with his office. It's a tough job and none of us wants to be there but they almost make it enjoyable. Thanks

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Walker is by far my favorite dentist. So gla... — Kim G.

Dr.Walker is by far my favorite dentist. So glad I found him....finally.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Walker and his entire staff are excellent. ... — Mr. Peter B.

Dr Walker and his entire staff are excellent. Experts in their field and very kind people. I’ve stuck with them for over 20 years. Our friendship has been genuine.

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Walker once again came to the rescue. He... — Mr. Donald R.

Doctor Walker once again came to the rescue. He's a genius!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever!!! Always pleasant and very a... — Kim G.

Best dentist ever!!! Always pleasant and very attentive.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say anything other then AWESOME. Staff is... — Kim G.

Can't say anything other then AWESOME. Staff is fabulous and always accommodating.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Office Staff!!!  — Maryanne L.

Dr. Walker & his staff are exceptional!!! Always a pleasant experience in the dentist chair, no fear in dealing with any of the associates!

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the service, lack of pain, and fun we ha... — Becky L.

I love the service, lack of pain, and fun we have at each appointment.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist, great office staff. A full ... — Mr. Peter B.

Excellent Dentist, great office staff. A full service dentist with expertise that brings people from several states.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, timely and friendly office. — Alan K.

Very professional, timely and friendly office.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edythe V.

Efficient, pleasant staff, fast and no waiting.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a pleasure sitting in Dr. Walkers chair. H... — Kim G.

It’s a pleasure sitting in Dr. Walkers chair. He is by far the best dentist.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dennis is the very best dentist in the entir... — Offra B.

Dr Dennis is the very best dentist in the entire world. None come close

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar At every visit I am treated in a timely and eff... — Carol F.

At every visit I am treated in a timely and efficient manner.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar have recommended family & friends. have... — Syma M.

have recommended family & friends. have been satisfied for many years

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent, professional care. Timeliness slippi... — Ms. Zulima F.

Excellent, professional care. Timeliness slipping; had to wait about 20 minutes after scgeduled time.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel so comfortable and at ease. Final... — Kim G.

I always feel so comfortable and at ease. Finally found the right dentist who is totally competent.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kim G.

Dr.Walker and staff are fabulous. I wish I found them years ago

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaner was annoying, but service was good as a... — Master Richard C.

Cleaner was annoying, but service was good as always.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional dental office — Lisa V.

Friendly and professional dental office

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Anderson. Dental is very friendly ... — Andrew V.

The staff at Anderson. Dental is very friendly and professional.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly office. I feel r... — Valerie K.

Very professional and friendly office. I feel relaxed and confident with my expert care from Dr. Walker and his staff.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar She was very good. The only thing that was miss... — Ms. Nancy Z.

She was very good. The only thing that was missing when she did my teeth was not putting suction hose in my mouth while she was cleaning my teeth. Usually they put the hose while cleaning so that you get water in you mouth. But otherwise she was really good.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Anderson Dental, Dr. Walker a... — Alan K.

Very pleased with Anderson Dental, Dr. Walker and his staff. Very professional, excellent care and friendly atmosphere.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful professional staff and a fabulous den... — Kathleen F.

Wonderful professional staff and a fabulous dentist

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great all around! — Alexis A.

Great customer service, great dental work, great hours , great staff !

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent attitude and performance! Confident a... — Hussein A.

Excellent attitude and performance! Confident and expert team.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my visit of a cleaning. Dr. R... — Valerie K.

Very pleased with my visit of a cleaning. Dr. Rika Furikama is excellent and always puts me at ease and does a professional cleaning. She keeps an eye on possible problems.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walker saw us on an emergency basis and rem... — Alan K.

Dr. Walker saw us on an emergency basis and remedied the problem quickly, efficiently and professionally. I am always made to feel very comfortable during the visit and have total faith and confidence in Dr. Walker and his staff.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walker and his staff are always so professi... — Maryanne L.

Dr. Walker and his staff are always so professional, courteous and very pleasant. They always explain the procedure in detail and any issue you are encountering at the time. They are a wonderful group of people!!!

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars to Dr. Walker and the staff .!Skill... — Mr. Thomas S.

Five Stars to Dr. Walker and the staff .! Skilled dentist surrounded by skilled staff !

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walker and his team provide excellent care ... — Alan K.

Dr. Walker and his team provide excellent care and service and take the anxiety away from a dental visit all the time.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, very professional, friendly and... — Valerie K.

Excellent care, very professional, friendly and timely. Dr Walker and Dr.Furukawa have taken care excellent care of my dental health for many years and they make the whole dental experience easy for me. The staff are equally professional and friendly.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Pleasant Experience — Mr. Donald R.

As always, work became a lot more enjoyable at Dr. Walker's office. He and his staff are recommended without reservation.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been telling everyone about Dr. Walker..... — Fredda K.

I have been telling everyone about Dr. Walker...terrific!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied Patient — Alan K.

I have been a patient of Dr. Walker for over 15 years and am extremely pleased with his care, expertise, professionalism and very warm, friendly and efficient staff. I had a dental emergency which Dr. Walker discovered in the course of his exam and it was handled immediately with a minimum amount of discomfort.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been Dr. Walker's patient for many years, ... — Mr. Donald R.

I've been Dr. Walker's patient for many years, and it's been a very good thing that I have been. His expertise has been invaluable.

May 12, 2018