StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna M.

My first laser treatment was excellent - I have had no problems.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amarillo Laser & Vein Clinic is a wonderful pla... — Tiffany S.

Amarillo Laser & Vein Clinic is a wonderful place. The people are so nice and efficient. The atmosphere is very relaxing and comfortable. It is really beautiful business!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Vain Closure — Diana B.

I haven't had the procedure yet, but I am really relaxed about the whole thing.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Knowledgeable — Rex A.

Very friendly & knowledgeable staff. Worked me in on a short notice. Doctors & staff explain exactly what is taking place & the best solution for it.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office was so relaxing and personnel were very ... — Sandy P.

Office was so relaxing and personnel were very courteous.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT JOB DR. REALLY MAKES YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE... — Edward L.

GREAT JOB DR. REALLY MAKES YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE WHILE MY PROCEDURE WAS TAKING PLACE. MY RESULTS ARE EXCELLENT AND ITS ONLY BEEN 2 WEEKS. THANKS TO DR. AND STAFF.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i do recommend your service to others.I can't s... — Kelly P.

i do recommend your service to others.I can't say enough good things about my experience

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis W.

The staff and accommodations were excellent. Wait time was minimal and I was made to feel as if I was the most person to be seen that day.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Nancy S.

Lady during the sonogram was kind a rude other than that the rest of the staff was friendly

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Spider vein treatment  — Amber S.

I’ve had one treatment for spider veins. I had extremely noticeable veins that made me very uncomfortable in spring/summer clothing. I’m one week out from my first treatment and already have seen amazing results. I’m excited to see how my legs continue to improve! 😊

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ALVC has a very professional and welcoming pres... — Laurie H.

ALVC has a very professional and welcoming presence. It is nice and peaceful

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff seemed comfortable with one another and d... — Barbara F.

Staff seemed comfortable with one another and doctor, efficient and courteous with us.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional place and very nice and curti... — Michael R.

Very professional place and very nice and curtious

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Today Sunday still haven't received appointment... — Melba S.

Today Sunday still haven't received appointment time for tomorrow

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tommy L.

Knowledgeable doctor, nice facility, courteous staff.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My veins have always bothered me. I had previou... — Lacie W.

My veins have always bothered me. I had previously been to a different clinic that had been unable to help me. Dr. Jarrous and his sweet staff were not only able to help me, but I’m confident in shorts again!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helen S.

I really enjoy ALVC. Everyone is so pleasant to work with.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I could not believe how fast and painless the v... — Norma M.

I could not believe how fast and painless the vein procedure was! And recovery was even more easy. Thanks Dr. Jarrous!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and professional staff and beaut... — Emily B.

Very efficient and professional staff and beautiful decor and environment!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice setup in The waiting room with informative... — Debra D.

Nice setup in The waiting room with informative TV loop explaining different procedures and their availability. It’s 59 years old it was Interesting. I came in specifically for spider vein at the top of my left knee. When they did some sonar or whatever it was on my legs to see what could possibly be the problems they did a different procedure to close a vein in my legs I came in specifically for spider vein at the top of my left me. When they did some sonar or whatever it was on my legs to see what could possibly be the problems they do a different procedure to close the fame am I like both of them . It did not address enter illuminate the spider veins on the top leg I also have varicose veins but I can’t see them‘s and then another huge problem with cream so I’m not addressing those. The procedure he did on my legs to start with did a little weight pain that I had that have just been put up with I was really aware of it until after the healing in my leg from the procedure. He did stay in them for a number of months where What I believe is the vein is closed off in each leg. Skinny area about the size of a half a pencil about the same with feeling is now 99% back in both legs. I have gone in for the spider veins now and he addressed the one that I want him to I had numbered them on my leg for importance to me he addressed all of those and many more on my legs and I didn’t even see because The Medicine was already exposed to me. Process is annoying even with 2 5 mg Valium’s. But the doctor and his helper were very helpful when they put little ice pads on the area before he inserted the needle in the medicine. This was very helpful action on his part. The big spider vein on my left leg is still there but the paperwork says it will take time to dissipate and it may take more visits. I hope the hell not too expensive. Lots of the other veins have disappeared From the medicine but I couldn’t see those anyway. My priority is the spider vein on my top left knee.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Amarillo Laser and Vein Clinic. — Caroline H.

