StarStarStarStarStar Totally impressed with the first person I met i... — Billy M.

Totally impressed with the first person I met in the reception area to the techs to the Doctors and their assistants. A great Clinic with friendly people to help you!

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Varicose Vein Treatments  — Robin M.

The staff at Amarillo Laser Vein clinic were very professional and competent. I was completely satisfied with the end results of the surgeries and procedures to eliminate my varicose veins. .

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good People !! — Laura T.

I had 4 procedures under DrJaruus in 2019, vein ablation is not a hardcore procedure but I did have discomfort pretty much, when I called the staff was caring and knew exactly what I was trying to say. I tried not to call all the time, but they did say, Why didn't you call....we're here to make you feel better. I was ready for the last one to finally be over.....summer was unbearable but they were patient with me. I totally recommend them. They're good people.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar quick and easy procedure, no long waits. — Larry M.

quick and easy procedure, no long waits.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from beginning to end! — Wendy G.

Friendly, welcoming, knowledgeable staff! Beautiful, extremely clean office! Happy with results!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office is beautiful and clean to hospital s... — Gina T.

The office is beautiful and clean to hospital standards. The employees are courteous and considerate of one's time and privacy. Dr. Jarrous knows his profession and business. Glad to be a client.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and nurses are all so nice and friendly  — Sherrie L.

Dr and nurses are all so nice and friendly

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your help:) — Jewel W.

Such a Beautiful Facility with a very friendly and experienced staff.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very kind and confident staff. — Gary A.

A very kind and confident staff.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of the people were very nice and helpful. — Laura M.

All of the people were very nice and helpful. Thank all of you very much

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional atmosphere with very a competent s... — Dennis W.

Professional atmosphere with very a competent staff.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with the facial I recei... — Allison L.

I was extremely pleased with the facial I received from Joselin, she did an amazing job. She was professional, yet very personable. I had a completely relaxing and enjoyable time from the time I walked in the front door, to the time I left. I highly recommend Joselin and the ALVC facility.

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, on time, the best was no pain at any... — David R.

Excellent, on time, the best was no pain at anytime! I was told the results would be excellent and they were just that excellent.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karla W.

I got great results from my procedure and it was immediate and pretty much painless!

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service for my appointment was quick and inform... — Fred O.

Service for my appointment was quick and informative.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional.  — Lacie W.

Very friendly and professional.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and techs were respectful , co... — Mary W.

The office staff and techs were respectful , cordial and professional during my visit. Dr. Jarrous was encouraging and thorouh in his explanation of the procedure.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Upon entering ALVC, I was treated like family!!... — Luvicia M.

Upon entering ALVC, I was treated like family!! It was one of the best overall experiences!!

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice and explains everything makes you ver... — Ray H.

Very nice and explains everything makes you very comfortable.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy — Tiffany R.

The clinic is beautiful, so are the people that work there. I enjoyed Alyx. She was so excited to help me, and I saw results right away. She did a great job explaining everything, and I felt very comfortable.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a vein procedure done on Thursday, Septem... — Carol R.

I had a vein procedure done on Thursday, September 19. Several people have asked me about it and highly recommended ALVC.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You for the kind care. — Billy W.

Thank You for the kind care.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Estella B.

Dr. Jarrous is a kind & concerned human being.. the girls are also kind..

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My laser esthetician Alyx was very thorough and... — Jessica W.

My laser esthetician Alyx was very thorough and extremely nice. I am looking forward to returning and getting more procedures completed here.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is super friendly and informative. — Robin F.

Staff is super friendly and informative.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Laura was amazing. She made me feel so comforta... — Jessica F.

Laura was amazing. She made me feel so comfortable and answered all of my questions. I was a little nervous and now I can’t wait to go back!! So many compliments on my face!

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing clinic with amazing people who strive t... — Amy W.

Amazing clinic with amazing people who strive to help you with your needs!

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Looking forward to the procedure and less pain — Linda P.

Looking forward to the procedure and less pain

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Alyx is professional, friendly, and skilled. — Teri B.

Alyx is professional, friendly, and skilled.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is very organized & coordinated!  — Sheryl L.

The staff is very organized & coordinated! They work like a well oiled machine - very smoothly. Dr. Jarrous is very knowledgeable and quite capable of explaining everything & answering all your questions

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I only went here once but I liked the look of t... — Melony W.

I only went here once but I liked the look of the place and the staff from what I have seen.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is very professional. The services I ... — William M.

The staff is very professional. The services I received were performed to my expectations. The only downside is the pressure to buy their line of skin care products.

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! — Patricia T.

I absolutely love Dr. Jarrous, Buffy and the back office staff. Wonderful atmosphere, fast, efficient, and friendly.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, very knowledgeable, very frien... — James I.

Excellent staff, very knowledgeable, very friendly and consummate professionals.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was pleasant. Connie was thorough and ... — Sarah R.

Everyone was pleasant. Connie was thorough and very personable.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After the initial awkwardness wore off, staff w... — Wendy G.

After the initial awkwardness wore off, staff was so very sweet. Kind and helpful

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I originally went in for a chemical peel consul... — Eva P.

I originally went in for a chemical peel consult. They encouraged me to start preparing my skin with their facial products. I started using the facial products that night. Immediately I noticed a difference. I can’t believe how great my skin is looking.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great place, great office people. The staff i... — Jeff C.

A great place, great office people. The staff is really great

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Leg Procedure — Vondale M.

I was very nervous about my procedure. Time will take care of that. I will have the second procedure soon, and I am confident it will be better because I will not be so nervous. Thanks for taking good care of me!

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna M.

My first laser treatment was excellent - I have had no problems.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amarillo Laser & Vein Clinic is a wonderful pla... — Tiffany S.

Amarillo Laser & Vein Clinic is a wonderful place. The people are so nice and efficient. The atmosphere is very relaxing and comfortable. It is really beautiful business!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Vain Closure — Diana B.

I haven't had the procedure yet, but I am really relaxed about the whole thing.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Knowledgeable — Rex A.

Very friendly & knowledgeable staff. Worked me in on a short notice. Doctors & staff explain exactly what is taking place & the best solution for it.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office was so relaxing and personnel were very ... — Sandy P.

Office was so relaxing and personnel were very courteous.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT JOB DR. REALLY MAKES YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE... — Edward L.

GREAT JOB DR. REALLY MAKES YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE WHILE MY PROCEDURE WAS TAKING PLACE. MY RESULTS ARE EXCELLENT AND ITS ONLY BEEN 2 WEEKS. THANKS TO DR. AND STAFF.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i do recommend your service to others.I can't s... — Kelly P.

i do recommend your service to others.I can't say enough good things about my experience

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis W.

The staff and accommodations were excellent. Wait time was minimal and I was made to feel as if I was the most person to be seen that day.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Nancy S.

Lady during the sonogram was kind a rude other than that the rest of the staff was friendly

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Spider vein treatment  — Amber S.

I’ve had one treatment for spider veins. I had extremely noticeable veins that made me very uncomfortable in spring/summer clothing. I’m one week out from my first treatment and already have seen amazing results. I’m excited to see how my legs continue to improve! 😊

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ALVC has a very professional and welcoming pres... — Laurie H.

ALVC has a very professional and welcoming presence. It is nice and peaceful

Apr 5, 2019