StarStarStarStarStar My semi annual check  — Edward C.

My semi annual check was handled flawlessly by Dr M. Koehne He continues to ensure my comfort through-out my visit. I highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a dental professional

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roger H.

I have some of my tooth chip away and called for an appointment. They got me in the next day, repaired my tooth and I was on my way in about a half hour. I received very good care and I'm very graceful.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a relaxed personal experience — John D. C.

We have been patients of Dr. Mike for years, and he has gone out of his way to see us and takes great care of our family's teeth. I highly recommend him to you.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K is always very professional very friendly... — Calvin E.

Dr. K is always very professional very friendly very concerned about each of us. We are more than a patient to him seems like you really cares about each of us.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from a great dentist — James G.

Great experience from a great dentist

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was friendly and professional. ... — Nancy F.

My experience was friendly and professional. I did not have to wait long and all questions were answered to my satisfaction.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Michael Koehne is the best Dentist — Toni P.

Dr. Michael Koehne is the best Dentist I have ever had, he's friendly and thorough and explains everything in detail as well as making sure you are completely comfortable.

May 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Geoff Rhoades — Geoffrey R.

THE best dental practice hands down! Going to the dentist was never my idea of a good time but Dr. Koehne and the entire staff make a visit to Amber Dental very pleasurable and comfortable. I actually look forward to my appointment, it's like visiting family! I would highly recommend Amber Dental to anyone.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a pleasant experience. — Patrick E. C.

As always, a pleasant experience.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming to Dr. Koehne and his staff... — Daniel H.

We have been coming to Dr. Koehne and his staff for years. They are kind, accommodating, and take excellent care of us.

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place.  — Carol C.

Love this place. We have gone there for 35 years. People leave and new ones come in but I wouldn't trade it for the world.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A stylish, warm and friendly dental practice. T... — Patrick F.

A stylish, warm and friendly dental practice. They made me feel like I was right at home.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I needed a cap reattached on a Saturday and he ... — William C.

I needed a cap reattached on a Saturday and he was kind enough to fit me in. We talked about more options. This was a very good visit

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visits/work done — Margaret T.

In my lifetime I have been to numerous dentists, I am 74 yrs. old. By far, Dr. Koehne, is the kindest, most thorough and generous dentist I have ever gone to. He does great work in lovely office environment.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Koehne,Katie, and the entire staff are the ... — Joseph T.

Dr. Koehne,Katie, and the entire staff are the best General Dentistry that you your children entire families 5 stars all the way.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and service! — Donna S.

I love the staff and service!

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patients — John D. C.

My family has been patients of Dr Mike for many years, and we greatly appreciate the care we have received. Mike has provided solid dentistry in a warm environment, and his staff is very friendly and professional.

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Koehne for 11 years... — Gina A.

I have been a patient of Dr Koehne for 11 years. I am a very happy patient. He goes out of his way to keep me well informed, provides the best dental care I have ever experienced, very pleasant, kind hearted and a joyful man. His staff is also amazing. Dr Koehne will do whatever he can to provide the best possible dental care including allowing patients to make monthly payments to those not covered by dental insurance. I can't say enough about him and his team. Cheryl is spectacular at what she does and everything I have stated above also applies to her as well. They have a life long patient and friend in me. Gina Argentine

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever and staff.  — James G.

Best dentist ever and staff.

Nov 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Tip top friendly professionals! — Micheal K.

Tip top friendly professionals!

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you walk in until the moment yo... — Terrie C.

From the moment you walk in until the moment you walk out, you are treated like you are the only one who matters.

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at Amber Dental they are all s... — Regina D.

I love the staff at Amber Dental they are all so very nice. Excellent customer service.

Oct 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always Professional as well as Caring — Anne T.

The Amber Dental staff is always elegantly professional,and just really nice people to have as my dental support!

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this place. Everyone is so ve... — Ellen C.

I absolutely love this place. Everyone is so very nice. I asked what my bill would be and they told me. I was unable to pay it all at once and offered to pay more than half. They said that would be fine. I saw a white treatment and they let me do that also. I would recommend this place to everyone. I was always afraid of the dentist. I always had bad teeth and the dentist and hygienist always made me feel bad, Here noone makes you feel that way,. They just are proactive with you and what you can do to make your teeth better. I can honestly say this is the best dentist office I have ever been to and I am 55 years old and have 4 children. So we have been to the dentist a lot. Keep doing what you guys are doing it is so nice to see a place that really cares now a days. Thanks for all that you do!

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar exceptional care excellent staff amazing experienc — Krista A.

The entire experience was wonderful! The staff is warm and welcoming, right when you open the door. The lobby is huge and super comfy. I really love how well they keep you informed on how everything is doing. I'm not a person that enjoys having a filling or any kind of dental work done so when I found this place, I knew it would be "my" dentist forever! Dr Koehne makes you feel like you're a member of his family and will take extra special care of you and keep you as comfortable as possible. I would recommend Amber Dental to everyone I know. I've recently moved but I still drive double the time to Dr Koehne because of how much I trust him with my dental needs.

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great. Wonderful. Very positive experience. Profe... — Christopher L.

Great. Wonderful. Very positive experience. Professional and personable.

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great timing! I got to the next appointment on ti... — Carol C.

Great timing! I got to the next appointment on time and waited.

