StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanne M.

Dr. Jarrous and staff are very nice, kind and caring. They were helpful with any questions I had about my procedure. Thank you for the wonderful care at your clinic!

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated special and gotten i... — Donna C.

I have always been treated special and gotten in quickly. The doctor is very caring and interested in doing what is best for his patients.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly, I’m so happy whit t... — Martina R.

The staff is very friendly, I’m so happy whit the results. I love it

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very great feeling going into,the office. Friendl — Carmaleta B.

Very great feeling going into,the office. Beautiful surroundings, office staff very friendly and helpful.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, clean facility. Knowledgable Doctor ... — Camdace H.

Very nice, clean facility. Knowledgable Doctor and staff. You don't have to wait half a day to be seen. Quick, good service.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and professional  — Cari B.

I appreciate Dr. Jarrous for his knowledge, honesty, and professionalism as well as his staff for being accommodating and personable.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Totally painless procedure. Great customer serv... — John K.

Totally painless procedure. Great customer service.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Jarrous and team are exceptional!!!! Wonderf... — Deidre G.

Dr.Jarrous and team are exceptional!!!! Wonderful experience...also loved he is very honest....

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that works there is very knowledgeable... — Derinda H.

Everyone that works there is very knowledgeable and friendly. I recommend them to everyone I know.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and all of his office help and his a... — Debra D.

The doctor and all of his office help and his assistant for surgeries and sonograms or whatever they are are all very professional. They were thorough on answering my questions even if I asked them twice. I went back to have a second like done on varicose vein’s. I did ask for 5 mg tablets of the v The doctor and all of his office help and his assistant for surgeries and sonograms or whatever they are are all very professional. They were thorough on answering my questions even if I asked him twice. I went back to have a second leg done on varicose vein‘s. I did ask for 5 mg tablets of the volume valium I’m a large woman but 20 mg total was too much for me on the hangover part the 15 was perfect time to start & five when I got there

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I hope this works — Catherine L.

The procedure was professional. There was only one glitch. I am hoping this will fix my problems.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David R.

Very professional, make you fell like you should feel when you go to the doctor.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had three procedures... — Floy M.

I have had two necessary procedures and one elective procedure at ALVC. Everything has gone very well and I know I have been in good hands. The procedures and follow-ups were handled with expertise and friendliness.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, great work done — Kammie F.

Very friendly, great work done

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience here has been great! The staff is... — Dorothy F.

My experience here has been great! The staff is so friendly and very thourough about everything they do. I would definitely recommend them.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Dr. Jarrous is detail explan... — Maria H.

Excellent service. Dr. Jarrous is detail explanatory on my case. I am very grateful for his service. Undoubtedly I will recommend him with your vein problems.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated the time Dr. Jarrous took to explai... — DeLinda S.

Appreciated the time Dr. Jarrous took to explain the procedure of hair transplantation and listening to my concerns. I felt more at ease after our consultation. I definitely will consider the procedure when time is better for me. Michelle was such a great help!! What an efficient and helpful staff!!!

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great. Facilities were very clean and ... — Richard D.

Staff is great. Facilities were very clean and professional.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been seen on time and treated ver... — John W.

I have always been seen on time and treated very professionally by Dr Jarrous and his staff members. They are respectful of my time and always make certain that I understand what is wrong and what they can do to help me. They include me in my choice of care and make my next appointment before I leave the clinic.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming to ALVC. It is both frien... — Helen S.

I always enjoy coming to ALVC. It is both friendly and Professional

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Kind Environment  — April M.

So many awesome professional people in this clinic. Don’t like doctor visits but visits to this clinic I actually enjoy. Love the people and kind environment!! Thank you!!!

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care 10 rating. DR Jarrous is an ex... — Doy M.

Outstanding care 10 rating. DR Jarrous is an excellent doctor, very knowledgeable, professional, and explains care exlicitily. Will highly recommend to others.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the results of my scleroth... — Lacretia R.

I am very happy with the results of my sclerotherapy treatments. The appearance of the veins in my legs have dramatically improved!

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Jimmy G.

The entire clinic is very professional with a penchant for top quality care. They have perfomed flawlessly. A previous encounter with another clinic and provider was a long and painful experience. It was refreshing and comforting with Dr. Jurous and staff.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this office and my experience ... — Sean B.

Everything about this office and my experience was positive. I highly recommend their services.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care from the beginning. The proce... — Scharla M.

Exceptional care from the beginning. The procedures have greatly improved my leg pain. I will continue to recommend to family and friends.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jarouss  — Irma D.

Dr. Jarouss is an amazing dr . He has done vein ablation on both of my legs. I am happy with the results. But overall I'm glad I came to ALVC. Wouldn't go anywhere else. I'm super impressed with Dr. Jarouss and his staff. Professionals 100%.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional clinic.  — Leona P.

Very professional clinic. They make sure you understand everything before they do anything. Would highly recommend.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff has exceeded all expectations — Darla F.

Staff has exceeded all expectations

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cari B.

Dr. Jarrous and staff are top notch. I am pleased with my results and appreciate the care they have provided

Nov 30, 2017