StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and techs were respectful , co... — Mary W.

The office staff and techs were respectful , cordial and professional during my visit. Dr. Jarrous was encouraging and thorouh in his explanation of the procedure.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Upon entering ALVC, I was treated like family!!... — Luvicia M.

Upon entering ALVC, I was treated like family!! It was one of the best overall experiences!!

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice and explains everything makes you ver... — Ray H.

Very nice and explains everything makes you very comfortable.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy — Tiffany R.

The clinic is beautiful, so are the people that work there. I enjoyed Alyx. She was so excited to help me, and I saw results right away. She did a great job explaining everything, and I felt very comfortable.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a vein procedure done on Thursday, Septem... — Carol R.

I had a vein procedure done on Thursday, September 19. Several people have asked me about it and highly recommended ALVC.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You for the kind care. — Billy W.

Thank You for the kind care.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Estella B.

Dr. Jarrous is a kind & concerned human being.. the girls are also kind..

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My laser esthetician Alyx was very thorough and... — Jessica W.

My laser esthetician Alyx was very thorough and extremely nice. I am looking forward to returning and getting more procedures completed here.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is super friendly and informative. — Robin F.

Staff is super friendly and informative.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Laura was amazing. She made me feel so comforta... — Jessica F.

Laura was amazing. She made me feel so comfortable and answered all of my questions. I was a little nervous and now I can’t wait to go back!! So many compliments on my face!

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing clinic with amazing people who strive t... — Amy W.

Amazing clinic with amazing people who strive to help you with your needs!

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Looking forward to the procedure and less pain — Linda P.

Looking forward to the procedure and less pain

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Alyx is professional, friendly, and skilled. — Teri B.

Alyx is professional, friendly, and skilled.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is very organized & coordinated!  — Sheryl L.

The staff is very organized & coordinated! They work like a well oiled machine - very smoothly. Dr. Jarrous is very knowledgeable and quite capable of explaining everything & answering all your questions

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I only went here once but I liked the look of t... — Melony W.

I only went here once but I liked the look of the place and the staff from what I have seen.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is very professional. The services I ... — William M.

The staff is very professional. The services I received were performed to my expectations. The only downside is the pressure to buy their line of skin care products.

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! — Patricia T.

I absolutely love Dr. Jarrous, Buffy and the back office staff. Wonderful atmosphere, fast, efficient, and friendly.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, very knowledgeable, very frien... — James I.

Excellent staff, very knowledgeable, very friendly and consummate professionals.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was pleasant. Connie was thorough and ... — Sarah R.

Everyone was pleasant. Connie was thorough and very personable.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After the initial awkwardness wore off, staff w... — Wendy G.

After the initial awkwardness wore off, staff was so very sweet. Kind and helpful

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I originally went in for a chemical peel consul... — Eva P.

I originally went in for a chemical peel consult. They encouraged me to start preparing my skin with their facial products. I started using the facial products that night. Immediately I noticed a difference. I can’t believe how great my skin is looking.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great place, great office people. The staff i... — Jeff C.

A great place, great office people. The staff is really great

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Leg Procedure — Vondale M.

I was very nervous about my procedure. Time will take care of that. I will have the second procedure soon, and I am confident it will be better because I will not be so nervous. Thanks for taking good care of me!

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna M.

My first laser treatment was excellent - I have had no problems.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amarillo Laser & Vein Clinic is a wonderful pla... — Tiffany S.

Amarillo Laser & Vein Clinic is a wonderful place. The people are so nice and efficient. The atmosphere is very relaxing and comfortable. It is really beautiful business!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Vain Closure — Diana B.

I haven't had the procedure yet, but I am really relaxed about the whole thing.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Knowledgeable — Rex A.

Very friendly & knowledgeable staff. Worked me in on a short notice. Doctors & staff explain exactly what is taking place & the best solution for it.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office was so relaxing and personnel were very ... — Sandy P.

Office was so relaxing and personnel were very courteous.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT JOB DR. REALLY MAKES YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE... — Edward L.

GREAT JOB DR. REALLY MAKES YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE WHILE MY PROCEDURE WAS TAKING PLACE. MY RESULTS ARE EXCELLENT AND ITS ONLY BEEN 2 WEEKS. THANKS TO DR. AND STAFF.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i do recommend your service to others.I can't s... — Kelly P.

i do recommend your service to others.I can't say enough good things about my experience

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis W.

