StarStarStarStarStar There are no words to discribe this last visit.... — Dianne F.

There are no words to discribe this last visit...I felt so welcome and cared for. Very rare these days..Thank you...

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A clean, efficient and stress-free environment,... — Phalguni K.

A clean, efficient and stress-free environment, it's one visit to the doctor that I don't put off.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I come all the way from NYC because Dr. Patel i... — Juilan C.

I come all the way from NYC because Dr. Patel is just the best

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service and very meticulous. Explains... — Binta S.

Fantastic service and very meticulous. Explains procedures and gives no surprises.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel and Staff are very friendly... — Daniel V.

Dr. Patel and Staff are very friendly and make you feel very comfortable every visit!

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was great attention and alway on time to do ... — Maria T.

It was great attention and alway on time to do their amazing job... 100% satisfied..

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect and correct treatment. — Kshamya C.

Perfect and correct treatment.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Group! — Ruth R.

As usual I am very satisfied with the office, staff and most importantly Dr Patel.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gattulal Karwa,MD. — Gattulal K.

I had absolute satisfaction in every sphere of my care..The doctor as well as the staff were very couteous.All the procedures were performed with utmost competence with no discomfort at all.The office ambiance is very welcoming and pleasant.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality and caring service  — Catherine M.

Quality and caring service

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Find! — Ruth R.

I have found this Dentist and his staff to be very professional and easy to deal with. Most important is his work is outstanding!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend  — Catherine M.

This was my first visit to Dr Patel's office . I was pleased with the time , detail and consultative discussion relating to my teeth and issues that concerned me. Dr Bae also seems very experienced and a pleasure to consult with , not too mention a great cleaning and looking ahead as to what to address . If you are looking for a good dental team to work with I recommend you consider and visit Dr Patel and his office .

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel is the best dentist in Westchester an... — Juilan C.

Dr. Patel is the best dentist in Westchester and Fairfield Counties. This was my first time visiting his office in Stanford and I loved it. I travel all the way from the City and I don't mind dong it. Highly recommended.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Stamford! — Sara L.

The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Appointments are also 99% on time, which never happens at a doctor or dentist's office! Dr. Patel is honest and proactive with his dental recommendations, which is nice because you can tell he cares. He also remembers you!

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward going to my dentist app... — Sonia H.

I actually look forward going to my dentist appointments. They're caring and accommodating. I have my brother and his family going as well as my adult children and their families.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional, and friendly service. ... — Robert M.

Excellent, professional, and friendly service. Dr. Patel is very knowledgeable on the latest best practices and technologies. He continuously invests in educating himself, and his staff members.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel is highly skilled and knowledgeable... — Lester B.

Dr. Patel is highly skilled and knowledgeable. He listens to your concerns and discusses available options as much as you need him to. His staff are very helpful and try their best to accommodate your needs.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel is very nice, friendly very professio... — Lorranie R.

Dr. Patel is very nice, friendly very professional. He explains everything that he is going to do. So far no pain!!

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, fast, and nice to talk to!  — Christopher A.

Great service, fast, and nice to talk to!

Mar 24, 2017