I recommend Amarillo Laser and Vein Clinic.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always taken back quickly and treated so ... — Donna C.

I am always taken back quickly and treated so well. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service is excellent. — Derinda H.

I have been very please with every procedure that I have had done.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with ALVC — Dinah N.

I was impressed with my first visit to ALVC. The receptionist was friendly and helpful and the office is very nice and relaxing. I had just enough time to complete forms and then was seen by the doctor. Doctor Jorrous was very friendly and explained tests and possibile procedures that might be required. My next appointment for my procedure was set immediately and all information was provided before I left the office. Would highly recommend ALVC. This office is very organized and thorough and all employees are very helpful and friendly.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were knowledgeable, understanding, and ki... — Deborah C.

They were knowledgeable, understanding, and kind.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly staff and medical profes... — Catherine L.

Professional, friendly staff and medical professionals. Excellent communication of procedure. Upbeat staff reduced fear or tension. Very good experience overall. Thank you.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional, and 1st physician I have bee... — David R.

Very Professional, and 1st physician I have been to in a long time that I have full confidence in!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Esmeralda S.

Good service and staff were very attentive to my questions

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lucy lady.. / blessed lady :) — Estella B.

I’m sooo happy I went to ALVC .. best staff ever!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys to very professional work. Will highl... — Linda S.

You guys to very professional work. Will highly recommend you.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff — Janice J.

All staff I encountered were very professional and friendly.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with my visits with Dr. Jar... — Martha H.

I am always pleased with my visits with Dr. Jarrous as well as his staff. Thank you for taking care of me.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tribella — Debi S.

Have used this office for a couple of facial treatments so far, have been more than satisfied with experience from start to finish! Highly recommend!!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Jarrous and the staff that work at A... — Tiffany S.

I love Dr. Jarrous and the staff that work at ALVC.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for a couple of years and... — Kathy L.

I have been a patient for a couple of years and am very happy with Dr Jarrous and staff

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and timely service. — Cary B.

Very courteous and timely service.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was wonderful and so was the Dr!!! He... — Kristin M.

The staff was wonderful and so was the Dr!!! He was very thorough and professional. The whole office was nice and clean and overall an excellent experience!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good information available on line many se... — Thomas B.

Very good information available on line many services .

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment, lovely employees! — Hollie P.

Great environment, lovely employees!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice personnel ,honest n sincere.great people! — Noe A.

Nice personnel ,honest n sincere.great people!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly enough. Would rather doc explained mor... — Timothy M.

Friendly enough. Would rather doc explained more about benefits of surgery then pushing a procedure I already decided I wanted.

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office clean & neat-everyone pleasant and nice-... — Don H.

Office clean & neat-everyone pleasant and nice-----------

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly. — Linda H.

Everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star STAFF WAS PROFESSIONAL DOCTOR KNOWLEDGE OF THE... — Reginald J.

STAFF WAS PROFESSIONAL DOCTOR KNOWLEDGE OF THE TREATMENT WAS UNDERSTANDABLE

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are nicest people that I have ever met ... — Barbara B.

You are nicest people that I have ever met would highly recommend you

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor explained my diagnosis very clearly ... — Angela P.

The doctor explained my diagnosis very clearly and his staff was wonderful!

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Already recommended to family members! — Itzel V.

Already recommended to family members!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient and professional. I was in ... — Sheila B.

Friendly, efficient and professional. I was in and out in 10 minutes and pleased with the results.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional both doctor and staff — Johnny R.

Very professional both doctor and staff

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wendy S.

Polished, efficient and professional presentation and service. Dr. Jarrous and team are personable and pleasant, demonstrating skill and expertise.

Jul 31, 2018