StarStarStarStarStar I don’t like the dentist but I feel so comforta... — Mac Carling B.

I don’t like the dentist but I feel so comfortable and pain free there I look forward to my next appt. I love the staff very friendly and professional

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctor. Awesome staff. Clean office.  — Marissa W.

Awesome doctor. Awesome staff. Clean office.

Dec 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They always listen to your problem and explain ... — Edel J.

They always listen to your problem and explain the situation

Dec 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence!  — Robbyn M.

Dr.Patel is extremely professional as is his staff. I am new to the area and I was looking for a new dental office. I found it! The office is very clean, and there is parking in the back. I am very pleased. I look forward to my 6 month visits. They were also very knowledgeable about Dental work and pregnancy. It’s very important, so if you’re expecting- this would be a great office for you.

Dec 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My family and i have been going to to Dr. Patel... — Robin C.

My family and i have been going to to Dr. Patel for over 20 years he’s is a great dentist.

Nov 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar An efficiently run dental office, Dr. Patel and... — Kamar F.

An efficiently run dental office, Dr. Patel and his crew takes care of your dental and hygiene needs. His team was able to solve my dental and hygiene issues, and Dr. Patel took the time to walk me through my dental plan to improve my oral health.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable first time in my life a... — Mac Carling B.

I felt very comfortable first time in my life at the dentist I had no fear and no pain

Oct 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar extraordinary. professional and capable — Frank V.

extraordinary. professional and capable

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brenda F.

As always at Dr. Patel's office...treated with kindness, respect and promptness on any questions or issues I had. Dental care was as always excellent.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was very relaxing and educa — Tajay M.

Visit was very relaxing and educational

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Patel SAVED MY TEETH!! — Denise G.

I have been a patient of Dr. Patel's since 1996!! He is responsible for me NOT having CUP TEETH (teeth taken out at night and put in a cup)!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very much on time and curtesy was excellent. — Heather F.

Very much on time and curtesy was excellent.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Anderson did an excellent job Cleaning my teeth.. — William M.

Anderson did an excellent job Cleaning my teeth.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and professional service this is my... — Felicia B.

Great staff and professional service this is my second time going there and I’m happy i did

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for years — Gail W.

I have been coming here for years

Jun 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, Highly-Trained & experienced... — David F.

Excellent service, Highly-Trained & experienced Dentists who gave me the best oral health.

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Aurora Smiles os great Team...thanks — Gloria V.

Aurora Smiles os great Team...thanks

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have never waited longer than 5 minutes to be... — Dawn J.

I have never waited longer than 5 minutes to be seen. The office is very well organized. The staff are polite and accommodating.

May 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very excellent staff and doctor that work with ... — Tykvan H.

Very excellent staff and doctor that work with you.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Cleaning Tech is Excellent. — Timothy M.

The Cleaning Tech is Excellent.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extraordinary physician at a time when personal... — Frank V.

Extraordinary physician at a time when personal service is on decline

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience going there i would definitely... — Felicia B.

Great experience going there i would definitely recommend it

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel has been my dentist for the past 20 p... — Rhea A.

Dr. Patel has been my dentist for the past 20 plus years. He’s excellent!

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was quite pleased I was treated and cared for... — Dolores P.

I was quite pleased I was treated and cared for very nicely . That's important to me ,! So thank you very much!

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor- excellent staff — James J.

Excellent Doctor- excellent staff

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Restored my confidence in the dental experience! — Rose M.

After experiencing horrific dental with ANOTHER dentist elsewhere, I visited Dr. Patels office and felt the need to commend Dr. Utz who is knowledgeable and has hands of gold. He kept me well informed throughout the process of my dental work. He asked relevant questions and informed me of my options to proceed with additional work. He and his team do a great job. They have restored my faith in the dental experience!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service  — Dyllan G.

I’ve always received exceptional service at Amul G. Patel DDS, PC- Mt. Vernon, from my entrance until my exit, both myself and my son. I recommend their service.

Jan 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff. Friendly. Office was clean and wel... — Tracey A.

Great Staff. Friendly. Office was clean and welcoming.

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Crest — Crestmore F.

Been a customer here for many many years, never have to wait more than 5 mins to be seen, and treated like a diplomat. Staff is very professional and friendly at the same time. I never ever had an issue with cleaning, filling, and any other services that was done to me. I now live in Queens but would never trade this dentist for any other.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel and staff are excellent at what they ... — Shaneile F.

Dr. Patel and staff are excellent at what they do. Dr. Patel is very skilled and takes the time to address your concerns and explain his methods. His staff is professional, friendly and courteous. Not to mention, the location is always remarkably clean. Kudos to them for following COVID protocols in an unprecedented time. I would recommend his practice to anyone.

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Patel is a great and skilled dentist. He do... — Kailash R.

Dr Patel is a great and skilled dentist. He doesn’t push for unnecessary work. His skill produces results and minimized pain. I have gotten many compliments on my smile, directly as a result of Dr Patel’s work.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dentist Patel is arguably the best in the biz! — Joseph S.

Dentist Patel is arguably the best in the biz!

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very clean, sanitized and they f... — Bernice K.

The office was very clean, sanitized and they followed social distancing along with temperature and mask requirements. Dr. Patel and staff were very professional and I was very satisfied with the results of my visits.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best! — Ajay K.

Absolutely the best! Friendly & very nice all around!

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional and friendly  — Andrea F.

Professional and friendly

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Sharleen T.

Dr Patel has an amazing staff. From the front desk to the hygienist. They're pleasant and welcoming and the hygienists are knowledgeable. The wait time is only about 5 to 10mins. Ps. There's also a little treat at the end of the annual visit. Lol

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Westchester County! — Joyce T.

I've visited many Dentists, but Dr Patel is the best yet!

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased & Impressed — Annette B.

As a new - 1st time patient, I was very impressed & pleased with the entire staff & their services.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very pleasant . They go out... — Avery R.

The office staff is very pleasant . They go out of they way to make you feel comfortable. They're always professional.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent. The doctor was great... — Judy B.

The service was excellent. The doctor was great in taking every step to provide the best care. Amazing and pleasant chairside manner. I love that the doctor is a very good listener; he makes sure you are in the know about your care and will answer any question so that you are clear. The staff is awesome and professional. A truly great experience!

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel, is a caring doctor who has lots of p... — Kizzy K.

Dr. Patel, is a caring doctor who has lots of patience for his patients. When he did my root canal I was terrified because of an experience I had before, but he made sure I would not feel anything and I didn’t. The secretaries and dental assistants there are very polite. You will not be sitting there for a long period of time as long as you are there on time. Thanks Dr. Patel!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AwesomeThe only dentist I will ever go to! — Ajay K.

Awesome The only dentist I will ever go to!

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nadera J.

They are great. I been going to Dr. Patel for years. Best service ever

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — Kevin P.

Doctor Patel is patient and caring and highly effective, have been going to Doctor Patel over 15 years and counting..

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very concerned and answers question... — Judy H.

Everyone is very concerned and answers questions that you have.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I give this review five stars. Service was exce... — Marlene L.

I give this review five stars. Service was excellent

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and talented professional dental te... — George S.

Great staff and talented professional dental team.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service given prompt care after just... — Nimu P.

Excellent service given prompt care after just one Message

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courtesty, caring, professionalism team — Dennis B.

Courtesty, caring, professionalism

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dyllan G.

Always receive excellent service, from the receptions to the dentist.

Sep 2, 2019