StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Excellent Care — Lyndon R.

Great Service and Excellent Care

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar America Vishion Visit  — Emily B.

I’ve been going to America Vishion for years and I love this place and the staff! They are so helpful and don’t make you feel like your wasting their time they are interacting with you and making you feel good about the glasses you picked. I also want to shout out to I think her name was Marla she was wounderful!!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was very friendly.  — Candy A.

Staff was very friendly. One thing I would suggest is that there be printed instructions on how to use contacts. I can't remember exactly what I am supposed to do and step by step instructions for application and removal would be helpful.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, quick service. Long time business in ... — Karen S.

friendly, quick service. Long time business in our community

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Friendly Service — John S.

Super staff, looking out for their customers. And Dr. Tallis is super nice, and very knowledgeable.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just good friendly service. What more could ... — Ronald Y.

Just good friendly service. What more could you expect.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AVC has the kindest most courteous staff. Every... — Darrel P.

AVC has the kindest most courteous staff. Every employee is very knowledgeable and efficient and Doc is the best!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan E.

I've been a patient at American Vision Center for over 30 years. I have always gotten great service there.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional service — Linda D.

I always get very professional service in this office and the staff there is very friendly.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service, great Doctor, pleasant facil... — Michael M.

Very good service, great Doctor, pleasant facility, and staff, highly recommend.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was great from the beginning to the e... — Tammi R.

The visit was great from the beginning to the end. Trudy was very helpful during the pre-screenings/discussing contacts and as always Dr. Tallis didn't disappoint!!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, courteous service. Dr. Tallis is excel... — Linda H.

Prompt, courteous service. Dr. Tallis is excellent at fitting contact lenses!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend American Vision. Very nice ... — Mark F.

I highly recommend American Vision. Very nice staff that gets you in and out quickly.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough. — Maureen T.

Very professional and thorough.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer — Julia H.

Very happy with the online support.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Tallis for years a... — Adam P.

I have been a patient of Dr. Tallis for years and have always been pleased. He’s knowledgeable, polite, and honest.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️  — Milton G.

5 Stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!!!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent eye care. Really like the doc. — Scott F.

Excellent eye care. Really like the doc.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was at nine, paperwork has been str... — Michael F.

Appointment was at nine, paperwork has been streamlined and made much simpler. Lab technician was very courteous and Dr. Was pleasant and efficient. I was in and out within a half hour.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Tallis since 1982. H... — Kirk N.

I've been a patient of Dr. Tallis since 1982. He and his staff are excellent and thorough and have always provided superior service and quality in a supportive environment.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Talis has always provided great care for my... — Edward L.

Dr. Talis has always provided great care for my vision needs for 20 years. Excellent service.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tallis has been my optometrist for over thi... — Linda Y.

Dr. Tallis has been my optometrist for over thirty years. He has always answered my questions thoroughly and even anticipated some before I asked them. He has a very large selection of frames and can work with children through seniors. I would highly recommend him and his staff who are always professional.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office help was very pleasant and helpful — Nancy B.

Office help was very pleasant and helpful

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vision care you can depend on.. — Marla E.

Great care of your vision by a caring, friendly, and professional staff. Dr. Tallis takes time to be thorough and answer questions. Patient satisfaction is their goal.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place to go — Ronnie R.

Everyone at American Vision center is friendly and helpful. Thank you for making me feel welcome .

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love, Love, Love Dr. Tall is and staff. Everyo... — Dawn S.

Love, Love, Love Dr. Tall is and staff. Everyone goes out of there way to make you welcomed and comfortable.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place to get your vision needs ... — Michael M.

This is a great place to get your vision needs met,very friendly staff, very competent doctor, speedy service at a great value and price.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional.  — Janet B.

Very friendly and professional. I had very little wait time, and it was easy to get an appointment.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lois P.

Dr Tallis and his staff are always friendly. He does a great exam and explains all his findings. He never pushes to purchase new glasses.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and Dr. Tallis is the best. — Chad B.

Awesome staff and Dr. Tallis is the best. They don't try to sell you items and services you don't need. No pressure and great to work with.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael K.

Friendly staff. Always goes the extra step to help the customer.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and knowledgeable! — Susan M.

Always friendly and knowledgeable!

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Tallis since the 1970'... — Janet K.

I have been going to Dr. Tallis since the 1970's and have never considered changing eye doctors.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Company — Linda K.

Really like the way I'm treated. Not just any number. Each person takes the time to explain what they are doing and time to get to know you.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tallis is an excellent and do actor. His of... — Ellen H.

Dr. Tallis is an excellent and do actor. His office staff is very friendly and conscientious. I highly recommend this office!

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always! Thanks to the staff... — Jeannie G.

Great experience as always! Thanks to the staff for helping me pick out my new frames!

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star You can leave feeling like the right solution i... — Chad F.

You can leave feeling like the right solution is in place for your eyecare. I do honestly feel like an appointment takes a little longer than it should have to though.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ralph D.

Dr. Tallis is very good at explaining what is going on with my eyes so that I understand.

Jan 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about American Vision Center!... — Stormy P.

I love everything about American Vision Center! The people are friendly & immensely helpful. Dr. Tallis is wonderful when you have questions as he takes his time to explain the answer. Everyone is so knowledgeable!

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Care — Marla E.

Dr. Tallis and his staff have taken excellent care of my vision for several years. They are thorough and efficient. They competently answer all questions. They do all they can to guarantee satisfaction with products and service.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly doctor and staff. Very efficient seri... — Lois S.

Friendly doctor and staff. Very efficient serice, Totally satisfied as usual.

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Becky H.

Dr. Tallis and his staff are always wonderful.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eye exam — Jean T.

There is nothing negative I can say about the experience of having an eye exam....unless you call the total cost an unpleasant experience.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great way to confirm the appt.... — Linda D.

Great way to confirm the appt.

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great Doc, whole family loves it ... — Michael M.

Great staff, great Doc, whole family loves it

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar David L. Haynes  — David H.

I have been going to Dr. Tallis for years. I appreciate the level of expertise, professionalism and overall service !! Dr. and his staff provide a great environment. I find their prices also to be very competitive and I love their selections of frames !!

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very helpful & friendly. They... — Tammi R.

The staff is always very helpful & friendly. They do a very thorough job with myself and my children when we are there for our annual visits.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your all so caring and kind.... — Linda D.

Your all so caring and kind.

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Lori — Lori S.

I have been a patient at American Vision Center for at least 29 years. I feel like family. Dr. Tallis does a great job of explaining what is going on with my vision and what adjustments need to be made for my lenses. Everyone is always friendly.

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service. — Mary M.

Outstanding customer service. Also, definite care and concern for your eye health from staff and Doctor Tallis. Great office.

Jun 8, 2016