StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with my visits with Dr. Jar... — Martha H.

I am always pleased with my visits with Dr. Jarrous as well as his staff. Thank you for taking care of me.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tribella — Debi S.

Have used this office for a couple of facial treatments so far, have been more than satisfied with experience from start to finish! Highly recommend!!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Jarrous and the staff that work at A... — Tiffany S.

I love Dr. Jarrous and the staff that work at ALVC.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for a couple of years and... — Kathy L.

I have been a patient for a couple of years and am very happy with Dr Jarrous and staff

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and timely service. — Cary B.

Very courteous and timely service.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was wonderful and so was the Dr!!! He... — Kristin M.

The staff was wonderful and so was the Dr!!! He was very thorough and professional. The whole office was nice and clean and overall an excellent experience!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good information available on line many se... — Thomas B.

Very good information available on line many services .

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment, lovely employees! — Hollie P.

Great environment, lovely employees!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice personnel ,honest n sincere.great people! — Noe A.

Nice personnel ,honest n sincere.great people!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly enough. Would rather doc explained mor... — Timothy M.

Friendly enough. Would rather doc explained more about benefits of surgery then pushing a procedure I already decided I wanted.

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office clean & neat-everyone pleasant and nice-... — Don H.

Office clean & neat-everyone pleasant and nice-----------

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly. — Linda H.

Everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star STAFF WAS PROFESSIONAL DOCTOR KNOWLEDGE OF THE... — Reginald J.

STAFF WAS PROFESSIONAL DOCTOR KNOWLEDGE OF THE TREATMENT WAS UNDERSTANDABLE

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are nicest people that I have ever met ... — Barbara B.

You are nicest people that I have ever met would highly recommend you

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor explained my diagnosis very clearly ... — Angela P.

The doctor explained my diagnosis very clearly and his staff was wonderful!

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Already recommended to family members! — Itzel V.

Already recommended to family members!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient and professional. I was in ... — Sheila B.

Friendly, efficient and professional. I was in and out in 10 minutes and pleased with the results.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional both doctor and staff — Johnny R.

Very professional both doctor and staff

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wendy S.

Polished, efficient and professional presentation and service. Dr. Jarrous and team are personable and pleasant, demonstrating skill and expertise.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the professionalism, but... — Treva E.

I am very pleased with the professionalism, but, also, personal attention towards me. I am very pleased with the vein procedure so far. Little to no pain involved.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Don G.

Excellent service an in a very timely manner.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Laser Vein Clinic With Pizzaz — Judy S.

I gave the Vein and Laser Clinic a 10 because you are treated like family from the time you enter the front door. Dr Jarrous is a very caring Doctor . He takes the time to answer any question you might have.The professionalism of his staff makes you feel very comfortable. If you have any problems whether large or small do not hesitate to call for an appointment.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy with the ablation treatment. My l... — Charlotte G.

I am so happy with the ablation treatment. My legs look so good & no longer ache. I love the staff. Everyone is so personable & professional!

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amber makes my experience really comfortable! E... — Brittany C.

Amber makes my experience really comfortable! Everyone seems so friendly and welcoming every visit!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my care! Everyone was very fri... — Jeanne C.

Very happy with my care! Everyone was very friendly and professional.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanne M.

Dr. Jarrous and staff are very nice, kind and caring. They were helpful with any questions I had about my procedure. Thank you for the wonderful care at your clinic!

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated special and gotten i... — Donna C.

I have always been treated special and gotten in quickly. The doctor is very caring and interested in doing what is best for his patients.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly, I’m so happy whit t... — Martina R.

The staff is very friendly, I’m so happy whit the results. I love it

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very great feeling going into,the office. Friendl — Carmaleta B.

Very great feeling going into,the office. Beautiful surroundings, office staff very friendly and helpful.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, clean facility. Knowledgable Doctor ... — Camdace H.

Very nice, clean facility. Knowledgable Doctor and staff. You don't have to wait half a day to be seen. Quick, good service.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and professional  — Cari B.

I appreciate Dr. Jarrous for his knowledge, honesty, and professionalism as well as his staff for being accommodating and personable.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Totally painless procedure. Great customer serv... — John K.

Totally painless procedure. Great customer service.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Jarrous and team are exceptional!!!! Wonderf... — Deidre G.

Dr.Jarrous and team are exceptional!!!! Wonderful experience...also loved he is very honest....

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that works there is very knowledgeable... — Derinda H.

Everyone that works there is very knowledgeable and friendly. I recommend them to everyone I know.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and all of his office help and his a... — Debra D.

The doctor and all of his office help and his assistant for surgeries and sonograms or whatever they are are all very professional. They were thorough on answering my questions even if I asked them twice. I went back to have a second like done on varicose vein’s. I did ask for 5 mg tablets of the v The doctor and all of his office help and his assistant for surgeries and sonograms or whatever they are are all very professional. They were thorough on answering my questions even if I asked him twice. I went back to have a second leg done on varicose vein‘s. I did ask for 5 mg tablets of the volume valium I’m a large woman but 20 mg total was too much for me on the hangover part the 15 was perfect time to start & five when I got there

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I hope this works — Catherine L.

The procedure was professional. There was only one glitch. I am hoping this will fix my problems.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David R.

Very professional, make you fell like you should feel when you go to the doctor.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had three procedures... — Floy M.

I have had two necessary procedures and one elective procedure at ALVC. Everything has gone very well and I know I have been in good hands. The procedures and follow-ups were handled with expertise and friendliness.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, great work done — Kammie F.

Very friendly, great work done

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience here has been great! The staff is... — Dorothy F.

My experience here has been great! The staff is so friendly and very thourough about everything they do. I would definitely recommend them.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Dr. Jarrous is detail explan... — Maria H.

Excellent service. Dr. Jarrous is detail explanatory on my case. I am very grateful for his service. Undoubtedly I will recommend him with your vein problems.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated the time Dr. Jarrous took to explai... — DeLinda S.

Appreciated the time Dr. Jarrous took to explain the procedure of hair transplantation and listening to my concerns. I felt more at ease after our consultation. I definitely will consider the procedure when time is better for me. Michelle was such a great help!! What an efficient and helpful staff!!!

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great. Facilities were very clean and ... — Richard D.

Staff is great. Facilities were very clean and professional.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been seen on time and treated ver... — John W.

I have always been seen on time and treated very professionally by Dr Jarrous and his staff members. They are respectful of my time and always make certain that I understand what is wrong and what they can do to help me. They include me in my choice of care and make my next appointment before I leave the clinic.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming to ALVC. It is both frien... — Helen S.

I always enjoy coming to ALVC. It is both friendly and Professional

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Kind Environment  — April M.

So many awesome professional people in this clinic. Don’t like doctor visits but visits to this clinic I actually enjoy. Love the people and kind environment!! Thank you!!!

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care 10 rating. DR Jarrous is an ex... — Doy M.

Outstanding care 10 rating. DR Jarrous is an excellent doctor, very knowledgeable, professional, and explains care exlicitily. Will highly recommend to others.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the results of my scleroth... — Lacretia R.

I am very happy with the results of my sclerotherapy treatments. The appearance of the veins in my legs have dramatically improved!

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Jimmy G.

The entire clinic is very professional with a penchant for top quality care. They have perfomed flawlessly. A previous encounter with another clinic and provider was a long and painful experience. It was refreshing and comforting with Dr. Jurous and staff.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this office and my experience ... — Sean B.

Everything about this office and my experience was positive. I highly recommend their services.

Dec 26, 2017