StarStarStarStarStar Visit was very relaxing and educa — Tajay M.

Visit was very relaxing and educational

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Patel SAVED MY TEETH!! — Denise G.

I have been a patient of Dr. Patel's since 1996!! He is responsible for me NOT having CUP TEETH (teeth taken out at night and put in a cup)!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very much on time and curtesy was excellent. — Heather F.

Very much on time and curtesy was excellent.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson did an excellent job Cleaning my teeth.. — William M.

Anderson did an excellent job Cleaning my teeth.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and professional service this is my... — Felicia B.

Great staff and professional service this is my second time going there and I’m happy i did

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for years — Gail W.

I have been coming here for years

Jun 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, Highly-Trained & experienced... — David F.

Excellent service, Highly-Trained & experienced Dentists who gave me the best oral health.

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Aurora Smiles os great Team...thanks — Gloria V.

Aurora Smiles os great Team...thanks

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have never waited longer than 5 minutes to be... — Dawn J.

I have never waited longer than 5 minutes to be seen. The office is very well organized. The staff are polite and accommodating.

May 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very excellent staff and doctor that work with ... — Tykvan H.

Very excellent staff and doctor that work with you.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Cleaning Tech is Excellent. — Timothy M.

The Cleaning Tech is Excellent.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extraordinary physician at a time when personal... — Frank V.

Extraordinary physician at a time when personal service is on decline

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience going there i would definitely... — Felicia B.

Great experience going there i would definitely recommend it

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel has been my dentist for the past 20 p... — Rhea A.

Dr. Patel has been my dentist for the past 20 plus years. He’s excellent!

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was quite pleased I was treated and cared for... — Dolores P.

I was quite pleased I was treated and cared for very nicely . That's important to me ,! So thank you very much!

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor- excellent staff — James J.

Excellent Doctor- excellent staff

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Restored my confidence in the dental experience! — Rose M.

After experiencing horrific dental with ANOTHER dentist elsewhere, I visited Dr. Patels office and felt the need to commend Dr. Utz who is knowledgeable and has hands of gold. He kept me well informed throughout the process of my dental work. He asked relevant questions and informed me of my options to proceed with additional work. He and his team do a great job. They have restored my faith in the dental experience!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service  — Dyllan G.

I’ve always received exceptional service at Amul G. Patel DDS, PC- Mt. Vernon, from my entrance until my exit, both myself and my son. I recommend their service.

Jan 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff. Friendly. Office was clean and wel... — Tracey A.

Great Staff. Friendly. Office was clean and welcoming.

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Crest — Crestmore F.

Been a customer here for many many years, never have to wait more than 5 mins to be seen, and treated like a diplomat. Staff is very professional and friendly at the same time. I never ever had an issue with cleaning, filling, and any other services that was done to me. I now live in Queens but would never trade this dentist for any other.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel and staff are excellent at what they ... — Shaneile F.

Dr. Patel and staff are excellent at what they do. Dr. Patel is very skilled and takes the time to address your concerns and explain his methods. His staff is professional, friendly and courteous. Not to mention, the location is always remarkably clean. Kudos to them for following COVID protocols in an unprecedented time. I would recommend his practice to anyone.

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Patel is a great and skilled dentist. He do... — Kailash R.

Dr Patel is a great and skilled dentist. He doesn’t push for unnecessary work. His skill produces results and minimized pain. I have gotten many compliments on my smile, directly as a result of Dr Patel’s work.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dentist Patel is arguably the best in the biz! — Joseph S.

Dentist Patel is arguably the best in the biz!

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very clean, sanitized and they f... — Bernice K.

The office was very clean, sanitized and they followed social distancing along with temperature and mask requirements. Dr. Patel and staff were very professional and I was very satisfied with the results of my visits.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best! — Ajay K.

Absolutely the best! Friendly & very nice all around!

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional and friendly  — Andrea F.

Professional and friendly

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Sharleen T.

Dr Patel has an amazing staff. From the front desk to the hygienist. They're pleasant and welcoming and the hygienists are knowledgeable. The wait time is only about 5 to 10mins. Ps. There's also a little treat at the end of the annual visit. Lol

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Westchester County! — Joyce T.

I've visited many Dentists, but Dr Patel is the best yet!

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased & Impressed — Annette B.

As a new - 1st time patient, I was very impressed & pleased with the entire staff & their services.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very pleasant . They go out... — Avery R.

The office staff is very pleasant . They go out of they way to make you feel comfortable. They're always professional.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent. The doctor was great... — Judy B.

The service was excellent. The doctor was great in taking every step to provide the best care. Amazing and pleasant chairside manner. I love that the doctor is a very good listener; he makes sure you are in the know about your care and will answer any question so that you are clear. The staff is awesome and professional. A truly great experience!

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel, is a caring doctor who has lots of p... — Kizzy K.

Dr. Patel, is a caring doctor who has lots of patience for his patients. When he did my root canal I was terrified because of an experience I had before, but he made sure I would not feel anything and I didn’t. The secretaries and dental assistants there are very polite. You will not be sitting there for a long period of time as long as you are there on time. Thanks Dr. Patel!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AwesomeThe only dentist I will ever go to! — Ajay K.

Awesome The only dentist I will ever go to!

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nadera J.

They are great. I been going to Dr. Patel for years. Best service ever

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — Kevin P.

Doctor Patel is patient and caring and highly effective, have been going to Doctor Patel over 15 years and counting..

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very concerned and answers question... — Judy H.

Everyone is very concerned and answers questions that you have.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I give this review five stars. Service was exce... — Marlene L.

I give this review five stars. Service was excellent

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and talented professional dental te... — George S.

Great staff and talented professional dental team.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service given prompt care after just... — Nimu P.

Excellent service given prompt care after just one Message

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courtesty, caring, professionalism team — Dennis B.

Courtesty, caring, professionalism

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dyllan G.

Always receive excellent service, from the receptions to the dentist.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Looking for a Dentist great dental service — Diane D.

It was my first time at this location, staff was friendly and professional. After my extraction they call me in the evening to make sure I was ok.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar O my GOD the lady that clean my teeth was so g... — Carmen G.

O my GOD the lady that clean my teeth was so gentle..i am sooo afraid of dentist but she make me feel different..thank you sooo much.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing services so far!! My first visit. Every... — Michel M.

Amazing services so far!! My first visit. Everyone was very nice and explained to me everything they were doing. I felt in good hands, very welcome and with Great customer service!!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff there are so wonderful....everybody is is... — Ernestina A.

Staff there are so wonderful....everybody is is nice....the place is neat no doubt about it

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are so friendly  — Ernestina A.

The staff are so friendly

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the best dentist around. staff are excellent. s... — Sandhya P.

the best dentist around. staff are excellent. service is excellent.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, courteous staff office is ve... — Marlene L.

Excellent service, courteous staff office is very clean

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent . Staff are very professional and y a... — Unmesh D.

Excellent . Staff are very professional and y attentive to your care. Timely with appointments.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I moved out of town and was trying to find a de... — Judy H.

I moved out of town and was trying to find a dentist nearer to me. Wasn't satisfied with my find. Continued with Dr. Patel. Found the doctor and staff really excellent in all the procedures that were done and were personal in regards to their patients.

Jun 18, 2019