StarStarStarStarStar Excellent servIce excellent knowledge and I try... — Lila B.

Excellent servIce excellent knowledge and I try to go more and more this palace and I also recommend to my families and my best friends. Thanks.lila.

Sep 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and caring, the dentist ... — Georgette M.

The staff was friendly and caring, the dentist took it very own time to clean my teeth and he did an excellent job. I’m looking forward to my next appointment.Aurora smile didn’t feel like I was at a business it felt like I was home.

Sep 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar SERVICE IS GREAT EVERYONE IS VERY HELPFULL AN... — Donna G.

SERVICE IS GREAT EVERYONE IS VERY HELPFULL AND KNOWLEDGABLE

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere n information  — George N.

Great atmosphere n information

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Besides GYN the Dentist was the next hated the ... — Mac Carling B.

Besides GYN the Dentist was the next hated the most by moi😂Thanks Dr Patel for removing that fear. Don’t know how you guys did it but I seem to look forward to all my appts. Love you guys keep up the great work

Aug 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable visiting this office. T... — David W.

I felt very comfortable visiting this office. These experts made me feel good about caring for my teeth. They are very knowledgeable and professional and I appreciate their expertise. I will definitely make it my business to return.

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My exam and treatment was done quickly and prof... — Raymond J.

My exam and treatment was done quickly and professionally.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Gentle treatment;and the most important a... — Glenda M.

Very Gentle treatment;and the most important always try to fit in our needs.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I NEVER LIKED THE DENTIST, til I met the Auror... — Mac Carling B.

I NEVER LIKED THE DENTIST, til I met the Aurora dental. I love keeping up with my appt not only is it always pain free but all my services is reasonable. Love the friendly Staff keep up the good work

May 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and courteous staff — Lola W.

Staff is very friendly and courteous especially Giselle she was very patient with me when i called to schedule an appointment . Her smile is very contagious you cant help but to smile . Kudos to the entire staff , especially doctor Patel and his assistant, for taking such good care of me while i was doing some major dental work . You guys are awesome.

May 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar leading edge technologically  — Linnea H.

Your business is clearly on the leading edge with a technological advantage.

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr. Patel is the best dentist a... — Gary R.

Great staff and Dr. Patel is the best dentist around.

Apr 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar To be very honest, going here was the first tim... — Michael M.

To be very honest, going here was the first time in some years for a cleaning. The staff are very professional and treat people like humans and not just another patient. They all take the time to understand your needs and advise you accordingly! I must say I look forward to my next appointment and the continuing quality service of which they provide.

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar At Aurora Smiles all the staff make you feel we... — Andrea F.

At Aurora Smiles all the staff make you feel welcome. They remember your name and take the time to speak with you during your visit. Dr. Patel in my opinion has a great doctor patient relationship. The receptionist at the front desk are very friendly, the office and the patient rooms are clean. I have been a patient at this dental office for several years now and I am very satisfied so with the service I have received.

Mar 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my visit very professional n clean spac... — Tajay M.

I enjoy my visit very professional n clean space

Mar 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service  — Ana C.

Very professional service

Mar 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pain free dentist appointments! — Linnea H.

Dr. Patel takes great care to deliver quality work without the pain!

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Top level professional staff. Technically excel... — Timothy M.

Top level professional staff. Technically excellent. Wonderful people skills and customer service. Mr. Anderson Benevides is absolutely Outstanding!!! Dr. Utz Patel is also Great.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I don’t like the dentist but I feel so comforta... — Mac Carling B.

I don’t like the dentist but I feel so comfortable and pain free there I look forward to my next appt. I love the staff very friendly and professional

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctor. Awesome staff. Clean office.  — Marissa W.

Awesome doctor. Awesome staff. Clean office.

Dec 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They always listen to your problem and explain ... — Edel J.

They always listen to your problem and explain the situation

Dec 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence!  — Robbyn M.

Dr.Patel is extremely professional as is his staff. I am new to the area and I was looking for a new dental office. I found it! The office is very clean, and there is parking in the back. I am very pleased. I look forward to my 6 month visits. They were also very knowledgeable about Dental work and pregnancy. It’s very important, so if you’re expecting- this would be a great office for you.

Dec 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My family and i have been going to to Dr. Patel... — Robin C.