The staff and accommodations were excellent. Wait time was minimal and I was made to feel as if I was the most person to be seen that day.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Nancy S.

Lady during the sonogram was kind a rude other than that the rest of the staff was friendly

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Spider vein treatment  — Amber S.

I’ve had one treatment for spider veins. I had extremely noticeable veins that made me very uncomfortable in spring/summer clothing. I’m one week out from my first treatment and already have seen amazing results. I’m excited to see how my legs continue to improve! 😊

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ALVC has a very professional and welcoming pres... — Laurie H.

ALVC has a very professional and welcoming presence. It is nice and peaceful

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff seemed comfortable with one another and d... — Barbara F.

Staff seemed comfortable with one another and doctor, efficient and courteous with us.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional place and very nice and curti... — Michael R.

Very professional place and very nice and curtious

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Today Sunday still haven't received appointment... — Melba S.

Today Sunday still haven't received appointment time for tomorrow

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tommy L.

Knowledgeable doctor, nice facility, courteous staff.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My veins have always bothered me. I had previou... — Lacie W.

My veins have always bothered me. I had previously been to a different clinic that had been unable to help me. Dr. Jarrous and his sweet staff were not only able to help me, but I’m confident in shorts again!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helen S.

I really enjoy ALVC. Everyone is so pleasant to work with.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I could not believe how fast and painless the v... — Norma M.

I could not believe how fast and painless the vein procedure was! And recovery was even more easy. Thanks Dr. Jarrous!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and professional staff and beaut... — Emily B.

Very efficient and professional staff and beautiful decor and environment!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice setup in The waiting room with informative... — Debra D.

Nice setup in The waiting room with informative TV loop explaining different procedures and their availability. It’s 59 years old it was Interesting. I came in specifically for spider vein at the top of my left knee. When they did some sonar or whatever it was on my legs to see what could possibly be the problems they did a different procedure to close a vein in my legs I came in specifically for spider vein at the top of my left me. When they did some sonar or whatever it was on my legs to see what could possibly be the problems they do a different procedure to close the fame am I like both of them . It did not address enter illuminate the spider veins on the top leg I also have varicose veins but I can’t see them‘s and then another huge problem with cream so I’m not addressing those. The procedure he did on my legs to start with did a little weight pain that I had that have just been put up with I was really aware of it until after the healing in my leg from the procedure. He did stay in them for a number of months where What I believe is the vein is closed off in each leg. Skinny area about the size of a half a pencil about the same with feeling is now 99% back in both legs. I have gone in for the spider veins now and he addressed the one that I want him to I had numbered them on my leg for importance to me he addressed all of those and many more on my legs and I didn’t even see because The Medicine was already exposed to me. Process is annoying even with 2 5 mg Valium’s. But the doctor and his helper were very helpful when they put little ice pads on the area before he inserted the needle in the medicine. This was very helpful action on his part. The big spider vein on my left leg is still there but the paperwork says it will take time to dissipate and it may take more visits. I hope the hell not too expensive. Lots of the other veins have disappeared From the medicine but I couldn’t see those anyway. My priority is the spider vein on my top left knee.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Amarillo Laser and Vein Clinic. — Caroline H.

I recommend Amarillo Laser and Vein Clinic.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always taken back quickly and treated so ... — Donna C.

I am always taken back quickly and treated so well. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service is excellent. — Derinda H.

I have been very please with every procedure that I have had done.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with ALVC — Dinah N.

I was impressed with my first visit to ALVC. The receptionist was friendly and helpful and the office is very nice and relaxing. I had just enough time to complete forms and then was seen by the doctor. Doctor Jorrous was very friendly and explained tests and possibile procedures that might be required. My next appointment for my procedure was set immediately and all information was provided before I left the office. Would highly recommend ALVC. This office is very organized and thorough and all employees are very helpful and friendly.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were knowledgeable, understanding, and ki... — Deborah C.

They were knowledgeable, understanding, and kind.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly staff and medical profes... — Catherine L.

Professional, friendly staff and medical professionals. Excellent communication of procedure. Upbeat staff reduced fear or tension. Very good experience overall. Thank you.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional, and 1st physician I have bee... — David R.

Very Professional, and 1st physician I have been to in a long time that I have full confidence in!

Nov 27, 2018