StarStarStarStarNo Star I hope this works — Catherine L.

The procedure was professional. There was only one glitch. I am hoping this will fix my problems.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David R.

Very professional, make you fell like you should feel when you go to the doctor.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had three procedures... — Floy M.

I have had two necessary procedures and one elective procedure at ALVC. Everything has gone very well and I know I have been in good hands. The procedures and follow-ups were handled with expertise and friendliness.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, great work done — Kammie F.

Very friendly, great work done

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience here has been great! The staff is... — Dorothy F.

My experience here has been great! The staff is so friendly and very thourough about everything they do. I would definitely recommend them.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Dr. Jarrous is detail explan... — Maria H.

Excellent service. Dr. Jarrous is detail explanatory on my case. I am very grateful for his service. Undoubtedly I will recommend him with your vein problems.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated the time Dr. Jarrous took to explai... — DeLinda S.

Appreciated the time Dr. Jarrous took to explain the procedure of hair transplantation and listening to my concerns. I felt more at ease after our consultation. I definitely will consider the procedure when time is better for me. Michelle was such a great help!! What an efficient and helpful staff!!!

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great. Facilities were very clean and ... — Richard D.

Staff is great. Facilities were very clean and professional.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been seen on time and treated ver... — John W.

I have always been seen on time and treated very professionally by Dr Jarrous and his staff members. They are respectful of my time and always make certain that I understand what is wrong and what they can do to help me. They include me in my choice of care and make my next appointment before I leave the clinic.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming to ALVC. It is both frien... — Helen S.

I always enjoy coming to ALVC. It is both friendly and Professional

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Kind Environment  — April M.

So many awesome professional people in this clinic. Don’t like doctor visits but visits to this clinic I actually enjoy. Love the people and kind environment!! Thank you!!!

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care 10 rating. DR Jarrous is an ex... — Doy M.

Outstanding care 10 rating. DR Jarrous is an excellent doctor, very knowledgeable, professional, and explains care exlicitily. Will highly recommend to others.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the results of my scleroth... — Lacretia R.

I am very happy with the results of my sclerotherapy treatments. The appearance of the veins in my legs have dramatically improved!

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Jimmy G.

The entire clinic is very professional with a penchant for top quality care. They have perfomed flawlessly. A previous encounter with another clinic and provider was a long and painful experience. It was refreshing and comforting with Dr. Jurous and staff.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this office and my experience ... — Sean B.

Everything about this office and my experience was positive. I highly recommend their services.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care from the beginning. The proce... — Scharla M.

Exceptional care from the beginning. The procedures have greatly improved my leg pain. I will continue to recommend to family and friends.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jarouss  — Irma D.

Dr. Jarouss is an amazing dr . He has done vein ablation on both of my legs. I am happy with the results. But overall I'm glad I came to ALVC. Wouldn't go anywhere else. I'm super impressed with Dr. Jarouss and his staff. Professionals 100%.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional clinic.  — Leona P.

Very professional clinic. They make sure you understand everything before they do anything. Would highly recommend.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff has exceeded all expectations — Darla F.

Staff has exceeded all expectations

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cari B.

Dr. Jarrous and staff are top notch. I am pleased with my results and appreciate the care they have provided

Nov 30, 2017