My family and i have been going to to Dr. Patel for over 20 years he’s is a great dentist.

Nov 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar An efficiently run dental office, Dr. Patel and... — Kamar F.

An efficiently run dental office, Dr. Patel and his crew takes care of your dental and hygiene needs. His team was able to solve my dental and hygiene issues, and Dr. Patel took the time to walk me through my dental plan to improve my oral health.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable first time in my life a... — Mac Carling B.

I felt very comfortable first time in my life at the dentist I had no fear and no pain

Oct 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar extraordinary. professional and capable — Frank V.

extraordinary. professional and capable

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brenda F.

As always at Dr. Patel's office...treated with kindness, respect and promptness on any questions or issues I had. Dental care was as always excellent.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was very relaxing and educa — Tajay M.

Visit was very relaxing and educational

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Patel SAVED MY TEETH!! — Denise G.

I have been a patient of Dr. Patel's since 1996!! He is responsible for me NOT having CUP TEETH (teeth taken out at night and put in a cup)!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very much on time and curtesy was excellent. — Heather F.

Very much on time and curtesy was excellent.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson did an excellent job Cleaning my teeth.. — William M.

Anderson did an excellent job Cleaning my teeth.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and professional service this is my... — Felicia B.

Great staff and professional service this is my second time going there and I’m happy i did

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for years — Gail W.

I have been coming here for years

Jun 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, Highly-Trained & experienced... — David F.

Excellent service, Highly-Trained & experienced Dentists who gave me the best oral health.

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Aurora Smiles os great Team...thanks — Gloria V.

Aurora Smiles os great Team...thanks

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have never waited longer than 5 minutes to be... — Dawn J.

I have never waited longer than 5 minutes to be seen. The office is very well organized. The staff are polite and accommodating.

May 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very excellent staff and doctor that work with ... — Tykvan H.

Very excellent staff and doctor that work with you.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Cleaning Tech is Excellent. — Timothy M.

The Cleaning Tech is Excellent.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extraordinary physician at a time when personal... — Frank V.

Extraordinary physician at a time when personal service is on decline

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience going there i would definitely... — Felicia B.

Great experience going there i would definitely recommend it

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel has been my dentist for the past 20 p... — Rhea A.

Dr. Patel has been my dentist for the past 20 plus years. He’s excellent!

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was quite pleased I was treated and cared for... — Dolores P.

I was quite pleased I was treated and cared for very nicely . That's important to me ,! So thank you very much!

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor- excellent staff — James J.

Excellent Doctor- excellent staff

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Restored my confidence in the dental experience! — Rose M.

After experiencing horrific dental with ANOTHER dentist elsewhere, I visited Dr. Patels office and felt the need to commend Dr. Utz who is knowledgeable and has hands of gold. He kept me well informed throughout the process of my dental work. He asked relevant questions and informed me of my options to proceed with additional work. He and his team do a great job. They have restored my faith in the dental experience!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service  — Dyllan G.

I’ve always received exceptional service at Amul G. Patel DDS, PC- Mt. Vernon, from my entrance until my exit, both myself and my son. I recommend their service.

Jan 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff. Friendly. Office was clean and wel... — Tracey A.

Great Staff. Friendly. Office was clean and welcoming.

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Crest — Crestmore F.

Been a customer here for many many years, never have to wait more than 5 mins to be seen, and treated like a diplomat. Staff is very professional and friendly at the same time. I never ever had an issue with cleaning, filling, and any other services that was done to me. I now live in Queens but would never trade this dentist for any other.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel and staff are excellent at what they ... — Shaneile F.

Dr. Patel and staff are excellent at what they do. Dr. Patel is very skilled and takes the time to address your concerns and explain his methods. His staff is professional, friendly and courteous. Not to mention, the location is always remarkably clean. Kudos to them for following COVID protocols in an unprecedented time. I would recommend his practice to anyone.

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Patel is a great and skilled dentist. He do... — Kailash R.

Dr Patel is a great and skilled dentist. He doesn’t push for unnecessary work. His skill produces results and minimized pain. I have gotten many compliments on my smile, directly as a result of Dr Patel’s work.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dentist Patel is arguably the best in the biz! — Joseph S.

Dentist Patel is arguably the best in the biz!

Aug 24, 2020