StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist  — Carl M.

Great dentist Great drntist... very informative...friendly staff

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We've been patients of Dr. Mike for many years,... — John D. C.

We've been patients of Dr. Mike for many years, and consider him to be our friend and trustworthy dentist. He and his wife have supported my daughter through challenging dental issues, and we appreciate it.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There is no better dental office than the one M... — Mark K.

There is no better dental office than the one Mike runs.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Amber Dental. A v... — Carole F.

Always a great experience at Amber Dental. A very caring group of people and Dr. Koehne is very kind

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and friendly. Very easy to mak... — Douglas K.

Always courteous and friendly. Very easy to make future appointments. Done while you are still sitting in the examination chair.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amber Dental is Best! — Karen B.

It's the little things that matter and Amber Dental is an office where they have thought of everything. From the instant you walk in the door, greeted by friendly faces, to the gentle hygienist and the dentist who takes the time to sit and have a talk with you, Amber Dental makes sure you are completely taken care of down to the tiniest detail. This is an office unlike any other and a cut above the rest. Amber Dental is the best!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Koehne spent a lot of time and was thorough ... — Wayne B.

Dr Koehne spent a lot of time and was thorough during consultation. Everything well explained.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Routine 6 mom cleaning and X-rays... — Beverly E.

office personnel went out of their way to get my antibiotic ordered . cheryl even called next day to say it had been called in to the pharmacy.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Augusta C.

They all make you feel cared for and important. There is no judgment and lots of compassion

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mike and his staff are always courteous, pr... — Jay A. H.

Dr. Mike and his staff are always courteous, professional and great to work with.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Yolanda J.

Very friendly and understanding staff! The hygenist knows what to recommend and Sheryl was very accommodating to my financial needs as my 3 children visit regularly as well as myself.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Checkups are always provided with friendly and ... — Anne T.

Checkups are always provided with friendly and professional service. The office is like a small family providing comfort and ease!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The time, care and explanation of everything th... — Denise R.

The time, care and explanation of everything that was happening to me during my dental appointment was beyond compare. Awesome!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. I moved 700 miles away for w... — James G.

Great experience. I moved 700 miles away for work. I will go to no other dentist. There is no substitute for the staff and service at Amber Dental.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctors, hygienists and staff!! Loyal... — Gina A.

Wonderful doctors, hygienists and staff!! Loyal patient the last 14 years!!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and helpful and I ha... — Harold W.

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful and I had a great experince

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are all GREAT. Thankyou for fear free care!... — Pamela S.

You are all GREAT. Thankyou for fear free care!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit... — Tom B.

Excellent visit as always.! Best, Shirley & Tom

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Koehne is the utmost professional, deliveri... — William M.

Dr. Koehne is the utmost professional, delivering accurate treatment and dental services, in a straightforward and kind manner. The staff is gracious, pleasant and helpful.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and nice clean modern office.  — Deborah B.

Friendly staff and nice clean modern office.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was a little disappointed — Daniel Z.

Was a little disappointed in the woman who did my cleaning (as was my wife). We felt that she rushed the process and was not as thorough as our previous hygienist. She seemed to do a good job of checking gum health but rushed the removal of tarter (either that or I had extremely clean teeth) and the rest of the cleaning/polishing process. As always, enjoyed Mike and the rest of the staff; al top notch!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald S.

Broke my tooth on Friday afternoon left a message received a call Saturday morning and was able able to get in within 2 hours. Everyone at Amber treated me like I was a lifetime friend.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would absolutely recommend this dental group ... — Suzanne N.

I would absolutely recommend this dental group to everyone!

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar best dentist I ever went too. — Chanda L. K.

best dentist I ever went too.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent visit to 'The Dentist' for my... — Deborah B.

Another excellent visit to 'The Dentist' for my 6 month checkup. Most people dread going to 'The Dentist" Dr. Koehne and his staff make it a pleasant and positive experience.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit to Amber Dental — William M.

First class dental care, and nothing less. Friendly, informative and professional staff in beautiful surroundings. It was my first visit and I didn't know what to expect. Like many people, dental office visits are not high on my list of favorite activities. Visiting Amber Dental and Dr. Koehne and staff will change that perception with one visit to a positive experience.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughts from a dentist chicken — Brett W.

