StarStarStarStarStar Every person that I had contact with, either on... — Jennifer P.

Every person that I had contact with, either on the phone or in person, was very kind, knowledgeable, and professional. I am very pleased with the thorough examination I had.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williams is a very caring, personable, up-t... — Bob S.

Dr. Williams is a very caring, personable, up-to-date practitioner. His office is extremely clean and pleasant and the staff is excellent.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional service, highly recom... — Andrew K.

Friendly and professional service, highly recommend Alpine!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about the office environment,... — Jessica V.

I love everything about the office environment,

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Williams and Staff were amazing... — John J.

Dr Williams was amazing and found things that other doctors did not. Then explained what was going on. Really helped me understand my "condition". Dr. W and his staff are keepers! Thank you!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great services and enjoyable atmosphere. Friend... — Bobby Z.

Great services and enjoyable atmosphere. Friendly and professional.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service wonderful staff — Matthew M.

Excellent service wonderful staff

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I found the people here very friendly, but at t... — Patricia M.

I found the people here very friendly, but at the same time very professional. I loved the way they explained everything they were doing before doing it. They answered all my questions in a way I could understand. Great place for your eye needs.

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol H.

Always a great experience. Staff is very friendly! No complaints. I chose excellent for ease of scheduling urgent appointment but I have not had to do that fortunately.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are friendly and do a professional job — Edmund T.

They are friendly and do a professional job

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ginny M.

My experience with your office was amazing. Everyone was friendly, polite and very helpful.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Awesome all the time. Keep it up — Wendell H.

Awesome all the time. Keep it up

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We rave about Alpine Vision to everyone, — Robert K.

We rave about Alpine Vision to everyone,

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great office! Dr. Williams is extremely ... — Sean S.

What a great office! Dr. Williams is extremely thorough in his exam. All of the ladies out front are extremely helpful as well, from the office associates at the desk to the selection and fitting of glass in the optics area. It really seems like everyone here loves their job and does amazing at it. I wish every medical office I visited had this level of commitment.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vision is a high-tech, professional offi... — Mary S.

Alpine Vision is a high-tech, professional office. I was very impressed.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best place for your eyes! — Teresa S.

The staff is always so friendly! Dr. Williams is AWESOME!! If you have to get glasses Missy gives you so much information that you can't help but make the right choice. Highly recommend coming here!!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit, happy with service. Doctor was on... — Ellen F.

First visit, happy with service. Doctor was on time, not in a hurry, explained everything really well. Choosing glasses was low-pressure, no hurry.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Will definitely recommend.  — Cynthia B.

Dr. Williams was very professional and very personable. He took a lot of time explaining “dry eye” to me. The staff is friendly and efficient. The office is beautiful. Very nice selection of glasses. Missy was great in helping me select new frames.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Phillips is super friendly and nice. Staff ... — Cassondra W.

Dr. Phillips is super friendly and nice. Staff seems nice. Glasses are very expensive though.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the excellent service that you gi... — Neil M.

Thank you for the excellent service that you give to me and my family. We appreciate it very much.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great reception welcoming, efficient service, f... — Karina K.

Great reception welcoming, efficient service, friendly, warm. An extremely warm and comfortable environment and staff.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicole M.

Everyone in this office is top notch and I wouldn't trust anyone else with my eyes. Thank you!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very kind. Loved Dr Williams — Julie F.

Everyone very kind. Loved Dr Williams

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Alpine Vision Clinic was the most efficient Doc... — Julie R.

Alpine Vision Clinic was the most efficient Doctors office I have ever been in. From making an appointment, ease of paperwork (online) to signing forms. Dr.Williams staff was top notch! The lady that helped me with picking out glasses was the best, she was so confident, friendly and helped me make great decisions on frames ect... I have never had this kind of experience before when trying to pick out glasses. My friend referred me to this office and I am so glad she did.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit last week at Alpine Vision C... — Alana C.

I enjoyed my visit last week at Alpine Vision Clinic. Staff was very friendly, courteous and prompt. They communicated my out of pocket expenses so I was prepared prior to my visit which is important to me. Dr. Williams was friendly and easy to work with. My son and I were taken care of quickly and were both taken care of in under an hour. My family and I will definitely use Alpine Vision Clinic for all of our future vision needs!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful wonderful wonderful staff and Doctor.... — Jennifer F.