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine, Gracious and Up on Latest Dental Services — Cynthia C.

My experience and the services I have received over the past couple of years has been all the way around exceptional.The staff is top of the line from the office manager(Cheryl), to the dental hygienist, and to Dr. Koehne! I feel very greatful to have them in my life to look out for my dental health!

Aug 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable service. One o ... — Jonathan R.

Very friendly and knowledgeable service. One of the few dentist office I actually enjoyed and wouldn't mind coming back to for future treatments and care.

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A real old fashioned family practice. Dr Koehne is great. Cheryl, Peggy, Katie and Molly are ... — Jennifer K.

A real old fashioned family practice. Dr Koehne is great. Cheryl, Peggy, Katie and Molly are awesome. I have been coming for 8 years and I would never leave them.

Jul 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar good service delivered in a timely fashion... — Fred F.

good service delivered in a timely fashion

May 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You are the BEST!!! — Patricia D.

Some people fear going to the dentist. Not me. Why? Because I go to the best dental practice around! No kidding. I actually look forward to my visits...people I have made friends with over the years. Cheryl always greets me with a friendly smile and, while I don't have to wait long, we chat like old pals while I wait my turn. Mike Koehne is exceptional in his knowledge and practice as a dentist...and as honest as can be. I totally trust my dental care to him. Plus I love his quirky sense of humor. Makes a person feel right at ease. He and his wife, Diane, also a dentist, have invested in the latest technology and equipment. His oral hygienists are talented, taking great care at cleaning my teeth...giving me a bright, fresh smile. They are always careful and concerned for my comfort. I'm happy to say that under their care and in following their advice, I plan to keep my healthy smile for a long time to come. I drive 40 minutes to Mike's office...and it is worth the drive.

May 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, I love Dr Koehne... — Joseph F.

Great office, I love Dr Koehne and Katie the hygienist is sothorough and a great resource on routine questions. I recommend this practice to my family and friends.

May 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As a long-time patient, I can tell you Drs. Koehne and Metrick and their staff are great. Their ... — Jay A. H.

As a long-time patient, I can tell you Drs. Koehne and Metrick and their staff are great. Their attention to my comfort and dental health are exceptional, and its evident that they truly care about their patents. I'd recommend them to anyone. As an added bonus, Dr. Koehne's jokes are actually funny occasionally!

May 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice — Susan M.

Great, professional office. Very modern office with seemingly the best available equipment, friendly, courteous staff, and they do everything possible to make you comfortable.

May 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles V.

I have been going to Amber Dental for about 6 years now and it is always such an absolute pleasure. DR. Koehne and his staff are a fantastic team!

May 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Shirley and I received the warm loving care that has come to be the norm at Amber Dental... — Tom B.

As usual, Shirley and I received the warm loving care that has come to be the norm at Amber Dental.

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anne T.

Both Katie and Molly made my checkup a professional and enjoyable experience.

Apr 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was treated very professionally — John E.

As always, I was treated very professionally. Everything was explained before the procedure was begun. Every effort was made for procedures to be painless. This office has taken care of our dental needs for over 10 years.

Mar 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I hate surveys. I have been coming for 35 years. That should be all you need to know. — Karen E.

I hate surveys. I have been coming for 35 years. That should be all you need to know.

Mar 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Suggested enhancements... — Patrick E. C.

You need to install a snack bar with beverage dispensers, coffee, tea, soft drinks, beer, hard liquor, and so on, plus pizza's at lunch.

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always great.  — Carol C.

Always great. I never walk out in pain and my teeth always feel really clean after the visit.

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been.going to Dr. Koehne since our children were little( now 37 and 33) — Susan G.

Our family has been.going to Dr. Koehne since our children were little( now 37 and 33). He was excellent with them as little kids and they have continued using him as adults. He stands behind his work.

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience. I would recommend Amber Dental to friends and family without hesitation.  — Ryan W.

Great overall experience. I would recommend Amber Dental to friends and family without hesitation.

Jan 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice  — Eileen P.

The staff at Amber Dental are all you can ask for. Cheryl handles your insurance claims properly, so you never have to question the insurance. Katie cleans your teeth gently yet thoroughly, you will be truly impressed. Dr. Koehne will explain what needs to be done to your teeth, he will not tell you that you need unnecessary work. Peggy is a an assistant who is concerned about your comfort and makes sure your time in the chair is not unpleasant. Together they are a great team. I drive over 30 miles to go to this practice. The drive time is worth it as the service is unbeatable.

Dec 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Fred and I are blessed to have the continuing services of Amber Dental. nancy Folkerts — Nancy F.

Fred and I are blessed to have the continuing services of Amber Dental. nancy Folkerts

Nov 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great service! — Fred F.

Great people, great service!

Nov 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My Favorite Dentist — Robert M.

Quick, thorough and painless!

Nov 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very nervous and scary person — Marvin D.

Me as a very scary person Me being very negative about dentist I felt very comfortable with the dentist he explained the processes and made me feel very safe

Nov 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience — Katherine B.

I always know when I have a dentist appointment that I am going to be taken care of. Amber Dental is wonderful, as are all the people who work there. No one "likes" when they need a tooth fixed, but I've never gone into an appointment with Amber Dental feeling the dread I used to at other places.

Nov 18, 2015