Hello Dr Mike and team. I am or was one of those people that didn't like going to the dentist, and I am 60yrs old. So I have been there a lot. Until I went to Amber Dental. They are everthing you want in a doctor and his staff. I hate to sound like a commercial, but they are the best.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My semi annual check  — Edward C.

My semi annual check was handled flawlessly by Dr M. Koehne He continues to ensure my comfort through-out my visit. I highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a dental professional

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roger H.

I have some of my tooth chip away and called for an appointment. They got me in the next day, repaired my tooth and I was on my way in about a half hour. I received very good care and I'm very graceful.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a relaxed personal experience — John D. C.

We have been patients of Dr. Mike for years, and he has gone out of his way to see us and takes great care of our family's teeth. I highly recommend him to you.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K is always very professional very friendly... — Calvin E.

Dr. K is always very professional very friendly very concerned about each of us. We are more than a patient to him seems like you really cares about each of us.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from a great dentist — James G.

Great experience from a great dentist

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was friendly and professional. ... — Nancy F.

My experience was friendly and professional. I did not have to wait long and all questions were answered to my satisfaction.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Michael Koehne is the best Dentist — Toni P.

Dr. Michael Koehne is the best Dentist I have ever had, he's friendly and thorough and explains everything in detail as well as making sure you are completely comfortable.

May 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Geoff Rhoades — Geoffrey R.

THE best dental practice hands down! Going to the dentist was never my idea of a good time but Dr. Koehne and the entire staff make a visit to Amber Dental very pleasurable and comfortable. I actually look forward to my appointment, it's like visiting family! I would highly recommend Amber Dental to anyone.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a pleasant experience. — Patrick E. C.

As always, a pleasant experience.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming to Dr. Koehne and his staff... — Daniel H.

We have been coming to Dr. Koehne and his staff for years. They are kind, accommodating, and take excellent care of us.

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place.  — Carol C.

Love this place. We have gone there for 35 years. People leave and new ones come in but I wouldn't trade it for the world.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A stylish, warm and friendly dental practice. T... — Patrick F.

A stylish, warm and friendly dental practice. They made me feel like I was right at home.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I needed a cap reattached on a Saturday and he ... — William C.

I needed a cap reattached on a Saturday and he was kind enough to fit me in. We talked about more options. This was a very good visit

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visits/work done — Margaret T.

In my lifetime I have been to numerous dentists, I am 74 yrs. old. By far, Dr. Koehne, is the kindest, most thorough and generous dentist I have ever gone to. He does great work in lovely office environment.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Koehne,Katie, and the entire staff are the ... — Joseph T.

Dr. Koehne,Katie, and the entire staff are the best General Dentistry that you your children entire families 5 stars all the way.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and service! — Donna S.

I love the staff and service!

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patients — John D. C.

My family has been patients of Dr Mike for many years, and we greatly appreciate the care we have received. Mike has provided solid dentistry in a warm environment, and his staff is very friendly and professional.

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Koehne for 11 years... — Gina A.

I have been a patient of Dr Koehne for 11 years. I am a very happy patient. He goes out of his way to keep me well informed, provides the best dental care I have ever experienced, very pleasant, kind hearted and a joyful man. His staff is also amazing. Dr Koehne will do whatever he can to provide the best possible dental care including allowing patients to make monthly payments to those not covered by dental insurance. I can't say enough about him and his team. Cheryl is spectacular at what she does and everything I have stated above also applies to her as well. They have a life long patient and friend in me. Gina Argentine

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever and staff.  — James G.

Best dentist ever and staff.

Nov 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Tip top friendly professionals! — Micheal K.

Tip top friendly professionals!

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you walk in until the moment yo... — Terrie C.

From the moment you walk in until the moment you walk out, you are treated like you are the only one who matters.

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at Amber Dental they are all s... — Regina D.

I love the staff at Amber Dental they are all so very nice. Excellent customer service.

Oct 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always Professional as well as Caring — Anne T.

The Amber Dental staff is always elegantly professional,and just really nice people to have as my dental support!

Oct 27, 2016