Wonderful wonderful wonderful staff and Doctor.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The dr was wonderful but... — Chloe Q.

The dr was wonderful and wait time to see him was super short. The office is up to date and has amazing new equipment. But I would not recommend buying glasses through them. They were so expensive and the wait time to find out cost and get them ordered was difficult. Our appointment was short, we picked glasses quickly for my daughter but then the processing to get cost and order made our whole appointmnent 2 hrs long. And the cost they gave me was almost double what I was expecting. Super cute glasses but yikes.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Alpine Vision! They are always so friendly... — Angela B.

Love Alpine Vision! They are always so friendly and helpful. I dealt with 3 of the staff members at my last appointment and all 3 were wonderful to work with.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williams is very knowledgeable and friendly... — Merry B.

Dr. Williams is very knowledgeable and friendly- He is professional, yet warm and easy to talk to. Nice modern office and fast service. Friendly/knowledgeable staff, latest and greatest technology. Large selection of frames as well!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Phil is a great man. He has a tremendous s... — Denis F.

Dr Phil is a great man. He has a tremendous staff

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so helpful and kind! ... — Victoria D.

Everyone in the office is so helpful and kind! I love that the office is open hours that make it easier for me to make an appointment and not miss any work.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff care about you I appreciate tha... — Evelyn P.

The whole staff care about you I appreciate that. Thank you

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always clean and professional wit... — Janice B.

The office is always clean and professional with a wonderful friendly staff available for quick and accurate service. They make sure all quesitons and concerns are answered.

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar recommend for treating Dry eye  — Karen W.

I would highly recommend this clinic. They are very professional, have friendly knowledgable staff and have the lipiflow method to treat dry eye like I saw on utube and the show called the doctors.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for your eyeballs! — Alexandria E.

Been going here for years and now my daughter does as well always very friendly knowledgeable staff great selection of eyewear! Orders for contacts etc. always received very quickly:-)

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katherine E.

I love the friendliness of this office and I just the staff was helpful and just the overall feeling that this office gave would make me not only recommend it to my friends but would definitely make me come back again

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar nice folks excellent service always. — Janice H.

nice folks excellent service always.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Alpine Vision and have been going there ... — Victoria Y.

I love Alpine Vision and have been going there for many years. Dr. Phillip Williams is excellent and so kind. His staff is terrific!

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Holly B.

got in promptly, all questions answered. no pressure to buy contacts at that time. very positive experience!

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming to Alpine Vision for many y... — Gerry W.

We have been coming to Alpine Vision for many years. We have had great service, Doc and his staff are always pleasant and knowledgeable. They always take the time to explain all procedures and answer all questions.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Alpine for 20+ years never fails ... — Linn B.

Been going to Alpine for 20+ years never fails always the best service

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are friendly and patient. — Sarah H.

They are friendly and patient.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, pleasant staff. — Margaret S.

Everyone was pleasant and quickly performed the tasks necessary to complete my appointment.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people, very thorough. Good selectio... — Amy T.

Very nice people, very thorough. Good selection of affordable glasses.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for years Dr Williams and staf... — Diana G.

Been coming here for years Dr Williams and staff are very thorough...

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. Williams to anyone. He is... — John S.

I would recommend Dr. Williams to anyone. He is a very intelligent and informed Dr. He has treated my whole family.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No problems using online app.  — Sarah C.

No problems using online app.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williams office should be your first choice. — Anthony N.

Being retired military, I have received eye care around the country. The minute I walked into Dr. Williams' office I knew it was going to be a great experience. From the immediate friendly greeting to the quality of eye care service provided to all follow up care, this is by far the best I've experienced. This should be your eye care provider!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Williams for my yearly... — Richard M.

I have been going to Dr. Williams for my yearly diabetic eye exam for at least five years now always professional, through and will answer any and all questions I may have. If you are looking for a great eye doctor don't look any farther.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the doctor and staff in a professional matter, ... — Norma W.

the doctor and staff in a professional matter, answered all my questions concerning my last purchases of glasses at costco. i would suggest anyone needing glasses investigate the matter before trying to save a buck at costco. i also had an upsetting experience at northwest eye surgeons. there again. dr. was professional in his explanation of my concerns. stay away from northwest eye surgeons. dr williams and staff are there to help.

Nov 22, 2017